You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
Sleeps 12
Expand arrival search

Description

Beautiful, newly built, 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, lower story, sitting on the Strand in Oceanside, Ca. Walk a few steps out your front door and you are on a wide sandy beach with picnic tables, barbecues, and the Oceanside Pier, all right in front of you. This home is fully furnished and professionally decorated. Kitchen has all amenities you could imagine, with ocean views and granite counters. The living room looks straight out to the ocean with AMAZING panoramic doors that open to your private deck, and 2 of the bedrooms also have ocean views. This particular unit has a 2 car garage, but extra parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

Enjoy your own patio area looking straight out to the beach!

BEACH ACCESS: Across the Strand

PARKING: 2 Assigned Parking Spaces Incl. Handicap in Garage

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous water year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier, watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, and preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

Your comfort during your stay is very important to us- that's why we've stocked this home with plenty of conveniences you may need during your stay. Each room boasts comfortable, clean furniture and is professionally decorated. You'll find linens, beach towels - even spices and cooking gadgets are provided, so you'll have everything you need at your fingertips. Make your next vacation a beachfront experience. The memories you create with family and friends will last a lifetime! Check out some of these first-hand accounts from other guests who have spent time at our beachfront vacation rentals, or view some of their photos!

BEACH ACCESS: Beach access is out the front door and across The Strand, straight onto the sand. The Strand is a single lane 15mph access way for the properties along this road, and is pedestrian friendly. The Strand is not a thoroughfare, and there is no parking on The Strand.

