P825-1

8 Bedrooms 8 Bathrooms 18 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Boardwalk

1 Queen

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Sea Bird

1 Queen

Catamaran

1 Full Bunk

Seacoast

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Boat

1 Queen

Cove

1 Full

Seashore

1 King

Oceanfront unit on the water! This UPPER UNIT sits directly on the ocean, with an unbelievable rooftop deck, covering the entire roof of the home. Views of the Pacific Ocean do not get better than this! Enjoy the views all day long in the gorgeous kitchen with granite counters and top of the line appliances including a Viking stove, or on the rooftop deck. All your bakeware, cookware, and linens are included. There are 2 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

PARKING: 2 Cars in the Garage (Parked Tandem)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character, and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~8 Minutes / 2.1 Miles
- Legoland: ~16 Minutes / 7.9 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~5 Minutes / 1.4 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~19 Minutes / 8.9 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 033992

General
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Single Family Home
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Beach
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Panoramic Doors
Private Spa
Rooftop Deck
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Oceanfront
Waterfront
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
February 21, 2022 - Track Survey

by Johann Lau

Overall we had a fantastic time. We were blown away by the house and its location! That said, there are a couple small things we wanted to provide feedback on: - The firepit on the rooftop deck was out of propane, so we couldn't turn it on - The dishwasher doesn't seem to work properly. We tried to run it a couple times, and although it _sounded_ like it was running, the dishes didn't get cleaned. - We also couldn't figure out how to get the garbage disposal to work. Suggest adding instructions to the portal? - In at least one of the bathrooms (the one attached to Seabird or Seaboat) there was no shampoo, conditioner, or body wash in the dispenser. Thanks again!

Thank you so much for your review, Johann! We are so happy to hear you had a fantastic time at our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

 

 Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

August 29, 2021 - Website

Nice home, but not very well kept

by Antionette Brookins
The view from back of home was absolutely beautiful. But the home wasn't very well kept. Rooms dusty, spider webs, furniture old in need of replacing. Hot tub had public hair floating, inside. We had connection issues with wifi for neatly half our stay. Key pads unable to be used from garage, so we had to enter from the side of home. Patio umbrella,
nroken— unusable. Customer service was available and kind, however it didn't rectify the issue.
August 19, 2021 - Website

Great Location

by David Naudin
We used this beach house for a work retreat for 8 people. the size was great and we all fit comfortably. The kitchen was small and all of the appliances needed maintenance, but we were able to make them work. the fridge did not close properly, the stove grates were uneven so it made it difficult to cook and there was no garbage disposal. The listing advertised AC but it was pretty spotty throughout the house with some rooms having it and others not and others with AC units hanging on the windows. Fortunately it was not too hot so, again, we made it work. Definitely a great location, but they should do some general maintenance if they want a 5 star rating.
David, thank you for staying with Beachfront Only. We truly appreciate your feedback. We encourage guests to recycle compost. Should you ever experience any issues during your stay, please call our office and a friendly team member will be sent over to assist. Our maintenance manager will complete a detailed inspection of this property. We hope to have you back at the beach! ~ Diana D.
June 30, 2021 - Website

825A Pacific St. Oceanside

by norman jung
Overall our stay was very nice. Check in and out was very simple. Access to and from the unit was easy. We found the unit is good condition and clean and tidy and ready to use. There was plenty of space for everyone (16). The second floor recreation room was perfect for large gatherings and meetings. The dining area also fit the number of occupants and with plenty of cups, mugs, coffee and cooking utensils, etc. The upper deck with BBQ, hot tub and seating was very nice. Our only minor flaws were not enough dinner plates (only 9). Looks like some had been broken and never replaced. One of the bedrooms had a clogged sink that we were unable to fix but lived with as the occupants only stayed one night. Parking was a small issue but since there is no beach to speak of there was plenty of street parking close by. There are only 2 spaces for the small garage. This unit fit our needs perfectly and may become and annual retreat site if we can get the costs covered as it is rather pricey at ~$3000 per night. For 16-18 people that's ~$180 per person per night.We all agreed it was a great place to stay for a weekend of retreat and planning.
June 7, 2021 - Website

