You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3.5 BA
Sleeps 12
Expand arrival search

Description

Vacation in this beautiful beachside 3-bedroom, 3 1/2 bath condo on The Strand in Oceanside! This modern condo is a 5-minute walk to several popular restaurants, microbreweries (i.e. Belching Beaver), pubs, the historic Oceanside Pier, and various rental kiosks offering bikes, boards, and beachside needs. Condo comfortably sleeps 12 with a pull-out sofa sleeper (with topper) and pull-out chaise in the main living space. Also, one bedroom is located in a private casita which will allow privacy while still enjoying time with your loved ones. The bedrooms feature memory foam mattresses and are open and airy--splashed with natural sunshine. The private balcony offers a panoramic ocean view and allows you to enjoy your morning cup of coffee with gated access right onto The Strand!

Amenities include an inviting, open-concept gourmet kitchen stocked with serve ware, kitchen tools and wine fridge, full-size washer/dryer, underground gated parking with 2 reserved spaces, large private patio that's perfect for entertaining, and a spacious, well-appointed living area. Condo includes Wi-Fi, 3 wall-mounted televisions and ensuite bathrooms. This property also features a private, open courtyard to store your beach toys and rinse off after a day at the beach!

You'll love the beach-themed decor and the spectacular ocean vistas throughout every season of the year! Easy access to the Coaster, downtown Oceanside and area freeways!
Book your perfect get-away now!

*7 NIGHT MINIMUM REQUIRED*

BEACH ACCESS: Block away from 1st beach access

PARKING: 2 assigned parking spaces in an underground garage
Additional parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Beds

