P1023-0

8 Bedrooms 5.5 Bathrooms 18 Sleeps 25 Steps to the Beach
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Private Stairs to Beach

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Bikini

2 Queen

Seashore

1 King

Clamshell

1 Full

Cove

1 Full

Cape

1 Full

Pineapple Under the Sea

1 Twin

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Starlight

1 King

Seacoast

1 King

***PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.***

Escape to the beach in this huge single family home sitting right on the sand! This home has a full kitchen and kitchenette with granite counters, travertine flooring, large and open dining/living room areas, fireplaces and more! Upstairs, there is a den, which has access to a balcony with sweeping views of the Pacific Coastline.

This vacation rental is perfect for families with children and couples looking to get away alike. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

BEACH ACCESS: 21-25 Steps

PARKING: 2 Car Garage

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay!

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)
- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Waffle Maker

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies.

STR Permit #: 124628

  • 10AM Check-Out
  • 4PM Check-In
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Nights
  • Beachfront
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware / Bakeware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Serving Dishes
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • BBQ Grill
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • Panoramic Doors
  • Patio Furniture
  • Private Spa
  • Private Stairs to Beach
  • Rooftop Deck
  • Single Family Home
  • 21-25 Steps to the Beach
  • 2 Cars Maximum
  • Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
October 25, 2021 - Website

Location location location

by Dean Smith
So thrilled with our first stay with beachfront property! This residence was clean well equipped with all you could possibly need ,and so great for our large family needing separate places to sleep but all together on main floor or any of the 3 balcony’s!! Gorgeous views..nice bedroom and bath set up and all “extra “touches much appreciated!All communication was comforting and helpful! No issues at all... like many other reviews, we will be back each year we can!
Dear Dean, thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It is nice to know you notice and appreciate everything we do to ensure you have an amazing trip! We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
July 8, 2021 - Website

Exceptional BeachFront Property

by Tanya Ruhe
This property EXCEEDED my expectations and was even better than it showed in the pictures!!! The location.....OMG......perfect in every way possible. The house was clean to perfection and the condition of all immenities was of great quality, cleanliness and absolutely everything that was needed was there!!! I will be returning and recommending to everyone I know!!! Very, very satisfied with my first experience with BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals and I very highly recommend this property and company.
I look forward to the next time that we have to spend a beautiful vacation together at this property!!!
Thank you for the amazing review, Tanya! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It’s pleasing to hear that you have enjoyed the property and everything it has to offer! It was an honor to host you and your party. We look forward to seeing you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
June 22, 2021 - Website

Perfect for multiple families

by Amy Voigt
We would stay here again. We had 3 different families and we each had a flier to ourselves. Perfect amount of space for large groups and great common areas for community gatherings.
Thank you for your review, Amy. We'd like to encourage all guest that feel they aren't getting 5 star experience to contact our office as soon as possible for resolution. It was a pleasure to host you and we'll see you again soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
June 17, 2021 - Website

Love this Oceanfront Getaway

by Mia Humphreys
We love coming to this home away from home. This was our 2nd time renting this house and we came to celebrate graduation with our family. The house is spacious enough for everyone to enjoy and still have privacy. The ocean views are breathtaking!
Dear Mia, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your family so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
June 9, 2021 - Website

Oceanfront

by KRISTINE OBANNON
Overall a great experience. We rented this house in the summer of 2019 and there have been changes to the bottom unit that we were not expecting. Bottom unit is one bedroom and bathroom with fold out sofas and kitchen but no stove. There is another bedroom(s?) under construction in that unit and maybe a bathroom? Hope it's complete by end of July when we return with more people. Would be nice to have fire pit on bottom floor patio. Top two units are great. Master bedroom/bath and small bedroom on main floor with guest bathroom, full kitchen, dining area, living room (that you see in this picture), and BBQ. Upper floor has two bedrooms and one of the rooms has two queen beds. Each have their own bathroom. Upper deck is amazing with jacuzzi. Unit is clean and management company was very responsive with our needs. Tip - Take a towel inventory when you get there and request more towels right away. Location is perfect and there is a market down the street. Can walk to beach and many restaurants, etc. Garage is plenty big enough for two vehicles and one parked in front of garage. Will stay here again.
March 29, 2021 - Website

