You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
2 BA
Sleeps 4
Expand arrival search

Description

Escape to this gorgeous and spacious one bedroom condo! There are views of the ocean from the living room and bedroom, with little balconies to stand out on to take in the views. The beautifully updated kitchen has everything you need to cook for your vacation! The living room is cozy with a pull out sofa sleeper and fireplace. There is a full bathroom downstairs as well with a walk in shower. Upstairs you will find a giant master suite with full bath, king bed, sitting area with couches, television, and walk in closet. No ACThis is the perfect place for just 2 people, or a family of 4!

A short walk down the side of the building will bring you to a large shared patio area (shared with just 2 other units in the building), with patio furniture, bbq, firepit, and spa. And of course, the beach is just right there

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only?? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable

General

  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • No Smoking
  • No A/C
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided

Beds

  • King 1
  • Sofa Bed 1

Square Footage

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
$233 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$233 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$233 /nt
22
$233 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$233 /nt
31
$233 /nt
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
$233 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$233 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$155 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$155 /nt
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$233 /nt
22
$233 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$233 /nt
31
$233 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
$233 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$349 /nt
10
$349 /nt
11
$349 /nt
12
$349 /nt
13
$349 /nt
14
$349 /nt
15
$349 /nt
16
$349 /nt
17
$349 /nt
18
$349 /nt
19
$349 /nt
20
$349 /nt
21
$349 /nt
22
$349 /nt
23
$426 /nt
24
$426 /nt
25
$426 /nt
26
$426 /nt
27
$426 /nt
28
$426 /nt
29
$426 /nt
30
$426 /nt
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$426 /nt
2
$426 /nt
3
$426 /nt
4
$426 /nt
5
$426 /nt
6
$426 /nt
7
$426 /nt
8
$426 /nt
9
$426 /nt
10
$426 /nt
11
$426 /nt
12
$426 /nt
13
$426 /nt
14
$426 /nt
15
$426 /nt
16
$426 /nt
17
$426 /nt
18
$426 /nt
19
$426 /nt
20
$426 /nt
21
$426 /nt
22
$426 /nt
23
$426 /nt
24
$426 /nt
25
$426 /nt
26
$426 /nt
27
$426 /nt
28
$426 /nt
29
$426 /nt
30
$426 /nt
31
$426 /nt
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$426 /nt
2
$426 /nt
3
$426 /nt
4
$426 /nt
5
$426 /nt
6
$426 /nt
7
$426 /nt
8
$426 /nt
9
$426 /nt
10
$426 /nt
11
$426 /nt
12
$426 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$233 /nt
22
$233 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$233 /nt
31
$233 /nt
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
$233 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$233 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$233 /nt
22
$233 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$233 /nt
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
$233 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$233 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$233 /nt
22
$233 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$155 /nt
31
$155 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$349 /nt
21
$349 /nt
22
$349 /nt
23
$349 /nt
24
$349 /nt
25
$349 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$155 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$349 /nt
21
$349 /nt
22
$349 /nt
23
$349 /nt
24
$349 /nt
25
$349 /nt
26
$349 /nt
27
$349 /nt
28
$349 /nt
29
$349 /nt
30
$349 /nt
31
$349 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$155 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$155 /nt
31
$155 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$155 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$155 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$233 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$233 /nt
22
$233 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$233 /nt
31
$233 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
$233 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$233 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

Amazing getaway!

Reviewed on 2017-01-09 by Victoria C. of Sicamous, British Columbia Canada
Updated on 2017-01-12
Review of stay from 2017-01-02 to 2017-01-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our condo was amazing! Steps to the beach and amazing views. The condo was clean and spacious with everything we needed. The town of Oceanside is incredible with so much to see and amazing restaurants. We loved our time there and will definitely rent this condo again and recommend it to our friends!
Manager response on 2017-01-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Victoria! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our property and that you took in some of the great restaurants in the area. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Quick Trip to the Ocean

Reviewed on 2016-09-13 by Amy S. of Peoria, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-09-02 to 2016-09-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was nicely updated and clean. We were able to buy groceries and cook. Cooking utensils could use updating as some are quite worn. Beach access was great. As others have mentioned, the upstairs bedroom has a bit of street noise, but it wasn't so bad mixed with the ocean sound. I found the mattress to be very hard and the second night used the fluffy comforter folded up on top of the mattress so I could sleep better. The fold out downstairs was too uncomfortable to use. It is very hard between the folded out cushions. The shared patio area was very nice, but would be better without the glass panels. No one stayed in the other units while we were there, so we had the patio to ourselves. Beach toys for kids would have been a nice addition. We saw boogie boards in the garage, but they were broken.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

More than Expected!

