You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
3 BA
Sleeps 16
Expand arrival search

Description

This upper unit of a duplex on the beach in Oceanside is perfect for a family gathering! With four bedrooms and three bathrooms there is plenty of room to spread out! A large kitchen, living room and dining room and large deck with amazing ocean views. Cable TV and internet access provided. The common area below has a fire pit which is great for those summer nights with the family. Walking distance to the Oceanside Pier and/or visit the Oceanside Harbor for their great shops, restaurants (ie: Harbor Fish & Chips), and boat excursions. The lower unit is a 3 bedroom and 3 bathroom home with a large patio, making it a 7br home if you rent out both units. Additional parking is is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at http://help.beachfrontonly.com/
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Amenities

Geographic

  • On Beach

Entertainment

  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided

Beds

  • King 3
  • Queen 1
  • Twin 1
  • Other 1
  • Full 3

Square Footage

  • 2400

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rates listed are only estimates on the lowest available rate, some nights are subject to additional fees when booking less than 5 consecutive nights. Additional fees apply, see detailed quote for complete pricing.
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$604 /nt
18
$604 /nt
19
$1,028 /nt
20
$891 /nt
21
$891 /nt
22
$891 /nt
23
$891 /nt
24
$1,371 /nt
25
$1,371 /nt
26
$453 /nt
27
$393 /nt
28
$393 /nt
29
$393 /nt
30
$393 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$604 /nt
2
$604 /nt
3
$453 /nt
4
$393 /nt
5
$393 /nt
6
$393 /nt
7
$393 /nt
8
$604 /nt
9
$604 /nt
10
$453 /nt
11
$393 /nt
12
$393 /nt
13
$393 /nt
14
$393 /nt
15
$604 /nt
16
$604 /nt
17
$453 /nt
18
$393 /nt
19
$393 /nt
20
$891 /nt
21
$891 /nt
22
$1,371 /nt
23
$1,371 /nt
24
$1,028 /nt
25
$891 /nt
26
$891 /nt
27
$891 /nt
28
$891 /nt
29
$1,371 /nt
30
$1,371 /nt
31
$1,028 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$393 /nt
2
$393 /nt
3
$393 /nt
4
$393 /nt
5
$604 /nt
6
$604 /nt
7
$453 /nt
8
$393 /nt
9
$393 /nt
10
$393 /nt
11
$393 /nt
12
$898 /nt
13
$898 /nt
14
$673 /nt
15
$393 /nt
16
$393 /nt
17
$393 /nt
18
$393 /nt
19
$604 /nt
20
$604 /nt
21
$453 /nt
22
$393 /nt
23
$393 /nt
24
$393 /nt
25
$393 /nt
26
$604 /nt
27
$604 /nt
28
$453 /nt
29
$393 /nt
30
$393 /nt
31
$393 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$393 /nt
2
$604 /nt
3
$604 /nt
4
$453 /nt
5
$393 /nt
6
$393 /nt
7
$393 /nt
8
$393 /nt
9
$604 /nt
10
$604 /nt
11
$453 /nt
12
$393 /nt
13
$393 /nt
14
$393 /nt
15
$393 /nt
16
$898 /nt
17
$898 /nt
18
$673 /nt
19
$584 /nt
20
$393 /nt
21
$393 /nt
22
$393 /nt
23
$604 /nt
24
$604 /nt
25
$453 /nt
26
$393 /nt
27
$393 /nt
28
$393 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$393 /nt
2
$604 /nt
3
$604 /nt
4
$453 /nt
5
$393 /nt
6
$393 /nt
7
$393 /nt
8
$393 /nt
9
$914 /nt
10
$914 /nt
11
$686 /nt
12
$594 /nt
13
$594 /nt
14
$594 /nt
15
$594 /nt
16
$914 /nt
17
$914 /nt
18
$686 /nt
19
$594 /nt
20
$594 /nt
21
$594 /nt
22
$594 /nt
23
$914 /nt
24
$914 /nt
25
$686 /nt
26
$594 /nt
27
$594 /nt
28
$594 /nt
29
$594 /nt
30
$1,355 /nt
31