Great get-a-way

by Bri Absher
We visited this rental last September 2020 and is one of my favorites. We have been renting this same unit since our kids were small over 8 years ago. I love coming here and will be back again in 2021.
Thank you for the 5 star review Bri and Shawn! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so glad that it accommodated your family so well. We'll see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
March 3, 2021 - Website

Best Getaway Property

by Mia Humphreys
Our family had the best getaway weekend in the oceanfront property in Oceanside! The house was beautiful and clean! The property management made it so easy to check in and we had everything we needed in this house. We enjoyed the oceanfront views while eating, seating in the jacuzzi, and seeing some seals/dolphins right from our large bedroom window/balcony. It was a very relaxing experience!
Thank you for the 5-star review Mia! It’s exciting to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Beachfront property! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
December 14, 2020 - Website

December Visit

by Megan Aarnaes
This year was the 2nd time we had come to the unit but we were disappointed about many items that remained unfixed or were newly not in working condition which include:
oven in the lower unit which existed before
2. Many large broken tiles on lower level patio
3. Black dust that continued to fall from the vent in the lower level bathroom off the kitchen. Covered our toothbrushes, etc.
4. Broken kitchen trash can in lower unit
5. Fruit fly infestation in the lower unit master bedroom
6. Broken glass door on upper level fireplace
7. Rust stains on ceiling in bikini room in lower level
8. Perpetual smell of sewage in lower level
9. Debris and small trash left on astro turf of lower level deck

Aside from the above the place is great and the location is unbeatable. The beds were probably the most comfortable I have ever slept in away from home. Attention to the above items which really do need to be addressed would be much appreciated as we really do look forward to future stays! Many thanks in advance for a wonderful vacation!
December 1, 2020 - Website

BEST HOUSE EVER!

by Jamie Wong
We have stayed at many homes from Beachfront only. The home is always well equip, very clean and the entire experience is seamless. I appreciate the professionalism from the employees. This home was absolutely a dream!
We love your 5 star review, Jamie, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 11, 2020 - Website

Break from Home

by Brooks Hozier
The setting was gorgeous but not beach accessible. I think that should be included in describing the property. House is attractive and generally well thought out but...house needs a lot of repair and replacement. We had to call for assistance several times during our stay and although the response by the management was good, very prompt and honest in efforts to help, the resolutions were generally minimal as things really needed to be replaced.
1. Could not really watch TV on main floor until we have someone put in the password code on Sunday after we had been there for 3 days already. We did not know needed a password and actually should have been done at the time house was cleaned for next stay.
2. TV on bottom floor did not work at all but we didn't use it as had TV kinda working on main floor.
3. Dishwasher and gas stove need to be replaced. Most burners either did not turn on or were minimal and the dishwasher's bottom tray could not be kept on track.
4. Coffee table in main room had a leg detached which we did not discover until we tried to move the table closer to the sofa and had the leg fall off. Apparently the table was just balanced on that one leg.
5.Door bell did not work so we had to wait for the management personnel by the front door.
6. Other misc things not going to mention but this house needs a good going over and either replace or repair.
Did think the personnel who came were great though, no complaints on them.
Would recommend this property if updated with repairs and/or replacements but is not beach accessible.
October 6, 2020 - Website

Beach Vacation 2020

by Cheryl Winkley
We had the most amazing beach vacation. We will be back again!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Cheryl! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 29, 2020 - Website

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

by Alina Kanian
This house was more than perfect. Everything was clean, organized, and the place was beautiful. Comfortable beds and furniture, clean bathrooms, lots of dishware, it was great!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 16, 2017 - Website

Family reunion

by Jeff March
A great house for multiple families. The house was immaculate, very comfortable and clean. We will be back on our next large group vacation.
Thank you for the amazing review Jeff! We love that the house was immaculate and very comfortable and clean. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 28, 2017 - Website

Summer at the Beach

by Dan Haag
Excellent. The property has been updated. Great experience
We love your 5 star review Dan! The property has been updated and we can’t wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 7, 2016 - Website

