P1111-X

7 Bedrooms 7 Bathrooms 18 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Sea Star

1 King

Sea Star

1 Twin

Sand Harbor

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 Twin

Seaside

1 King

Seacoast

1 King

Sea Shore

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Sea Bird

1 King

Sea Bird

1 Full Bunk

This home is a combination of two units (P1111-1 and P1111-23)

Unit-1 STR Permit #: 036636
Unit-23 STR Permit #: 124658

The beach level has 3 bedrooms with a full kitchen, and oceanfront patio. The street level has another bedroom and a large oceanfront balcony. And up one more level, there are 2 more bedrooms, another balcony, and another full kitchen. Each level has plenty of living space, with TV's in a majority of the bedrooms! Enjoy beachfront living at its finest!

PARKING: 6 cars (2 Car Garage & 4 Driveway Spaces)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

BEACH ACCESS: The private stairs down to the beach is currently inaccessible. Alternative beach access is 150 feet north at Forester Street.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~9 Minutes / 2.3 Miles
- Legoland: ~18 Minutes / 7.7 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~6 Minutes / 1.6 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~17 Minutes / 8.6 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

General
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Single Family Home
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Beach
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Panoramic Doors
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Oceanfront
Private Beach
Waterfront
Rental Fees
City Taxes and Fees
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
August 2, 2022 - Track Survey

by Sue Ann Blach

Stunning views and great for multiple families or parties. Each level has access to kitchen amenities and there are 5 washers and dryers. Quick response for issues such as broken coffee machine. Property is clean, beds are comfortable with extra pillows and blankets if needed. Some details such as a dishwasher that has its wheels off track, bedside lamp with broken plug, remote that didn’t allow for volume control, fan that didn’t work were not a big inconveniences but some detail to ensure all items work would be a suggestion for improvement. The views are breathtaking.

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience! Our amazing maintenance team maintains our homes daily and addresses any items that may affect the overall guest experience, whether they are big or small. We look forward to your return, so you can take in more of the spectacular views!

~ The Team at Beachfront Only

March 19, 2022 - Track Survey

by Elizabeth Firkins

We've stayed at this property multiple times. The kitchen items have grown thin. No mixing bowels, vases - the like. Items that were originally provided aren't. We noticed there is some work happening relative to living area window covering. We have 2 more trips planned to this property - without window covering the sun will be brutal. We always have an amazing time and appreciate beachfronts quick response to issues.

Thank you so much for your review, Elizabeth! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

 

 Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

August 10, 2021 - Website

Great house needs some repairs

by Kim Connelly
we have stayed in OC for years, we love the location except the lack of beach but that is not the condos fault.
Positives: lots of room for our large family
bedding is great, washer/dryers great, kitchens well stocked.
negatives: this unit needs a litle work, bathroom floor are mushy when you step on them due to the shower water getting on them, my concern is mold, you also notice it in a lot of other places in the home. fans are out of balance so they tick all night, some screens are missing, patio furniture needs new cushions. some of these items are east fixes, I have stayed in this home twice now once in April and now in July none of the issues were addressed. I feel for the amount of money we paid for the unit these items should be fixed. bottom line I would stay again just hopefully these things would be fixed, the property's management is great when I asked if they had a crockpot they brought one right over. super helpful!!
Thank you for your continued patronage and for sharing your feedback with one of our manager’s during your stay. Your suggestions have been heard and all necessary upgrades are being scheduled. We very much look forward to seeing you again. ~ Jovan N.
May 27, 2021 - Website

Family vacation

by Sterling Van Orden
We were very pleased with this rental property
We love your 5 star review Sterling, and wed look forward to having you come back soon! –The Team at Beachfront Only
April 11, 2021 - Website

Great Family Reunion

by Eric Fletcher
Everything about our rental was exceptional. Thank you so much for the great communication before during and after our trip.
The home that we rented was in great condition with excellent furnishings.
We look forward to booking again soon.
Dear Eric, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
January 18, 2021 - Website

