You are here

Beds/Baths

28 BR
24 BA
Sleeps 90
Expand arrival search

Description

Stunning, 28 bedroom single family home sitting directly on the water! If you have a large group, this home is for you! This rental has several full kitchens with granite counters, multiple oceanfront patios, barbecues, patio furniture, and private spas! Beautiful travertine floors and stunning details throughout. Open living room and kitchen areas, with the lower level living room opening up right onto an oceanfront patio. There is a 8 car garage and 6 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Additional parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054. Nothing was spared when this rental was built. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

PARKING: 8 Car Garage

Besides the amenities of the home, you'll fall in love with the laid back beach town of Oceanside. The vast ocean views and sand, year-round beautiful climate and adorable downtown attractions make it the perfect setting for a beach getaway. After falling asleep to the sound of rolling waves, you'll awake refreshed and relaxed. Spend your days at the beach, or explore the other coastal attractions Oceanside has to offer. Check out the California Surf Museum, or take a stroll down the Oceanside pier at sunset. You could even take a sailboat out on the harbor! And when it comes to meals, variety abounds, no matter what you're in the mood for. Spend the evening in a cozy cafe, or enjoy a decadent meal at one of Oceanside's many quality restaurants (ie: Texas Roadhouse). Your vacation rental is also ideal for whipping up a home-cooked meal. What could be more enjoyable than preparing a hot meal with friends and family while you sip a glass of wine and watch a gorgeous sunset over the balcony of your beachfront home?