  • King 2
  • Twin 3
  • Sofa Bed 1
  • Other 1
  • Full 1

Square Footage

  • 2327

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$242 /nt
18
$377 /nt
19
$393 /nt
20
$271 /nt
21
$223 /nt
22
$230 /nt
23
$248 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$390 /nt
26
$409 /nt
27
$282 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$218 /nt
30
$236 /nt
31
$287 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$376 /nt
2
$397 /nt
3
$276 /nt
4
$207 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
$288 /nt
8
$380 /nt
9
$403 /nt
10
$281 /nt
11
$235 /nt
12
$221 /nt
13
$241 /nt
14
$295 /nt
15
$389 /nt
16
$411 /nt
17
$287 /nt
18
$239 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$244 /nt
21
$298 /nt
22
$392 /nt
23
$414 /nt
24
$467 /nt
25
$453 /nt
26
$530 /nt
27
$810 /nt
28
$987 /nt
29
$1,298 /nt
30
$1,373 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$955 /nt
2
$242 /nt
3
$229 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$309 /nt
6
$411 /nt
7
$440 /nt
8
$312 /nt
9
$264 /nt
10
$253 /nt
11
$281 /nt
12
$350 /nt
13
$473 /nt
14
$512 /nt
15
$365 /nt
16
$312 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$336 /nt
19
$419 /nt
20
$564 /nt
21
$611 /nt
22
$616 /nt
23
$738 /nt
24
$700 /nt
25
$768 /nt
26
$944 /nt
27
$1,251 /nt
28
$1,332 /nt
29
$931 /nt
30
$780 /nt
31
$953 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,040 /nt
2
$523 /nt
3
$693 /nt
4
$736 /nt
5
$514 /nt
6
$429 /nt
7
$405 /nt
8
$442 /nt
9
$539 /nt
10
$712 /nt
11
$755 /nt
12
$525 /nt
13
$439 /nt
14
$414 /nt
15
$451 /nt
16
$552 /nt
17
$882 /nt
18
$936 /nt
19
$653 /nt
20
$547 /nt
21
$429 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$576 /nt
24
$764 /nt
25
$814 /nt
26
$570 /nt
27
$478 /nt
28
$453 /nt
29
$497 /nt
30
$611 /nt
31
$810 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$864 /nt
2
$605 /nt
3
$508 /nt
4
$480 /nt
5
$526 /nt
6
$646 /nt
7
$857 /nt
8
$911 /nt
9
$637 /nt
10
$533 /nt
11
$503 /nt
12
$549 /nt
13
$672 /nt
14
$1,378 /nt
15
$1,460 /nt
16
$1,015 /nt
17
$847 /nt
18
$514 /nt
19
$560 /nt
20
$682 /nt
21
$899 /nt
22
$950 /nt
23
$660 /nt
24
$549 /nt
25
$515 /nt
26
$560 /nt
27
$682 /nt
28
$897 /nt
29
$948 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$658 /nt
2
$547 /nt
3
$515 /nt
4
$560 /nt
5
$682 /nt
6
$899 /nt
7
$950 /nt
8
$661 /nt
9
$551 /nt
10
$517 /nt
11
$563 /nt
12
$687 /nt
13
$905 /nt
14
$956 /nt
15
$665 /nt
16
$554 /nt
17
$521 /nt
18
$566 /nt
19
$689 /nt
20
$906 /nt
21
$956 /nt
22
$667 /nt
23
$548 /nt
24
$512 /nt
25
$554 /nt
26
$675 /nt
27
$889 /nt
28
$936 /nt
29
$647 /nt
30
$643 /nt
31
$492 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$530 /nt
2
$1,133 /nt
3
$1,575 /nt
4
$1,594 /nt
5
$608 /nt
6
$495 /nt
7
$459 /nt
8
$493 /nt
9
$595 /nt
10
$779 /nt
11
$812 /nt
12
$559 /nt
13
$454 /nt
14
$420 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$543 /nt
17
$710 /nt
18
$742 /nt
19
$511 /nt
20
$415 /nt
21
$385 /nt
22
$414 /nt
23
$501 /nt
24
$657 /nt
25
$689 /nt
26
$476 /nt
27
$388 /nt
28
$537 /nt
29
$392 /nt
30
$477 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$629 /nt
2
$1,188 /nt
3
$462 /nt
4
$381 /nt
5
$357 /nt
6
$516 /nt
7
$477 /nt
8
$962 /nt
9
$976 /nt
10
$472 /nt
11
$392 /nt
12
$369 /nt
13
$405 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$668 /nt
16
$1,141 /nt
17
$502 /nt
18
$418 /nt
19
$396 /nt
20
$436 /nt
21
$539 /nt
22
$1,330 /nt
23
$1,679 /nt
24
$994 /nt
25
$824 /nt
26
$568 /nt
27
$477 /nt
28
$593 /nt
29
$796 /nt
30
$1,364 /nt
31
$603 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$504 /nt
2
$480 /nt
3
$528 /nt
4
$656 /nt
5
$882 /nt
6
