P2031-0

3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 8 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Seacoast

1 King

Bermuda

1 Queen

Sand Dollar

1 King

This gorgeous NEWLY REMODELED Oceanside cottage features a large deck and private spa overlooking the ocean! Perfect for your vacation getaway, this oceanfront property has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a full sized kitchen with all of the necessary appliances, a wood-burning outdoor fire place, and various spaces for you and your family to hangout. Enjoy sunbathing and watching waves crash right outside on your own private beach!

BEACH ACCESS: Approximately 30 Steps Down via Stair Case

PARKING: 4 Cars Max ( 2 Car Garage & 2 Cars Allowed in the Driveway)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~13 Minutes / 3.4 Miles
- Legoland: ~15 Minutes / 6.8 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~8 Minutes / 3.2 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~14 Minutes / 8.0 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 124846

General
Air Conditioning
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Single Family Home
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Private Spa
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Oceanfront
Private Beach
Waterfront
Rental Fees
City Taxes and Fees
Standard Amenities
Beach View
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
August 12, 2022 - Track Survey

by Melissa Donez

We had a wonderful time during our stay. The location of the home couldn’t be better and the private beach was perfect. The home was clean, comfortable and well-stocked.

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion.

The Team at Beachfront Only

 

October 5, 2021 - Website

A perfect beach house !!

by Lynne Ludivig
We loved every minute if our say at the beautiful blue beach house . It was perfect in every way . The view is amazing , the house is coastal decor and the area is so peaceful . You will be so happy if you could rent this house for a vacation ! Everything was seemless .
Thank you for the 5 star review! It’s exciting to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Beachfront property! Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. -The Team at Beachfront Only
September 7, 2021 - Website

GREAT

by Elion Thepi
GREAT
We love your 5 star review Elion, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
September 6, 2021 - Website

Great Beach House

by Janelle Rodriguez
Great place, excellent location. The house is small but the views are incredible and make it worth it. It’s a beach house vibe. The rooms are a good size but the kitchen is tiny and challenging to cook in. The beds are comfortable. The one downside is - for the price, it’s missing all the little touches. No napkins, no beach toys, no extra toilet paper, no extra towels. Things that are pretty basic for most rentals at that price. For a very small amount of money they could take this place from really good to great.
Janelle, we are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed this amazing beachfront home. We stock our homes with essentials such as toilet paper and paper towels. Although these are not restocked during your stay, we are pleased our team was able to deliver more upon your request. Again, we are happy you enjoyed this home and the great beach house vibes it has. ~ Diana
July 22, 2021 - Website

Beach Escape

by Shelly Labay
We had a great experience at this rental home. It is beachfront, with your own private beach area and an easy climb over the rocks to the water. The home is cute, clean, and included all the amenities we needed. We have stayed at other Beachfront properties and have always enjoyed the level of maintenance at their properties, but we truly enjoyed that this was it's own house and not attached to neighbors. As this property is towards the south end of Oceanside, the neighborhood was quieter than by the Pier, but it was still an easy walk to get more north. We had a great time and our dogs enjoyed the fenced in front yard. Easy process checking in and out and we had no maintenance issues while there.
Thank you for the 5-star review, Shelly! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the property, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! It was a pleasure having you as our guests. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
June 23, 2021 - Website

Nice Get Away

by Rebecca Backus
The location of this property is perfect. Nice and quiet and away from the busy beach life, which is exactly what we were looking for. The house does need some work, as there is wear and tear, but perfect for what we needed and so close to the water. Our master bedroom felt like you were in a boat overlooking the water. If you are expecting luxury, this is not it, but a clean nice place that I was able to bring my small dog to. Two complaints was the inflatable hot tub had a leak and didn't hold water for us, and the trash cans at the top by the entrance gate were overloaded with the prior guests trash which should have been emptied before our visit. I had to pick up trash that the birds were tearing into.
Thank you for choosing Beachfront Only for your vacation. We could not agree more, the location of this property is superb! We are sorry to hear there was an issue with the hot tub during your stay, it has since been serviced and is scheduled for consistent maintenance. ~ Diana D.
May 26, 2021 - Website

Gina

by Gina Roybal
Great!
We love your 5 star review Gina, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
May 17, 2021 - Website

Beautiful Beach Getaway

by Victoria Huston
Wonderful Beach side oasis. Property was clean and views from back of house were gorgeous!
Thank you for your review Victoria. We'd like to encourage all guest that feel they aren't getting 5 star experience to contact our office as soon as possible for resolution. It was a pleasure to host you and we'll see you again soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
May 12, 2021 - Website

Great Location!!!

by Teresa Heben
This is a cute little house. It’s in a great location. The house was pretty clean. We found a couple areas that might have been missed but overall it was great. We cook a lot and could have use more silverware, a cutting board, a proper measuring cup. More furniture is needed in the front room like a dresser and a night stand. I understand there is a lot of vegetation around but a pest control service is greatly needed. We came home with many bites and saw many spiders. The front gate is wonderful but needs to be replaced with an updated more secure gate. We have stayed at many houses in Oceanside and this was by far in the best area and property management responded quickly to our needs. Overall we had a fantastic time!
Teresa we are pleased to hear you enjoyed this charming beachfront property, and its amazing location. Our homes have fully stocked kitchens, all the aforementioned are included in our rentals. If any essential item is missing we encourage all guests to contact our friendly staff and we will replace immediately. All of our properties have regular pest control, we will be sure they pay special attention to the areas near the vegetation. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon! ~ Diana D.
May 1, 2021 - Website

Amazing Property! Amazing Experience!

by Kirillo Byelin
The house was gorgeous! Right on the beach with some of the most amazing views we've ever seen. And we've rented many oceanfront propperties in oceanside and surrounding areas. The house wasnt the newest or the most modern. But it was clean and cozy and had everything we needed. Beachfrontonly is a great company to rent from. They were always available to answer any questions and made our trip seamless and overall perfect. We will be back!
Thank you for your amazing review Kirillo! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
April 7, 2021 - Website

Very Private Beach

by Julie Collett
We enjoyed out stay in this beach cottage. The best part of the house is the location with a very private beach area that we had all to ourselves. The house has minimal amenities, so be sure to bring everything you need with you, including the basics like hand soap for the bathrooms and kitchen. While we were at the house, the garage door broke and the property management company was very responsive. Based on the location and private beach area we would stay here again.
Thank you for the amazing review Julie! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
March 16, 2021 - Website

Relaxing

by Amy Ulrich
This property is amazing and great location right on the beach in a quiet area. The kids had a sandy area to play in while the tide was high and could play in the water when the tide was low down about 8 or so stone steps. Would definitely stay here again!

The washer and dryer are outside and the washer was a bit tricky to get working as the door did not close properly to ‘lock’, but pushing the bottom in the right way until it locked solved that problem.
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It’s pleasing to hear that you enjoy not only the property, but the beautiful surrounding area as well! It was an honor to host you and your party. We hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
March 2, 2021 - Website

Beach Cottage

by Diane Allen
Old beach cottage nestled between mansions. The house needs some repairs and upgrades. Nice neighborhood, clean and comfortable. Unbeatable views of the ocean. The private beach was perfect for social distancing. We enjoyed walking along the ocean during low tide and fires in the pit at night.
January 25, 2021 - Website

South Oceanside Beachfront Cottage

by Kelly Morris
What a perfect location in South Oceanside. We felt like we had our own private beach. Cute and very clean cottage with amazing views. Property management was very responsive and helpful. Hope to come again for another staycation!
We love your 5 star review Kelly, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail and service to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
January 12, 2021 - Website

Our December 79th birthday getaway!

by Kimberly Shelton
It was my moms 79th birthday and we wanted to spoil her. This house had everything we were looking for. It was absolutely beautiful.
Thank you for 5-star review Kim! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and had an amazing celebration of your mom's birthday.We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
December 6, 2020 - Website

Amazing location

by Anna Amcheslavsky
The location is truly magical. The beach is amazing, at low tide plenty of room to run around, at high tide a true wonder! The sunsets and moon rises are amazing. One thing, the room closest to ocean doesn’t have great insulation and I found it hard to sleep at night (loud noise of ocean)...extra blankets would help as well. But the views were delightful and the size of the property is great. Kids and dog loved it!! Lacked a few minor things: sugar, coffee, cooking oil....these things are usually available at rentals. We will likely go back to this place - but I’ll be more prepared with these items and ear plugs!
Thank you so much for your review, Anna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 28, 2020 - Website

Great beach experience

by Jason Helbig
My primary objective this vacation was to find a place with direct beach access and enough useable beach to spend hours shin deep in water looking for seashells. This property was perfect for that. We had 4-6 hours per day to walk on wet sand and see nothing but eye level ocean in our entire peripheral view. We stayed on week days and rarely saw any other people, providing a very private beach experience. The house is built down lower toward the beach while the neighbors are built up higher by the road. This leaves a huge parking area just above the house but there are a lot of steps down to the house from there FYI. The house feels like a cottage/cabin so please set your expectations correctly - it is not a fancy modern feeling interior, and could use a touch of TLC. We saw pods of dolphins every day and tons of decent seashells. For the price we paid, the beach experience could not be beat and the house was clean and comfortable. I was impressed with the property manager’s responsiveness and how quickly they would send someone over to help when needed (TV and Spa).I would definitely stay here again.
Thank you for your fantastic review Jason! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 22, 2020 - Website

Top 5 Best Vacations I have ever taken

by ALLINA NAZARYAN
The views, the beach, the house were amazing. This unique house is nestled between 2 giant houses and it was just perfect. Felt like a true beach house. House was clean and simple.

