You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3.5 BA
Sleeps 10
Expand arrival search

Description

Come enjoy a beautiful brand-new, beach-side 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom condo on The Strand in Oceanside! Amenities include an inviting, open-concept gourmet kitchen with wine fridge, full-size washer/dryer, underground gated parking with 2 reserved spaces, large private patio that's perfect for entertaining, and a spacious, well-appointed living area. All 3 bedrooms include a wall-mounted television and en-suite bathroom. The condo is a 5-minute walk to several trendy new restaurants, microbreweries, and pubs, the historic Oceanside Pier, and various rental kiosks for your bikes, boards, and beachside needs. Enjoy the sunset on the private patio with gated access right onto The Strand! You'll love the modern, beach-themed decor. There is easy access to the Coaster and area freeways and the condo is pet-friendly. Book your perfect get-away now!

BEACH ACCESS: Across the Strand

PARKING: 2 Assigned Parking Spaces

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Amenities

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided

Beds

  • King 3
  • Sofa Bed 2

Square Footage

  • 1850

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Strand 108

Reviewed on 2018-06-10 by Melissa S. of Newton, IA United States
Updated on 2018-06-10
Review of stay from 2018-06-01 to 2018-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely loved it! Great view ! Plenty of room for 9 people. Loved the beach decor. We had everything we needed in the kitchen for making our own meal.
Kids had a blast walking to the beach and the pier and all the shops that were so close by. Perfect location.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-05-13 by Paul K. of Chandler, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-05-13
Review of stay from 2018-04-28 to 2018-05-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed watch the dolphins from the patio. Love to open the doors and let the ocean breeze in. Condo is clean and decorated nicely. The furniture and beds are super comfortable.

Amazing!

Reviewed on 2018-04-30 by Annette R. of Dearborn , MI United States
Updated on 2018-04-30
Review of stay from 2018-04-21 to 2018-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home was even better than the photos. The owner has great taste and took great attention to detail. From the décor to the utensils to the very helpful 3 ring binder full of information.

Dreamy

Reviewed on 2018-02-28 by Unknown of Arlington, TX United States
Updated on 2018-03-04
Review of stay from 2018-02-22 to 2018-02-26
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was exquisite and the location ideal. Everything you need. Would suggest a little clearer instructions regarding parking, but overall a dream come true.
Manager response on 2018-03-04 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hello Linda, we are so glad that you were happy with the location and the property. We work hard to make sure that this home has everything it needs for our guests during their stay. We will work to make the parking instructions more clear, there is parking provided for this unit in an underground parking garage. So glad we could help make your dream vacation come true. Thanks, The Beachfront Only Team

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by Diana P. of Victorville, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2018-03-12 to 2018-03-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful condo. Everything was high end, beds, linens, etc. Conveniently located within walking distance to downtown. Lots of eateries, shops. Only downfall is this condo is located on the 1st floor and had a lot of lookey loos. Overall, great experience. Panoramic wall and fire pit were perfect.
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Diana, Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the high end beds, linens and kitchen equipment. We think the panoramic doors and fire pit make being at the beach even better! We hope we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Spectacular property

Reviewed on 2018-04-08 by Mandee H. of ogden, UT United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-04-02 to 2018-04-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay so much that on the last day we tried to extend another day! Beds were very comfortable and so were the sofa sleepers. The sofa sleepers have a topper that u place on top that makes you forget that you are sleeping on a sofa bed. The view is amazing the doors open up all the way that allows the ocean breeze to pour into the unit. The only downfall is that it’s rocky outside of the unit that if it’s high tide you’ll have to walk a little bit for beach, but we enjoyed the walk along the board walk. We would defiantly stay here again!
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Mandee, We are so glad that you loved your stay. The panoramic doors in this unit are truly something special. We hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Beautiful condo on the Strand

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by Unknown of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-06-14
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I loved this gorgeous condo. The kitchen was a dream to cook in and the location was oceanfront. The only drawback was all the cars Driving by on the strand. However, with the doors closed you could not hear them. We would rent again from Homeaway but would choose an upstairs unit next time. The Homeaway staff was very helpful and friendly.
Manager response on 2017-06-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property. We have so many great properties to choose from including properties that have less stairs. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beach time

