P825-2

4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 10 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Cape

1 Twin over Full Bunk

Sandbar

1 Queen

Sand Harbor

1 King

Pineapple Under the Sea

2 Full Bunk

Interested in Bringing Your Dog(s)???
Contact Our Office or Comment on Your Registration Form and We Will be Happy to Assist You with Processing the Charge

Oceanfront unit on the water! The LOWER LEVEL unit sits on beach level, with an open kitchen, living room and dining room. The living/dining area opens right up to the oceanfront patio. Enjoy ocean views all day long in the gorgeous, luxury kitchen with granite counters and top of the line appliances including a Viking stove. The oceanfront patio has a BBQ, patio furniture, and your own private spa. Nothing was spared in this home, from the cookware and bakeware to the linens. There are 2 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Come escape to luxury on the beach!

PARKING: 2 Cars in the Garage (Parked Tandem)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~8 Minutes / 2.1 Miles
- Legoland: ~16 Minutes / 7.9 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~5 Minutes / 1.4 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~19 Minutes / 8.9 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 124608

General
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Beach
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Private Spa
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Oceanfront
Rental Fees
City Taxes and Fees
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
September 2, 2021 - Website

Worth every penny

by George Fann
this place is perfect, very clean and the views are amazing. Has everything you need with plenty of room
Thank you for your fantastic review, George! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
June 26, 2021 - Website

Oceanside

by Patti Smith
Great location. Good size. Condition, well used. Management company excellent
Thank you for your review, Patti. We'd like to encourage all guest that feel they aren't getting 5 star experience to contact our office as soon as possible for resolution. It was a pleasure to host you and we'll see you again soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
May 23, 2021 - Website

4 bed room

by Mauricia Sutton
I was told there were 4 queen beds instead we got 2 rooms with bunk beds not good for people over 60 ..... key code did not work 1st night... they came next day and fixed it. Hot tub went on and off . Over all it was good except sleeping arrangements .
April 5, 2021 - Website

Absolutely Beautiful

by Perla Perez
The view was amazing! It’s honestly beautiful home!
Thank you for your fantastic review Perla! We’re happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
November 17, 2020 - Website

Great home!

by Meredith Gant
Lovely home, modern look and feel. Very clean with lots of extra towels and blankets. Communication with management company was excellent! Overall I was happy. My only disappointment was the firepit is not what's shown in the photo. Maybe that one broke but the new one is *very* small and it's not possible to sit around and enjoy with others.
Thank you so much for your review, Meredith! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 27, 2020 - Website

Great Vacation

by Kristine Ledin
The rental was awesome. Great location, easy to find. Description was very accurate, inside very clean, kitchen had tons of dishes, silverware, glasses. Little light on hte pots n pans- but still ok.
We would definately stay again. Garage parking for 2 sedans or small SUV's only. Other parking is close by though. Support staff was incredible- polite, quick response, etc,
Thank you for the 5-star review Kristine! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion.We hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 26, 2020 - Website

Beautiful house on the beach

by Sheralyn Kaprolet
This was exactly what we were looking for. Being able to drink coffee and hear the waves, 0.5 mile walk to the sandy beach, and all the amenities. There were a lot of things missing from the kitchen, but we just called and they delivered quickly. Overall, it was perfect!
Thank you for your 5-star review, Sheralyn! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the surroundings, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 20, 2020 - Website

Wished it was better

by Dustin Taylor
although we enjoyed our stay, the rental was not up to it highest standards, the smoke alarms went off on Saturday and there was nobody to contact for this issue, so we unplugged them, the kitchen was missing sheet pans, the ovens fan was very noisy, the outlet for the spa didn't work, had to take cord through window to use, the code for the frt door did not work when we arrived, the cleaning staff where still in unit and garage when we arrived at 4:00 pm, the rug in living room is rough and uncomfortable to walk on bare footed,
October 5, 2020 - Website

Amazing

by Destinie Torres
This place is the best vacation spot just to get away and be comfortable. The house had everything we needed and more. Great place to spend with the family.
Thank you for the great review, Destinie! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 3, 2020 - Website

Excelent family get together

by Laszlo Kiraly
everything was excellent, the only thing I wish is the garage is so small, 2 SUVs almost impossible to park in I recommend to anyone who travel with 1 vehicle. great location great place to stay.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
July 22, 2020 - Website

Beautiful location

by Stacie Fletcher
we can had a great time. Wonderful location. Very well stocked kitchen. The only concern is that the property is not air-conditioned as advertised. There are two very small old wall units In one bedroom and in the living room.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 11, 2020 - Website

