You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2.5 BA
Sleeps 6
Expand arrival search

Description

Beautiful brand new beach front condominium. Relish in the unobstructed oceans views from the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. Just steps from the beach and water. Within walking distance to the Oceanside pier, cafe's, shops and restaurants. Some of the amenities include A/C. washer and dryer, all appliances in the large gourmet kitchen, handmade rugs, furnishings and secure parking at your door. This unit has a 1 car garage, but extra parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054. This 2 bedroom 2.5 bath condo sleeps 6 and contains everything to make your stay amazing. Relax on the spacious private patio with a fire pit, BBQ and gate access on the Strand. Breathe easy knowing that the unit is non-smoking and pet free eliminating animal dander and odors. Be our guests, enjoy and make memories that last a lifetime.

Travel for about 20 minutes from the Oceanside Pier and you could take you and your family to Legoland California, a great themepark filled with all kinds of rides and activities. 

*This Property has a minimum stay of 7 nights.*

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at http://help.beachfrontonly.com/
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Central Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • No Smoking
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Beds

  • King 1
  • Queen 1
  • Sofa Bed 1

Square Footage

  • 1450

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$174 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$154 /nt
22
$366 /nt
23
$515 /nt
24
$380 /nt
25
$318 /nt
26
$173 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$229 /nt
29
$292 /nt
30
$311 /nt
31
$231 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$196 /nt
2
$192 /nt
3
$210 /nt
4
$253 /nt
5
$325 /nt
6
$345 /nt
7
$305 /nt
8
$258 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$277 /nt
11
$333 /nt
12
$427 /nt
13
$455 /nt
14
$337 /nt
15
$285 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$314 /nt
18
$378 /nt
19
$482 /nt
20
$511 /nt
21
$380 /nt
22
$318 /nt
23
$312 /nt
24
$340 /nt
25
$408 /nt
26
$520 /nt
27
$549 /nt
28
$509 /nt
29
$508 /nt
30
$496 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$540 /nt
2
$645 /nt
3
$818 /nt
4
$863 /nt
5
$636 /nt
6
$449 /nt
7
$434 /nt
8
$471 /nt
9
$562 /nt
10
$713 /nt
11
$750 /nt
12
$552 /nt
13
$516 /nt
14
$447 /nt
15
$484 /nt
16
$577 /nt
17
$713 /nt
18
$748 /nt
19
$549 /nt
20
$456 /nt
21
$441 /nt
22
$476 /nt
23
$564 /nt
24
$708 /nt
25
$739 /nt
26
$540 /nt
27
$446 /nt
28
$430 /nt
29
$461 /nt
30
$542 /nt
31
$680 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$705 /nt
2
$508 /nt
3
$414 /nt
4
$395 /nt
5
$413 /nt
6
$474 /nt
7
$583 /nt
8
$599 /nt
9
$432 /nt
10
$351 /nt
11
$335 /nt
12
$354 /nt
13
$413 /nt
14
$505 /nt
15
$513 /nt
16
$368 /nt
17
$294 /nt
18
$277 /nt
19
$295 /nt
20
$347 /nt
21
$435 /nt
22
$456 /nt
23
$336 /nt
24
$278 /nt
25
$268 /nt
26
$288 /nt
27
$340 /nt
28
$428 /nt
29
$444 /nt
30
$322 /nt
31
$265 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$253 /nt
2
$271 /nt
3
$318 /nt
4
$706 /nt
5
$737 /nt
6
$538 /nt
7
$444 /nt
8
$238 /nt
9
$255 /nt
10
$302 /nt
11
$377 /nt
12
$394 /nt
13
$287 /nt
14
$237 /nt
15
$229 /nt
16
$246 /nt
17
$291 /nt
18
$366 /nt
19
$382 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$232 /nt
22
$223 /nt
23
$240 /nt
24
$285 /nt
25
$355 /nt
26
$371 /nt
27
$270 /nt
28
$223 /nt
29
$214 /nt
30
$228 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$269 /nt
2
$335 /nt
3
$346 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$290 /nt
6
$277 /nt
7
$302 /nt
8
$334 /nt
9
$511 /nt
10
$531 /nt
11
$387 /nt
12
$319 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$192 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$281 /nt
17
$292 /nt
18
$211 /nt
19
$174 /nt
20
$167 /nt
21
$177 /nt
22
$283 /nt
23
$261 /nt
24
$270 /nt
25
$196 /nt
26
$161 /nt
27
$154 /nt
28
$165 /nt
29
$194 /nt
30
$240 /nt
31