Reviewed on 2017-07-10 by Unknown of Sierra Vista, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-10-16
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent time can quickly sum up our stay at the condo. Morning coffee and evening drink on the patio watching the waves and talking to the people walking by. We enjoyed it very much!
Manager response on 2017-10-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love the 5 star review Diana! We are so happy that you enjoyed all that our beachfront property has to offer. We would love to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Upscale beach front condo

Reviewed on 2017-07-17 by Laura S. of Chandler, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-07-20
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group included four adults and two older teens. Plenty of room for everyone and the rooms were well spaced apart and included private bathrooms. The back bedroom is huge with a pullout couch. Lots of kitchen storage for your food and enough dishes to serve for a crowd. Appliances are all new and high end with a gas range. We enjoyed the patio, but beware of a lot of homeless who come right up to the table. We left iPads out for a few minutes and almost lost them. The ad clearly says there is no direct beach access. It can be accessed via stairs close by, but there is little to no walkable beach at high tide. We drove up closer to the harbor to get to the beach. Walking distance to a little market and some restaurants (unless you have little ones). The parking is very secure and underground. All access via code so we didn't have to hassle with keys.
Manager response on 2017-07-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Laura! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Family Dream Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-09-26 by Charmaine R. of Waterloo, ON Canada
Updated on 2017-09-29
Review of stay from 2017-08-26 to 2017-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Upon entering our rental property we were elated to find such a spectacular getaway. The condo was beautiful and so well layed out for our specific needs. My dad has mobility issues due to Parkinson's and this condo allowed him to be able to join us as well as enjoy such an amazing view and location. The condo had everything and then some for our stay. We would highly recommend it to our friends and family as well as others with families. It is such a beautiful condo so you want to make sure that the people respect what a gift they have been allowed to experience. The sunsets are amazing to watch from the comforts of your own outdoor space. There is so much to do so close and so beautiful. We can hardly wait to return again next year!
Manager response on 2017-09-29 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review Charmaine! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful escape

Reviewed on 2017-08-29 by James D. of Fresno, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-26
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a wonderful time. Rental is beautiful and immaculate. The view was wonderful for watching sunsets and hearing the waves. There's plenty of room, not a crowded feeling like some places. Secure easy parking was great. Kitchen was well supplied with everything we needed. We had a few of our local family members over to BBQ , it was a perfect setting.
Manager response on 2017-09-26 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review James, and we are happy to hear you took advantage of the amazing sunset views! we can’t wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful Beachfront Stay on the Strand

Reviewed on 2017-10-14 by Unknown of Yorba Linda, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-16
Review of stay from 2017-10-04 to 2017-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great trip to the property with 5 adults and 2 kids. The rental was large and airy with plenty of space for everyone. The finishes and furnishings are updated and top of the line making for a very luxurious stay. From the kitchen (which was well stocked with anything you would need), to the gas fire pit on the patio, to the bedroom and bathroom finishes to the enclosed parking garage to the great beach location, we would definitely stay again. The only thing we would recommend is perhaps changing out the mattress in the back bedroom as there were some significant lumps and valleys. Everything about this property was perfect and one of the best we’ve stayed at in Oceanside over the last 15-20 years. We’d definitely stay again!
Manager response on 2017-10-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Rebecca! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and it had plenty of space for everyone We are also thrilled that it was the best you've stayed in at Oceanside over the past 15-20 years!!! We appreciate your feedback and will let our interior designer know about the mattress. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Never want to leave

Reviewed on 2017-12-19 by Amanda A. of Sacramento, CA United States
Updated on 2018-03-25
Review of stay from 2017-12-10 to 2017-12-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved our stay at the beach house. I never wanted to leave and will be coming back soon. The House was perfect for a multi generation vacation. I loved the fact that this house had everything we needed. The rental company was amazing and was prompt with any of my requests, this was the best experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend this rental, and beachfront only to everyone.
Manager response on 2018-03-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Amanda, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you whole family got to enjoy their stay. All of us hear at Beachfront Only work hard to quickly respond to our guests. We hope we get to host you again soon. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Too short

Reviewed on 2018-02-12 by Unknown of Somerville, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-03-25
Review of stay from 2018-02-02 to 2018-02-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time seeing our son who just got home from deployment and saw our daughter in-law and granddaughter. The place was just right for us. We went with 2 other couples and had more than enough room for all of us. We defiantly do it again.
Manager response on 2018-03-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear James, We are so glad that you were able to so see your son and family. We think is a perfect place to make memories with family and friends. We hope that we get to host you again soon. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

A great place to get away!