Beachside Quarantine

by John Kim
I had concerns with the cleanliness of the home, especially during these times. However, to my surprise the home was immaculate. As soon as I opened the door, I was welcomed by the smell of bleach. Put my mind at ease a bit, definitely will be coming back!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 17, 2020 - Website

Amazing Getaway!

by Melissa De la riva
Enjoyed a week at the beach house with family. There were a total of 8 people and we had plenty of room and space. The property was in immaculate condition and had everything you needed, from towels and linens, spices, kitchen appliances, spa and fire pit. The only thing was that the property didn’t have a working TV, which would have been nice after an exhausting day in the sun... or to entertain the little ones. But we didn’t let that stop us from enjoying the beautiful sunsets, crashing waves, walks along the strand or all the games played as a family. The unit was advertised with 2 parking spaces but, due to construction, the garage was full and we were unable to park at the property. Luckily, we were able to find parking spots on the street kitty corner to the unit. Hands down, it was a great week and we enjoyed the time with family. Thank you BeachFront Only for making this week happen with style, comfort and affordability. Can’t wait to return next year!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 10, 2019 - Website

Beautiful Home

by Jennifer Petrov
Had an amazing weekend with close friends and family. Home was clean and management was easily accessible and helpful with any issues at any time. Would definitely stay again.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Jennifer! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 24, 2019 - Website

Wedding Trip

by Darlene Levitus
Beautiful accommodations. Very nicely decorated. It had everything we needed. The only complaint was the sofa bed was broken. Would of liked to have a few beach toys. Like swimming boards and sand toys.
Thank you so much for your review Darlene! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 20, 2019 - Website

Beautiful place. Key Code does not work right away.

by Petch Vatcharasumphun
I arrived at 4 pm and can not get into the property because the key code is not working. We wasted almost 30 minutes trying to resolve the key code problem. After desperately trying, I saw the cleaning service was still out there, so we ask them to open the door from the outside for us. The key code has been changing several times because they do not seem to work. Finally, I realize that it takes time for the new key code to activate. Inside the rooms were clean, and everything look great. Only one complaint that is the elevator was not working. We called customer service. They said they will send a technician to check on it. Finally, they just said it was out of order. The check out time is too soon (10 am). There is a penalty if we check out late $50 per room. Therefore we end up having to rent one extra night just for leaving at noon.
May 12, 2019 - Website

Beautiful updated clean home

by Alin Andrade
This home was completely updated and super clean. It is very spacious and just 1 block from the boardwalk.
All the linens seem new as well as the yowls. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking meals for you guests.
The jacuzzi was super clean as well as the patio area.
The only thing that would make this home perfect would be a Sandy beach right in front. Otherwise, it’s perfect. I would come back again.
Thank you for the amazing review Alin! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We appreciate your feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 6, 2019 - Website

Fantastic rental—location and amenities were enjoyed by all

by Alison Petro
Great location, very nice accommodations with upgraded kitchen, hot tub, fire pit and BBQ. Everything was clean and comfortable. Only thing missing was a few good knives out of the wood block.

A special thanks to the maintenance person who replaced the gas tank for our fire pit!
Thank you for your fantastic review Allison! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 7, 2018 - Website

October 2018

by Lucretia Glidewell
Fabulous!
Thank you for the 5 star review Lucretia! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 23, 2018 - Website

Great Property

by Yvonne Brown
This rental was used for a corporate retreat and our guests had a wonderful time. The house was clean, well-equipped and the location couldn't have been any better. Would book again!
Thank you for your fantastic review Yvonne! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 30, 2018 - Website

Stay was good but check out time was too early

by Nune Kajikyan
stay was very good, all amenities are well thought and in good shape. Sleeping was not adequate for 21 people, check out time was too early. By the time we get in at 4 PM and get to know the place and property the day went by, there is only one day to enjoy and the price for one day stay is not justified.
April 14, 2018 - Website

Review

by Brenda Mello
Stay was fine. Very clean! Nice place! Nice amount of paper products. Downfall was that the elevator wasn’t available to garage. VERY disappointing with people with handicaps. The elevator shouldn’t been advertised!!!!!
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that the property was clean. We do not advertise this property with an elevator. We apologize if you misunderstood or realized that the property had an elevator after you arrived. We do not advertise that the property has an elevator for many reasons, including this one. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
March 23, 2018 - Website