$1,475 /nt
7
$669 /nt
8
$558 /nt
9
$532 /nt
10
$586 /nt
11
$727 /nt
12
$976 /nt
13
$1,507 /nt
14
$739 /nt
15
$616 /nt
16
$585 /nt
17
$644 /nt
18
$1,262 /nt
19
$1,069 /nt
20
$1,683 /nt
21
$806 /nt
22
$671 /nt
23
$636 /nt
24
$698 /nt
25
$862 /nt
26
$1,153 /nt
27
$1,777 /nt
28
$865 /nt
29
$856 /nt
30
$809 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,129 /nt
2
$1,287 /nt
3
$1,813 /nt
4
$2,218 /nt
5
$1,464 /nt
6
$1,232 /nt
7
$1,072 /nt
8
$1,148 /nt
9
$1,393 /nt
10
$1,587 /nt
11
$2,309 /nt
12
$1,727 /nt
13
$1,505 /nt
14
$1,188 /nt
15
$1,193 /nt
16
$1,364 /nt
17
$1,595 /nt
18
$2,064 /nt
19
$1,163 /nt
20
$1,062 /nt
21
$1,049 /nt
22
$1,153 /nt
23
$1,340 /nt
24
$1,360 /nt
25
$2,140 /nt
26
$993 /nt
27
$813 /nt
28
$758 /nt
29
$817 /nt
30
$992 /nt
31
$1,303 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,024 /nt
2
$932 /nt
3
$756 /nt
4
$1,066 /nt
5
$1,132 /nt
6
$875 /nt
7
$1,811 /nt
8
$1,885 /nt
9
$800 /nt
10
$647 /nt
11
$596 /nt
12
$633 /nt
13
$904 /nt
14
$1,631 /nt
15
$1,770 /nt
16
$1,109 /nt
17
$538 /nt
18
$490 /nt
19
$523 /nt
20
$632 /nt
21
$1,446 /nt
22
$1,544 /nt
23
$609 /nt
24
$497 /nt
25
$462 /nt
26
$497 /nt
27
$601 /nt
28
$1,625 /nt
29
$1,670 /nt
30
$1,510 /nt
31
$750 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$413 /nt
2
$439 /nt
3
$525 /nt
4
$1,325 /nt
5
$1,560 /nt
6
$920 /nt
7
$750 /nt
8
$357 /nt
9
$380 /nt
10
$456 /nt
11
$1,445 /nt
12
$1,386 /nt
13
$423 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$318 /nt
16
$341 /nt
17
$413 /nt
18
$540 /nt
19
$566 /nt
20
$391 /nt
21
$318 /nt
22
$296 /nt
23
$320 /nt
24
$390 /nt
25
$513 /nt
26
$540 /nt
27
$374 /nt
28
$307 /nt
29
$287 /nt
30
$279 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$340 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$525 /nt
4
$364 /nt
5
$298 /nt
6
$278 /nt
7
$300 /nt
8
$365 /nt
9
$880 /nt
10
$927 /nt
11
$643 /nt
12
$526 /nt
13
$265 /nt
14
$285 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$452 /nt
17
$471 /nt
18
$326 /nt
19
$265 /nt
20
$246 /nt
21
$265 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$418 /nt
24
$438 /nt
25
$303 /nt
26
$247 /nt
27
$230 /nt
28
$248 /nt
29
$302 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
$421 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$292 /nt
2
$240 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$245 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$417 /nt
7
$442 /nt
8
$309 /nt
9
$255 /nt
10
$240 /nt
11
$262 /nt
12
$321 /nt
13
$427 /nt
14
$453 /nt
15
$317 /nt
16
$261 /nt
17
$245 /nt
18
$267 /nt
19
$327 /nt
20
$432 /nt
21
$458 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$262 /nt
24
$245 /nt
25
$884 /nt
26
$1,081 /nt
27
$1,433 /nt
28
$1,516 /nt
29
$1,055 /nt
30
$262 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$246 /nt
2
$270 /nt
3
$332 /nt
4
$442 /nt
5
$474 /nt
6
$334 /nt
7
$278 /nt
8
$266 /nt
9
$295 /nt
10
$367 /nt
11
$497 /nt
12
$538 /nt
13
$384 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
$312 /nt
16
$348 /nt
17
$437 /nt
18
$594 /nt
19
$644 /nt
20
$459 /nt
21
$893 /nt
22
$846 /nt
23
$926 /nt
24
$1,143 /nt
25
$1,527 /nt
26
$1,627 /nt
27
$1,141 /nt
28
$945 /nt
29
$891 /nt
30
$972 /nt
31
$1,448 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$754 /nt
2
$804 /nt
3
$563 /nt
4
$465 /nt
5
$439 /nt
6
$479 /nt
7
$587 /nt
8
$781 /nt
9
$828 /nt
10
$579 /nt
11
$479 /nt
12
$449 /nt
13
$490 /nt
14
$601 /nt
15
$966 /nt
16
$1,025 /nt
17
$716 /nt
18
$593 /nt
19
$463 /nt
20
$506 /nt
21
$623 /nt
22
$831 /nt
23
$884 /nt
24
$622 /nt
25
$516 /nt
26
$486 /nt
27
$534 /nt
28
$659 /nt
29
$879 /nt
30
$938 /nt
31
$658 /nt
 

