P1023-0

8 Bedrooms 5.5 Bathrooms 18 Sleeps Maxmimum Occupancy
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Bikini

2 Queen

Seashore

1 King

Clamshell

1 Full

Cove

1 Full

Cape

1 Full

Pineapple Under the Sea

1 Twin

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Starlight

1 King

Seacoast

1 King

Escape to the beach in this huge single family home sitting with a gorgeous oceanfront view! This home has a full kitchen and kitchenette with granite counters, travertine flooring, large and open dining/living room areas, fireplaces and more! Upstairs, there is a den, which has access to a balcony with sweeping views of the Pacific Coastline.

This vacation rental is perfect for families with children and couples looking to get away alike. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

PARKING: 2 Car Garage

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.

(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay!

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~8 Minutes / 2.1 Miles
- Legoland: ~17 Minutes / 7.7 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~6 Minutes / 1.5 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~15 Minutes / 8.7 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies.


STR Permit #: 124628

General
Air Conditioning
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Single Family Home
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Panoramic Doors
Private Spa
Rooftop Deck
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
Check-In 4:00 PM
Check-Out 10:00 AM
Location Type
Beachfront
Near Beach
Oceanfront
Waterfront
Standard Amenities
Beach View
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
December 11, 2023 - Track Survey

by Sandra Cowan

We loved the location and size of the house. Rental company was so polite, informative and accommodating!!!. It was perfect for our celebration!!! Thank you. ? A couple suggestions: lAdditional kitchen supplies would be great .. like ziplocks, coffee, tea. As well as extra towels, blankets and pillows. *Also new bright caution tape needed on edge of step at hot tub deck. Our daughter fell off the step and had a pretty bad tumble. And even after that, a few more of the party missed that same step. Thanks again for everything.

We appreciate your positive review, Sandra! It's wonderful to hear you were satisfied with the house location and size, and that our team was polite and accommodating. We're always looking to improve our guests' experience and we note your suggestion for additional kitchen supplies and extra amenities. We will address these points with our supply and cleaning crew.Thank you for highlighting the hot tub deck issue. We deeply regret the incident involving your daughter and hope she is doing well. Rest assured, we take this matter seriously. Our maintenance team will check and fix this concern immediately to ensure future guests' safety.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thanks again for choosing Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals.

November 29, 2023 - Website

Great Views, Great Time

by Dave

Great time spent with family. We loved all the amenities. The rooms were perfect and accommodating for our group.

Thank you for your fantastic review, Dave! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time with your family and enjoyed all the amenities. It's wonderful to know that the rooms were perfect and accommodating for your group. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

 

~The Team at Beachfront Only

November 20, 2023 - Track Survey

by Pete Ganahl

I appreciated the ease at which the process to rent was. The house was perfect for our needs. I look forward to returning again too.

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that the rental process was seamless and the house suited your needs perfectly. It's wonderful to know you're planning to return. We can't wait to host you again!

 

~The Team at Beachfront Only

October 18, 2023 - Website

Great Location, seamless beach access

by Patrick Villareal
We came all the way from Las Vegas Nevada for a nice beach escape. It did not disappoint!! The staff were very welcoming and even gave us a quick tour. The convenience of having the beach just steps away made it effortless to enjoy long walks and water activities which my family truly enjoyed. This rental is truly a slice of paradise, and we can\'t wait to return
October 9, 2023 - Track Survey

by Mary Wolsky
The property is very nice with a great layout for extended family that wants togetherness with the ability to have private space as well. We were very disappointed that the lower patio and been badly damaged before our stay and this was not disclosed. More than half of the lowest level is cracked, unsafe, and fenced off. There are several small repairs that need to be made because of the rust issues that occur at the beach and many of the window screens were missing and many of the windows are not able to be opened. Air conditioning was pretty poor when the afternoon Sun heated up the beach side of the house. The pictures should reflect the real condition of the property. We would have selected the other unit we were considering if we had known. The property was clean and very pretty. Just not able to spend time on the lower level like we planned.
August 1, 2023 - Website

