You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4.5 BA
Sleeps 10
Expand arrival search

Description

Beautiful, newly built (Est. 2017), 4-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom, upper story, sitting on The Strand in Oceanside, CA. Walk a few steps out your front door and you are on a wide sandy beach with picnic tables, barbecues, and the Oceanside Pier, all right in front of you. This home is fully furnished and professionally decorated. Kitchen has all amenities you could imagine, with ocean views and granite counters. The living room looks straight out to the ocean with AMAZING panoramic doors that open to your private deck. Enjoy your own patio area looking straight out to the beach! This unit also features a gorgeous rooftop deck with a spa.

BEACH ACCESS: Beach access is out the front door and across The Strand, straight onto the sand. The Strand is a single lane 15mph access way for the properties along this road and is pedestrian friendly. The Strand is not a thoroughfare, and there is no parking on The Strand.

PARKING: 2 assigned parking spaces in the underground garage

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous water year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier, watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than enjoying a glass of wine and preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

Besides the beach Oceanside also offers a great array of restaurants (i.e.: 333 Pacific), breweries (ie: Bagby's), museums (i.e.: California Surf Museum), and more to choose from.

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

STR Permit #: 1267678

Amenities

Entertainment

  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Outside

  • Outdoor Grill
  • BBQ Grill
  • Private Spa
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • Gas Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Rooftop Deck
  • Panoramic Doors

