You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
Sleeps 15
Expand arrival search

Description

This home is the lower unit of a duplex on the beach in Oceanside, California. It has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with a large porch overlooking the ocean. It comes with a 1-car garage, 1 street parking perpendicular to the garage, large kitchen, family room, washer and dryer. Additional parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054. Cable TV and Internet access are provided. The common area has a fire-pit, great for those summer nights with the family! Within walking distance to the Oceanside Pier and to the Oceanside Harbor for great shops, restaurants, and boat excursions. This home can also be rented together with the upper unit which is a 4 bedroom 3 bath unit. The two units combined are ideal for large family gatherings.

Oceanside is a city to visit for its' sandy beaches and great viewpoints off the pier. In addition, they have a great selection of restaurants and breweries, such as the Flying Pig Pub & Kitchen and the Oceanside Ale House.

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at http://help.beachfrontonly.com/
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Amenities

Geographic

  • On Beach

Entertainment

  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Clothes Dryer
  • No Smoking
  • Washing Machine
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided

Beds

  • King 2
  • Twin 1
  • Other 2
  • Full 4

Square Footage

  • 1500

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$439 /nt
18
$439 /nt
19
$748 /nt
20
$648 /nt
21
$648 /nt
22
$648 /nt
23
$648 /nt
24
$997 /nt
25
$997 /nt
26
$329 /nt
27
$286 /nt
28
$286 /nt
29
$286 /nt
30
$286 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$439 /nt
2
$439 /nt
3
$329 /nt
4
$286 /nt
5
$286 /nt
6
$286 /nt
7
$286 /nt
8
$439 /nt
9
$439 /nt
10
$329 /nt
11
$286 /nt
12
$286 /nt
13
$286 /nt
14
$286 /nt
15
$439 /nt
16
$439 /nt
17
$329 /nt
18
$286 /nt
19
$286 /nt
20
$648 /nt
21
$648 /nt
22
$997 /nt
23
$997 /nt
24
$748 /nt
25
$648 /nt
26
$648 /nt
27
$648 /nt
28
$648 /nt
29
$997 /nt
30
$997 /nt
31
$748 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$286 /nt
2
$286 /nt
3
$286 /nt
4
$286 /nt
5
$439 /nt
6
$439 /nt
7
$329 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$286 /nt
10
$286 /nt
11
$286 /nt
12
$653 /nt
13
$653 /nt
14
$490 /nt
15
$286 /nt
16
$286 /nt
17
$286 /nt
18
$286 /nt
19
$439 /nt
20
$439 /nt
21
$329 /nt
22
$286 /nt
23
$286 /nt
24
$286 /nt
25
$286 /nt
26
$439 /nt
27
$439 /nt
28
$329 /nt
29
$286 /nt
30
$286 /nt
31
$286 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$286 /nt
2
$439 /nt
3
$439 /nt
4
$329 /nt
5
$286 /nt
6
$286 /nt
7
$286 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$439 /nt
10
$439 /nt
11
$329 /nt
12
$286 /nt
13
$286 /nt
14
$286 /nt
15
$286 /nt
16
$653 /nt
17
$653 /nt
18
$490 /nt
19
$424 /nt
20
$286 /nt
21
$286 /nt
22
$286 /nt
23
$439 /nt
24
$439 /nt
25
$329 /nt
26
$286 /nt
27
$286 /nt
28
$286 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$286 /nt
2
$439 /nt
3
$439 /nt
4
$329 /nt
5
$286 /nt
6
$286 /nt
7
$286 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$665 /nt
10
$665 /nt
11
$499 /nt
12
$432 /nt
13
$432 /nt
14
$432 /nt
15
$432 /nt
16
$665 /nt
17
$665 /nt
18
$499 /nt
19
$432 /nt
20
$432 /nt
21
$432 /nt
22
$432 /nt
23
$665 /nt
24
$665 /nt
25
$499 /nt
26
$432 /nt
27
$432 /nt
28
$432 /nt
29
$432 /nt
30
$985 /nt
31
$985 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$739 /nt
2
$432 /nt
3
$432 /nt
4
$432 /nt
5
$432 /nt
6
$665 /nt
7
$665 /nt
8
$499 /nt
9
$432 /nt
10
$432 /nt
11
$432 /nt
12
$432 /nt
13
$665 /nt
14
$665 /nt
15
$499 /nt
16
$286 /nt
17
$286 /nt
18
$286 /nt
19
$286 /nt
20
$439 /nt
21
$439 /nt
22
$329 /nt
23
$286 /nt
24
$286 /nt
25
$286 /nt
26
$286 /nt
27
$439 /nt
28
$439 /nt
29
$329 /nt
30
$286 /nt
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$286 /nt
2
$286 /nt
3
$286 /nt
4
$439 /nt
5
$439 /nt
6
$329 /nt
7
$286 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$286 /nt
10
$432 /nt
11
$665 /nt
12
$665 /nt
13
$499 /nt
14
$432 /nt
15
$432 /nt
16
$432 /nt
17
$432 /nt
18
$665 /nt
19
$665 /nt
20
$499 /nt
21
$432 /nt
22
$432 /nt
23
$432 /nt
24
$432 /nt
25
$665 /nt
26
$665 /nt
27
$739 /nt
28
$640 /nt
29
$432 /nt
30
$432 /nt
31
$432 /nt
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$665 /nt
2
$665 /nt
3
$499 /nt
4
$432 /nt
5
$432 /nt
6
$432 /nt
7
$432 /nt
8
$997 /nt
9
$997 /nt
10
$748 /nt
11
$648 /nt
12
$648 /nt
13
$648 /nt
14
$648 /nt
15
$997 /nt
16
$997 /nt
17
$748 /nt
18
$648 /nt
19
$648 /nt
20
$648 /nt
21
$648 /nt
22
$1,187 /nt
23
$1,187 /nt
24
$890 /nt
25
$772 /nt
26
$772 /nt
27
$772 /nt
28
$772 /nt
29
$1,187 /nt
30
$1,187 /nt
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$890 /nt
2
$772 /nt
3
$772 /nt
4
$772 /nt
5
$772 /nt
6
$1,187 /nt
7
$1,187 /nt
8
$890 /nt
9
$772 /nt
10
$772 /nt
11
$772 /nt
12
$772 /nt
13
$1,187 /nt
14
$1,187 /nt
15
$890 /nt
16
$772 /nt
17
$772 /nt
18
$772 /nt
19
$772 /nt
20
$1,187 /nt
21
$1,187 /nt
22
$890 /nt
23
$772 /nt
24
$772 /nt
25
$772 /nt
26
$772 /nt
27
$1,187 /nt
28
$1,187 /nt
29
$890 /nt
30
$772 /nt
31
$772 /nt
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$772 /nt
2
$772 /nt
3
$1,187 /nt
4
$1,187 /nt
5
$890 /nt
6
$772 /nt
7
$772 /nt
8
$772 /nt
9
$772 /nt
10
$1,187 /nt
11
$1,187 /nt
12
$499 /nt
13
$432 /nt
14
$432 /nt
15
$432 /nt
16
$432 /nt
17
$985 /nt
18
$985 /nt
19
$739 /nt
20
$432 /nt
21
$432 /nt
22
$432 /nt
23
$432 /nt
24
$985 /nt
25
$985 /nt
26
$739 /nt
27
$432 /nt
28
$432 /nt
29
$432 /nt
30
$432 /nt
31
$985 /nt
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$985 /nt
2
$739 /nt
3
$640 /nt
4
$432 /nt
5
$432 /nt
6
$432 /nt
7
$665 /nt
8
$665 /nt
9
$499 /nt
10
$432 /nt
11
$432 /nt
12
$432 /nt
13
$432 /nt
14
$665 /nt
15
$665 /nt
16
$499 /nt
17
$432 /nt
18
$432 /nt
19
$432 /nt
20
$432 /nt
21
$665 /nt
22
$665 /nt
23
$499 /nt
24
$432 /nt
25
$432 /nt
26
$432 /nt
27
$432 /nt
28
$665 /nt
29
$665 /nt
30
$499 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$432 /nt
2
$432 /nt
3
$432 /nt
4
$432 /nt
5
$665 /nt
6
$665 /nt
7
$499 /nt
8
$432 /nt
9
$432 /nt
10
$432 /nt
11
$432 /nt
12
$665 /nt
13
$665 /nt
14
$499 /nt
15
$432 /nt
16
$432 /nt
17
$432 /nt
18
$432 /nt
19
$665 /nt
20
$665 /nt
21
$499 /nt
22
$432 /nt
23
$432 /nt
24
$432 /nt
25
$432 /nt
26
$665 /nt
27
$665 /nt
28
$499 /nt
29
$286 /nt
30
$286 /nt
31
$286 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$286 /nt
2
$439 /nt
3
$439 /nt
4
$329 /nt
5
$286 /nt
6
$286 /nt
7
$286 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$439 /nt
10
$439 /nt
11
$329 /nt
12
$286 /nt
13
$286 /nt
14
$286 /nt
15
$286 /nt
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Reviews

Love this Beachfront Gem, Great Views and Atmosphere

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by Rebecca A. of TEMPE, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-09-21
Review of stay from 2017-09-09 to 2017-09-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Second year staying at this lovey beach front home with our family! Has everything needed for our vacation getaway -
Master bedroom has awesome views the moment you open your eyes, large patio great for everyone and fires in the community pit is so much fun.
Kids can play in the sand out under umbrellas without being right on the water which is so convenient for little ones..
Kitchen has all supplies needed for cooking in for a big crowd.
Well stocked with linens and towels, three bathrooms definitely a big plus!
Would highly recommend this beautiful home and would definitely book this home again.
Thantks BFO, had a great stay :0)
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Rebecca! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the convenience of being right on the beach! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Fantastic Stay!

Reviewed on 2017-09-11 by Nicole J. of Anaheim, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-21
Review of stay from 2017-09-07 to 2017-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came here with a group of ladies from church for a short retreat. The house is stocked with everything you'd need, the patio is relaxing and spacious, and you can't beat being right on the beach! Every lady in our group had an awesome time. The rental company was great to work with at every turn. Our only complaint was that check-in was so late and check-in was so early. We did pay for a later check-out, but it was a little pricey. Despite the one flaw, we will definitely be back next year!
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review Nichole! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. The check out time is 10am and the check in time is at 4pm due to the fact that most of our beachfront properties are so large (4-11 bedrooms) that it takes time to clean the entire house, clean all of the windows (and re-clean the west facing ones again), the outside of the property, drain and clean Jacuzzi’s, change the linens, etc in order to have it ready for the next clients amazing stay. Sticking to a strict schedule ensures that all properties are cleaned on time (since that is only a 6 hour window). You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

R.Trivedi

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by rohit t. of claremont, ca United States
Updated on 2017-06-02
Review of stay from 2017-05-11 to 2017-05-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
felt that every thing was as expected or better. Best of all the people at Beachfront rental are a class act.They are knowledgable ,polite and prompt and willing to extra mile. Diann(my agent) was not only delight to work with but most responsible and helpful.
Manager response on 2017-06-02 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and we are so glad that our staff had gone the extra mile for you. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

A vacation place for up to 15 adults.

Reviewed on 2017-07-22 by DAVID R. of CASA GRANDE, Arizona United States
Updated on 2017-07-23
Review of stay from 2017-07-18 to 2017-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was as we were told it would be, only better. Very clean, user friendly, and right on the beach. A beautiful place and well cared for.
Manager response on 2017-07-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Excellent property

Reviewed on 2017-07-30 by Unknown of South lake , CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-01
Review of stay from 2017-04-17 to 2017-04-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful property for our memorial celebration for my husbands passing. Had a small group of friends and many said they will keep this property in mind for their own vacation.
We spent the next couple of days relaxing by the surf. Thank you for this experience.
Manager response on 2017-08-01 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Phyllis, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

What a lovely ocean facing property indeed

Reviewed on 2017-09-07 by Gour S. of Fremont, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-26
Review of stay from 2017-06-25 to 2017-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very difficult to explain in words how beautiful this place, its location, the backyard which extends into the ocean, the views, all the little things you need in the kitchen and household when you are away from home but don't miss home, everything. Just go and stay and experience it yourself. Very professional property managers as well and very organized with mobile apps, etc.
Manager response on 2017-09-26 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Gour! Thank you for coming to stay at our amazing beachfront property, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Loved our beachhouse in Oceanside - the perfect getaway!

Reviewed on 2016-12-29 by Rebecca A. of TEMPE, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-12-30
Review of stay from 2016-09-10 to 2016-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely loved our beachhouse in Oceanside, it was a perfect fit for our needs. Home was roomy and well laid out, had plenty of space for our group. Three bathrooms was awesome! Kitchen was well stocked with stuff needed to cook in and save money. Everything was tastefully decorated. The view from master bedroom was priceless, loved waking up to it every day. Patio and firepit were used more than the interior dining room and family room. We roasted hot dogs and marshmellows almost every night. Having umbrellas and sand in our back yard without being on the beach was perfect to relax with our grandkids. Just a half a dozen steps down and we were right on the beach probably 20 feet from water at low tide. First day our private beach was all rocks, then the tide came in and washed all the rocks away and we had smooth sand for the rest of our trip! We had SUP/Kayaks and took them out every day from our lovely little spot. Body surfing and boogie boarding was good there too!

Overall our experience was fantastic, had plenty of linens, everything worked out great for us. Would rent again in the future and highly receommend this place for anyone who wants an extraordinary getaway!
Manager response on 2016-12-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wonderful Place at the beach

Reviewed on 2017-01-04 by JUDY M. of Whittier, CA United States
Updated on 2017-01-05
Review of stay from 2016-12-30 to 2017-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a lovely place to spend time at the beach. The view from the house and the patio is wonderful. The house was clean and well furnished. Close to town and restaurants and beaches. Watching the sun go down from the patio was so nice. I would definitely return. Great management.
Manager response on 2017-01-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Judy! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

lower patio is so awesome!

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by Tiffany P. of Henderson, NV United States
Updated on 2017-01-03
Review of stay from 2016-12-16 to 2016-12-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beachfront Only was very helpful. The weather conditions when I arrived were horrible so I called the company to see if I could get an early check in because I had my dogs with me. And they did! They were very nice and prompt with everything when I called with another question. The place was great, the patio was my favorite. No problems with anything in the house. Loved it!
Manager response on 2017-01-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property despite the weather! Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Holiday Family Fun Oceanside BFO

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by Rebecca C. of Hutchinson, Kansas United States
Updated on 2017-01-05
Review of stay from 2016-12-26 to 2016-12-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was clean and spacious with wonderful well equipped kitchen. We had large group so they brought more silverware and a missing spatula was replaced with three new ones!Plenty of towels too! Upper Sandy beach was safe and great for grandkids! We all enjoyed the fire pit and the gas pit was wonderful too! We had a football watch party and there was plenty of room for everyone.
Managers were available for my questions with rental process and check in/out procedures were very simple. Short walk to Oceanside pier and quick drive to Legoland and Aquarium. Especially loved morning coffee in master bedroom room while watching porpoises swim by with lots of birds as well! Three bedrooms with 4 tvs, plus WiFi kept e exonerated happy when we weren't outside. A perfect holiday for all! Thanks so much BFO!
Manager response on 2017-01-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Rebecca! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated you so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Even more amazing than expected!

Reviewed on 2017-01-09 by Erika O. of Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States
Updated on 2017-01-12
Review of stay from 2017-01-03 to 2017-01-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came to the rental for my 40th birthday with our family. It has the most amazing view from the back door! The backyard is set up on the beach perfectly, with wonderful chairs and a fire pit. It was the best time ever!
Manager response on 2017-01-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great break with the family!

Reviewed on 2017-02-21 by Jeff L. of REGINA, SK Canada
Updated on 2017-03-01
Review of stay from 2017-02-04 to 2017-02-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This unit was perfect for our needs that included 4 adults and 3 young children (4, 2 and newborn). There is lots of space and two of the bedrooms are quite separate from the rest of the unit so the kids could go to bed early and we didn't have to worry about making noise. Having the sand (above the rocks) allowed the kids to enjoy the outside even when the tide was up. This is my second rental with Oceanfront and the management company is very professional and very responsive.
Manager response on 2017-03-01 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back for a second time to stay with us! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great House

Reviewed on 2017-03-09 by Yanhua C. of phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-03-30
Review of stay from 2017-03-04 to 2017-03-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time in this unit. It was really clean and have everything we need. Kids loved playing in the sand area in back yard. Wonderful ocean view. Property management is very helpful and easy to work with. We don't need to worry about trash or dishes or towel at check out. Will definitely rent again.
Manager response on 2017-03-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you and your family had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing :)

Reviewed on 2017-03-23 by Ryan W. of Phoenix, Arizona United States
Updated on 2017-03-31
Review of stay from 2017-03-18 to 2017-03-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have rented three homes in the area and this one was just perfect! Great location, it had everything we needed and it was well cleaned. No complaints from my family! We will for sure stay there again!
Manager response on 2017-03-31 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Ryan! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the location as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

No insulation from upstairs unit

Reviewed on 2016-04-08 by Unknown of Gardnerville, NV United States
Updated on 2017-01-17
Review of stay from 2016-03-22 to 2016-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was perfect but overshadowed by the herd of stomping running and noise that permeated our peaceful stay from upstairs unit. Awaken at 6am every morning and then the next group arrived for our last night and there were 15 in that group mostly young children and the noise was non stop. Would never recommend unless insulation is made.
Manager response on 2017-01-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review. This property is an amazing and right on the beach, but it is advertised specifically as a home that is the lower unit of a duplex on the beach in Oceanside, California. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you would like to book a single family home. We have so many great properties to choose from. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beach Front Retreat

Reviewed on 2016-05-24 by Unknown of Monona, WI United States
Updated on 2016-10-28
Review of stay from 2016-05-02 to 2016-05-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house and view were amazing. The huge patio was great for the birthday party and graduation party we held. We saw whales & dolphins and it was a great location for beach combing.
Manager response on 2016-10-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate a birthday and a graduation and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

California Dreaming

Reviewed on 2016-03-26 by marsheill m. of surprise, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-03-06 to 2016-03-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Every year I dream of the beach and can not wait to get to San Diego area, went with some friends for a little get away. House amazing, Location amazing, Property amazing, Ocean view amazing. Could not have been happier with our choice and will definitely stay again, hopefully for a longer stay.
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Pictures does not do this property justice. You just have to go!

Reviewed on 2016-05-02 by Unknown of Los angeles, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-14
Review of stay from 2016-04-28 to 2016-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was an awesome stay for me, my sister and our 3 young kids. Comfortable beds. Clean and updated property. Very private and spacious. Had everything you will need for a relaxing family vacation. We only left to go to Legoland for a few hours but stayed in and ate in the entire time to enjoy the property more. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Two thumbs up!

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by Unknown of Fruit Heights, Utah United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-08 to 2016-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time! Having the beach yards from the backdoor was amazing. Being lulled to sleep by the crashing waves was the best and our family reunion was everything I hope it would be!! We will be back!??
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

ONLY IN YOUR DREAMS

Reviewed on 2016-06-01 by Unknown of Duarte, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-28
Review of stay from 2016-05-14 to 2016-05-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I didnt want to review because I wanted to keep this a secret. HOWEVER, I am a good human. Beauty and comfort all around. LETS JUST SAY...youll never have it so good. One small setback, hope that your upstairs neighbors are as mindful and lightfooted as mine were.
Manager response on 2016-10-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

OUR RECENT OCEANSIDE VACATION

Reviewed on 2016-07-20 by John R. of Rancho Cordova, CA Unknown
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-11 to 2016-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
AS ALWAYS EVERYTHING WAS JUST AS IT WAS SUPPOSED
TO BE ! BEAUTIFUL PLACE , BEAUTIFUL BEACH, GREAT
FIRE PIT !
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Oceanfront Dream

Reviewed on 2016-11-16 by Unknown of Pacifica, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-17
Review of stay from 2016-11-02 to 2016-11-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family stayed in this beautiful rental for ten days in early November. The outside atmosphere was perfect for those warm Southern California days and nights. The house worked well for three families to comfortably enjoy.
It was very clean and provided everything you could possibly need. The management was very prompt at addressing any needs we had.
We would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-11-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Bowling reunion 2016 wonderful

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by Lora G. of Phoenix, Az United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was absolutely beautiful the view was breathtaking, I would do it again in a heart beat
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Place

Reviewed on 2016-12-05 by Unknown of Peoria, Arizona United States
Updated on 2016-12-06
Review of stay from 2016-11-26 to 2016-12-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful vacation rental. Spacious, clean and had everything we needed.
Manager response on 2016-12-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Floorplan

Location