Family Reunion

by Priyadarshan Mangaokar
We rented the property for a family reunion. We loved the place, it’s spacious and comfortable, the ocean is literally across the wall. The host was very responsive and prompt.
July 26, 2023 - Track Survey

by Lucy Yanez
My Family and I had a wonderful time. The home we stayed in was amazing and we enjoyed the beautiful ocean view and beach. We will be going back next year!!
July 2, 2023 - Track Survey

by Karen Pfeiffer
Our stay was great! Only issue we found was the wifi signal was weak and limited. We had people needing to connect to work video calls and students needing to complete summer homework online We had to find specific spots in the house to get signal.
May 11, 2023 - Website

Great get away!

by SHARON

Our family group of 14 Adults had a wonderful experience. A couple of small issues were quickly addressed by the staff. The view was amazing. The ‘pounding’ waves a couple nights broke the fence on the bottom Pago& left behind few rocks… but was thrilling to watch from the main patio above!! The space was clean & spacious for our group to enjoy

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our Beachfront property for your family group's stay, Sharon! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that our staff was able to quickly address any issues that arose during your stay. We're glad that you enjoyed the amazing view, despite the pounding waves that caused some damage to the fence. We'll be sure to take care of the necessary repairs as soon as possible. It's great to hear that the space was clean and spacious enough for your group to enjoy, and we hope that you made many happy memories during your stay. We would love to welcome you back for another visit in the future! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

May 10, 2023 - Track Survey

by Sharon Anderton

It was a beautiful location for our family group of 12 adults. We were close to activities in San Diego and enjoyed Oceanside & surrounding areas. We had a couple of concerns that management was very quick to take care of. The beach front is rocky (no sand nearby) but the huge picture window & outdoor patio were wonderful to enjoy the crashing waves. Loved our stay!

 
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, Sharon! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Beachfront property, and that you found the location to be beautiful and convenient for exploring San Diego and the surrounding areas. We're glad that our management team was able to quickly address any concerns that came up during your stay, as we always strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests. It's great to hear that you were able to enjoy the crashing waves from the huge picture window and outdoor patio, despite the rocky beachfront. We do want to note that all homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges, the amount of sand beyond the rock barrier can vary quickly with storms and tides, and may have more or less sand than what is shown in photos. We appreciate your understanding and we're thrilled to hear that you loved your stay! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
April 25, 2023 - Track Survey

by Denise Day

Hello We have stayed in his house several times. We enjoyed our stay very much! There were a couple issues. There was glass all over the lower patio area. Our grandson cut his foot! We picked up 20 or so pieces and called your office. A crew member came to clean up. After he left, we continued to find glass and our daughter stepped on glass and cut her foot! This glass had clearly been there for awhile....nothing was broken while we were there. Also, there was a gas leak on a heater unit in the downstairs area. The smell of gas was very strong ,and we didn't need the heater, so we turned off the gas supply and the smell went away. That was a potentially dangerous situation. Other than those two issues, everything was nice. We were surprised by the storm damage on the lower patio! We appreciated the temporary fence. What are the long term plans for repair? We always enjoy the hot tub but were surprised that the top level hot tub was gone! Our grandkids were a bit disappointed by that.....it was a favorite spot! Thanks again for a nice, family weekend in such a beautiful setting!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, but we are very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your visit.

We take your concerns very seriously and want to assure you that we have addressed the glass issue with our cleaning crew to prevent any future incidents. Additionally, we have taken immediate action to repair the gas leak and ensure the safety of all future guests.

Regarding the storm damage on the lower patio, we are in the process of assessing the damage and planning for repairs. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to restore the area to its former state.

We regret that the hot tub was not available during your stay. We understand that it was a favorite spot for your grandkids and we apologize for any disappointment caused. We will do our best to ensure that it is up and running for your next visit.

Thank you for choosing our Beachfront property for your family weekend and for bringing these concerns to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

October 26, 2022 - Track Survey

by Tim Wisehart

Had a great time at our rental. The views were incredible and we had plenty of room to spread out. Having rented a lot of places, one of the greatest benefits was being able to check out without having to clean up. When you're trying to catch a flight, that came in extremely helpful.

Thank you for your fantastic review Tim! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! 

 

~ The Team at Beachfront Only

 

October 2, 2022 - Track Survey

by Cindy Kesmor

The views were amazing. The beach access was close and there was always parking. The free on street parking was amazing to have.

Thank you for your fantastic review, Cindy! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! 

 

~ The Team at Beachfront Only

 

September 14, 2022 - Track Survey

by Ryan Moore
Everything that was in your control was fantastic! It was really hot in the property but that is beyond your control. Thanks again.
October 25, 2021 - Website

Location location location

by Dean Smith
So thrilled with our first stay with beachfront property! This residence was clean well equipped with all you could possibly need ,and so great for our large family needing separate places to sleep but all together on main floor or any of the 3 balcony’s!! Gorgeous views..nice bedroom and bath set up and all “extra “touches much appreciated!All communication was comforting and helpful! No issues at all... like many other reviews, we will be back each year we can!
Dear Dean, thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It is nice to know you notice and appreciate everything we do to ensure you have an amazing trip! We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
July 8, 2021 - Website

Exceptional BeachFront Property

by Tanya Ruhe
This property EXCEEDED my expectations and was even better than it showed in the pictures!!! The location.....OMG......perfect in every way possible. The house was clean to perfection and the condition of all immenities was of great quality, cleanliness and absolutely everything that was needed was there!!! I will be returning and recommending to everyone I know!!! Very, very satisfied with my first experience with BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals and I very highly recommend this property and company.
I look forward to the next time that we have to spend a beautiful vacation together at this property!!!
Thank you for the amazing review, Tanya! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It’s pleasing to hear that you have enjoyed the property and everything it has to offer! It was an honor to host you and your party. We look forward to seeing you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
June 22, 2021 - Website

Perfect for multiple families

by Amy Voigt
We would stay here again. We had 3 different families and we each had a flier to ourselves. Perfect amount of space for large groups and great common areas for community gatherings.
Thank you for your review, Amy. We'd like to encourage all guest that feel they aren't getting 5 star experience to contact our office as soon as possible for resolution. It was a pleasure to host you and we'll see you again soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
June 17, 2021 - Website

Love this Oceanfront Getaway

by Mia Humphreys
We love coming to this home away from home. This was our 2nd time renting this house and we came to celebrate graduation with our family. The house is spacious enough for everyone to enjoy and still have privacy. The ocean views are breathtaking!
Dear Mia, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your family so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
June 9, 2021 - Website

Oceanfront

by KRISTINE OBANNON
Overall a great experience. We rented this house in the summer of 2019 and there have been changes to the bottom unit that we were not expecting. Bottom unit is one bedroom and bathroom with fold out sofas and kitchen but no stove. There is another bedroom(s?) under construction in that unit and maybe a bathroom? Hope it's complete by end of July when we return with more people. Would be nice to have fire pit on bottom floor patio. Top two units are great. Master bedroom/bath and small bedroom on main floor with guest bathroom, full kitchen, dining area, living room (that you see in this picture), and BBQ. Upper floor has two bedrooms and one of the rooms has two queen beds. Each have their own bathroom. Upper deck is amazing with jacuzzi. Unit is clean and management company was very responsive with our needs. Tip - Take a towel inventory when you get there and request more towels right away. Location is perfect and there is a market down the street. Can walk to beach and many restaurants, etc. Garage is plenty big enough for two vehicles and one parked in front of garage. Will stay here again.
March 29, 2021 - Website

Great get-a-way

by Bri Absher
We visited this rental last September 2020 and is one of my favorites. We have been renting this same unit since our kids were small over 8 years ago. I love coming here and will be back again in 2021.
Thank you for the 5 star review Bri and Shawn! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so glad that it accommodated your family so well. We'll see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
March 3, 2021 - Website