Great House for Lots of People

by Mary Young
We had a great time at the Amazing Oceanfront Unit. We would definitely stay here again. It very comfortably slept our entire large family. There were plenty of rooms and multiple common areas so we never felt like we were on top of each other. There was a place for everyone to hang out or play or just be quiet. The location overall was great overlooking the water. The beach is a little bit of a walk. If the tide is out there is a tiny beach area close to the house, but we only caught that once when we were wanting to play. There are a lot of stairs and a lot of levels. Overall everything was in good condition. The dishwasher was a bit irritating as it would tip forward if both racks were open and the bottom rack didn't have wheels on one side. That was minor issue with pretty much everything else being great.
Hello Mary, We thank you for your thorough and honest review! We are glad to have provided a comfortable and spacious environment for you and your family. We pride ourselves in providing the best oceanfront vacation experience. Sand levels of the beach can vary with the tides but we are glad you were able to enjoy the beach during your stay. We apologize for the small inconvenience you experienced with the dishwasher. We have taken your feedback and forwarded it to our maintenance team. We are happy to hear that your overall experience was great and sincerely look forward to hosting you again! The Team at Beachfront Only
March 18, 2021 - Website

Oceanside Beach House

by Dina Esquivel
Super happy with the home. Had a team building event and the home was just perfect. Will book again.
Thank you for your fantastic review Dina! We’re happy to hear you and your whole group enjoyed the house! We look forward to having you come back soon.-The Team at Beachfront Only
July 30, 2020 - Website

Beautiful Beachfront Getaway

by Heather Parlett
This home was beautiful and clean. Views are amazing! Location was right on the water and very close to the boardwalk. We brought our staff for a weekend retreat and we all had a wonderful time! The bedrooms were roomy and the beds were comfortable. Each room has its own private bathroom. Great experience. I highly recommend this property!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 11, 2020 - Website

Amazing Oceanfront Unit Lives Up to It's Name

by Kristy Kelly
This unit was perfect for our group. The common spaces were massive and the view speaks for itself. The customer service team was quick to respond & help resolve my few questions. We will definitely book this unit again!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Kristy! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 8, 2019 - Website

Golf Trip to Oceanside

by Rich Chapman
We enjoyed the unit once again, my only suggestion would be to get cable TV instead of the dish, made it very difficult watching football on Monday night.
We love your 5 star review Rich, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 16, 2019 - Website

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS

by Jovan Newland
Our vacation stay was outstanding and delivered in every way possible. Everything was super clean, and we had no issues during our stay. We enjoyed a beach walk in the morning and grilling during sunset on the roof. Lunch at LTH was good as well. We'll definitely be coming back.
We love your 5 star review Jovan, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team ______________________________________
March 5, 2019 - Website

Reunion Weekend

by Abie Mendelsohn
Had a great time and the views are absolutely incredible. Some were a little sad not to have direct access to the water (need to walk a short distance up or down to get to the water). Also, there are a lot of stairs to contend with, but with an active group it was no problem at all.

Management company was extremely accommodating and helpful before and during the stay.
Thank you for your fantastic review Patricia! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the incredible views! All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos. For future reference we also provide tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property or need any special accommodations for people that cannot walk a lot of stairs. We have so many great properties to choose from including single family units that have more privacy and no stairs. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 12, 2019 - Website

Great experience

by Ly Tran
The rental property was beautiful! The contact person was easy to get a hold of. Overall, we had a wonderful time and would definitely consider renting this place again in the future.
We love your 5 star review, Ly, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 23, 2018 - Website

November 2018 Football Trip

by John Matheson
Overall very good! Showers did not have that much pressure and no hot water. Fire pit tank had no gas.
Thank you so much for your review John! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 19, 2018 - Website

