P1023-X

5 Bedrooms 4.5 Bathrooms 12 Sleeps 25 Steps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Bermuda

2 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Cove

1 King

Boardwalk

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Seashore

1 King

Clamshell

1 Full

Escape to the beach in this huge 5,200 square foot single family home sitting right on the sand! This home has a full kitchen and kitchenette with granite counters, travertine flooring, large and open dining/living room areas, fireplaces and more! Upstairs, there is a den, which has access to a balcony with sweeping views of the Pacific Coastline. This unit features a 2 car garage; additional parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.


This vacation rental is perfect for families with children and couples looking to get away alike. Come escape to luxury on the beach!


BEACH ACCESS: 21-25 Steps


PARKING: 2 car garage


Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)


This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental.


During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay!


*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.


All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.


**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **


**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**


Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Start booking with us today!


(This unit is a combination of STR Permit #: 1267646 & STR Permit #: 1267654)

  • 10AM Check-Out
  • 4PM Check-In
  • Movie Theatres
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Pier
  • Restaurants
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Nights
  • 10-12 people
  • Beachfront
  • Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware / Bakeware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Serving Dishes
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • BBQ Grill
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • Panoramic Doors
  • Patio Furniture
  • Private Spa
  • Private Stairs to Beach
  • Rooftop Deck
  • Single Family Home
  • 21-25 Steps to the Beach
  • 2 Cars Maximum
  • Children Welcome
  • Dog-Friendly
  • Beach View
LEAVE A REVIEW
October 25, 2021 - Website

Location location location

by Dean Smith
So thrilled with our first stay with beachfront property! This residence was clean well equipped with all you could possibly need ,and so great for our large family needing separate places to sleep but all together on main floor or any of the 3 balcony’s!! Gorgeous views..nice bedroom and bath set up and all “extra “touches much appreciated!All communication was comforting and helpful! No issues at all... like many other reviews, we will be back each year we can!
Dear Dean, thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It is nice to know you notice and appreciate everything we do to ensure you have an amazing trip! We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
July 8, 2021 - Website

Exceptional BeachFront Property

by Tanya Ruhe
This property EXCEEDED my expectations and was even better than it showed in the pictures!!! The location.....OMG......perfect in every way possible. The house was clean to perfection and the condition of all immenities was of great quality, cleanliness and absolutely everything that was needed was there!!! I will be returning and recommending to everyone I know!!! Very, very satisfied with my first experience with BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals and I very highly recommend this property and company.
I look forward to the next time that we have to spend a beautiful vacation together at this property!!!
Thank you for the amazing review, Tanya! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It’s pleasing to hear that you have enjoyed the property and everything it has to offer! It was an honor to host you and your party. We look forward to seeing you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
June 22, 2021 - Website

Perfect for multiple families

by Amy Voigt
We would stay here again. We had 3 different families and we each had a flier to ourselves. Perfect amount of space for large groups and great common areas for community gatherings.
Thank you for your review, Amy. We'd like to encourage all guest that feel they aren't getting 5 star experience to contact our office as soon as possible for resolution. It was a pleasure to host you and we'll see you again soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
June 17, 2021 - Website

Love this Oceanfront Getaway

by Mia Humphreys
We love coming to this home away from home. This was our 2nd time renting this house and we came to celebrate graduation with our family. The house is spacious enough for everyone to enjoy and still have privacy. The ocean views are breathtaking!
Dear Mia, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your family so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
June 9, 2021 - Website

Oceanfront

by KRISTINE OBANNON
Overall a great experience. We rented this house in the summer of 2019 and there have been changes to the bottom unit that we were not expecting. Bottom unit is one bedroom and bathroom with fold out sofas and kitchen but no stove. There is another bedroom(s?) under construction in that unit and maybe a bathroom? Hope it's complete by end of July when we return with more people. Would be nice to have fire pit on bottom floor patio. Top two units are great. Master bedroom/bath and small bedroom on main floor with guest bathroom, full kitchen, dining area, living room (that you see in this picture), and BBQ. Upper floor has two bedrooms and one of the rooms has two queen beds. Each have their own bathroom. Upper deck is amazing with jacuzzi. Unit is clean and management company was very responsive with our needs. Tip - Take a towel inventory when you get there and request more towels right away. Location is perfect and there is a market down the street. Can walk to beach and many restaurants, etc. Garage is plenty big enough for two vehicles and one parked in front of garage. Will stay here again.
March 29, 2021 - Website