Best Getaway Property

by Mia Humphreys
Our family had the best getaway weekend in the oceanfront property in Oceanside! The house was beautiful and clean! The property management made it so easy to check in and we had everything we needed in this house. We enjoyed the oceanfront views while eating, seating in the jacuzzi, and seeing some seals/dolphins right from our large bedroom window/balcony. It was a very relaxing experience!
Thank you for the 5-star review Mia! It’s exciting to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Beachfront property! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
December 14, 2020 - Website

December Visit

by Megan Aarnaes
This year was the 2nd time we had come to the unit but we were disappointed about many items that remained unfixed or were newly not in working condition which include:
oven in the lower unit which existed before
2. Many large broken tiles on lower level patio
3. Black dust that continued to fall from the vent in the lower level bathroom off the kitchen. Covered our toothbrushes, etc.
4. Broken kitchen trash can in lower unit
5. Fruit fly infestation in the lower unit master bedroom
6. Broken glass door on upper level fireplace
7. Rust stains on ceiling in bikini room in lower level
8. Perpetual smell of sewage in lower level
9. Debris and small trash left on astro turf of lower level deck

Aside from the above the place is great and the location is unbeatable. The beds were probably the most comfortable I have ever slept in away from home. Attention to the above items which really do need to be addressed would be much appreciated as we really do look forward to future stays! Many thanks in advance for a wonderful vacation!
December 1, 2020 - Website

BEST HOUSE EVER!

by Jamie Wong
We have stayed at many homes from Beachfront only. The home is always well equip, very clean and the entire experience is seamless. I appreciate the professionalism from the employees. This home was absolutely a dream!
We love your 5 star review, Jamie, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 11, 2020 - Website

Break from Home

by Brooks Hozier
The setting was gorgeous but not beach accessible. I think that should be included in describing the property. House is attractive and generally well thought out but...house needs a lot of repair and replacement. We had to call for assistance several times during our stay and although the response by the management was good, very prompt and honest in efforts to help, the resolutions were generally minimal as things really needed to be replaced.
1. Could not really watch TV on main floor until we have someone put in the password code on Sunday after we had been there for 3 days already. We did not know needed a password and actually should have been done at the time house was cleaned for next stay.
2. TV on bottom floor did not work at all but we didn't use it as had TV kinda working on main floor.
3. Dishwasher and gas stove need to be replaced. Most burners either did not turn on or were minimal and the dishwasher's bottom tray could not be kept on track.
4. Coffee table in main room had a leg detached which we did not discover until we tried to move the table closer to the sofa and had the leg fall off. Apparently the table was just balanced on that one leg.
5.Door bell did not work so we had to wait for the management personnel by the front door.
6. Other misc things not going to mention but this house needs a good going over and either replace or repair.
Did think the personnel who came were great though, no complaints on them.
Would recommend this property if updated with repairs and/or replacements but is not beach accessible.
October 6, 2020 - Website

Beach Vacation 2020

by Cheryl Winkley
We had the most amazing beach vacation. We will be back again!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Cheryl! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 29, 2020 - Website

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

by Alina Kanian
This house was more than perfect. Everything was clean, organized, and the place was beautiful. Comfortable beds and furniture, clean bathrooms, lots of dishware, it was great!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 16, 2017 - Website

Family reunion

by Jeff March
A great house for multiple families. The house was immaculate, very comfortable and clean. We will be back on our next large group vacation.
Thank you for the amazing review Jeff! We love that the house was immaculate and very comfortable and clean. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 28, 2017 - Website

Summer at the Beach

by Dan Haag
Excellent. The property has been updated. Great experience
We love your 5 star review Dan! The property has been updated and we can’t wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 7, 2016 - Website

Mmt company retreat

by Travis Eaton
The property was exactly as advertised. The layout and location was perfect for our group. The house was clean, comfortable and had more than everything we needed. The beach access and the hot tubs were a huge hit. The weber grill on the beach level worked great and was a big hit. We had no issues with anything in or outside the house during our stay. Downtown was an easy walk away, shopping was close and parking was not a problem even on the busy weekend. Beachfront made it a breeze to check in and out, I have never had a better experience. With 19 people the house never seemed crowded. This will become an annual event for us, may have to rent a larger house next time because the employees that did not make it are already in for next year. Thanks again Nancy and beachfront for an easy and comfortable vacation.
Dear Travis, thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 22, 2016 - Website

Haag Family

by Dan Haag
This is our 9th year. Location and property are great. We had one problem this year. The second floor hot tub was not working when we checked in.
It did not get fixed until Thurs. afternoon. This is the first time we have had a problem with service fro you.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and would like to tell you that the 2nd floor hot tub issues have now been resolved and we would love to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 20, 2016 - Website

A Wonderful Family Vacation!

by Suzanne Lee
We have stayed many times in these units and really do love them. The beach is great and houses have everything you need. The last couple years there have been some things that could use replacing. The screen doors for example, are very worn out and they need to put new ones up. And the jacuzzi's could use a tune up or maybe to be replaced as well.
Overall, we love these houses and most everything about them. We had a wonderful vacation and would recommend this house. Just have a few things they need to update because of over use.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and we are happy to tell you that the screen doors have since been replaced and the entire lower level has been schduled to be professionally remodeled. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 27, 2016 - Website

Loved it!

by Leigh Ann Margolin
A group of about 18 ladies rented this house for my 40th birthday, and it was perfect! Very spacious, we never felt cramped or crowded. Loved that it is right on the sand! Loved the multiple decks and hot tubs! A few of the downstairs bedrooms are pretty teeny, but not a biggie as we spent very little time in the bedrooms. We also really appreciated the fact that we didn't have to do a bunch of work to check-out- very classy! Thanks for a great time!
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your 40th Birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 24, 2016 - Website

Family Reunion

by Paul Hess
It was a very nice rental property and a good location. We did not have very much beach front so we went to another beach so the kids could play. We also had a toilet that broken and not fixed during our stay.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when it happens. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 26, 2015 - Website

Haag Family

by Dan Haag
We had a great time. 14 people with 6 children under the age of 10. Weather was great, water temperature good and accommodations excellent.
July 16, 2015 - Website

Responsive management team

by Patricia Lockard
Our multigenerational family always enjoy this house and it's 'on the sand' location. Great for the kids and grandparents access to the beach. Because the kitchens are well stocked with all the cooking and serving utensils we cook all our meals at the house. There were a few maintenance problems we discovered over a period of the nine days we were in the house. All of the issues were taken care of within a few hours or the hour. Very responsive and helpful Beachfrontonly team.. The only negative comment I have is the cleaning crew was still at the house when we arrived and did not let us enter until 15 minutes after our check in time of 4:00PM. This also happened last year at the same house. It is a very large house so perhaps a larger number of people need to be assigned to the turnover cleaning job.
Thank you for the review! We are sorry about the cleaning situation. We were trying out a new cleaning company, and had a few issues with them. It won't happen again! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
January 18, 2015 - Website

Family reunion over New Years

by Carre Eaton
This property was everything we hoped it would be! Amazing location ON the beach and plenty of space for 2+ families to spread out. Everything was clean and in working order, so we had no need to contact property management. We'd love to come to Oceanside again.
December 16, 2014 - Website

Maass Family anniversary and reunion

by Linda Maass
Fantastic house in a fantastic location.
August 25, 2014 - Website

Our 7 year at this property

by Dan Haag
The location is outstanding. Steps from the beach. Hot tub and eating area outside by the beach. Perfect for the 6 grand kids to enjoy the beach.
June 8, 2014 - Website

Large family reunion

by Roger Williams
We had a wonderful time and loved the location and the facilities. There was a large enough area to get together and remote enough bedrooms to have all the privacy we needed.
April 12, 2014 - Website

Fun!

by Nicole Froerer
Great location, great beach, utter and complete fun!
March 12, 2014 - Website

A great place to vacation!

by Shawn Schmidgall
Love this place! It is spacious, clean, close enough to walk to where you want to go, ocean view is wonderful.. We will be back!
February 18, 2014 - Website

Leusink Family Reunion

by Joyce Zubrod
The house was fantastic, we had 14 people and it was very comfortable. It had the best views of the ocean and sunsets. We had a great time. Thank you
January 6, 2014 - Website