$250 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$182 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$154 /nt
5
$249 /nt
6
$226 /nt
7
$236 /nt
8
$172 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$220 /nt
14
$231 /nt
15
$168 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$171 /nt
20
$216 /nt
21
$227 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$372 /nt
24
$360 /nt
25
$472 /nt
26
$560 /nt
27
$706 /nt
28
$740 /nt
29
$543 /nt
30
$150 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$171 /nt
4
$219 /nt
5
$231 /nt
6
$172 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$157 /nt
10
$191 /nt
11
$245 /nt
12
$262 /nt
13
$197 /nt
14
$168 /nt
15
$167 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$226 /nt
18
$292 /nt
19
$314 /nt
20
$236 /nt
21
$463 /nt
22
$453 /nt
23
$493 /nt
24
$591 /nt
25
$751 /nt
26
$794 /nt
27
$587 /nt
28
$490 /nt
29
$477 /nt
30
$518 /nt
31
$748 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$371 /nt
2
$391 /nt
3
$289 /nt
4
$253 /nt
5
$246 /nt
6
$266 /nt
7
$317 /nt
8
$401 /nt
9
$420 /nt
10
$310 /nt
11
$257 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$270 /nt
14
$321 /nt
15
$518 /nt
16
$544 /nt
17
$400 /nt
18
$334 /nt
19
$255 /nt
20
$276 /nt
21
$330 /nt
22
$418 /nt
23
$440 /nt
24
$326 /nt
25
$273 /nt
26
$266 /nt
27
$290 /nt
28
$347 /nt
29
$440 /nt
30
$465 /nt
31
$343 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$287 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$302 /nt
4
$360 /nt
5
$456 /nt
6
$479 /nt
7
$352 /nt
8
$292 /nt
9
$282 /nt
10
$305 /nt
11
$361 /nt
12
$734 /nt
13
$769 /nt
14
$563 /nt
15
$466 /nt
16
$276 /nt
17
$298 /nt
18
$353 /nt
19
$443 /nt
20
$463 /nt
21
$339 /nt
22
$280 /nt
23
$270 /nt
24
$293 /nt
25
$347 /nt
26
$436 /nt
27
$457 /nt
28
$335 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$277 /nt
2
$269 /nt
3
$290 /nt
4
$344 /nt
5
$433 /nt
6
$454 /nt
7
$333 /nt
8
$276 /nt
9
$268 /nt
10
$289 /nt
11
$342 /nt
12
$432 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$330 /nt
15
$273 /nt
16
$264 /nt
17
$282 /nt
18
$334 /nt
19
$418 /nt
20
$436 /nt
21
$317 /nt
22
$261 /nt
23
$251 /nt
24
$268 /nt
25
$316 /nt
26
$395 /nt
27
$410 /nt
28
$297 /nt
29
$244 /nt
30
$234 /nt
31
$250 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$428 /nt
2
$537 /nt
3
$558 /nt
4
$406 /nt
5
$335 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$230 /nt
8
$266 /nt
9
$335 /nt
10
$347 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$209 /nt
15
$244 /nt
16
$302 /nt
17
$313 /nt
18
$226 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$177 /nt
21
$189 /nt
22
$222 /nt
23
$276 /nt
24
$284 /nt
25
$209 /nt
26
$173 /nt
27
$167 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$272 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$288 /nt
2
$213 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$202 /nt
6
$246 /nt
7
$316 /nt
8
$338 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$213 /nt
12
$235 /nt
13
$286 /nt
14
$367 /nt
15
$394 /nt
16
$294 /nt
17
$249 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
$271 /nt
20
$327 /nt
21
$419 /nt
22
$447 /nt
23
$332 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$303 /nt
27
$364 /nt
28
$828 /nt
29
$875 /nt
30
$647 /nt
31
$541 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$306 /nt
2
$336 /nt
3
$404 /nt
4
$518 /nt
5
$551 /nt
6
$410 /nt
7
$345 /nt
8
$340 /nt
9
$373 /nt
10
$448 /nt
11
$573 /nt
12
$609 /nt
13
$453 /nt
14
$382 /nt
15
$375 /nt
16
$410 /nt
17
$493 /nt
18
$630 /nt
19
$668 /nt
20
$495 /nt
21
$417 /nt
22
$408 /nt
23
$446 /nt
24
$534 /nt
25
$681 /nt
26
$721 /nt
27
$532 /nt
28
$447 /nt
29
$520 /nt
30
$567 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$678 /nt
2
$860 /nt
3
$906 /nt
4
$670 /nt
5
$559 /nt
6
$545 /nt
7
$499 /nt
8
$597 /nt
9
$757 /nt
10
$798 /nt
11
$587 /nt
12
$490 /nt
13
$476 /nt
14
$516 /nt
15
$614 /nt
16
$777 /nt
17
$814 /nt
18
$598 /nt
19
$496 /nt
20
$481 /nt
21
$518 /nt
22
$615 /nt
23
$773 /nt
24
$807 /nt
25
$591 /nt
26
$488 /nt
27
$471 /nt
28
$506 /nt
29
$596 /nt
30
$746 /nt
31
$776 /nt