Mmt company retreat

by Travis Eaton
The property was exactly as advertised. The layout and location was perfect for our group. The house was clean, comfortable and had more than everything we needed. The beach access and the hot tubs were a huge hit. The weber grill on the beach level worked great and was a big hit. We had no issues with anything in or outside the house during our stay. Downtown was an easy walk away, shopping was close and parking was not a problem even on the busy weekend. Beachfront made it a breeze to check in and out, I have never had a better experience. With 19 people the house never seemed crowded. This will become an annual event for us, may have to rent a larger house next time because the employees that did not make it are already in for next year. Thanks again Nancy and beachfront for an easy and comfortable vacation.
Dear Travis, thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 22, 2016 - Website

Haag Family

by Dan Haag
This is our 9th year. Location and property are great. We had one problem this year. The second floor hot tub was not working when we checked in.
It did not get fixed until Thurs. afternoon. This is the first time we have had a problem with service fro you.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and would like to tell you that the 2nd floor hot tub issues have now been resolved and we would love to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 20, 2016 - Website

A Wonderful Family Vacation!

by Suzanne Lee
We have stayed many times in these units and really do love them. The beach is great and houses have everything you need. The last couple years there have been some things that could use replacing. The screen doors for example, are very worn out and they need to put new ones up. And the jacuzzi's could use a tune up or maybe to be replaced as well.
Overall, we love these houses and most everything about them. We had a wonderful vacation and would recommend this house. Just have a few things they need to update because of over use.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and we are happy to tell you that the screen doors have since been replaced and the entire lower level has been schduled to be professionally remodeled. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 27, 2016 - Website

Loved it!

by Leigh Ann Margolin
A group of about 18 ladies rented this house for my 40th birthday, and it was perfect! Very spacious, we never felt cramped or crowded. Loved that it is right on the sand! Loved the multiple decks and hot tubs! A few of the downstairs bedrooms are pretty teeny, but not a biggie as we spent very little time in the bedrooms. We also really appreciated the fact that we didn't have to do a bunch of work to check-out- very classy! Thanks for a great time!
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your 40th Birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 24, 2016 - Website

Family Reunion

by Paul Hess
It was a very nice rental property and a good location. We did not have very much beach front so we went to another beach so the kids could play. We also had a toilet that broken and not fixed during our stay.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when it happens. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 26, 2015 - Website

Haag Family

by Dan Haag
We had a great time. 14 people with 6 children under the age of 10. Weather was great, water temperature good and accommodations excellent.
July 16, 2015 - Website

Responsive management team

by Patricia Lockard
Our multigenerational family always enjoy this house and it's 'on the sand' location. Great for the kids and grandparents access to the beach. Because the kitchens are well stocked with all the cooking and serving utensils we cook all our meals at the house. There were a few maintenance problems we discovered over a period of the nine days we were in the house. All of the issues were taken care of within a few hours or the hour. Very responsive and helpful Beachfrontonly team.. The only negative comment I have is the cleaning crew was still at the house when we arrived and did not let us enter until 15 minutes after our check in time of 4:00PM. This also happened last year at the same house. It is a very large house so perhaps a larger number of people need to be assigned to the turnover cleaning job.
Thank you for the review! We are sorry about the cleaning situation. We were trying out a new cleaning company, and had a few issues with them. It won't happen again! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
January 18, 2015 - Website

Family reunion over New Years

by Carre Eaton
This property was everything we hoped it would be! Amazing location ON the beach and plenty of space for 2+ families to spread out. Everything was clean and in working order, so we had no need to contact property management. We'd love to come to Oceanside again.
December 16, 2014 - Website

Maass Family anniversary and reunion

by Linda Maass
Fantastic house in a fantastic location.
August 25, 2014 - Website

Our 7 year at this property

by Dan Haag
The location is outstanding. Steps from the beach. Hot tub and eating area outside by the beach. Perfect for the 6 grand kids to enjoy the beach.
June 8, 2014 - Website

Large family reunion

by Roger Williams
We had a wonderful time and loved the location and the facilities. There was a large enough area to get together and remote enough bedrooms to have all the privacy we needed.
April 12, 2014 - Website

Fun!

by Nicole Froerer
Great location, great beach, utter and complete fun!
March 12, 2014 - Website

A great place to vacation!

by Shawn Schmidgall
Love this place! It is spacious, clean, close enough to walk to where you want to go, ocean view is wonderful.. We will be back!
February 18, 2014 - Website

Leusink Family Reunion

by Joyce Zubrod
The house was fantastic, we had 14 people and it was very comfortable. It had the best views of the ocean and sunsets. We had a great time. Thank you
January 6, 2014 - Website

Family Reunion

by ROSA RAMIREZ
We had a wonderful stay!!
November 12, 2013 - Website

Absolutely Wonderful Place to Stay!!

by Roxann Glassey
We loved the roomy beach house right on the beach with two hot tubs, all the amenities, very clean, and close to the theme parks! We were able to take all our kids and grandkids and everyone had a wonderful time. Even when we had a problem with the hot tub not heating quickly enough (with 9 kids back and forth to the ocean) they sent maintenance right over to help heat it up. Fantastic stay, will definitely do it again! Thanks BeachFront Only!
August 31, 2012 - Website

Oceanside Retreat

by Dan Haag
We have stayed here for the last 5 years and are returning next year. Great spot. The grandkids love it.
July 28, 2012 - Website

Magical Family Vacation

by Nancy Burbidge
Our stay at this property was absolutely perfect! The house is well cared for, clean and in a fabulous location. The property management company was available at the drop of a hat. We had a TV go out and within 45 minutes, they replaced and installed a new one! Wow!!!! Their service is remarkable from start to finish. The only thing we wished for was better BBQ grills. The briquette method is somewhat outdated. My family had such a wonderful time that we will be yearly renters. Thanks for a magical family memory!
July 16, 2012 - Website

Fantastic

by Michael &/or Marjorie Smith
We've stayed at a number of Beachfront only rentals in Oceanside. They've all been great but this one was fantastic. Ideal place for a large group---
June 4, 2012 - Website

Oceanside P3201 X

by Anne Hadley
The kitchen area needs sharper knives and cooking pans are in need of replacement. Many of them were teflon that had most of the teflon gone. For a beachfront mansion, it should have good pans to cook with and bake with. The kitchen cookware NEEDS to be updated.
Kitchen pots and pans have been replaced. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfrontonly
February 14, 2012 - Website

Amazing family gathering in a spectacular place!

by Steven Venezia
We took a leap of faith booking on-line without having been there, but this place was more then we hoped for. Location was sensational. Beaches and surfing were spectacular, all right outside the patio doors. There was tons of room. Three master bedrooms facing the ocean for the adults, plus some quite rooms that were perfect for the kids nap time. Everything we needed was there. Groceries stores, restaurants and all kinds of beach and surf rental places just minutes away. The management company was very proactive in making sure we had all the info we needed up front and even called while we were there to check if everything was OK. Our family wants to go back again next chance we get. Highly, highly recommend!
November 11, 2011 - Website

Great place

by Jim Orate
Great place to stay with large group, very relaxing, the view is great, everything that you need to have a great time is there .
October 5, 2011 - Website

A+ stay at the beach

by Mary Wilson
We enjoyed our stay very much, the view of the ocean is breathtaking. The property was comfortable, convenient, and had plenty of space for us. Unfortunately, I left my salad spinner there. Oh well, maybe the next guests will make use of it. Thanks for coming out promptly when we phoned to get some assistance.
Hi Mary - call us next time you forget something, our staff is more than happy to work with you on sending an item back! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
August 28, 2011 - Website

Perfect Beach Vacation

by Cheryl Haag
Our fourth stay here. The location is perfect for families with young children!! No better beach access anywhere! We'll be back next year!
July 17, 2011 - Website

If there is an next time I will inspect the place thoroughly before signing a rental agreement...please see additional comments. thank you, Maren Young

by Dick Young
listed maintenance problems on the sheet provided in black book on coffee table.
the king-sized bed in the middle level had two yellow spots on the the bottom sheet that came out when we washed the sheet...most disgusting and really turned us off of anything elese that was really nice and wonderful about the place. the spa was dirty and needed cleaning which was done when we called.
Hello **** & Maren - Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and are always striving to improve our properties for your next stay. We are sorry to hear about the sheets and would be happy to replace them right away for you if you contact our staff, these have most definitely been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding the spa, we do clean and replace the water in the spas each time a guest check's-in so please contact us immediately if the spa needs further cleaning; we are glad to hear this was done as our staff is very responsive and is happy to attend to any issue you might have. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
July 17, 2011 - Website

If there is an next time I will inspect the place thoroughly before signing a rental agreement...please see additional comments. thank you, Maren Young

by Dick Young
listed maintenance problems on the sheet provided in black book on coffee table.
the king-sized bed in the middle level had two yellow spots on the the bottom sheet that came out when we washed the sheet...most disgusting and really turned us off of anything elese that was really nice and wonderful about the place. the spa was dirty and needed cleaning which was done when we called.
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and are always striving to improve our properties for your next stay. We are sorry to hear about the sheets and would be happy to replace them right away for you if you contact our staff, these have most definitely been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding the spa, we do clean and replace the water in the spas each time a guest check's-in so please contact us immediately if the spa needs further cleaning; we are glad to hear this was done as our staff is very responsive and is happy to attend to any issue you might have. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
June 27, 2011 - Website

Fantastic place!

by Heather Selleck
I normally don't take the time to review places I've stayed or products I've bought, but I wanted to make sure to do it this time. My husband and our 8 kids, and my sister, her husband, and their 5 kids and my niece all stayed there - it was FABULOUS! The location is fantastic and the facility far exceeded our expectations - we will definitely be going back there again!
May 10, 2011 - Website

Waves, wind...and pelicans!

by Linda Biswas
The sound of the water that can be heard from nearly every room on the property was amazing. The three balconies, with their perfect positioning for watching the sunset or the majestic pelicans over-head was a plus. The furnishings and kitchen complete with any utensil you may need was a definite pleasure.
September 28, 2010 - Website

Just What We Were Hoping For

by Andrea Hecklinger
I started planning this trip a year and a half ago for my parents' 40th anniversary and was hoping the house would live up to the website's claims--and it did! We had a great time inside and out and would do it again next year if we could! We will definitely recommend it and plan to try to get back sometime in the future. The only slight disappointment were the discrepancies in the bedrooms--they were either completely breathtaking, or completely NOT--wish that were more apparent on the website, so we would have known what to expect. I would definitely use Beachfrontonly again, however, as we had excellent customer service, which is so hard to find these days! Thank you for a really wonderful stay.
Hi Andrea! Thanks for the great feedback! We are sorry that you felt the rooms were not appropriately advertised. We do have a virtual tour of each bedroom in the property and hope that you were able to take advantage of that. This shows you exactly how each room is set up so that families can plan in advance "who's staying where". Maybe next time, contact a reservationist directly to go over each room to ensure it's exactly what you're looking for! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
June 28, 2010 - Website

LOVED 1023A in Oceanside!

by Bonnie Bauer
We highly recommend the 1023A rental in Oceanside! The property is huge and the location couldn't be better. The place was clean and spacious. Everything we needed was there! We had 19 people - it never felt crowded. We used the recommended chef (Frank Wilkinson) for our big anniversary celebration, and the food was AWESOME! The kitchens held everything we needed. Great place, HIGHLY recommended!
May 20, 2010 - Website

Great House

by Lisa Northcutt
The house is beautiful and the beach access is great. The two hot tubs made up for the cool weather while we were there. Another great family trip.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19
$848
20
$1882
21
22
$1287
23
$848
24
$848
25
$832
26
$1112
27
$2157
28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
$1780
05
$1954
06 07 08 09
$2294
10
$2726
11
$2832
12
$2385
13
$2016
14 15
$2239
16
$2429
17
$2898
18
$2910
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
$2838
26
$2521
27
$2401
28
$2501
29
$2812
30
$2940
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$3086
02
03
$2918
04
$2605
05
$2747
06
$2829
07
$2919
08 09
10 11 12
$1939
13
$2801
14 15 16
17 18
$2629
19
$2699
20
$2704
21
$3337
22 23
24
$3074
25
$2771
26
$2578
27
$2638
28
$3048
29
$3004
30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03
$2691
04
$3030
05
$3335
06
$3256
07
$2677
08
$2479
09
$2346
10
$2472
11
$2879
12
$3224
13
14
$2310
15
$1985
16
$1827
17
$1928
18
$2341
19
$2854
20
$2790
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28
$1488
29
$980
30
$800
31
$911
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$2003
02
$2648
03
04 05 06 07 08 09
$2191
10
$2123
11
$1332
12
$846
13
$800
14
$1029
15
$1749
16
$2522
17
18
$1574
19
$976
20
$843
21
$1019
22
$1646
23
$2513
24
$2536
25
$1550
26
$980
27
$821
28
$980
29
$1326
30
$2498
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$2540
02
$1551
03
$1030
04
$852
05
$1072
06
$1647
07
$2634
08
$2652
09
$1711
10
$1197
11
$967
12
$1149
13
$1766
14
$2532
15
$2500
16
$1585
17 18 19 20
$1852
21
$2362
22
$2272
23
$1323
24
$800
25
$800
26
$800
27
$1370
28
$2026
29
$1934
30
$912
31
$800
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$800
02
$800
03
$968
04
$1900
05
$1891
06
$888
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$1221
11
$2253
12
$2218
13
$1105
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$1034
18
$1782
19
$1643
20
$800
21
$1333
22
$1335
23
$1746
24
$2281
25
$2832
26
$2664
27
$1867
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$1068
02
$1042
03
$961
04
$800
05
$800
06
$800
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$1058
18
$800
19
$800
20
$2008
21
$2210
22
$2462
23
$2964
24
$3584
25
$3026
26
$2929
27
$2885
28
$3032
29
$3123
30
$2718
31
$3318
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$2701
02
$2307
03
$2097
04
$1331
05
$1338
06
$1866
07
$2050
08
$1351
09
$1046
10
$800
11
$800
12
$875
13
$1600
14
$1780
15
$1197
16
$958
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$1437
21
$1567
22
$1082
23
$810
24
$800
25
$800
26
$819
27
$1290
28
$1304
29
$897
30
$800
31
$800
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$800
02
$800
03
$1251
04
$1361
05
$1159
06
$913
07
$1090
08
$1346
09
$1625
10
$2031
11
$2035
12
$1855
13
$1436
14
$1593
15
$1743
16
$2371
17
$2704
18
$2685
19
$2292
20
$1892
21
$1733
22
$1898
23
$2221
24
$2640
25
$2599
26
$1959
27
$1492
28
$1523
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1609
02
$1859
03
$2367
04
$2451
05
$1785
06
$1446
07
$1433
08
$1531
09
$1780
10
$2387
11
$2637
12
$2061
13
$1883
14
$1822
15
$1944
16
$2246
17
$3058
18
$3297
19
$2656
20
$2471
21
$2353
22
$2423
23
$2825
24
$3297
25
$3490
26
$2839
27
$2625
28
$2544
29
$2275
30
$3028
31
$3119
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$3185
02
$2301
03
$1959
04
$1841
05
$1804
06
$2753
07
$3054
08
$2991
09
$1861
10
$1551
11
$1130
12
$1119
13
$1979
14
$2479
15
$2463
16
$1171
17
$888
18
$888
19
$888
20
$1618
21
$2216
22
$2213
23
$888
24
$888
25
$888
26
$888
27
$1131
28
$1873
29
$1968
30
$888
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$888
02
$888
03
$888
04
$965
05
$1754
06
$1919
07
$888
08
$888
09
$888
10
$888
11
$940
12
$1736
13
$1944
14
$1147
15
$888
16
$888
17
$888
18
$1308
19
$2179
20
$2399
21
$1490
22
$888
23
$929
24
$1074
25
$1561
26
$2842
27
$3072
28
$2332
29
$1845
30
$1335
31
$1480
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print