Beds

  • King 3
  • Twin 1
  • Sofa Bed 1
  • Full 1

Square Footage

  • 1763

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
$1,306 /nt
5
$1,423 /nt
6
$1,642 /nt
7
$1,622 /nt
8
$1,240 /nt
9
$1,084 /nt
10
$998 /nt
11
$1,089 /nt
12
$1,220 /nt
13
$1,457 /nt
14
$1,436 /nt
15
$1,000 /nt
16
$825 /nt
17
$666 /nt
18
$712 /nt
19
$920 /nt
20
$1,340 /nt
21
$1,259 /nt
22
$841 /nt
23
$728 /nt
24
$626 /nt
25
$706 /nt
26
$853 /nt
27
$1,350 /nt
28
$1,253 /nt
29
$803 /nt
30
$677 /nt
31
$500 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$554 /nt
2
$778 /nt
3
$1,722 /nt
4
$1,603 /nt
5
$1,173 /nt
6
$599 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$558 /nt
9
$753 /nt
10
$1,245 /nt
11
$1,160 /nt
12
$742 /nt
13
$522 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$539 /nt
16
$742 /nt
17
$1,169 /nt
18
$1,051 /nt
19
$679 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$500 /nt
22
$535 /nt
23
$645 /nt
24
$1,109 /nt
25
$1,173 /nt
26
$748 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$516 /nt
30
$678 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,053 /nt
2
$1,022 /nt
3
$694 /nt
4
$500 /nt
5
$500 /nt
6
$500 /nt
7
$639 /nt
8
$1,417 /nt
9
$1,487 /nt
10
$1,044 /nt
11
$736 /nt
12
$500 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$598 /nt
15
$945 /nt
16
$997 /nt
17
$566 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$500 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$552 /nt
22
$916 /nt
23
$951 /nt
24
$521 /nt
25
$500 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$1,528 /nt
30
$1,548 /nt
31
$1,125 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$500 /nt
4
$500 /nt
5
$1,300 /nt
6
$1,236 /nt
7
$850 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$500 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
$1,095 /nt
13
$916 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$500 /nt
17
$500 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$1,440 /nt
20
$1,183 /nt
21
$915 /nt
22
$779 /nt
23
$750 /nt
24
$913 /nt
25
$1,370 /nt
26
$2,021 /nt
27
$1,734 /nt
28
$1,500 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$500 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$838 /nt
4
$634 /nt
5
$500 /nt
6
$500 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$653 /nt
11
$672 /nt
12
$500 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$532 /nt
17
$707 /nt
18
$726 /nt
19
$894 /nt
20
$1,211 /nt
21
$1,148 /nt
22
$1,248 /nt
23
$1,273 /nt
24
$1,423 /nt
25
$1,434 /nt
26
$1,319 /nt
27
$1,281 /nt
28
$1,212 /nt
29
$1,277 /nt
30
$1,258 /nt
31
$1,911 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,056 /nt
2
$975 /nt
3
$950 /nt
4
$561 /nt
5
$595 /nt
6
$536 /nt
7
$653 /nt
8
$728 /nt
9
$612 /nt
10
$520 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
$500 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$732 /nt
15
$866 /nt
16
$655 /nt
17
$542 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$500 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$679 /nt
22
$796 /nt
23
$586 /nt
24
$500 /nt
25
$500 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$686 /nt
29
$749 /nt
30
$586 /nt
31
$500 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$526 /nt
4
$707 /nt
5
$733 /nt
6
$555 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$583 /nt
11
$756 /nt
12
$770 /nt
13
$544 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$500 /nt
17
$627 /nt
18
$917 /nt
19
$931 /nt
20
$661 /nt
21
$500 /nt
22
$500 /nt
23
$500 /nt
24
$614 /nt
25
$841 /nt
26
$852 /nt
27
$571 /nt
28
$500 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$592 /nt
4
$836 /nt
5
$869 /nt
6
$629 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$585 /nt
11
$799 /nt
12
$870 /nt
13
$656 /nt
14
$525 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$500 /nt
17
$587 /nt
