You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4 BA
Sleeps 20
Expand arrival search

Description

Oceanfront unit on the water! The LOWER LEVEL unit sits on beach level, with an open kitchen, living room and dining room. The living/dining area opens right up to the oceanfront patio. Enjoy ocean views all day long in the gorgeous, luxury kitchen with granite counters and top of the line appliances including a Viking stove. The oceanfront patio has a BBQ, patio furniture, and your own private spa. Nothing was spared in this home, from the cookware and bakeware to the linens. There are 2 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Come escape to luxury on the beach!

PARKING: 2 assigned parking spaces in the garage
Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.

You'll love the location of this home! The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There's no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. When it comes to dining, you'll find plenty of options nearby, no matter what your tastes may be. Whether you want to cozy up in a casual cafe Buccaneer Cafe) or enjoy a four-course meal, we are happy to recommend an eatery to fit your taste. Many of our guests enjoy cooking their own meals at the home as well. Enjoying friends and family, a glass of wine and a deliciously prepared meal while watching the sun go down on the water will leave you relaxed and recharged.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Start booking with us today!

Amenities

Geographic

  • Close to Town
  • On the Ocean

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Beds

  • King 2
  • Twin 2
  • Sofa Bed 1
  • Other 2
  • Full 5

Square Footage

  • 2400

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$562 /nt
22
$640 /nt
23
$790 /nt
24
$824 /nt
25
$621 /nt
26
$544 /nt
27
$510 /nt
28
$533 /nt
29
$598 /nt
30
$722 /nt
31
$746 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$701 /nt
2
$480 /nt
3
$446 /nt
4
$460 /nt
5
$516 /nt
6
$623 /nt
7
$643 /nt
8
$479 /nt
9
$416 /nt
10
$388 /nt
11
$402 /nt
12
$453 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$570 /nt
15
$428 /nt
16
$373 /nt
17
$350 /nt
18
$365 /nt
19
$414 /nt
20
$507 /nt
21
$527 /nt
22
$398 /nt
23
$351 /nt
24
$331 /nt
25
$346 /nt
26
$395 /nt
27
$486 /nt
28
$508 /nt
29
$386 /nt
30
$339 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$322 /nt
2
$337 /nt
3
$385 /nt
4
$472 /nt
5
$494 /nt
6
$374 /nt
7
$329 /nt
8
$311 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$369 /nt
11
$833 /nt
12
$872 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$580 /nt
15
$293 /nt
16
$305 /nt
17
$345 /nt
18
$421 /nt
19
$439 /nt
20
$330 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$272 /nt
23
$283 /nt
24
$321 /nt
25
$392 /nt
26
$410 /nt
27
$310 /nt
28
$272 /nt
29
$257 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$277 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$379 /nt
2
$398 /nt
3
$303 /nt
4
$268 /nt
5
$255 /nt
6
$269 /nt
7
$309 /nt
8
$382 /nt
9
$403 /nt
10
$308 /nt
11
$273 /nt
12
$260 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$317 /nt
15
$391 /nt
16
$412 /nt
17
$315 /nt
18
$278 /nt
19
$265 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$320 /nt
22
$394 /nt
23
$413 /nt
24
$509 /nt
25
$504 /nt
26
$596 /nt
27
$924 /nt
28
$1,059 /nt
29
$1,306 /nt
30
$1,375 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,047 /nt
2
$282 /nt
3
$269 /nt
4
$286 /nt
5
$331 /nt
6
$414 /nt
7
$442 /nt
8
$342 /nt
9
$307 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$321 /nt
12
$376 /nt
13
$476 /nt
14
$513 /nt
15
$400 /nt
16
$363 /nt
17
$354 /nt
18
$383 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$569 /nt
21
$612 /nt
22
$615 /nt
23
$860 /nt
24
$826 /nt
25
$877 /nt
26
$1,013 /nt
27
$1,260 /nt
28
$1,334 /nt
29
$1,022 /nt
30
$909 /nt
31
$1,124 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,188 /nt
2
$562 /nt
3
$698 /nt
4
$737 /nt
5
$563 /nt
6
$500 /nt
7
$477 /nt
8
$504 /nt
9
$578 /nt
10
$716 /nt
11
$755 /nt
12
$577 /nt
13
$512 /nt
14
$488 /nt
15
$515 /nt
16
$593 /nt
17
$886 /nt
18
$937 /nt
19
$716 /nt
20
$636 /nt
21
$715 /nt
22
$649 /nt
23
$733 /nt
24
$768 /nt
25
$814 /nt
26
$625 /nt
27
$557 /nt
28
$534 /nt
29
$567 /nt
30
$655 /nt
31
$816 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$864 /nt
2
$663 /nt
3
$592 /nt
4
$566 /nt
5
$602 /nt
6
$694 /nt
7
$862 /nt
8
$911 /nt
9
$698 /nt
10
$621 /nt
11
$593 /nt
12
$627 /nt
13
$721 /nt
14
$1,387 /nt
15
$1,462 /nt
16
$1,114 /nt
17
$986 /nt
18
$606 /nt
19
$639 /nt
20
$732 /nt
21
$903 /nt
22
$950 /nt
23
$723 /nt
24
$639 /nt
25
$607 /nt
26
$640 /nt
27
$732 /nt
28
$902 /nt
29
$948 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$722 /nt
2
$638 /nt
3
$606 /nt
4
$639 /nt
5
$732 /nt
6
$903 /nt
7
$951 /nt
8
$725 /nt
9
$641 /nt
10
$610 /nt
11
$643 /nt
12
$737 /nt
13
$911 /nt
14
$959 /nt
15
$730 /nt
16
$646 /nt
17
$614 /nt
18
$646 /nt
19
$739 /nt
20
$912 /nt
21
$957 /nt
22
$727 /nt
23
$641 /nt
24
$607 /nt
25
$637 /nt
26
$726 /nt
27
$891 /nt
28
$932 /nt
29
$705 /nt
30
$619 /nt
31
$584 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$609 /nt
2
$1,231 /nt
3
$1,573 /nt
4
$1,604 /nt
5
$662 /nt
6
$580 /nt
7
$544 /nt
8
$566 /nt
9
$640 /nt
10
$780 /nt
11
$810 /nt
12
$609 /nt
13
$531 /nt
14
$498 /nt
15
$517 /nt
16
$585 /nt
17
$712 /nt
18
$740 /nt
19
$556 /nt
20
$486 /nt
21
$457 /nt
22
$476 /nt
23
$539 /nt
24
$659 /nt
25
$686 /nt
26
$518 /nt
27
$455 /nt
28
$430 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$513 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$631 /nt
2
$662 /nt
3
$504 /nt
4
$445 /nt
5
$423 /nt
6
$597 /nt
7
$513 /nt
8
$636 /nt
9
$706 /nt
10
$540 /nt
11
$481 /nt
12
$461 /nt
13
$629 /nt
14
$565 /nt
15
$704 /nt
16
$748 /nt
17
$574 /nt
18
$513 /nt
19
$495 /nt
20
$526 /nt
21
$610 /nt
22
$1,401 /nt
23
$1,484 /nt
24
$1,137 /nt
25
$1,013 /nt
26
$540 /nt
27
$576 /nt
28
$669 /nt
29
$838 /nt
30
$894 /nt
31
$690 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$620 /nt
2
$597 /nt
3
$638 /nt
4
$742 /nt
5
$928 /nt
6
$990 /nt
7
$938 /nt
8
$856 /nt
9
$825 /nt
10
$880 /nt
11
$822 /nt
12
$1,028 /nt
13
$1,095 /nt
14
$993 /nt
15
$922 /nt
16
$730 /nt
17
$778 /nt
18
$902 /nt
19
$1,127 /nt
20
$1,197 /nt
21
$922 /nt
22
$824 /nt
23
$792 /nt
24
$842 /nt
25
$974 /nt
26
$1,215 /nt
27
$1,289 /nt
28
$989 /nt
29
$1,052 /nt
30
$1,007 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,105 /nt
2
$1,535 /nt
3
$2,111 /nt
4
$2,692 /nt
5
$1,723 /nt
6
$1,454 /nt
7
$1,220 /nt
8
$1,255 /nt
9
$1,248 /nt
10
$1,612 /nt
11
$1,420 /nt
12
$1,084 /nt
13
$1,139 /nt
14
$917 /nt
15
$968 /nt
16
$1,111 /nt
17
$1,373 /nt
18
$1,445 /nt
19
$1,099 /nt
20
$972 /nt
21
$923 /nt
22
$970 /nt
23
$1,108 /nt
24
$1,363 /nt
25
$1,427 /nt
26
$1,082 /nt
27
$951 /nt
28
$899 /nt
29
$941 /nt
30
$1,068 /nt
31
$1,306 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,362 /nt
2
$1,015 /nt
3
$884 /nt
4
$826 /nt
5
$842 /nt
6
$942 /nt
7
$1,133 /nt
8
$1,168 /nt
9
$873 /nt
10
$757 /nt
11
$708 /nt
12
$728 /nt
13
$820 /nt
14
$980 /nt
15
$995 /nt
16
$741 /nt
17
$629 /nt
18
$581 /nt
19
$602 /nt
20
$680 /nt
21
$834 /nt
22
$873 /nt
23
$664 /nt
24
$583 /nt
25
$548 /nt
26
$572 /nt
27
$646 /nt
28
$790 /nt
29
$815 /nt
30
$607 /nt
31
$527 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$490 /nt
2
$504 /nt
3
$565 /nt
4
$1,282 /nt
5
$1,334 /nt
6
$1,051 /nt
7
$920 /nt
8
$443 /nt
9
$458 /nt
10
$515 /nt
11
$624 /nt
12
$647 /nt
13
$484 /nt
14
$421 /nt
15
$395 /nt
16
$410 /nt
17
$464 /nt
18
$568 /nt
19
$592 /nt
20
$446 /nt
21
$391 /nt
22
$369 /nt
23
$386 /nt
24
$439 /nt
25
$538 /nt
26
$563 /nt
27
$428 /nt
28
$376 /nt
29
$356 /nt
30
$374 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$427 /nt
2
$524 /nt
3
$549 /nt
4
$416 /nt
5
$365 /nt
6
$345 /nt
7
$362 /nt
8
$413 /nt
9
$924 /nt
10
$967 /nt
11
$733 /nt
12
$646 /nt
13
$329 /nt
14
$342 /nt
15
$388 /nt
16
$474 /nt
17
$493 /nt
18
$371 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$305 /nt
21
$318 /nt
22
$361 /nt
23
$439 /nt
24
$458 /nt
25
$345 /nt
26
$304 /nt
27
$286 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$341 /nt
30
$419 /nt
31
$439 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$333 /nt
2
$295 /nt
3
$281 /nt
4
$295 /nt
5
$338 /nt
6
$418 /nt
7
$441 /nt
8
$337 /nt
9
$298 /nt
10
$285 /nt
11
$300 /nt
12
$345 /nt
13
$427 /nt
14
$452 /nt
15
$344 /nt
16
$305 /nt
17
$290 /nt
18
$306 /nt
19
$352 /nt
20
$433 /nt
21
$457 /nt
22
$348 /nt
23
$306 /nt
24
$290 /nt
25
$1,018 /nt
26
$1,165 /nt
27
$1,436 /nt
28
$1,510 /nt
29
$1,150 /nt
30
$307 /nt
 

Reviews

Beautiful updated clean home

Reviewed on 2019-05-12 by Unknown of Whittier, CA United States
Updated on 2019-05-14
Review of stay from 2019-04-22 to 2019-04-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home was completely updated and super clean. It is very spacious and just 1 block from the boardwalk.
All the linens seem new as well as the yowls. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking meals for you guests.
The jacuzzi was super clean as well as the patio area.
The only thing that would make this home perfect would be a Sandy beach right in front. Otherwise, it’s perfect. I would come back again.
Manager response on 2019-05-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Alin! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We appreciate your feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Fantastic rental—location and amenities were enjoyed by all

Reviewed on 2019-02-06 by Unknown of San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2019-02-07
Review of stay from 2019-02-01 to 2019-02-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, very nice accommodations with upgraded kitchen, hot tub, fire pit and BBQ. Everything was clean and comfortable. Only thing missing was a few good knives out of the wood block.

A special thanks to the maintenance person who replaced the gas tank for our fire pit!
Manager response on 2019-02-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Allison! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

stay was good but check out time was too early

Reviewed on 2018-05-30 by Nune K. of burbank, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-30
Review of stay from 2018-05-26 to 2018-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
stay was very good, all amenities are well thought and in good shape. Sleeping was not adequate for 21 people, check out time was too early. By the time we get in at 4 PM and get to know the place and property the day went by, there is only one day to enjoy and the price for one day stay is not justified.

October 2018

Reviewed on 2018-11-07 by Unknown of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2018-11-07
Review of stay from 2018-10-16 to 2018-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fabulous!
Manager response on 2018-11-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Lucretia! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Property

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Yvonne B. of N/A, CO United States
Updated on 2018-10-23
Review of stay from 2018-10-12 to 2018-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental was used for a corporate retreat and our guests had a wonderful time. The house was clean, well-equipped and the location couldn't have been any better. Would book again!
Manager response on 2018-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Yvonne! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Bad Start, Great Ending

Reviewed on 2016-08-06 by Dale H. of Mesa, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-18 to 2016-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We started out in this one, but were moved to another one because of an issue.......which was solved. The one we were moved to turned out to be excellent for our whole family.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Lisa, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Craig Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-06-25 by Jacqueline C. of Mountain house, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-24
Review of stay from 2016-06-05 to 2016-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property is as it looks in the photos. The house is very well kept and clean. The customer services was excellent. We had a family dinner at a 5 star restaurant a mile from the house location is facing the beach called 333 Pacific. Kids had a amazing time surfing, building sandcastles, walking the pier and shopping at a near by all.
Manager response on 2016-10-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wright Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by JOHN W. of RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA United States
Updated on 2017-06-15
Review of stay from 2017-06-05 to 2017-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was great! Staff was fantastic! Few small issues wanted to point out. 1. Could not locate the house phone. 2. Dryer in unit did not dry, did not seem to be connected to gas. 3. Hot-tub did not get hot after first day, think heating element is bad. 4. WFI/Internet was very slow. Just small issues, but overall great rental.
Manager response on 2017-06-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review John! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

great getaway at a perfect location

Reviewed on 2017-08-18 by George K. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-15
Review of stay from 2017-07-26 to 2017-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Always have enjoyed Oceanside and the beach culture, & just had to return. Was not disappointed at all. Expensive yes, but all of the family agree, worth the time/effort/$.
Manager response on 2017-10-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review George! We understand that you gave us a 1 thinking that was the best rating out of 5! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

4/2018 stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by Unknown of Fontana, CA United States
Updated on 2019-01-10
Review of stay from 2018-04-27 to 2018-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Other tenants had access to my unit. A door was left unsecured, kids from other another party were inside when when we arrived. Others had access to my unit via the elevator. And maintenance had to come out to turn on lights in living room. Having to make 3 calls to the main office was a little frustrating. But the unit looked nice.
Manager response on 2019-01-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review Ebony. We are extremely sorry to hear about the door that was left unsecured. We have taken several measures to ensure that this doesn't ever happen again. Whenever the two units are booked separately there is a note sent out to housekeeping to lock off the door. In addition, we are now dispatching upper level management to thoroughly check each unit prior to checkin to ensure the highest quality service for our guest. We hope to have you and your party again sometime. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2018-02-15 by Carmen A. of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-25
Review of stay from 2018-02-10 to 2018-02-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great
Manager response on 2018-03-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Carmen, Thank you for your five star review. We are so glad that we got to host you. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Fun for the whole family

Reviewed on 2018-03-23 by Adriana B. of Murrieta, CA United States
Updated on 2018-03-24
Review of stay from 2018-03-15 to 2018-03-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome time with Beachfront Ocean Rentals. Close to the pier and minutes away from great restaurants and shopping. We had an issue with the spa and called it in the morning. The issue was repaired the same day. Parking was an issue, but worked out. Some construction was happening on some houses close to this property. It was an eyesore and somewhat bothersome and wondered if this management company arranged for that construction to happen on the weekend. We love Beachfront Vacation Rentals customer service and I would choose a rental with Beachfront over other rental services.
Manager response on 2018-03-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hello Adriana, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that we were able to help during your stay with the spa, we are here and ready to help. This unit does provide parking! Beachfront Only was not a part of the construction but we are happy to report that the construction is complete and all cleaned up. We hope we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The team at Beachfront Only

Review

Reviewed on 2018-04-14 by Unknown of Yuma, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-04-09 to 2018-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stay was fine. Very clean! Nice place! Nice amount of paper products. Downfall was that the elevator wasn’t available to garage. VERY disappointing with people with handicaps. The elevator shouldn’t been advertised!!!!!
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that the property was clean. We do not advertise this property with an elevator. We apologize if you misunderstood or realized that the property had an elevator after you arrived. We do not advertise that the property has an elevator for many reasons, including this one. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Amazing!

Reviewed on 2011-04-24 by Emily O. of Glendale, AZ United States
Updated on 2011-04-24
Review of stay from 2011-04-07 to 2011-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had such a great experience! Want to make it a yearly trip

Family reunion on the beach at Oceanside,Ca

Reviewed on 2011-11-14 by Daniel M. of Oceanside, Ca United States
Updated on 2011-11-14
Review of stay from 2011-11-04 to 2011-11-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything about this property was TOP NOTCH, I mean everything. From the beautifully furnished interior to the clean and convenient garage. The kitchen was well stocked with every appliance and tool you would need. The railroad tracks are only two blocks away and we never heard the horn because of the well insulated walls and windows and the close proximity to the ocean which is only steps from the patio.
We will definitely be returning and would recommend this to anyone that wants a 5 STAR experience.

Perfect!

Reviewed on 2011-12-08 by Claire R. of McCall, Id United States
Updated on 2011-12-08
Review of stay from 2011-11-22 to 2011-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A great place, well stocked kitchen, nice bedrooms and baths, spacious and in a location where you can walk almost anywhere. This unit handles a crowd. We will be back again!

Beachfront Stay

Reviewed on 2012-04-25 by Kirt P. of Farmington, utah United States
Updated on 2012-04-25
Review of stay from 2012-04-03 to 2012-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time. 5 families all with kids. They loved it. We will be back.

Great beach hpuse!!!

Reviewed on 2012-07-28 by Robert G. of Claremont, CA United States
Updated on 2012-07-28
Review of stay from 2012-07-05 to 2012-07-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The beach house was great. BeachFront was amazing. You guys were top notch in every respect. We will be back next year!!!! Thanks again!!1

Jim Brown Comments

Reviewed on 2012-12-31 by Unknown of Kingwood, TX United States
Updated on 2012-12-31
Review of stay from 2012-12-22 to 2012-12-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Well-stocked, nice unit with king beds and good bathrooms...kitchen faucet should be replaced; crickets in unit were annoying. Too close to neighbors...too expensive...only reason we paid this price was because it was a last minute rental because the other place we had arranged to rent was sold...would look for stand-alone house next time, further South, with better garage.

Great times with family

Reviewed on 2013-09-05 by Robert C. of cedar glen, california United States
Updated on 2013-09-05
Review of stay from 2013-08-29 to 2013-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
On the beach, sounds of waves! Awesome

Neighbors were rude, loud and very disrespectfull.

Awesome!

Reviewed on 2013-11-29 by Unknown of Roseville, CA United States
Updated on 2013-11-29
Review of stay from 2013-11-23 to 2013-11-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely loved our stay! The house was perfect. We loved the big table with the gorgeous view of the ocean. We loved the fact that we all had our own bathroom and there were plenty of beds for everyone. We loved the kitchen and we used it for most meals. We were having such a good time at the house we did not want to take time to go out. Our grandkids spent most of the time playing on the beach. We even had fantastic weather. We hope we can come back next November to the same house. We want to make this a family tradition!

Great Girl Getaway!

Reviewed on 2014-05-29 by Wendy S. of San Juan Capistrano, CA United States
Updated on 2014-05-29
Review of stay from 2014-05-11 to 2014-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great location and we (8 women) had a wonderful time! It was set up perfectly for a large group. We loved it!

Great place to stay and likely to return

Reviewed on 2014-02-24 by Matthew R. of Roseville, California United States
Updated on 2014-02-24
Review of stay from 2014-02-17 to 2014-02-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is great for spending time on the beach. Few problems booking the reservation that took effort to reconcile, but communication was good. The place we stayed was linked to another property with an elevator, which was left on. We had no idea if someone was going to occupy the other property and use the elevator to get into our property, which was a bit unpleasant. Otherwise the stay was great and being right on the beach was perfect. It had an outdoor shower to rinse the extra sand off and then a hot tub to heat the body back up after being in the cool ocean.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-07-21 by Unknown of Sun Lakes, AZ United States
Updated on 2014-07-21
Review of stay from 2014-07-12 to 2014-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a good week, no problems, no issues

spring break

Reviewed on 2015-03-18 by Gregory W. of South Orange, New Jersey United States
Updated on 2015-03-18
Review of stay from 2015-03-09 to 2015-03-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Staff at beachfrontonly was very helpful assisting us arrange lodging for our team spring break trip.

Beach Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-02-16 by Stephanie M. of Riverside, CA United States
Updated on 2015-02-16
Review of stay from 2015-02-12 to 2015-02-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent Experience!!

Summer Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-24 by Unknown of Frisco, Texas United States
Updated on 2015-08-24
Review of stay from 2015-08-17 to 2015-08-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, the property was great. It was very clean, very nice, and the staff was great to work with. My only complaint is the location. I can't be upset as I knew it going in but during high tide (which was pretty much all of the middle of the day) there is absolutely no beach so you have to walk pretty far down the street to get to a beach access point. But, during low tide the ocean was great as you would walk right down one house over and the area was not crowded at all. We loved having the spa right on the front porch as well. Overall, was a great vacation and the house was great.

Quick Beach Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-08-10 by Cami K. of Phoenix, Arizona United States
Updated on 2015-08-24
Review of stay from 2015-08-06 to 2015-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was beautiful... Super clean and spacious! The beds were comfy and the sound of the ocean was amazing. However... We came for a quick beach getaway... Key word BEACH... There is NO beach in front of the house or close by. We drove to Carlsbad to enjoy the beach. I was very disappointed in the fact that was never told to me and I asked about it.
Manager response on 2015-08-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review. We are sorry about the beach situation. There is usually beach there but there are a couple of months per year when the tide is very high and there is less beach. For future reference we have tide scharts on our website so you can check before booking. ~The Team at Beachfront Only

Easter Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-04-13 by Unknown of Fallbrook, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-03-25 to 2016-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was awesome, no issues at all.
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Worth every penny!

Reviewed on 2009-10-30 by Unknown of Queen Creek, AZ United States
Updated on 2009-10-30
Review of stay from 2009-10-08 to 2009-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I just can't say enough. Great location, good size rooms, very well stocked, clean, helpful staff and very elegant homes. We will be back.

Awesome beach house for families!

Reviewed on 2009-05-11 by Christy E. of Price, UT United States
Updated on 2012-10-05
Review of stay from 2009-05-04 to 2009-05-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at this property for 4 nights and it was so much fun. The four bedrooms were perfect for our family of 7, my brother-in-laws family of 4 and grandma and grandpa. Each room had its own bathroom and there was a washer and dryer. We were amazed at the quality of everything in that rental. With some rentals you get the cheap stuff, but this place felt like a luxury hotel. They even provided beach towels. The best part of the place might be gone within the next year. There was a small courtyard next to the condo. It had grass, a sandbox, a large brick deck with several tables and lounge chairs and a gas firepit. It was awesome! We talked to the builder and he said they were going to build two new condos in that space. That's business I guess, but unfortunate. You can't get to the beach right out front of the condo unless it's low tide and you have to crawl over the huge boulders to get there. But that didn't stop my kids. The regular beach is close, just a short walk to the north. The sand is so soft and has a metalic shine to it. Overall, we loved our stay there and wish we could have stayed longer.
Manager response on 2012-10-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Christy! Thanks so much for your great feedback! We wanted to let you know that there is a beach access only about 50 footsteps to the south of the property; all you have to do is walk out your patio gate, down our dirt path and there is an outlet in the rocks that has about 6 steps down to the beach. During high tide the water can come up to the rocks, however, when there is low tide, there is many feet of beautiful sandy beach right in front of the property! We provide tide charts on each of the Information Letters that we now send out before your check-in. We hope to have you and your family with us again! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

We had a nice stay at our property.

Reviewed on 2009-04-28 by Lawrence S. of Williams, AZ United States
Updated on 2009-05-13
Review of stay from 2009-04-23 to 2009-04-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Supplies a bit inadequate for a 10 day stay.

Reviewed on 2009-10-05 by Lawrence S. of Williams, AZ United States
Updated on 2012-10-05
Review of stay from 2009-09-19 to 2009-09-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second time to stay in the mention property. We found it to be short supplies that are mentioned to be available. (Larger coffee mugs would be appreciated..) For instance one roll of paper towels is hardly enough for 10 days, no dishwasher soap, toilet paper, 2 rolls, and what was loaded into holders, was all there was not our wish to call for added supplies, when I did I was made to feel I was asking for something that was my responsibility... If that is the case take it out of the contract specifics...We had small children in our party it was not appreciated the smoking of marijuana by some guests that were staying in the small green huts, that are rented by your company..perhaps screening by your company a bit more thoroughly or the mention this not to be permitted would help, curb this situation.. A lady stayed in one of the huts, Children or adults should not have to be wary of vicious dogs, that are taken to stay in your properties either...If we walked by the hut the dogs nearly came over the fence at date we have spent around $10,000.00, for 2 stays, we have enjoyed our times, we hope you have appreciated our business as well..
Manager response on 2012-10-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and we do greatly appreciate your business! We are sorry to hear you encountered a couple of uncomfortable situations and ask that if you experience these types of situations the next time you stay with us, please call us immediately or contact the Oceanside Police. We are available in office from 7am to 9pm and are also available after hours for emergency situations. If we are not aware of the situation, we will not be able to remedy it. Our staff is very responsive and we are here to assist in these types of uncomfortable situations. We do provide our guests with an initial supply of paper towels and toilet paper at each of our properties but do ask that you provide additional paper items once they run out. We are sorry that there was no dishwasher soap, this is something our on-site staff would be happy to come over and provide you with. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

I miss that place so much.

Reviewed on 2009-08-09 by Brad S. of Valley Village, CA United States
Updated on 2009-08-09
Review of stay from 2009-08-02 to 2009-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was awesome. My whole family loved it and never really needed ever leave the house. We cannot wait to come back. The management service was very on top of things and I honestly have not one complaint about the property. Thanks so much.
Reviewed on 2009-07-07 by Jason B. of Irvine, CA United States
Updated on 2009-07-07
Review of stay from 2009-06-25 to 2009-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reviewed on 2009-09-10 by Gordon R. of Palm Beach Garden, FL United States
Updated on 2009-09-10
Review of stay from 2009-09-03 to 2009-09-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the new unit reflects a lot of improvements over the 811 unit we previously stayed in.
Reviewed on 2009-09-21 by Dax A. of Los Angeles, CA United States
Updated on 2012-10-05
Review of stay from 2009-09-12 to 2009-09-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The overall stay was amazing. The most significant issue with the vacation had nothing to do with rental but with the geographic location. At this level of rental, I would have liked the general town of oceanside to be a bit more accomdating for young children. The few times I left the rental with my children I saw homeless people lying in the park near the pier. The general atmosphere of Oceanside leaves a bit to be desired especially with young children. That being said, I live in Santa Monica and homeless people are abound. I guess when going on vacation, we wanted to get away from that a bit. Back to the vacation rental, the rental was quite clean and it is evident that a lot of thought went into it, e.g. saftey outlets, fans in every room, sufficient towles, safes (although two were not working), well-stocked kitchen (we broke a wine glass, a bowl and the cutting board-please let me know if I can reimburse you for these items). The only significant item I would have liked to see in the rental are window locks that allow you to keep the window open while limiting the amount the window is open (great safety tool especially when you are on the ground floor but would like to leave a window open at night). We will deifnitely rent with you again but perhaps in Carlsbad or another town. Thanks for all your assistance in making our vacation a success.
Manager response on 2012-10-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Dax, thank you for your thoughtful feedback! Because the beach is a public area for people to gather, transients can congregate in these areas, whether it be Oceanside or any beach city in California. Oceanside has greatly improved it's downtown area and it is a wonderful place to have a nice steak dinner at 333 Pacific or grab some fresh sushi at Harney. You can walk along the longest pier on the West Coast or catch a new movie all within 3/4 of a mile from this beautiful property. If you do plan to stay with us in the future and would like to look into some different areas, we do have beachfront properties in Carlsbad as well as Encinitas. As far as the broken items, those are always covered with our Unintentional Damage Waiver Fee which is charged with your total initial cost. We understand there may be an accident or two! Also, we have now added locks to the windows on the ground level. We hope to have your family with us again soon! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

There was prompt attention to details. Due to the tremendous rainstorm a window was leaking and it was promptly attended to.

Reviewed on 2010-03-02 by Cheryl H. of Villa Park, CA United States
Updated on 2010-03-02
Review of stay from 2010-02-25 to 2010-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love Beachfront Only properties! We have already booked for the summer! Thanks for a wonderful beach vacation.

Great spot overall. Unit was clean and spacious -- really lived up to expectations.

Reviewed on 2010-04-05 by Unknown of Walnut Creek, CA United States
Updated on 2010-04-05
Review of stay from 2010-03-27 to 2010-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Dining room chair leg was broken/near broken.

a good stay

Reviewed on 2010-07-12 by Neal M. of Wilmette, IL United States
Updated on 2012-10-05
Review of stay from 2010-07-02 to 2010-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we were very happy with the property. the beach was a little disappointing due to the small amount available at high tide. overall we were happy with our stay
Manager response on 2012-10-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Neal! Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We are sorry to hear you experienced a small amount of beach in front of the property, however, we are happy to say that there is a multi-million dollar sand replenishment program beginning in October at this beach to replenish the sand that has been taken out over the past couple of years from storms and erosion. In the meantime, there is beautiful sandy beach during low tide and we do provide our guests with a tide chart on each Information Letter that we send prior to your check-in! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
Reviewed on 2010-03-18 by Karen H. of Grand Junction, CO United States
Updated on 2010-03-18
Review of stay from 2010-03-12 to 2010-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The pictures don't do the location and patio justice. That being said, I am glad we didn't go with the other condo we were considering because those pictures didn't show the location well either and it wouldn't have worked very well for my mom with limited walking ability. The place was beautiful and the beds were so comfortable.

Karl's Birthday Weekend

Reviewed on 2010-03-09 by Tracy O. of Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2010-03-09
Review of stay from 2010-03-05 to 2010-03-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
825B Pacific Street…This place was absolutely amazing. The view, the panoramic waters and sound of the waves was perfection. The "condition" of the property was pristine and even supported a special "Private Chef Frank" Dinner with all of it’s' amenities. Chef Frank is outstanding!! LOVE the decor and the size of the place. We were very happy with the "Beachfront Only" team as well. They were very committed to serving us! They were very kind on the telephone and their follow-up was a pleasant surprise in a field that rarely has customer oriented team players.
We all had an "Excellent" time and I had very happy people that were very surprised by the experience and the property. The organization and tidiness are the likes of anyone who wants a meticulous environment! We will definitely be coming back...
Reviewed on 2010-06-06 by Kevin A. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2010-06-06
Review of stay from 2010-05-29 to 2010-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reviewed on 2010-07-24 by Danetta S. of Cheyenne Wells, CO United States
Updated on 2010-07-24
Review of stay from 2010-07-17 to 2010-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We all(13 of us)thought the property was wonderful. Great kitchens and bedrooms and all had their own nice bathrooms. The 2 decks and bottom patio were wonderful because of the 2 hot tubs, so everyone could spread out. The kids had their pick of the bedrooms and the ocean sights and sounds were everywhere. The only problem we encountered was the weather--it wasn't sunny but the one day we were there but it didn't keep us from the beach or playing in the ocean. I would highly recommend this property to everyone. I would also like to thank Nancy in reservations for always answering all of my questions and being so helpful even with the silly questions! Next time we want to spend an entire week. Thanks again for everything.
Reviewed on 2011-03-10 by Patricia H. of Fullerton, CA United States
Updated on 2012-10-05
Review of stay from 2011-02-28 to 2011-03-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love the area and most things went well. we rented 823B also, Seven couples all in our 70.s jThe floor plan for 825 on the compuiter showed 4bed and no bunks. We chose the place because of that and were extremely dissappointed as not many of us can climb ladders
Manager response on 2012-10-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you Patricia for your feedback! We apologize that the 825B floor-plan on our website listed an incorrect configuration of bedding, however, it has been corrected. We do change the beds in our properties on occasion and apologize that once in a while there may be a delay in changing the floor-plans. We can assure you that our floor-plans do reflect accurate bedding configurations and would be happy to confirm any questions you might have! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions

Parking