P1111-X

7 Bedrooms 7 Bathrooms 18 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Sea Star

1 King

Sea Star

1 Twin

Sand Harbor

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 Twin

Seaside

1 King

Seacoast

1 King

Sea Shore

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Sea Bird

1 King

Sea Bird

1 Full Bunk

This home is a combination of two units (P1111-1 and P1111-23)

Unit-1 STR Permit #: 036636
Unit-23 STR Permit #: 124658

***PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.***

Beautiful 3 level beachfront home on the sand in Oceanside! The beach level has 3 bedrooms with a full kitchen, beachfront patio, and private beach. The street level has another bedroom and a large oceanfront balcony. And up one more level, there are 2 more bedrooms, another balcony, and another full kitchen. Each level has plenty of living space, with TV's in a majority of the bedrooms! Enjoy beachfront living at its finest!

PARKING: 6 cars (2 Car Garage & 4 Driveway Spaces)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

BEACH ACCESS: The private stairs down to the beach is currently inaccessible. Alternative beach access is 150 feet north at Forester Street.

Not too far from Beachfront Only's properties are some great restaurants and breweries. We highly recommend visiting Barrel Republic, an open, fresh, and inviting brewery in Carlsbad that offers a vast selection of beers to choose from.

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)
- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Waffle Maker

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies.

  • 10AM Check-Out
  • 4PM Check-In
  • San Diego Wild Animal Park
  • SeaWorld
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • No Smoking
  • Pet Friendly
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Nights
  • 18+ people
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Private Beach
  • Waterfront
  • 2 Full Kitchens
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware / Bakeware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Serving Dishes
  • Spices
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • Panoramic Doors
  • Private Beach backyard
  • $198 Unintentional Damage Fee
  • $250 Pet Fee
  • $500 Turnover Fee
  • City Taxes and Fees
  • Single Family Home
  • 6 Cars Maximum
  • Children Welcome
  • Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
March 19, 2022 - Track Survey

by Elizabeth Firkins

We've stayed at this property multiple times. The kitchen items have grown thin. No mixing bowels, vases - the like. Items that were originally provided aren't. We noticed there is some work happening relative to living area window covering. We have 2 more trips planned to this property - without window covering the sun will be brutal. We always have an amazing time and appreciate beachfronts quick response to issues.

Thank you so much for your review, Elizabeth! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

 

 Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

August 10, 2021 - Website

Great house needs some repairs

by Kim Connelly
we have stayed in OC for years, we love the location except the lack of beach but that is not the condos fault.
Positives: lots of room for our large family
bedding is great, washer/dryers great, kitchens well stocked.
negatives: this unit needs a litle work, bathroom floor are mushy when you step on them due to the shower water getting on them, my concern is mold, you also notice it in a lot of other places in the home. fans are out of balance so they tick all night, some screens are missing, patio furniture needs new cushions. some of these items are east fixes, I have stayed in this home twice now once in April and now in July none of the issues were addressed. I feel for the amount of money we paid for the unit these items should be fixed. bottom line I would stay again just hopefully these things would be fixed, the property's management is great when I asked if they had a crockpot they brought one right over. super helpful!!
Thank you for your continued patronage and for sharing your feedback with one of our manager’s during your stay. Your suggestions have been heard and all necessary upgrades are being scheduled. We very much look forward to seeing you again. ~ Jovan N.
May 27, 2021 - Website

Family vacation

by Sterling Van Orden
We were very pleased with this rental property
We love your 5 star review Sterling, and wed look forward to having you come back soon! –The Team at Beachfront Only
April 11, 2021 - Website

Great Family Reunion

by Eric Fletcher
Everything about our rental was exceptional. Thank you so much for the great communication before during and after our trip.
The home that we rented was in great condition with excellent furnishings.
We look forward to booking again soon.
Dear Eric, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
January 18, 2021 - Website

Family Vacation

by Joann Goltermann
The service from Beachfront is excellent, I was very impressed with their quick response to a couple of minor issues we had. We had 3 families and the layout worked wonderfully. The only issue was the outside turf on the balcony. They sprayed it for us because of the urine smell, but it came right back the next day. We did have very heavy rains which might have contributed to the problem. We would stay there again. Thank you Beachfront.
Thank you for your fantastic review Joann! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views. We're glad we were able to help with your issue during your stay, and have taken measures to ensure guests do not have this experience againl! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, Beachfront Only Staff
December 12, 2019 - Website

Perfect rental for a great time

by Frank Willis
I was in Oceanside for my daughters wedding and this was the Perfect rental for the Wedding party. Management was awesome, we had flowers delivered early to their office and they had them waiting for us at the condo when we arrived. Being that this is really 3 condo's in one building, I was able to put the Bride and her girls all on the top floor, mix in allot of the guests and my family in the other two, have plenty of room for relaxing and enough kitchens to cook for everyone. The units were clean and well maintained and I really don't have a negative thing to say. I would definitely stay with Beachfront again.
Dear Frank, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 19, 2019 - Website

Great home, great location with coveted parking!