Reviews

Exceedingly, abundantly, more than I dreamed celebration vacation

Reviewed on 2019-09-12 by Tania T. of Cleveland, TN United States
Updated on 2019-09-14
Review of stay from 2019-09-07 to 2019-09-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Helloooo,
I type this with tears of gratitude. I don’t think there are words created to say how thankful I am for your beach front property. The smile that came across my mums face when we opened the door was MasterCard priceless. The attention to detail at your property should be a blueprint for other companies. May God bless your business and I will definitely stay there again. Thank you again!

Overwhelmingly happy customer,
Manager response on 2019-09-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Tania, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Best family vacation ever

Reviewed on 2019-09-05 by Terry J. of Verona, PA United States
Updated on 2019-09-06
Review of stay from 2019-08-10 to 2019-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of furniture, pot and pans, linen etc. Most vacation homes use cheap quality items, but not this vacation home. My family enjoyed waking up to the beach waves right outside our door, the amount space, the convenience of the beach and the amount of activities that there was on the beach. The people we met, the shopping near by, I can go on and on. We did not want to leave and even thought of purchasing just to gain unlimited experiences like that whenever we want. We will be returning to beachfront only!
Manager response on 2019-09-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Terry! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Almost Paradise

Reviewed on 2019-04-30 by Maureen H. of San Jose, CA United States
Updated on 2019-05-02
Review of stay from 2019-04-10 to 2019-04-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wow! What an entrance-to walk through the door and gaze upon the bluest ocean & sky! This house was so amazing--from the outdoor patio(very comfortable furniture!) to the exquisite decor! We had an amazing time people & nature watching from the patio--especially the unbelievable nightly sunsets! The house was very clean and just about everything was perfect! The beds are memory foam mattresses on platforms so for our taste, too soft. But for others, it might just be perfect! Also, we had to ask for more than one set of towels per person to make it through the 4 days we were there without having to do laundry--which WAS available and great to have! We never figured out how to lock the glass door on patio--didn't seem to work but this place is extremely safe! Our last afternoon there, we decided to picnic with appies and cocktails on the patio and just ENJOY! We saw sailboats and Skate-Girl, dog-walkers and bumpin' low rider parade of cars, unicyclist, motorcyclists, bycyclists, well, you get the picture! It was a memorable afternoon and a place we would love to visit again--if not for the soft beds!
Manager response on 2019-05-02 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Maureen! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Gorgeous property right on the strand

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Jillian F. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2019-08-11
Review of stay from 2019-07-08 to 2019-07-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This has been the second time that we have rented a property through Beachfront Only. Their team is extremely professional and was quick to respond whenever there were questions or minor issues. The properties are always well decorated and have every amenity you could ask for! Super clean and plenty of extra linens. The location could not be better, literally watching the waves roll in while drinking coffee in the morning or having a glass of wine at night. This property does not disappoint. A 10 min walk to the pier and great beach spots for a day of fun in the sun and water. 20 min walk max to the main street in Oceanside with plenty of great restaurant choices.
Manager response on 2019-08-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Jillian! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer, but also the surrounding area and local restaurants as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Breath Taking View

Reviewed on 2019-08-09 by Unknown of Pleasanton, CA US
Updated on 2019-08-11
Review of stay from 2019-07-22 to 2019-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic location, beauttful sunsets, gourmet
Kitchen. Only negatives were a dirty bbq. one hand towel
for each bathroom and the elevator was not working the
last two days. We will be back!!! Loved it.
Manager response on 2019-08-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Henry! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Beautiful Beachfront vacation

Reviewed on 2018-08-20 by Unknown of San Marcos, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-24
Review of stay from 2018-08-12 to 2018-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
#206 is a beautiful spacious vacation home with an amazing view! Our family loved being able to spread out, cook meals in the large kitchen, and enjoy a few days together while still close to home.
We did have a little trouble with the operation of the TV's, the AC in the cabana room, and the washing machine. The management was quickly responsive,
Although they still did not work perfectly.
Manager response on 2018-08-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Jim! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

WOW, WOW, WOW!!!!!

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Niki D. of Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-10-23
Review of stay from 2018-10-06 to 2018-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
"Wow!" The only word spoken the moment we opened the front door and saw the incredible view straight ahead of us through the glass patio doors! It was even better than we expected and all that we hoped for! The property was beautiful and just as pictured. The few questions/needs we had were addressed immediately by the management company. There was plenty of room for all nine of us at our family "reunion" vacation. We will definitely be booking this place for our next family vacation! LOVED IT!
Manager response on 2018-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Niki! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were able to address your questions/needs immediatelyl! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Will rent again

Reviewed on 2018-11-18 by Unknown of Altadena, CA United States
Updated on 2018-11-20
Review of stay from 2018-11-13 to 2018-11-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent! really loved the house ! Wish they didn’t charge so much for late check out ... check in is too late in the day , and check out is too early in the day. That was disappointing.
Manager response on 2018-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review Gabriela! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property and that it worked for all ages. The check out time is 10am and the check in time is at 4pm due to the fact that most of our beachfront properties are so large (3-11 bedrooms) that it takes time to clean the entire house, clean all of the windows (and re-clean the west facing ones again), the outside of the property, drain and clean Jacuzzi’s, change the linens, etc in order to have it ready for the next clients amazing stay. The charge for the early check in or late check out is because we have to re-arrange schedules to have additional staff come on board to make this happen. Sticking to a strict schedule ensures that all properties are cleaned on time (since that is only a 6 hour window). You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Fantastic, Roomy House With A Great View of the Ocean!