Great House...Amazing Views!

by Shane Wilson
We’re a group of 8 past and present senior managers/executives. For our 18th annual golf trip we selected Beachfront. As the organizer for this very particular group, I received rave reviews from all of the guys! The house was close to perfect! Not often you can find a place where everyone has their own room and bathrooms! The house was extremely clean...with high end appliances, comfortable beds...plenty of towels/blankets and more than enough dishes, glasses etc. The hot tub was great after a round of golf and the views from every floor were outstanding! We spotted dolphins, a seal, a sea otter and of course lots of surfers! We had a problem wth the fire pit; called and the maintenance manager was there in no time! The fire pit was replaced within the hour! The only improvement we’d recommend...more TVs! Only 1 in the entire house!? Other than that, a perfect house in a perfect location!
Thank you for your fantastic review Shane! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We value your feedback and we look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 7, 2018 - Website

October 2018

by Lucretia Glidewell
Fantastic. The Ladies loved the condo and beach.

We love your 5 star review Lucretia, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 31, 2018 - Website

Best Beachfront Rental Experience EVER

by Geracar Nervis
This vacation rental was EVERYTHING! The pictures do the home no justice!!! The home is 10x better than the pictures. We had so many plans outside of the home but we decided to spend most of our time in the home, taking it all in. Everything was clean and Beachfront rentals provided all needed necessities. Customer service was VERY attentive and prompt. We are planning our next stay.
We love your 5 star review Geracar, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 29, 2018 - Website

Family reunion

by Jean Brown
Great spot for 3 generations with individual and group space for all! Condo was spaciously appointed. Only downfall is depending on tide there may be no beach. Upside. We all took a walk together at low tide.
Thank you for the review Jean! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We are sorry about the beach situation. There is usually beach there, but there are a couple of months per year when the tide is very high and there is less beach. For future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 17, 2018 - Website

Great Beach house

by Wendy John
The staff was very accommodating and rental was clean and comfortable. Wonderful view of the ocean
April 7, 2018 - Website

Absolutely perfect vacation home!

by Joel Higginson
This beautiful home exceeded all expectations. We had a large group and were slightly concerned with the amount of space. To our pleasant surprise, we had amazing space to hang out with our family and friends but also had plenty of privacy when needed. The home is as beautiful as the pictures and even more comfortable then advertised. It's clean, spacious, perfectly designed and provides postcard like views! The location is perfect and close to everything you might need. We had family members from age 4 to 75 and somehow this home really provides all with the fun and relaxation you are looking for. It's "FIVE STAR" in every way. We will be back as often as possible and appreciate the staff and owners for providing our family with memories that will live forever. Thank You!
Dear Joel, Thank you so much for the feedback and five star review. We are so glad that this property had enough room for you all to spend together and have a privacy when needed. The views from this property are amazing. We hope that we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
April 2, 2018 - Website

Southern California beach living at its finest

by Cari Croghan
80th birthday celebration was all the rage at this venue. It's spectacular and awe inspiring as well as ahhhhh inspiring. Friends and family had plenty of room to sprawl as well as congregate. Parking was not the issue we thought it would be, even for the elderly guests. Truly a gem.
Dear Cari, We are so glad that you had a great time celebrating at this property. The layout of this property gives the best of both worlds, plenty of space to hang out together and lots of bedrooms so people have their own private space as well. We are so glad that the parking worked out for your group. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
November 28, 2017 - Website

Great location for a large family get together!

by Sumner Gerald Sandler
overall very successful
Some things to mention
1. The safe in BOAT room was found locked and not useable
2. The utility closet is not marked. The occupant of the room was a child not using the closet. We bought a broom before we discovered the utility closet.
3. The kitchen/eating area could use a little more direct lighting.
Thank you so much for your review Sumner! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property and that it was overall successful. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff right away during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We could have told you that all of our properties are equipped with brooms and where the utility closet was located. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 18, 2017 - Website

