You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
3 BA
Sleeps 14
Expand arrival search

Description

This upper unit of a duplex on the beach in Oceanside is perfect for a family gathering! With four bedrooms and three bathrooms there is plenty of room to spread out! A large kitchen, living room and dining room and large deck with amazing ocean views. Cable TV and internet access provided. The common area below has a fire pit which is great for those summer nights with the family. Walking distance to the Oceanside Pier and/or visit the Oceanside Harbor for their great shops, restaurants, and boat excursions. The lower unit is a 3 bedroom and 3 bathroom home with a large patio, making it a 7br home if you rent out both units.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Amenities

Entertainment

  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided

Beds

  • King 3
  • Queen 1
  • Twin 1
  • Other 1
  • Full 2

Square Footage

  • 2400

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$660 /nt
2
$660 /nt
3
$660 /nt
4
$660 /nt
5
$660 /nt
6
$660 /nt
7
$660 /nt
8
$660 /nt
9
$660 /nt
10
$660 /nt
11
$660 /nt
12
$660 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
$660 /nt
17
$660 /nt
18
$660 /nt
19
$660 /nt
20
$660 /nt
21
$660 /nt
22
$660 /nt
23
$660 /nt
24
$660 /nt
25
$660 /nt
26
$660 /nt
27
$660 /nt
28
$660 /nt
29
$660 /nt
30
$660 /nt
31
$660 /nt
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$660 /nt
2
$660 /nt
3
$660 /nt
4
$660 /nt
5
$660 /nt
6
$660 /nt
7
$660 /nt
8
$660 /nt
9
$660 /nt
10
$660 /nt
11
$660 /nt
12
$660 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
$660 /nt
17
$440 /nt
18
$440 /nt
19
$440 /nt
20
$440 /nt
21
$440 /nt
22
$440 /nt
23
$440 /nt
24
$440 /nt
25
$440 /nt
26
$440 /nt
27
$440 /nt
28
$440 /nt
29
$440 /nt
30
$440 /nt
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$440 /nt
2
$440 /nt
3
$440 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$440 /nt
6
$440 /nt
7
$440 /nt
8
$440 /nt
9
$440 /nt
10
$440 /nt
11
$660 /nt
12
$660 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
$660 /nt
17
$660 /nt
18
$660 /nt
19
$660 /nt
20
$660 /nt
21
$660 /nt
22
$660 /nt
23
$660 /nt
24
$660 /nt
25
$660 /nt
26
$660 /nt
27
$660 /nt
28
$660 /nt
29
$660 /nt
30
$660 /nt
31
$660 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$660 /nt
2
$660 /nt
3
$660 /nt
4
$660 /nt
5
$660 /nt
6
$660 /nt
7
$660 /nt
8
$660 /nt
9
$990 /nt
10
$990 /nt
11
$990 /nt
12
$990 /nt
13
$990 /nt
14
$990 /nt
15
$990 /nt
16
$990 /nt
17
$990 /nt
18
$990 /nt
19
$990 /nt
20
$990 /nt
21
$990 /nt
22
$990 /nt
23
$1,210 /nt
24
$1,210 /nt
25
$1,210 /nt
26
$1,210 /nt
27
$1,210 /nt
28
$1,210 /nt
29
$1,210 /nt
30
$1,210 /nt
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,210 /nt
2
$1,210 /nt
3
$1,210 /nt
4
$1,210 /nt
5
$1,210 /nt
6
$1,210 /nt
7
$1,210 /nt
8
$1,210 /nt
9
$1,210 /nt
10
$1,210 /nt
11
$1,210 /nt
12
$1,210 /nt
13
$1,210 /nt
14
$1,210 /nt
15
$1,210 /nt
16
$1,210 /nt
17
$1,210 /nt
18
$1,210 /nt
19
$1,210 /nt
20
$1,210 /nt
21
$1,210 /nt
22
$1,210 /nt
23
$1,210 /nt
24
$1,210 /nt
25
$1,210 /nt
26
$1,210 /nt
27
$1,210 /nt
28
$1,210 /nt
29
$1,210 /nt
30
$1,210 /nt
31
$1,210 /nt
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,210 /nt
2
$1,210 /nt
3
$1,210 /nt
4
$1,210 /nt
5
$1,210 /nt
6
$1,210 /nt
7
$1,210 /nt
8
$1,210 /nt
9
$1,210 /nt
10
$1,210 /nt
11
$1,210 /nt
12
$1,210 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
$660 /nt
17
$660 /nt