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • Cable

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Beds

  • King 2
  • Sofa Bed 1
  • Full 2

Square Footage

  • 1756

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$588 /nt
22
$722 /nt
23
$753 /nt
24
$584 /nt
25
$506 /nt
26
$486 /nt
27
$506 /nt
28
$569 /nt
29
$521 /nt
30
$721 /nt
31
$557 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$480 /nt
2
$460 /nt
3
$475 /nt
4
$741 /nt
5
$944 /nt
6
$888 /nt
7
$515 /nt
8
$442 /nt
9
$421 /nt
10
$435 /nt
11
$485 /nt
12
$588 /nt
13
$606 /nt
14
$466 /nt
15
$526 /nt
16
$389 /nt
17
$540 /nt
18
$595 /nt
19
$532 /nt
20
$549 /nt
21
$423 /nt
22
$364 /nt
23
$348 /nt
24
$361 /nt
25
$406 /nt
26
$496 /nt
27
$516 /nt
28
$400 /nt
29
$348 /nt
30
$336 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$351 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$519 /nt
4
$547 /nt
5
$405 /nt
6
$355 /nt
7
$384 /nt
8
$329 /nt
9
$378 /nt
10
$522 /nt
11
$553 /nt
12
$437 /nt
13
$386 /nt
14
$377 /nt
15
$401 /nt
16
$461 /nt
17
$576 /nt
18
$655 /nt
19
$484 /nt
20
$428 /nt
21
$420 /nt
22
$446 /nt
23
$569 /nt
24
$758 /nt
25
$892 /nt
26
$794 /nt
27
$577 /nt
28
$468 /nt
29
$559 /nt
30
$572 /nt
31
$792 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$761 /nt
2
$602 /nt
3
$651 /nt
4
$649 /nt
5
$555 /nt
6
$575 /nt
7
$901 /nt
8
$963 /nt
9
$672 /nt
10
$593 /nt
11
$582 /nt
12
$618 /nt
13
$711 /nt
14
$987 /nt
15
$1,055 /nt
16
$744 /nt
17
$741 /nt
18
$640 /nt
19
$680 /nt
20
$781 /nt
21
$1,121 /nt
22
$1,029 /nt
23
$811 /nt
24
$714 /nt
25
$759 /nt
26
$736 /nt
27
$842 /nt
28
$1,198 /nt
29
$1,346 /nt
30
$868 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$762 /nt
2
$742 /nt
3
$988 /nt
4
$1,092 /nt
5
$1,369 /nt
6
$1,320 /nt
7
$912 /nt
8
$799 /nt
9
$959 /nt
10
$816 /nt
11
$929 /nt
12
$1,415 /nt
13
$1,420 /nt
14
$942 /nt
15
$823 /nt
16
$796 /nt
17
$835 /nt
18
$1,137 /nt
19
$1,617 /nt
20
$1,432 /nt
21
$949 /nt
22
$825 /nt
23
$795 /nt
24
$829 /nt
25
$937 /nt
26
$1,544 /nt
27
$1,639 /nt
28
$925 /nt
29
$800 /nt
30
$768 /nt
31
$796 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$896 /nt
2
$1,171 /nt
3
$1,255 /nt
4
$871 /nt
5
$750 /nt
6
$715 /nt
7
$738 /nt
8
$825 /nt
9
$1,000 /nt
10
$1,031 /nt
11
$791 /nt
12
$678 /nt
13
$644 /nt
14
$661 /nt
15
$737 /nt
16
$889 /nt
17
$912 /nt
18
$697 /nt
19
$595 /nt
20
$563 /nt
21
$577 /nt
22
$640 /nt
23
$770 /nt
24
$790 /nt
25
$603 /nt
26
$513 /nt
27
$485 /nt
28
$496 /nt
29
$551 /nt
30
$1,001 /nt
31
$1,068 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$781 /nt
2
$441 /nt
3
$417 /nt
4
$428 /nt
5
$475 /nt
6
$573 /nt
7
$588 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$385 /nt
10
$366 /nt
11
$376 /nt
12
$420 /nt
13
$595 /nt
14
$525 /nt
15
$404 /nt
16
$348 /nt
17
$332 /nt
18
$344 /nt
19
$385 /nt
20
$470 /nt
21
$488 /nt
22
$378 /nt
23
$327 /nt
24
$314 /nt
25
$327 /nt
26
$369 /nt
27
$452 /nt
28
$471 /nt
29
$366 /nt
30
$318 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$305 /nt
2
$318 /nt
3
$360 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$458 /nt
6
$495 /nt
7
$459 /nt
8
$442 /nt
9
$440 /nt
10
$486 /nt
11
$755 /nt
12
$786 /nt
13
$610 /nt
14
$527 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$289 /nt
17
$324 /nt
18
$394 /nt
19
$554 /nt
20
$315 /nt
21
$270 /nt
22
$259 /nt
23
$268 /nt
24
$301 /nt
25
$366 /nt
26
$381 /nt
27
$295 /nt
28
$255 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$255 /nt
31
$288 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$353 /nt
2
$368 /nt
3
$287 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$253 /nt
7
$288 /nt
8
$356 /nt
9
$373 /nt
10
$291 /nt
11
$254 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$259 /nt
14
$294 /nt
15
$363 /nt
16
$381 /nt
17
$297 /nt
18
$258 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$261 /nt
21
$296 /nt
22
$364 /nt
23
$381 /nt
24
$296 /nt
25
$386 /nt
26
$377 /nt
27
$506 /nt
28
$727 /nt
29
$894 /nt
30
$936 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$731 /nt
2
$259 /nt
3
$252 /nt
4
$265 /nt
5
$304 /nt
6
$379 /nt
7
$401 /nt
8
$318 /nt
9
$282 /nt
10
$277 /nt
11
$297 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$433 /nt
14
$464 /nt
15
$371 /nt
16
$364 /nt
17
$361 /nt
18
$387 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$567 /nt
21
$607 /nt
22
$484 /nt
23
$741 /nt
24
$725 /nt
25
$820 /nt
26
$972 /nt
27
$1,089 /nt
28
$1,150 /nt
29
$903 /nt
30
$804 /nt
31
$970 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,020 /nt
2
$564 /nt
3
$700 /nt
4
$736 /nt
5
$578 /nt
6
$505 /nt
7
$490 /nt
8
$515 /nt
9
$585 /nt
10
$723 /nt
11
$759 /nt
12
$593 /nt
13
$518 /nt
14
$502 /nt
15
$528 /nt
16
$601 /nt
17
$741 /nt
18
$780 /nt
19
$611 /nt
20
$535 /nt
21
$754 /nt
22
$645 /nt
23
$623 /nt
24
$771 /nt
25
$813 /nt
26
$638 /nt
27
$559 /nt
28
$543 /nt
29
$573 /nt
30
$653 /nt
31
$809 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$851 /nt
2
$669 /nt
3
$585 /nt
4
$569 /nt
5
$597 /nt
6
$681 /nt
7
$840 /nt
8
$882 /nt
9
$690 /nt
10
$603 /nt
11
$583 /nt
12
$611 /nt
13
$693 /nt
14
$853 /nt
15
$892 /nt
16
$694 /nt
17
$605 /nt
18
$583 /nt
19
$608 /nt
20
$688 /nt
21
$844 /nt
22
$880 /nt
23
$683 /nt
24
$592 /nt
25
$570 /nt
26
$594 /nt
27
$671 /nt
28
$822 /nt
29
$857 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$667 /nt
2
$579 /nt
3
$558 /nt
4
$582 /nt
5
$658 /nt
6
$807 /nt
7
$845 /nt
8
$658 /nt
9
$572 /nt
10
$552 /nt
11
$578 /nt
12
$653 /nt
13
$803 /nt
14
$840 /nt
15
$656 /nt
16
$570 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$574 /nt
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Fantastic!