Reviews

Oceanside...Our Little Slice of Heaven

Reviewed on 2019-11-23 by Unknown of Sidney, MT United States
Updated on 2019-12-05
Review of stay from 2019-11-13 to 2019-11-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
To begin, this was our 4th consecutive year in Oceanside. It was also our 4th consecutive year with Beachfront Only. Never disappoints. This unit had great views and because its location, a great people watching spot. This was, however, our first rental without windows that could be opened in the evening to hear the surf. Walk to the Pier, Up Wisconsin to a wonderful coffee/sandwich shop, and a small general store for all your last minutes. This unit and Beachfront will not disappoint. Oh and the sunsets from this location....Stunning!
Manager response on 2019-12-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you Tim for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team

Beautiful ocean view

Reviewed on 2019-11-12 by Carly a. of Bullhead, AZ US
Updated on 2019-11-14
Review of stay from 2019-11-05 to 2019-11-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved house ,vary clean and vary comfortably. Close to everything so can walk instand of using car and the views of ocean was incredible..
Manager response on 2019-11-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Carly, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Beautiful condo!

Reviewed on 2019-09-24 by Katrina M. of Tucson, AZ United States
Updated on 2019-09-25
Review of stay from 2019-09-14 to 2019-09-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family greatly enjoyed our week's stay in this beautiful beachfront condo. We especially loved the ability to open the large glass panel doors facing the beach so that we could see the ocean and smell and feel the ocean breeze right from the living room sofa! We spent evenings enjoying the sunset from the patio, while relaxing around the firepit table.

We were pleased that the management was able to accommodate my handicapped elderly father, who was unable to get into bed because it was too high for him. They immediately sent us a maintenance worker who was able to remove the boxspring and find a piece of plywood to support the extra deep mattress in the bed frame. The solution worked well and the bed was still comfy.

The one small drawback to this property is the presence of the road in front of the condo. It being mid-September we had hoped that the traffic on the road wouldn't be too bad and for the most part, during the week, it was fine. Late evenings it tended to pick up some with cars "cruising" the road, radios blaring. This was definitely a more popular pastime on the weekends.
Manager response on 2019-09-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Katrina! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Favorite rental yet

Reviewed on 2019-10-22 by Unknown of St. George, UT United States
Updated on 2019-10-27
Review of stay from 2019-10-17 to 2019-10-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful family vacation stop, we will use this same unit again!
Manager response on 2019-10-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
v We love your awesome review Mary, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Exactly As Described With An AMAZING View!!!

Reviewed on 2019-11-08 by Unknown of Queensbury, NY United States
Updated on 2019-11-08
Review of stay from 2019-10-29 to 2019-11-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had wonderful time at this property! The photos are completely accurate. This property is well stocked, spotless and in a fantastic location. Walking distance to restaurants and entertainment. Less than 10 min drive to Camp Pendleton in one direction and Carlsbad in the other. Easy drive to LA and downtown San Diego. Patio furniture has been updated with a great pub table for 6 with a fire gas pit in the center. Patio has a nice grill and large umbrella as well. Unit comes with 2 parking spots in a gated garage right in front of the door to the unit. We would definitely return to this property and highly recommend to others!
Manager response on 2019-11-08 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Janet, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Paradise on the strand

Reviewed on 2018-11-18 by Lauren S. of El Mirage, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-11-20
Review of stay from 2018-10-28 to 2018-11-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental is absolutely amazing! The kitchen is equipped with just about everything you could every need. The beds are super comfy and I made use of the washer and dryer a great bonus for a rental! The inside of this unit has a warm home feel but the patio is where it’s at! I loved spending every evening sitting around the fire and listening to the ocean with a glass of wine. Money well spent I plan on returning!
Manager response on 2018-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Lauren! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

The strand unit 104

Reviewed on 2018-10-28 by Unknown of Tucson, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-10-28
Review of stay from 2018-09-30 to 2018-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at this unit twice over the past two years. We love opening the doors and relaxing listening to the waves roll in. We come here to relax and chill. I run along the strand and Oceanside harbor for an enjoyable outside run. We stay here because it is beautiful and enjoyable.
Manager response on 2018-10-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back twice over the past 2 years in a row! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful Condo on the Strand

Reviewed on 2018-09-11 by Julie C. of Barstow , CA United States
Updated on 2018-09-12
Review of stay from 2018-09-01 to 2018-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is very new and beautifully decorated. It is fully stocked with everything you'll need (except we did have to buy dishwasher pods) including paper products, shampoo, soaps, laundry detergent, etc. Well stocked kitchen with every pot, pan, and utensil you'll need. Very secure and the best part is it has 2 assigned parking spots right outside the front door. It is walking distance to the pier and to many great restaurants. The patio is as close to the water as you can get and is the perfect spot to watch the spectacular sunsets. We were there with my daughter, son-in-law, and granddaughter and they said it was one of the best vacations they'd ever had. I give this condo my highest recommendation.
Manager response on 2018-09-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Julie! We are so happy to hear you liked the property, the decor, the patio, the parking spots, and the location. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We would have loved to bring you dishwasher pods, laundry detergents, soaps, and shampoo. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Family Time

Reviewed on 2018-12-11 by Donna L. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-12-11
Review of stay from 2018-11-22 to 2018-11-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful, lots of things to do, beach was awesome. There were lots of places to eat. We went on bike rides, played on the beach. Great place to stay.
Manager response on 2018-12-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Donna! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

A nice getaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-24 by Julia H. of palo alto , CA United States
Updated on 2019-01-04
Review of stay from 2018-11-09 to 2018-11-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a nice home away from home vacation. With all the convenience of home and more. The best time for me is in the early morning stroll along the beach and enjoy the calm and quiet beach to myself.
Manager response on 2019-01-04 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Julia! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Birthday Weekend

Reviewed on 2019-05-14 by Jessica C. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2019-05-15
Review of stay from 2019-05-02 to 2019-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was absolutely perfect!
Manager response on 2019-05-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Jessica, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Cool Contemporary Condo

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Paul K. of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2019-08-11
Review of stay from 2019-05-28 to 2019-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
So Much Fun, Condo had all the housewares necessary and walking distance to so many great experiences.
Not always very private being on street with lots of walking & auto traffic
Manager response on 2019-08-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review, Paul! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Most unique place we've ever stayed

Reviewed on 2019-04-07 by Camille R. of Parker, CO United States
Updated on 2019-04-09
Review of stay from 2019-03-18 to 2019-03-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely loved this rental. It was perfect for our family of 4. Very clean, and had everything we needed. The tide was high, which created such a unique experience for us, and our 6 year old was mesmerized by the waves crashing up onto the road. The last night we were there, the gate to the patio was pushed open by a wave! The only unfortunate thing for us, is that we couldn't get the fire pit to work, which would have been so wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Just be aware, as many reviewers have said, that you'll have people walking and driving by at all hours, which for us, wasn't a big deal at all.
Manager response on 2019-04-09 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Camille! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. – Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Good Quality and So Relaxing

Reviewed on 2017-10-15 by Rainer S. of Calgary, Alberta Canada United States
Updated on 2017-10-16
Review of stay from 2017-10-04 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and really enjoyed our stay at Oceanside. Our accommodations at the Strand #104 was first rate. All was clean and tidy when we walked into our unit and we had no glitches with anything, except to reset one breaker on a bedroom plug. The kitchen was very well equipped and the beds were very comfortable. Thank you all for helping make our stay there so pleasant and stress free.
Manager response on 2017-10-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Rainer, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

EXCELLENT PROPERTY!!