Great House, Great Trip

by Paul Lehnert
AWESOME..... Homes are amazing, staff was great, looking forward to returning!
We love your 5 star review Paul, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 7, 2017 - Website

Oceanside vacatio

by Terry Weimer
This was an outstanding property that accommodated the needs for our group of eight men. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
We love your 5 star review Terry, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 25, 2017 - Website

Amazing Home for a Family Reunion

by Amanda Grazier
We had the best time here, 10 Adults, 3 Kids and lots of memorable moments. Spending the mornings together sipping coffe and over looking the ocean in the kitchen area was a perfect way to wake up. We had lovely evenings on the roof bbqing and sitting around the fire. The days were filled with beach walks and swimming. Really couldn’t have been a better trip!
Thank you for your fantastic review Amanda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 9, 2017 - Website

Perfect Staff Retreat

by Erin Rathier
We brought our church staff here for a three day retreat. There were 15 of us and it was PERFECT! We loved being out on the roof deck, we played in the ocean and it was just a wonderful time. The house is beyond gorgeous, with every thing we could need. We only left to go buy our groceries, but other than that, there was no need to go anywhere. We will be back!! Thank you for a refreshing time!
Thank you for the 5 star review Erin! We are so happy that you and your group had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 2, 2017 - Website

Beautiful!

by Lydia Neuberger
The house was pristine and new, the check in out process was simple. We had a small issue with a light out and it was fixed immediately by the staff. The house was great and we would stay there again.
Thank you for the amazing review Lydia! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was sable to handle your small issue immediately. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 24, 2016 - Website

A Great Place for a Beachfront Vacation!

by Dale Hall
The Property Management people were extremely helpful in making our vacation wonderful. This place also has a lower level, which made it great for our whole family. It was very clean and very well maintained. Our whole family enjoyed our stay there.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 13, 2016 - Website

Excellent stay!!!

by Lois Pew
Our vacation was perfect. The house was in perfect location for us to walk out and be on the beach. We loved the roof top deck for early mornings and evenings. We had 5 children under the age f 8 and they loved being at the beach. We are all ready to go back!
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 29, 2016 - Website

Great Beach Vacation, April 2016

by Dennis Kiel
We took our large family of 13 adult children and grandkids. This place worked perfectly for us. It was right above the water with 2 beaches within an easy walk. There are two large decks to view from that gave everyone a place to get some peace and quiet and get awesome views. With all of us pitching in on the cost, we found it well worth the price.
This place can get a little noisy from the street and the trains going by a couple blocks away, but we got used to it pretty quickly.
We found it exceptionally clean and the staff at Beachfront were very responsive when we needed the outside trashcan emptied and the propane tank replaced for the fire pit. The jacuzzi was well used and appreciated. We really enjoyed going to the Oceanside Pier and eating at Ruby's, the 50's style burger place at the end of the pier. We got to watch a TV show being filmed on the pier one day, which we really enjoyed. We were close enough to LA to go to Disneyland for a day, and some of the group went to Magic Mountain also. That was a drive though. We were 15 min or so from Legoland and took the littlest ones there, and it was great. We also went to the San Diego Botanical Garden. We only scratched the surface on things to do in the area.
Overall, it was a great location and a great condo to stay in. When we arrived, we were all in awe as to how nice it was. We are already talking about a return trip next year to do it all again.
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 18, 2016 - Website

Everything I hoped for and more!