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

Amenities

Geographic

  • Close to Town
  • On the Ocean

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Beds

  • King 15
  • Queen 11
  • Twin 3
  • Sofa Bed 10
  • Other 15
  • Full 4

Square Footage

  • 11200

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$2,138 /nt
24
$2,459 /nt
25
$2,768 /nt
26
$3,385 /nt
27
$3,541 /nt
28
$2,738 /nt
29
$2,357 /nt
30
$2,236 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,330 /nt
2
$2,644 /nt
3
$3,260 /nt
4
$3,437 /nt
5
$2,680 /nt
6
$2,326 /nt
7
$2,224 /nt
8
$2,336 /nt
9
$2,672 /nt
10
$3,318 /nt
11
$3,523 /nt
12
$2,766 /nt
13
$2,415 /nt
14
$2,324 /nt
15
$2,455 /nt
16
$2,821 /nt
17
$3,521 /nt
18
$3,765 /nt
19
$2,962 /nt
20
$2,596 /nt
21
$2,507 /nt
22
$2,657 /nt
23
$3,125 /nt
24
$4,914 /nt
25
$5,986 /nt
26
$5,084 /nt
27
$3,644 /nt
28
$2,760 /nt
29
$3,046 /nt
30
$3,388 /nt
31
$4,411 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$4,557 /nt
2
$3,609 /nt
3
$4,132 /nt
4
$4,029 /nt
5
$3,279 /nt
6
$3,793 /nt
7
$3,777 /nt
8
$5,422 /nt
9
$4,048 /nt
10
$3,565 /nt
11
$3,455 /nt
12
$3,674 /nt
13
$4,246 /nt
14
$5,634 /nt
15
$6,066 /nt
16
$4,512 /nt
17
$4,242 /nt
18
$4,059 /nt
19
$4,320 /nt
20
$4,690 /nt
21
$6,380 /nt
22
$6,265 /nt
23
$4,942 /nt
24
$4,330 /nt
25
$4,399 /nt
26
$4,417 /nt
27
$5,077 /nt
28
$6,903 /nt
29
$7,662 /nt
30
$5,305 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$4,636 /nt
2
$4,458 /nt
3
$5,699 /nt
4
$6,696 /nt
5
$7,742 /nt
6
$7,750 /nt
7
$5,589 /nt
8
$4,872 /nt
9
$5,402 /nt
10
$4,915 /nt
11
$5,619 /nt
12
$8,072 /nt
13
$8,282 /nt
14
$5,772 /nt
15
$5,015 /nt
16
$4,793 /nt
17
$5,025 /nt
18
$6,529 /nt
19
$9,009 /nt
20
$8,389 /nt
21
$5,810 /nt
22
$5,025 /nt
23
$4,782 /nt
24
$4,991 /nt
25
$5,659 /nt
26
$8,708 /nt
27
$9,292 /nt
28
$5,661 /nt
29
$4,872 /nt
30
$4,613 /nt
31
$4,789 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$5,402 /nt
2
$7,346 /nt
3
$8,093 /nt
4
$5,318 /nt
5
$4,553 /nt
6
$4,288 /nt
7
$4,428 /nt
8
$4,969 /nt
9
$6,046 /nt
10
$6,282 /nt
11
$4,817 /nt
12
$4,104 /nt
13
$3,847 /nt
14
$3,954 /nt
15
$4,416 /nt
16
$5,350 /nt
17
$5,535 /nt
18
$4,228 /nt
19
$3,589 /nt
20
$3,351 /nt
21
$3,433 /nt
22
$3,823 /nt
23
$4,617 /nt
24
$4,765 /nt
25
$3,632 /nt
26
$3,076 /nt
27
$2,867 /nt
28
$2,933 /nt
29
$3,263 /nt
30
$5,813 /nt
31
$6,240 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$4,568 /nt
2
$2,625 /nt
3
$2,448 /nt
4
$2,508 /nt
5
$2,794 /nt
6
$3,381 /nt
7
$3,496 /nt
8
$2,672 /nt
9
$2,272 /nt
10
$2,128 /nt
11
$2,189 /nt
12
$2,450 /nt
13
$3,456 /nt
14
$3,097 /nt
15
$2,381 /nt
16
$2,036 /nt
17
$1,919 /nt
18
$1,986 /nt
19
$2,238 /nt
20
$2,740 /nt
21
$2,867 /nt
22
$2,219 /nt
23
$1,910 /nt
24
$1,811 /nt
25
$1,885 /nt
26
$2,135 /nt
27
$2,625 /nt
28
$2,759 /nt
29
$2,142 /nt
30
$1,849 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,757 /nt
2
$1,832 /nt
3
$2,076 /nt
4
$2,552 /nt
5
$2,680 /nt
6
$3,308 /nt
7
$3,207 /nt
8
$2,959 /nt
9
$3,135 /nt
10
$3,507 /nt
11
$4,492 /nt
12
$4,717 /nt
13
$3,658 /nt
14
$3,152 /nt
15
$1,592 /nt
16
$1,649 /nt
17
$1,855 /nt
18
$2,265 /nt
19
$3,199 /nt
20
$1,820 /nt
21
$1,560 /nt
22
$1,471 /nt
23
$1,524 /nt
24
$1,718 /nt
25
$2,102 /nt
26
$2,199 /nt
27
$1,701 /nt
28
$1,464 /nt
29
$1,400 /nt
30
$1,447 /nt
31
$1,641 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,023 /nt
2
$2,133 /nt
3
$1,661 /nt
4
$1,440 /nt
5
$1,400 /nt
6
$1,444 /nt
7
$1,648 /nt
8
$2,043 /nt
9
$2,163 /nt
10
$1,693 /nt
11
$1,473 /nt
12
$1,411 /nt
13
$1,483 /nt
14
$1,694 /nt
15
$2,100 /nt
16
$2,222 /nt
17
$1,737 /nt
18
$1,507 /nt
19
$1,440 /nt
20
$1,509 /nt
21
$1,719 /nt
22
$2,123 /nt
23
$2,240 /nt
24
$1,746 /nt
25
$2,227 /nt
26
$2,732 /nt
27
$3,578 /nt
28
$5,714 /nt
29
$7,063 /nt
30