$1,355 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,016 /nt
2
$594 /nt
3
$594 /nt
4
$594 /nt
5
$594 /nt
6
$914 /nt
7
$914 /nt
8
$686 /nt
9
$594 /nt
10
$594 /nt
11
$594 /nt
12
$594 /nt
13
$914 /nt
14
$914 /nt
15
$686 /nt
16
$393 /nt
17
$393 /nt
18
$393 /nt
19
$393 /nt
20
$604 /nt
21
$604 /nt
22
$453 /nt
23
$393 /nt
24
$393 /nt
25
$393 /nt
26
$393 /nt
27
$604 /nt
28
$604 /nt
29
$453 /nt
30
$393 /nt
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$393 /nt
2
$393 /nt
3
$393 /nt
4
$604 /nt
5
$604 /nt
6
$453 /nt
7
$393 /nt
8
$393 /nt
9
$393 /nt
10
$594 /nt
11
$914 /nt
12
$914 /nt
13
$686 /nt
14
$594 /nt
15
$594 /nt
16
$594 /nt
17
$594 /nt
18
$914 /nt
19
$914 /nt
20
$686 /nt
21
$594 /nt
22
$594 /nt
23
$594 /nt
24
$594 /nt
25
$914 /nt
26
$914 /nt
27
$1,016 /nt
28
$881 /nt
29
$594 /nt
30
$594 /nt
31
$594 /nt
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$914 /nt
2
$914 /nt
3
$686 /nt
4
$594 /nt
5
$594 /nt
6
$594 /nt
7
$594 /nt
8
$1,371 /nt
9
$1,371 /nt
10
$1,028 /nt
11
$891 /nt
12
$891 /nt
13
$891 /nt
14
$891 /nt
15
$1,371 /nt
16
$1,371 /nt
17
$1,028 /nt
18
$891 /nt
19
$891 /nt
20
$891 /nt
21
$891 /nt
22
$1,632 /nt
23
$1,632 /nt
24
$1,224 /nt
25
$1,061 /nt
26
$1,061 /nt
27
$1,061 /nt
28
$1,061 /nt
29
$1,632 /nt
30
$1,632 /nt
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,224 /nt
2
$1,061 /nt
3
$1,061 /nt
4
$1,061 /nt
5
$1,061 /nt
6
$1,632 /nt
7
$1,632 /nt
8
$1,224 /nt
9
$1,061 /nt
10
$1,061 /nt
11
$1,061 /nt
12
$1,061 /nt
13
$1,632 /nt
14
$1,632 /nt
15
$1,224 /nt
16
$1,061 /nt
17
$1,061 /nt
18
$1,061 /nt
19
$1,061 /nt
20
$1,632 /nt
21
$1,632 /nt
22
$1,224 /nt
23
$1,061 /nt
24
$1,061 /nt
25
$1,061 /nt
26
$1,061 /nt
27
$1,632 /nt
28
$1,632 /nt
29
$1,224 /nt
30
$1,061 /nt
31
$1,061 /nt
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,061 /nt
2
$1,061 /nt
3
$1,632 /nt
4
$1,632 /nt
5
$1,224 /nt
6
$1,061 /nt
7
$1,061 /nt
8
$1,061 /nt
9
$1,061 /nt
10
$1,632 /nt
11
$1,632 /nt
12
$686 /nt
13
$594 /nt
14
$594 /nt
15
$594 /nt
16
$594 /nt
17
$1,355 /nt
18
$1,355 /nt
19
$1,016 /nt
20
$594 /nt
21
$594 /nt
22
$594 /nt
23
$594 /nt
24
$1,355 /nt
25
$1,355 /nt
26
$1,016 /nt
27
$594 /nt
28
$594 /nt
29
$594 /nt
30
$594 /nt
31
$1,355 /nt
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,355 /nt
2
$1,016 /nt
3
$881 /nt
4
$594 /nt
5
$594 /nt
6
$594 /nt
7
$914 /nt
8
$914 /nt
9
$686 /nt
10
$594 /nt
11
$594 /nt
12
$594 /nt
13
$594 /nt
14
$914 /nt
15
$914 /nt
16
$686 /nt
17
$594 /nt
18
$594 /nt
19
$594 /nt
20
$594 /nt
21
$914 /nt
22
$914 /nt
23
$686 /nt
24
$594 /nt
25
$594 /nt
26
$594 /nt
27
$594 /nt
28
$914 /nt
29
$914 /nt
30
$686 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$594 /nt
2
$594 /nt
3
$594 /nt
4
$594 /nt
5
$914 /nt
6
$914 /nt
7
$686 /nt
8
$594 /nt
9
$594 /nt
10
$594 /nt
11
$594 /nt
12
$914 /nt
13
$914 /nt
14
$686 /nt
15
$594 /nt
16
$594 /nt
17
$594 /nt
18
$594 /nt
19
$914 /nt
20
$914 /nt
21
$686 /nt
22
$594 /nt
23
$594 /nt
24
$594 /nt
25
$594 /nt
26
$914 /nt
27
$914 /nt
28
$686 /nt
29
$393 /nt
30
$393 /nt
31
$393 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$393 /nt
2
$604 /nt
3
$604 /nt
4
$453 /nt
5
$393 /nt
6
$393 /nt
7
$393 /nt
8
$393 /nt
9
$604 /nt
10
$604 /nt
11
$453 /nt
12
$393 /nt
13
$393 /nt
14
$393 /nt
15
$393 /nt
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Reviews