18
$1,209 /nt
19
$1,278 /nt
20
$1,044 /nt
21
$955 /nt
22
$903 /nt
23
$934 /nt
24
$1,059 /nt
25
$1,240 /nt
26
$1,286 /nt
27
$966 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$510 /nt
31
$676 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$870 /nt
2
$899 /nt
3
$500 /nt
4
$500 /nt
5
$500 /nt
6
$503 /nt
7
$687 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$921 /nt
10
$644 /nt
11
$559 /nt
12
$570 /nt
13
$645 /nt
14
$892 /nt
15
$1,143 /nt
16
$1,163 /nt
17
$673 /nt
18
$532 /nt
19
$500 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$594 /nt
22
$894 /nt
23
$940 /nt
24
$500 /nt
25
$500 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$555 /nt
29
$884 /nt
30
$953 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$500 /nt
2
$530 /nt
3
$530 /nt
4
$530 /nt
5
$621 /nt
6
$1,002 /nt
7
$1,080 /nt
8
$589 /nt
9
$530 /nt
10
$530 /nt
11
$530 /nt
12
$687 /nt
13
$1,133 /nt
14
$1,189 /nt
15
$674 /nt
16
$530 /nt
17
$530 /nt
18
$555 /nt
19
$747 /nt
20
$1,240 /nt
21
$1,224 /nt
22
$719 /nt
23
$614 /nt
24
$530 /nt
25
$695 /nt
26
$870 /nt
27
$1,338 /nt
28
$1,317 /nt
29
$869 /nt
30
$791 /nt
31
$720 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$797 /nt
2
$982 /nt
3
$1,278 /nt
4
$1,331 /nt
5
$956 /nt
6
$947 /nt
7
$881 /nt
8
$930 /nt
9
$1,085 /nt
10
$1,357 /nt
11
$1,385 /nt
12
$1,080 /nt
13
$1,044 /nt
14
$1,041 /nt
15
$1,085 /nt
16
$1,219 /nt
17
$1,421 /nt
18
$1,485 /nt
19
$1,242 /nt
20
$1,185 /nt
21
$1,223 /nt
22
$1,272 /nt
23
$1,372 /nt
24
$1,544 /nt
25
$1,601 /nt
26
$1,325 /nt
27
$1,274 /nt
28
$1,337 /nt
29
$1,435 /nt
30
$1,143 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,664 /nt
2
$1,766 /nt
3
$1,512 /nt
4
$1,451 /nt
5
$1,494 /nt
6
$1,544 /nt
7
$1,627 /nt
8
$1,636 /nt
9
$1,668 /nt
10
$1,405 /nt
11
$1,359 /nt
12
$1,443 /nt
13
$1,473 /nt
14
$1,558 /nt
15
$1,694 /nt
16
$1,706 /nt
17
$1,441 /nt
18
$1,382 /nt
19
$1,458 /nt
20
$1,463 /nt
21
$1,568 /nt
22
$1,712 /nt
23
$1,717 /nt
24
$1,446 /nt
25
$1,365 /nt
26
$1,412 /nt
27
$1,397 /nt
28
$1,521 /nt
29
$1,682 /nt
30
$1,681 /nt
31
$1,394 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,284 /nt
2
$1,247 /nt
3
$1,268 /nt
4
$1,397 /nt
5
$1,595 /nt
6
$1,577 /nt
7
$1,205 /nt
8
$1,074 /nt
9
$992 /nt
10
$1,076 /nt
11
$1,211 /nt
12
$1,432 /nt
13
$1,429 /nt
14
$1,006 /nt
15
$863 /nt
16
$794 /nt
17
$833 /nt
18
$953 /nt
19
$1,374 /nt
20
$1,349 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$788 /nt
23
$685 /nt
24
$771 /nt
25
$932 /nt
26
$1,476 /nt
27
$1,364 /nt
28
$902 /nt
29
$763 /nt
30
$601 /nt
31
$695 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,100 /nt
2
$1,679 /nt
3
$1,546 /nt
4
$1,068 /nt
5
$898 /nt
6
$555 /nt
7
$626 /nt
8
$841 /nt
9
$1,386 /nt
10
$1,294 /nt
11
$828 /nt
12
$584 /nt
13
$555 /nt
14
$602 /nt
15
$827 /nt
16
$1,301 /nt
17
$1,299 /nt
18
$840 /nt
19
$555 /nt
20
$555 /nt
21
$597 /nt
22
$799 /nt
23
$1,232 /nt
24
$1,309 /nt
25
$836 /nt
26
$555 /nt
27
$555 /nt
28
$581 /nt
29
$760 /nt
30
$1,177 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,269 /nt
2
$779 /nt
3
$555 /nt
4
$555 /nt
5
$555 /nt
6
$719 /nt
7
$1,160 /nt
8
$1,239 /nt
9
$746 /nt
10
$555 /nt
11
$555 /nt
12
$555 /nt
13
$672 /nt
14
$1,057 /nt
15
$1,113 /nt
16
$635 /nt
17
$555 /nt
18
$555 /nt
19
$555 /nt
20
$623 /nt
21
$1,023 /nt
22
$1,062 /nt
23
$585 /nt
24
$555 /nt
25
$555 /nt
26
$555 /nt
27
$555 /nt
28
$1,001 /nt
29
$1,022 /nt
30
$555 /nt
31
$555 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$555 /nt
2
$555 /nt
3
$555 /nt
4
$1,026 /nt
5
$956 /nt
6
$555 /nt
7
$555 /nt
8
$555 /nt
9
$555 /nt
10
$555 /nt
11
$1,204 /nt
12
$1,006 /nt
13
$646 /nt
14
$555 /nt
15
$555 /nt
16
$555 /nt
17
$555 /nt
18
$1,603 /nt
19
$1,318 /nt
20
$1,021 /nt
21
$869 /nt
22
$837 /nt
23
$915 /nt
24
$953 /nt
25
$1,676 /nt
26
$1,358 /nt
27
$989 /nt
28
$555 /nt
29
$555 /nt
30
$555 /nt
 