Family Reunion

by ROSA RAMIREZ
We had a wonderful stay!!
November 12, 2013 - Website

Absolutely Wonderful Place to Stay!!

by Roxann Glassey
We loved the roomy beach house right on the beach with two hot tubs, all the amenities, very clean, and close to the theme parks! We were able to take all our kids and grandkids and everyone had a wonderful time. Even when we had a problem with the hot tub not heating quickly enough (with 9 kids back and forth to the ocean) they sent maintenance right over to help heat it up. Fantastic stay, will definitely do it again! Thanks BeachFront Only!
August 31, 2012 - Website

Oceanside Retreat

by Dan Haag
We have stayed here for the last 5 years and are returning next year. Great spot. The grandkids love it.
July 28, 2012 - Website

Magical Family Vacation

by Nancy Burbidge
Our stay at this property was absolutely perfect! The house is well cared for, clean and in a fabulous location. The property management company was available at the drop of a hat. We had a TV go out and within 45 minutes, they replaced and installed a new one! Wow!!!! Their service is remarkable from start to finish. The only thing we wished for was better BBQ grills. The briquette method is somewhat outdated. My family had such a wonderful time that we will be yearly renters. Thanks for a magical family memory!
July 16, 2012 - Website

Fantastic

by Michael &/or Marjorie Smith
We've stayed at a number of Beachfront only rentals in Oceanside. They've all been great but this one was fantastic. Ideal place for a large group---
June 4, 2012 - Website

Oceanside P3201 X

by Anne Hadley
The kitchen area needs sharper knives and cooking pans are in need of replacement. Many of them were teflon that had most of the teflon gone. For a beachfront mansion, it should have good pans to cook with and bake with. The kitchen cookware NEEDS to be updated.
Kitchen pots and pans have been replaced. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfrontonly
February 14, 2012 - Website

Amazing family gathering in a spectacular place!

by Steven Venezia
We took a leap of faith booking on-line without having been there, but this place was more then we hoped for. Location was sensational. Beaches and surfing were spectacular, all right outside the patio doors. There was tons of room. Three master bedrooms facing the ocean for the adults, plus some quite rooms that were perfect for the kids nap time. Everything we needed was there. Groceries stores, restaurants and all kinds of beach and surf rental places just minutes away. The management company was very proactive in making sure we had all the info we needed up front and even called while we were there to check if everything was OK. Our family wants to go back again next chance we get. Highly, highly recommend!
November 11, 2011 - Website

Great place

by Jim Orate
Great place to stay with large group, very relaxing, the view is great, everything that you need to have a great time is there .
October 5, 2011 - Website

A+ stay at the beach

by Mary Wilson
We enjoyed our stay very much, the view of the ocean is breathtaking. The property was comfortable, convenient, and had plenty of space for us. Unfortunately, I left my salad spinner there. Oh well, maybe the next guests will make use of it. Thanks for coming out promptly when we phoned to get some assistance.
Hi Mary - call us next time you forget something, our staff is more than happy to work with you on sending an item back! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
August 28, 2011 - Website

Perfect Beach Vacation

by Cheryl Haag
Our fourth stay here. The location is perfect for families with young children!! No better beach access anywhere! We'll be back next year!
July 17, 2011 - Website

If there is an next time I will inspect the place thoroughly before signing a rental agreement...please see additional comments. thank you, Maren Young

by Dick Young
listed maintenance problems on the sheet provided in black book on coffee table.
the king-sized bed in the middle level had two yellow spots on the the bottom sheet that came out when we washed the sheet...most disgusting and really turned us off of anything elese that was really nice and wonderful about the place. the spa was dirty and needed cleaning which was done when we called.
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and are always striving to improve our properties for your next stay. We are sorry to hear about the sheets and would be happy to replace them right away for you if you contact our staff, these have most definitely been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding the spa, we do clean and replace the water in the spas each time a guest check's-in so please contact us immediately if the spa needs further cleaning; we are glad to hear this was done as our staff is very responsive and is happy to attend to any issue you might have. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
July 17, 2011 - Website

If there is an next time I will inspect the place thoroughly before signing a rental agreement...please see additional comments. thank you, Maren Young

by Dick Young
listed maintenance problems on the sheet provided in black book on coffee table.
the king-sized bed in the middle level had two yellow spots on the the bottom sheet that came out when we washed the sheet...most disgusting and really turned us off of anything elese that was really nice and wonderful about the place. the spa was dirty and needed cleaning which was done when we called.
Hello **** & Maren - Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and are always striving to improve our properties for your next stay. We are sorry to hear about the sheets and would be happy to replace them right away for you if you contact our staff, these have most definitely been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding the spa, we do clean and replace the water in the spas each time a guest check's-in so please contact us immediately if the spa needs further cleaning; we are glad to hear this was done as our staff is very responsive and is happy to attend to any issue you might have. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
June 27, 2011 - Website

Fantastic place!

by Heather Selleck
I normally don't take the time to review places I've stayed or products I've bought, but I wanted to make sure to do it this time. My husband and our 8 kids, and my sister, her husband, and their 5 kids and my niece all stayed there - it was FABULOUS! The location is fantastic and the facility far exceeded our expectations - we will definitely be going back there again!
May 10, 2011 - Website

Waves, wind...and pelicans!

by Linda Biswas
The sound of the water that can be heard from nearly every room on the property was amazing. The three balconies, with their perfect positioning for watching the sunset or the majestic pelicans over-head was a plus. The furnishings and kitchen complete with any utensil you may need was a definite pleasure.
September 28, 2010 - Website

Just What We Were Hoping For

by Andrea Hecklinger
I started planning this trip a year and a half ago for my parents' 40th anniversary and was hoping the house would live up to the website's claims--and it did! We had a great time inside and out and would do it again next year if we could! We will definitely recommend it and plan to try to get back sometime in the future. The only slight disappointment were the discrepancies in the bedrooms--they were either completely breathtaking, or completely NOT--wish that were more apparent on the website, so we would have known what to expect. I would definitely use Beachfrontonly again, however, as we had excellent customer service, which is so hard to find these days! Thank you for a really wonderful stay.
Hi Andrea! Thanks for the great feedback! We are sorry that you felt the rooms were not appropriately advertised. We do have a virtual tour of each bedroom in the property and hope that you were able to take advantage of that. This shows you exactly how each room is set up so that families can plan in advance "who's staying where". Maybe next time, contact a reservationist directly to go over each room to ensure it's exactly what you're looking for! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
June 28, 2010 - Website

LOVED 1023A in Oceanside!

by Bonnie Bauer
We highly recommend the 1023A rental in Oceanside! The property is huge and the location couldn't be better. The place was clean and spacious. Everything we needed was there! We had 19 people - it never felt crowded. We used the recommended chef (Frank Wilkinson) for our big anniversary celebration, and the food was AWESOME! The kitchens held everything we needed. Great place, HIGHLY recommended!
May 20, 2010 - Website

Great House

by Lisa Northcutt
The house is beautiful and the beach access is great. The two hot tubs made up for the cool weather while we were there. Another great family trip.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

April 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06
$800
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$931
18
$959
19
$800
20
$800
21
$800
22
$800
23
$1090
24
$1733
25
$1862
26
$1546
27
$1128
28
$1025
29
$1058
30
$1263
31
$1418
 
June 2024
S M T W T F S
            01
$1548
02
$1210
03
$1273
04
$1253
05
$1274
06
$1518
07
$1758
08
$1806
09
$1462
10
$1378
11
$1458
12
$1541
13
$1760
14
$2035
15
$2077
16
$1769
17
$1742
18
$1824
19
$1904
20
$2093
21
$2314
22
$2301
23
$2009
24
$1851
25
$1860
26
$1887
27
$1940
28
$2116
29
$2170
30
$1884
           
July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$2250
02
$2286
03
$2330
04
$2471
05
$2649
06
$2638
07
$2348
08
$2285
09
$2305
10
$2288
11
$2382
12
$2524
13
$2504
14
$2212
15
$2424
16
$2477
17
$2491
18
$2628
19
$2820
20
$2805
21
$2637
22
$2188
23
$2237
24
$2287
25
$2723
26
$2916
27
$2870
28
$2520
29
$1947
30
$1978
31
$2030
     
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$2207
02
$2489
03
$2434
04
$1947
05
$1915
06
$1903
07
$1970
08
$2109
09
$2402
10
$2345
11
$1823
12
$1674
13
$1615
14
$1627
15
$1817
16
$2214
17
$2159
18
$1506
19
$1315
20
$1183
21
$1200
22
$1534
23
$2086
24
$1993
25
$1263
26
$1018
27
$850
28
$892
29
$1314
30
$2037
31
$2008
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$1303
02
$967
03
$800
04
$800
05
$1263
06
$1774
07
$1723
08
$1065
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$1284
13
$1810
14
$1765
15
$1112
16
$800
17
$800
18
$804
19
$1383
20
$1948
21
$1920
22
$1161
23
$800
24
$800
25
$835
26
$1169
27
$1858
28
$1839
29
$1118
30
$800
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$800
02
$845
03
$1037
04
$1884
05
$1903
06
$1204
07
$995
08
$907
09
$978
10
$1184
11
$1909
12
$1978
13
$1231
14
$800
15
$800
16
$888
17
$1175
18
$1849
19
$1878
20
$1129
21
$800
22
$800
23
$821
24
$1220
25
$1823
26
$1838
27
$1035
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
31
$1296
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$1717
02
$1774
03
$923
04
$800
05
$800
06
$800
07
$1180
08
$1916
09
$2087
10
$1148
11
$848
12
$848
13
$848
14
$1189
15
$1776
16
$1974
17
$988
18
$848
19
$848
20
$848
21
$1297
22
$1829
23
$2117
24
$1058
25
$1362
26
$1268
27
$1576
28
$1965
29
$2306
30
$2655
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$1508
02
$848
03
$848
04
$848
05
$890
06
$1324
07
$1673
08
$848
09
$848
10
$848
11
$848
12
$848
13
$1177
14
$1739
15
$848
16
$848
17
$848
18
$848
19
$951
20
$2440
21
$2934
22
$2275
23
$2022
24
$1978
25
$2027
26
$2191
27
$2718
28
$3079
29
$2583
30
$2228
31
$2377
       
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01
$2299
02
$1318
03
$1781
04
$1957
05
$1304
06
$848
07
$848
08
$848
09
$848
10
$1208
11
$1447
12
$849
13
$848
14
$848
15
$848
16
$880
17
$1190
18
$1605
19
$1034
20
$880
21
$880
22
$880
23
$881
24
$1189
25
$1368
26
$960
27
$880
28
$880
29
$880
30
$960
31
$1232
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$1338
02
$978
03
$880
04
$880
05
$882
06
$1195
07
$1610
08
$1768
09
$1447
10
$1300
11
$1159
12
$1331
13
$1584
14
$2014
15
$2306
16
$1840
17
$1629
18
$1298
19
$1486
20
$1759
21
$2246
22
$2333
23
$1844
24
$1640
25
$1437
26
$1476
27
$1569
28
$2047
 
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$2115
02
$1583
03
$1418
04
$1214
05
$1273
06
$1381
07
$1937
08
$2081
09
$1613
10
$1531
11
$1371
12
$1444
13
$1640
14
$2401
15
$2561
16
$2111
17
$2067
18
$1932
19
$1970
20
$2251
21
$2553
22
$2682
23
$2181
24
$2189
25
$2068
26
$1793
27
$2070
28
$2253
29
$2395
30
$1786
31
$1783
         
April 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$1643
02
$1731
03
$1923
04
$2079
05
$2420
06
$1513
07
$1306
08
$1263
09
$1359
10
$1573
11
$1810
12
$1933
13
$1112
14
$913
15
$898
16
$1066
17
$1626
18
$2057
19
$2188
20
$1324
21
$965
22
$880
23
$880
24
$1161
25
$1811
26
$1885
27
$917
28
$880
29
$880
30
$880
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print