Annual Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-09-22 by Unknown of Escondido, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-22
Review of stay from 2017-08-31 to 2017-09-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent!
Manager response on 2017-09-22 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Betty, and we can’t wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

September 2017

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by Unknown of AUSTIN, TX United States
Updated on 2017-09-21
Review of stay from 2017-09-13 to 2017-09-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful condo. Amazing views. Easy walking access to lots of great restaurants and breweries. Tremendous stay. Only thing is it can't realistically sleep more than three couples if privacy for each is an expectation.
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Matthew! We are happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and also enjoyed the surrounding area as well. This property is actually a 4 bedroom, so it can accommodate four couples if privacy is a factor, otherwise it can comfortably sleep 16 people as stated on our website. We appreciate your feedback and please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

The perfect family vacation location!

Reviewed on 2017-07-19 by Unknown of Santa Barbara, CA United States
Updated on 2017-07-20
Review of stay from 2017-07-13 to 2017-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental was great! We were over the top pleased with it's proximity to the beach! The home was clean, large and comfortable!
Manager response on 2017-07-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review jean! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Great memories at a great place

Reviewed on 2017-07-11 by Unknown of Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-10-20
Review of stay from 2017-07-05 to 2017-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Completely met our expectations
Manager response on 2017-10-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you Bryan! We love when we completely meet our guests expectations! Have a wonderful year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Birthday celebration with life long friends

Reviewed on 2017-06-14 by Susan S. of Mesa, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-06-15
Review of stay from 2017-06-08 to 2017-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was really ready to do on line. There were so many to pick from. The only problem is the parking. We had two pickup trucks and the driveway is where one car goes and it doesn't fit trucks or SUVs. Likely we found street parking. Pack extra toilet paper and paper towels if you have a large group. No real beach if you have small children.
Manager response on 2017-06-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review Susan! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the house! We encourage you to contact our staff during your next stay because we do offer additional off street parking at our corporate office for additional vehicles, which is about a mile away, at no additional cost. Also, the beach in Oceanside varies depending on the time of year you come to visit, so for future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wish we could have stayed longer!

Reviewed on 2017-08-09 by Craig G. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-10-15
Review of stay from 2017-08-01 to 2017-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great vacation on the beach for our family of twelve.
Not one complaint, everyone enjoyed themselves. Very comfortable house and great location!
Manager response on 2017-10-15 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review Craig! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Toes in the sand terrific.

Reviewed on 2017-04-12 by Gregory H. of Laguna Niguel, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-26
Review of stay from 2016-05-05 to 2016-05-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great beachfront getaway. My wife & I had a wonderful and relaxing time and the accommodations were clean and comfortable.
Manager response on 2017-10-26 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We love your 5 star review Gregory! Hurry up and book another stay, and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Big Birthday Bash