The management team waS fast and responsive. Our maintenance guy, Max was very polite, friendly and got the job done if we needed anything.

Will definitely be coming back!
Thank you for the amazing review, Allina! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 4, 2020 - Website

Perfect Family Getaway

by Lindsay Russo
All we wanted was a house directly on the sand, which this house provided for us. It was very comfortable for my husband and I, and 2 little kids. That being said if you are looking for luxury accommodations this is not the place for you. But it was perfect for our weekend family getaway and we would love to return.
Thank you for your fantastic review,Lindsay! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
July 29, 2020 - Website

Perfection in the Pandemic!

by Sarah Holmes
This beach bungalow was exactly what we'd hoped for. It is charming and the location cannot be beat! The waves and beach directly in front of us were inviting morning-noon-and-night! We couldn't keep our kids (ages 10-15) out of the water... boogie boarding, playing in the waves, and teaching themselves to surf! The beds and bed linens were more heavenly than any rental I've stayed at. Loved the minimalist beach decor. The kitchen and bathrooms aren't exactly luxury, but they are clean, functional, and well stocked with towels, dishes, utensils, etc. The deck out front was where we spent our days - bbq'ing all day, card games, meals, and just enjoying the ocean views. The mini gas fireplace on the front deck and the hot tub on the side deck were favorite features. Dolphins swam by and played daily. Nice to not stress about beach parking given that the lot is plenty large. Nice, quiet neighborhood. We brought all our own food and did one instacart delivery during our stay to restock a few essentials. I'd advise bringing extra trash bags and paper towels (we ran out since we were eating in every day). Loved this stay! Our trip was filled with family memories that I'll always treasure! Can't wait to return!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 28, 2020 - Website

Awesome Family Getaway!

by John Le
We had an amazing time at the beach house! Everything was smooth from the beginning and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. In fact, we enjoyed it so much we ended up booking an additional night. The house itself was clean and had everything we needed. Diana and Gold were very helpful and great service.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 22, 2020 - Website

Run Down Old Beach Shack with an Amazing PrIvate Beach

by Heidi Grey
Make no mistake about it- this house is about the beach, not the house. This property has a lot of pros and cons. The pros are the backyard beach, which because of the rocks and the tide, really do give privacy & make it hard for crowds to get there. That part was amazing - especially when seeking escape from the crowds in quarantine. The cons are the house itself, which has basically barely been touched for decades & is old and run down, and doesn’t feel that clean. It appears that the floors have been redone recently but the ceilings are stained, the bathrooms are old & not updated & many things in the home felt rickety and more akin to a home priced much lower. For example, I went to open a dresser drawer, and the whole dresser toppled over, nearly crushing my 4 year old. Management blew me off when I called and asked for it to be fixed. The overhead lights were not working in one bathroom, making it too dark to shower safely in all but a few hours of the day. When we opened a window, the screen door just fell out, and the duvet covers were stained- didn’t appear to be washed between guests, which I find appalling during the present moment and high cleaning fees.
But the sound of the ocean crashing just steps away from the house was magnificent. I think we would’ve felt better about the property if the price wasn’t so high- it would make the trade off easier to swallow. But for these prices, we expected a kind of quality and higher standard. You can definitely do better on airbnb and vrbo rentals.
June 17, 2020 - Website

Incredible Beach Getaway!

by ROSIE KINANE-ADAMS
We can't say enough wonderful things about this property! The property managers were super helpful and easily contacted throughout our stay. The house itself was very clean and the location was perfect! The little section of beach in front of the house was basically private (hardly anyone ever walked by) and there were steps through the rocks to get to the ocean from our little stretch of sand. The sunsets off the balcony from the hot tub were incredible, and having the main bedroom at the front of the property meant falling asleep to the sounds of the ocean and waking up to an incredible view. Will definitely be returning!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 19, 2020 - Website