by Brenda Densley
We visited with a group of 18, from grandparents to parents of teens and new parents. The house offered space for everyone! We loved having multiple kitchens and even multiple floors helped break up the space so we all had our own space. Beautiful views and nice outdoor space! We did have some trouble with the A/C on the top floor but that was fixed the following day. (Though our chat wasn’t responded to, they did show up) It would be great if you could get a portable A/C unit in the bedroom on the middle floor. It was too warm to not have A/C. The house was very clean and had plenty of towels for everyone plus plenty of washers and dryers to wash when we needed. A few days in to our trip we did notice that the deck on the middle floor was very dirty and made feet black maybe the slate needs to be sealed again. Overall this was a great home and from someone who has worked in the industry I can see the effort that has gone into making this home perfect for guests. We loved it and would like to return! Thanks!!
Thank you so much for your review Brenda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
May 24, 2019 - Website

Family Reunion at Private Beach

by Mona Inamdar
Everything about the location was good. What I was disappointed about was the owner or the Beachfront Property Mgmt did not disclose that the access to the private beach is not accessible. That was the whole reason for me to get this PRIVATE property so we can access it. We had little children and elderly that wanted to go to the beach. Bit disappointed!
Hello Mona, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the property in proximity to the ocean. Unfortunately the stairwell down to the private beach had recently become inaccessible due to recent weather; we have reached out to the Coastal Commission for repairs. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 5, 2018 - Website

Vacation 2018

by Jeanette Hankins
Family Vacation spot worked well. We had a great time. Renting the whole house for 20 people was convenient, but the layout and getting from one unit to the other was confusing until we figured out how to get from one floor to the other without going through bedrooms. All those steps - oh my!
Dear Jeanette, We are so glad that you had a great family vacation and that you had enough room for 20. The layout provides for some separation as there are three floors. We hope that you come and stay again, The Team at Beachfront Only
July 19, 2018 - Website

Graduation family get together

by Patricia Diener
It was great! This was our 3rd time and we have enjoyed each one
May 21, 2018 - Website

Great house and very clean

by Perry Myers
It was a great experience renting from this group. The house was very clean, and check in and out was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. House was professionally stocked and furnished. Will definitely be renting from this group again soon!
January 8, 2018 - Website

Enjoyed our stay

by Vicki Beveridge
This is a beautiful 3 story home. There are 2 bedrooms on the top floor, 2 on the second and 3 on the first each with a kitchen though the second floor kitchen doesn't have a stove, nor is it advertised as a kitchen - just nice to have a fridge there. The stairs to the ocean are scary with no rails and a 4 foot drop at the bottom to rocks. The waves come all the way to the bottom of the stairs at high tide but there is plenty of sandy beach at low tide.
Our only issue was that those staying on the first floor didn't feel they could easily come up to our floor (they could - it just feels like 2 separate places (even 3 separate places with 3 floors) so we felt a bit apart. Additionally, it is a bit odd to come through a bedroom on the second floor (or go outside if someone is still sleeping) to get to the lower floors and even the lowest floor has a bedroom that you need to walk through to get from the upper 2 floors. We left that bedroom vacant so it worked fine. The beds are very comfortable, the glassware and dishes are very good quality. The service when needed was excellent though they did forget our call for the leaking gas tank for the BBQ for a day. Also, the lock on the BBQ on floor one does work, just pull on it as it's probably a bit rusty from the salt air. (I almost called them back thinking we had the wrong combination which would have been unnecessary once we tugged harder and it opened. it's a very nice place and knowing the walk through bedroom issues and making adjustments accordingly should make it a comfortable stay.
Dear Vicki, Thank you for your review and feedback, we really appreciate your comments. The extra fridge is nice for storing some drinks and creamer for coffee. The layout of this house does offer flexibilty for groups but we agree it is a little unconventional. We are local and always try to respond to guests promptly, we apologize you had to wait. We have updated the lock on the BBQ, the ocean air quickly gets to anything metal, so we are constantly replacing items like this, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope that you come again! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 20, 2017 - Website

Awesome stay

by Maureen Delapena
Interesting labyrinth of a home, but it housed 7 families and we all had an amazing time.
Thank you for the 5 star review Maureen! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that it accommodated 7 families!. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 10, 2017 - Website

A great family week

by richard chaet
My wife and I took our family on vacation to Oceanside the first week of July. We rented a house on the beach. It was wonderful with three levels, 7 bedrooms, and 7 baths with full kitchens on each floor. It had a two car garage with parking in front. The place was modern and well equipped. The only things it lacked were a vacuums to help cleanup sand fron the beach and an outdoor shower rather than a hose station for rinsing off. The beach access was good. We would definitely rent from Beachfront Onky again. The people there were really friendly and helpful!
We love your 5 star review Richard! We try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing, so we do provide vacuums in every property (since they are all on the sand) and we also now provide little plastic containers at every door to rinse your feet before you enter the house. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 24, 2017 - Website