Reviewed on 2016-09-12 by James T. of Edmond, Oklahoma United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-09-05 to 2016-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our trip to Oceanside was fabulous mainly due to the extremely neat, clean, updated condo that we rented. It had all that we expected except a chef! We will be back.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-09-11 by Unknown of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-21 to 2016-08-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was extremely nice. It was clean and the kitchen fully equipped. Great little get away.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

good location but can't sleep at night

Reviewed on 2016-04-28 by Unknown of Diamond bar, Ca United States
Updated on 2016-12-30
Review of stay from 2016-04-22 to 2016-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was right on the beach. Location is very nice. Sunset was breath taking. Place is very nice and clean. But the bed was very soft and plus traffic on the street. It was very hard to sleep at night. We end up slept down stairs on the couch. And up stairs tv do not work.
Manager response on 2016-12-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Oceanside Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-04-25 by Eric L. of Surprise, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-11-15
Review of stay from 2016-04-16 to 2016-04-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very enjoyable stay! This is our 3rd trip to this location. For the price you cannot beat the location.
Manager response on 2016-11-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 times! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

For our needs it worked- But do no let the photos deceive you!

Reviewed on 2016-03-18 by Unknown of Ogden, UT United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-02-25 to 2016-03-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were lucky to be able to get moved to this rental as Travelocity had double booked the rental we had previously booked.The information provided which had the door codes and garage code were confusing. This is the only rental in the building that does not have a balcony towards the ocean. There are 2 small ( I'd call them more like a stoop) on both levels. They describe the bathrooms as 2 full bathrooms, which is not true. They are 3/4 baths as they both only have showers- no bathtub in either. The spiral staircase looks neat- but try to haul luggage up a spiral staircase. The one bedroom upstairs is very large with a queen size bed, and a sofa bed. The closet was amazing! Wish I could have brought it home with me! The washer and dryer are full size front loaders, located just before the closet which made it convenient. The kitchen was nice. All Stainless Steel Appliances. But as far as completely stocked to cook I found it to be quite lacking. The patio that is shared by all 3 units was nice- gas fire pit , hot tub, patio furniture, Charcoal grills. It was nice to have covered parking with a security gate- but it was very tight with 3 vehicles parked in it. As long as you grabbed the remote from inside the unit to open the gate, it was nice to be able to pull right in to park.
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoyed the home. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please go onto our website to view all of our amazing properties before booking, we have so many great properties to choose from. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Visiting the grandkids

Reviewed on 2016-02-12 by William B. of Narberth, PA United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-02-02 to 2016-02-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My stay was just what the doctor ordered quiet, great accommodations and beautiful views. Will be back!
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Didnt want to leave

Reviewed on 2015-09-30 by Melody A. of Phoenix, Arizona United States
Updated on 2015-09-30
Review of stay from 2015-09-26 to 2015-09-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the house was perfect in very way. i cant wait to return :)

Excellent

Reviewed on 2015-09-17 by Monte N. of , United States
Updated on 2015-09-17
Review of stay from 2015-08-29 to 2015-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and the immediate access to the beach.

Beach life

Reviewed on 2015-08-26 by Unknown of Tucson, AZ United States
Updated on 2015-08-26
Review of stay from 2015-08-21 to 2015-08-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful everything you need the only problem was the street noise at night kept us up.

Just what I was looking for

Reviewed on 2015-07-04 by Richard G. of Bainbridge Island, WA United States
Updated on 2015-07-04
Review of stay from 2015-06-22 to 2015-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was clean and well-stocked with everything I needed for a short stay. Two small glitches, both my fault, were quickly addressed by the management office's staff. Access to the beach and shopping made it the perfect stay for my vacation. I'll definitely go back.

Perfect Relaxing Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-06-19 by Lorenza H. of Tucson, AZ United States
Updated on 2015-06-19
Review of stay from 2015-06-11 to 2015-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our condo was just as described, right on the beach. We arrived to an immaculate, spacious and comfortable two story condo. All we had to do is purchase a few groceries and we were set for a week of relaxation near the ocean. We spend cool evenings on the patio overlooking the ocean and warmed by the fire pit. We were a short walk from The Strand and the Oceanside Pier where we had a wonderful lunch at Ruby's. The management was quick to respond to our request for an extra blanket. Rachel helped answer questions over the phone and through email, very professional, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and didn't want to leave! Highly recommend to anyone visiting Oceanside.

Much Better than Expected

Reviewed on 2015-06-15 by Unknown of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2015-06-15
Review of stay from 2015-06-06 to 2015-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We travel frequently and are blessed to do so and we are very particular about our accommodations. We booked this condo later than we had expected and only had this unit to choose from, and from the online pictures I was not expecting much. However when we arrived we were very pleasantly surprised on how well kept, modern and organized the condo was. Items may have been leftover from other tenants but we didn't have to buy dish soap, trash bags, and other incidentals that by cost alone are not a big deal but the convenience of them being there was invaluable. I will definitely recommend BeachFront Only to friends and family.

Long Weekend

Reviewed on 2015-04-18 by Eric L. of Surprise, AZ United States
Updated on 2015-04-18
Review of stay from 2015-04-11 to 2015-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time.

Couldn't Ask For More

Reviewed on 2015-03-21 by Cheryl N. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2015-03-21
Review of stay from 2015-03-01 to 2015-03-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything about this property was amazing! Beautiful, modern, roomy, clean and with tons of amenities. The customer service was excellent and the patio on the beach was sooooo wonderful! We'd recommend this property in particular and this company overall.

Location