Reviewed on 2019-03-20 by Unknown of Saint George, UT United States
Updated on 2019-03-20
Review of stay from 2019-03-13 to 2019-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fantastic stay! The Condo was perfect! The whole process from booking to checking out was seamless and look forward to booking the same place next year!!!

2019 Girls Trip

Reviewed on 2019-03-08 by Unknown of Glendale, AZ United States
Updated on 2019-03-08
Review of stay from 2019-03-03 to 2019-03-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at several of your properties. The view in this property is spectacular. You could stay inside and never leave with the view and comfort that it has. Sleep conditions are great for large families or groups, young and old. The property was clean, well decorated and the maintenance issue we had was taken care of in a timely manner. We definity will be using BeachFront Only Rentals again and most liking staying at this property, we loved it.
Manager response on 2019-03-08 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your 5 star review Bonnie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the spectacular views, and the fact that when you had to call management for a maintenance issue, they took care of it in a timely manner! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Exceptional family outing

Reviewed on 2018-12-06 by Ming Y. of Gardena, CA United States
Updated on 2018-12-06
Review of stay from 2018-11-17 to 2018-11-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My whole family had great time staying at the Carlsbad Oceanside beachfront condo S207-2.

The view of the ocean, beach and pier is tremendous. Very easy to walk to the beach and a short nice walk along the beach to the pier.

Underground garage is so nice and clean. The whole property is in great condition. Excellent kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen utensils. Furnitures are cozy.

Good restaurants are close by, very convenient.

The only issue we had is that it seems not easy to adjust the air conditioning and heating.

It's definitely a great place to stay for vacation, especially for surfing lovers.

Manager response on 2018-12-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Ming! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wow!!

Reviewed on 2018-10-24 by Unknown of Carlsbad, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-25
Review of stay from 2018-10-20 to 2018-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
So can I say wow! The App has everthing I needed to get me there, where to park, and codes to get into the home. We walked down the hall to see the most amazing views. Breath taking.The sunsets were spectacular. Everything we needed was there. A quick trip to the store and we were ready to relax. Found some great local dinning. Rode bicycles on the strand and around town. Swam in the ocean. Watched movies on the smart TV. But most importantly, was the quality time spent together. Memories that will last a lifetime.
Manager response on 2018-10-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Rachael! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

A romantic getaway

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 by Unknown of Yucaipa, CA United States
Updated on 2018-11-07
Review of stay from 2018-11-02 to 2018-11-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Condo and location are beautiful and the patio views and amenities are exceptional, however...
Each room has it's own wall mounted fan coil (AC unit) which require a remote control to operate. For our stay someone? decided to remove ALL of these remotes and select the temperature settings for us.
Two problems arised.

1. The fan coils are noisy, actually so noisy they woke us up and caused us to loose sleep and without a remote we couldn't turn them off which was a shame because we didn't need them running.
2.The temperature at the entrance of the condo and bedrooms was way too cold.
At this price point I would not expect to be locked out of the heating/ cooling system and unfortunately in this case it provide a temperature and sleep discomfort that could have easily been avoided.
Manager response on 2018-11-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review David! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the exceptional views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Fantastic View

Reviewed on 2019-01-27 by Unknown of Camp Verde, AZ United States
Updated on 2019-02-01
Review of stay from 2019-01-22 to 2019-01-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed this beachfront condo very much. The view is incredible. We had a small probablem operating the heating/AC units that was immediately taken care of by very nice and professional maintenance people. We have also rented this unit this summer but I had mixed up rental dates and the property management immediately took care of for me. I cannot sat enough positive comments about beachfront only vacation rentals! They are the best!
Manager response on 2019-02-01 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Nancy! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Fun!