Reviewed on 2017-02-28 by Sandy M. of , United States
Updated on 2017-03-03
Review of stay from 2017-02-19 to 2017-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented both levels of this house for a family re-union. The House was clean, well appointed and in a good location. We were very lucky with the weather during a rainy season, and had a few beautiful sunsets.
Two small complaints...1. Tiny pieces of soap that were used up after the first day
No paper napkins.
The biggest problem is that we were told that soap and paper goods were going to be supplied. We brought everything that we were told would not be supplied. Bad communication, and bad business to skimp on such small items.
Otherwise we had a great time.
Manager response on 2017-03-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated you well and had everything you needed except some extra items that are not provided. While we do provide you with a lot of the basic items to get your started, we also provide a list of items on our website (under what you need bring) that you will need to bring on your trip. We don't provide maid service so unfortunately we can't provide items that cannot be restocked on a daily basis, we do provide some basics items to get you started such as soap bars, toilet paper and cooking spices etc. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beach Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-05-17 by Kirsten C. of Las Vegas, NV United States
Updated on 2017-05-19
Review of stay from 2017-05-10 to 2017-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had 13 family members in the house and it was very spacious and well laid out. The beach view was just spectacular! House was very clean including bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and furniture. Kitchen, living room and deck were great places for everyone to enjoy. The kitchen had everything we needed and even a few things we had forgotten. I can't rave enough about the kitchen, really it was awesome! Dual Washer Dryer unites were an amazing amenity! We were a little disappointed that there was not more of a beach to play at all day. Depending on high or low tide, that dictated when we were able to enjoy the ocean and when you have small children who only want to play at the beach, that was a bummer. Location was good, very easy to get around town. There are train tracks close, but after the first night we got use to the whistle blowing. I would recommend this unit for a large family. We were a bit frustrated we were asked by management to park in the garage because the unit under us needed more parking spaces - it made it difficult to get in an out and also to pack up the car. Overall our stay was great and we would rent from BFO Rentals again. We would just look for a house with more beach area to play on all day.
Manager response on 2017-05-19 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review Kristen! Thank you for the amazing review! We realize the tide varies and for future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team _____________________________________________________________

Lovely Stay

Reviewed on 2017-04-03 by Amber A. of Mesa, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-04-03
Review of stay from 2017-03-12 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stayed here over spring break with my 4 children, my parents and 4 siblings and my little toddler niece. We all fit in unit comfortably and never felt like we were in each other's space. The property was just as described and the ocean view was so wonderful. The only drawback for us was how high the tide was such that the kids couldn't really go play on the semi private "beach" except for about 2 hours out of each day around 4pm. We had to load up and go to a nearby beach each day to get milage out of beach play. However, the view is absolutely gorgeous and we had many dolphin sightings from our balcony. Falling asleep to the sound of the ocean was a much needed reprieve (we stayed in master bedroom). Thank you!
Manager response on 2017-04-03 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the amazing review Amber! We are so glad that you enjoyed our beachfront property. For future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Wonderful family getaway with our 3 boys

Reviewed on 2017-04-23 by Robin S. of Calgary, Al United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-04-01 to 2017-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at this property for one week in early April. The property was very clean with the exception of a bedroom door that had quite a lot of dirt on it. The beds were very comfortable and the white linens were exceptional. The Master Bedroom was a dream with it's incredible ocean view. The hugh kitchen was well stocked and the living room with it's very large sectional fit our family and grandparents perfectly. The family below felt the firepit was exclusively theirs and left it very untidy. We had to politely ask them to remove all of their alcohol from the area so our kids could play safely. They complied with our request and were fine after that. We had twin 2 yr olds and a 7 yr old and the small beach area coupled with the rough water wasn't a place where they could play. They were able to play immediately in front of the house as there was some sand there. My recommendation would be to add more sand immediately in front of the house (as it's getting sparse) to make the property more kid friendly. We loved the house overall and location in Oceanside so yes I would definitely recommend this property.
Manager response on 2017-04-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We want to encourage you during your next visit to immediately contact our management staff so we are able to address any issues right when they happen. We could have sent someone to clean the door immediately to rectify the problem. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Awesome

Reviewed on 2017-04-19 by Unknown of Fallbrook, CA United States
Updated on 2017-04-21
Review of stay from 2017-04-14 to 2017-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a great property. Very open and user friendly. A true home away from home experience.
Manager response on 2017-04-21 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Tom! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing time!

Reviewed on 2017-04-25 by Unknown of Carlsbad, CA United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-04-18 to 2017-04-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Such an amazing time! From check in to check out the entire process with Beachfront Only was smooth and professional! Starting with their Glad to have you app that supplies all of your check in information (codes on the front door instead of keys which is such a great idea!) This property has everything you need, including a fire pit on your private balcony. We had ages ranging from 22 months to 65 and everyone had the best time. We loved how you could walk right out of the home and onto your semi private beach area! The teenagers surfed and the moms watch the little ones play in the sand. Plenty of table settings and cookware for large groups, we had great dinners and BBQ's every night! There was plenty of linens and did I mention a double washer and dryer?!
What an enjoyable time!
Manager response on 2017-04-25 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Dana! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that it accommodated your entire group. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Ocean View

