You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3.5 BA
Sleeps 6
Expand arrival search

Description

Take a vacation and enjoy a beautiful brand-new, beach-side 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom condo on The Strand in Oceanside! You will love the ocean view from the kitchen and main living space. You have a private balcony to enjoy your morning cup of coffee, mid-day lunch or relaxing dinner. Also, one of the bedrooms is in a private casita which will make it so you can enjoy privacy and time with your loved ones. Your vacation will truly start the minute you walk into this oceanfront home. There are spectacular ocean vistas throughout every season of the year. The bedrooms are open and airy splashed with natural sunshine.

Amenities include an inviting, open-concept gourmet kitchen with wine fridge, full-size washer/dryer, underground gated parking with 2 reserved spaces, large private patio that's perfect for entertaining, and a spacious, well-appointed living area. All 3 bedrooms include a wall-mounted television and en-suite bathroom (attached bathrooms). There is a private open courtyard, to store of your beach toys. The condo is a 5-minute walk to several popular restaurants, microbreweries, and pubs, the historic Oceanside Pier, and various rental kiosks for your bikes, boards, and beachside needs. Enjoy the sunset on the private patio with gated access right onto The Strand! You'll love the modern, beach-themed decor. There is easy access to the Coaster and area freeways. Book your perfect get-away now!