Perfect Family Vacation

by Catrina McDonald
The beach house was amazing. We had 13 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space for all of us. Everything in the house was provided and made our stay so easy, we only had to bring groceries. The glassed in area was perfect for the young kids to play all day and we would take them down to the beach a few times a day. No one wanted to leave & we will definitely be back!!
Thank you for the 5 star review Catrina! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 5, 2017 - Website

Oceanside Vacation

by Kirk Nicholls
We were a group of 11 adults and 7 kids and had plenty of room for everyone. The private sand box and patio were excellent for young children. bogie boarding at low tide was excellent.
Thank you for your fantastic review Kirk! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the private patio! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 15, 2016 - Website

Excellent attention to details.

by Bernita Sell
We had a good experience. The only fault family members had was the lack of accessable internet and cell phone usage.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 17, 2016 - Website

Great vaction for all

by Lavon Montgomery
All of our family had a wonderful time at the beach, some traveled fare to get there, all in all we all had a wonderful time on the beach
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 5, 2016 - Website

Beachfront property rental experience .

by Barbara Denison
The house was great and the location was great. Everything was clean and well kept. Overall this was a beautiful home with wonderful views.
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 10, 2016 - Website

Oceanside Beachfront Dream

by bonnie diaz
This beachfront home was the perfect house to celebrate my birthday with all my family. Everyone fit comfortably, the kitchens were amazing, the decks had amazing views, and was within walking distance to oceanside pier. I highly recommend this house and rental agency for all vacation rentals.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02
$1180
03
$2042
04
$2208
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29
$2245
30
$2347
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$2761
02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21
$2986
22
$3083
23
$3049
24
$2749
25 26 27
$1717
28
$2730
29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10
$1988
11
$2317
12
$2883
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
$1272
23
$1156
24
$1256
25
$1688
26 27
28 29 30 31
$815
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$1789
02
$2369
03
$2293
04
$1496
05
$1078
06
$700
07
$725
08 09 10
11 12 13 14
$921
15
$1563
16
$2256
17
$2221
18 19 20 21 22
$1470
23
$2250
24
$2269
25
$1386
26
$875
27 28 29 30  
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12
$1026
13
$1583
14
$2269
15
$2239
16
$1413
17
$905
18
$700
19
$936
20
$1665
21 22
23 24 25 26 27
$1226
28
$1813
29
$1730
30
$812
31          
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03
$864
04
$1698
05
$1690
06
$790
07
$700
08
$700
09
$700
10
$1092
11
$2019
12
$1986
13
$988
14
$700
15
$700
16
$700
17
$924
18
$1598
19
$1471
20
$700
21
$1190
22 23 24 25 26
$2384
27
$1670
28
$700
29
$700
30
$700
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$955
02
$932
03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
$700
11
$700
12
$700
13
$700
14
$700
15
$700
16
$700
17
$947
18
$700
19
$700
20
$1796
21
$1977
22
$2203
23
$2651
24
$3208
25
$2707
26
$2620
27
$2580
28
$2713
29
$2794
30
$2433
31
$2971
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$2416
02
$2065
03
$1876
04
$1190
05
$1197
06
$1670
07
$1835
08
$1208
09
$936
10
$700
11
$700
12
$783
13
$1435
14
$1593
15
$1070
16
$857
17
$700
18
$700
19
$700
20
$1288
21
$1402
22
$968
23
$724
24
$700
25
$700
26
$731
27
$1154
28
$1167
29
$800
30
$700
31
$700
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$700
02
$707
03
$1122
04
$1220
05
$1035
06
$817
07
$976
08
$1203
09
$1449
10
$1821
11
$1825
12
$1658
13
$1284
14
$1426
15
$1555
16
$2119
17
$2424
18
$2407
19
$2048
20
$1693
21
$1550
22
$1693
23
$1984
24
$2368
25
$2331
26
$1749
27
$1336
28
$1362
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1434
02
$1662
03
$2120
04
$2198
05
$1594
06
$1295
07
$1283
08
$1365
09
$1589
10
$2135
11
$2364
12
$1842
13
$1685
14
$1630
15
$1735
16
$2006
17
$2735
18
$2953
19
$2375
20
$2211
21
$2106
22
$2165
23
$2527
24
$2950
25
$3124
26
$2537
27
$2348
28
$2278
29
$2033
30
$2710
31
$2946
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$2850
02
$2053
03
$1751
04
$1647
05
$1612
06
$2465
07
$2736
08
$2675
09
$1661
10
$1388
11
$1011
12
$1000
13
$1770
14
$2222
15
$2200
16
$1043
17
$777
18
$777
19
$777
20
$1449
21
$1986
22
$1976
23
$788
24
$777
25
$777
26
$777
27
$1009
28
$1677
29
$1760
30
$777
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
$1725
07
$791
08
$777
09
$777
10
$777
11
$859
12
$1585
13
$1800
14
$1083
15
$777
16
$777
17
$777
18
$1204
19
$1982
20
$2171
21
$1354
22
$811
23
$817
24
$953
25
$1391
26
$2540
27
$2747
28
$2086
29
$1664
30
$1189
31
$1319
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print