You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
7 BA
Sleeps 25
Expand arrival search

Description

This gorgeous oceanfront unit is a part of a triplex and is the top 2 levels of the entire triplex. The entrance is one level up from the street. This floor has a large dining room and kitchen with all granite counters, appliances, and all the supplies you need to cook for your family and friends. There is an oceanfront deck off of the dining room. This level also features three bedrooms all with ensuite bathrooms. One of the bedrooms has a deck which is on the east side of the home. One floor up, there is a large living room with an oceanfront deck, and 3 more bedrooms with ensuite baths (one bedroom with an east-side deck), plus another full bathroom in the hallway. This unit has everything you could possibly need for an amazing beachfront vacation! There is plenty of space for the entire family. This unit included a 2-car garage, but additional parking available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

BEACH ACCESS: 11-15 Steps

PARKING: 2 Car Garage (Tandem)

Besides venturing off to the beach there is plenty to do in the area. Oceanside has its very own Museum of Art, which is approximately a 6-minute drive from the pier. If you travel further out from Oceanside and into Escondido you can visit the San Diego Zoo Safari Park, also known as The Wild Animal Park. The San Diego Zoo Safari Park is roughly a 40-minute drive. It features a great tram ride that allows guest to get a unique and up-close experience with the various animal species. rhinos, gazelles, cheetahs, etc.).

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

Amenities

Geographic

  • On the Ocean

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Beds

  • King 5
  • Twin 3
  • Full 6

Square Footage

  • 3257

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
$784 /nt
23
$784 /nt
24
$588 /nt
25
$501 /nt
26
$501 /nt
27
$501 /nt
28
$501 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$784 /nt
2
$784 /nt
3
$588 /nt
4
$501 /nt
5
$501 /nt
6
$501 /nt
7
$501 /nt
8
$1,175 /nt
9
$1,175 /nt
10
$882 /nt
11
$752 /nt
12
$752 /nt
13
$752 /nt
14
$752 /nt
15
$1,175 /nt
16
$1,175 /nt
17
$882 /nt
18
$752 /nt
19
$752 /nt
20
$752 /nt
21
$752 /nt
22
$1,175 /nt
23
$1,175 /nt
24
$882 /nt
25
$752 /nt
26
$752 /nt
27
$752 /nt
28
$752 /nt
29
$1,494 /nt
30
$1,494 /nt
31
$1,120 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$956 /nt
2
$752 /nt
3
$752 /nt
4
$752 /nt
5
$1,175 /nt
6
$1,175 /nt
7
$882 /nt
8
$752 /nt
9
$752 /nt
10
$752 /nt
11
$752 /nt
12
$1,175 /nt
13
$1,175 /nt
14
$882 /nt
15
$501 /nt
16
$501 /nt
17
$501 /nt
18
$501 /nt
19
$784 /nt
20
$784 /nt
21
$588 /nt
22
$501 /nt
23
$501 /nt
24
$501 /nt
25
$501 /nt
26
$784 /nt
27
$784 /nt
28
$588 /nt
29
$501 /nt
30
$501 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$501 /nt
2
$501 /nt
3
$784 /nt
4
$784 /nt
5
$588 /nt
6
$501 /nt
7
$501 /nt
8
$501 /nt
9
$752 /nt
10
$1,175 /nt
11
$1,175 /nt
12
$882 /nt
13
$752 /nt
14
$752 /nt
15
$752 /nt
16
$752 /nt
17
$1,175 /nt
18
$1,175 /nt
19
$882 /nt
20
$752 /nt
21
$752 /nt
22
$752 /nt
23
$752 /nt
24
$1,175 /nt
25
$1,175 /nt
26
$1,120 /nt
27
$956 /nt
28
$752 /nt
29
$752 /nt
30
$752 /nt
31
$1,175 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,175 /nt
2
$882 /nt
3
$752 /nt
4
$752 /nt
5
$752 /nt
6
$752 /nt
7
$1,787 /nt
8
$1,787 /nt
9
$1,341 /nt
10
$1,144 /nt
11
$1,144 /nt
12
$1,144 /nt
13
$1,144 /nt
14
$1,787 /nt
15
$1,787 /nt
16
$1,341 /nt
17
$1,144 /nt
18
$1,144 /nt
19
$1,144 /nt
20
$1,144 /nt
21
$2,253 /nt
22
$2,253 /nt
23
$1,690 /nt
24
$1,442 /nt
25
$1,442 /nt
26
$1,442 /nt
27
$1,442 /nt
28
$2,253 /nt
29
$2,253 /nt
30
$1,690 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,442 /nt
2
$1,442 /nt
3
$1,442 /nt
4
$1,442 /nt
5
$2,253 /nt
6
$2,253 /nt
7
$1,690 /nt
8
$1,442 /nt
9
$1,442 /nt
10
$1,442 /nt
11
$1,442 /nt
12
$2,253 /nt
13
$2,253 /nt
14
$1,690 /nt
15
$1,442 /nt
16
$1,442 /nt
17
$1,442 /nt
18
$1,442 /nt
19
$2,253 /nt
20
$2,253 /nt
21
$1,690 /nt
22
$1,442 /nt
23
$1,442 /nt
24
$1,442 /nt
25
$1,442 /nt
26
$2,253 /nt
27
$2,253 /nt
28
$1,690 /nt
29
$1,442 /nt
30
$1,442 /nt
31
$1,442 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,442 /nt
2
$2,253 /nt
3
$2,253 /nt
4
$1,690 /nt
5
$1,442 /nt
6
$1,442 /nt
7
$1,442 /nt
8
$1,442 /nt
9
$2,253 /nt
10
$2,253 /nt
11
$1,690 /nt
12
$1,442 /nt
13
$1,442 /nt
14
$1,442 /nt
15
$1,442 /nt
16
$2,253 /nt
17
$2,253 /nt
18
$882 /nt
19
$752 /nt
20
$752 /nt
21
$752 /nt
22
$752 /nt
23
$1,175 /nt
24
$1,175 /nt
25
$882 /nt
26
$752 /nt
27
$752 /nt
28
$752 /nt
29
$752 /nt
30
$1,175 /nt
31
$1,175 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$882 /nt
2
$752 /nt
3
$752 /nt
4
$752 /nt
5
$752 /nt
6
$1,175 /nt
7
$1,175 /nt
8
$882 /nt
9
$752 /nt
10
$752 /nt
11
$752 /nt
12
$752 /nt
13
$1,175 /nt
14
$1,175 /nt
15
$882 /nt
16
$752 /nt
17
$752 /nt
18
$752 /nt
19
$752 /nt
20
$1,175 /nt
21
$1,175 /nt
22
$882 /nt
23
$752 /nt
24
$752 /nt
25
$752 /nt
26
$752 /nt
27
$1,175 /nt
28
$1,175 /nt
29
$882 /nt
30
$752 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$752 /nt
2
$752 /nt
3
$752 /nt
4
$1,175 /nt
5
$1,175 /nt
6
$882 /nt
7
$752 /nt
8
$752 /nt
9
$752 /nt
10
$752 /nt
11
$1,175 /nt
12
$1,175 /nt
13
$882 /nt
14
$752 /nt
15
$752 /nt
16
$752 /nt
17
$752 /nt
18
$1,175 /nt
19
$1,175 /nt
20
$882 /nt
21
$752 /nt
22
$752 /nt
23
$752 /nt
24
$752 /nt
25
$1,175 /nt
26
$1,175 /nt
27
$882 /nt
28
$501 /nt
29
$501 /nt
30
$501 /nt
31
$501 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$784 /nt
2
$784 /nt
3
$588 /nt
4
$501 /nt
5
$501 /nt
6
$501 /nt
7
$501 /nt
8
$784 /nt
9
$784 /nt
10
$588 /nt
11
$501 /nt
12
$501 /nt
13
$501 /nt
14
$501 /nt
15
$784 /nt
16
$784 /nt
17
$588 /nt
18
$501 /nt
19
$501 /nt
20
$501 /nt
21
$501 /nt
22
$1,175 /nt
23
$1,175 /nt
24
$882 /nt
25
$752 /nt
26
$1,144 /nt
27
$1,144 /nt
28
$1,144 /nt
29
$1,787 /nt
30
$1,787 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$588 /nt
2
$501 /nt
3
$501 /nt
4
$501 /nt
5
$501 /nt
6
$784 /nt
7
$784 /nt
8
$588 /nt
9
$501 /nt
10
$501 /nt
11
$501 /nt
12
$501 /nt
13
$784 /nt
14
$784 /nt
15
$588 /nt
16
$501 /nt
17
$501 /nt
18
$501 /nt
19
$1,144 /nt
20
$1,787 /nt
21
$1,787 /nt
22
$1,341 /nt
23
$1,144 /nt
24
$1,144 /nt
25
$1,144 /nt
26
$1,144 /nt
27
$1,787 /nt
28
$1,787 /nt
29
$1,341 /nt
30
$1,144 /nt
31
$1,144 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$752 /nt
2
$752 /nt
3
$784 /nt
4
$784 /nt
5
$588 /nt
6
$501 /nt
7
$501 /nt
8
$501 /nt
9
$501 /nt
10
$784 /nt
11
$784 /nt
12
$588 /nt
13
$501 /nt
14
$501 /nt
15
$501 /nt
16
$501 /nt
17
$1,175 /nt
18
$1,175 /nt
19
$882 /nt
20
$752 /nt
21
$501 /nt
22
$501 /nt
23
$501 /nt
24
$784 /nt
25
$784 /nt
26
$588 /nt
27
$501 /nt
28
$501 /nt
29
$501 /nt
30
$501 /nt
31
$784 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$784 /nt
2
$588 /nt
3
$501 /nt
4
$501 /nt
5
$501 /nt
6
$501 /nt
7
$784 /nt
8
$784 /nt
9
$588 /nt
10
$501 /nt
11
$501 /nt
12
$501 /nt
13
$501 /nt
14
$1,175 /nt
15
$1,175 /nt
16
$882 /nt
17
$752 /nt
18
$501 /nt
19
$501 /nt
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Great Stay if Not Entirely as Expected