Reviews

great place to stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-20 by Kimmy D. of Yorba Linda, CA United States
Updated on 2021-07-20
Review of stay from 2021-07-16 to 2021-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was clean and ready to use. Each room had their own bathrooms, amazing. The accordion windows was a wonderful touch. The garage parking was tricky, as we had trucks but doable. I wish I had more time haha.
Manager response on 2021-07-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review, Kimmy! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. The Team at Beachfront Only

Excellent place to vacation!

Reviewed on 2021-06-29 by Kathy H. of Vista, CA US
Updated on 2021-06-29
Review of stay from 2021-06-09 to 2021-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved every minute we stayed here! Lovely, fun, comfortable! Highly recommend. We will stay again.
Manager response on 2021-06-29 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Kathy. We are so happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Beachfront property. We can’t wait to see you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only

We will be back!

Reviewed on 2021-05-19 by Tiffany Q. of Rialto, CA United States
Updated on 2021-05-19
Review of stay from 2021-04-30 to 2021-05-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental is beautiful! Right on the beach, walking distance to the peir. Spacious, very comfortable and clean! The kitchen was nicely stocked with everything you'll need to cook-they really have thought of everything! We had a wonderful time, we will be back!
Manager response on 2021-05-19 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your 5 star review Tiffany. It is nice to know you notice and appreciate everything we do to ensure you have an amazing trip! We hope to see you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only

Beautiful Views and Great Location!

Reviewed on 2021-05-24 by Unknown of Murrieta, CA United States
Updated on 2021-05-25
Review of stay from 2021-05-19 to 2021-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is perfect - easy to get to and so easy to check in/enter. The view of the beach is unparalleled - a great spot to vacation! The condo was very clean and well maintained. There were a few minor things we noticed but nothing that negatively affected our stay. They definitely take care of this place and it shows! Love that there is also a rooftop lounge area!
Manager response on 2021-05-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review,Nardin! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only

family vacation

Reviewed on 2020-10-05 by Walter S. of Gilbert, AZ US
Updated on 2020-10-06
Review of stay from 2020-09-26 to 2020-10-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect location with tremendous views and ocean sounds.
Manager response on 2020-10-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review, Walter! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team

Wonderful place!

Reviewed on 2020-01-12 by Melissa K. of N/A, CO United States
Updated on 2020-01-13
Review of stay from 2019-12-31 to 2020-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was great and exactly what we were looking for when looking at places for an NYE celebration with friends. The kitchen, living and dining room was one big open space and the bedrooms were appropriately sized. Right across the strand from the beach made playing on the beach easy and the view was gorgeous, particularly at sunset! It was well stocked with plates, utensils, pots, pans. The only thing we noticed missing was bowls, but that wasn't a huge deal. Access to the rooftop was also lovely and a big bonus. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Manager response on 2020-01-13 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review, Melissa! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Love this place.

Reviewed on 2020-07-12 by Unknown of Ramona, CA United States
Updated on 2020-07-13
Review of stay from 2020-07-06 to 2020-07-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our third time staying here and we absolutely love it. The place is spacious and new. We love the big sliding door that makes one feel they are right ON the beach. The location is fantastic; just walk across the street and some sand (no big rocks like there are in some places) and you’re in the water.
Manager response on 2020-07-13 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beachfront Condo

Reviewed on 2020-05-12 by Craig C. of N/A, CO United States
Updated on 2020-05-15
Review of stay from 2020-04-24 to 2020-04-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the place! I didn't want to leave.
Manager response on 2020-05-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Craig! We are so happy you had a great time with one of our properties! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Love this place!

Reviewed on 2020-06-20 by Suzanne L. of Queen Creek, AZ United States
Updated on 2020-06-20
Review of stay from 2020-05-28 to 2020-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great vacation spot!
Manager response on 2020-06-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Mini-Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-07-21 by Unknown of Corona, CA US
Updated on 2020-07-21
Review of stay from 2020-07-17 to 2020-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean and beautiful unit with a perfect location. Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals made the entire process of renting, checking in and checking out very seamless.
Manager response on 2020-07-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Couldn’t have asked for more!!!!