by Karen Watt
This was our first time renting a house, but with 8 adults and 2 grandkids, it was the perfect place.The house was exactly like pictured, even better if possible.with the upper level you get 3 separate decks , which provided space for everybody. We had a small issue with the internet one day, called the management team and they were there in minutes, got it repaired very quickly. A must do is the Thursday evening farmers market, free parking in the parking garage or a nice walk from the house. Live bands and food from every country I think. Something for everyone. The walk to the pier was very easy and boardwalk most of the way.Catch a fish taco at Tin Fish by the base of the pier.The only con: The Oceanside Ironman was taking place the day we were supposed to leave. We received a note at the door explaining the roads would all be closed out front of the house,at 4:00 am.some of us had early flights but others did not,but still had to leave, missing out on our last morning at the house. Many great memories were made at the house!!! Highly recommend .
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 14, 2016 - Website

3 Families - 8 kids and 6 adults - enough space for all

by Ashley Savage
Completely met our expectations. Would rent this place again for a large group. Didn't need to contact Beachfront during our stay of anything major, but customer service during reservations was excellent. If we go to this area again I will rent with them again.

We had 8 kids 7 and under and we all had enough space to put our kids to bed or have family time and then be together in the living/dining/kitchen area too. Kids loved it, especially the rooftop and the spa. Great location to walk to Oceanside Pier with lots of restaurants and weekly market
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 6, 2016 - Website

Wedding retreat

by Ryan messinger
Fantastic location! House had everything you need plus an incredible view. We used the house to host family for an intimate wedding ceremony (14 people). The rooftop deck was a perfect location for our special day.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 17, 2016 - Website

Perfect Winter Getaway

by Monica Weindling
My college athletics team stayed here for two nights and it was the perfect place! Gorgeous views of the ocean, lots of bed space, and just a short walk from the sandy beach. Only downside was that there's a railway about a block away and the train blows it's whistle at all hours of the day and night. Other than that though it was fantastic.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 22, 2015 - Website

Beach Vacation

by Kathy Van Dusen
We lived the house it was clean, modern, with an outstanding oceanfront view. It was so relaxing yo listen to the waves crash on the shore.
July 12, 2015 - Website

Celebrations - 20 years cancer free and a 40th b'day

by Linda Beal
It couldn't have been any better. There were 15 of us and everyone had a place to sleep and every bedroom had a bathroom. The view was spectacular and God blessed us with perfect weather - the sun coming out by 9 AM (No June Gloom!) Kitchen was spacious and plenty of dishes. The cooking utensils were OK, but not really good. There was a coffee pot, but the filters (probably left by a previous occupant) didn't fit...but we made it work. For a occupancy of 15, a spa that only works for 3 adults was OK, but not everyone went in. Only wish it could have been longer.
May 27, 2015 - Website

AWESOME

by Annelise Andrade
The perfect rental for a multigenerational family. The highlight of the house for our family was the large rooftop deck where every one could get together, bbq and have a great time. We already want to come back next year and rent the downstairs condo as well!
May 19, 2015 - Website

Villa on the ocean!!!

by Kim Woodmansee
Stayed here with our 3 grown sons and wives/girlfriends and 5 grandkids. It was exactly what we were looking for. An amazing ocean view and sandy beach with waves for the kids to play on. I felt like I was in my own villa on the ocean. The rooms are separated enough that everyone had space and a good night sleep. The kitchen was well appointed and a dream to cook in. My two favorite spots were the rocker on the rooftop deck and the built-in benches out by the ocean. Close to the harbor for food and more fun. This one really does have it all. Very attentive staff as well. I would definitely stay again.
April 6, 2015 - Website

Spring break vacation

by Vanessa Reynolds
Property was described correctly, beautifully furnished, stocked with necessities and well maintained. The only problem I had would be the train...I'm a light sleeper...and the street facing bedroom has glass blocks for one part of the wall with no curtains. The access to the beach was also not depicted correctly because I got the impression you could just walk downstairs to the beach. I even called because I read a review that commented on the distance to the beach and I was told the review was incorrect. Although the property is on the beach, rocks block the entrance to the beach and it's about a 2 block walk to get to the sand. Despite these minor problems we had an enjoyable stay and will probably book again, however perhaps another property closer to the sand. If we book the same property we will bring curtains to hang over the glass block wall.
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were mis-informed about the beach access. The beach access is very close to the property, however if the tide is high, then you may have to walk a little further down to find sand. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
May 7, 2014 - Website