18
$660 /nt
19
$660 /nt
20
$660 /nt
21
$660 /nt
22
$660 /nt
23
$660 /nt
24
$660 /nt
25
$660 /nt
26
$660 /nt
27
$660 /nt
28
$660 /nt
29
$660 /nt
30
$660 /nt
31
$660 /nt
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$660 /nt
2
$660 /nt
3
$660 /nt
4
$660 /nt
5
$660 /nt
6
$660 /nt
7
$660 /nt
8
$660 /nt
9
$660 /nt
10
$660 /nt
11
$660 /nt
12
$660 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
$660 /nt
17
$660 /nt
18
$660 /nt
19
$660 /nt
20
$660 /nt
21
$660 /nt
22
$660 /nt
23
$660 /nt
24
$660 /nt
25
$660 /nt
26
$660 /nt
27
$660 /nt
28
$660 /nt
29
$660 /nt
30
$660 /nt
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$660 /nt
2
$660 /nt
3
$660 /nt
4
$660 /nt
5
$660 /nt
6
$660 /nt
7
$660 /nt
8
$660 /nt
9
$660 /nt
10
$660 /nt
11
$660 /nt
12
$660 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
$660 /nt
17
$660 /nt
18
$660 /nt
19
$660 /nt
20
$660 /nt
21
$660 /nt
22
$660 /nt
23
$660 /nt
24
$660 /nt
25
$660 /nt
26
$660 /nt
27
$660 /nt
28
$660 /nt
29
$440 /nt
30
$440 /nt
31
$440 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$440 /nt
2
$440 /nt
3
$440 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$440 /nt
6
$440 /nt
7
$440 /nt
8
$440 /nt
9
$440 /nt
10
$440 /nt
11
$440 /nt
12
$440 /nt
13
$440 /nt
14
$440 /nt
15
$440 /nt
16
$440 /nt
17
$440 /nt
18
$440 /nt
19
$440 /nt
20
$990 /nt
21
$990 /nt
22
$990 /nt
23
$990 /nt
24
$990 /nt
25
$990 /nt
26
$440 /nt
27
$440 /nt
28
$440 /nt
29
$440 /nt
30
$440 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$440 /nt
2
$440 /nt
3
$440 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$440 /nt
6
$440 /nt
7
$440 /nt
8
$440 /nt
9
$440 /nt
10
$440 /nt
11
$440 /nt
12
$440 /nt
13
$440 /nt
14
$440 /nt
15
$440 /nt
16
$440 /nt
17
$440 /nt
18
$440 /nt
19
$440 /nt
20
$990 /nt
21
$990 /nt
22
$990 /nt
23
$990 /nt
24
$990 /nt
25
$990 /nt
26
$990 /nt
27
$990 /nt
28
$990 /nt
29
$990 /nt
30
$990 /nt
31
$990 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$440 /nt
2
$440 /nt
3
$440 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$440 /nt
6
$440 /nt
7
$440 /nt
8
$440 /nt
9
$440 /nt
10
$440 /nt
11
$440 /nt
12
$440 /nt
13
$440 /nt
14
$440 /nt
15
$440 /nt
16
$440 /nt
17
$440 /nt
18
$440 /nt
19
$440 /nt
20
$440 /nt
21
$440 /nt
22
$440 /nt
23
$440 /nt
24
$440 /nt
25
$440 /nt
26
$440 /nt
27
$440 /nt
28
$440 /nt
29
$440 /nt
30
$440 /nt
31
$440 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$440 /nt
2
$440 /nt
3
$440 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$440 /nt
6
$440 /nt
7
$440 /nt
8
$440 /nt
9
$440 /nt
10
$440 /nt
11
$440 /nt
12
$440 /nt
13
$440 /nt
14
$440 /nt
15
$440 /nt
16
$440 /nt
17
$440 /nt
18
$440 /nt
19
$440 /nt
20
$440 /nt
21
$440 /nt
22
$440 /nt
23
$440 /nt
24
$440 /nt
25
$440 /nt
26
$440 /nt
27
$440 /nt
28
$440 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$440 /nt
2
$440 /nt
3
$440 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$440 /nt
6
$440 /nt
7
$440 /nt
8
$440 /nt
9
$660 /nt
10
$660 /nt
11
$660 /nt
12
$660 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
$660 /nt
17
$660 /nt
18
$660 /nt
19
$660 /nt
20
$660 /nt
21
$660 /nt
22
$660 /nt
23
$660 /nt
24
$660 /nt
25
$660 /nt
26
$660 /nt
27
$660 /nt
28
$660 /nt
29
$660 /nt
30
$660 /nt
31
$660 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$660 /nt
2
$660 /nt
3
$660 /nt
4
$660 /nt
5
$660 /nt
6
$660 /nt
7
$660 /nt
8
$660 /nt
9
$660 /nt
10
$660 /nt
11
$660 /nt
12
$660 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