Family Vacation

by Joann Goltermann
The service from Beachfront is excellent, I was very impressed with their quick response to a couple of minor issues we had. We had 3 families and the layout worked wonderfully. The only issue was the outside turf on the balcony. They sprayed it for us because of the urine smell, but it came right back the next day. We did have very heavy rains which might have contributed to the problem. We would stay there again. Thank you Beachfront.
Thank you for your fantastic review Joann! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views. We're glad we were able to help with your issue during your stay, and have taken measures to ensure guests do not have this experience againl! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, Beachfront Only Staff
December 12, 2019 - Website

Perfect rental for a great time

by Frank Willis
I was in Oceanside for my daughters wedding and this was the Perfect rental for the Wedding party. Management was awesome, we had flowers delivered early to their office and they had them waiting for us at the condo when we arrived. Being that this is really 3 condo's in one building, I was able to put the Bride and her girls all on the top floor, mix in allot of the guests and my family in the other two, have plenty of room for relaxing and enough kitchens to cook for everyone. The units were clean and well maintained and I really don't have a negative thing to say. I would definitely stay with Beachfront again.
Dear Frank, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 19, 2019 - Website

Great home, great location with coveted parking!

by Brenda Densley
We visited with a group of 18, from grandparents to parents of teens and new parents. The house offered space for everyone! We loved having multiple kitchens and even multiple floors helped break up the space so we all had our own space. Beautiful views and nice outdoor space! We did have some trouble with the A/C on the top floor but that was fixed the following day. (Though our chat wasn’t responded to, they did show up) It would be great if you could get a portable A/C unit in the bedroom on the middle floor. It was too warm to not have A/C. The house was very clean and had plenty of towels for everyone plus plenty of washers and dryers to wash when we needed. A few days in to our trip we did notice that the deck on the middle floor was very dirty and made feet black maybe the slate needs to be sealed again. Overall this was a great home and from someone who has worked in the industry I can see the effort that has gone into making this home perfect for guests. We loved it and would like to return! Thanks!!
Thank you so much for your review Brenda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
May 24, 2019 - Website

Family Reunion at Private Beach

by Mona Inamdar
Everything about the location was good. What I was disappointed about was the owner or the Beachfront Property Mgmt did not disclose that the access to the private beach is not accessible. That was the whole reason for me to get this PRIVATE property so we can access it. We had little children and elderly that wanted to go to the beach. Bit disappointed!
Hello Mona, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the property in proximity to the ocean. Unfortunately the stairwell down to the private beach had recently become inaccessible due to recent weather; we have reached out to the Coastal Commission for repairs. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 5, 2018 - Website

Vacation 2018

by Jeanette Hankins
Family Vacation spot worked well. We had a great time. Renting the whole house for 20 people was convenient, but the layout and getting from one unit to the other was confusing until we figured out how to get from one floor to the other without going through bedrooms. All those steps - oh my!
Dear Jeanette, We are so glad that you had a great family vacation and that you had enough room for 20. The layout provides for some separation as there are three floors. We hope that you come and stay again, The Team at Beachfront Only
July 19, 2018 - Website

Graduation family get together

by Patricia Diener
It was great! This was our 3rd time and we have enjoyed each one
May 21, 2018 - Website

Great house and very clean

by Perry Myers
It was a great experience renting from this group. The house was very clean, and check in and out was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. House was professionally stocked and furnished. Will definitely be renting from this group again soon!
January 8, 2018 - Website