Great get-a-way

by Bri Absher
We visited this rental last September 2020 and is one of my favorites. We have been renting this same unit since our kids were small over 8 years ago. I love coming here and will be back again in 2021.
Thank you for the 5 star review Bri and Shawn! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so glad that it accommodated your family so well. We'll see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
March 3, 2021 - Website

Best Getaway Property

by Mia Humphreys
Our family had the best getaway weekend in the oceanfront property in Oceanside! The house was beautiful and clean! The property management made it so easy to check in and we had everything we needed in this house. We enjoyed the oceanfront views while eating, seating in the jacuzzi, and seeing some seals/dolphins right from our large bedroom window/balcony. It was a very relaxing experience!
Thank you for the 5-star review Mia! It’s exciting to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Beachfront property! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
December 14, 2020 - Website

December Visit

by Megan Aarnaes
This year was the 2nd time we had come to the unit but we were disappointed about many items that remained unfixed or were newly not in working condition which include:
oven in the lower unit which existed before
2. Many large broken tiles on lower level patio
3. Black dust that continued to fall from the vent in the lower level bathroom off the kitchen. Covered our toothbrushes, etc.
4. Broken kitchen trash can in lower unit
5. Fruit fly infestation in the lower unit master bedroom
6. Broken glass door on upper level fireplace
7. Rust stains on ceiling in bikini room in lower level
8. Perpetual smell of sewage in lower level
9. Debris and small trash left on astro turf of lower level deck

Aside from the above the place is great and the location is unbeatable. The beds were probably the most comfortable I have ever slept in away from home. Attention to the above items which really do need to be addressed would be much appreciated as we really do look forward to future stays! Many thanks in advance for a wonderful vacation!
December 1, 2020 - Website

BEST HOUSE EVER!

by Jamie Wong
We have stayed at many homes from Beachfront only. The home is always well equip, very clean and the entire experience is seamless. I appreciate the professionalism from the employees. This home was absolutely a dream!
We love your 5 star review, Jamie, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 11, 2020 - Website

Break from Home

by Brooks Hozier
The setting was gorgeous but not beach accessible. I think that should be included in describing the property. House is attractive and generally well thought out but...house needs a lot of repair and replacement. We had to call for assistance several times during our stay and although the response by the management was good, very prompt and honest in efforts to help, the resolutions were generally minimal as things really needed to be replaced.
1. Could not really watch TV on main floor until we have someone put in the password code on Sunday after we had been there for 3 days already. We did not know needed a password and actually should have been done at the time house was cleaned for next stay.
2. TV on bottom floor did not work at all but we didn't use it as had TV kinda working on main floor.
3. Dishwasher and gas stove need to be replaced. Most burners either did not turn on or were minimal and the dishwasher's bottom tray could not be kept on track.
4. Coffee table in main room had a leg detached which we did not discover until we tried to move the table closer to the sofa and had the leg fall off. Apparently the table was just balanced on that one leg.
5.Door bell did not work so we had to wait for the management personnel by the front door.
6. Other misc things not going to mention but this house needs a good going over and either replace or repair.
Did think the personnel who came were great though, no complaints on them.
Would recommend this property if updated with repairs and/or replacements but is not beach accessible.
October 6, 2020 - Website

Beach Vacation 2020

by Cheryl Winkley
We had the most amazing beach vacation. We will be back again!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Cheryl! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 29, 2020 - Website

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

by Alina Kanian
This house was more than perfect. Everything was clean, organized, and the place was beautiful. Comfortable beds and furniture, clean bathrooms, lots of dishware, it was great!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 16, 2017 - Website

Family reunion

by Jeff March
A great house for multiple families. The house was immaculate, very comfortable and clean. We will be back on our next large group vacation.
Thank you for the amazing review Jeff! We love that the house was immaculate and very comfortable and clean. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 28, 2017 - Website

Summer at the Beach

by Dan Haag
Excellent. The property has been updated. Great experience
We love your 5 star review Dan! The property has been updated and we can’t wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 7, 2016 - Website