Fun for the whole family

by Adriana Bradley
Awesome time with Beachfront Ocean Rentals. Close to the pier and minutes away from great restaurants and shopping. We had an issue with the spa and called it in the morning. The issue was repaired the same day. Parking was an issue, but worked out. Some construction was happening on some houses close to this property. It was an eyesore and somewhat bothersome and wondered if this management company arranged for that construction to happen on the weekend. We love Beachfront Vacation Rentals customer service and I would choose a rental with Beachfront over other rental services.
Hello Adriana, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that we were able to help during your stay with the spa, we are here and ready to help. This unit does provide parking! Beachfront Only was not a part of the construction but we are happy to report that the construction is complete and all cleaned up. We hope we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The team at Beachfront Only
February 15, 2018 - Website

Great Stay

by Carmen Alvarez
Great
Dear Carmen, Thank you for your five star review. We are so glad that we got to host you. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
August 18, 2017 - Website

Great getaway at a perfect location

by George Konar
Always have enjoyed Oceanside and the beach culture, & just had to return. Was not disappointed at all. Expensive yes, but all of the family agree, worth the time/effort/$.
Thank you for the 5 star review George! We understand that you gave us a 1 thinking that was the best rating out of 5! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 12, 2017 - Website

Wright Family Vacation

by JOHN WRIGHT
The property was great! Staff was fantastic! Few small issues wanted to point out. 1. Could not locate the house phone. 2. Dryer in unit did not dry, did not seem to be connected to gas. 3. Hot-tub did not get hot after first day, think heating element is bad. 4. WFI/Internet was very slow. Just small issues, but overall great rental.
Thank you so much for your review John! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 6, 2016 - Website

Bad Start, Great Ending

by Dale Hall
We started out in this one, but were moved to another one because of an issue.......which was solved. The one we were moved to turned out to be excellent for our whole family.
Dear Lisa, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 25, 2016 - Website

Craig Family Vacation

by Jacqueline Craig
The property is as it looks in the photos. The house is very well kept and clean. The customer services was excellent. We had a family dinner at a 5 star restaurant a mile from the house location is facing the beach called 333 Pacific. Kids had a amazing time surfing, building sandcastles, walking the pier and shopping at a near by all.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 13, 2016 - Website

Easter Weekend

by Tom Aguigui
It was awesome, no issues at all.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 24, 2015 - Website

Summer Vacation

by Zack Birkelbach
Overall, the property was great. It was very clean, very nice, and the staff was great to work with. My only complaint is the location. I can't be upset as I knew it going in but during high tide (which was pretty much all of the middle of the day) there is absolutely no beach so you have to walk pretty far down the street to get to a beach access point. But, during low tide the ocean was great as you would walk right down one house over and the area was not crowded at all. We loved having the spa right on the front porch as well. Overall, was a great vacation and the house was great.
March 18, 2015 - Website

Spring break

by Gregory Wyzykowski
Staff at beachfrontonly was very helpful assisting us arrange lodging for our team spring break trip.
February 16, 2015 - Website

Beach Getaway

by Stephanie McMasters
Excellent Experience!!
July 21, 2014 - Website

Family Vacation

by Paul Shimp
It was a good week, no problems, no issues
May 29, 2014 - Website

Great Girl Getaway!

by Wendy Sanford
This was a great location and we (8 women) had a wonderful time! It was set up perfectly for a large group. We loved it!
February 24, 2014 - Website

Great place to stay and likely to return

by Matthew Rutledge
The location is great for spending time on the beach. Few problems booking the reservation that took effort to reconcile, but communication was good. The place we stayed was linked to another property with an elevator, which was left on. We had no idea if someone was going to occupy the other property and use the elevator to get into our property, which was a bit unpleasant. Otherwise the stay was great and being right on the beach was perfect. It had an outdoor shower to rinse the extra sand off and then a hot tub to heat the body back up after being in the cool ocean.
November 29, 2013 - Website

Awesome!

by Glenda Riggs
We absolutely loved our stay! The house was perfect. We loved the big table with the gorgeous view of the ocean. We loved the fact that we all had our own bathroom and there were plenty of beds for everyone. We loved the kitchen and we used it for most meals. We were having such a good time at the house we did not want to take time to go out. Our grandkids spent most of the time playing on the beach. We even had fantastic weather. We hope we can come back next November to the same house. We want to make this a family tradition!
September 5, 2013 - Website

Great times with family

by Robert Camarena
On the beach, sounds of waves! Awesome

Neighbors were rude, loud and very disrespectfull.
December 31, 2012 - Website

Jim Brown Comments

by James Brown
Well-stocked, nice unit with king beds and good bathrooms...kitchen faucet should be replaced; crickets in unit were annoying. Too close to neighbors...too expensive...only reason we paid this price was because it was a last minute rental because the other place we had arranged to rent was sold...would look for stand-alone house next time, further South, with better garage.
July 28, 2012 - Website

Great beach hpuse!!!