$7,459 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$5,822 /nt
2
$1,539 /nt
3
$1,480 /nt
4
$1,563 /nt
5
$1,800 /nt
6
$2,252 /nt
7
$2,413 /nt
8
$1,915 /nt
9
$1,691 /nt
10
$1,646 /nt
11
$1,763 /nt
12
$2,054 /nt
13
$2,600 /nt
14
$2,815 /nt
15
$2,251 /nt
16
$2,002 /nt
17
$1,959 /nt
18
$2,104 /nt
19
$2,455 /nt
20
$3,108 /nt
21
$3,356 /nt
22
$3,445 /nt
23
$4,709 /nt
24
$4,536 /nt
25
$5,036 /nt
26
$6,012 /nt
27
$6,846 /nt
28
$7,275 /nt
29
$5,708 /nt
30
$4,974 /nt
31
$6,164 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$6,475 /nt
2
$3,064 /nt
3
$3,808 /nt
4
$4,039 /nt
5
$3,163 /nt
6
$2,751 /nt
7
$2,632 /nt
8
$2,764 /nt
9
$3,154 /nt
10
$3,907 /nt
11
$4,134 /nt
12
$3,232 /nt
13
$2,949 /nt
14
$2,822 /nt
15
$2,965 /nt
16
$3,389 /nt
17
$4,205 /nt
18
$4,459 /nt
19
$3,495 /nt
20
$3,047 /nt
21
$4,203 /nt
22
$3,612 /nt
23
$3,534 /nt
24
$4,397 /nt
25
$4,678 /nt
26
$3,676 /nt
27
$3,212 /nt
28
$3,090 /nt
29
$3,262 /nt
30
$3,745 /nt
31
$4,667 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$4,968 /nt
2
$3,906 /nt
3
$3,413 /nt
4
$3,281 /nt
5
$3,463 /nt
6
$3,970 /nt
7
$4,939 /nt
8
$5,249 /nt
9
$4,118 /nt
10
$3,590 /nt
11
$3,443 /nt
12
$3,621 /nt
13
$4,141 /nt
14
$5,136 /nt
15
$5,439 /nt
16
$4,251 /nt
17
$3,694 /nt
18
$3,532 /nt
19
$3,703 /nt
20
$4,220 /nt
21
$5,219 /nt
22
$5,513 /nt
23
$4,300 /nt
24
$3,728 /nt
25
$3,556 /nt
26
$3,723 /nt
27
$4,239 /nt
28
$5,236 /nt
29
$5,528 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$4,311 /nt
2
$3,737 /nt
3
$3,567 /nt
4
$3,737 /nt
5
$4,258 /nt
6
$5,265 /nt
7
$5,562 /nt
8
$4,342 /nt
9
$3,767 /nt
10
$3,599 /nt
11
$3,773 /nt
12
$4,301 /nt
13
$5,318 /nt
14
$5,619 /nt
15
$4,385 /nt
16
$3,802 /nt
17
$3,627 /nt
18
$3,796 /nt
19
$4,318 /nt
20
$5,328 /nt
21
$5,614 /nt
22
$4,367 /nt
23
$3,774 /nt
24
$3,587 /nt
25
$3,739 /nt
26
$4,235 /nt
27
$5,201 /nt
28
$5,454 /nt
29
$4,221 /nt
30
$3,628 /nt
31
$3,430 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$3,556 /nt
2
$4,007 /nt
3
$4,894 /nt
4
$5,104 /nt
5
$3,930 /nt
6
$3,361 /nt
7
$3,163 /nt
8
$3,264 /nt
9
$3,661 /nt
10
$4,455 /nt
11
$4,629 /nt
12
$3,553 /nt
13
$3,031 /nt
14
$2,846 /nt
15
$2,932 /nt
16
$3,284 /nt
17
$3,994 /nt
18
$4,151 /nt
19
$3,187 /nt
20
$2,722 /nt
21
$2,560 /nt
22
$2,645 /nt
23
$2,972 /nt
24
$3,629 /nt
25
$3,787 /nt
26
$2,923 /nt
27
$2,511 /nt
28
$2,376 /nt
29
$2,471 /nt
30
$2,797 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$3,440 /nt
2
$3,618 /nt
3
$2,815 /nt
4
$2,437 /nt
5
$2,326 /nt
6
$2,438 /nt
7
$2,781 /nt
8
$3,448 /nt
9
$3,656 /nt
10
$2,865 /nt
11
$2,498 /nt
12
$2,515 /nt
13
$2,652 /nt
14
$3,046 /nt
15
$3,796 /nt
16
$4,045 /nt
17
$3,186 /nt
18
$2,791 /nt
19
$2,693 /nt
20
$2,851 /nt
21
$3,285 /nt
22
$4,109 /nt
23
$4,392 /nt
24
$3,471 /nt
25
$3,048 /nt
26
$2,948 /nt
27
$3,131 /nt
28
$3,616 /nt
29
$4,534 /nt
30
$4,858 /nt
31
$3,847 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$3,386 /nt
2
$3,280 /nt
3
$3,490 /nt
4
$4,037 /nt
5
$5,070 /nt
6
$5,438 /nt
7
$4,309 /nt
8
$3,796 /nt
9
$3,681 /nt
10
$3,914 /nt
11
$4,527 /nt
12
$5,680 /nt
13
$6,087 /nt
14
$4,818 /nt
15
$4,237 /nt
16
$4,101 /nt
17
$4,354 /nt
18
$5,024 /nt
19
$6,289 /nt
20
$6,723 /nt
21
$5,308 /nt
22
$4,654 /nt
23
$4,492 /nt
24
$4,755 /nt
25
$5,470 /nt
26
$6,829 /nt
27
$7,279 /nt
28
$5,730 /nt
29
$5,011 /nt
30
$4,822 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$5,091 /nt
2
$5,841 /nt
3
$7,272 /nt
4
$7,731 /nt
5
$6,069 /nt
6
$5,294 /nt
7
$5,081 /nt
8
$5,350 /nt
9
$6,123 /nt
10
$7,600 /nt
11
$8,056 /nt
12
$6,306 /nt
13
$5,485 /nt
14
$5,247 /nt
15
$5,508 /nt
16
$6,280 /nt
17
$7,769 /nt
18
$8,206 /nt
19
$6,399 /nt
20
$5,542 /nt
21
$5,281 /nt
22
$5,519 /nt
23
$6,267 /nt
24
$7,718 /nt
25
$8,113 /nt
26
$6,296 /nt
27
$5,426 /nt
28
$5,146 /nt
29
$5,350 /nt
30
$6,045 /nt
31
$7,405 /nt
 

Reviews

Nelson Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2018-08-08 by Kristin B. of Denver, CO US
Updated on 2018-08-08
Review of stay from 2018-08-02 to 2018-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the entire 908X complex. Loved having the rooftop for gatherings/dinners. The condos were in great condition and well-stocked. We were there for my mother’s 90th birthday—she can’t do a lot of stairs— so when the elevator went out it was a challenge, to be honest. Management came fairly quickly but it was a bigger fix that required special technicians. That was probably the one thing we were most disappointed with.
Otherwise the space was great and the parking was plentiful.
Manager response on 2018-08-08 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Kristin, We are so glad that your whole group was able to get together to celebrate your mother's 90th birthday- what a great thing to celebrate! We apologize that the elevator went out during your stay, it is now fully functional. We hope that you come and stay with us again. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Corporate Retreat

Reviewed on 2018-05-24 by Matthew D. of Roseville, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-24
Review of stay from 2018-05-14 to 2018-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing location and the property was well taken care of. The setup was ideal for our group and fit our needs very well. Have already recommended to a friend for his organizations consideration and their off-site meeting.

Excellent experience!

Reviewed on 2018-01-29 by Unknown of Los Angeles, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-08
Review of stay from 2018-01-22 to 2018-01-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group loved the property, the cleanliness, easy access and comfort. We truly enjoyed our stay; you made it easy for us to hold important meetings, and relax at the same time.
Manager response on 2018-04-08 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Lisa, We are so glad that you had an excellent experience at this house. We think that it is the perfect place for a big group to all get together. We are glad that you were also to get some things done at your important meetings. We hope that we get to host your group again soon. Thank you! The Team at Beachfront Only

Great location for large group

Reviewed on 2018-02-15 by Elizabeth S. of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-25
Review of stay from 2018-02-04 to 2018-02-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We held our company retreat for 31 people at this building with 4 condos/22 bedrooms total. It was the perfect location for us. Right on the beach meant we could see dolphins swimming by every day and enjoy the rooftop deck. The 4 living spaces/kitchens also allowed us to spread out for smaller group meetings, but were big enough to host the whole group when needed.
There were some maintenance issues throughout our weeklong stay, but Beachfront was prompt about handling them. I would love to see them to a basic check of things before guest arrival, for instance the water in one of the kitchens didn't work and the pedestrian gate was broken so we weren't able to lock ourselves in for the night. Things like that. But when I called about each item, they sent someone out quickly. Additionally, there were maintenance staff who came and went a few times without notice to us and that was a little surprising as we weren't expecting anyone but ourselves to be there.
Overall, I'd highly recommend this place to anyone with a large group, it was beautiful and had just the right space.
Manager response on 2018-03-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Elizabeth, We are so glad that we were able to host your company retreat. We think this property is the perfect place to do this. We have added an extra check on this property. The kitchen sink and pedestrian gate are now working. We do let our maintenance staff work on the exterior of the building if a guest has requested something to be fixed. If anything needs to be fixed on the inside we always call and contact the guest prior to entering. We hope we get to host you and your group again soon. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Company corporate/client get away

Reviewed on 2018-05-09 by Christine S. of Stockton, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-09
Review of stay from 2018-05-04 to 2018-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Large patio, multiple wings, spacious wings, large windows open to beautiful crashing waves.... all fantastic! We will come back!

The most amazing property!

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 by KELLY H. of Oceanside, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-14
Review of stay from 2018-05-07 to 2018-05-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a phenomenal location. We had a work retreat here with 20 guests. So many things are within walking distance. The location is perfect and the property itself was spectacular!!!!