Paradise - Hidden Gem

by Diana Davis
Words cannot describe how amazing this property is! My family and I enjoyed a quiet vacation in this wonderful beachfront cottage tucked away in between Oceanside and Carlsbad. It had large decks over looking the ocean with a huge private beach. Our children were able to play in the sand while we laid on the lounge chairs or while dining on the deck. The spa facing the ocean was a plus! There is ample parking... best of all it was quiet, and felt like we were truly away from all the hustle and bustle of life. I cannot wait to stay here again!!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29
$500
30
$500
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$565
02
$719
03
04
$500
05
$500
06
$500
07
$500
08
$500
09
$500
10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
$849
18
$500
19
$500
20
$788
21
$951
22
$1098
23
$1198
24
25 26 27 28 29
$1280
30
$1352
31
$1614
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$1295
02
$1387
03
$1278
04
$666
05
$747
06
$1059
07
$1203
08
$800
09
$636
10
$521
11
$500
12
$665
13
$980
14
$1096
15
$760
16
$634
17
$500
18
$500
19
$531
20
$799
21
$875
22
$606
23
$500
24
$500
25
$500
26
$534
27
$692
28
$729
29
$504
30
$500
31
$500
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$500
02
$570
03
$799
04
$877
05
$748
06
$574
07
$644
08
$817
09 10 11
12
$1033
13
$786
14
$841
15
$1018
16
$1280
17
$1529
18
$1531
19
$1291
20
$1035
21
$982
22
$1057
23
$1142
24
$1447
25
$1430
26
$1110
27
$864
28
$863
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$899
02
$876
03
$1280
04
$1397
05
$1064
06
$848
07
$825
08
$886
09
$842
10
$1258
11
$1427
12
$1128
13
$982
14
$984
15
$1071
16
$1054
17
$1564
18
$1712
19
$1336
20
$1241
21
$1235
22
$1350
23
$1515
24
$1800
25
$1902
26
$1484
27
$1428
28
$1431
29
$1443
30
$1829
31
$1970
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1967
02
$1364
03
$1063
04
$1034
05
$1114
06
$1572
07
$1689
08
$1608
09
$936
10
$873
11
$644
12
$773
13
$1122
14
$1353
15
$1292
16
$624
17
$552
18
$500
19
$605
20
$922
21
$1157
22
23
$500
24
$500
25
$500
26
$500
27
$500
28
$926
29
$944
30
$500
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$500
02
$500
03
$500
04
$646
05
$1119
06
$1194
07
$598
08
$500
09
$500
10
$500
11
$608
12
$1082
13
$1148
14
$600
15
$500
16
$500
17
$500
18
$646
19
$1011
20
$1138
21
$640
22
$500
23
$500
24
$500
25
$690
26
$1277
27
$1460
28
$1111
29
$916
30
$670
31
$847
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$1062
02
$1301
03
$1487
04
$1180
05
$1053
06
$1118
07
$1245
08
$1416
09
$1581
10
$1639
11
$1398
12
$1319
13
$1380
14
$1473
15
$1586
16
$1724
17
$1703
18
$1620
19
$1536
20
$1624
21
$1636
22
$1747
23
$1827
24
$1793
25
$1681
26
$1603
27
$1667
28
$1727
29
$1946
30
$1991
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1988
02
$1898
03
$1873
04
$1969
05
$2017
06
$2065
07
$2042
08
$1900
09
$1750
10
$1672
11
$1704
12
$1700
13
$1805
14
$1755
15
$1803
16
$1654
17
$1667
18
$2042
19
$2094
20
$2179
21
$2186
22
$2197
23
$1952
24
$1597
25
$1594
26
$1669
27
$1788
28
$1863
29
$1806
30
$1584
31
$1544
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$1549
02
$1675
03
$1823
04
$1909
05
$1880
06
$1615
07
$1531
08
$1473
09
$1528
10
$1688
11
$1822
12
$1809
13
$1421
14
$1268
15
$1156
16
$1153
17
$1366
18
$1600
19
$1604
20
$1134
21
$988
22
$878
23
$865
24
$1142
25
$1470
26
$1410
27
$894
28 29 30 31
$889
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1542
02
$1500
03
$934
04
$716
05
$530
06
$530
07
$855
08
$1208
09
$1146
10
$632
11
$530
12
$530
13
$530
14
$1060
15
$1441
16
$1420
17
$917
18
$607
19
$530
20
$624
21
$1024
22
$1423
23
$1406
24
$834
25
$530
26
$530
27
$552
28
$827
29
$1347
30
$1431
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$851
02
$595
03
$530
04
$682
05
$923
06
$1512
07
$1629
08
$1032
09
$805
10
$617
11
$805
12
$1057
13
$1476
14
$1569
15
$946
16
$666
17
$530
18
$683
19
$977
20
$1309
21
$1325
22
$697
23
$530
24
$530
25
$530
26
$775
27
$1084
28
$1060
29
$555
30
$555
31
$555
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$555
02
$637
03
$1183
04
$1205
05
$555
06
$555
07
$555
08
$555
09
$934
10
$1590
11
$1515
12
$740
13
$555
14
$555
15
$555
16
$647
17
$1270
18
$1255
19
$555
20
$916
21
$757
22
$683
23
$1290
24
$1978
25
$1982
26
$1071
27
$1023
28
$908
29
$555
30
$706
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print