Reviewed on 2020-12-06 by Bradley L. of Marana, AZ United States
Updated on 2020-12-09
Review of stay from 2020-11-24 to 2020-11-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The stay was just awesome!!! Right on the beach, very clean, very relaxing!!! The location couldn’t have been better! We had small children as well, and with this location being right on the beach it allowed everyone including kids and parents to enjoy and relax, especially during all this Covid junk!

We didn’t have any huge issues, just a couple small questions and the resolutions came super quick with ease! I’d recommend this place to anyone!

Units 1/3 have access to the roof top hot tub which was awesome! Units 2/4 don’t have the access but have the better panoramic patios. Whichever way u want, is great! I would recommend unit 3/4 because they are on the top.

But Overall A+++
Manager response on 2020-12-09 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Bradley! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team

Absolutely Perfect Beach Stay

Reviewed on 2020-12-22 by Noelle L. of LONG BEACH, CA US
Updated on 2020-12-28
Review of stay from 2020-12-18 to 2020-12-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I had the incredible pleasure of bring my family to this unit to celebrate my parent's 50th Anniversary since we couldn't throw them a big party (thanks COVID), but it was exactly what we needed - a complete escape with pristine accommodations and a spectacular view that made us forget we were in a pandemic at all. Housekeeping had everything **** and span and extra sanitized and the unit was equipped with everything we needed to cook in for every meal over 3 days. I loved it so much I extended my stay for another day!Everyone was super responsive and professional and attentive to our requests and/or questions. I plan on booking another trip in the future for sure.
Manager response on 2020-12-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
"Thank you for the 5-star review Loretta! It was our pleasure having you at our Beachfront property. We are so glad that enjoyed our wonderful property, along with the surrounding areas as well! We're honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, Beachfront Only Staff"

Great Visit

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Elizabeth B. of Los Angeles, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-16
Review of stay from 2018-06-21 to 2018-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beachfront Only is a pleasure to deal with; very responsive to questions and concerns. The property was beautiful and very comfortable for our family. It was fantastic to be right across the way from the beach.
Manager response on 2018-07-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Elizabeth, We are so glad that we were able to be responsive to your questions and concerns and that your family got to spend some quality time together. Come and stay again! The Team at Beachfront Only

Great Oceanside Condo

Reviewed on 2018-07-18 by Wayne S. of Mesa, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-07-18
Review of stay from 2018-07-09 to 2018-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a perfect condo in a perfect spot--halfway between OC pier and North Coast village so it's much quieter. 4.5 baths sets it apart from many beach condos and was great for every room to have a private bathroom especially for showering sand off.

Best View!

Reviewed on 2018-10-16 by Unknown of Layton, UT United States
Updated on 2018-10-16
Review of stay from 2018-10-11 to 2018-10-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented two units for a family reunion. There was plenty of room for all of us. Having a bathroom in each bedroom was very convenient. The view was the best though. When you open the deck door, it felt like you were right on the beach. We would all sit and talk with the door open and constantly comment on how beautiful the view was. We could see those of us who ran over to the beach and keep an eye on where everyone was. The underground parking was very nice. There were plenty of dishes and beach towels and plenty of seating for all of us. I've already recommended this condo to two friends who I know travel to Oceanside every year. Many of us have visited Oceanside before, but we all agreed that this condo was the best place we have stayed. We will for sure be staying here again. Quick walk to the pier, walking distance to dining and shopping. Very happy with our stay and look forward to the next visit.
Manager response on 2018-10-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Jamie! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property and all its amenities but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Fabulous experience!