Reviewed on 2018-09-02 by Jenny F. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-09-03
Review of stay from 2018-08-27 to 2018-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our immediate family (3 generations) joined us in this beautiful condo with a breathtaking view! We had so much fun we are hoping to return next year. This location is perfect...steps to the sand, short walk to the pier, restaurants and shopping. The sunsets and sunrises are fantastic and the beach is clean and well kept, as was this rental. The management company is very friendly, professional and quickly responded to any needs we had, which were few.
Manager response on 2018-09-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Jenny! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

AC Issues

Reviewed on 2018-08-11 by Salvador C. of Escondido, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-11
Review of stay from 2018-08-03 to 2018-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Aug 3-6 2018
The following problems with the A/C units were reported DURING our stay and document the A/C issue. A/C issues were NOT resolved during our time in the Condo Rental.
One of the main reasons we chose this Condo was because it had AC. We were very uncomfortable with the temperature of our unit during our stay and are very disappointed the AC did not function correctly.
3 Aug - AC worked in Living Room (LR). In back bedroom, AC was extremely loud when it cycled off and on, every 1 min 23 sec. Our 4 family members in the room were unable sleep.
4 Aug - After spending the day at the beach, no AC functioning in any rooms. We called Maintenance and Brandon determined AC not working throughout condo. He said he would call for a repair person to come out 5 Aug at 10:30:am. We all (9 family members) spent an uncomfortable hot night and were unable to sleep.
5 Aug - At @ 11:15 a.m., two AC technicians from All Day Heating and Air checked all AC units. Josh from All Day Heating and Air said there are problems with back bedroom and Living Room (LR). Other units were reset and functioned correctly.
In LR they could not tell if unit was running correctly or not because WiFi control would not measure indoor temp. They said they were unable to contact additional tech support, since closed on Sunday.
Josh said In back bedroom, they could not do anything about noise of the AC unit. It was set at too low temp. It’s the pump in the unit and the way it drains. He reset the unit and said that may correct the noise problem. The unit was still loud during the night and 4 family members were unable to sleep.
The Living Room AC unit did not cool and continued to blow warm air only the entire day and night. We all were very uncomfortable.

We loved the layout, location, panoramic views, easy of booking, safety, and amenities of the Condo. We were disappointed that for the amount we paid, the AC did not function correctly and mad

it was an amazing stay at this place!

Reviewed on 2018-09-10 by Annette W. of Covina, CA United States
Updated on 2018-09-12
Review of stay from 2018-09-03 to 2018-09-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our 2nd year to stay in this building. last year we rented the 2nd floor #4 and this year we were at the 1st floor #2 with the same breathtaking views of the ocean waves, the sunset and the lights of the pier at night! We indeed are happy we were at the 1st floor or else we will "die" carrying our stuffs using the stairs as we did last year,lol. We love to stay longer tho....
Manager response on 2018-09-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review, Annette! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 2 years in a row! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing!

Reviewed on 2018-09-29 by Andrea S. of Lake Elsinore, CA United States
Updated on 2018-09-30
Review of stay from 2018-09-14 to 2018-09-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Unit was exactly as described. Property was clean. Plenty of towels and kitchen utensils. We had a fabulous family vacation! Only trouble was with the air conditioning. Unable to adjust temperature in the unit, if you shut it off you have to call to have them remotely reset it.
Manager response on 2018-09-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We have our a/c's on 4 hour timers not only to insure energy efficiency, but also to provide environmental benefits as well. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Honest review of our 5 day stay at S207-2 unit in Oceanside

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 by Unknown of Yorba Linda, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-24
Review of stay from 2018-08-09 to 2018-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The moment we first stepped in, the first thing that came to our mind was, this placed looks ALOT better online in the pictures. Looks a lot more run down and dated than the online photos. Photos make this place look brand new. It is not but you forget about that once your open the doors and start enjoying the view and breeze. Over all this place is very nice. The biggest complaint we have are the neighbors. Not the other renters in the same building but the people that live in the building behind this one. I guess they're used to travels coming and going and pretty fed up. They are very rude and go out of their way to make you feel uncomfortable.
Manager response on 2018-08-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Diana! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We wanted thank you for your feedback. During your next stay we want to encourage you to contact our management staff immediately if you have any issues so we are able to address these things right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

SOOOOO COZY AND COMFORTABLE!