PARKING: 2 Assigned Parking Spaces

*3 Night Minimum Required

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • Cable

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Beds

  • King 1
  • Queen 2

Square Footage

  • 2300

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$264 /nt
20
$264 /nt
21
$264 /nt
22
$264 /nt
23
$264 /nt
24
$184 /nt
25
$184 /nt
26
$184 /nt
27
$184 /nt
28
$184 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$264 /nt
2
$264 /nt
3
$184 /nt
4
$184 /nt
5
$184 /nt
6
$184 /nt
7
$184 /nt
8
$276 /nt
9
$276 /nt
10
$276 /nt
11
$276 /nt
12
$276 /nt
13
$276 /nt
14
$276 /nt
15
$276 /nt
16
$276 /nt
17
$276 /nt
18
$276 /nt
19
$276 /nt
20
$276 /nt
21
$276 /nt
22
$276 /nt
23
$276 /nt
24
$276 /nt
25
$276 /nt
26
$276 /nt
27
$276 /nt
28
$276 /nt
29
$503 /nt
30
$503 /nt
31
$503 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$503 /nt
2
$276 /nt
3
$276 /nt
4
$276 /nt
5
$276 /nt
6
$276 /nt
7
$276 /nt
8
$276 /nt
9
$276 /nt
10
$276 /nt
11
$276 /nt
12
$276 /nt
13
$276 /nt
14
$276 /nt
15
$184 /nt
16
$184 /nt
17
$184 /nt
18
$184 /nt
19
$264 /nt
20
$264 /nt
21
$184 /nt
22
$184 /nt
23
$184 /nt
24
$184 /nt
25
$184 /nt
26
$264 /nt
27
$264 /nt
28
$184 /nt
29
$184 /nt
30
$184 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$184 /nt
2
$184 /nt
3
$264 /nt
4
$264 /nt
5
$184 /nt
6
$184 /nt
7
$184 /nt
8
$184 /nt
9
$276 /nt
10
$396 /nt
11
$396 /nt
12
$276 /nt
13
$276 /nt
14
$276 /nt
15
$276 /nt
16
$276 /nt
17
$396 /nt
18
$396 /nt
19
$276 /nt
20
$276 /nt
21
$276 /nt
22
$276 /nt
23
$276 /nt
24
$396 /nt
25
$396 /nt
26
27
28
$276 /nt
29
$276 /nt
30
$276 /nt
31
$396 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$396 /nt
2
$276 /nt
3
$276 /nt
4
$276 /nt
5
$276 /nt
6
$276 /nt
7
$420 /nt
8
$420 /nt
9
$420 /nt
10
$420 /nt
11
$420 /nt
12
$420 /nt
13
$420 /nt
14
$420 /nt
15
$420 /nt
16
$420 /nt
17
$420 /nt
18
$420 /nt
19
$420 /nt
20
$420 /nt
21
$530 /nt
22
$530 /nt
23
$530 /nt
24
$530 /nt
25
$530 /nt
26
$530 /nt
27
$530 /nt
28
$530 /nt
29
$530 /nt
30
$530 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$530 /nt
2
$530 /nt
3
$530 /nt
4
$530 /nt
5
$530 /nt
6
$530 /nt
7
$530 /nt
8
$530 /nt
9
$530 /nt
10
$530 /nt
11
$530 /nt
12
$530 /nt
13
$530 /nt
14
$530 /nt
15
$530 /nt
16
$530 /nt
17
$530 /nt
18
$530 /nt
19
$530 /nt
20
$530 /nt
21
$530 /nt
22
$530 /nt
23
$530 /nt
24
$530 /nt
25
$530 /nt
26
$530 /nt
27
$530 /nt
28
$530 /nt
29
$530 /nt
30
$530 /nt
31
$530 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$530 /nt
2
$530 /nt
3
$530 /nt
4
$530 /nt
5
$530 /nt
6
$530 /nt
7
$530 /nt
8
$530 /nt
9
$530 /nt
10
$530 /nt
11
$530 /nt
12
$530 /nt
13
$530 /nt
14
$530 /nt
15
$530 /nt
16
$530 /nt
17
$530 /nt
18
$276 /nt
19
$276 /nt
20
$276 /nt
21
$276 /nt
22
$276 /nt
23
$396 /nt
24
$396 /nt
25
$276 /nt
26
$276 /nt
27
$276 /nt
28
$276 /nt
29
$276 /nt
30
$396 /nt
31
$396 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$276 /nt
2
$276 /nt
3
$276 /nt
4
$276 /nt
5
$276 /nt
6
$396 /nt
7
$396 /nt
8
$276 /nt
9
$276 /nt
10
$276 /nt
11
$276 /nt
12
$276 /nt
13
$396 /nt
14
$396 /nt
15
$276 /nt
16
$276 /nt
17
$276 /nt
18
$276 /nt
19
$276 /nt
20
$396 /nt
21
$396 /nt
22
$276 /nt
23
$276 /nt
24
$276 /nt
25
$276 /nt
26
$276 /nt
27
$396 /nt
28
$396 /nt
29
$276 /nt
30
$276 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$276 /nt
2
$276 /nt
3
$276 /nt
4
$396 /nt
5
$396 /nt
6
$276 /nt
7
$276 /nt
8
$276 /nt
9
$276 /nt
10
$276 /nt
11
$396 /nt
12
$396 /nt
13
$276 /nt
14
$276 /nt
15
$276 /nt
16
$276 /nt
17
$276 /nt
18
$396 /nt
19
$396 /nt
20
$276 /nt
21
$276 /nt
22
$276 /nt
23
$276 /nt
24
$276 /nt
25
$396 /nt
26
$396 /nt
27
$276 /nt
28
$184 /nt
29
$184 /nt
30
$184 /nt
31
$184 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$264 /nt
2
$264 /nt
3
$184 /nt
4
$184 /nt
5
$184 /nt
6
$184 /nt
7
$184 /nt
8
$264 /nt
9
$264 /nt
10
$184 /nt
11
$184 /nt
12
$184 /nt
13
$184 /nt
14
$184 /nt
15
$264 /nt
16
$264 /nt
17
$184 /nt
18
$184 /nt
19
$184 /nt
20
$184 /nt
21
$184 /nt
22
$396 /nt
23
$396 /nt
24
$396 /nt
25
$396 /nt
26
$420 /nt
27
$420 /nt
28
$420 /nt
29
$578 /nt
30
$578 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$184 /nt
2
$184 /nt
3
$184 /nt
4
$184 /nt
5
$184 /nt
6
$264 /nt
7
$264 /nt
8
$184 /nt
9
$184 /nt
10
$184 /nt
11
$184 /nt
12
$184 /nt
13
$264 /nt
14
$264 /nt
15
$184 /nt
16
$184 /nt
17
$184 /nt
18
$184 /nt
19
$420 /nt
20
$602 /nt
21
$602 /nt
22
$420 /nt
23
$420 /nt
24
$420 /nt
25
$420 /nt
26
$420 /nt
27
$602 /nt
28
$602 /nt
29
$420 /nt
30
$420 /nt
31
$420 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
$184 /nt
4
$184 /nt
5
$184 /nt
6
$184 /nt
7
$184 /nt
8
$184 /nt
9
$184 /nt
10
$184 /nt
11
$184 /nt
12
$184 /nt
13
$184 /nt
14
$184 /nt
15
$184 /nt
16
$184 /nt
17
$396 /nt
18
$396 /nt
19
$396 /nt
20
$396 /nt
21
$184 /nt
22
$184 /nt
23
$184 /nt
24
$264 /nt
25
$264 /nt
26
$184 /nt
27
$184 /nt
28
$184 /nt
29
$184 /nt
30
$184 /nt
31
$264 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$264 /nt
2
$184 /nt
3
$184 /nt
4
$184 /nt
5
$184 /nt
6
$184 /nt
7
$264 /nt
8
$264 /nt
9
$184 /nt
10
$184 /nt
11
$184 /nt
12
$184 /nt
13
$184 /nt
14
$344 /nt
15
$344 /nt
16
$344 /nt
17
$344 /nt
18
$184 /nt
19
$184 /nt
20
$184 /nt
21
$264 /nt
22
$264 /nt
23
$184 /nt
24
$184 /nt
25
$184 /nt
26
$184 /nt
27
$184 /nt
28
$264 /nt
29
$264 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$184 /nt
2
$184 /nt
3
$184 /nt
4
$184 /nt
5
$184 /nt
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Great stay

Reviewed on 2018-12-01 by Joshua P. of Goodyear, AZ US
Updated on 2018-12-03
Review of stay from 2018-11-27 to 2018-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fantastic time staying at this rental. It was clean and the location was amazing.
Manager response on 2018-12-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Joshua, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

AMAZING!

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by Stacy R. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-08-31
Review of stay from 2018-08-20 to 2018-08-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beachfront Only did not disappoint! The condo was exactly as pictured, gorgeous inside and out. Nancy and her staff were super helpful, friendly, and just all around great to work with. Only a short walk away from beach access, my family spent every day on the beach, which was just beautiful and perfect in every way. Best vacation I’ve had in a long time and will definitely book again! If you have toddlers, I highly recommend bringing along a wagon to the beach to carry them and your beach essentials-I was glad we brought ours. By the end of the day my 3 year old was worn out from all the fun in the sun!
Manager response on 2018-08-31 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Stacy! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

OceAn

Reviewed on 2018-09-09 by Suellen S. of Plainfield, IN United States
Updated on 2018-09-10
Review of stay from 2018-08-26 to 2018-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Would stay again. Kitchen utensils were sparse, and could not make it through two meals without washing silverware. Only seven forks. The view was amazing.
Manager response on 2018-09-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Suellen! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house and the amazing views, but also the surrounding area as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, Beachfront Only Team

Great Property, Awesome Location

Reviewed on 2018-10-26 by David K. of Oceanside, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-26
Review of stay from 2018-10-17 to 2018-10-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The description and pictures do not do this property justice. The location is awesome, right across from the Ocean. The waves and the incredible sunsets made for a great family get together.
The property was spotless and very comfortable.
The whole experience, from reservation to check out was first rate, and very easy
We will be back
Manager response on 2018-10-26 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review David, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Gorgeous Modern Beachfront Rental

Reviewed on 2018-10-13 by Jillian F. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-10-13
Review of stay from 2018-10-08 to 2018-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family has rented several properties over the years and this property is exceptional. Perfect location just about a half mile walk to downtown Oceanside and the pier. The interior of the property is modern and gorgeous also kept super clean. The kitchen is fully equipped. The porch was our favorite place to have out morning coffee and evening glass of wine.
Manager response on 2018-10-13 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Jillian! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Love Oceanside

Reviewed on 2018-08-25 by Unknown of Sarnia, ON Canada
Updated on 2018-08-25
Review of stay from 2018-08-14 to 2018-08-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My sisters and I ( plus our daughters) stayed 3 nights at this property and absolutely loved it. The unit was perfect for a girls getaway and the location was ideal. The view looking out to the Ocean did not disappoint. We loved Oceanside and cant wait to go back. The location was wonderful and we all love to walk so although it is a bit further away from the pier we did not mind that at all.
We did yoga on the beach on our first morning and enjoyed the beach while there. We took in the Thursday Market which is something to see and offers great food. We also ate at a few of the local Restaurants.
The property was very well taken care of . We had a minor issue with a lock and requested a second hair dryer after check in and this was taken care of right away.
A couple of other things that may be improved upon were that two bathrooms did not have hand towels. We could have used more hangers especially with 6 girls. The carpets in the bedroom and Casita were quite dirty and could be cleaned or would be much better with the vinyl flooring throughout.
However, none of those issues stopped us from having an amazing time and nor would we hesitate in referring this property to others as it really does live up to the pictures!
Manager response on 2018-08-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review! Carol We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house and the amazing views, but also the surrounding area and local restaurants as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wonderful family reunion stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-25 by Unknown of Charlotte , NC United States
Updated on 2018-08-02
Review of stay from 2018-07-19 to 2018-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we loved this condo! The living area was very spacious, and we especially enjoyed the balcony overlooking the Pacific. With its fire pit and lots of seating, it was perfect for after dark visiting. Be aware that the promised 2 kings and 1 queen are actually 2 queens and 1 king. The staff brought a blow-up bed that helped. Also, the door to the casita was not shaded, so it was bright in the morning. But overall we were happy!
Manager response on 2018-08-02 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Susan, We are so glad that you loved this condo- it is amazing! We are so glad that we were able to bring some extra bedding over during your stay. We have updated the listing on this property. We hope that you come and stay again. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Single-level newer accomodations on the Strand.

Reviewed on 2018-08-20 by Kevin B. of Woodinville, WA United States
Updated on 2018-08-20
Review of stay from 2018-08-11 to 2018-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had two top priorities, a place on the water to spoil my mother for her birthday and a single-level location to accommodate a mobility impaired family member. The parking garage was easily accessible with two reserved spots for this unit. There was also an elevator to the second floor and once there all of the unit was on a single floor.
There are three bedrooms, each with a private bathroom. The master has a king bed. The second bedroom has a queen and is in the same area. The third bedroom is actually in a detached room but still behind the security gate. This gives the third room more privacy and quiet as it's the furthest away from The Strand.
The kitchen is gourmet, with dishes and some cookware however does lack some cookware (no skillet for pancakes for example) and is completely bereft of any food items.
The living room has two couches and a huge table with barstools, plenty of room for entertaining. Each bedroom also has a TV. All four are smart TVs with Netflix (you use your own account to log in), local cable TV, etc.
The deck overlooks The Strand which is a one-way road for about a mile and is the main thoroughfare for beach goers. Beyond The Strand is the ocean which while we were there lacked any "beach" as the water was always to the wall. Maybe due to the recent supermoon and higher tides? The continuous traffic on The Strand and the variety of loud music being played by the cars driving by made the deck less relaxing/peaceful than you'd imagine from the pictures. (The Strand is between the glass rail and the rocks visible in the picture)
The deck has another table and barstools, one really comfortable lounge chair, two less comfortable lounge chairs and a couch that might be comfortable if it wasn't on a slope (for water drainage) making it feel like you're falling forward.
There's a small grocery store walking distance away, the pier with a Ruby's Diner is a mile north off The Strand and the unit is easy to

Amazing Vacation Spot!

Reviewed on 2018-08-02 by Unknown of Bremerton, WA United States
Updated on 2018-08-02
Review of stay from 2018-07-28 to 2018-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay here was terrific. The view is unbelievable and the fantastic decorating and general appointments were superb. Will definitely try to stay here again!
Manager response on 2018-08-02 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Holly, We hope you come and stay again! The Team at Beachfront Only

Amazing!!

Reviewed on 2018-07-18 by Mark F. of Eastvale, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-18
Review of stay from 2018-06-29 to 2018-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was an excellent stay. My family and I experienced some nice family time together here. Thank you for sharing this wonderful home with us.

Beautiful and relaxing

Reviewed on 2018-08-10 by Delia L. of Oak hills, CA US
Updated on 2018-08-26
Review of stay from 2018-08-06 to 2018-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fabulous
Manager response on 2018-08-26 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing!

Reviewed on 2018-08-14 by Melissa M. of Henderson, NV United States
Updated on 2018-08-24
Review of stay from 2018-08-07 to 2018-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Exceeded all expectations. Loved it so much we extended our stay. Gorgeous, you will not be disappointed!
Manager response on 2018-08-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review, Melissa! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Breathtaking Ocean Views

Reviewed on 2018-08-21 by Ana C E. of Carson, CA US
Updated on 2018-08-24
Review of stay from 2018-08-17 to 2018-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My breath was taken away once I opened the front door. You're really confronted with ocean waves and panoramic views of the beach. The pictures are misleading since the unit was larger than expected! The retro/ modern decor, fancy gadgets (there are two wine refrigerators!), BEAUTIFUL kitchen, and open floor plan creates a fresh, relaxing atmosphere that is worth returning to. We enjoyed s'mores and wine using the fire pit in the patio and left the sliding doors open for most of our stay. I will definitely return, but maybe get the unit with a hot tub. :)

Also, the property managers were amazing. I needed an air bed, which was delivered that night, and had minor issues with the lights. But these were all resolved within an hour. So thank you so much VRBO!
Manager response on 2018-08-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Ana! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Modern Beach Home

Reviewed on 2018-05-24 by Jesse M. of , United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-05-17 to 2018-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was exceptional...beautifully decorated and spacious with the most incredible ocean views. This was the perfect place to celebrate a birthday and host family and friends for the most chill and relaxing time at the beach.
Manager response on 2018-06-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Jesse, We are so glad that you loved this property. Thank you for the feedback and review. We agree this property is the perfect place to celebrate with family by the beach. We hope that you come and stay again soon. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Perfect beachfront rental!

Reviewed on 2018-06-10 by JULIET R. of Overland Park, KS United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-06-03 to 2018-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We truly enjoyed our stay at the strand! The location is perfect to go to the beach, the view was awesome (we see surfers, dolphins right in front of the balcony area, and the people watching on the balcony is fun!). The home was clean, the fire pit didn’t work the first night, we called for help and within 30 mins a guy showed up and fix it for us!!!! All of the appliances are up to date (although we would love to have either a guide book or someone to provide us instructions on how to use the tv or lightings or other things in the house so we dont feel out of sort). The firepit works fine except it makes loud noises and rocks popping every once in awhile so I don’t know what’s that’s all about.
Minor cons: we're very close to our neighbors so with the windows and doors open we can hear everything from our neighbors in the second bedroom, or in our balcony area, and we would smell cigarette smokes or food smell as well but that’s part of outdoor living which were ok with. We wish The toilet paper and the bath towels could have been softer.
Overall I would give it 4 1/2 stars rating, although there’s minor cons but we will come back to this property again!
Manager response on 2018-06-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Juliet, Thank you so much for the review and feedback. We are glad that we were able to come and help with the fire pit quickly so that you could continue to enjoy your vacation. these are luxurious units that are very well spaced out for being right on the ocean. Thank you for the feedback on the toilet paper and towels. We hope that you come and stay at this property again! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Beachfront Living at its BEST!

Reviewed on 2018-06-03 by Unknown of Lemmon, SD United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-05-27 to 2018-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent a week in #207 and had an amazing experience! The condo was extremely clean and in great condition. We loved the perfect ocean view from our patio - as well as the fire pit. The strand in front is very busy and sometimes loud when on the patio - but we enjoyed people watching and didn't have a problem with it. When the patio doors are closed and you are inside - you hardly hear anything. We loved the proximity to the beaches, pier and restaurants. The Beachfront staff was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. We would definitely come back again - our only complaint was we should have booked two weeks instead of one - we didn't want to leave!
Manager response on 2018-06-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Travis, It is so good to hear that you had a fabulous time at this condo, it is a truly special place to relax and enjoy the ocean. the panoramic doors allow you to really open up the living room and let you experience all the sights and smells from the ocean. When closed they also provide a peaceful atmosphere with an incredible view. We hope that you come and stay with us again, maybe for two weeks next time? Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Loved the location and home it was breathtaking

Reviewed on 2018-06-15 by Jimmy G. of Palmdale, CA US
Updated on 2018-06-28
Review of stay from 2018-06-11 to 2018-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time. Family loved it they did not want to leave. We are planning to make this a yearly thing.
Manager response on 2018-06-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Jimmy, Yes, make it a yearly trip! So glad the family got time together. See you next year, The Team at Beachfront Only

Location

Get Directions