Mmt company retreat

by Travis Eaton
The property was exactly as advertised. The layout and location was perfect for our group. The house was clean, comfortable and had more than everything we needed. The beach access and the hot tubs were a huge hit. The weber grill on the beach level worked great and was a big hit. We had no issues with anything in or outside the house during our stay. Downtown was an easy walk away, shopping was close and parking was not a problem even on the busy weekend. Beachfront made it a breeze to check in and out, I have never had a better experience. With 19 people the house never seemed crowded. This will become an annual event for us, may have to rent a larger house next time because the employees that did not make it are already in for next year. Thanks again Nancy and beachfront for an easy and comfortable vacation.
Dear Travis, thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 22, 2016 - Website

Haag Family

by Dan Haag
This is our 9th year. Location and property are great. We had one problem this year. The second floor hot tub was not working when we checked in.
It did not get fixed until Thurs. afternoon. This is the first time we have had a problem with service fro you.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and would like to tell you that the 2nd floor hot tub issues have now been resolved and we would love to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 20, 2016 - Website

A Wonderful Family Vacation!

by Suzanne Lee
We have stayed many times in these units and really do love them. The beach is great and houses have everything you need. The last couple years there have been some things that could use replacing. The screen doors for example, are very worn out and they need to put new ones up. And the jacuzzi's could use a tune up or maybe to be replaced as well.
Overall, we love these houses and most everything about them. We had a wonderful vacation and would recommend this house. Just have a few things they need to update because of over use.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and we are happy to tell you that the screen doors have since been replaced and the entire lower level has been schduled to be professionally remodeled. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 27, 2016 - Website

Loved it!

by Leigh Ann Margolin
A group of about 18 ladies rented this house for my 40th birthday, and it was perfect! Very spacious, we never felt cramped or crowded. Loved that it is right on the sand! Loved the multiple decks and hot tubs! A few of the downstairs bedrooms are pretty teeny, but not a biggie as we spent very little time in the bedrooms. We also really appreciated the fact that we didn't have to do a bunch of work to check-out- very classy! Thanks for a great time!
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your 40th Birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 24, 2016 - Website

Family Reunion

by Paul Hess
It was a very nice rental property and a good location. We did not have very much beach front so we went to another beach so the kids could play. We also had a toilet that broken and not fixed during our stay.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when it happens. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 26, 2015 - Website

Haag Family

by Dan Haag
We had a great time. 14 people with 6 children under the age of 10. Weather was great, water temperature good and accommodations excellent.
July 16, 2015 - Website

Responsive management team

by Patricia Lockard
Our multigenerational family always enjoy this house and it's 'on the sand' location. Great for the kids and grandparents access to the beach. Because the kitchens are well stocked with all the cooking and serving utensils we cook all our meals at the house. There were a few maintenance problems we discovered over a period of the nine days we were in the house. All of the issues were taken care of within a few hours or the hour. Very responsive and helpful Beachfrontonly team.. The only negative comment I have is the cleaning crew was still at the house when we arrived and did not let us enter until 15 minutes after our check in time of 4:00PM. This also happened last year at the same house. It is a very large house so perhaps a larger number of people need to be assigned to the turnover cleaning job.
Thank you for the review! We are sorry about the cleaning situation. We were trying out a new cleaning company, and had a few issues with them. It won't happen again! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
January 18, 2015 - Website

Family reunion over New Years

by Carre Eaton
This property was everything we hoped it would be! Amazing location ON the beach and plenty of space for 2+ families to spread out. Everything was clean and in working order, so we had no need to contact property management. We'd love to come to Oceanside again.
December 16, 2014 - Website

Maass Family anniversary and reunion

by Linda Maass
Fantastic house in a fantastic location.
August 25, 2014 - Website

Our 7 year at this property

by Dan Haag
The location is outstanding. Steps from the beach. Hot tub and eating area outside by the beach. Perfect for the 6 grand kids to enjoy the beach.
June 8, 2014 - Website

Large family reunion

by Roger Williams
We had a wonderful time and loved the location and the facilities. There was a large enough area to get together and remote enough bedrooms to have all the privacy we needed.
April 12, 2014 - Website

Fun!

by Nicole Froerer
Great location, great beach, utter and complete fun!
March 12, 2014 - Website

A great place to vacation!

