P835-7+

2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 6 Sleeps
Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Bermdua

1 Queen

Barnacle

1 Queen

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

***PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.***

Kitchen utensils, towels, & linens are all provided. Wall unit AC.

*UNIT #7

PARKING: Approximately 9 parking spaces available for the 835 complex (1ST COME, 1ST SERVE)
Overflow parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There's no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. After a long day you can catch a bite at one of Oceanside's local restaurants (ie: Ty's Burger House). You will not find a better deal on a beachfront vacation rental!

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)
- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Waffle Maker

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies.

STR Permit #: 124626

General
Air Conditioning
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Kitchen
Cookware / Bakeware
Dishes & Utensils
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Refrigerator
Spices
Stove
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Beachfront
Near Beach
Standard Amenities
Kitchen
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
October 24, 2021 - Website

Nice and calm location with great service

by MADUSUDANAN Sathia narayanan
We reserved two BR and 2 BA for 3 nights. The location and property was very close to the beach which we liked. The property was clean and great, and any concerns were immediately addressed (TV remote in the room where our kids stayed had some issues, so was replaced within a few hours).

Few cons we noted were the beach adjoining the property was not kids friendly (like for toddlers, and 7-8y+), so we used to drive a few mins south to Carlsbad area beaches. There is a beach access close to the property, but best suited for surfers only. This specific property we had rented had only partial beach view from only one of the bedroom window which may have been a afterthought for us, but next time if we end up booking in the same property we would rather go with the ones having full beach view.
Madusudanan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Beachfront Only manages multiple properties along the coastal cities of North San Diego. Our friendly team members are happy to match you with an amazing ocean facing property. We are pleased we were able to assist you during your stay, and sincerely look forward to hosting you again! ~ Diana D.
September 5, 2021 - Website

Cozy beachfront

by Tammi Reliford
I rented last minute and stayed here as a staycation away from home. It was clean, cozy, and I loved the space available. We literally walked down a side path to get to the sand and quickly to the strand with easy to walk paths and more. I really enjoyed being able to close a door and have privacy from my sister and still have a bathroom and kitchen area just like she did. the portable air conditioner was super loud and did not allow us to hear the waves and sounds of the ocean like we wanted. Next time I'll rent the unit that faces the water for sure. thank you for the stay.
Tammi, we are so excited to hear you enjoyed this precious bungalow. We look forward to hosting you again. ~ Diana
August 27, 2021 - Website

Beach house review

by Janell Williams
We enjoyed our stay in Oceanside however we wish we were closer to the beach. They were huge rocks in front of the property which avoided us to be able to go down to the beach. So we had to walk to lifeguard five which wasn’t that big of a deal and we wish we had a patio
August 4, 2021 - Website

Oceanside Beach Property

by Lisa Reyna
The space is small but comfortable. The front room included a small kitchen that had a slight gas smell when you walked in. The bathrooms were very small but the rental was clean. We didn’t plan on spending much time there so it worked out perfectly for us.
July 12, 2021 - Website

Love Beachfrontonly!

by Sarah Navarro
I have used beach front only for 4 years now and they never disappoint!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Sarah! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. We are also very grateful that you keep on choosing to stay with us! We'll see you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
August 9, 2020 - Website

Cute and Cozy

by AnnMarie Quintanilla
Cozy is the best description for this rental. It really is tiny but cute. It's a little tight for 2 moms and 4 boys but we made it work. In a great location away from the traffic and crowds but close enough to walk to the popular areas. The early morning construction was a little annoying but I know it's only temporary. I would definitely rent one of these apartments again, maybe not with the whole family but it's a great getaway spot.
Thank you so much for your review, AnnMarie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 7, 2020 - Website

Cozy ocean front rental

by Diane Olson
Overall, we loved the proximity to the ocean although we wished we could have had one of the end units that fronted the ocean, had a patio and a bbq.

Our condo was clean and well maintained. The sitting room was very small and didn't accommodate 4 people for sitting purposes.

Beachfront staff were very responsive and provided excellent customer service.

The harbor is close by and we took a whale watching tour which we actually saw a Humpback Whale do a full breach! Every exciting and amazing.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 20, 2020 - Website

Great location!

by Norma Munguia
This property is in a great location, very clean and had everything we needed. The only bad part was that it was a little small. We had 4 kids with us and it was a cramped. But we had a wonderful time.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 17, 2020 - Website

Relaxing

by Neena Abkarian-Nieblas
Really cute place, nice and relaxing. Definitely want to revisit in the summer.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 8, 2020 - Website

Beach Front Cottage

by Jodi Farmer
We loved it! Booked 10 more days but had to book different rooms. It is very compact but it works. Love the location. There is construction next door but they don’t do much on the weekends.
Thank you so much for your review Jodi! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 6, 2019 - Website

Amazing Ocean Views from small semi -private beach cottages

by Nancy Montana
I stayed in the two bedroom # 7 room on Pacific.
VIEWS GALORE! If you like waves, this is the spot for you.!!
Listening to waves break on the rocks and good views from all the rooms.There is rarely beach but if you walk 1/2 mile there is plenty of fantastic body boarding and swimming. No lifeguards when I was there in October. The two bedroom condo a little funky set up.Cramped. The other rooms at this property have more space to move around in. The neat patio is always available to watch waves . This patio view spot has huge potential if someone were to update and decorate it a bit.You can sit right by the waves all day at this Pacific rental. I look forward to coming back .
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 14, 2019 - Website

Wonderful !

by Diana Solomon
Very cozy and had many items that were needed ! Only feedback is one of the ovens did not work and the AC unit had to be replaced but overall was a great place thank you !
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 22, 2019 - Website

Not the best

by Robert Jenson
The rental was less than expected, but then its going to replaced soon, I guess. a bit too small for 6 people, but your people did a great job of responding and fixing any problems that we had with the rental.
Thank you so much for your review Robert! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 24, 2019 - Website

Another great weekend

by Karen Smith
This was our second time renting here. The location is great for kids with a sand and grass area just outside the door. Unit is small but for the time you spend inside it works. Pier is not too far to walk and the view is beautiful.
Thank you for the amazing review Karen! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property again. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
$227
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$294
02
03 04 05
$278
06
$284
07
$274
08
$295
09
$293
10
$282
11 12 13 14 15
$290
16
$284
17
$275
18
$276
19
$279
20
$279
21
$329
22 23
24
$323
25
$295
26
$288
27
$293
28
$316
29
$323
30
$309
31
$280
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$281
02
$270
03
$271
04
$296
05
$317
06
$316
07
$266
08
$247
09
$230
10
$235
11
$263
12
$287
13
$286
14
$214
15
$200
16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
$266
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$284
02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print