P1111-X

7 Bedrooms 7 Bathrooms 18 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Sea Star

1 King

Sea Star

1 Twin

Sand Harbor

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 Twin

Seaside

1 King

Seacoast

1 King

Sea Shore

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Sea Bird

1 King

Sea Bird

1 Full Bunk

This home is a combination of two units (P1111-1 and P1111-23)

Unit-1 STR Permit #: 036636
Unit-23 STR Permit #: 124658

The beach level has 3 bedrooms with a full kitchen, and oceanfront patio. The street level has another bedroom and a large oceanfront balcony. And up one more level, there are 2 more bedrooms, another balcony, and another full kitchen. Each level has plenty of living space, with TV's in a majority of the bedrooms! Enjoy beachfront living at its finest!

PARKING: 6 cars (2 Car Garage & 4 Driveway Spaces)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

BEACH ACCESS: The private stairs down to the beach is currently inaccessible. Alternative beach access is 150 feet north at Forester Street.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~9 Minutes / 2.3 Miles
- Legoland: ~18 Minutes / 7.7 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~6 Minutes / 1.6 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~17 Minutes / 8.6 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

General
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Single Family Home
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Beach
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Panoramic Doors
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Oceanfront
Private Beach
Waterfront
Rental Fees
City Taxes and Fees
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
August 2, 2022 - Track Survey

by Sue Ann Blach

Stunning views and great for multiple families or parties. Each level has access to kitchen amenities and there are 5 washers and dryers. Quick response for issues such as broken coffee machine. Property is clean, beds are comfortable with extra pillows and blankets if needed. Some details such as a dishwasher that has its wheels off track, bedside lamp with broken plug, remote that didn’t allow for volume control, fan that didn’t work were not a big inconveniences but some detail to ensure all items work would be a suggestion for improvement. The views are breathtaking.

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience! Our amazing maintenance team maintains our homes daily and addresses any items that may affect the overall guest experience, whether they are big or small. We look forward to your return, so you can take in more of the spectacular views!

~ The Team at Beachfront Only

March 19, 2022 - Track Survey

by Elizabeth Firkins

We've stayed at this property multiple times. The kitchen items have grown thin. No mixing bowels, vases - the like. Items that were originally provided aren't. We noticed there is some work happening relative to living area window covering. We have 2 more trips planned to this property - without window covering the sun will be brutal. We always have an amazing time and appreciate beachfronts quick response to issues.

Thank you so much for your review, Elizabeth! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

 

 Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

August 10, 2021 - Website

Great house needs some repairs

by Kim Connelly
we have stayed in OC for years, we love the location except the lack of beach but that is not the condos fault.
Positives: lots of room for our large family
bedding is great, washer/dryers great, kitchens well stocked.
negatives: this unit needs a litle work, bathroom floor are mushy when you step on them due to the shower water getting on them, my concern is mold, you also notice it in a lot of other places in the home. fans are out of balance so they tick all night, some screens are missing, patio furniture needs new cushions. some of these items are east fixes, I have stayed in this home twice now once in April and now in July none of the issues were addressed. I feel for the amount of money we paid for the unit these items should be fixed. bottom line I would stay again just hopefully these things would be fixed, the property's management is great when I asked if they had a crockpot they brought one right over. super helpful!!
Thank you for your continued patronage and for sharing your feedback with one of our manager’s during your stay. Your suggestions have been heard and all necessary upgrades are being scheduled. We very much look forward to seeing you again. ~ Jovan N.
May 27, 2021 - Website

Family vacation

by Sterling Van Orden
We were very pleased with this rental property
We love your 5 star review Sterling, and wed look forward to having you come back soon! –The Team at Beachfront Only
April 11, 2021 - Website

Great Family Reunion

by Eric Fletcher
Everything about our rental was exceptional. Thank you so much for the great communication before during and after our trip.
The home that we rented was in great condition with excellent furnishings.
We look forward to booking again soon.
Dear Eric, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
January 18, 2021 - Website

