You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
Sleeps 6
Expand arrival search

Description

Our quaint beach bungalows are inches from the ocean, with no roads between the rental and the beach! Right next to the bungalow there is a shared patio to enjoy with a BBQ, fire ring, and sandbox for the kids, all with the beach as your backdrop! Each unit has its own kitchenette with a refrigerator and oven/stove. Kitchen utensils, towels, & linens are all provided. Wall unit AC. This particular unit faces the beautiful courtyard.

*UNIT #7

PARKING: Approximately 9 parking spaces available for the P538 complex (1ST COME, 1ST SERVE)
Overflow parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

These units are perfect for romantic getaways, a gathering with friends, or for a small family. The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There's no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. After a long day you can catch a bite at one of Oceanside's local restaurants (ie: Ty's Burger House). You will not find a better deal on a beachfront vacation rental!

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

Amenities

Geographic

  • Near Beach

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Beach Bungalow
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Coin Laundry
  • No Smoking
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Linens Provided

Beds

  • Queen 2
  • Sofa Bed 1

Square Footage

  • 600

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$143 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$103 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$114 /nt
25
$149 /nt
26
$156 /nt
27
$107 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$109 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$142 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$105 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$109 /nt
8
$144 /nt
9
$153 /nt
10
$106 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$112 /nt
15
$148 /nt
16
$156 /nt
17
$109 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$113 /nt
22
$149 /nt
23
$157 /nt
24
$177 /nt
25
$172 /nt
26
$202 /nt
27
$308 /nt
28
$375 /nt
29
$494 /nt
30
$522 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$362 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$117 /nt
6
$157 /nt
7
$167 /nt
8
$118 /nt
9
$101 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$107 /nt
12
$133 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$119 /nt
17
$114 /nt
18
$127 /nt
19
$159 /nt
20
$214 /nt
21
$232 /nt
22
$234 /nt
23
$281 /nt
24
$266 /nt
25
$292 /nt
26
$358 /nt
27
$475 /nt
28
$506 /nt
29
$354 /nt
30
$296 /nt
31
$362 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$395 /nt
2
$199 /nt
3
$264 /nt
4
$280 /nt
5
$196 /nt
6
$163 /nt
7
$154 /nt
8
$168 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$270 /nt
11
$287 /nt
12
$199 /nt
13
$167 /nt
14
$157 /nt
15
$172 /nt
16
$209 /nt
17
$334 /nt
18
$356 /nt
19
$248 /nt
20
$208 /nt
21
$163 /nt
22
$247 /nt
23
$219 /nt
24
$290 /nt
25
$309 /nt
26
$217 /nt
27
$182 /nt
28
$172 /nt
29
$189 /nt
30
$232 /nt
31
$308 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$328 /nt
2
$230 /nt
3
$193 /nt
4
$183 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$245 /nt
7
$325 /nt
8
$346 /nt
9
$242 /nt
10
$203 /nt
11
$191 /nt
12
$209 /nt
13
$255 /nt
14
$524 /nt
15
$555 /nt
16
$386 /nt
17
$322 /nt
18
$196 /nt
19
$213 /nt
20
$259 /nt
21
$341 /nt
22
$360 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$208 /nt
25
$196 /nt
26
$213 /nt
27
$259 /nt
28
$341 /nt
29
$360 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$250 /nt
2
$208 /nt
3
$196 /nt
4
$213 /nt
5
$259 /nt
6
$341 /nt
7
$360 /nt
8
$251 /nt
9
$209 /nt
10
$196 /nt
11
$214 /nt
12
$261 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$363 /nt
15
$253 /nt
16
$211 /nt
17
$198 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$262 /nt
20
$345 /nt
21
$363 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$208 /nt
24
$194 /nt
25
$210 /nt
26
$256 /nt
27
$338 /nt
28
$355 /nt
29
$246 /nt
30
$244 /nt
31
$187 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$201 /nt
2
$431 /nt
3
$598 /nt
4
$606 /nt
5
$231 /nt
6
$188 /nt
7
$174 /nt
8
$187 /nt
9
$226 /nt
10
$296 /nt
11
$309 /nt
12
$212 /nt
13
$172 /nt
14
$159 /nt
15
$171 /nt
16
$207 /nt
17
$270 /nt
18
$281 /nt
19
$194 /nt
20
$158 /nt
21
$146 /nt
22
$157 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$249 /nt
25
$262 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$148 /nt
28
$204 /nt
29
$149 /nt
30
$181 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$239 /nt
2
$452 /nt
3
$176 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$136 /nt
6
$197 /nt
7
$181 /nt
8
$366 /nt
9
$372 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$149 /nt
12
$141 /nt
13
$154 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$434 /nt
17
$191 /nt
18
$159 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$166 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$506 /nt
23
$639 /nt
24
$377 /nt
25
$313 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$181 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$303 /nt
30
$519 /nt
31
$229 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$191 /nt
2
$182 /nt
3
$201 /nt
4
$249 /nt
5
$336 /nt
6
$560 /nt
7
$254 /nt
8
$212 /nt
9
$202 /nt
10
$223 /nt
11
$276 /nt
12
$371 /nt
13
$573 /nt
14
$281 /nt
15
$234 /nt
16
$223 /nt
17
$245 /nt
18
$480 /nt
19
$406 /nt
20
$639 /nt
21
$306 /nt
22
$255 /nt
23
$241 /nt
24
$265 /nt
25
$327 /nt
26
$438 /nt
27
$675 /nt
28
$328 /nt
29
$325 /nt
30
$307 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$429 /nt
2
$490 /nt
3
$689 /nt
4
$843 /nt
5
$557 /nt
6
$468 /nt
7
$407 /nt
8
$436 /nt
9
$529 /nt
10
$603 /nt
11
$878 /nt
12
$655 /nt
13
$572 /nt
14
$452 /nt
15
$454 /nt
16
$518 /nt
17
$606 /nt
18
$783 /nt
19
$442 /nt
20
$403 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$438 /nt
23
$509 /nt
24
$516 /nt
25
$814 /nt
26
$377 /nt
27
$309 /nt
28
$288 /nt
29
$311 /nt
30
$377 /nt
31
$496 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$770 /nt
2
$355 /nt
3
$287 /nt
4
$405 /nt
5
$429 /nt
6
$333 /nt
7
$688 /nt
8
$716 /nt
9
$305 /nt
10
$246 /nt
11
$227 /nt
12
$240 /nt
13
$342 /nt
14
$621 /nt
15
$673 /nt
16
$422 /nt
17
$205 /nt
18
$186 /nt
19
$198 /nt
20
$240 /nt
21
$549 /nt
22
$585 /nt
23
$231 /nt
24
$189 /nt
25
$176 /nt
26
$189 /nt
27
$228 /nt
28
$616 /nt
29
$634 /nt
30
$573 /nt
31
$285 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$158 /nt
2
$167 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$504 /nt
5
$592 /nt
6
$350 /nt
7
$286 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$173 /nt
11
$549 /nt
12
$525 /nt
13
$161 /nt
14
$131 /nt
15
$121 /nt
16
$130 /nt
17
$156 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$148 /nt
21
$121 /nt
22
$112 /nt
23
$122 /nt
24
$147 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$142 /nt
28
$117 /nt
29
$109 /nt
30
$118 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$144 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$113 /nt
6
$106 /nt
7
$114 /nt
8
$140 /nt
9
$334 /nt
10
$353 /nt
11
$245 /nt
12
$201 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$108 /nt
15
$131 /nt
16
$172 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$124 /nt
19
$101 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$122 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$167 /nt
25
$116 /nt
26
$100 /nt
27
$100 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$116 /nt
30
$151 /nt
31
$161 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$110 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$114 /nt
6
$158 /nt
7
$168 /nt
8
$117 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$122 /nt
13
$162 /nt
14
$173 /nt
15
$120 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$101 /nt
19
$124 /nt
20
$164 /nt
21
$174 /nt
22
$121 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$337 /nt
26
$411 /nt
27
$545 /nt
28
$576 /nt
29
$402 /nt
30
$100 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$100 /nt
2
$102 /nt
3
$127 /nt
4
$168 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$128 /nt
7
$106 /nt
8
$101 /nt
9
$112 /nt
10
$140 /nt
11
$189 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$146 /nt
14
$123 /nt
15
$119 /nt
16
$133 /nt
17
$165 /nt
18
$224 /nt
19
$244 /nt
20
$174 /nt
21
$339 /nt
22
$321 /nt
23
$352 /nt
24
$435 /nt
25
$580 /nt
26
$617 /nt
27
$433 /nt
28
$360 /nt
29
$339 /nt
30
$370 /nt
31
$550 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$287 /nt
2
$305 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$177 /nt
5
$167 /nt
6
$182 /nt
7
$223 /nt
8
$297 /nt
9
$315 /nt
10
$220 /nt
11
$182 /nt
12
$171 /nt
13
$186 /nt
14
$229 /nt
15
$367 /nt
16
$389 /nt
17
$272 /nt
18
$226 /nt
19
$176 /nt
20
$193 /nt
21
$237 /nt
22
$316 /nt
23
$337 /nt
24
$235 /nt
25
$196 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$204 /nt
28
$251 /nt
29
$334 /nt
30
$356 /nt
31
$251 /nt
 