Reviewed on 2016-09-07 by darlene a. of orangevale, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-16
Review of stay from 2016-08-14 to 2016-08-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a brand new unit; so walking into the place was wonderful and this made our stay even nicer. The internet and WiFi connection was poor this made it difficult when you needed service.
Manager response on 2017-10-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time in our beachfront property. When you stayed with us the property was new and we have since upgraded the wifi. We value your feedback and we would love to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

AMAZING

Reviewed on 2016-07-24 by Eduardo C. of Zapopan, Jalisco Mexico
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-12 to 2016-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very clean, relaxing, vacation rental! I would go back no doubt if possible! Very easy to access and everything, love the area, the people and the environment, thank you for everything!
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Life is a Beach

Reviewed on 2017-05-21 by Paul K. of Chandler, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-05-22
Review of stay from 2017-05-06 to 2017-05-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family had a great time. Enjoyed biking, walking, and just sitting/sleeping on the couch and patio with the doors open. The unit has an awesome kitchen. We will be back.
Manager response on 2017-05-22 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Paul! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful brand new vacation rental in great location!

Reviewed on 2016-08-25 by Unknown of Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Two families stayed in this property together - four adults and five children under 9 years old. This brand new property easily and comfortably fit all of us. We walked into town for dinner most nights and enjoyed the waves crashing against the rock wall out in front of the back patio. Parking right outside your door in a gated parking structure was ideal. Not too far from Mission Bay, Legoland, etc. I would highly recommend Strand #108 to any family or families looking for a fun California getaway on the beach!
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Luxury on the water

Reviewed on 2017-04-04 by Kristen C. of Niwot, CO United States
Updated on 2017-04-11
Review of stay from 2017-03-26 to 2017-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Easist rental experiece I've ever had. This condo was brand new, luxurious and very well appointed for a rental. The only issues we had were with the constant traffic of being on the strand. Ive never been to Oceanside before, and didn't realize what being on the Strand would be like, I loved the condo, but probably wouldn't want to stay on the strand again.
Manager response on 2017-04-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed the easy experience of renting our beachfront property. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property. We have so many great properties to choose from including single family units that have more privacy. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2016-11-14 by Unknown of Scottsdale, az United States
Updated on 2016-11-14
Review of stay from 2016-10-20 to 2016-10-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at the Beachfront Stunner on the strand #108. It was spacious, nicely decorated and furnished, and it was a convenient location. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was stocked with all the amenities we needed to make great meals.
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Exceptional Property

Reviewed on 2017-02-13 by Unknown of Los Alamos, NM United States
Updated on 2017-02-14
Review of stay from 2017-02-04 to 2017-02-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This 3 bedroom condo is beautiful. Being able to open up the living wall to the ocean sounds is incredible. The condo was clean and well decorated with a beach theme. We had 7 people in our group and there was plenty of room for all. Only issues - fold out couch was not comfortable and you have an ocean view with rock sea wall but no immediate beach.
Manager response on 2017-02-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and wanted to let you know that we mentioned the concern about the fold out couches to the owners and they will now be supplying mattress toppers. Thank you, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Infinity View

Reviewed on 2017-03-06 by Unknown of Elmhurst, IL United States
Updated on 2017-03-30
Review of stay from 2017-02-25 to 2017-03-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful views inside and out...couldn't ask for anything more!
Manager response on 2017-03-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Oceanside Rental

Reviewed on 2017-05-10 by Charles J. of West Kelowna, BC Canada
Updated on 2017-05-12
Review of stay from 2017-04-29 to 2017-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fantastic stay at this beautiful rental on the Strand. The weather was fantastic and the property had everything we needed to make our stay complete. The kitchen was fully stocked and it had all the amenities needed to simply relax and enjoy our stay. Traffic on the strand was only busy on the weekend but quite and a great place to people watch. Having to lock up the patio furniture and BBQ every night was a bit of a pain but necessary due to the close proximity of the public. We would rent again it was a wonderful family time and a great location with private parking. The management company was fantastic and very responsive.
Manager response on 2017-05-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Charles! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions