You are here

Beds/Baths

8 BR
11 BA
Sleeps 22
3D Virtual Tour
Exterior ocean view Exterior dining area with ocean view Exterior backyard lounge area with beach view Exterior main living room area with ocean view Exterior rooftop lounge area Exterior rooftop beach view Exterior patio with ocean view ExteriorExteriorExterior rooftop deck area Exterior patio with ocean view Exterior backyard lounge area Exterior patio with beach view Exterior outside lounge area with beach access Exterior dining room access to patioExterior beach view Exterior outside lounge area Exterior exterior unit view Exterior exterior unit view Exterior exterior unit view with backyard Exterior exterior unit view with backyard Exterior lounge area with beach access Exterior exterior unit view with backyard Exterior exterior unit view with backyard Exterior outside lounge view with beach access Exterior backyard view Exterior outside lounge view with beach access Exterior beach view Exterior backyard view Exterior beach view Exterior backyard beach view Exterior backyard beach view Exterior recreation room with patio access Exterior backyard lounge area with beach view Exterior backyard beach viewExterior backyard beach view with lounge area Exterior patio ocean view Exterior bedroom with rooftop access Exterior outside patio with beach view Exterior patio beach view Exterior beach view Exterior rooftop beach view with lounge area Exterior beach view Exterior rooftop grill area Exterior rooftop overview Exterior bedroom with patio access Exterior rooftop lounge area with beach view Exterior main living room area with ocean view Interior ocean view Interior main living room area with beach view Interior dining area Interior dining area with ocean view Interior bedroom with beach view Interior bedroom with beach viewInterior bedroom with king sized bedInterior bedroom with scenic view Interior bedroom with beach view Interior bedroom with king sized bed Interior shower Interior recreation area Interior bathroom Interior bedroom with king sized bed Interior bathroom Interior bed with ensuite bathroom Interior bedroom with beach view Interior bathroom Interior bedroom with king sized bedInterior bathroom Interior main living room area with ocean view Interior bedroom Interior bedroom with queen sized bed and ensuite bathroom Interior bathroom Interior main lounge area with ocean view Interior lounge area Interior ensuite bathroom Interior bedroom with queen sized bed Interior bathroom and vanity areaInterior vanity area Interior bathroom and shower Interior lounge area Interior lounge area with beach access Interior kitchen view Interior kitchen counter and sink Interior bedroom with king sized bed Interior bedroom Interior ensuite bathroom Interior bedroom overview Interior bathroom Interior lounge area Interior office space Interior bathroom Interior dining area Interior kitchen overview Interior kitchen cabinet space and stove top FloorPlan
Expand arrival search

Description

This beautiful new home features 8 bedrooms and 11 bathrooms, with bonus rooms including a media room, game room, and 2 living areas. There are multiple decks off of the home, including a large rooftop deck, and a beachfront covered patio area. The kitchen is brand new and has all the tools and supplies you need to cook a large holiday meal! With 3 levels of living, and a rooftop deck, there is room for everyone in the entire family to spread out and enjoy oceanfront living!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Start booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Single Family Home
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided

Beds

  • King 5
  • Queen 2
  • Twin 2
  • Sofa Bed 1

Square Footage

  • 5200

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,418 /nt
2
$1,418 /nt
3
$1,418 /nt
4
$1,418 /nt
5
$1,418 /nt
6
$1,418 /nt
7
$1,418 /nt
8
$1,418 /nt
9
$1,418 /nt
10
$1,418 /nt
11
$1,418 /nt
12
$1,418 /nt
13
$1,418 /nt
14
$1,418 /nt
15
$1,418 /nt
16
$1,418 /nt
17
$1,418 /nt
18
$1,418 /nt
19
$1,418 /nt
20
$1,418 /nt
21
$1,418 /nt
22
$1,418 /nt
23
$1,418 /nt
24
$1,418 /nt
25
$1,418 /nt
26
$1,418 /nt
27
$1,418 /nt
28
$1,418 /nt
29
$1,418 /nt
30
$1,418 /nt
31
$1,418 /nt
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,418 /nt
2
$1,418 /nt
3
$1,418 /nt
4
$1,418 /nt
5
$1,418 /nt
6
$1,418 /nt
7
$1,418 /nt
8
$1,418 /nt
9
$1,418 /nt
10
$1,418 /nt
11
$1,418 /nt
12
$1,418 /nt
13
$1,418 /nt
14
$1,418 /nt
15
$1,418 /nt
16
$1,418 /nt
17
$945 /nt
18
$945 /nt
19
$945 /nt
20
$945 /nt
21
$945 /nt
22
$945 /nt
23
$945 /nt
24
$945 /nt
25
$945 /nt
26
$945 /nt
27
$945 /nt
28
$945 /nt
29
$945 /nt
30
$945 /nt
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$945 /nt
2
$945 /nt
3
$945 /nt
4
$945 /nt
5
$945 /nt
6
$945 /nt
7
$945 /nt
8
$945 /nt
9
$945 /nt
10
$945 /nt
11
$1,418 /nt
12
$1,418 /nt
13
$1,418 /nt
14
$1,418 /nt
15
$1,418 /nt
16
$1,418 /nt
17
$1,418 /nt
18
$1,418 /nt
19
$1,418 /nt
20
$1,418 /nt
21
$1,418 /nt
22
$1,418 /nt
23
$1,418 /nt
24
$1,418 /nt
25
$1,418 /nt
26
$1,418 /nt
27
$1,418 /nt
28
$1,418 /nt
29
$1,418 /nt
30
$1,418 /nt
31
$1,418 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,418 /nt
2
$1,418 /nt
3
$1,418 /nt
4
$1,418 /nt
5
$1,418 /nt
6
$1,418 /nt
7
$1,418 /nt
8
$1,418 /nt
9
$2,233 /nt
10
$2,233 /nt
11
$2,233 /nt
12
$2,233 /nt
13
$2,233 /nt
14
$2,233 /nt
15
$2,233 /nt
16
$2,233 /nt
17
$2,233 /nt
18
$2,233 /nt
19
$2,233 /nt
20
$2,233 /nt
21
$2,233 /nt
22
$2,233 /nt
23
$2,729 /nt
24
$2,729 /nt
25
$2,729 /nt
26
$2,729 /nt
27
$2,729 /nt
28
$2,729 /nt
29
$2,729 /nt
30
$2,729 /nt
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,729 /nt
2
$2,729 /nt
3
$2,729 /nt
4
$2,729 /nt
5
$2,729 /nt
6
$2,729 /nt
7
$2,729 /nt
8
$2,729 /nt
9
$2,729 /nt
10
$2,729 /nt
11
$2,729 /nt
12
$2,729 /nt
13
$2,729 /nt
14
$2,729 /nt
15
$2,729 /nt
16
$2,729 /nt
17
$2,729 /nt
18
$2,729 /nt
19
$2,729 /nt
20
$2,729 /nt
21
$2,729 /nt
22
$2,729 /nt
23
$2,729 /nt
24
$2,729 /nt
25
$2,729 /nt
26
$2,729 /nt
27
$2,729 /nt
28
$2,729 /nt
29
$2,729 /nt
30
$2,729 /nt
31
$2,729 /nt
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,729 /nt
2
$2,729 /nt
3
$2,729 /nt
4
$2,729 /nt
5
$2,729 /nt
6
$2,729 /nt
7
$2,729 /nt
8
$2,729 /nt
9
$2,729 /nt
10
$2,729 /nt
11
$2,729 /nt
12
$2,729 /nt
13
$1,418 /nt
14
$1,418 /nt
15
$1,418 /nt
16
$1,418 /nt
17
$1,418 /nt
18
$1,418 /nt
19
$1,418 /nt
20
$1,418 /nt
21
$1,418 /nt
22
$1,418 /nt
23
$1,418 /nt
24
$1,418 /nt
25
$1,418 /nt
26
$1,418 /nt
27
$1,418 /nt
28
$1,418 /nt
29
$1,418 /nt
30
$1,418 /nt
31
$1,418 /nt
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,418 /nt
2
$1,418 /nt
3
$1,418 /nt
4
$1,418 /nt
5
$1,418 /nt
6
$1,418 /nt
7
$1,418 /nt
8
$1,418 /nt
9
$1,418 /nt
10
$1,418 /nt
11
$1,418 /nt
12
$1,418 /nt
13
$1,418 /nt
14
$1,418 /nt
15
$1,418 /nt
16
$1,418 /nt
17
$1,418 /nt
18
$1,418 /nt
19
$1,418 /nt
20
$1,418 /nt
21
$1,418 /nt
22
$1,418 /nt
23
$1,418 /nt
24
$1,418 /nt
25
$1,418 /nt
26
$1,418 /nt
27
$1,418 /nt
28
$1,418 /nt
29
$1,418 /nt
30
$1,418 /nt
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,418 /nt
2
$1,418 /nt
3
$1,418 /nt
4
$1,418 /nt
5
$1,418 /nt
6
$1,418 /nt
7
$1,418 /nt
8
$1,418 /nt
9
$1,418 /nt
10
$1,418 /nt
11
$1,418 /nt
12
$1,418 /nt
13
$1,418 /nt
14
$1,418 /nt
15
$1,418 /nt
16
$1,418 /nt
17
$1,418 /nt
18
$1,418 /nt
19
$1,418 /nt
20
$1,418 /nt
21
$1,418 /nt
22
$1,418 /nt
23
$1,418 /nt
24
$1,418 /nt
25
$1,418 /nt
26
$1,418 /nt
27
$1,418 /nt
28
$1,418 /nt
29
$945 /nt
30
$945 /nt
31
$945 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$945 /nt
2
$945 /nt
3
$945 /nt
4
$945 /nt
5
$945 /nt
6
$945 /nt
7
$945 /nt
8
$945 /nt
9
$945 /nt
10
$945 /nt
11
$945 /nt
12
$945 /nt
13
$945 /nt
14
$945 /nt
15
$945 /nt
16
$945 /nt
17
$945 /nt
18
$945 /nt
19
$945 /nt
20
$2,126 /nt
21
$2,126 /nt
22
$2,126 /nt
23
$2,126 /nt
24
$2,126 /nt
25
$2,126 /nt
26
$945 /nt
27
$945 /nt
28
$945 /nt
29
$945 /nt
30
$945 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$945 /nt
2
$945 /nt
3
$945 /nt
4
$945 /nt
5
$945 /nt
6
$945 /nt
7
$945 /nt
8
$945 /nt
9
$945 /nt
10
$945 /nt
11
$945 /nt
12
$945 /nt
13
$945 /nt
14
$945 /nt
15
$945 /nt
16
$945 /nt
17
$945 /nt
18
$945 /nt
19
$945 /nt
20
$2,126 /nt
21
$2,126 /nt
22
$2,126 /nt
23
$2,126 /nt
24
$2,126 /nt
25
$2,126 /nt
26
$2,126 /nt
27
$2,126 /nt
28
$2,126 /nt
29
$2,126 /nt
30
$2,126 /nt
31
$2,126 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$945 /nt
2
$945 /nt
3
$945 /nt
4
$945 /nt
5
$945 /nt
6
$945 /nt
7
$945 /nt
8
$945 /nt
9
$945 /nt
10
$945 /nt
11
$945 /nt
12
$945 /nt
13
$945 /nt
14
$945 /nt
15
$945 /nt
16
$945 /nt
17
$945 /nt
18
$945 /nt
19
$945 /nt
20
$945 /nt
21
$945 /nt
22
$945 /nt
23
$945 /nt
24
$945 /nt
25
$945 /nt
26
$945 /nt
27
$945 /nt
28
$945 /nt
29
$945 /nt
30
$945 /nt
31
$945 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$945 /nt
2
$945 /nt
3
$945 /nt
4
$945 /nt
5
$945 /nt
6
$945 /nt
7
$945 /nt
8
$945 /nt
9
$945 /nt
10
$945 /nt
11
$945 /nt
12
$945 /nt
13
$945 /nt
14
$945 /nt
15
$945 /nt
16
$945 /nt
17
$945 /nt
18
$945 /nt
19
$945 /nt
20
$945 /nt
21
$945 /nt
22
$945 /nt
23
$945 /nt
24
$945 /nt
25
$945 /nt
26
$945 /nt
27
$945 /nt
28
$945 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$945 /nt
2
$945 /nt
3
$945 /nt
4
$945 /nt
5
$945 /nt
6
$945 /nt
7
$945 /nt
8
$945 /nt
9
$1,418 /nt
10
$1,418 /nt
11
$1,418 /nt
12
$1,418 /nt
13
$1,418 /nt
14
$1,418 /nt
15
$1,418 /nt
16
$1,418 /nt
17
$1,418 /nt
18
$1,418 /nt
19
$1,418 /nt
20
$1,418 /nt
21
$1,418 /nt
22
$1,418 /nt
23
$1,418 /nt
24
$1,418 /nt
25
$1,418 /nt
26
$1,418 /nt
27
$1,418 /nt
28
$1,418 /nt
29
$1,418 /nt
30
$1,418 /nt
31
$1,418 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,418 /nt
2
$1,418 /nt
3
$1,418 /nt
4
$1,418 /nt
5
$1,418 /nt
6
$1,418 /nt
7
$1,418 /nt
8
$1,418 /nt
9
$1,418 /nt
10
$1,418 /nt
11
$1,418 /nt
12
$1,418 /nt
13
$1,418 /nt
14
$1,418 /nt
15
$1,418 /nt
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

Spring family break

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by Joseph M. of Mason, Michigan United States
Updated on 2017-03-20
Review of stay from 2017-03-11 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the location and access to the beach, Disappointed with the amentities. Found no beach toys. As previously informed. Had toddlers with the group. No bedding for the them. Not a good value for the monies spent

great rental - close to legoland

Reviewed on 2017-02-03 by Unknown of Los Gatos, CA United States
Updated on 2017-03-28
Review of stay from 2017-01-26 to 2017-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house. exactly as pictures show it. we spent most of the time on the middle floor where the kitchen is. wish we had more time there, but was a great place. rooms were great.

The keypad to the garage was broken when we got there and the heating was broken as well. both were fixed immediately.

really nice house in a great location. right on the beach. would go again.

beware: late checkin at 4pm, and early checkout at 10am. They say they need this to turn the whole house over, and it's a big house. but beware that it is late and early.

only wish they would provide more garage openers than the single one. but not a big deal since they had a code for the garage
Manager response on 2017-02-05 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that the issues you had were resolved immediately! Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Even Better the Second Year

Reviewed on 2016-11-22 by Catherine F. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-28
Review of stay from 2016-11-09 to 2016-11-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the second year that we've had our family's annual pre-Thanksgiving reunion at this home, and it was even better than last year. They've added additional washers and dryers and a backup refrigerator in the garage - handy for the large groups that the home accommodates so nicely. The decor has been upgraded just slightly (it was already lovely) and there are plenty of zones for small groups within a big gathering. Beds are comfortable, the linens are high quality, the kitchen is one of the best equipped that I've ever seen in a vacation rental. Obviously, the location can't be beat in terms of proximity to the beach, but south Oceanside has recently seen some wonderful little coffee bars, restaurants and boutiques open in the neighborhood and the house is also easy walking distance to Coast Highway for those. We'll look forward to coming back again.
Manager response on 2016-11-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wonderful Trip

Reviewed on 2016-12-18 by Peter W. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-03-28
Review of stay from 2016-11-27 to 2016-12-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were 17 adults and children getting together for my wife and I for our Wedding Vow renewal. The house was wonderful and served all of our needs. We have stayed in many beachfront rental properties and this was far and away the best. The property had everything we needed and we would recommend it to anybody. One minor issue was there are no lights on the roof where the grill is so it was quite difficult to grill when it got dark.
Manager response on 2016-12-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your wedding vow renewal and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and the information about the lighting on the rooftop, I will pass it along to the owners. We hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Family Get Together

Reviewed on 2016-11-21 by Robyn G. of Honolulu, HI United States
Updated on 2017-03-28
Review of stay from 2016-11-03 to 2016-11-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent, however, the check in time seems late and check out is too early.
Manager response on 2016-11-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. The check out time is 10am and the check in time is at 4pm due to the fact that most of our beachfront properties are so large (4-11 bedrooms) that it takes time to clean the entire house, clean all of the windows, the outside of the property, clean jacuzzi's, change the linens, etc in order to have it ready for the next clients amazing stay. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Holiday family gathering

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by Unknown of Midway, UT United States
Updated on 2017-03-28
Review of stay from 2016-12-27 to 2017-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Staying at this Beachfront property was amazing. It was wonderful to have different levels to accomadate our large family! The home was beautifully decorated and was a prime lication on the beach... Wewill definetly choose this location again for our family. There is no better spot for water and beach activities.
Manager response on 2017-01-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such an amazing time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

We love this home!

Reviewed on 2016-07-21 by Unknown of DRAPER, UT United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-05-04 to 2016-05-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the best time. The home was just right for our family. We will come again!
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

WONDERFUL FAMILY REUNION

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by Anna B. of Glendale, CA United States
Updated on 2017-03-28
Review of stay from 2016-07-31 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a beautiful property for us to share with our children and grandchildren. It was apparent that it was designer decorated throughout. The staff was excellent and took care of any problem almost immediately. We all loved this "mansion on the beach" and its location!! All 17 of us enjoyed Hunter's Steakhouse one evening for dinner.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy you chose our home and that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing!

Reviewed on 2016-08-20 by Unknown of sandy, utah United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-11 to 2016-08-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing beach house for an amazing family trip!! This beach house and setting were perfect for our extended family of 17. They all agreed this was the best family vacation yet!! We will definitely be coming back!!
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wonderful family vacation

Reviewed on 2016-10-27 by Gregory T. of Sandy, UT United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-15 to 2016-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great property. Enjoyed the fold-up glass doors that opened up for panoramic views. More than enough room for all of us. Only criticism is that 2 of the bedrooms did not have any dressers or storage for clothing. No closets. Would definitely stay here again. Had water heater issues that were finally corrected at the end of our stay.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great beachfront house for the whole family.

Reviewed on 2016-08-14 by RONALD B. of MISSION VIEJO, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-06 to 2016-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the second year that our family of 16 stayed at this beachfront house and we all had a fantastic time. It's an awesome house on a great beach in a great location and we'll be back.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Overall fun

Reviewed on 2016-09-10 by Unknown of Riverside, CA United States
Updated on 2017-03-28
Review of stay from 2016-08-21 to 2016-08-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property is beautiful with great location but in need of repair and better management. I spent each day calling about something needing fixing instead of having a stress free vacation
Manager response on 2016-12-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review! You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Best Family Trip EVER!

Reviewed on 2016-07-23 by Unknown of Newhall, Cali United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-01 to 2016-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family vacation was the best we ever had. This place is the best we have ever found for our entire family to gather for a fun week together. It measured up in every way. If you're looking for a fun place for a family to be together this is the place. A bathroom for every bedroom made everyone happy!! And VIEW and openness of the home was stunning.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing home

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Bari F. of Glenview, IL United States
Updated on 2016-12-30
Review of stay from 2016-07-18 to 2016-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic property! Had 3 families there and there was plenty of room! The property is beautiful and pictures are very accurate. They are also very helpful and responsive with any issues that might arrive. We will definitely be back!
Manager response on 2016-12-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

A WONDERFUL TIME

Reviewed on 2016-06-06 by Robert L M. of Yucaipa, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-28
Review of stay from 2016-05-13 to 2016-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was just as it was advertised. We lacked for nothing. We all had a great time and enjoyed the property immensely. Only problem we had was with the TV's except in the family room. Other than that everything was just tremendous.
Manager response on 2016-10-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Family Reunion at the Beach!

Reviewed on 2015-08-19 by Susan H. of Stow, MA United States
Updated on 2015-08-19
Review of stay from 2015-07-30 to 2015-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family reunion at 1735 South Pacific was absolutely fantastic!
Accommodations were outstanding - so much better than the photographs! Property had been recently renovated, so everything was brand new.
Every person I dealt with during the booking process or during our stay was professional, courteous, and did everything he/she could to make
our stay enjoyable. Hope to get back to visit one of BeachFront Only's properties very soon! Thank you Karen, Dianna, Nancy, Julie, and Kevin!

Beautiful home for family vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-22 by Unknown of Riverside, CA United States
Updated on 2015-08-22
Review of stay from 2015-08-16 to 2015-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, however... Several things were broken on our arrival. Front door code wasn't working on arrival, only one rooftop umbrella was in working order, garage door stopped working, one bedroom toilet wouldn't flush, propane ran out in the middle of grilling burgers for our lunch. Staff was cooperative and most were fixed promptly.

Perfect spot for our family reunion

Reviewed on 2015-08-24 by Afsha V. of Menifee, CA United States
Updated on 2015-08-24
Review of stay from 2015-08-20 to 2015-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay here at this beach house. The house was clean and filled with all the appliances and dishes that we could need. It was right on the beach so there were amazing views. Everyone in our party loved the experience and it was well worth the price we paid. I would definitely love to return to this exact home again.

PERFECTION

Reviewed on 2015-08-03 by Jeni W. of Costa Mesa, CA United States
Updated on 2015-08-03
Review of stay from 2015-07-27 to 2015-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a wonderful stay and experience. We enjoyed every moment there and were sorry to have to leave. This home was incredibly spacious, gorgeously decorated, extremely comfortable and spotless! We cannot wait to come again!!!

Stunning Beach house

Reviewed on 2015-08-16 by Unknown of Redondo Beach, California United States
Updated on 2015-08-16
Review of stay from 2015-08-09 to 2015-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing location with breathtaking views from every floor and spot in the house! Recently renovated with high quality furniture and amenities- would highly recommend this house to anyone! Management was very quick to assist when needed with minor issues. Multiple floors which provide incredible views but might be problematic for some with disabilities. Perfect location for our family get together from the ages of 1 to 70- fell in love and hope to come back again soon.

Fantastic!

Reviewed on 2016-06-01 by Unknown of Vista, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-28
Review of stay from 2016-05-27 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group of 10 loved this place. It was a lot roomier than we had expected, and we made an extra bedroom out of the "media room". We couldn't decide which living area (4 levels of living space including the roof) to hang out in! Very clean and well-maintained and well-stocked. Only complaint is no firepit or hibachi for roasting marshmallows and/or hot dogs on the beach...
Manager response on 2016-10-28 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Laurie! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Hate doing this review!!

Reviewed on 2016-02-28 by Ronald B. of Phoenix, Arizona United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-02-10 to 2016-02-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I hate promoting this house as I plan to stay there again, and don't like the idea of competing with others for its use!!! All its made out to be and more.
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Very Nice and Accomodating (even in the rain!!!!!)

Reviewed on 2016-05-02 by Unknown of bountiful, Utah United States
Updated on 2016-12-30
Review of stay from 2016-04-06 to 2016-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental experience was good. The accomodations were incredible. The rooms and baths perfect for large groups. Out door amenities were great ( except it rained almost the whole time) Everyone was so comfortable. Little things like...the wrong entrance entrance code, no ping pong balls for the ping pong table, no spatula.(we ended up buying our own) The propane tank in the basement was empty, but when I called the office they sent one over. Overall, it was beautiful, very comfortable, spacious and great amenities. When you are paying the money, things should be near perfection
Manager response on 2016-12-30 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Oceanside Denver South trip

Reviewed on 2016-03-10 by Unknown of denver, Co United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-02-21 to 2016-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was beautiful. We all had a wonderful time. I would however like to suggest that there be more blankets, pillows and towels avaliable. We had a few people who didnt have towels and had to borrow form other rooms. And we had a couple of people say the thin throws on the day beds were not enough to keep them warm while sleeping.
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen. We will provide you with additional linens if needed as well. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great fa!mily gathering place

Reviewed on 2016-06-27 by Carolyn B. of Holladay, UT United States
Updated on 2016-10-24
Review of stay from 2016-06-18 to 2016-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have 12 adults and 2 children, 4 yrs and 14 mo.
Everyone had their own bedroom and bath a must for teenagers. So many levels to escape to listen to music, watch movies and beautiful sunsets!
And if anything needed to be addressed by management they were there in a very timely fashion!
Manager response on 2016-10-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

moms 80th birthday

Reviewed on 2016-04-10 by Jill S. of Tustin, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-03-31 to 2016-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we celebrated moms 80th birthday. It was amazing we were all able to be close and yet the house was large enough for privacy. The house was very clean and we appreciated not having to do any cleaning on the day we left. I would recommend this property to anybody.
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your mothers 80th birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

SPRING BREAK HEAVEN

Reviewed on 2016-03-12 by Ashley E. of Santa Clara, UT United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-03-06 to 2016-03-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The House was amazing. It was very clean and well maintained. It had everything we needed.
The customer service was wonderful. We had a minor problem with the hot tub and they came right away to fix it.
I would definately recommend this property.
If you do stay here, you must eat at Ty's Burgers. It was DEEELISH!
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Fabulous factility at a great location

Reviewed on 2016-07-17 by Unknown of Rancho Cucamonga, California United States
Updated on 2016-10-24
Review of stay from 2016-07-07 to 2016-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed this great facility for a multi-generational weeklong family vacation. The house was even better than you could imagine from the great on-line photos. A lot of attention to upgraded details. Loved the fully opening glass front doors on the main levels, was like bringing the beach inside. Only minor issue we had with the facility was very promptly taken care of. Highly recommend this rental
Manager response on 2016-10-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Oceanside Dream House

Reviewed on 2016-04-20 by Julie B. of Redmond, WA United States
Updated on 2016-11-15
Review of stay from 2016-04-15 to 2016-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came to Oceanside to celebrated our daughter graduating from Physical Therapy school. Since we had family that were all grown kids with spouses this house was perfect with the many bedrooms. We saw surfers, whales and dolphins right in front of the house. There is a room for every desire and everyone got to do what made them most happy. The gathering spots are perfect with an amazing view everywhere you look. Thank you for your availability when we had questions. We would love to rent this place again and so would each of the couples that came with us
Manager response on 2016-11-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

They took care of all the worries so we could just have fun

Reviewed on 2013-09-15 by John I. of New York, NY United States
Updated on 2013-09-15
Review of stay from 2013-09-06 to 2013-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very impressed with the management of this very nice oceanfront property. They called us back promptly when we arrived and had questions. When we couldn't get the BBQ grill operating, they sent someone over within 20 minutes. A very professional organization, in our experience.

1735 So. Pacific

Reviewed on 2013-09-21 by Unknown of Kingwood, TX United States
Updated on 2013-09-24
Review of stay from 2013-09-12 to 2013-09-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, very good experience...a couple of suggestions...One, need to clarify that entrance is on North side of property (there are two gates). Minor items...need to fix ceiling fan in upstairs bedroom on street side, as well as fix blinds in that room (one side does not latch in up position); some windows on ocean side do not open well (the ones with round knobs). These are small things...overall, the place was just fine.
Manager response on 2013-09-24 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! All these items have been made into work orders and are scheduled for repair. Thank you for your important feedback!

Labor Day Get Away

Reviewed on 2013-09-19 by Malcolm T. of San Diego, California United States
Updated on 2013-09-24
Review of stay from 2013-08-30 to 2013-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was professional and the location was beyond amazing. My family and I were very satisfied with everything.

Last Oceanside Sunset for 2013

Reviewed on 2014-01-06 by Rochelle C. of Redlands, CA United States
Updated on 2014-01-06
Review of stay from 2013-12-28 to 2014-01-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A great time was had by all. The house worked well for all the guests. We had plenty of common room to gather. Hot tub and hugh TV nice additions. Looking forward to seeing what the remodel will look like. Thanks.

property review

Reviewed on 2013-10-10 by Mollie K. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2013-11-15
Review of stay from 2013-10-05 to 2013-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay very much. The only problem was that there was no bedroom on the main floor, which made it hard for one of us, since that person could not climb many stairs. They had to sleep on the couch with no privacy, and no shower. There was a toilet room with a sink, so we managed. Other than that it was a great view, everything worked properly except for the outside light.
Manager response on 2013-11-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. We do have many great beachfront rentals with bedrooms on the main floor, you will have to try one of those next time!

40th birthday celebration with family

Reviewed on 2013-11-06 by Karin W. of Vista, CA United States
Updated on 2013-11-06
Review of stay from 2013-11-01 to 2013-11-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at the property! I had not properly checked what amenities came with the house, so I came without any boogey boards and had to go out to purchase shampoo, conditioner and bars of soap for the showers (there was only hand soap in the bathrooms), but was pleased to have all needed linens, pillows & towels easy to find & of excellent quality. Our friends and family were very impressed & complimented me numerous times on my "great find." We were all impressed with the artwork; all original paintings, no prints. Very classy!

great vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2014-03-31 by Unknown of Villa Grove, IL United States
Updated on 2014-03-31
Review of stay from 2014-03-06 to 2014-03-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the only issue we had was 2 nights the fire alarm went off at 4am

Awesome House!

Reviewed on 2014-04-25 by Taraz L. of Goleta, CA United States
Updated on 2014-04-25
Review of stay from 2014-03-28 to 2014-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Just look at the pictures! What you see is what you get. The house was incredible. Everything was very clean and as described. We had a few transportational issues since the Iron Man competition was going on right on the street of the house, but BeachFront let us know a few weeks beforehand so we could try to plan ahead of time.

Fantastic

Reviewed on 2014-02-25 by Jason M. of San Diego, California United States
Updated on 2014-02-25
Review of stay from 2014-02-21 to 2014-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Far exceeded my expectations. Our group had a really great time and the house was perfect. Will definitely be renting from Beachfront Only again in the future!

Great Weekend

Reviewed on 2014-06-10 by shirley s. of Orem, Utah United States
Updated on 2014-06-10
Review of stay from 2014-06-05 to 2014-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was amazing! I brought my best friend and all our kids, we had a wonderful time, only problem was it was to short of a trip. Enjoy!!

Place to lay our heads

Reviewed on 2014-05-21 by Unknown of San Juan Capistrano, CA United States
Updated on 2014-05-21
Review of stay from 2014-05-01 to 2014-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I did fill out the form supplied in the book in the house. Did you get that???
I did not realize which code to use to get in the front door. Maybe my problem but could be more obvious. Never figures out how to open the garage door from the outside with keypad.
Missing all spices and sugar.

Awesome place and a great location!

Reviewed on 2014-06-03 by Krys S. of Long Beach, CA United States
Updated on 2014-06-03
Review of stay from 2014-05-30 to 2014-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We recently rented this house for the weekend for my brothers bachelor party and it was absolutely incredible. I did not expect this house to be the size it was. Overall it was a pleasure-able experience and I would defiantly do this again. Only downfall is the early check-out. If check out was noon for example, it would be better to get everyone up and out and on time especially for the amount of people that this house may hold.

Oceanfront Rental Oceanside, CA

Reviewed on 2014-10-15 by Unknown of San Juan Capistrano, CA United States
Updated on 2014-10-20
Review of stay from 2014-09-25 to 2014-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent home. Very clean and very well stocked. Good location and ocean views and sunsets could not have been better. Was extremely impressed at how well the kitchen was stocked. Not always the case with other rentals I have done. There were some maintenance issues such as garage door opener not working and outside lights on stairs to patio not working, but reported all issues and hopefully they will be taken care of. Lights on stairs definite safety issue. Do not consider this beautiful home if you have mobility issues. As for the Property Management Company, started off excellent, then the person I was working with left. Spoke to another lady prior to arrival that was helpful. I had been promised a blow up bed for our stay. When I called prior to arrival to confirm I was told it was not listed on the contract and might be a problem (make sure your contract reflects all discussions and commitments). There are surely a lot of rules on the side of the Property Management Company. I made one phone call to the Property Management upon arrival about the bed not being there. Again, said would try to locate one. As it turned out, they delivered and air mattress (not acceptable) that did not hold air. Never saw, spoke to or heard from anyone upon arrival or at any time during our stay. Any other rentals I have experienced someone always met you at the property to show you around and how everything works. Not really personalized service after the initial sale.
Manager response on 2014-10-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your comments, as your experience is important, we've addressed these points within our team. We replaced the batteries in the garage door remote, and have called an electrician about the outdoor lighting. We apologize about the miscommunication on the air mattress, and reacted as soon as you informed us of the situation. We do hope that overall, you enjoyed your stay and have great memories of Southern California.

The perfect beach house!

Reviewed on 2014-09-23 by Unknown of West Hollywood, California United States
Updated on 2014-09-23
Review of stay from 2014-09-19 to 2014-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We found this house last minute and totally lucked out. It was the perfect location for a wedding we attended in Carlsbad, and it is right on the beach!!! My husband and I got to sleep in the Master bedroom. There is nothing like the sound of the waves crashing on the shore. Also, we sat outside late at night to chat and hang out. I was worried we were being a little bit loud, but quickly realized that the ocean is so loud that you can't really hear anyone outside when you are inside. This could be good or bad, depending on whether you want to hear people or not!! The semi-private beach set up is so great. If we had kids, it would have been a great place to bring them as well. We would definitely rent this house again. Oh, just FYI, the gate to the front door is on the right hand side of the garage (a nice glass door with diamond patterns on it). We went through the left side gate and had trouble trying to get in to the house!!

Perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2014-10-28 by Lisa M. of Mesa, AZ United States
Updated on 2014-10-28
Review of stay from 2014-10-08 to 2014-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was a fantastic spot for a family getaway! It felt so spacious, and was very clean and maintained. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of towels on hand. The kids loved the jacuzzi, and walking right out to the semi-private beautiful beach. We had everything we needed at the house, and it was so close to restaurants and shops. The next chance we get, we will be back!

Floorplan

Location

Get Directions