Reviewed on 2018-09-26 by Tiffany G. of Draper, UT United States
Updated on 2018-09-28
Review of stay from 2018-09-21 to 2018-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect location, nice place and very helpful management.
Manager response on 2018-09-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Stephanie! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing

Reviewed on 2019-02-26 by Joey W. of Glendale, AZ United States
Updated on 2019-03-02
Review of stay from 2019-02-21 to 2019-02-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The pictures are exactly what you get! Absolute heaven!
Manager response on 2019-03-02 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Joey, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

S207-3

Reviewed on 2019-04-08 by Julie b. of Eureka, CA United States
Updated on 2019-04-09
Review of stay from 2019-03-20 to 2019-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a beautiful condo, perfect location and plenty of room for the family! I would book again next time we are in the area.
Manager response on 2019-04-09 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Julie! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Exceeded Expectations

Reviewed on 2019-03-31 by Joshua A. of Colorado Springs, CO Unknown
Updated on 2019-04-05
Review of stay from 2019-03-23 to 2019-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We first booked another Beachfront managed resort. There was construction going on and to avoid any issues we were offered this as an upgrade, at no additional fees. Very generous, and we appreciated it very much. The condo was beautiful, clean and full accommodations. Directly across from sandy beach. Even the two small issues we had with the TV and a lock were resolved within an hour and was requested via text. We are looking forward to another vacation with Beachfront.
Manager response on 2019-04-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Joshua! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our beachfront property, and the fact that when you had an issue with the TV and the lock, our Maintenance team was able to solve within an hour! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Amazing views

Reviewed on 2019-09-06 by Tina M. of Palm Desert , CA United States
Updated on 2019-09-10
Review of stay from 2019-08-18 to 2019-08-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was amazing. The views and the house exceeded all of our expectations. Would love to come back soon.u
Manager response on 2019-09-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Tina! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

AMAZING!!!!

Reviewed on 2019-05-07 by Nicole S. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2019-05-09
Review of stay from 2019-05-03 to 2019-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The pictures don’t even do this place justice! Tons of room, super clean, the literal best place to book if you want a quick weekend getaway with friends/family. Despite there being so many beds, everyone fought over sleeping on the pull out couch just so they could wake up staring out at the ocean every morning! This place seriously won’t disappoint and you can’t beat the location. Book it now now now!! Seriously will not regret it!
Manager response on 2019-05-09 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Nicole! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Esquivel Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-09-05 by Ines E. of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2019-09-06
Review of stay from 2019-08-28 to 2019-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Place was awesome, it actually looked like the pictures showed, quite often online the place looks great just to find out when you get there is nothing like it (just well staged pictures) this place looked even better in person I would definitely comeback.
Great place.
Manager response on 2019-09-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Ines! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Great stay for family vacation

Reviewed on 2019-11-14 by Marivic S. of Seattle , WA US
Updated on 2019-11-16
Review of stay from 2019-11-02 to 2019-11-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a great time here. We stayed in unit 3. Upon arrival we had an issue with one of the curtain poles and once I emailed the property manager someone came out the next day. Loved that the beach was just across the street. It was a memorable vacation for my family.
Manager response on 2019-11-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review, Marivic! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Great location and awesome home!

Reviewed on 2019-08-26 by Natalia H. of Rancho Cucamonga, CA US
Updated on 2019-09-17
Review of stay from 2019-08-08 to 2019-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place is big, very well distributed, and the view can't be beat. It was very clean upon arrival, and nicely furnished with everything you need. 10/10 would recommend, and will stay again!
Manager response on 2019-09-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Natalia! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Oceanfront Condo

Reviewed on 2019-08-20 by Unknown of Dana Point, CA US
Updated on 2019-08-24
Review of stay from 2019-08-15 to 2019-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice condo. Well decorated and equipped.
Manager response on 2019-08-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Ricardo, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Unknown of Corona, CA US
Updated on 2019-08-11
Review of stay from 2019-08-02 to 2019-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Exceptionally clean unit at a great location.
Manager response on 2019-08-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Ahmad, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Highly recommend to a friend!!