Enjoyed our stay

by Vicki Beveridge
This is a beautiful 3 story home. There are 2 bedrooms on the top floor, 2 on the second and 3 on the first each with a kitchen though the second floor kitchen doesn't have a stove, nor is it advertised as a kitchen - just nice to have a fridge there. The stairs to the ocean are scary with no rails and a 4 foot drop at the bottom to rocks. The waves come all the way to the bottom of the stairs at high tide but there is plenty of sandy beach at low tide.
Our only issue was that those staying on the first floor didn't feel they could easily come up to our floor (they could - it just feels like 2 separate places (even 3 separate places with 3 floors) so we felt a bit apart. Additionally, it is a bit odd to come through a bedroom on the second floor (or go outside if someone is still sleeping) to get to the lower floors and even the lowest floor has a bedroom that you need to walk through to get from the upper 2 floors. We left that bedroom vacant so it worked fine. The beds are very comfortable, the glassware and dishes are very good quality. The service when needed was excellent though they did forget our call for the leaking gas tank for the BBQ for a day. Also, the lock on the BBQ on floor one does work, just pull on it as it's probably a bit rusty from the salt air. (I almost called them back thinking we had the wrong combination which would have been unnecessary once we tugged harder and it opened. it's a very nice place and knowing the walk through bedroom issues and making adjustments accordingly should make it a comfortable stay.
Dear Vicki, Thank you for your review and feedback, we really appreciate your comments. The extra fridge is nice for storing some drinks and creamer for coffee. The layout of this house does offer flexibilty for groups but we agree it is a little unconventional. We are local and always try to respond to guests promptly, we apologize you had to wait. We have updated the lock on the BBQ, the ocean air quickly gets to anything metal, so we are constantly replacing items like this, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope that you come again! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 20, 2017 - Website

Awesome stay

by Maureen Delapena
Interesting labyrinth of a home, but it housed 7 families and we all had an amazing time.
Thank you for the 5 star review Maureen! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that it accommodated 7 families!. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 10, 2017 - Website

A great family week

by richard chaet
My wife and I took our family on vacation to Oceanside the first week of July. We rented a house on the beach. It was wonderful with three levels, 7 bedrooms, and 7 baths with full kitchens on each floor. It had a two car garage with parking in front. The place was modern and well equipped. The only things it lacked were a vacuums to help cleanup sand fron the beach and an outdoor shower rather than a hose station for rinsing off. The beach access was good. We would definitely rent from Beachfront Onky again. The people there were really friendly and helpful!
We love your 5 star review Richard! We try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing, so we do provide vacuums in every property (since they are all on the sand) and we also now provide little plastic containers at every door to rinse your feet before you enter the house. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 24, 2017 - Website

Perfect Family Vacation

by Catrina McDonald
The beach house was amazing. We had 13 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space for all of us. Everything in the house was provided and made our stay so easy, we only had to bring groceries. The glassed in area was perfect for the young kids to play all day and we would take them down to the beach a few times a day. No one wanted to leave & we will definitely be back!!
Thank you for the 5 star review Catrina! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 5, 2017 - Website

Oceanside Vacation

by Kirk Nicholls
We were a group of 11 adults and 7 kids and had plenty of room for everyone. The private sand box and patio were excellent for young children. bogie boarding at low tide was excellent.
Thank you for your fantastic review Kirk! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the private patio! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 15, 2016 - Website

Excellent attention to details.

by Bernita Sell
We had a good experience. The only fault family members had was the lack of accessable internet and cell phone usage.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 17, 2016 - Website

Great vaction for all

by Lavon Montgomery
All of our family had a wonderful time at the beach, some traveled fare to get there, all in all we all had a wonderful time on the beach
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 5, 2016 - Website

Beachfront property rental experience .

by Barbara Denison
The house was great and the location was great. Everything was clean and well kept. Overall this was a beautiful home with wonderful views.
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 10, 2016 - Website

Oceanside Beachfront Dream

by bonnie diaz
This beachfront home was the perfect house to celebrate my birthday with all my family. Everyone fit comfortably, the kitchens were amazing, the decks had amazing views, and was within walking distance to oceanside pier. I highly recommend this house and rental agency for all vacation rentals.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09
$1126
10
$1282
11
$1342
12
$1111
13
$730
14
$834
15
$961
16
$1192
17
$1574
18
19 20
$920
21
$1003
22
$1318
23 24 25
26 27 28
$700
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$915
02 03 04
05 06
$700
07
$756
08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27
$1516
28
$1451
29
$1557
30
$2041
31
$2174
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$2252
02
$1647
03
$1121
04
$1039
05
$1212
06 07 08
$1874
09
$1218
10
$1182
11
$896
12
$1011
13
$1347
14
$1458
15
$1578
16
$885
17 18 19 20 21
$1593
22
$1505
23
$797
24 25 26 27 28
$1541
29
$1496
30
$731
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
$1281
14
$950
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
$1080
22
$700
23
$787
24
$947
25
$1329
26
$2244
27
$2389
28
$1798
29
$1391
30
$932
31
$1139
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13
$1783
14
$1898
15
$2282
16
$2608
17
$2632
18
$2308
19
$2189
20
$2214
21
$2192
22
$2416
23
$2787
24
$2735
25
$2317
26
$2122
27
$2138
28
$2237
29
$2602
30
$2842
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$2808
02
$2476
03
$2408
04
$2489
05
$2592
06
$2684
07
$2879
08
$2649
09
$2344
10
$2269
11
$2311
12
$2349
13
$2406
14
$2594
15
$2570
16
$2306
17
$2340
18
$2840
19
$2875
20
$2982
21
$3196
22
$3151
23
$2779
24
$2363
25
$2371
26
$2444
27
$2620
28
$2922
29
$2771
30
$2323
31
$2235
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$2206
02
$2289
03
$2569
04
$2801
05
$2727
06
$2155
07
$1951
08
$1883
09
$1953
10
$2333
11
$2676
12
$2636
13
$1845
14
$1456
15
$1355
16
$1366
17
$1781
18
$2300
19
$2287
20
$1405
21
$1097
22
$954
23
$1000
24
$1509
25
$2208
26
$2195
27
$1240
28
$834
29
$700
30
$700
31
$1196
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$2416
02
$2311
03
$1464
04
$1055
05
$700
06
$700
07
$1173
08
$1904
09
$1738
10
$1062
11 12 13
$700
14
$1341
15
$2215
16
$2071
17
$1256
18
$765
19
$700
20
$773
21
$1392
22
$2050
23
$2100
24
$1253
25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05
$1185
06
$2118
07
$2309
08
$1390
09
$980
10
$705
11
$982
12
$1391
13
$2079
14
$2170
15
$1286
16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
$700
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$700
02
$1044
03
$1810
04
$2050
05 06 07 08 09
$1415
10
$2448
11
$2505
12
$1247
13
$742
14
$742
15
$742
16
$1261
17
$2032
18
$2205
19
$920
20
$1602
21 22 23 24 25
$3290
26
$2022
27
$1744
28
$1625
29
$908
30
$1374
   
December 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1676
02
$2162
03
$742
04
$742
05
$742
06
$742
07
$742
08
$1211
09
$1744
10
$742
11
$742
12
$742
13
$742
14
$742
15
$1117
16
$1972
17
$742
18
$742
19
$742
20
$1559
21
$1797
22
$2402
23
$3121
24
$2253
25
$2081
26
$2027
27
$2080
28
$2258
29
$2855
30
$3430
31
$2893
           
January 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$2605
02
$2337
03
$2160
04
$1284
05
$1903
06
$2128
07
$1251
08
$896
09
$777
10
$777
11
$810
12
$1550
13
$1812
14
$1068
15
$857
16
$777
17
$777
18
$777
19
$1441
20
$1648
21
$981
22
$777
23
$777
24
$777
25
$777
26
$1299
27
$1389
28
$902
29
$777
30
$777
31
$777
     
February 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$777
02
$1152
03
$1306
04
$1118
05
$777
06
$817
07
$1181
08
$1543
09
$1860
10
$1954
11
$1616
12
$1169
13
$1311
14
$1616
15
$2139
16
$2530
17
$2596
18
$2231
19
$1769
20
$1657
21
$1937
22
$2080
23
$2601
24
$2636
25
$2100
26
$1518
27
$1561
28
$1675
29
$1707
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print