by Shawn Schmidgall
Love this place! It is spacious, clean, close enough to walk to where you want to go, ocean view is wonderful.. We will be back!
February 18, 2014 - Website

Leusink Family Reunion

by Joyce Zubrod
The house was fantastic, we had 14 people and it was very comfortable. It had the best views of the ocean and sunsets. We had a great time. Thank you
January 6, 2014 - Website

Family Reunion

by ROSA RAMIREZ
We had a wonderful stay!!
November 12, 2013 - Website

Absolutely Wonderful Place to Stay!!

by Roxann Glassey
We loved the roomy beach house right on the beach with two hot tubs, all the amenities, very clean, and close to the theme parks! We were able to take all our kids and grandkids and everyone had a wonderful time. Even when we had a problem with the hot tub not heating quickly enough (with 9 kids back and forth to the ocean) they sent maintenance right over to help heat it up. Fantastic stay, will definitely do it again! Thanks BeachFront Only!
August 31, 2012 - Website

Oceanside Retreat

by Dan Haag
We have stayed here for the last 5 years and are returning next year. Great spot. The grandkids love it.
July 28, 2012 - Website

Magical Family Vacation

by Nancy Burbidge
Our stay at this property was absolutely perfect! The house is well cared for, clean and in a fabulous location. The property management company was available at the drop of a hat. We had a TV go out and within 45 minutes, they replaced and installed a new one! Wow!!!! Their service is remarkable from start to finish. The only thing we wished for was better BBQ grills. The briquette method is somewhat outdated. My family had such a wonderful time that we will be yearly renters. Thanks for a magical family memory!
July 16, 2012 - Website

Fantastic

by Michael &/or Marjorie Smith
We've stayed at a number of Beachfront only rentals in Oceanside. They've all been great but this one was fantastic. Ideal place for a large group---
June 4, 2012 - Website

Oceanside P3201 X

by Anne Hadley
The kitchen area needs sharper knives and cooking pans are in need of replacement. Many of them were teflon that had most of the teflon gone. For a beachfront mansion, it should have good pans to cook with and bake with. The kitchen cookware NEEDS to be updated.
Kitchen pots and pans have been replaced. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfrontonly
February 14, 2012 - Website

Amazing family gathering in a spectacular place!

by Steven Venezia
We took a leap of faith booking on-line without having been there, but this place was more then we hoped for. Location was sensational. Beaches and surfing were spectacular, all right outside the patio doors. There was tons of room. Three master bedrooms facing the ocean for the adults, plus some quite rooms that were perfect for the kids nap time. Everything we needed was there. Groceries stores, restaurants and all kinds of beach and surf rental places just minutes away. The management company was very proactive in making sure we had all the info we needed up front and even called while we were there to check if everything was OK. Our family wants to go back again next chance we get. Highly, highly recommend!
November 11, 2011 - Website

Great place

by Jim Orate
Great place to stay with large group, very relaxing, the view is great, everything that you need to have a great time is there .
October 5, 2011 - Website

A+ stay at the beach

by Mary Wilson
We enjoyed our stay very much, the view of the ocean is breathtaking. The property was comfortable, convenient, and had plenty of space for us. Unfortunately, I left my salad spinner there. Oh well, maybe the next guests will make use of it. Thanks for coming out promptly when we phoned to get some assistance.
Hi Mary - call us next time you forget something, our staff is more than happy to work with you on sending an item back! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
August 28, 2011 - Website

Perfect Beach Vacation

by Cheryl Haag
Our fourth stay here. The location is perfect for families with young children!! No better beach access anywhere! We'll be back next year!
July 17, 2011 - Website

If there is an next time I will inspect the place thoroughly before signing a rental agreement...please see additional comments. thank you, Maren Young

by Dick Young
listed maintenance problems on the sheet provided in black book on coffee table.
the king-sized bed in the middle level had two yellow spots on the the bottom sheet that came out when we washed the sheet...most disgusting and really turned us off of anything elese that was really nice and wonderful about the place. the spa was dirty and needed cleaning which was done when we called.
Hello **** & Maren - Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and are always striving to improve our properties for your next stay. We are sorry to hear about the sheets and would be happy to replace them right away for you if you contact our staff, these have most definitely been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding the spa, we do clean and replace the water in the spas each time a guest check's-in so please contact us immediately if the spa needs further cleaning; we are glad to hear this was done as our staff is very responsive and is happy to attend to any issue you might have. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
July 17, 2011 - Website