Reviewed on 2018-11-28 by Catt F. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-11-28
Review of stay from 2018-11-08 to 2018-11-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
After years of renting a whole house from Beachfront Only we had a slightly smaller group this year and chose a somewhat smaller unit. The decor was exactly as in every BO unit, lovely, beach and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped, and while the refrigerator placement makes it awkward to open the double door we enjoyed how open the kitchen was to the dining area and patio. The bunk room in this unit was perfect for the grandchildren who are getting old enough to need their own full beds, and as usual the other bedrooms had comfortable beds, good linens and strong showers.

The "top two floors of a duplex" description led to some confusion on arrival as the unit number applies to 2 buildings with a total of 6 units on 4 floors. This meant an extra floor and stairs for just the entry (and an unusable elevator, more's the pity with that extra flight of stairs). Another family member who thought they'd be staying below us was in fact in the building next door. Nonetheless, we had a wonderful time as always at Beachfront Only's units and we look forward to coming back.
Manager response on 2018-11-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Catt! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! During your next stay we want to encourage you to contact our management staff immediately if you have any issues so we are able to address these things right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team ' x

Thanksgiving together as a family

Reviewed on 2018-11-25 by Rulon G. of Fruit Heights, UT US
Updated on 2018-11-25
Review of stay from 2018-11-16 to 2018-11-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful place to be together as a family.

Thank you
Manager response on 2018-11-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wonderful stay

Reviewed on 2018-11-07 by Unknown of American Fork, UT United States
Updated on 2018-11-07
Review of stay from 2018-10-17 to 2018-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at our stay in Oceanside. The property was in a beautiful location and was clean and tidy. We had four families staying with a total of 19 people and there was plenty of room for everyone. The bunk bed room was great for the kids. The only request I have would be to add a griddle to the kitchen so cooking pancakes or grilled cheese sandwiches with a large group would have been easier. Other than that minor complaint our stay was perfect. The weather was beautiful and we all had a wonderful time boogie boarding and playing at the beach.
Manager response on 2018-11-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Mindee! We love that you had a wonderful time at our beachfront property! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well and had everything you needed except for a griddle to cook pancakes or grilled sandwiches, we will forward your request to the Management.. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

SHOULD NOT be advertised as AC equipped !!

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 by Charles C. of San Jacinto, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-24
Review of stay from 2018-07-30 to 2018-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First of all when we arrived it was very hot there was only a small wall AC unit in the living room another small AC unit in the dining room one portable AC unit in one of the bedrooms . When I called to complain they had said they could bring more AC units when they came they only had one and said we were only allowed two AC units per household . Also where the fridge raider is located whatever is underneath we didn’t have access to but it causes the floor to be very hot so the refrigerator and freezer did not stay very cold our ice cream was melted . I think the kitchen utensils could use an upgrade. They were so flimsy it was hard to flip an over easy egg. Other than those three issues the house was very beautiful nice and clean . Would definitely go back if the AC was upgraded
Manager response on 2018-08-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. Your feedback about the a/c unit and the refrigirator will definitely be noted. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

P 128-4

Reviewed on 2018-08-26 by Blaine M. of , United States
Updated on 2018-08-27
Review of stay from 2018-08-12 to 2018-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pros: Large enough for our family of 22. Beautiful view of the ocean. Well supplied kitchen. Comfy beds. Adequate furniture.
Cons: Web says has A/C. It is NOT central air !! There are 2 very small a/c units, about 12" x 18" near the balcony doors on each floor. Obviously not big enough to cool either the kitchen or family room, let alone the rest of the house. So patio doors had to be wide open. One screen had 2 large tears in it. Bedrooms were very warm, even with windows open.(This was our biggest complaint.) This allowed hearing the loud train whistles all night long. The code supplied would not open the door. Had to call for new code but only could leave message. Eventually got a working door code. Place appeared clean, however the floor was not. Within our first hour, our crawling baby had black knees, feet and hands. One of bathrooms had hair on the floor.

We enjoyed our family time. However, you should realize (as the photos show and narrative mentions)that the beach outside is unusable, due to large boulders and often with waves crashing onto them. We found Harbor Beach only a short drive away and a wonderful place to play. Despite the shortcomings, we enjoyed the house and area. Would recommend to friends but making sure they knew that there was really no A/C.
Manager response on 2018-08-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Awesome Trip

Reviewed on 2018-01-08 by Chris W. of Etobicoke, ON United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2017-12-28 to 2018-01-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I have travel to many places by far this was the best accommodations myself and my family have rented.
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for the five star review. We are so glad that you loved this place. We hope we get to host you again soon! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Marriage Retreat weekend

Reviewed on 2018-02-27 by Daniel C. of La Puente, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2018-02-23 to 2018-02-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in several different rentals of Beachfront Only and have always been very impressed with the properties and the service. This one did not match our high expectations. We had to call for service 3 times (for the entry locks, the central heat, and for chairs they had promised to provide but forgot to bring), and then had to interrupt our retreat when various service personnel showed up. They are definitely responsive to calls for service, but it would have been better if those things were taken care of prior to our arrival. There were a few other things we decided weren't worth the interruption of calling for service, but probably need to be addressed for subsequent renters: the kitchen drain was very slow, and the water pressure in the showers of the east end bathrooms was way too high and made the pipes whine. Overall we still had a great retreat, but I have come to expect more from these rentals and was disappointed with this particular unit.
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your review and for the feedback, we really appreciate it. We apologize for the miscommunication about the chairs, we think that we have a better system in place now for special requests from our guests. We do try and respond very quickly to requests during our guests stay. We have addressed the other issues in the unit, the kitchen sink has been fixed and the water pressure in the showers has been fixed. We hope that we get host you again soon. Sincerely, The team at Beachfront Only

Olive Branch Executive Team Retreat

Reviewed on 2018-01-29 by Unknown of Corona, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2018-01-25 to 2018-01-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second year staying at this property for our executive team retreat. The only complaint is the water pressure when taking a shower... Everything else was terrific.
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Greg, Thank you so much for the review and feedback. We have good news, the water pressure in this unit has been fixed! We hope that we get to host your executive time retreat again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2018-03-25 by Lani S. of Anthem, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2018-03-01 to 2018-03-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time here at this rental. The pictures are true to what you see on the website. The views are amazing!! The only thing that was a little it of a problem was the shower pressure, it was extremely hard and very uncomfortable. If you tried to turn it down then you the water turned cold. Water would go all over the floor and you had to dry it with your towels. Other than that we had a fabulous time and the place is beautiful!
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Lani, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are so glad that you love the place and the views. We have good news about the shower pressure. We looked into the issue and added pressure regulators, so all should be good now. We hope we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Still Enjoyed

Reviewed on 2018-05-28 by Christopher Q. of Sun City, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-04 to 2018-05-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I stayed here to get together for birthday weekend of my mother n law who loved Oceanside and recently had passed away. The house was very nice but it did need a thorough cleaning such as fans and soap dispensers. The fans were very dusty and people with certain allergies such as my wife and a few family members woke up with headaches. Our bathroom soap dispenser had no soap and had green gunk around the top of where you screw on the pump. Also, the hand mixer did not have the correct attachments, they slipped right out so we could not use it to make a cake.These are just some things that get overlooked and should be done/checked on. Overall, the house & view is beautiful and the beds are comfortable and we had a good time.
Manager response on 2018-05-31 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Christopher, Thank you for the review and the feedback. We hope that your family was able to have special time together to remember and honor your mother in law. We have reached out to our staff regarding the fans and soap dispensers, we apologize that they were not clean when you checked in. It is part of our standard that the fans and soap dispenser should have been cleaned on your arrival. We have reached out to our staff regarding the fans and soap dispensers, we apologize that they were not clean when you checked in. We have placed a new hand mixer at the property. We glad that you were still able to enjoy the view and that the beds were comfortable. We hope that we get the opportunity to host you and your group again, The Team at Beachfront Only

family beach week

Reviewed on 2018-08-01 by Kristin B. of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2018-08-01
Review of stay from 2018-07-23 to 2018-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the best time . The location and views are perfect. we had a issue with the tv and they came out with in an hour with a brand new tv. The staff was amazing. The house was perfect and the beds are very comfortable. It could use a few more kitchen supplies and the beach this year was not dredged. That along with the high tide made getting in the water in front of house not possible . We had to walk down quite a bit to get in the ocean. That was not managements fault. We will be back Thank you

Great Stay! Thanks!

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by Nina D. of Orem, UT United States
Updated on 2018-07-23
Review of stay from 2018-07-08 to 2018-07-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a last minute, change. We had another reservation that was a complete catastrophe. We were so happy to find this available and we were given a discount!
Manager response on 2018-07-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Nina, We are so glad that we were able to find you a place to stay. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

Loved every minute!

Reviewed on 2015-07-20 by Julie V. of Encinitas, CA United States
Updated on 2015-07-20
Review of stay from 2015-07-15 to 2015-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Been using VRBO for quite some time and feel extremely fortunate that they hooked me up with Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals. From the onset, I encountered a pleasant and professional sales team that clearly made it a priority to match my needs with the perfect property. Additionally, when I arrived, I had trouble with the garage door code. Within five minutes a member of their Operations Team was there helping me to get in!

The property was everything (and more) than I asked for…. The décor was beautiful… the rooms were spacious and the beds were soooo comfortable! Beach access was great… and the views were spectacular!

I would highly recommend this property, and working with the crew at Beachfront Only. I can’t wait for our next visit!

Incredible Beach Front Home

Reviewed on 2015-10-07 by Karen H. of Newport Beach, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2015-09-19 to 2015-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I enjoyed a great stay-cation in Oceanside, CA!! Our rental was beautiful, immaculate and cozy with a gorgeous view and excellent amenities. We enjoyed being so close to the sounds of the ocean and watched several pods of dolphins surfing the waves right off of our beach front balcony. We walked to a great new local restaurant for dinner and drinks followed by a stroll on the well-lit, popular Oceanside pier. Morning coffee and breakfast at sunrise was spectacular. We definitely recommend this wonderful experience for family, friends, and couples. This exceeded all of our expectations by leaps and bounds!
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Enjoyable family beach vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-23 by Unknown of Walnut Creek, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-21
Review of stay from 2016-08-17 to 2016-08-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family (4 couples with 4 children) had a very nice stay here (4 nights). The view of the ocean is fantastic. The balcony included a hot tub and fire pit. There was a bathroom with every bedroom. The kitchen was very nice with plenty of kitchenware. Everything was clean and seemed pretty new. Check in was easy through the website and the place was ready as promised. Not everything was perfect. The place was a good walk (about a mile) from the swimming beach and a little farther to the pier and restaurants, but we managed with strollers for the kids. The wifi was very slow and it took a while to get management to respond to that issue which was never resolved. One of the parking spots requires your car to go down below on a lift and is a bit of a hassle. Saturday night there was loud partying next to us on one side until about 4 am. But all in all, it was a very nice place and we had a great time in Oceanside.
Manager response on 2016-11-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and would like to tell you that the wifi in this property has now been upgraded and we are look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2016-04-30 by Mark G. of Evergreen, Colorado United States
Updated on 2016-11-14
Review of stay from 2016-04-22 to 2016-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect setting right on the ocean, with plenty of room for your entire family!
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect layout!

Reviewed on 2016-05-03 by William B. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-14
Review of stay from 2016-04-29 to 2016-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay here! Perfect location to host friends for a 40th birthday party. Great space with PLENTY of room and amazing views.
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beautiful property, great vacation!

Reviewed on 2016-08-28 by Unknown of las vegas, Nevada United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-22 to 2016-08-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the layout. Lots of hooks on the entry level for wet towells. So many beach houses don't have thst, for some reason. More would be nice to hang stuff in the garage and on the balconies. Hot tub didn't really get very hot, but it was fine for the kids. The adults never used it. Very well stocked with kitchen supplies for meal prep. WiFi was spotty at best, but otherwise everything was fabulous!
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Ups & Downs

Reviewed on 2016-09-21 by Unknown of Grapevine, TX United States
Updated on 2016-11-21
Review of stay from 2016-09-14 to 2016-09-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall everything turned out good. Very noisy with a train that goes by and honks several times a night as well as close neighbors. Master room ceiling fans are on a timer (30 minutes) ridiculous, air conditioner on a timer as well (4 hours). You wake up at 2pm very hot. Showers in every bathroom were so strong it hurts - it is seriously like a hurricane!! Maids came at 10am on the dot. This is very inconsiderate and I have never had anything like this before. They should at least come at 10:30 if check out time is 10:00 am. Also asked for late checkout and wanted to charge $300!! On website property wasn't booked for the next night. Not good customer service.
Manager response on 2016-11-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Olive Branch Executive Retreat

Reviewed on 2017-02-01 by Unknown of Corona, CA United States
Updated on 2017-03-05
Review of stay from 2017-01-26 to 2017-01-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The accommodations were great and worked out perfectly for our group. Very clean, very comfortable, well supplied, and reservation process was very helpful!
Just a few FYI items: The water makes a terrible noise when someone is taking shower in the front bedroom by the kitchen.
One side of the toaster was broken.
Kitchen towels smelled sour (like they sat in washing machine too long)
Contract said charcoal grill and it was gas.
Timer on the lights was annoying as we had to keep getting up to turn them back on.
NOT COMPLAINING just so you can continue to provide great service!!
Manager response on 2017-03-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Greg! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. We value your feedback, and wanted to let you know that maintenance did address those items and the new 4 hour timers are standard in our properties for energy efficiency. Have a great year and keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Family getaway

Reviewed on 2017-06-01 by LAWRENCE B. of NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV United States
Updated on 2017-06-02
Review of stay from 2017-05-26 to 2017-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had 15 family members staying at the property. There was ample space for everyone. The property was clean and well maintained. The location was great. Everyone had a great time. Customer service was great. We had issues with the hot tub and someone came to fix it right away. We enjoyed the beach location.
Manager response on 2017-06-02 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for the amazing review Lawrence! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Upper Level Triplex - P128-4

Reviewed on 2017-05-22 by Unknown of Sacramento, CA United States
Updated on 2017-05-22
Review of stay from 2017-05-02 to 2017-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our visit very much. The property was clean. The kitchen had everything needed to cook meals. The beds were very comfortable. The location was close to restaurants, shopping, attractions, and more. I would definitely recommend this vacation rental to others.

Manager response on 2017-05-22 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Linda! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and it had everything you needed. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

San Diego

Reviewed on 2017-06-09 by Unknown of Lehi, UT United States
Updated on 2017-06-14
Review of stay from 2017-05-31 to 2017-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great
Manager response on 2017-06-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Betty! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

wonderful

Reviewed on 2017-07-18 by Unknown of Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-07-20
Review of stay from 2017-07-14 to 2017-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great facility, great view, plenty of room!
Manager response on 2017-07-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Myra! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect Leadership Team Retreat Location

Reviewed on 2017-08-25 by Diana M. of Indian Wells, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-01
Review of stay from 2017-08-20 to 2017-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This unit was everything it was portrayed to be. I would suggest clarifying in the description that there is only 1 bedroom with bunkbeds and that there are a number of stairs to navigate. The unit was clean. The customer service was excellent. We had someone who had difficulty navigating the stairs and the property mgmt company was quick to send someone to give us access to the elevator. The views were amazing and added to our retreat experience. Beach access was easy. Our team enjoyed shopping & dining at The Forum, Carlsbad as well as local restaurants such as The Flying Pig. I definitely recommend Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals and in particular this property. Beautiful!
Manager response on 2017-10-01 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Diana! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! This property is advertised as: "This gorgeous oceanfront unit is a part of a triplex, and is the top 2 levels of the entire triplex. The entrance is one level up from the street", so it definitely has stairs for each level. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property, or if you have people in your group that need special accommodations. We have over 85 amazing properties to choose from. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great Property

Reviewed on 2017-11-15 by Unknown of Sunset Beach, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2017-11-10 to 2017-11-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property is fantastic. There was tons of space for our large party (16) and the view was amazing. The house was close to the pier, shopping, dining and the train station. There's a good wave out front if you surf. The available services were great too although we didn't use them.

The phone app is great (except for the restaurant recommendations- just go with yelp) for having all the info you need in one place.

My only problems were:

1> we didn't get as much garage parking as we were led to believe- but it didn't matter in the end as there was plenty of street parking.

2> When booking we opted for the insurance coverage for $50, but we were charged $100. I had to speak to 4 different people with 3 different companies to get the $50 refund and in the end, no refund.

3> check in time is 4pm, check out is 10am; so just be aware if you book 2 nights, you're only really getting 1 day at the house. 10am-4pm is prime time for beaches.
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Mathiou, Thank you so much for the review and feedback. We apologize for the confusion about the traveler's insurance, we usually do not have any problems, so we apologize that it was difficult. Our check in and check out times give us time to properly clean the units for our guests. We hope that we get to host you again soon! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions

Parking