by Robert Gomez
The beach house was great. BeachFront was amazing. You guys were top notch in every respect. We will be back next year!!!! Thanks again!!1
April 25, 2012 - Website

Beachfront Stay

by Kirt Peterson
Had a great time. 5 families all with kids. They loved it. We will be back.
December 8, 2011 - Website

Perfect!

by Claire Ryberg
A great place, well stocked kitchen, nice bedrooms and baths, spacious and in a location where you can walk almost anywhere. This unit handles a crowd. We will be back again!
November 14, 2011 - Website

Family reunion on the beach at Oceanside,Ca

by Daniel Martin
Everything about this property was TOP NOTCH, I mean everything. From the beautifully furnished interior to the clean and convenient garage. The kitchen was well stocked with every appliance and tool you would need. The railroad tracks are only two blocks away and we never heard the horn because of the well insulated walls and windows and the close proximity to the ocean which is only steps from the patio.
We will definitely be returning and would recommend this to anyone that wants a 5 STAR experience.
April 24, 2011 - Website

Amazing!

by Emily Ostrander
We had such a great experience! Want to make it a yearly trip
March 10, 2011 - Website

by Patricia Hund
We love the area and most things went well. we rented 823B also, Seven couples all in our 70.s jThe floor plan for 825 on the compuiter showed 4bed and no bunks. We chose the place because of that and were extremely dissappointed as not many of us can climb ladders
Thank you Patricia for your feedback! We apologize that the 825B floor-plan on our website listed an incorrect configuration of bedding, however, it has been corrected. We do change the beds in our properties on occasion and apologize that once in a while there may be a delay in changing the floor-plans. We can assure you that our floor-plans do reflect accurate bedding configurations and would be happy to confirm any questions you might have! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
October 8, 2010 - Website

825 B

by Savannah Howard
I would recommend this property if the housekeepers knew how to clean, it was filthy and there were ants all over the counter and a rotten chicken bone under the stove and we never fried chicken in that house. There was stuff spilled all over the stairs and all in all it was a mess! I have stayed here last year and it was 10 times better than this year, I think I would be getting rid of some housekeepers if I were you!!! DISGUSTING!!
Hi Savannah, we appreciate your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you experienced dirty parts of the property. We do take pride in how well we clean our properties and how meticulous our cleaning crews are so we are surprised to hear that you encountered this problem. We can assure you that the next time you stay you will not experience this same problem and do hope that when our guests have any type of issue they contact us immediately so that we can assist in remedying the situation. We hope that your family decides to stay with Beachfront Only again in the future! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
July 24, 2010 - Website

by Danetta Schreiber
We all(13 of us)thought the property was wonderful. Great kitchens and bedrooms and all had their own nice bathrooms. The 2 decks and bottom patio were wonderful because of the 2 hot tubs, so everyone could spread out. The kids had their pick of the bedrooms and the ocean sights and sounds were everywhere. The only problem we encountered was the weather--it wasn't sunny but the one day we were there but it didn't keep us from the beach or playing in the ocean. I would highly recommend this property to everyone. I would also like to thank Nancy in reservations for always answering all of my questions and being so helpful even with the silly questions! Next time we want to spend an entire week. Thanks again for everything.
July 12, 2010 - Website

A good stay

by Neal Mancoff
we were very happy with the property. the beach was a little disappointing due to the small amount available at high tide. overall we were happy with our stay
Hi Neal! Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We are sorry to hear you experienced a small amount of beach in front of the property, however, we are happy to say that there is a multi-million dollar sand replenishment program beginning in October at this beach to replenish the sand that has been taken out over the past couple of years from storms and erosion. In the meantime, there is beautiful sandy beach during low tide and we do provide our guests with a tide chart on each Information Letter that we send prior to your check-in! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
April 5, 2010 - Website

Great spot overall. Unit was clean and spacious -- really lived up to expectations.

by Victor Polich
Dining room chair leg was broken/near broken.
March 18, 2010 - Website

by Karen Hatfield
The pictures don't do the location and patio justice. That being said, I am glad we didn't go with the other condo we were considering because those pictures didn't show the location well either and it wouldn't have worked very well for my mom with limited walking ability. The place was beautiful and the beds were so comfortable.
March 9, 2010 - Website

Karl's Birthday Weekend

by Tracy Oshita
825B Pacific Street…This place was absolutely amazing. The view, the panoramic waters and sound of the waves was perfection. The "condition" of the property was pristine and even supported a special "Private Chef Frank" Dinner with all of it’s' amenities. Chef Frank is outstanding!! LOVE the decor and the size of the place. We were very happy with the "Beachfront Only" team as well. They were very committed to serving us! They were very kind on the telephone and their follow-up was a pleasant surprise in a field that rarely has customer oriented team players.
We all had an "Excellent" time and I had very happy people that were very surprised by the experience and the property. The organization and tidiness are the likes of anyone who wants a meticulous environment! We will definitely be coming back...
March 2, 2010 - Website