Reviewed on 2018-02-24 by Stephen R. of Colorado Springs, CO US
Updated on 2018-03-11
Review of stay from 2018-02-01 to 2018-02-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was an amazing place to create memories, enjoy the sunshine and enjoy the beach! The decor of this condo was incredibly modern and tasteful. The two and a half baths were absolutely fabulous! There are two large bedrooms,(each with it's own bathroom), and the beds were as cozy as being at home. The kitchen can seat many people comfortably, and the kitchen island was my favorite part of the condo! Loved it! The patio is perfect for just slowing down and listening to the ocean. There are many pedestrians passing by the patio area, but almost everybody walking by was friendly and quick to smile and say hello. The air conditioning was a nice touch for those warm afternoons.
My husband, our 21 year old son, and I stayed at this property early 02/2018. The weather was chilly in the morning, perfect for a brisk walk/workout on the beach. And it was warm and sunny in the afternoon, perfect for taking a short drive to one of many, many restaurants, movie theater, and several bars about a mile away.
We also went fishing off the pier, which is within walking distance. A bait shop, located directly on the pier, provides souvenirs, friendly owners, and different types of bait/fishing poles.
Management treated us like gold upon arrival, as we had difficulty gaining entrance. We called management and they corrected the problem immediately. Thank you management!
I would stay here again without a doubt. Thank you to the owners, for sharing your beautiful property with us.
Manager response on 2018-03-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for your five star review! We could brag all day about this unit and are so thankful you described so many amazing advantages of this unit and its location. We are so glad that we were able to quickly help you get into your unit. We hope that you stay with us again soon. Thank you, the Beachfront Only Team

Awesome

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by Unknown of Pagosa Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2018-03-24 to 2018-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was great! Very clean, nicely stocked. Had everything we needed. Secure parking a plus! Beautifully designed! I Recommend staying here! Would stay again! Enjoyed walking the strand everyday!!!
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Lisa, We are so glad that you loved the property. The unit is beautiful and has everything you need to enjoy your vacation. The parking and location can't be beat. Thank you for the great review and we hope to host you again! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Vacation!

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by Jessica C. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-05-07
Review of stay from 2018-04-27 to 2018-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing!!

Amazing Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-24 by Nathan P. of Murietta, CA United States
Updated on 2018-06-28
Review of stay from 2018-06-20 to 2018-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything about this place was amazing. The location was perfect, the place was clean and in great shape. The best part for me was it was steps from the beach with an excellent view of the ocean.
Manager response on 2018-06-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Nathan, We are so glad that you loved this place, it is perfect. We are so glad that it was so clean and in great shape. Being right in front of the beach and that view are truly amazing. We hope to see you soon, The Team at Beachfront Only

Great Summer Gataway!

Reviewed on 2018-07-21 by Unknown of Temecula, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-21
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved every bit of this condo! It was super clean, perfectly located with just a short walk to the beach. The rental agency was easy to correspond with and fulfilled any needs during our stay. A great place to stay.

Awesome place

Reviewed on 2018-06-03 by Craig W. of stanton, CA United States
Updated on 2018-06-03
Review of stay from 2018-05-16 to 2018-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome palace. Highly recommend it

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 by Unknown of Mesa, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-06-28
Review of stay from 2018-05-28 to 2018-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was the perfect size for our family of four. Very comfortable and clean. The walk to the useable beach was a bit far for our little ones.
Manager response on 2018-06-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Tanya, We are so glad that you like this property and that it was the perfect size for your family. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Wonderful Condo on the Ocean

Reviewed on 2018-07-08 by Stephan V. of CYPRESS, TX United States
Updated on 2018-07-08
Review of stay from 2018-06-10 to 2018-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was in excellent condition and very well stocked. The kitchen was great to cook in and had everything we needed. Outside grill worked well too. Master bathroom is very nice. Parking is control access and secure.

The only item to note is the condo is on a one-way road and a lot of cars and people go by the patio. When windows are open to get the full effect of the Pacific breeze, you will have people looking into your unit. We got used to it but is only a small negative of an otherwise great unit and great location.

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-05-31 by Unknown of Mesa, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-26 to 2018-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our first rental experience and I would definitely rent through this company again. The condo was very clean and decorated beautifully. We needed nothing other than our food and belongings. They supplied everything else we needed during our stay. It was a bit of a walk to access the beach play area for our children but overall I was very satisfied with this experience.

Birthday get away

Reviewed on 2018-05-25 by Gigi G. of Lake Elsinore, CA US
Updated on 2018-05-25
Review of stay from 2018-05-07 to 2018-05-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the clean modern beach decor and wonderful location next to beac
All the amenities were clean and great condition
Really liked the gas fire pit and porch area

Special Get-Away

Reviewed on 2018-05-24 by Baron G. of Beaumont, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-24
Review of stay from 2018-05-20 to 2018-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was perfect. Great location to ocean -you could hear the waves at night. The unit was fabulous-well furnished and roomy. We look forward to a return visit but longer.

Beautiful

Reviewed on 2018-08-25 by Paula S. of Mesa , AZ United States
Updated on 2018-08-25
Review of stay from 2018-08-19 to 2018-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was perfect for our de-stressing getaway. The kitchen was such a gem, I cooked more there in a few days than I had in months.
We warned with this rental there is traffic right in front and people will look in when you have the glass wall open. It gives you a good show of humanity.
The beds have a bazillion pillows to burrow into at night too.
Manager response on 2018-08-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Paula , and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Best Family Vacation!

Reviewed on 2018-08-05 by Unknown of las vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2018-08-09
Review of stay from 2018-07-30 to 2018-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The beach front condo was AMAZING! Location was spectacular and the view could not have been better.
The rental property had everything we needed and was spotless. The property manager was always available to answer any question. When our fire pit ran out of propane(crucial for roasting marshmallows)the maintenance crew arrived in no time at all. They were curteous and asked if they could assist in any other way. We can't wait to return!
Manager response on 2018-08-09 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Alissa, We are so glad that this condo was amazing and that you love the location and view! We are glad that it was spotless and that we were always available to answer any question. WE hope that you come and stay again. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

The Strand; Oceanside

Reviewed on 2018-09-10 by Nahrin D. of Fresno, CA US
Updated on 2018-09-10
Review of stay from 2018-08-15 to 2018-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was very clean and it great condition. Beautiful view of the ocean. Management company was great to work with especially Diana.
Manager response on 2018-09-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Gitti! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

A true review!

Reviewed on 2018-06-12 by Issiah A. of Rancho Cucamonga, CA US
Updated on 2018-06-28
Review of stay from 2018-06-08 to 2018-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My beach vacation was great! The quality of the beach house was perfect. The ONLY problem I encountered was a horrible smell from the couches. Thats it... Everything else was impeccable!
Manager response on 2018-06-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Issiah, Thank you for the review and feedback. We are so glad that the quality of the beach house was perfect. We have had the couches professionally cleaned. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

T&T&S&K

Reviewed on 2017-02-09 by Thomas M. of Alexander, Manitoba Canada
Updated on 2017-02-14
Review of stay from 2017-01-31 to 2017-02-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful week at Oceanside Ca. Condo was new and absolutly perfect
Manager response on 2017-02-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Thomas! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

July 10 stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-20 by JOHN M. of Sacramento, CA United States
Updated on 2017-07-20
Review of stay from 2017-07-10 to 2017-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condominium. The home was very clean and well appointed. We had no need to contact the management during our stay.
Manager response on 2017-07-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Excellent for parties

Reviewed on 2017-07-12 by Jillian S. of Flagstaff, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-10-20
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a beautiful, brand new, modern vacation rental. The managing company is superior to most, and they promptly met all of our needs. That being said, this unit is directly on the Strand, like street level. Plan on having 100's of people per day look into your windows,and make eye contact with you while walking by beginning at 6:00 am. Also the amount of cars driving by your patio, at eye level,with booming loud music will be in the triple digits per day as well. Oh by the way the loud music from passing cars begins around noon, and ends around 3:00 am. We had our boogie board and long board stolen from our patio as well. I would say that this is an excellent vacation rental, that is extremely well managed. If you are looking for a constant party this is your spot! I would recommend the upstairs units for family's, they cost a little more, but they will be more private.
Manager response on 2017-10-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review Jillian! We are so glad that you liked the condo and that you thought the managing company is superior to most! We clearly advertise this property online with a tittle that says "Gorgeous New 2 Bedroom Condo on the Strand #104". We see that you booked through VRBO, but next time we encourage you to contact our sales staff if you have any questions about a property or its location. We have over 85 amazing properties to choose from, including ones that are single family homes with more privacy. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Location

Get Directions