Big Birthday Bash

Reviewed on 2017-02-28 by Sandy M. of , United States
Updated on 2017-03-03
Review of stay from 2017-02-19 to 2017-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented both levels of this house for a family re-union. The House was clean, well appointed and in a good location. We were very lucky with the weather during a rainy season, and had a few beautiful sunsets.
Two small complaints...1. Tiny pieces of soap that were used up after the first day
No paper napkins.
The biggest problem is that we were told that soap and paper goods were going to be supplied. We brought everything that we were told would not be supplied. Bad communication, and bad business to skimp on such small items.
Otherwise we had a great time.
Manager response on 2017-03-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated you well and had everything you needed except some extra items that are not provided. While we do provide you with a lot of the basic items to get your started, we also provide a list of items on our website (under what you need bring) that you will need to bring on your trip. We don't provide maid service so unfortunately we can't provide items that cannot be restocked on a daily basis, we do provide some basics items to get you started such as soap bars, toilet paper and cooking spices etc. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing view

Reviewed on 2017-02-27 by Kasi S. of Draper, UTAH United States
Updated on 2017-02-27
Review of stay from 2017-02-23 to 2017-02-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Large and clean rental that makes you want to stay forever! Gorgeous view of the ocean and within walking distance to many shops.
Manager response on 2017-02-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beach Front Rental

Reviewed on 2016-08-26 by Unknown of Saratoga Springs, UTAH United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-17 to 2016-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was clean and well cared for. View was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

913 So Pacific upper unit

Reviewed on 2016-08-23 by Phillip W. of Flagstaff, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
fantastic unit. Spotless. Large. Kitchen large and well stocked. The beach/surf here is pretty rough though. the back yard area with sand and firepit is GREAT
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Phillip! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Ocean View

Reviewed on 2016-08-02 by Holly Y. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-09-11
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was nice and clean. It was nice not to have to do laundry when we left. The beach was too small and rocky to hang out all day. We had to walk down the beach to set up camp for the day. Sand area by fire pit was nice. We only got to enjoy the pit the first night due to second family staying there! They were rude and yelled at us for using THEIR fire pit! It made it very uncomfortable the rest of the stay! In addition one of our bikes were stolen from the front patio. The house was nice but everything else was meh.
Manager response on 2016-08-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review. We have added a private fire pit to this property's deck. Our guests are still welcome to use the common area fire pit. We advise our guests to contact us immediately should there be any issues with other renters. We hope to have you back at the beach! ~ The Beachfront Only Team

Thank you BeachFront Properties!

Reviewed on 2016-07-28 by Unknown of San jacinto, California United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-22 to 2016-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented both upper and lower units at 913 S Pacific in Oceanside. Excellent location and the accommodations were perfect for our large family. The property was very clean and the management was very professional, they responded immediately to our request and questions. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

mostly perfect

Reviewed on 2016-07-11 by Beverly D. of Fallbrook, CA United States
Updated on 2016-07-16
Review of stay from 2016-07-02 to 2016-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Especially liked the sandy area above the beaxch, specially when tide up. The place well equipped, kitchen etc. Would have like the bathrooms to be better equipped with towel hangers, 5 people in area 1 towel hanger.
Manager response on 2016-07-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review the property. We appreciate your suggestion, and will be adding more towel hangers, and racks in all of the bathrooms. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

Fantastic Team Retreat

Reviewed on 2016-05-15 by Jordan K. of Dana Point, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-10
Review of stay from 2016-05-11 to 2016-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was better than the pictures. Private stairs to the beach, fire pit, spacious living room with a huge couch, phenomenal views of the ocean. We had a blast! I only wish check in time was a bit sooner. Also, if you stay in A, you don't have a garage, that's only for the b unit. They gave me incorrect info over the phone so that was a little confusing.
Manager response on 2016-11-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Nice House

Reviewed on 2016-04-29 by Sean Q. of VANCOUVER, WA United States
Updated on 2016-11-14
Review of stay from 2016-04-23 to 2016-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time here. It is well kept and in a beautiful spot. Our weather was windy and not as warm as we had hoped. Next time we will try and book it later on in the year. The one thing that was disappointing was there is no grass in the back as pictured. I understand that California is in a drought. It made the place feel run down.
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Such a great house!

Reviewed on 2016-04-09 by Michele S. of Encino, california United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-03-21 to 2016-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was so spacious and comfortable. They really thought of virtually everything. As a mom of two young ones (2 and 5), I have some additional points: 1) they are pretty kid-proofed (all windows and doors have locks. THANK YOU! 2) they are well-equipped for home dining. We had almost all of our meals at home (and then no screaming kids in restaurants or extra 5 pounds from vacationing!). Here's the only two downsides: 1) the front of the house on the street is very noisy during the week from the train, which runs a block away. You can't hear it in the back of the house, which has beautiful ocean sounds all night. Those sleeping in the back of the house had trouble sleeping through the train. 2) This house could use some black outs over the windows, especially in the bedrooms; (3) I wish I realized that was a staircase in the pic oft eh family room and brought a gate. It was slightly terrifying because my 2 year old was obsessed and the door leads to the back patio/ocean. Yikes. Otherwise, the place is perfect. Obviously, if your human is older than 3, the baby proofing is not a concern. I also want to commend the rental company--it was all the comforts of home, but like having a "front desk" at a hotel to help you.
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Floorplan

Location