Reviewed on 2019-10-19 by Jordan S. of Saint George, UT United States
Updated on 2019-10-27
Review of stay from 2019-10-14 to 2019-10-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautifu, convenient and clean as always!!
Manager response on 2019-10-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Jordan, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

S207-3

Reviewed on 2019-12-04 by Unknown of Chadds Ford , PA United States
Updated on 2019-12-04
Review of stay from 2019-11-27 to 2019-12-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was great! The view was beautiful and sunsets were great. I purposely rented a house with a hot tub and it did not work the whole time we were there. Because it was raining every day we only tried a couple of times. We called the first time and someone came out right away but he must not have fixed it because 2 days later we tried and it still didn’t. Response time was great though. The house was very clean. Stay in rooms closer to the beach as there is a train blowing horn all morning and It is loud from back room starts around 6:30am. We would stay again in the future hopefully with better weather.
Manager response on 2019-12-04 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review, Debbie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

This place is a DREAM!

Reviewed on 2017-08-17 by samiko e. of murrieta, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-17
Review of stay from 2017-08-13 to 2017-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I booked this property as an end of summer, team bonding retreat for my high school coach and varsity team members!! NO COMPLAINTS! This property was EXACTLY like the pictures, right down to the pillows! Super clean, Super spacious, and that view overlooking the beach was AMAZING! Everyone was amazed at this property that walked through those doors. Parents are asking me how much and who do I book through as they also want to rent it!! The coach loved it so much it is going to become an annual event, and maybe rent 2 units instead of one to bring another team. All in all, I couldn't have asked for things to go any more smoothly than it did! And was so happy I stumbled upon "Scott" (my customer service rep) and beachfront rentals!
Manager response on 2017-08-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Samiko! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home for your end of summer bonding retreat and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Stay and Location

Reviewed on 2017-07-06 by Brian C. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-10-23
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stay was great. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Manager response on 2017-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Brian! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property, hurry up and come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Fourth of July delight

Reviewed on 2017-07-09 by Unknown of Vista, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-20
Review of stay from 2017-07-04 to 2017-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fourth of July delight
What a fantastic place. Obviously it was brand-new, and there were a couple of minor items that needed tweaking, but the place was fantastic. The giant accordion doors open the house up to the beach as if you were outside, what a feeling! The kitchen has a great layout and has virtually everything you could possibly need for cooking, and it was all brand new. Very nice. The beds were more comfortable than my own, so soft and fluffy. My whole family agreed.
The staff was great as always with this company, they are pros.
Manager response on 2017-10-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you Richard! we are so happy that the property was fantastic and the staff was great as always! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

MIni Vacation on Oceanside

Reviewed on 2017-08-11 by Unknown of Centreville, VA United States
Updated on 2017-08-18
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful condo; vey new and clean; loved the partition walls that opened up and let ocean air in; kitchen was well stocked; easy check in (no need to get keys from a rental office); just wish vacation could have been longer.
The only suggestion would be to swap the one king from the bedroom with two of them with the bunk set to make three bedrooms better conducive for couples.
Manager response on 2017-08-18 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Somayyah! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Excellent memories

Reviewed on 2017-09-19 by Vinod K. of Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-21
Review of stay from 2017-09-15 to 2017-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Outstanding service, enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Vinod! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and our outstanding service! Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

GREAT place!

Reviewed on 2018-02-06 by Lynn G. of Lake Forest, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-18
Review of stay from 2018-02-02 to 2018-02-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
After a few small issues with having an incorrect garage door code, and an elevator only for staff use, our stay was great! Beautiful, clean property with everything we needed right at our fingertips. Do wish they’d allow guests to use elevator. Tough on some of our older friends.
Manager response on 2018-04-18 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Lynn, Thank you for your review and feedback. We have got the garage door code figured out and are so glad that you had a great time at the property. The elevator is not for the whole building but thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

The view is amazing!

Reviewed on 2017-11-26 by Unknown of Temecula, CA United States
Updated on 2017-11-26
Review of stay from 2017-11-22 to 2017-11-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay. The location is great, and the house is brand new and is everything the description says.
Manager response on 2017-11-26 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you Colette! We love your 5 star review, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful Property! Great Location!