Reviewed on 2016-08-02 by Holly Y. of Gilbert, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-09-11
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was nice and clean. It was nice not to have to do laundry when we left. The beach was too small and rocky to hang out all day. We had to walk down the beach to set up camp for the day. Sand area by fire pit was nice. We only got to enjoy the pit the first night due to second family staying there! They were rude and yelled at us for using THEIR fire pit! It made it very uncomfortable the rest of the stay! In addition one of our bikes were stolen from the front patio. The house was nice but everything else was meh.
Manager response on 2016-08-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review. We have added a private fire pit to this property's deck. Our guests are still welcome to use the common area fire pit. We advise our guests to contact us immediately should there be any issues with other renters. We hope to have you back at the beach! ~ The Beachfront Only Team

Fantastic Team Retreat

Reviewed on 2016-05-15 by Jordan K. of Dana Point, CA United States
Updated on 2016-11-10
Review of stay from 2016-05-11 to 2016-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was better than the pictures. Private stairs to the beach, fire pit, spacious living room with a huge couch, phenomenal views of the ocean. We had a blast! I only wish check in time was a bit sooner. Also, if you stay in A, you don't have a garage, that's only for the b unit. They gave me incorrect info over the phone so that was a little confusing.
Manager response on 2016-11-10 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Such a great house!

Reviewed on 2016-04-09 by Michele S. of Encino, california United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Review of stay from 2016-03-21 to 2016-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was so spacious and comfortable. They really thought of virtually everything. As a mom of two young ones (2 and 5), I have some additional points: 1) they are pretty kid-proofed (all windows and doors have locks. THANK YOU! 2) they are well-equipped for home dining. We had almost all of our meals at home (and then no screaming kids in restaurants or extra 5 pounds from vacationing!). Here's the only two downsides: 1) the front of the house on the street is very noisy during the week from the train, which runs a block away. You can't hear it in the back of the house, which has beautiful ocean sounds all night. Those sleeping in the back of the house had trouble sleeping through the train. 2) This house could use some black outs over the windows, especially in the bedrooms; (3) I wish I realized that was a staircase in the pic oft eh family room and brought a gate. It was slightly terrifying because my 2 year old was obsessed and the door leads to the back patio/ocean. Yikes. Otherwise, the place is perfect. Obviously, if your human is older than 3, the baby proofing is not a concern. I also want to commend the rental company--it was all the comforts of home, but like having a "front desk" at a hotel to help you.
Manager response on 2016-11-20 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

mostly perfect

Reviewed on 2016-07-11 by Beverly D. of Fallbrook, CA United States
Updated on 2016-07-16
Review of stay from 2016-07-02 to 2016-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Especially liked the sandy area above the beaxch, specially when tide up. The place well equipped, kitchen etc. Would have like the bathrooms to be better equipped with towel hangers, 5 people in area 1 towel hanger.
Manager response on 2016-07-16 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review the property. We appreciate your suggestion, and will be adding more towel hangers, and racks in all of the bathrooms. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

Nice House

Reviewed on 2016-04-29 by Sean Q. of VANCOUVER, WA United States
Updated on 2016-11-14
Review of stay from 2016-04-23 to 2016-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time here. It is well kept and in a beautiful spot. Our weather was windy and not as warm as we had hoped. Next time we will try and book it later on in the year. The one thing that was disappointing was there is no grass in the back as pictured. I understand that California is in a drought. It made the place feel run down.
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

913 So Pacific upper unit

Reviewed on 2016-08-23 by Phillip W. of Flagstaff, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
fantastic unit. Spotless. Large. Kitchen large and well stocked. The beach/surf here is pretty rough though. the back yard area with sand and firepit is GREAT
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review Phillip! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Beach Front Rental

Reviewed on 2016-08-26 by Unknown of Saratoga Springs, UTAH United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-17 to 2016-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was clean and well cared for. View was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Thank you BeachFront Properties!

Reviewed on 2016-07-28 by Unknown of San jacinto, California United States
Updated on 2016-10-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-22 to 2016-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented both upper and lower units at 913 S Pacific in Oceanside. Excellent location and the accommodations were perfect for our large family. The property was very clean and the management was very professional, they responded immediately to our request and questions. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Manager response on 2016-10-23 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Amazing view

Reviewed on 2017-02-27 by Kasi S. of Draper, UTAH United States
Updated on 2017-02-27
Review of stay from 2017-02-23 to 2017-02-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Large and clean rental that makes you want to stay forever! Gorgeous view of the ocean and within walking distance to many shops.
Manager response on 2017-02-27 - Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

Floorplan

Location