Reviewed on 2018-09-14 by Jill M. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-09-15
Review of stay from 2018-09-03 to 2018-09-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our elderly aunt said that she wanted to "see the ocean one last time". We found this place and after seeing the description and reading the reviews, we booked it. The place is fantastic! It is a 2nd floor, huge property with an incredible view of the ocean. The property is handicapped accessible with an elevator to the 2nd floor and ample space for a walker or wheelchair. We spent a lot of time sitting with our aunt on the patio watching the waves come in. At high tide, the waves splash against the rocks and onto the narrow , quiet street that is the only thing separating the property from the ocean. Access to the beach is a short walk away with many rocks of various sizes on the beach that are perfect for sitting on when you're not walking the beach or playing in the ocean. We all plan to go back again next year.
Manager response on 2018-09-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Jill, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Location

Reviewed on 2019-04-01 by Clayton T. of Goodyear, AZ US
Updated on 2019-04-05
Review of stay from 2019-03-24 to 2019-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved #206 at the Strand. The location gave us magnificent views of the ocean. Hearing the surf all day long was mesmerizing. Sunsets were beautiful. The condo was wonderfully set up and immaculate. We wish we could have walked across the street right onto the beach but we knew beforehand that the tides prevented that. Except for a few minor issues (no outside shower, no batteries for the votive candles, a toaster that toasted one side of the bread), everything was top notch.
Manager response on 2019-04-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the magnificent views! We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Great place

Reviewed on 2018-10-14 by Maryann B. of Branson, MO US
Updated on 2018-10-16
Review of stay from 2018-09-26 to 2018-09-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was awesome, we loved it
Manager response on 2018-10-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Maryann, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

A Dream Home

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 by Melissa K. of Maricopa, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-11-06
Review of stay from 2018-11-01 to 2018-11-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There is no words to describe how beautiful this property is. This is a "must stay" rental property!!
Manager response on 2018-11-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Melissa, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Boys golf trip

Reviewed on 2019-02-01 by Unknown of Oklahoma City, OK US
Updated on 2019-02-01
Review of stay from 2019-01-28 to 2019-01-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great rental, awesome location for golf in area. Good restaurants nearby. Everything we expected
Manager response on 2019-02-01 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Jim! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house and the amazing views, but also the surrounding area and local restaurants as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

family retreat

Reviewed on 2018-04-30 by Rachel F. of Covina, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-30
Review of stay from 2018-04-20 to 2018-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
blessings!
only con is 10:00AM check out time, too early

Our Time at the Beach

Reviewed on 2018-07-06 by Unknown of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-07-06
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A great family get-together in beautiful surroundings. We had trouble with one toilet not emptying and there was no plunger to take care of it. management arranged for a maintenance person to correct the situation. the main room tv lacked a cable for regular viewing. Again, I had to call management for a correction to this problem and they responded appropriately. We were very happy to have parking spaces for all 3 vehicles in a locked garage.

Awesom

Reviewed on 2018-03-30 by Tracie D. of Stevenson Ranch, CA United States
Updated on 2018-03-30
Review of stay from 2018-01-04 to 2018-01-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was better then pictured on the internet, plenty of space for everyone with a kitchen and view to remember forever.
Manager response on 2018-03-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Tracie, We are so glad that you loved the beachfront property. We agree it is even better in person. We are so glad that it fit your group perfectly and that you loved the view. We hope we get to host you again soon! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Fabulous Beach Get Away

Reviewed on 2018-01-31 by Leanne B. of Sacramento, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-18
Review of stay from 2018-01-24 to 2018-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We could not have found a better location for our vacation to the San Diego area!! The pictures of the view and the unit do not do it justice. From the well equipped kitchen to extra linens and beach towels, perfect for our needs. There were 3 bedroom when you include a casita, which would give you a nice break from the group. We are planning a trip next year with our daughter's family and there will be plenty of room for her family of 7 + us grandparents. Easy in and out of unit and garage.
Manager response on 2018-04-18 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Leanne, Thank you so much for the review, we are so glad that you had a great time at this unit for your vacation. This unit is beautiful and we are proud to help get it ready for your vacation. We can't wait to host you on your next vacation! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Paradise