If there is an next time I will inspect the place thoroughly before signing a rental agreement...please see additional comments. thank you, Maren Young

by Dick Young
listed maintenance problems on the sheet provided in black book on coffee table.
the king-sized bed in the middle level had two yellow spots on the the bottom sheet that came out when we washed the sheet...most disgusting and really turned us off of anything elese that was really nice and wonderful about the place. the spa was dirty and needed cleaning which was done when we called.
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and are always striving to improve our properties for your next stay. We are sorry to hear about the sheets and would be happy to replace them right away for you if you contact our staff, these have most definitely been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding the spa, we do clean and replace the water in the spas each time a guest check's-in so please contact us immediately if the spa needs further cleaning; we are glad to hear this was done as our staff is very responsive and is happy to attend to any issue you might have. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
June 27, 2011 - Website

Fantastic place!

by Heather Selleck
I normally don't take the time to review places I've stayed or products I've bought, but I wanted to make sure to do it this time. My husband and our 8 kids, and my sister, her husband, and their 5 kids and my niece all stayed there - it was FABULOUS! The location is fantastic and the facility far exceeded our expectations - we will definitely be going back there again!
May 10, 2011 - Website

Waves, wind...and pelicans!

by Linda Biswas
The sound of the water that can be heard from nearly every room on the property was amazing. The three balconies, with their perfect positioning for watching the sunset or the majestic pelicans over-head was a plus. The furnishings and kitchen complete with any utensil you may need was a definite pleasure.
September 28, 2010 - Website

Just What We Were Hoping For

by Andrea Hecklinger
I started planning this trip a year and a half ago for my parents' 40th anniversary and was hoping the house would live up to the website's claims--and it did! We had a great time inside and out and would do it again next year if we could! We will definitely recommend it and plan to try to get back sometime in the future. The only slight disappointment were the discrepancies in the bedrooms--they were either completely breathtaking, or completely NOT--wish that were more apparent on the website, so we would have known what to expect. I would definitely use Beachfrontonly again, however, as we had excellent customer service, which is so hard to find these days! Thank you for a really wonderful stay.
Hi Andrea! Thanks for the great feedback! We are sorry that you felt the rooms were not appropriately advertised. We do have a virtual tour of each bedroom in the property and hope that you were able to take advantage of that. This shows you exactly how each room is set up so that families can plan in advance "who's staying where". Maybe next time, contact a reservationist directly to go over each room to ensure it's exactly what you're looking for! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
June 28, 2010 - Website

LOVED 1023A in Oceanside!

by Bonnie Bauer
We highly recommend the 1023A rental in Oceanside! The property is huge and the location couldn't be better. The place was clean and spacious. Everything we needed was there! We had 19 people - it never felt crowded. We used the recommended chef (Frank Wilkinson) for our big anniversary celebration, and the food was AWESOME! The kitchens held everything we needed. Great place, HIGHLY recommended!
May 20, 2010 - Website

Great House

by Lisa Northcutt
The house is beautiful and the beach access is great. The two hot tubs made up for the cool weather while we were there. Another great family trip.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01
$1455
02
$1648
03
$1730
04
$1605
05
$1349
06
$1020
07 08 09 10
$1666
11
$1665
12
$1556
13
$1166
14
$1232
15
$1597
16
$1809
17
$1761
18
$1767
19
$1903
20
$2456
21
$2520
22
$2874
23
$2954
24
$3596
25
26 27 28 29 30 31
$4319
 
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$2263
02
$2073
03
$1971
04
$1442
05
$1587
06
$1557
07
$1590
08
$1551
09
$1364
10
$1230
11
$1215
12
$1195
13
$1333
14
$1602
15
$1571
16
$1416
17
$1250
18
$1169
19
$1139
20
$1325
21
$1468
22
$1507
23
$1343
24
$1194
25
$1224
26
$1206
27
$1403
28
$1532
29
$1569
30
$1402
31
$1310
         