Reviewed on 2018-09-25 by Jazmine S. of Orange, CA United States
Updated on 2018-09-25
Review of stay from 2018-09-21 to 2018-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
As we walked in, not only the view was amazing but the home was so comfortable. There were so many areas to chill relax and enjoy. There was everything in the home needed to not have to think of going out and get anything.
Manager response on 2018-09-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Jazmine, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful home in a spectacular location

Reviewed on 2018-10-21 by Peter L. of Valley Center, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-21
Review of stay from 2018-10-12 to 2018-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The photos accurately show how beautiful this home is and how incredible the beachfront location is. Those beach facing windows really do completely open up creating a feeling of sitting on the beach in your own sofa. The kitchen is complete with modern appliances all in good working order. And a large fridge. And a huge clothes washer and dryer. Designated and covered parking in southern California is really valuable also.
Manager response on 2018-10-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Peter, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Fantastic

Reviewed on 2018-10-17 by Mary S. of Rocklin, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-18
Review of stay from 2018-10-06 to 2018-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location, location, location. Clean, clean, clean. Everything was awesome. I would give this condo a 10 if I could. And mega points to the Beachfront staff, especially Nanci, for making our stay memorable.
Manager response on 2018-10-18 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Mary! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the location, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Visit

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Elizabeth B. of Los Angeles, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-16
Review of stay from 2018-06-21 to 2018-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beachfront Only is a pleasure to deal with; very responsive to questions and concerns. The property was beautiful and very comfortable for our family. It was fantastic to be right across the way from the beach.
Manager response on 2018-07-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Elizabeth, We are so glad that you had an awesome time at the property. We hope you and your family stay with us again! thanks, The Team at Beachfront Only

We will be back!

Reviewed on 2017-08-22 by Alberta D. of Fallbrook, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-02
Review of stay from 2017-08-15 to 2017-08-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed the location, the accommodations and ease of the entire process. Thank you for providing such a well appointed, contemporary, PERFECT beach condo!
Manager response on 2017-10-02 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Alberta, and we can’t wait to see you again! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Oceanside Beachfront

Reviewed on 2017-07-27 by Kim B. of Boulder, CO United States
Updated on 2017-08-01
Review of stay from 2017-07-19 to 2017-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is an AMAZING property with an incredible location. It is brand new, so there were some maintenance issues, but the property management company was responsive and timely.
Manager response on 2017-08-01 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for amazing review Kim! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that any issues were handled right away! Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect!

Reviewed on 2017-09-20 by Vanessa H. of Fontana, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-21
Review of stay from 2017-09-01 to 2017-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was perfect! The place was amazing and anything I needed was always met in a timely and professional manner. You will not be disappointed! We all absolutely loved it! Thank you beachfront! We will definitely rent from you again!
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Vanessa! We are so happy to hear all of your needs were met and you absolutely loved it! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Can't Beat This Location and View

Reviewed on 2017-08-05 by Geoffrey W. of Sacramento, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-23
Review of stay from 2017-07-23 to 2017-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, really great place. It is brand new so it was obvious that only a few people had stayed there yet as some things still need to be worked out. Especially in the price point. The location is litterally right across a one way street that is only a street for units/residences along the strip. So not a lot of traffic. The folding doors along both sides is incredible. We were in unit one. Here are our three issues: Lighting, all lights are on a timer (obviously trying to save energy). I get that, but if they actually put some lights especially in the great room on a dimmer it would set a better ambiance as the lights are too bright. It would also save energy. 3rd/bonus rooms. Because of the entrance to the underground garage was right underneath it cuts off the bottom floor. So the heights of the ceilings are only about 6.5 feet. These rooms are only for kids. So double check what unit as these smaller rooms are NOT disclosed. The upstairs unit #3 is probably the best unit.
Manager response on 2017-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Geoffrey! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We appreciate your feedback and have asked our decorator to look into a different type of lighting in the great room. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property or the bedroom size. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Ocean View!

Reviewed on 2017-08-16 by Todd M. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-08-17
Review of stay from 2017-08-10 to 2017-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great ocean view and property location. West and South doors/windows can be opened to experience the ocean breeze without being on the beach!
Manager response on 2017-08-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Todd! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Can't get any closer or more comfortable right next to beach

Reviewed on 2017-08-06 by Paul D. of Pleasanton, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-15
Review of stay from 2017-07-31 to 2017-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was exactly as the pictures indicate, right next to beach separated by a narrow one lane and one way road. Very modern, clean, functional, and comfortable property, we were in corner unit which came with wide ocean views. Parking was very convenient with 2 spots in basement a direct access to apartment unit.

The unit is on less crowded side of Oceanside beach but still short walk from Pier.

One improvement we would have liked were better toiletries.
Manager response on 2017-10-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Paul! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property and that the property was exactly what the pictures described. While we do provide you with a lot of the basic items to get your started, we also provide a list of items on our website (under what you need bring) that you will need to bring on your trip. We don't provide maid service so unfortunately we can't provide items that cannot be restocked on a daily basis, we do provide some basics items to get you started such a toilet paper and cooking spices etc. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon.

Beachfront Thanksgiving

Reviewed on 2017-11-28 by Lori D. of Clovis, CA United States
Updated on 2017-12-10
Review of stay from 2017-11-20 to 2017-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at the beachfront condo. The view was amazing. The location was perfect. We were close to everything we needed. Our time was both relaxing and fulfilling. The only drawbacks were elevator not working to get to the entry and a bed (we purchased a blow up) for the "short room" It allowed for more privacy then the pull out sofa in the living room. Overall we enjoyed the stay (parking is restricted to 2 cars also)
Manager response on 2017-12-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review Lori. We are so happy to hear you have a wonderful time at our beachfront condo and that the location was perfect. This property is advertised as having 2 parking spaces in the garage below. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you need a property with an elevator. The elevators at this property are not approved by the city yet as the property was just built and the city is running behind. We have over 85 amazing properties to choose from including ones with elevators. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

PERFECT LOCATION

Reviewed on 2017-11-09 by Rebecca G. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-11-10
Review of stay from 2017-10-07 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This beach house is in the perfect location. It is across a mostly unused street from beautiful white sand. Everything is new and comfortable. There are plenty of beach towels and bath towels. I would definitely stay here again!
Manager response on 2017-11-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Rebecca! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing view!

Reviewed on 2018-01-22 by Dorothy R. of Geneva, IL United States
Updated on 2018-03-11
Review of stay from 2017-12-31 to 2018-01-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family of 5 stayed here during the first week of January. The unit is exactly as pictured. We opened the panoramic windows every day and basked in the sunshine on the balcony or on the sofa in the late afternoon. There are no closets, but hooks and a few hangers. This unit has one above it and we heard the children upstairs running. We did not hear normal walking or any conversation. We would absolutely return, but I would check that there were no small children in the unit above. All of the doors had combination locks, which was a major convenience over using keys.
Manager response on 2018-03-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Dorothy, We are so glad that you had a great time at this unit. We think that the panoramic windows are amazing and such a great way to enjoy the beach and ocean. We hope we get to host you again soon. The Beachfront Only Team

oceanside beachfront dream

Reviewed on 2018-04-17 by Unknown of El Dorado Hills, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-03-26 to 2018-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we LOVED our stay in at this property. Our favorite part of the day was opening windows and enjoying the sunset right from the living room! only snag was upon arrival, the trash was not taken out of property and we had a clogged sink, but we called management and they sent someone right over and took care of it. I would highly recommend this place to anyone planning a stay in Oceanside.
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Jillyn, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you had a great time enjoying the sunset from the panoramic doors. We are glad that you called us so that we could could fix these issues. We hope that we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

California vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-29 by Daniel H. of Shenandoah, IA United States
Updated on 2018-04-29
Review of stay from 2018-04-24 to 2018-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our rental experience was amazing- more than expected. It's scary renting something from an online site- not sure if you're getting what you expect. This rental was amazing- the view was amazing. The space, amenities -spot on. It was so easy to find- enter the place- make ourselves at home!! We would definitively recommend this place and will likely return.

We’ll be back..

Reviewed on 2018-07-08 by Angie S. of cave creek, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-07-08
Review of stay from 2018-05-29 to 2018-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property is awesome. The floor plan is open, with the elevation and proximity to the beach, the front and side panoramic doors make you feel like you are on the beach. It property is high enough your view is not blocked by cars or pedestrians, and giving a bit extra privacy vs a ground level property. The property is well maintained and managed, kitchen is stocked with utensils, pots pans, everything you need to cook most meals. We had a couple minor issues that were quickly resolved by the management company. I have staying in 10 or so vacation rentals over the last few years, this was the best managed property I have stayed at.

We enjoyed our time so much we are planning our next stay here.

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions

Parking