Reviewed on 2018-04-16 by Unknown of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-05-03
Review of stay from 2018-03-27 to 2018-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
One of the best vacations ever. My family now wants to go back once a year.
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear June, we are so glad that you loved this property and had a great vacation. Come Back! ~The Team at Beachfront Only

perfect place for a quick get away, our kids loved it

Reviewed on 2018-04-12 by laura w. of glendora, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-03
Review of stay from 2018-04-02 to 2018-04-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
it was a great location, quiet and quick access to beach and pier. the kids love the small courtyard, great to gather beach gears. Our children played ball in the courtyard as well. We love the rooms as well, very spacious, surprised to find two sofa beds. Can't wait to come back . . .
Manager response on 2018-04-13 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Laura, We are so glad that you loved this place. We can't wait to host you again soon! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by scott P. of Santa Clara, UT United States
Updated on 2018-04-14
Review of stay from 2018-04-05 to 2018-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent, the house was in a perfect place. Great parking.
Manager response on 2018-04-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Scott, We are so glad that you loved this house. Great news that the garage parking was appreciated. Hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

California trip

Reviewed on 2018-05-25 by Andrée R. of Moncton, NB Canada
Updated on 2018-05-25
Review of stay from 2018-04-28 to 2018-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
great spot, we had an issue with the water but everything else was good

Fabulous Vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2018-05-12 by Theresa F. of Las vegas, NV US
Updated on 2018-05-12
Review of stay from 2018-04-13 to 2018-04-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I saw this place on VRBO and thought "if it even looks close to what these pictures look like I will be happy!" And when my family and I walked was even better! The view is absolutely breathtaking..the condo is gorgeous and extremely well kept...and is fully equipped with anything you could possibly need for cooking, washing clothes, tons of extra towels/linens...you name it they have it! We had the best time and didn't want to leave! We will be back soon that's for sure! Thank you

Great family condo!

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by Yolanda B. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-02
Review of stay from 2018-06-24 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family of 11 had a ball! We are SD locals and opted for a staycation this year. We loved everything about the condo. It was spacious, well stocked with bedding and towels. We enjoyed cooking in the spacious kitchen, playing games in the evening, walking to the beach and pier, and the convenient parking. Our kids had daily playdates and we were able to host them comfortably for a few hours.

Recent stay 5/9-5/12

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 by Unknown of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-05-14
Review of stay from 2018-05-09 to 2018-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was beautiful

Fantastic location, beautiful condo

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 by Unknown of Arcadia, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-16
Review of stay from 2018-05-12 to 2018-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great! The condo is right in the beach with an awesome view of the ocean. The condo was beautiful and the kitchen has all the utensils you will need. The only complaint I have is that the check in time is kinda late at 4pm and check out is early at 10am. For over $700 per night, I think they should at least let you check in at 3pm and check out at 11am just like at the hotels. You have to pay $150 if you want to check in earlier or check out later. If you request both, it will be $300. I think it's too much. Other than that, everything else was wonderful!

Stunning!

Reviewed on 2018-06-22 by Debbie P. of Henderson, NV United States
Updated on 2018-06-27
Review of stay from 2018-06-15 to 2018-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was absolutely incredible! Very spacious and modern in a great location. Very secure with underground parking and courtyard and front door locks, just be sure to keep the codes with you when you leave! I would definitely recommend this beautiful home to everyone and plan to stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-06-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your feedback and review. This condo is incredible! It is spacious, modern and very well done. We are so glad that you enjoyed the underground parking and courtyard. We are glad that you would recommend this beautiful home and we hope that you stay here again soon. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

August in Oceanside

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by Frank C. of Rancho Cucamonga, Ca United States
Updated on 2017-10-30
Review of stay from 2017-08-12 to 2017-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
needed small sauce pans. Overall it was a wonderful experience. We plan to go again. Everything was first rate and our family all loved it.
Manager response on 2017-10-26 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Frank! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property and we have forwarded your suggestion to the owners and they will now provide sauce pans! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team ______________________________________________________________________

Spectacular

Reviewed on 2017-05-21 by Phillip G. of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2017-05-22
Review of stay from 2017-04-27 to 2017-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the rental it was gorgeous. Great parking, great location , beach front.
Manager response on 2017-05-22 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Phillip! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing location! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing, Luxury Condo Right on the Ocean!