Reviewed on 2017-11-01 by Rachael S. of Carlsbad, CA United States
Updated on 2017-11-10
Review of stay from 2017-10-28 to 2017-10-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing stay! The property was clean and beautiful! The view is incredible! We opened the panoramic doors and stared out for hours. Had a blast riding our bikes on The Strand and jumping in the ocean for sunset swims. The location is great and close to everything. The app and check-in process was simple to use by all.
Manager response on 2017-11-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Rachael! We are so happy to hear you had an amazing stay and that the views were incredible! We look forward to having you come back soon to enjoy all the amenities that our beachfront property has to offer! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Best Vacation Rental in Oceanside!!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by Adam L. of St George, UT United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-04-05 to 2018-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I did a lot of research trying to find the perfect rental for our Ironman stay and this is it. Our party kept saying, “This is the absolute best home in all of Oceanside.” Beachfront Vacation Rentals was very responsive with the few questions we had and made everything so easy. The home had everything we needed and was beautiful. When we arrived we immediately opened up the full slider door and the ocean breeze filled the home. The ocean views are exceptional. We brought our young children and they loved the beach being right out the front door. We will book this home every time we come to Oceanside. Thank you Beachfront Vacation Rentals
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
You are so welcome Adam! We are so proud to host competitors and families for the Ironman. We are so glad that your group loved the property. Those panoramic doors really make enjoying the beach easy. We hope that you come and stay with us again but don't worry you don't have to do an Ironman next time. Thanks, The Team at Beachfront Only

Beautiful

Reviewed on 2018-02-01 by Unknown of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2018-03-08
Review of stay from 2018-01-14 to 2018-01-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
On the beach, movable walls, kitchen stocked well, comfortable beds, nice parking garage... All makes for a perfect getaway and amazing memory!
Manager response on 2018-03-08 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hello Ross, We are glad that you enjoyed the location, flexible floorpan, comfy beds and our underground gated parking. We hope to host you again soon! Thanks, The Beachfront Only Team

Great Location! Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2018-02-24 by Unknown of Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2018-04-18
Review of stay from 2018-02-17 to 2018-02-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a group of 6 (3 couples) staying for a weekend in Oceanside. The condo was perfect - exactly as pictured. We all had a wonderful time, even watching whales from balcony! For groups of 3 couples, just be aware that two of the king rooms are separated by a very thin screen wall, so voices/snoring are easily heard from one room to another, and you can see shadows through the screen when lights are on in the evening. None of the deterred us from having a wonderful time!
Manager response on 2018-04-18 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Kelly, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you had a great stay at this unit. Thank you for the feedback about room divider, we are looking into options to make it better. So this helps! We hope that you come and stay with us again. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Birthday Trip!

Reviewed on 2018-05-10 by Daniel H. of Long Beach, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-10
Review of stay from 2018-05-04 to 2018-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We very much enjoyed our vacation rental experience. We and our guests were blown away by the view and location of the rental. The down side was that the house didn't seem to have been cleaned thoroughly before we arrived. There were two dirty towels hanging in one room, sand on the floor in another. Also, we couldn't find the remotes or controls to run the A/C. Otherwise, it was a perfect weekend. We very much appreciated the furniture in the house, well stocked kitchen supplies and amazing location.

Amazing Beach Rental

Reviewed on 2018-04-08 by susan s. of , United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-03-20 to 2018-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a truly remarkable place. It was a beautiful and very clean facility and we can't say enough about the location! Right on the beach, watching the sunset with the open windows was amazing. Walking distance to the pier and downtown. There were great restaurants, and lots to do. We just couldn't get enough of that view. We will be back for sure!
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you loved the unit and location. We agree the view from this property really lets you enjoy the beach. We hope to host you again soon. Sincerely, The Whole Team at Beachfront Only

Another Beautiful Place in Oceanside

Reviewed on 2018-06-03 by Suzanne L. of Queen Creek, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-06-03
Review of stay from 2018-05-27 to 2018-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time here. The staff at Beach Front Only always take great care of my family! We will be back!

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions

FAQ

Parking