There was prompt attention to details. Due to the tremendous rainstorm a window was leaking and it was promptly attended to.

by Cheryl Haag
We love Beachfront Only properties! We have already booked for the summer! Thanks for a wonderful beach vacation.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
$1095
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$1330
02
$1378
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
$1274
10
$1189
11
$1116
12
$1139
13
$1129
14 15 16
$847
17
$1114
18 19 20 21
$997
22
$1440
23
24
$1282
25
$1146
26
$1115
27
$1160
28
$1273
29 30
$1231
31
$1055
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$1038
02
$1011
03
$1043
04
$1178
05
$1296
06
$1260
07
$1026
08 09 10 11 12
$1196
13
$1165
14
$836
15
$717
16 17 18 19
$960
20
$832
21
$593
22 23
$475
24
$541
25
$689
26
$923
27
$873
28
$498
29
$400
30 31
$400
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$812
02
$1195
03
$1157
04
$756
05
$561
06
$400
07
$409
08
$707
09
$1038
10
$1005
11
$632
12 13 14 15 16 17
18
$708
19
$445
20
$400
21
$473
22
$756
23
$1137
24
$1150
25
$702
26
$442
27
$400
28
$448
29
$640
30
$1127
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$1155
02
$697
03
$461
04 05 06 07 08
09 10
$417
11
$436
12 13 14 15
16
$716
17
$463
18
$400
19
$488
20
$750
21
$1080
22
$1039
23
$603
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$619
28
$924
29
$878
30
$419
31
$400
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$400
02
$400
03
$449
04
$876
05
$867
06
$417
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$572
11
$1039
12
$1022
13
$520
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$488
18
$825
19
$766
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
$1224
27
$859
28
$400
29
$400
30
$400
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$497
02
$497
03
$461
04
$400
05
$400
06
$400
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$400
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$488
18
$400
19
$400
20
$905
21
$991
22
$1103
23
$1329
24
$1614
25
$1360
26
$1313
27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01 02
$1033
03
$939
04
$599
05
$595
06
$841
07
$927
08 09 10 11
$400
12
$400
13
$728
14
$807
15
$540
16
$429
17
$400
18
$400
19
$400
20
$650
21
$711
22
$488
23
$400
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$586
28
$596
29
$410
30
$400
31
$400
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$400
02
$400
03
$569
04
$617
05
$524
06
$411
07
$524
08
$597
09
$726
10
$915
11
$916
12
$788
13
$610
14
$675
15
$730
16
$1000
17
$1149
18
$1140
19
$978
20
$810
21
$739
22
$843
23
$991
24
$1128
25
$1111
26
$835
27
$639
28
$643
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$677
02
$790
03
$1003
04
$1041
05
$756
06
$611
07
$604
08
$645
09
$763
10
$1017
11
$1124
12
$876
13
$801
14
$768
15
$822
16
$956
17
$1297
18
$1399
19
$1128
20
$1046
21
$990
22
$1021
23
$1196
24
$1394
25
$1480
26
$1215
27
$1177
28
$1135
29
$1094
30
$1406
31
$1550
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1584
02
$1054
03
$878
04
$818
05
$802
06
$1231
07
$1366
08
$1346
09
$855
10
$699
11
$500
12
$491
13
$843
14
$1062
15
$1062
16
$502
17
$424
18
$424
19
$424
20
$683
21
$957
22
$964
23
$424
24
$424
25
$424
26
$424
27
$480
28
$828
29
$877
30
$424
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$424
02
$424
03
$424
04
$427
05
$801
06
$887
07
$424
08
$424
09
$424
10
$424
11
$436
12
$827
13
$878
14
$491
15
$424
16
$424
17
$424
18
$565
19
$875
20
$954
21
$602
22
$424
23
$424
24
$424
25
$638
26
$1203
27
$1310
28
$1011
29 30 31      
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01 02
$1166
03
$1284
04
$1010
05
$845
06
$894
07
$977
08
$1127
09
$1346
10
$1396
11
$1158
12
$1047
13
$1114
14
$1181
15
$1280
16
$1471
17
$1466
18
$1311
19
$1247
20
$1335
21
$1329
22
$1391
23
$1517
24
$1479
25
$1277
26
$1228
27
$1324
28
$1310
29
$1429
30
$1528
 
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print