Reviewed on 2017-04-22 by Unknown of Oceanside, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-03
Review of stay from 2017-03-31 to 2017-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Outstanding, high-end, spacious condo right on the ocean!
This is a wonderful place for a vacation, either for a family, or for couples sharing. This brand new, modern condo is very well appointed. Everything is top-notch. The unique feature are large window-doors facing the ocean that open up This 2nd floor unit has a 180-degree view of the Pacific ocean just a few yards away. You hear the sound of the waves throughout the day. It is extremely relaxing and not to be missed. It is like nothing else where you have ever stayed! Everything you want is there. The Oceanside Pier is within sight and a short 10 minute walk. Downtown theaters, restaurants, train to San Diego or LA, and shopping are just around the corner. You will have an ocean stay to remember!
Manager response on 2017-04-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Diana, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you not only enjoyed the property, but it sounds like you also enjoyed the surrounding area as well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect Honeymoon Stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-28 by Kenneth T. of , United States
Updated on 2017-09-26
Review of stay from 2017-08-19 to 2017-08-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My new wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon this past week. It was such a wonderful experience. The location was ideal, as well as the spaciousness of the long house. It has a view of the pier as well as a second-story deck, where we sat one morning and watched a dolphin playing for about ten minutes.
We loved the openness of the house because we didn't want to be cramped or confined in a hotel for our honeymoon and this was perfect for that. Since neither of us was from Oceanside, we didn't know exactly what we were going to do there but there was a book in the kitchen with ideas of things to do as well as places to eat. It even had a schedule of the train that goes to San Diego.
We ended up spending a day in San Diego (the southern side was about a 45 minute drive) and loved the convenience of being close to the big city, while not feeling suffocated.
It was a great place and one we'd love to go back and visit on a different occasion!
Manager response on 2017-09-26 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Kenneth! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home for your honeymoon and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing!!

Reviewed on 2017-09-20 by Sharon S. of Glendale, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-09-21
Review of stay from 2017-09-01 to 2017-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing vacation,amazing location and amazing condo!
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Sharon! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our amazing beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful House

Reviewed on 2017-11-06 by Brent M. of Tucson, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-11-10
Review of stay from 2017-10-29 to 2017-11-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Probably the nicest vacation rental we have ever stayed in. Good location, amazing place and amazing views of the ocean. Great living space and comfortable furnishings. Everything you need for a great vacation is provided.
Manager response on 2017-11-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Brent, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Oceanside birthday weekend

Reviewed on 2017-10-04 by Unknown of houston, TX United States
Updated on 2017-10-06
Review of stay from 2017-09-16 to 2017-09-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had such a wonderful time in our rental. We spent our days grilling, eating with the floor to ceiling windows open allowing the sea breeze come in. The space the very clean and well decorated. We slept comfortably on their plush, comfortable beds. The kids enjoyed making smores on the balcony firepit. We will come back again.
Manager response on 2017-10-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Linh! We are so happy that you had such a great time making memories at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Girls Weekend Away

Reviewed on 2017-12-10 by Unknown of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2018-03-11
Review of stay from 2017-11-16 to 2017-11-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My three girlfriends and I had a wonderful time staying here. We couldn't get enough of the view. This was perfect for a weekend getaway - we even talked about returning someday with more of our friends.
Manager response on 2018-03-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hello Kristin, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you loved the view of the ocean and that you had an awesome time with your girlfriends. Thank you, The team at Beachfront Only

Mini vacation

Reviewed on 2017-12-07 by Unknown of Pheonix, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-12-10
Review of stay from 2017-12-03 to 2017-12-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a very beautiful home, exceptional decor and location. Only issue is the HOA changed codes for access prior to date was supposed to. I contacted the contact email and phone number with it being resolved quickly and efficiently. We will be back to this rental, perfect location and accommodations for entire family or girls weekend.
Manager response on 2017-12-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Vicki! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! We are happy that the issue you had was resolved right away when you contacted us! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Family Time

Reviewed on 2017-12-26 by Carol H. of Sisters, OR United States
Updated on 2018-04-20
Review of stay from 2017-12-14 to 2017-12-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our twin girls were turning 50 and we wanted to celebrate with all our kids some place special. Since we used to live in the area, we decided on this fabulous vacation rental in Oceanside on the ocean front. Everyone loved it and we had a great time. The location was excellent and the condo was exactly as pictured. It was very clean and well stocked with everything we needed to have a great experience. In addition, the management company was very helpful and available. We hope to come back again in the future.
Manager response on 2018-04-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Carol, We are so glad that you got to have great family time in this unit celebrating birthdays. We are glad that we were helpful and available. That is great news that you would like to come back again, we are looking forward to hosting you! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions