You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
1 BA
Sleeps 10
Expand arrival search

Description

This is an amazing two bedroom unit, in a brand new triplex, which sits directly on the beach. There is a large spacious living room with a fire place to warm up near and media area to gather around in with your family. The kitchen has new granite countertops, in addition to new appliances. The entire unit overlooks the Pacific Ocean and even provides a pathway onto the beach. This unit has everything you could possibly need for an amazing beachfront vacation! There is plenty of space for the entire family. If extra parking is needed, we do offer our guests parking at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

Oceanside offers travelers with tons of activities to participate in. For a full list, be sure to visit our "Things to Do" tab on our website. In addition, main tourists destinations like Legoland, the San Diego Zoo Safari Park, and SeaWorld San Diego are all below a 45 minute drive. 

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at http://help.beachfrontonly.com/
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • Cable

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided

Beds

  • King 1
  • Queen 1
  • Twin 4
  • Other 2

Square Footage

  • 1250

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$349 /nt
18
$349 /nt
19
$594 /nt
20
$515 /nt
21
$515 /nt
22
$515 /nt
23
$515 /nt
24
$792 /nt
25
$792 /nt
26
$262 /nt
27
$227 /nt
28
$227 /nt
29
$227 /nt
30
$227 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$349 /nt
2
$349 /nt
3
$262 /nt
4
$227 /nt
5
$227 /nt
6
$227 /nt
7
$227 /nt
8
$349 /nt
9
$349 /nt
10
$262 /nt
11
$227 /nt
12
$227 /nt
13
$227 /nt
14
$227 /nt
15
$349 /nt
16
$349 /nt
17
$262 /nt
18
$227 /nt
19
$227 /nt
20
$515 /nt
21
$515 /nt
22
$792 /nt
23
$792 /nt
24
$594 /nt
25
$515 /nt
26
$515 /nt
27
$515 /nt
28
$515 /nt
29
$792 /nt
30
$792 /nt
31
$594 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$227 /nt
2
$227 /nt
3
$227 /nt
4
$227 /nt
5
$349 /nt
6
$349 /nt
7
$262 /nt
8
$227 /nt
9
$227 /nt
10
$227 /nt
11
$227 /nt
12
$518 /nt
13
$518 /nt
14
$389 /nt
15
$227 /nt
16
$227 /nt
17
$227 /nt
18
$227 /nt
19
$349 /nt
20
$349 /nt
21
$262 /nt
22
$227 /nt
23
$227 /nt
24
$227 /nt
25
$227 /nt
26
$349 /nt
27
$349 /nt
28
$262 /nt
29
$227 /nt
30
$227 /nt
31
$227 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$227 /nt
2
$349 /nt
3
$349 /nt
4
$262 /nt
5
$227 /nt
6
$227 /nt
7
$227 /nt
8
$227 /nt
9
$349 /nt
10
$349 /nt
11
$262 /nt
12
$227 /nt
13
$227 /nt
14
$227 /nt
15
$227 /nt
16
$518 /nt
17
$518 /nt
18
$389 /nt
19
$337 /nt
20
$227 /nt
21
$227 /nt
22
$227 /nt
23
$349 /nt
24
$349 /nt
25
$262 /nt
26
$227 /nt
27
$227 /nt
28
$227 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$227 /nt
2
$349 /nt
3
$349 /nt
4
$262 /nt
5
$227 /nt
6
$227 /nt
7
$227 /nt
8
$227 /nt
9
$528 /nt
10
$528 /nt
11
$396 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$528 /nt
17
$528 /nt
18
$396 /nt
19
$343 /nt
20
$343 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$528 /nt
24
$528 /nt
25
$396 /nt
26
$343 /nt
27
$343 /nt
28
$343 /nt
29
$343 /nt
30
$782 /nt
31
$782 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$587 /nt
2
$343 /nt
3
$343 /nt
4
$343 /nt
5
$343 /nt
6
$528 /nt
7
$528 /nt
8
$396 /nt
9
$343 /nt
10
$343 /nt
11
$343 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$528 /nt
14
$528 /nt
15
$396 /nt
16
$227 /nt
17
$227 /nt
18
$227 /nt
19
$227 /nt
20
$349 /nt
21
$349 /nt
22
$262 /nt
23
$227 /nt
24
$227 /nt
25
$227 /nt
26
$227 /nt
27
$349 /nt
28
$349 /nt
29
$262 /nt
30
$227 /nt
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$227 /nt
2
$227 /nt
3
$227 /nt
4
$349 /nt
5
$349 /nt
6
$262 /nt
7
$227 /nt
8
$227 /nt
9
$227 /nt
10
$343 /nt
11
$528 /nt
12
$528 /nt
13
$396 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$343 /nt
17
$343 /nt
18
$528 /nt
19
$528 /nt
20
$396 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$343 /nt
24
$343 /nt
25
$528 /nt
26
$528 /nt
27
$587 /nt
28
$508 /nt
29
$343 /nt
30
$343 /nt
31
$343 /nt
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$528 /nt
2
$528 /nt
3
$396 /nt
4
$343 /nt
5
$343 /nt
6
$343 /nt
7
$343 /nt
8
$792 /nt
9
$792 /nt
10
$594 /nt
11
$515 /nt
12
$515 /nt
13
$515 /nt
14
$515 /nt
15
$792 /nt
16
$792 /nt
17
$594 /nt
18
$515 /nt
19
$515 /nt
20
$515 /nt
21
$515 /nt
22
$942 /nt
23
$942 /nt
24
$707 /nt
25
$613 /nt
26
$613 /nt
27
$613 /nt
28
$613 /nt
29
$942 /nt
30
$942 /nt
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$707 /nt
2
$613 /nt
3
$613 /nt
4
$613 /nt
5
$613 /nt
6
$942 /nt
7
$942 /nt
8
$707 /nt
9
$613 /nt
10
$613 /nt
11
$613 /nt
12
$613 /nt
13
$942 /nt
14
$942 /nt
15
$707 /nt
16
$613 /nt
17
$613 /nt
18
$613 /nt
19
$613 /nt
20
$942 /nt
21
$942 /nt
22
$707 /nt
23
$613 /nt
24
$613 /nt
25
$613 /nt
26
$613 /nt
27
$942 /nt
28
$942 /nt
29
$707 /nt
30
$613 /nt
31
$613 /nt
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$613 /nt
2
$613 /nt
3
$942 /nt
4
$942 /nt
5
$707 /nt
6
$613 /nt
7
$613 /nt
8
$613 /nt
9
$613 /nt
10
$942 /nt
11
$942 /nt
12
$396 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$343 /nt
17
$782 /nt
18
$782 /nt
19
$587 /nt
20
$343 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$343 /nt
24
$782 /nt
25
$782 /nt
26
$587 /nt
27
$343 /nt
28
$343 /nt
29
$343 /nt
30
$343 /nt
31
$782 /nt
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$782 /nt
2
$587 /nt
3
$508 /nt
4
$343 /nt
5
$343 /nt
6
$343 /nt
7
$528 /nt
8
$528 /nt
9
$396 /nt
10
$343 /nt
11
$343 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$528 /nt
15
$528 /nt
16
$396 /nt
17
$343 /nt
18
$343 /nt
19
$343 /nt
20
$343 /nt
21
$528 /nt
22
$528 /nt
23
$396 /nt
24
$343 /nt
25
$343 /nt
26
$343 /nt
27
$343 /nt
28
$528 /nt
29
$528 /nt
30
$396 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$343 /nt
2
$343 /nt
3
$343 /nt
4
$343 /nt
5
$528 /nt
6
$528 /nt
7
$396 /nt
8
$343 /nt
9
$343 /nt
10
$343 /nt
11
$343 /nt
12
$528 /nt
13
$528 /nt
14
$396 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$343 /nt
17
$343 /nt
18
$343 /nt
19
$528 /nt
20
$528 /nt
21
$396 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$343 /nt
24
$343 /nt
25
$343 /nt
26
$528 /nt
27
$528 /nt
28
$396 /nt
29
$227 /nt
30
$227 /nt
31
$227 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$227 /nt
2
$349 /nt
3
$349 /nt
4
$262 /nt
5
$227 /nt
6
$227 /nt
7
$227 /nt
8
$227 /nt
9
$349 /nt
10
$349 /nt
11
$262 /nt
12
$227 /nt
13
$227 /nt
14
$227 /nt
15
$227 /nt
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Reviews

Returning Vacationers

Reviewed on 2017-10-29 by Traci G. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-10-30
Review of stay from 2017-10-08 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have vacationed in Oceanside every year for Fall Break for 5 years in a row. We have booked our beachfront rental with Beachfront Only each time and have never been disappointed.
This rental was perfect for our family of 4 plus Grandma and Grandpa. Plenty of room and the view was amazing. Love that you can open up the doors and windows to feel the breeze and hear the ocean. The kids played on the beach all day every day and we could sit right on the property and watch them.
The designated patio and sand area right outside the door is worth the money. However, it can be crowded and overwhelming with both units above you. During our stay there were parties of 15-22 people at a time.
Overall, we had a great time and we will be back but will probably try to find a unit with less company above us.
Manager response on 2017-10-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Traci! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. This property is advertised a 2 bedroom unit in a "triplex", which means you will have other people in the complex. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property. We now have over 85 amazing properties to choose from including single family units that have more privacy with private beaches. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

The BEST vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-10-24 by Tina V. of San Luis Obispo, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-24
Review of stay from 2017-10-20 to 2017-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
You know how places are never as good as the picture? Not this time! This was the absolute BEST location possible. We had made-to-order weather to boot. House was perfectly laid out for a family gathering. Private beach with soft sand right out your back door. Morning light was gorgeous. Fun to watch the surfers. It appears to be a great spot to ride the waves and we were entertained all day watching surfers and even a couple of dolphins catch the waves. Management company was top rate with meeting our needs. We will for sure come again. It was magical. Note that this place only has one bathroom. We did not find this to be a problem. It is priced competitively, probably because of that, and we thought it was a good value. Its a splurge to stay beachfront, but if you are going with family to stay and enjoy the beach we thought it was well worth it.
Manager response on 2017-10-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review Tina! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property and that you thought the management was top rate with meeting your needs! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Most relaxing vacation ever!

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by Krista D. of Peoria , AZ United States
Updated on 2017-06-14
Review of stay from 2017-06-01 to 2017-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful, clean, and had tons of amenities that aren't even listed on the website. I was surprised to see it had a dishwasher and a washer and dryer. Everything you could possibly need was there. It was so peaceful and private and the beach is just below the condo. Plenty of beach space during the day. Amazing falling asleep to the sound of the waves right outside our windows. Loved our stay.
Manager response on 2017-06-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Krista! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Excellent

Reviewed on 2017-05-16 by Jarlath D. of Fallbrook, CA United States
Updated on 2017-05-19
Review of stay from 2017-05-12 to 2017-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
when we got there it was beautiful we never stayed at the beach before to sum it up the kids and us adults did not want to leave.
Manager response on 2017-05-19 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Jarlath! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect for small family

Reviewed on 2017-08-10 by Ana G. of Sylmar, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-15
Review of stay from 2017-07-23 to 2017-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location. Plenty of room for small family (we are a family of 5.) During our stay, we encountered a small issue with our patio umbrellas. Management sent someone out to take a look and the broken umbrellas were replaced in no time. Overall, this place exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to be back. We are already looking at dates for our next getaway!
Manager response on 2017-10-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Ana! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and that management resolved any issues you had immediately! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect house ON the beach!!!

Reviewed on 2017-09-11 by Brandie B. of , United States
Updated on 2017-09-21
Review of stay from 2017-09-05 to 2017-09-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented unit 2 and 3 for a family vacation and it was the best trip we have had in a long time. The house was perfect and they thought of everything. The location was fantastic and it is like you have your own private beach.
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Brandie, and we cant wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-12-23 by Dina G. of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2016-12-23
Review of stay from 2016-12-17 to 2016-12-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was clean and beautiful. The kitchen is updated and stocked with everything you need for daily cooking to BBQing. The beach front is right there. Great views! Gas firepit and outside sofa was great for watching the sunset and rise.
Manager response on 2016-12-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Property for vacation stay

Reviewed on 2017-01-29 by Unknown of Glendale, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-02-05
Review of stay from 2017-01-24 to 2017-01-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quick and helpful management. Clean, beautiful and well-stocked condo. Peaceful and convenient location to the beach and to stores and shops. You can't beat it!!
Manager response on 2017-02-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Greta! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Weaver get away

Reviewed on 2017-01-02 by Unknown of Orange, CA United States
Updated on 2017-01-03
Review of stay from 2016-12-26 to 2016-12-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is perfect for a relaxing get away- close enough to get to city life but ideal for a quiet and private beach vacation. The views are amazing! Sunsets incredible! We will be looking to book here again- love unit 3, right on the sand and private patio great for kids or entertaining. The unit is very nicely laid out and comfortable with up to date amenities. Highly recommend- great for long weekend or extended stay.
Manager response on 2017-01-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Awesome Condo!

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Unknown of Cheyenne, Wy United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-03-28 to 2017-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful and clean with all the amenities we needed. Lots of towels, beach towels and even s'more s skewers for the fire pit. The parking was tricky. There are two spaces, but extremely short- we had to park sideways to make our Tahoe fit. The renters on the third and second floors (frat spring break and a fifteenths bday party) were loud, but no fault to the owners.
Manager response on 2017-04-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Kari! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Spring Break Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-03-19 by Unknown of Cottonwood, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-03-31
Review of stay from 2017-02-28 to 2017-03-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed here for an early spring break vacation! It was a fabulous time! We loved being able to be steps away from the ocean our whole stay. The property was clean, had lots of appliances and a grill! We mostly just grilled and stayed at the beach house each night. The location is also just a mile away from the farmers market that we enjoyed one night. Would definately reccomend this property to anyone, won't disappoint!
Manager response on 2017-03-31 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and got to also enjoy all that the surrounding areas have to offer. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful View

Reviewed on 2017-05-13 by Unknown of Medina, WA United States
Updated on 2017-05-19
Review of stay from 2017-05-07 to 2017-05-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
When we arrived, everything looked great inside the house. Very spacious. There were 10 of us, and there could have been space for more! Tons of appliances available and the outdoor seating was great. Right on the beach and the view was amazing! We did have to street park though, because the spots provided weren't big enough for our cars because of the cones.
Manager response on 2017-05-19 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Alicia! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We value your feedback and the parking for this house is set up to have you park in front of the cones, the back of your car is able to be off of the sidewalk and hang over into the street up to one car length and you would still have room behind you. We also offer parking at our corporate office (which is 1 mile form the property) where we can issue you parking passes for your entire stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Nice Beach Location

Reviewed on 2017-04-03 by Nancy M. of Tucson, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-04-11
Review of stay from 2017-03-12 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the beach house, but didn't enjoy having people from upper units hanging out on the patio right outside of our living space. We also would have liked to have restaurants within walking distance. The unit itself was fine, but if we would have had anymore people it wouldn't have worked for us.
Manager response on 2017-04-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our beachfront property. This property is clearly advertised online as a 2 bedroom unit in a Triplex and is less than 1 mile away to over 7 restaurants. For future reference as a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property. We have so many great properties to choose from including single family properties that have more privacy. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect for a young family who just wants to play in the sand

Reviewed on 2017-05-01 by Maygen J. of Glendale, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-05-04
Review of stay from 2017-04-24 to 2017-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved staying at the beach house. It was very clean, had everything we needed in the kitchen and was perfect location. My 2 toddlers loved being able to walk out the front door and play at the beach while we sat on the patio. We BBQed one night and had a campfire. We had a great stay. We'll definitely be back!
Manager response on 2017-05-04 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Maygen! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great stay in Oceanside

Reviewed on 2016-08-18 by Unknown of amarillo, tx United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-12 to 2016-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great stay in Oceanside. The rental location was perfect, walk out front door straight to great beach. It was clean and ready when we arrived. There was 7 adults, and it had plenty of room too sleep and move around. Definitely plan on staying there again. I highly recommend.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

An Amazing time!

Reviewed on 2016-10-04 by Unknown of Carlsbad, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-21
Review of stay from 2016-08-10 to 2016-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had such an amazing time staying right on the beach in this beautiful home! We rented the downstairs unit and had our own section of the private beach. From check in to check out the entire process was so smooth. All of the information you need to check in and for your entire stay is provided on the "Glad to have you" App. The staff was wonderful! I couldn't have had a better time watching my mother and her grandsons enjoy the ocean and play in the water, right outside of our door!
Manager response on 2016-10-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review Dana! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Nice location

Reviewed on 2016-10-24 by Unknown of Birchrunville, Pennsylvania United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-13 to 2016-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
New owner did a great job refurbishing and enlarging the apartments. We stayed in the second floor apartment last year and had a great experience. This year we stayed in the bottom floor apartment which lacked privacy and a view of the ocean. The new owner put out lounge chairs and umbrellas directly in front of the bottom floor apartment which were used by the other guests. Not a good idea.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and wanted to let you know that this property has the entire beachfront level which is roped off for the specific use of the lower level property only. We apologize if other people were utilizing that area, next time when you book with us we encourage you to call us directly so that we can handle the issue immediately. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Thanksgiving 2016

Reviewed on 2016-11-29 by Bob S. of Richfield, WI United States
Updated on 2016-12-06
Review of stay from 2016-11-21 to 2016-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This Review applies to all 3 units (P5131-1, P5131-2 and P5131-3) that we rented from Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals during the week of Thanksgiving, 2016.
All 3 units were clean, well-organized and adequately stocked. Outdoor areas/porches were neatly arranged and fully functional. The 5 (five) parking spaces that were provided for our vehicles was more than adequate. Location on the beachfront provided a semi-private area for our family of 13.
This rental facility was an excellent venue for our children and grandchildren.
I just received this unsolicited comment from my daughter/son-in-law, who have 2 children and are expecting their 3rd:
“I feel like that entire week went by SO fast and I can't believe we're back to work today-- I miss the beach house and the waves so much!!! ???????? ”
Manager response on 2016-12-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Heaven on Earth

Reviewed on 2016-12-21 by Unknown of Kaneohe, HI United States
Updated on 2016-12-22
Review of stay from 2016-11-30 to 2016-12-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We celebrated my mom's 95th birthday at an amazing Oceanside beachfront house, and she was ecstatic. Everything was beautifully appointed, luxurious, sparkling clean, and very comfortable. We woke to high tides and surfers catching the first waves of the day. Gulls and pelicans flew by. Occasionally we saw dolphins. As evening drew near we walked slowly along the beach, looking for shells and good skipping stones. Every day brought a sunset more beautiful than the last. Great restaurants are close by, but we usually ate at home. Everything we needed was there, including lots of room for dinner guests. After everyone left we'd sit by the fire and talk about the old days. Take a last peek at a million stars out over the ocean, say good night, and fall asleep to the lullabye of the sea. These memories are precious to our family. Thanks for providing an ideal backdrop for the event!
Manager response on 2016-12-22 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your mother's 95th birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

What a great experience!

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by Oscar D. of Eastvale, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-07 to 2016-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
All there was a warm appreciation received from our 8 year old saying thanks for giving us a wonderful weekend experience. It's new property expected to have a new facility, don't have to worry of anything to bring for any household use. Equipped with gas grill. Just firewoods and smores sticks. Besides 7 minutes away from Walmart, Costco and restaurants.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Best Location in Town!

Reviewed on 2016-12-07 by Matt S. of Laguna Niguel, CA United States
Updated on 2016-12-08
Review of stay from 2016-11-19 to 2016-11-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed a couple of nights at this beautiful beach front condo. It was a perfect getaway with some friends and kids. Our 1st floor unit was perfect with the little kids. We will be returning for sure!
Manager response on 2016-12-08 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

I love this place so much!

Reviewed on 2016-11-19 by Unknown of Carlsbad, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-10-29 to 2016-10-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband, son and I had a wonderful time. What a great place! Very spacious and clean. To be able to look out all the windows and view the ocean is breathtaking! Oh, and the sound of the waves and the sunsets are amazing. The property was very clean and beautifully decorated. Everything we needed was there. You can't get any better than being able to walk out the front door and step right on to the beach. One of the nights, we got to walk to a fabulous restaurant nearby. Absolutely loved it!
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Most wonderful place

Reviewed on 2016-12-10 by Josef R. of Büren, XX Germany
Updated on 2016-12-12
Review of stay from 2016-11-13 to 2016-11-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect place at the Beach , well cleaned, all things we needed in the kitchen, very well equipped inside and outside,I could live there!!!??????
Manager response on 2016-12-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Floorplan

Location