Great Family House

by Joan Roth
This property was all we hoped for and more. The location is great and the house was immaculate with plenty of room for all of us - 16 adults and 4 babies. One word of warning, there are lots of stairs. The elevator was not workng properly, so we got lots of exercise. We had a great time and everyone agreed we would like to return.
January 31, 2014 - Website

Beautiful property

by Tina Janis
My family and I had a wonderful time in Oceanside. The property we rented was beautiful and comfortable. We would do it again.
September 5, 2013 - Website

Oceanside

by Susan Gurr
Everything was really nice. The only drawback was all the stairs. We had three small children that were keeping us going up and down quite a bit. There was an elevator but it was extremely slow. I would reserve a ground level home in the future. Overall....a really nice place.
June 20, 2013 - Website

Great way to host out of town guests

by Steve Loomis
We had 12 family members in to celebrate a birthday and rather than squeeze them into our house with some on couches and sharing two bathrooms, we rented this incredible 6 bedroom beach house so everyone had their own room as well as their own bathroom. The place was immaculate and the weather was perfect - Cooked our meals in the Viking commercial oven, walked on the beach, watched dolphins playing in the surf and relaxed on the expansive rooftop decks. We were hero’s with our family and then came home to an undisturbed clean house rather than spending the better part of the day washing sheets and towels and cleaning up. I'd highly recommend this gorgeous property!
March 18, 2013 - Website

835 s. pacific street

by Denise Bohn
We loved the house. It was gorgeous. We loved the roof top and the hot tub. It was so fun and relaxing...but there were some issues.
Here are the things we did not like:
1. Our bed had not been changed and cleaned and it was NOT GOOD! Hair, food and a used condom were in our bed...yes...disturbing! We promptly washed our sheets and then felt much better.
2. The hot tub had some issues with heating and not heating the first couple days, and then it seemed to get resolved so it turned out okay.
3. The kitchen was not as well stocked as I thought it would be. When you pay this much, you expect aluminum foil, saran wrap and ziplocks to be in there. (minor compared to the bed!)
4. I thought it might have some boogie boards.
We rent at north coast village often, and always have beach toys and boogie boards with our rentals. It really wouldn't take much to add that to your beach house.
IF you need any more info , feel free to contact me.

we stayed at 835 s. pacific street from Mar 11-15.
August 27, 2012 - Website

Terrific Place to Vacation Your Family

by Patricia A Shanks
When we first arrived after 4 pm, we couldn't open the door to the house. I called and a very nice young man came within minutes to help us.......We walked into a very clean and beautiful home. It looked brand new and had such comfortable furniture. The location was perfect for us, since a couple of us couldn't make it to the beach, but could watch our grandchildren and son boogie board and play in the ocean, which was always fun, with great views from the front room, as well as the deck above....... How fortunate for us that you had a home with an elevator.......Our three grandchildren loved having their own bedrooms and several of our adult children loved getting up early every morning and walking down to the end of the pier and back.......We loved barbecueing on the deck above at sunset.......Our best meal out was only six miles away (10 minutes) at the King Fish House in Carlsbad. We all thought the food was delicious. Every table was taken and dozens of people waiting. Fortunately we made reservations, so we walked right in and our table was waiting.......The next time that we can all get together at the same time, there is no question.....P528-1 is the house we want......Many, many thanks from all of our family for an unforgettable vacation together. Pat and Howard Shanks..Palm Desert, CA
October 26, 2011 - Website

Nice place with nice member from the company to assist you....

by Samuel Lau
Once you open the door in the garage (space for 4 sedan), you will be greeted with the ocean view from the living room. You take the elevator upstairs to the roof, you will enjoy the ocean view even more. Soak yourself in the hot tub and enjoy the ocean view even more! At night, you can enjoy the stars and moon together with the sea breeze.

Total satisfied and happy with the stay. Am going to come back again!
October 7, 2011 - Website

Our fabulous stay!

by Bianca Forst
The beach house was beautiful and huge! We had a great family time with enough room for all the adults and kids we had with us!Loved all the space and laundry. The only things that are needed to improve on was the floors seemed dirty for having the house cleaned just before we got there. Our bare feet were black within in minutes of us getting settled. They make such a huge deal about checking in and out so they can clean I expected the floors to be clean. In the front bedroom with the big window the bed needs to be replaced. The mattress slants and you feel like your feet are higher than your head and you can't roll over without it making loud squeaking sounds. The only other thing is the toaster needs to be replaced. We tried to make toast for breakfast and only one side gets burnt while the other side isn't toasted at all. All things that the management company wouldn't know about unless someone told them. If these little things were fixed all would be perfect! We weren't sure if we could use the outside shower that the beach house states it has. You have to walk on the patio of other renters or else you don't have one to use to wash off all the sand.
Thank you for your feedback. The floors have been thoroughly cleaned and re-sealed, and we definitely clean them before each arrival. The toast has been replaced. Regarding the shower, it is located at the south side of the building down in the common patio.
July 26, 2011 - Website

Excellent View!

by Lucia Saitta
Turn Key friendly! Parking is tight but not a problem. Would love to stay again!
May 25, 2011 - Website

Mary Jansen Wedding

by Mike Jansen
The place was awesome and the customer service was first rate. You guys made us all very comfortable and we would love to stay there again.
September 14, 2010 - Website

Amazing location

by Nina Davies
We stayed in this condo for 2 weeks and absolutely loved the location, you are a few feet from the crashing waves and can sit in the house and watch older children play happily by themselves on the beach below. The property condition is excellent, the kitchen was awesome and the managemtn team were very helpful and responsive during our stay.
Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to comment.
March 27, 2010 - Website

by Kathy Schuster
We were a group of 6 couples anxious to enjoy the beauty of the San Diego area. The property was wondeful. It handled the group very well - space to congregate together and bedrooms away from the living area for peace. Thanks, K
Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to comment
February 9, 2010 - Website

Beautiful Property

by Breah Herzog
Hot tub wasn't warming up even after the maintenance people came to look at it. You might check it out because during the cooler season that's a main fun thing to do. Also, the elevator wasn't working to help get our luggage down at the end of our stay. Overall, we loved the property and had a blast! Thanks!
Thanks so much for your comments, we have changed out the spa at this property and the new one is working perfectly. The elevator is also in working order. With the newness of this home we needed to work out some glitches.
January 19, 2010 - Website

Great Vacation Home

by Lelian Sedehom
We were exceedingly satisfied with the house. We are definitely going to book this house again.
I have one concern though; I paid extra for a late checkout but the cleaning crew arrived at normal check out time, we felt pressured to leave and were not able to take advantage of the few hours we paid extra for. Can we be compensated for the late checkout fee?
Thanks so much for your comment. I sure hope you gave us a call regarding this while you were here, so we could have asked the housekeepers to leave until your checkout time. We do charge extra for early checkins or late checkouts and we apologize for this happening.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$1630
02
$832
03
$800
04 05 06 07 08
09 10
$800
11
$800
12 13 14 15
16
$1119
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$1218
21
$1730
22
$1840
23
$1034
24
$800
25
$800
26 27 28
$1606
29
$1670
30
$800
31
$800
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$800
02 03 04
$1091
05
$1627
06 07 08
$800
09
$800
10
$964
11 12
13 14 15 16
$800
17
$862
18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
$2774
27
$1525
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$1498
18
$800
19
$800
20
$1116
21
$1301
22
$1507
23
$2182
24
$2827
25
$2058
26
$2068
27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01 02
$2443
03
$2199
04
$850
05
$915
06
$1441
07
$1740
08 09 10 11
$800
12
$800
13
$1295
14
$1615
15
$973
16
$800
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$1200
21
$1418
22
$800
23
$800
24
$800
25
$800
26
$800
27
$1234
28
$1356
29
$830
30
$800
31
$800
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$800
02
$849
03
$1323
04
$1397
05
$982
06
$800
07
$800
08
$1002
09
$1348
10
$1800
11
$1865
12
$1442
13
$930
14
$1069
15
$1301
16
$1786
17
$2317
18
$2394
19
$1967
20
$1474
21
$1376
22
$1573
23
$1747
24
$2295
25
$2275
26
$1756
27
$1208
28
$1227
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1296
02
$1324
03
$1942
04
$1982
05
$1493
06
$1100
07
$1111
08
$1225
09
$1289
10
$1978
11
$2128
12
$1670
13
$1437
14
$1388
15
$1453
16
$1609
17
$2429
18
$2606
19
$2076
20
$1901
21
$1841
22
$1860
23
$2174
24
$2583
25
$2718
26
$2069
27
$1906
28
$1863
29
$1645
30
$2271
31
$2629
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$2724
02
$1903
03
$1434
04
$1393
05
$1417
06
$2097
07
$2348
08
$2340
09
$1327
10
$1127
11
$800
12
$908
13
$1391
14
$1772
15
$1841
16
$800
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$1224
21
$1755
22
23
$800
24
$800
25
$800
26 27 28
$1509
29
$1608
30
$800
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$800
02
$800
03
$800
04
$800
05
$1468
06
$1595
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$1539
13
$1649
14
$887
15
$800
16
$800
17
$800
18
$1008
19
$1623
20
21 22
$800
23
$800
24
$800
25
$1157
26
$2068
27
$2270
28
$1689
29 30 31      
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01 02
$1914
03
$2167
04
$1627
05
$1395
06 07 08 09
$2190
10
$2313
11
$1849
12
$1738
13
$1736
14
$1808
15
$2087
16
$2485
17
$2499
18
$2149
19
$2083
20
$2112
21 22 23 24
$2516
25
$2039
26
$1960
27
$1954
28
$2049
29
$2483
30
$2771
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$2716
02
$2256
03
$2304
04
$2377
05
$2534
06
$2620
07
$2815
08
$2576
09
$2133
10
$2193
11
$2210
12
$2254
13
$2314
14
$2473
15
$2457
16
$2079
17
$2212
18 19 20 21 22
$3005
23
$2598
24
$2210
25
$2218
26
$2306
27
$2495
28
$2682
29
$2653
30
$2210
31
$2126
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$2098
02
$2213
03 04 05
06 07
$1896
08
$1806
09
$1918
10
$2284
11
$2604
12
$2551
13
$1731
14
$1420
15
$1290
16
$1372
17
$1770
18
$2298
19
$2293
20
$1376
21
$1064
22
$935
23
$1049
24
$1543
25
$2236
26
$2261
27
$1250
28
$888
29
$888
30
$888
31
$1230
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$2420
02
$2478
03
$1544
04
$1081
05
$888
06
$888
07
$1194
08
$1893
09
$1952
10
$1082
11
$888
12
$888
13
$902
14
$1598
15
$2390
16
$2264
17
$1343
18
$888
19
$888
20
$888
21
$1405
22
$2157
23
$2302
24
$1288
25
$888
26
$888
27
$888
28
$1381
29
$2057
30
$2309
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$1163
02
$888
03
$888
04
$981
05
$1551
06
$2289
07
$2474
08
$1466
09
$995
10
$888
11
$1042
12
$1712
13
$2248
14
$2399
15
$1413
16
$888
17
$888
18
$977
19
$1562
20
$2208
21
$2344
22
$1325
23
$888
24
$888
25
$888
26
$1392
27
$2072
28
$2161
29
$1043
30
$888
31
$888
       
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print