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$1367
02
$1391
03
$1598
04
$1706
05
$1738
06
$1552
07
$1451
08
$1532
09
$1562
10
$1741
11
$1854
12
$1877
13
$1663
14
$1573
15
$1628
16
$1750
17
$1949
18
$2250
19
$2270
20
$2021
21
$1918
22
$1799
23
$1877
24
$2009
25
$2204
26
$2161
27
$1798
28
$1714
         
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$1607
02
$1721
03
$1803
04
$2091
05
$2243
06
$1852
07
$1761
08
$1593
09
$1670
10
$1769
11
$2114
12
$2412
13
$1976
14
$1870
15
$1748
16
$1770
17
$1876
18
$3135
19
$3437
20
$2921
21
$2833
22
$2773
23
$2768
24
$2927
25
$3196
26
$3407
27
$2856
28
$1857
29
$1777
30
$1774
31
$1957
   
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$2214
02
$2318
03
$1771
04
$1654
05
$1618
06
$1615
07
$1835
08
$2116
09
$2141
10
$1879
11
$1716
12
$1723
13
$1705
14
$2025
15
$2417
16
$2404
17
$1790
18
$1539
19
$1256
20
$1262
21
$1558
22
$2227
23
24 25
$1061
26
$1087
27
$1146
28
$1496
29
$2233
30
$2368
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01
$1398
02
$926
03
$852
04
$883
05
$1223
06
$1839
07
08
$1063
09
$770
10
$770
11
$770
12
$1140
13
$1656
14
$1881
15
$1138
16
$880
17
$801
18
$939
19
$1472
20
$1831
21
$2051
22
$1444
23
$1312
24
$1136
25
$1410
26
$1870
27
$2202
28
$2416
29
$1915
30
$1814
31
$1655
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$1790
02
$2220
03
$2266
04
$2432
05
$1981
06
$1912
07
$1846
08
$2032
09
$2385
10
$2523
11
$2634
12
$2183
13
$2003
14
$1994
15
$2197
16
$2507
17
$2782
18
$2944
19
$2612
20
$2335
21
$2449
22
$2715
23
$3034
24
$3211
25
$3290
26
$2864
27
$2494
28
$2504
29
$2836
30
$3083
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$3263
02
$3370
03
$3039
04
$2771
05
$2878
06
$3020
07
$3277
08
$3190
09
$3290
10
$2928
11
$2685
12
$2743
13
$2829
14
$3028
15
$3173
16
$3222
17
$2887
18
$2735
19
$2781
20
$2917
21
$3203
22
$3409
23
$3401
24
$2868
25
$2625
26
$2575
27
$2721
28
$2923
29
$3225
30
$3137
31
$2638
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$2538
02
$2465
03
$2577
04
$2787
05
$3137
06
$2987
07 08 09 10 11
$2505
12
$2886
13
$2758
14
$2156
15
$1893
16
$1826
17
$1740
18
$2066
19
$2580
20
$2481
21
$1971
22
$1525
23
$1462
24
$1411
25
$1841
26
$2575
27
$2522
28
$2266
29
$1309
30
$1152
31
$1168
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$1932
02
$2995
03
$2942
04
$2481
05
$1235
06
$816
07
$899
08
$1623
09
$2836
10
$2843
11
$2403
12
$1078
13
$816
14
$929
15
$1655
16
$2778
17
$2879
18
$2239
19
$1092
20
$850
21
$986
22
$1676
23
$2610
24
$2726
25
$1956
26
$1214
27
$1027
28
$1168
29
$1693
30
$2348
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$2519
02
$1756
03
$1343
04
$1146
05
$1343
06
$1766
07
$2387
08
$2512
09
$1778
10
$1409
11
$1226
12
$1411
13
$1844
14
$2279
15
$2375
16
$1650
17
$1215
18
$1039
19
$1368
20
$1782
21
$2210
22
$2219
23
$1505
24
$1037
25
$816
26
$1125
27
$1584
28
$2115
29
$2114
30
$1416
31
$1000
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$816
02
$1020
03
$1494
04
$2070
05
$2067
06
$1465
07
$1169
08
$816
09
$914
10
$1437
11
$2043
12
$1986
13
$1489
14
$1205
15
$816
16
$834
17
$1239
18
$2647
19
$2552
20
$2171
21
$2075
22
$1598
23
$1920
24
$2292
25
$2862
26
$2757
27
$2268
28
$1206
29
$1003
30
$1304
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print