Family Vacation

by Joann Goltermann
The service from Beachfront is excellent, I was very impressed with their quick response to a couple of minor issues we had. We had 3 families and the layout worked wonderfully. The only issue was the outside turf on the balcony. They sprayed it for us because of the urine smell, but it came right back the next day. We did have very heavy rains which might have contributed to the problem. We would stay there again. Thank you Beachfront.
Thank you for your fantastic review Joann! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views. We're glad we were able to help with your issue during your stay, and have taken measures to ensure guests do not have this experience againl! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, Beachfront Only Staff
December 12, 2019 - Website

Perfect rental for a great time

by Frank Willis
I was in Oceanside for my daughters wedding and this was the Perfect rental for the Wedding party. Management was awesome, we had flowers delivered early to their office and they had them waiting for us at the condo when we arrived. Being that this is really 3 condo's in one building, I was able to put the Bride and her girls all on the top floor, mix in allot of the guests and my family in the other two, have plenty of room for relaxing and enough kitchens to cook for everyone. The units were clean and well maintained and I really don't have a negative thing to say. I would definitely stay with Beachfront again.
Dear Frank, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 19, 2019 - Website

Great home, great location with coveted parking!

by Brenda Densley
We visited with a group of 18, from grandparents to parents of teens and new parents. The house offered space for everyone! We loved having multiple kitchens and even multiple floors helped break up the space so we all had our own space. Beautiful views and nice outdoor space! We did have some trouble with the A/C on the top floor but that was fixed the following day. (Though our chat wasn’t responded to, they did show up) It would be great if you could get a portable A/C unit in the bedroom on the middle floor. It was too warm to not have A/C. The house was very clean and had plenty of towels for everyone plus plenty of washers and dryers to wash when we needed. A few days in to our trip we did notice that the deck on the middle floor was very dirty and made feet black maybe the slate needs to be sealed again. Overall this was a great home and from someone who has worked in the industry I can see the effort that has gone into making this home perfect for guests. We loved it and would like to return! Thanks!!
Thank you so much for your review Brenda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
May 24, 2019 - Website

Family Reunion at Private Beach

by Mona Inamdar
Everything about the location was good. What I was disappointed about was the owner or the Beachfront Property Mgmt did not disclose that the access to the private beach is not accessible. That was the whole reason for me to get this PRIVATE property so we can access it. We had little children and elderly that wanted to go to the beach. Bit disappointed!
Hello Mona, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the property in proximity to the ocean. Unfortunately the stairwell down to the private beach had recently become inaccessible due to recent weather; we have reached out to the Coastal Commission for repairs. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 5, 2018 - Website

Vacation 2018

by Jeanette Hankins
Family Vacation spot worked well. We had a great time. Renting the whole house for 20 people was convenient, but the layout and getting from one unit to the other was confusing until we figured out how to get from one floor to the other without going through bedrooms. All those steps - oh my!
Dear Jeanette, We are so glad that you had a great family vacation and that you had enough room for 20. The layout provides for some separation as there are three floors. We hope that you come and stay again, The Team at Beachfront Only
July 19, 2018 - Website

Graduation family get together

by Patricia Diener
It was great! This was our 3rd time and we have enjoyed each one
May 21, 2018 - Website

Great house and very clean

by Perry Myers
It was a great experience renting from this group. The house was very clean, and check in and out was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. House was professionally stocked and furnished. Will definitely be renting from this group again soon!
January 8, 2018 - Website

Enjoyed our stay

by Vicki Beveridge
This is a beautiful 3 story home. There are 2 bedrooms on the top floor, 2 on the second and 3 on the first each with a kitchen though the second floor kitchen doesn't have a stove, nor is it advertised as a kitchen - just nice to have a fridge there. The stairs to the ocean are scary with no rails and a 4 foot drop at the bottom to rocks. The waves come all the way to the bottom of the stairs at high tide but there is plenty of sandy beach at low tide.
Our only issue was that those staying on the first floor didn't feel they could easily come up to our floor (they could - it just feels like 2 separate places (even 3 separate places with 3 floors) so we felt a bit apart. Additionally, it is a bit odd to come through a bedroom on the second floor (or go outside if someone is still sleeping) to get to the lower floors and even the lowest floor has a bedroom that you need to walk through to get from the upper 2 floors. We left that bedroom vacant so it worked fine. The beds are very comfortable, the glassware and dishes are very good quality. The service when needed was excellent though they did forget our call for the leaking gas tank for the BBQ for a day. Also, the lock on the BBQ on floor one does work, just pull on it as it's probably a bit rusty from the salt air. (I almost called them back thinking we had the wrong combination which would have been unnecessary once we tugged harder and it opened. it's a very nice place and knowing the walk through bedroom issues and making adjustments accordingly should make it a comfortable stay.
Dear Vicki, Thank you for your review and feedback, we really appreciate your comments. The extra fridge is nice for storing some drinks and creamer for coffee. The layout of this house does offer flexibilty for groups but we agree it is a little unconventional. We are local and always try to respond to guests promptly, we apologize you had to wait. We have updated the lock on the BBQ, the ocean air quickly gets to anything metal, so we are constantly replacing items like this, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope that you come again! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 20, 2017 - Website

Awesome stay

by Maureen Delapena
Interesting labyrinth of a home, but it housed 7 families and we all had an amazing time.
Thank you for the 5 star review Maureen! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that it accommodated 7 families!. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 10, 2017 - Website

A great family week

by richard chaet
My wife and I took our family on vacation to Oceanside the first week of July. We rented a house on the beach. It was wonderful with three levels, 7 bedrooms, and 7 baths with full kitchens on each floor. It had a two car garage with parking in front. The place was modern and well equipped. The only things it lacked were a vacuums to help cleanup sand fron the beach and an outdoor shower rather than a hose station for rinsing off. The beach access was good. We would definitely rent from Beachfront Onky again. The people there were really friendly and helpful!
We love your 5 star review Richard! We try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing, so we do provide vacuums in every property (since they are all on the sand) and we also now provide little plastic containers at every door to rinse your feet before you enter the house. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 24, 2017 - Website

Perfect Family Vacation

by Catrina McDonald
The beach house was amazing. We had 13 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space for all of us. Everything in the house was provided and made our stay so easy, we only had to bring groceries. The glassed in area was perfect for the young kids to play all day and we would take them down to the beach a few times a day. No one wanted to leave & we will definitely be back!!
Thank you for the 5 star review Catrina! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 5, 2017 - Website

Oceanside Vacation

by Kirk Nicholls
We were a group of 11 adults and 7 kids and had plenty of room for everyone. The private sand box and patio were excellent for young children. bogie boarding at low tide was excellent.
Thank you for your fantastic review Kirk! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the private patio! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 15, 2016 - Website

Excellent attention to details.

by Bernita Sell
We had a good experience. The only fault family members had was the lack of accessable internet and cell phone usage.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 17, 2016 - Website

Great vaction for all

by Lavon Montgomery
All of our family had a wonderful time at the beach, some traveled fare to get there, all in all we all had a wonderful time on the beach
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 5, 2016 - Website

Beachfront property rental experience .

by Barbara Denison
The house was great and the location was great. Everything was clean and well kept. Overall this was a beautiful home with wonderful views.
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 10, 2016 - Website

Oceanside Beachfront Dream

by bonnie diaz
This beachfront home was the perfect house to celebrate my birthday with all my family. Everyone fit comfortably, the kitchens were amazing, the decks had amazing views, and was within walking distance to oceanside pier. I highly recommend this house and rental agency for all vacation rentals.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16
$887
17
$724
18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
$1183
28
$1777
29
$1847
30
$857
31          
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06
$795
07
$700
08
$700
09
$700
10
$1066
11
$1948
12
$1982
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
$1725
20
$734
21
$1241
22 23 24 25 26
27
$1685
28
$700
29
$700
30
$700
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$975
02
$1218
03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20
$1235
21
$1440
22
$1667
23
$2413
24
$3126
25
$2277
26
$2287
27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$3177
02
$2702
03
$2433
04
$940
05
$1012
06
$1594
07
$1924
08
$1125
09
$700
10
$700
11
$700
12
$700
13
$1432
14
$1786
15
$1075
16
$782
17
$700
18
$700
19
$700
20
$1328
21
$1568
22
$872
23
$700
24
$700
25
$700
26
$776
27
$1366
28
$1501
29
$918
30
$700
31
$700
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$704
02
$939
03
$1464
04
$1545
05
$1087
06
$700
07
$827
08
$1108
09
$1490
10
$1990
11
$2063
12
$1595
13
$1029
14
$1183
15
$1438
16
$1976
17
$2563
18
$2648
19
$2176
20
$1630
21
$1522
22
$1739
23
$1932
24
$2538
25
$2515
26
$1941
27
$1337
28
$1358
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1433
02
$1465
03
$2147
04
$2192
05
$1650
06
$1216
07
$1229
08
$1355
09
$1425
10
$2188
11
$2354
12
$1847
13
$1590
14
$1536
15
$1606
16
$1779
17
$2686
18
$2882
19
$2296
20
$2102
21
$2036
22
$2056
23
$2403
24
$2855
25
$3005
26
$2287
27
$2106
28
$2060
29
$1819
30
$2511
31
$2907
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$3012
02
$2105
03
$1586
04
$1540
05
$1568
06
$2320
07
$2597
08
$2588
09
$1467
10
$1247
11
$863
12
$1004
13
$1538
14
$1960
15
$2037
16
$853
17
$700
18
$700
19
$776
20
$1353
21
$1941
22
$1998
23
$706
24 25 26 27 28
$1669
29
$1601
30
$700
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
$1763
07
$708
08
$700
09
$700
10
$700
11
$856
12
$1702
13
$1823
14
$981
15
$700
16
$700
17
$700
18
$1114
19
$1795
20
$1955
21
$1215
22
$700
23
$700
24
$859
25
$1280
26 27
28
$1867
29
$1494
30
$1014
31
$1145
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$1635
02
$2116
03
$2397
04
$1799
05
$1544
06
$1537
07
$1616
08
$2003
09 10
11 12 13
$1920
14
$1999
15
$2308
16
$2748
17
$2763
18
$2376
19
$2304
20
$2336
21
$2305
22
$2515
23
$2869
24
$2782
25
$2255
26
$2169
27
$2161
28
$2266
29
$2746
30
$3064
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$3002
02
$2494
03
$2549
04
$2628
05
$2804
06
$2898
07
$3114
08
$2849
09
$2359
10
$2425
11
$2443
12
$2492
13
$2559
14
$2735
15
$2718
16
$2299
17
$2446
18
$2976
19
$3021
20
$3165
21
$3343
22
$3323
23
$2874
24
$2443
25
$2453
26
$2550
27
$2760
28
$2966
29
$2933
30
$2444
31
$2351
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$2321
02
$2449
03
$2773
04
$3009
05
$2949
06
$2314
07
$2098
08
$1998
09
$2121
10
$2527
11
$2881
12
$2821
13
$1914
14
$1571
15
$1426
16
$1518
17
$1959
18
$2542
19
$2534
20
$1522
21
$1177
22
$1035
23
$1161
24
$1707
25
$2472
26
$2501
27
$1383
28
$936
29
$777
30
$777
31
$1360
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$2675
02
$2741
03
$1707
04
$1195
05
$777
06
$777
07
$1321
08
$2093
09
$2159
10
$1198
11 12 13
$998
14
$1768
15
$2643
16
$2504
17
$1485
18
$868
19
$777
20
$889
21
$1554
22
$2384
23
$2546
24
$1425
25
$777
26
$777
27
$777
28
$1527
29
$2274
30
$2552
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$1285
02
$856
03
$777
04
$1086
05
$1715
06
$2531
07
$2736
08
$1621
09
$1099
10
$805
11
$1153
12
$1894
13
$2485
14
$2653
15
$1562
16
$929
17
$777
18
$1079
19
$1727
20
$2441
21
$2593
22
$1465
23
$777
24
$777
25
$880
26
$1540
27
$2292
28
$2390
29
$1153
30
$777
31
$777
       
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print