Great Family Reunion Property

Reviewed on 2013-06-13 by Sarah P. of Fallbrook, CA United States
Updated on 2013-06-13
Review of stay from 2013-06-07 to 2013-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Every 3 years, my extended family has a reunion. Since we have grown to 62 family members who love aquatic activities, I searched for a property close to water, and big enough to comfortably and safely accommodate all ages.
BeachFront Only's 4 condo property had everything we needed, including an elevator for great-grandmother, and a gated, fenced perimeter for the children. It was just across the street from the beach, and had a rooftop patio where we could all gather in the evening for dinner.
We usually pick a different location for each of our reunions, but this place was so popular with my family, we came back a second time, and plan to return for a third. It's a great place to have reunions!

Over and over again

Reviewed on 2013-07-08 by Charles J. of Sandy, UT United States
Updated on 2013-07-08
Review of stay from 2013-06-10 to 2013-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at the same location for 5 years now and have enjoyed it each time. The fact that we keep coming back shows our enthusiasm for the property. All involved with the process have been professional and have treated us properly. We feel that the organization is fair and great to work with.

therior review

Reviewed on 2015-06-23 by Karen T. of Morrison, Colorado United States
Updated on 2015-06-23
Review of stay from 2015-06-18 to 2015-06-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condos were very nice and appeared as described. All would have liked more towels for 3 day stay.

Jones Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2016-06-13 by Sarah P. of Fallbrook, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-28
Review of stay from 2016-05-30 to 2016-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our 3rd time staying at the 809 S. Pacific St. property. Our family fills the entire building, and enjoys our reunion there every time.
The upgrades on the roof were a wonderful surprise! The prompt response to our requests and questions was also very appreciated.
My family loves staying with you!
Manager response on 2016-10-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 times now! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beyond expectation

Reviewed on 2016-05-24 by Unknown of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-28
Review of stay from 2016-04-28 to 2016-05-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We booked the whole building for a large family gathering in April 2016. All the unites were well equipped and in good conditions. Everyone was amazed by the beautiful scenery from the roof top and the giant windows in living rooms. The building is five minutes walking distance from the main street with many restaurants and less than ten minutes away from the train station. You could hear the train when you are outdoor but not in the building. Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend this property to anyone who's looking for a rental house for large parties.
Manager response on 2016-10-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Judd Family Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2017-06-19 by Charles J. of Sandy, UT United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-06-09 to 2017-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our experience was once again very positive. We are happy to have so many accommodations for our large family, namely the roof space that enables us to all gather together for meals and activities. We wish there would have been beach outside of the units, though.
Manager response on 2017-06-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Charles! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. The annual dredging of sand operation carried out by the Army Corps of Engineers is going more smoothly this summer than last year, so they say we will have more sand this summer than last summer, so we are really looking forward to that. They just stopped the pumping last week. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Business Retreat with amazing back yard & rooftop

Reviewed on 2017-02-15 by Matt G. of , United States
Updated on 2017-02-19
Review of stay from 2017-01-26 to 2017-01-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Motivating the Masses's Breakthrough Retreat was an amazing experience and we were grateful for the amazing housing facilities for our guests. The rooftop provided an extraordinary experience and view for a few of our activities.

Thank you the entire Beachfront Team for supporting to make our event and the location a success.
Manager response on 2017-02-19 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

great home

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by Unknown of La Jolla, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-22
Review of stay from 2017-09-13 to 2017-09-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was comfortable and spacious. Unfortunately for our work retreat, the wifi was weak, slow, and spotty which negatively impacted our productivity. We would recommend this property but are reluctant to re-book for next year due to the wifi problems.
Manager response on 2017-09-22 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review Regine! We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and spacious and that you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property, other than the wifi. After researching our records we do not see that you tried to contact us to fix the wifi issue. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any internet issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. That being said, this building doesn't not usually have wifi issues, so we would encourage you re-book for next year. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Judd stay at beach house

Reviewed on 2012-06-18 by Charles J. of Sandy, UT United States
Updated on 2012-06-18
Review of stay from 2012-06-09 to 2012-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time and things went well. the staff was great and helpful and there were no real issues. We have been there a few times now and seem to have the stay figured out. We noticed a few little maintenance issues like the stove top not working in one unit and a few other items but no big issues.

Feb2013

Reviewed on 2013-02-12 by Campus Crusade for Christ D. of Mission Viejo, CA United States
Updated on 2013-02-12
Review of stay from 2013-02-04 to 2013-02-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We've rented this property many times and our experience matched what we've come to expect. No problems whatsoever. Thanks!

Location

Get Directions