Reviews

Amazing Ocean Views from small semi -private beach cottages

Reviewed on 2019-10-06 by Nancy M. of Camas, WA United States
Updated on 2019-10-08
Review of stay from 2019-09-29 to 2019-10-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I stayed in the two bedroom # 7 room on Pacific.
VIEWS GALORE! If you like waves, this is the spot for you.!!
Listening to waves break on the rocks and good views from all the rooms.There is rarely beach but if you walk 1/2 mile there is plenty of fantastic body boarding and swimming. No lifeguards when I was there in October. The two bedroom condo a little funky set up.Cramped. The other rooms at this property have more space to move around in. The neat patio is always available to watch waves . This patio view spot has huge potential if someone were to update and decorate it a bit.You can sit right by the waves all day at this Pacific rental. I look forward to coming back .
Manager response on 2019-10-08 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Wonderful !

Reviewed on 2019-09-14 by Diana S. of Glendale , AZ United States
Updated on 2019-09-19
Review of stay from 2019-08-25 to 2019-08-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very cozy and had many items that were needed ! Only feedback is one of the ovens did not work and the AC unit had to be replaced but overall was a great place thank you !
Manager response on 2019-09-19 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Another great weekend

Reviewed on 2019-04-24 by Karen S. of Victorville, CA United States
Updated on 2019-04-25
Review of stay from 2019-04-19 to 2019-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second time renting here. The location is great for kids with a sand and grass area just outside the door. Unit is small but for the time you spend inside it works. Pier is not too far to walk and the view is beautiful.
Manager response on 2019-04-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Karen! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property again. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

not the best

Reviewed on 2019-08-22 by Robert J. of Palm desert, CA United States
Updated on 2019-08-30
Review of stay from 2019-07-20 to 2019-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was less than expected, but then its going to replaced soon, I guess. a bit too small for 6 people, but your people did a great job of responding and fixing any problems that we had with the rental.
Manager response on 2019-08-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Robert! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions