You are here

Beds/Baths

8 BR
5 BA
Sleeps 18
Expand arrival search

Description

This NEWLY REMODELED private oceanfront home is great family reunion or a corporate retreat, this massive 4 level, 8-bedroom house includes new appliances, a fresh layout, and panoramic doors. Upon entering the street level of the complex, there is a large kitchen featuring both a bar top and dining table to eat at. In addition, there is also a quaint breakfast nook. 2 bedrooms lay on this level, each with an ensuite. Right outside the living space, is your own private deck, which allows you to overlook the gorgeous Pacific Ocean. As you step down to the 1st level/beach level, you are met with yet another kitchen and living space, along with 2 more additional bedrooms. The view right outside the living space is beyond spectacular. Panoramic doors open up and allow you direct access to the beach. Great for airflow, panoramic doors also allow guests to control how much of a breeze comes and what may or may not obstruct your perfect view of the beach. Want to feel the ocean breeze and the sea mist hit your face? No problem, just pop open 1 or more of your panoramic door panels. If you stroll up to 3rd/upper level of the unit, there are 4 more bedrooms present, with a majority of them having fantastic ocean views. This level also has its' own private deck, allowing guests to enjoy their morning coffee or late afternoon beer while lounging outside and gazing upon the sunrise or sunset. Last, but not least, tenants can take stairs up to the rooftop deck. The rooftop deck has been newly renovated with artificial grass, allowing people to lay down comfortably and soak in the sun, as opposed to being on cold, hard concrete.

PARKING: 3 cars max (2 car garage & 1 parking space on driveway)
Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.

Additional parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Wireless Internet

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Single Family Home
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi

Beds

  • King 4
  • Queen 2
  • Twin 3
  • Sofa Bed 3
  • Other 1
  • Full 1

Square Footage

  • 4200

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$1,206 /nt
15
$871 /nt
16
$728 /nt
17
$772 /nt
18
$901 /nt
19
$1,117 /nt
20
$1,486 /nt
21
$1,597 /nt
22
$1,530 /nt
23
$1,579 /nt
24
$1,661 /nt
25
$1,955 /nt
26
$2,291 /nt
27
$2,624 /nt
28
$2,484 /nt
29
$1,976 /nt
30
$1,694 /nt
31
$1,539 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,759 /nt
2
$1,395 /nt
3
$1,823 /nt
4
$1,924 /nt
5
$1,362 /nt
6
$1,113 /nt
7
$1,039 /nt
8
$1,186 /nt
9
$1,438 /nt
10
$1,872 /nt
11
$1,972 /nt
12
$1,392 /nt
13
$1,138 /nt
14
$1,091 /nt
15
$1,212 /nt
16
$1,473 /nt
17
$2,281 /nt
18
$2,405 /nt
19
$1,700 /nt
20
$1,392 /nt
21
$1,102 /nt
22
$1,261 /nt
23
$1,536 /nt
24
$2,009 /nt
25
$2,127 /nt
26
$1,510 /nt
27
$1,240 /nt
28
$1,164 /nt
29
$1,334 /nt
30
$1,628 /nt
31
$2,132 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,258 /nt
2
$1,603 /nt
3
$1,316 /nt
4
$1,235 /nt
5
$1,414 /nt
6
$1,723 /nt
7
$2,254 /nt
8
$2,381 /nt
9
$1,686 /nt
10
$1,381 /nt
11
$1,292 /nt
12
$1,476 /nt
13
$1,792 /nt
14
$3,628 /nt
15
$3,817 /nt
16
$2,691 /nt
17
$2,194 /nt
18
$1,320 /nt
19
$1,503 /nt
20
$1,819 /nt
21
$2,364 /nt
22
$2,481 /nt
23
$1,747 /nt
24
$1,422 /nt
25
$1,323 /nt
26
$1,504 /nt
27
$1,818 /nt
28
$2,361 /nt
29
$2,477 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,744 /nt
2
$1,420 /nt
3
$1,322 /nt
4
$1,503 /nt
5
$1,818 /nt
6
$2,364 /nt
7
$2,483 /nt
8
$1,750 /nt
9
$1,426 /nt
10
$1,329 /nt
11
$1,512 /nt
12
$1,831 /nt
13
$2,381 /nt
14
$2,502 /nt
15
$1,762 /nt
16
$1,436 /nt
17
$1,337 /nt
18
$1,520 /nt
19
$1,837 /nt
20
$2,383 /nt
21
$2,499 /nt
22
$1,755 /nt
23
$1,426 /nt
24
$1,323 /nt
25
$1,498 /nt
26
$1,805 /nt
27
$2,332 /nt
28
$2,435 /nt
29
$1,702 /nt
30
$1,377 /nt
31
$1,272 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,433 /nt
2
$2,507 /nt
3
$3,409 /nt
4
$3,483 /nt
5
$1,600 /nt
6
$1,289 /nt
7
$1,186 /nt
8
$1,332 /nt
9
$1,591 /nt
10
$2,041 /nt
11
$2,115 /nt
12
$1,470 /nt
13
$1,181 /nt
14
$1,085 /nt
15
$1,217 /nt
16
$1,453 /nt
17
$1,863 /nt
18
$1,931 /nt
19
$1,343 /nt
20
$1,080 /nt
21
$995 /nt
22
$1,118 /nt
23
$1,339 /nt
24
$1,722 /nt
25
$1,791 /nt
26
$1,251 /nt
27
$1,012 /nt
28
$1,302 /nt
29
$1,059 /nt
30
$1,275 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,650 /nt
2
$2,926 /nt
3
$1,217 /nt
4
$991 /nt
5
$923 /nt
6
$1,411 /nt
7
$1,276 /nt
8
$1,663 /nt
9
$2,572 /nt
10
$1,243 /nt
11
$1,019 /nt
12
$955 /nt
13
$1,095 /nt
14
$1,336 /nt
15
$1,752 /nt
16
$3,049 /nt
17
$1,322 /nt
18
$1,088 /nt
19
$1,025 /nt
20
$1,179 /nt
21
$1,443 /nt
22
$3,489 /nt
23
$4,015 /nt
24
$2,616 /nt
25
$2,146 /nt
26
$1,417 /nt
27
$1,292 /nt
28
$1,584 /nt
29
$2,087 /nt
30
$3,428 /nt
31
$1,587 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,311 /nt
2
$1,239 /nt
3
$1,429 /nt
4
$1,755 /nt
5
$2,313 /nt
6
$3,863 /nt
7
$1,760 /nt
8
$1,455 /nt
9
$1,374 /nt
10
$1,585 /nt
11
$1,944 /nt
12
$2,561 /nt
13
$4,108 /nt
14
$1,945 /nt
15
$1,605 /nt
16
$1,514 /nt
17
$1,742 /nt
18
$2,134 /nt
19
$2,804 /nt
20
$4,532 /nt
21
$2,121 /nt
22
$1,746 /nt
23
$1,643 /nt
24
$1,888 /nt
25
$2,306 /nt
26
$3,023 /nt
27
$4,761 /nt
28
$2,276 /nt
29
$2,229 /nt
30
$2,090 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,392 /nt
2
$2,910 /nt
3
$3,928 /nt
4
$5,061 /nt
5
$3,172 /nt
6
$2,548 /nt
7
$2,278 /nt
8
$2,445 /nt
9
$2,564 /nt
10
$3,346 /nt
11
$5,083 /nt
12
$3,449 /nt
13
$2,959 /nt
14
$2,427 /nt
15
$2,603 /nt
16
$2,629 /nt
17
$3,419 /nt
18
$5,177 /nt
19
$2,530 /nt
20
$2,059 /nt
21
$2,185 /nt
22
$2,515 /nt
23
$3,015 /nt
24
$3,394 /nt
25
$5,302 /nt
26
$2,487 /nt
27
$2,285 /nt
28
$2,120 /nt
29
$2,106 /nt
30
$2,527 /nt
31
$3,255 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$5,205 /nt
2
$2,337 /nt
3
$1,874 /nt
4
$1,714 /nt
5
$1,888 /nt
6
$2,227 /nt
7
$2,821 /nt
8
$4,970 /nt
9
$2,007 /nt
10
$1,603 /nt
11
$1,468 /nt
12
$1,630 /nt
13
$1,939 /nt
14
$2,441 /nt
15
$4,647 /nt
16
$1,705 /nt
17
$1,333 /nt
18
$1,206 /nt
19
$1,347 /nt
20
$1,610 /nt
21
$2,076 /nt
22
$3,948 /nt
23
$1,527 /nt
24
$1,234 /nt
25
$1,138 /nt
26
$1,280 /nt
27
$1,528 /nt
28
$1,966 /nt
29
$4,417 /nt
30
$1,945 /nt
31
$1,522 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,017 /nt
2
$1,130 /nt
3
$1,337 /nt
4
$3,191 /nt
5
$4,163 /nt
6
$2,422 /nt
7
$1,952 /nt
8
$922 /nt
9
$1,028 /nt
10
$1,221 /nt
11
$1,558 /nt
12
$3,047 /nt
13
$1,115 /nt
14
$895 /nt
15
$822 /nt
16
$923 /nt
17
$1,103 /nt
18
$1,415 /nt
19
$3,062 /nt
20
$1,027 /nt
21
$830 /nt
22
$767 /nt
23
$865 /nt
24
$1,042 /nt
25
$1,344 /nt
26
$1,406 /nt
27
$986 /nt
28
$799 /nt
29
$741 /nt
30
$840 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,011 /nt
2
$1,308 /nt
3
$1,368 /nt
4
$1,489 /nt
5
$1,344 /nt
6
$1,289 /nt
7
$1,428 /nt
8
$1,660 /nt
9
$2,306 /nt
10
$2,411 /nt
11
$1,691 /nt
12
$1,369 /nt
13
$684 /nt
14
$770 /nt
15
$921 /nt
16
$1,184 /nt
17
$1,230 /nt
18
$856 /nt
19
$690 /nt
20
$635 /nt
21
$714 /nt
22
$855 /nt
23
$1,097 /nt
24
$1,142 /nt
25
$797 /nt
26
$644 /nt
27
$600 /nt
28
$672 /nt
29
$809 /nt
30
$1,046 /nt
31
$1,093 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$769 /nt
2
$625 /nt
3
$600 /nt
4
$662 /nt
5
$801 /nt
6
$1,043 /nt
7
$1,097 /nt
8
$775 /nt
9
$633 /nt
10
$600 /nt
11
$675 /nt
12
$820 /nt
13
$1,068 /nt
14
$1,125 /nt
15
$794 /nt
16
$648 /nt
17
$605 /nt
18
$689 /nt
19
$834 /nt
20
$1,083 /nt
21
$1,136 /nt
22
$799 /nt
23
$1,777 /nt
24
$1,653 /nt
25
$2,284 /nt
26
$2,762 /nt
27
$3,586 /nt
28
$3,765 /nt
29
$2,651 /nt
30
$651 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$609 /nt
2
$695 /nt
3
$846 /nt
4
$1,109 /nt
5
$1,177 /nt
6
$840 /nt
7
$693 /nt
8
$656 /nt
9
$760 /nt
10
$938 /nt
11
$1,245 /nt
12
$1,340 /nt
13
$966 /nt
14
$806 /nt
15
$770 /nt
16
$899 /nt
17
$1,114 /nt
18
$1,486 /nt
19
$1,599 /nt
20
$1,153 /nt
21
$2,219 /nt
22
$2,085 /nt
23
$2,392 /nt
24
$2,918 /nt
25
$3,821 /nt
26
$4,041 /nt
27
$2,865 /nt
28
$2,348 /nt
29
$2,198 /nt
30
$2,512 /nt
31
$3,694 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,889 /nt
2
$1,998 /nt
3
$1,414 /nt
4
$1,213 /nt
5
$1,135 /nt
6
$1,295 /nt
7
$1,572 /nt
8
$2,048 /nt
9
$2,156 /nt
10
$1,522 /nt
11
$1,244 /nt
12
$1,161 /nt
13
$1,324 /nt
14
$1,607 /nt
15
$2,532 /nt
16
$2,669 /nt
17
$1,887 /nt
18
$1,542 /nt
19
$1,197 /nt
20
$1,368 /nt
21
$1,665 /nt
22
$2,179 /nt
23
$2,305 /nt
24
$1,634 /nt
25
$1,341 /nt
26
$1,260 /nt
27
$1,443 /nt
28
$1,760 /nt
29
$2,306 /nt
30
$2,441 /nt
31
$1,734 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,423 /nt
2
$1,337 /nt
3
$1,532 /nt
4
$1,867 /nt
5
$2,443 /nt
6
$2,585 /nt
7
$1,833 /nt
8
$1,502 /nt
9
$1,406 /nt
10
$1,607 /nt
11
$1,954 /nt
12
$3,972 /nt
13
$4,181 /nt
14
$2,949 /nt
15
$2,407 /nt
16
$1,447 /nt
17
$1,648 /nt
18
$1,997 /nt
19
$2,596 /nt
20
$2,728 /nt
21
$1,922 /nt
22
$1,564 /nt
23
$1,456 /nt
24
$1,656 /nt
25
$2,001 /nt
26
$2,598 /nt
27
$2,727 /nt
28
$1,920 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,562 /nt
2
$1,454 /nt
3
$1,653 /nt
4
$2,000 /nt
5
$2,597 /nt
6
$2,729 /nt
7
$1,923 /nt
8
$1,568 /nt
9
$1,461 /nt
10
$1,662 /nt
11
$2,012 /nt
12
$2,616 /nt
13
$2,749 /nt
14
$1,937 /nt
15
$1,579 /nt
16
$1,471 /nt
17
$1,672 /nt
18
$2,022 /nt
19
$2,625 /nt
20
$2,752 /nt
21
$1,935 /nt
22
$1,572 /nt
23
$1,461 /nt
24
$1,654 /nt
25
$1,993 /nt
26
$2,578 /nt
27
$2,693 /nt
28
$1,885 /nt
29
$1,525 /nt
30
$1,410 /nt
31
$1,591 /nt
 

Reviews

Amazing experience

Reviewed on 2019-11-27 by Unknown of Indio, CA United States
Updated on 2019-12-05
Review of stay from 2019-11-09 to 2019-11-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great experience! Huge home, plenty of bedrooms, lots of space and facilities. Amazing location and private/protected beach which was great for the kids. Will definitely be back next year!
Manager response on 2019-12-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Marjorie, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team

We will be back

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by Linda B. of Dammeron Valley, UT United States
Updated on 2019-09-07
Review of stay from 2019-07-05 to 2019-07-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have rented many houses in the US and overseas for our family reunions. This house was the best of the best!! We will be back. The beach and house was perfect. And the prompt response for one repair was over the top fast and excellent.
Manager response on 2019-09-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Linda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great location

Reviewed on 2019-08-24 by Unknown of Sun City, AZ US
Updated on 2019-09-12
Review of stay from 2019-05-24 to 2019-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home with lots of rooms with a view. The only negative is the hide a beds were very uncomfortable. Decided to blow up beds nightly instead of using them.
Manager response on 2019-09-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Donna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing!!!

Reviewed on 2019-09-14 by Alyssa M. of West Jordan, UT United States
Updated on 2019-09-14
Review of stay from 2019-08-26 to 2019-08-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We LOVED our stay in this amazing beach front house!! The house is beautiful and well maintained with stunning views from every room! Was great for our big family group of all ages. Perfect amount of bedrooms. Only regret was wishing we cpuld stay longer! There was a problem with the rooftop hot tub leaking but maintrnance was great to come do what they could to take care of it.
Manager response on 2019-09-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Family reunion dream come true

Reviewed on 2019-11-06 by Coda N. of Beaumont, CA United States
Updated on 2019-11-08
Review of stay from 2019-10-17 to 2019-10-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
After searching for the perfect place for a huge family reunion for more than a year my decision was easy with BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals. They were amazingly helpful. The whole transaction was simple, they answered my questions before I asked.
The beach front property was much more amazing than the pictures shown. Each floor had everything we needed with over the top amazing ocean views out every window.
In 5 days we never left to go to town, we brought our food with us and meal planned with BBQ's and cooked in the amazingly huge kitchen on the 2nd floor. The room is the perfect size for our 30 ppl to gather for home movies , games and lots of laughter.. The 3rd floor was "kidville" with cousins hanging together playing video and board games. The ocean water was warm for October with a few rocks to travel over but no big deal.
If you're looking..look no more...this place was a dream come true.
Thank you BeachFront only Vacation Rentals for helping with a great family gathering.
Manager response on 2019-11-08 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Coda, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Incredible Beachfront rental for family reunion

Reviewed on 2018-12-31 by Unknown of Cupertino, CA United States
Updated on 2019-01-04
Review of stay from 2018-12-26 to 2018-12-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home is spectacular. The ocean views from the main floor and rooftop are well worth the premium price paid for the house. The house was equipped with everything we could think of - ping pong and pool table for the kids, kitchen stocked to prepare meals for 18 people, washer/dryer on all 3 floors, sand toys for the beach in front, enough towels, blankets, pillows. Our family of 18 had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend this place. The only downside of the location was you could not really walk along the beach or play at the beach given the waves come right up to the rocks in front of the house.

Property management was responsive - when I discovered the rooftop spa wasn't warm when we arrived, it was quickly fixed the next day when we called. I'd recommend adding this check to the checklist before guests arrive to avoid a maintenance request.
Manager response on 2019-01-04 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. For future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect Vacation Spot

Reviewed on 2019-02-06 by Kristin A. of Camp Hill, PA United States
Updated on 2019-02-07
Review of stay from 2019-01-19 to 2019-01-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This Beachfront property was the perfect spot for all 30 of our family to celebrate my mother's 90th birthday! Gorgeous views right from the house (!), clean, space to spread out, and it had everything provided that we should need. I was very surprised at how much room we had and we didn't feel like we were on top of each other. We even joked that we had to text people to find out where in the house they were because it was so big we couldn't find them! The two hot tubs were an added bonus. The rooftop was probably everyone's favorite place to hang out, lay in the sun, watch the sunset, and relax. The proximity to restaurants, the Pier, shopping and beach spots was perfect. Lots of street parking so we had no problem finding spots for all of our cars in addition to the three spots provided. Plenty of towels and bedding provided. Kitchen was nicely stocked with all that we needed including three coffee pots! I can't say enough how much every single person loved this place and we were sad to leave when the week was up. I hope we can come back someday!
Manager response on 2019-02-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Kristin! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your mother's 90th birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect home for a family reunion/vacation!

Reviewed on 2019-05-11 by Dawn W. of Long Beach, CA United States
Updated on 2019-05-11
Review of stay from 2019-04-20 to 2019-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had such a wonderful time staying at this beach front rental. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary with our 6 children and their spouses along with 6 grandchildren There were 17 of us with 4 mothers in this group. The house has a great flow and plenty of room so that we never felt we were in each other’s way, we went to Legoland (15 minutes away) and sea world Another day which was about 45 minutes away. It was nice for the little kids to have our own private sandy beach. And our teenagers and adults children loved being able to surf right outside our front door! The rooftop deck with the jacuzzi was a perfect place to gather at the end of the day when the little ones we’re tucked into bed. I would definitely recommend this rental.
Manager response on 2019-05-11 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Dawn! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your anniversary and we are so happy that it accommodated your family so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

It was fantastic.

Reviewed on 2019-01-21 by William S. of Sacramento, CA United States
Updated on 2019-01-25
Review of stay from 2019-01-09 to 2019-01-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Honestly don't even need to get into it. Picture's showed it perfectly. It felt private. We had a wonderful time.
Manager response on 2019-01-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review William! We love that you had a wonderful time at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

The perfect retreat

Reviewed on 2019-05-06 by Elizabeth M. of N/A, CO United States
Updated on 2019-05-06
Review of stay from 2019-04-18 to 2019-04-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Waking up yo the sound of the waves and the energy of just been in that place was an awesome experience
Manager response on 2019-05-06 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Elizabeth, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Spring Break

Reviewed on 2019-04-20 by Rhonda T. of Folsom, CA United States
Updated on 2019-04-20
Review of stay from 2019-04-14 to 2019-04-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was amazing from top to bottom. It was clean and the epitome of beach. There were 20 of us and the only time we ran k not one another was dinner. We are considering making this our permanent spring break trip home.
Manager response on 2019-04-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Rhonda, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

Best beach mansion ever

Reviewed on 2019-04-16 by Sam M. of Oakland, CA United States
Updated on 2019-04-18
Review of stay from 2019-04-12 to 2019-04-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was absolutely amazing - the house was huge and fit all 28 of us. The roof deck is hands down the best part and we spent the majority of our stay soaking up the sun up there. Would most definitely book again!
Manager response on 2019-04-18 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Sam! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

What more could you want?

Reviewed on 2019-03-13 by Unknown of Carlsbad, CA United States
Updated on 2019-03-27
Review of stay from 2019-03-08 to 2019-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Finding the property was smooth; checking in was smooth. Picking the bedroom difficult...they were all amazing with there own attributes. Everything we needed was there. A quick trip to the local stores and we were all set! The property is located in a quiet neighborhood, just the sounds of the sea. Rooftop desk with jacuzzi and gas fire ring was awesome!!! The cafe lights at night was a nice touch. I can’t say enough about Beach Front Only. We were beach front.
Manager response on 2019-03-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review Rachael! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer, but also the surrounding area and local stores as well! ! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team

Amazing Vacation!

Reviewed on 2018-04-26 by Chelsea N. of Surrey, BC Canada
Updated on 2018-04-26
Review of stay from 2018-04-19 to 2018-04-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the most amazing time at this house!! We had 16 women and we all had enough space to spend the weekend without feeling over crowded! The house was beautiful and clean and the beach just as nice!! We would 100% go back!

Great place, but not enough beds

Reviewed on 2018-01-31 by Unknown of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-01-31
Review of stay from 2018-01-19 to 2018-01-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I searched for a place to hold 35 ish people (our numbers were fluid) and was happy to find this place that said it slept 34 people in beds and 37/38 on couches. We ended up having 31 people stay for the weekend and used all pullout and cot options and STILL didn't have room for 2 people. I'm so confused at how they counted for people to fit in this place! I went back through and counted and we had 2 people sleeping in every king, queen and full (which is kind of tight in a full) and we still didn't have enough room. Do they think people will squeeze 3 to a king?!? One of the cots didn't have a mattress on it and two people made a bed out of the leftover cushions from the couch pullouts. If we got a good deal on this place I would have just said oh well, but to pay almost $5,000 for a weekend and not even get what was advertised is ridiculous. Also even if we only had 29 people, the cooking supplies were too small to cook for that large of a group. Thankfully some people lived close by and I had them run home for pots, pans and cutting boards. It would be nice to know how small the pots and pans were so I couldv'e picked some up from smart & final or brought them from home.

Overall the setting is what truly makes this place, so if that's what you're looking for then this is an awesome place!! We especially loved the 3 hot tubs (the pool heats up to hot tub temp!!)!! If you're planning a family vacation then be prepared to eat out a lot or bring your own cooking supplies.

10/10 - Phenomenal

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by Chris C. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2018-03-08 to 2018-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was phenomenal. 2 hot tubs, 1 large hot pool, oceanfront property with a surf break out front. Can you ask for anything better? Our stay was great. The house slept 11 men more than comfortably, and the space provided amazing sunsets on the roof, poker night on the mid deck. And sun bathing on the beach. I would highly recommend this house and beachfront only to anyone looking for a 5 Star expierence. Thank you!!
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your five star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the space, roof, deck and beach area. We hope we get to host you again. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

BEST FAMILY VACATION EVER!

Reviewed on 2018-03-11 by lisa f. of Saint George, UT United States
Updated on 2018-03-20
Review of stay from 2018-03-02 to 2018-03-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The beach house we rented for our family stay for 6 days was absolutely perfect! Everything was pristine, truly we loved every minute of this home! The location, the private beach, the pool, the hot tubs, the great space for us all! We all want to return to this amazing home! Over all experience 10+ stars!
Manager response on 2018-03-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you loved the property! We think that the beach, hot tubs and space are great. We hope to get to host your family again soon. Thank you, The team at Beachfront Only

Fabulous beach house, not so great beach

Reviewed on 2018-07-01 by Debora B. of Layton, UT United States
Updated on 2018-07-01
Review of stay from 2018-06-25 to 2018-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We LOVED this beach house! It was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. The layout is great with lots of open space for large gatherings and plenty of beds to sleep everyone. All linens and kitchenware were provided. All we had to bring was food! There were magnificent views of the ocean from the roof, living areas, and almost every bedroom. The only drawback was that the city of Oceanside had decided not to replenish the sand on the beaches (which apparently they had been doing in previous years) so there was no sand between the seawall and the water and no safe way down the rocks. So we ended up having to drive to a public beach to be in the water.
We still enjoyed our stay though and if you just want the view but not access, this is the place.

Fantastic Family Fun with 6 couples and 6 kids under age 4

Reviewed on 2018-09-10 by Unknown of Loveland, CO United States
Updated on 2018-09-12
Review of stay from 2018-09-02 to 2018-09-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We truly loved the experience of staying in this house. The views are amazing! The Beachfront Only staff, like Nanci, were great! One advantage is some family members were in the house, while some were on the beach. Be ready for lots of stairs! Washer/dryer on each level is nice!
Getting in: We had a code to open the garage door, but we did not have an entry door code from the garage into the house. The property manager was quick to get us the code, but it did not work right away. We finally got in, but it took a while, so make sure you have codes to all entrances into the house.
Appearance/towels/condition: the house was clean and welcoming. Towels were folded and ready on each bed. We had a wash rag, and bath towel, but no hand towels, not sure if we should have had hand towels. But we had plenty towels. 4 star rating on general overall condition because we had a screen sliding door that came off the rails and a few other things, but the property mgrs are quick to fix things up. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking/plates/utensils, etc, we should've brought some tupperware or more baggies/foil; along with paper plates and cups so we didn't have to do dishes all the time. If we needed more of anything, like dishwasher soap, the mgrs were quick to help.
Beach: we got lucky because we had some time on the beach with low tide so check the tide charts for your trip. If it is high tide, you can hardly be on the beach. Getting to the beach is very difficult. You need to be a Billy Goat to scale the rock path. You'll need your own cooler. It was quite a bit of work to get everything and everyone up and down to the beach, but we managed.
Concierge: the Key Concierge service is awesome! They took care of our rentals & pre-stocked our kitchen with our food order.
Clean up was great, we did not have to do a thing! We just made sure we had all of our belongings and locked up. The clean up/maintenance crew were very nice and ready for the next group
Manager response on 2018-09-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review, Jay! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you needed help from our staff, they were quick to respond and fixed things up for you. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

A trip we will never forget

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 by Unknown of Ogden, UT United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-05-28 to 2018-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was beautiful and spacious. There were 29 of us including children and there was plenty of room. We all had a wonderful time being together. The kitchen was also large so we could cook meals with no problems. We enjoyed the game room and spas and the fabulous views of the ocean. There were plenty of washers and dryers to meet our loads of laundry and the extra refrigerator came in handy. There were only a few disappointments. We had been told there was a fire pit but there ended up being 2 gas "bowls". We had also hoped for better ocean access for the kids to play right at the house. The area next to the ocean was only available when the tide was out for a short time. There was sand in the "yard" to play in but the kids wanted the beach. There was a public beach not far from the house and also one we could drive to that was a few blocks away and we enjoyed both of those. We could have used a little more cupboard space for food storage but the cupboards were well stocked with dishes and cooking utensils and pans. We got by fine. Overall, we loved every minute of it.
We went to San Diego and to Universal Studios and Legoland. The traffic is horrific. Plan plenty of travel time.
We would love to stay again. It will always be one of our fond memories.

Paradise in Oceanside

Reviewed on 2018-02-13 by Valerie S. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-03-25
Review of stay from 2018-02-08 to 2018-02-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
If I could give 1,000 Stars I would. This place was truly amazing-I mean truly. We had a life celebration for the most amazing woman ever & this place was the most perfect spot!! Adequately stocked with the most comfortable beds ever. We all slept sooooo good and to be able to wake up to 180’ views of the water is just breathtaking. Plenty of linens, towels, dish ware, cookware were all noted. *maybe see if the city of Oceanside could provide two more trash bins as the first filled up quickly & we hated just leaving he trash bags on the garage floor.
Manager response on 2018-03-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Valerie, Thank you so much for your sweet review. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy this property and were able to get some rest. We have asked for more trash cans. Thank you! ~ The team at Beachfront Only

great experience !!

Reviewed on 2018-09-11 by Unknown of Glendale, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-09-12
Review of stay from 2018-08-24 to 2018-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with every aspect of the place. very clean, beautifully decorated, everything we needed was available.
Manager response on 2018-09-12 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review, Anna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the property, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Nothing Better

Reviewed on 2018-10-02 by Unknown of Denver , CO United States
Updated on 2018-10-03
Review of stay from 2018-09-23 to 2018-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wow! Family of 30 mixed ages from 2 months to 65!!! Everyone was in awe!
Manager response on 2018-10-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Alexandria! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Perfect location!

Reviewed on 2018-10-24 by melanie n. of Huntington Beach, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-24
Review of stay from 2018-10-04 to 2018-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a beach house experience for a larger group. We had 18 family members staying at the house and were easily able to accommodate everyone comfortably. The house was beautiful and the location was perfect. Within walking distance to the pier. The only issue we had were some overly interested neighbors who don't appreciate having rental property in their area. The management company was easy to work with and always responsive.
Manager response on 2018-10-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Melanie! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house, but the surrounding areas as well Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wonderful location, great layout, but not a 5 star rental

Reviewed on 2018-06-23 by Tasha W. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-06-27
Review of stay from 2018-06-19 to 2018-06-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our home was in a beautiful location and the layout of the house was situated beautifully for our large group of 21. We could be easily together as a group or in different parts of the house in more intimate settings. We enjoyed our stay. We did find the kitchen not well supplied for large groups, or any real cooking that needed to take place. The are not enough plates or silverware, serving dishes or small appliances.The pots and pans are old and small. That made it rather challenging to serve and eat as a group without having to do dishes along the way. When we called the management company two times to ask questions we had to leave a message- we always got a fast response via text but it would of been nice to talk to a live concierge. The triple bunk beds are not comfortable to sleep in especially the bottom and middle bunks. And one of the downstairs bedrooms has a glass door with no curtain so the occupants never had privacy or even darkness in the evening. This could be easily remedied with a curtain. Finally the hot tubs do not heat up very well. We loved the home and the location but the house was INCREDIBLY expensive, and for the price we paid we expected a 5 star rental experience which means the house would of been fully stocked and prepared for the large groups that would rent it.
Manager response on 2018-06-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Tasha, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We have added some larger pots, serving dishes and additional silverware. We are looking into the bunk bed mattresses. We are adding a curtain for the downstairs bedrooms, thank you so much for that feedback. The hot tubs are not heating properly. Thank you again for your time to give us the feedback, we hoped to have addressed all of these issues. We hope that you come and stay with us again! Thank you, The team at Beachfront Only

Beautiful Location and Amazing Roof Top in Oceanside!!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-04 by Sue L. of Santa Ana, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-07
Review of stay from 2018-03-30 to 2018-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay with this property. Great location and the grassy Roof top is outstanding feature. There was only 6 of us for Easter weekend however this property would be ideal for multi families with lots of kids. It as a big kitchen, lots of rooms with bunk beds and 2 separate spas (one on the roof top and other on the beach level). Unfortunately the pool was not working during our stay but that would be an amazing feature if possible! Hopefully they are able to get that to work out and we will be back!!!
Manager response on 2018-04-07 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Dear Sue, We are so glad that we got to host you for Easter weekend. The grassy rooftop and beachfront location make for the perfect spot to relax and recharge. The kitchen and bedroom layout really lends itself to families and large groups. The spa on the roof top and beach level are staying and working. We hope we get to see you again soon. Thank you, The Beachfront Only Team

A 60th Bday To Be Remembered, but with some bumps

Reviewed on 2018-05-17 by Unknown of Brea, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-17
Review of stay from 2018-05-11 to 2018-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property itself was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and clean. The rooftop was a hit! The spa was thoroughly enjoyed and it made for a great place to lounge and take in the ocean views. Our guests were greatly impressed and loved the property--we never left it!

However, what left much to be desired was the interaction with the management company before arrival.

The first disappointment was that I had reserved a listing and after I had filled out the contract and submitted, they rejected it, saying that someone just booked it before me. They offered me no solution and it left me scrambling to find another property that would accommodate my 25 guests. Since there was no inventory, I had to change the date in order to find a rental that would fit all of us.

After the second signing of the contract was complete on 4/8 and nearly two weeks later, I received an email stating that the pool was no longer available. I asked for some sort of concession since that was one of the key features in why we booked, but Nanci from the management office stated that it was never advertised as they had removed the photos from the site on 3/12. I had told Nanci that was incorrect as I saw the pool in photo library of the listing, in the 3D video and in the Hospitality app photo library (they have yet to update it still). As we were going back and forth via email, the response I keep getting from Nanci was “You may cancel your reservation for a full refund, just let us know asap.” I received no apology, no alternatives/solutions and they didn’t recognize that it was their error. I felt stuck, knowing that our trip was less than two weeks away and I didn’t have time to go with another rental company. I didn’t want to continue to fight the battle, fearing that they would cancel my reservation again. I didn’t appreciate how I was treated, nor that they valued me as a customer who was spending nearly $5K for a rental.

The management's communicati

Boys' Weekend

Reviewed on 2018-08-29 by Unknown of Kennett Square, PA United States
Updated on 2018-08-31
Review of stay from 2018-08-16 to 2018-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental experience was very seamless. The house was exactly as shown and described on the website. It was great that Beachfront Only provided towels for the group too. It was the perfect location for our extended weekend gathering.
Manager response on 2018-08-31 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review John! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Birthday Celebration

Reviewed on 2018-12-19 by Joni M. of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2019-01-04
Review of stay from 2018-11-29 to 2018-12-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My entire experience was amazing! As we started planning for the family weekend, finding the perfect pace to stay was my first task. The staff at Beach front were extremely helpful! I asked dozens of questions and requested quite a bit of information regarding the neighborhood and proximity to certain amenities. The Beachfront team always responded quickly and were consistently positive. The house was perfect. There were 18 of us total and there was enough space for us to be cozy but still space to spread out. The place was spotless and overall condition was very well maintained. The location was close enough to the pier, shopping and public beaches, but still in a quiet neighborhood. The property was well stocked and had every thing (plus some) that we needed to cook for all of us. My only comment for improvement would be to possibly have a bigger coffee pot. One of my concerns was access to the beach. No need to worry! There was plenty of low tide time right outside the door, and the public beach was just steps away. My family flew in to San Diego and took the coaster train to Oceanside station which was just 5 minute drive from the house.
I can not say enough good about our experience and the staff at Beach Front! I would stay here again and strongly recommend to my friends. Thank you!
Manager response on 2019-01-04 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Joni , and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions

Parking