P1111-X

7 Bedrooms 7 Bathrooms 18 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Private Stairs to Beach

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Sea Star

1 King

Sea Star

1 Twin

Sand Harbor

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 Twin

Seaside

1 King

Seacoast

1 King

Sea Shore

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Sea Bird

1 King

Sea Bird

1 Full

This home is a combination of two units (P1111-1 and P1111-23)
Unit-1 STR Permit #: 1267684
Unit-2 STR Permit #: 1237697
Unit-3 STR Permit #: 1267699


Beautiful 3 level beachfront home on the sand in Oceanside! The beach level has 3 bedrooms with a full kitchen, beachfront patio, and private beach. The street level has another bedroom and a large oceanfront balcony. And up one more level, there are 2 more bedrooms, another balcony, and another full kitchen. Each level has plenty of living space, with TV's in a majority of the bedrooms! Enjoy beachfront living at its finest!


PARKING: 6 cars (2 car garage & 4 driveway spaces)


Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)


BEACH ACCESS: The private stairs down to the beach is currently inaccessible. Alternative beach access is150 feet north at Forester Street.


Not too far from Beachfront Only's properties are some great restaurants and breweries. We highly recommend visiting Barrel Republic, an open, fresh, and inviting brewery in Carlsbad that offers a vast selection of beers to choose from.


*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.


All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.


**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **


**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**


Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

  • 10AM Check-Out
  • 4PM Check-In
  • Balboa Park and Museums
  • Carlsbad Outlet Mall
  • Disneyland
  • LegoLand
  • San Diego Wild Animal Park
  • San Diego Zoo
  • SeaWorld
  • Restaurants
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • No Smoking
  • Pet Friendly
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Nights
  • 18+ people
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Private Beach
  • Waterfront
  • Kitchen
  • 2 Full Kitchens
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware / Bakeware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Serving Dishes
  • Spices
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • Panoramic Doors
  • Private Beach backyard
  • $198 Unintentional Damage Fee
  • $250 Pet Fee
  • $500 Turnover Fee
  • City Taxes and Fees
  • Single Family Home
  • 6 Cars Maximum
  • Children Welcome
  • Dog-Friendly
  • Antiquing
  • ATM/Bank
  • Beach View
  • Beachcombing
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Churches
  • Cinemas
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Concierge
  • Cycling
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Deepsea Fishing
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • DVD Player
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Family
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Hiking
  • Internet
  • Jet Skiing
  • Laundromat
  • Medical Services
  • Mountain Biking
  • Museums
  • No-contact check-in and check-out availabile
  • Non-Smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Paddle Boating
  • Pets Considered
  • Photography
  • Playground
  • Recreation Center
  • Romantic
  • Sailing
  • Scenic Drives
  • Scuba Diving or Snorkeling
  • Shower
  • Sight Seeing
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Snorkeling
  • Staff
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels and bedding washed in hot water
  • Walking
  • Water View
  • Wind Surfing
  • Hospital
  • Fly Fishing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Live Theatre
  • Marina
  • Pier Fishing
  • Whale Watching
LEAVE A REVIEW
August 10, 2021 - Website

Great house needs some repairs

by Kim Connelly
we have stayed in OC for years, we love the location except the lack of beach but that is not the condos fault.
Positives: lots of room for our large family
bedding is great, washer/dryers great, kitchens well stocked.
negatives: this unit needs a litle work, bathroom floor are mushy when you step on them due to the shower water getting on them, my concern is mold, you also notice it in a lot of other places in the home. fans are out of balance so they tick all night, some screens are missing, patio furniture needs new cushions. some of these items are east fixes, I have stayed in this home twice now once in April and now in July none of the issues were addressed. I feel for the amount of money we paid for the unit these items should be fixed. bottom line I would stay again just hopefully these things would be fixed, the property's management is great when I asked if they had a crockpot they brought one right over. super helpful!!
Thank you for your continued patronage and for sharing your feedback with one of our manager’s during your stay. Your suggestions have been heard and all necessary upgrades are being scheduled. We very much look forward to seeing you again. ~ Jovan N.
May 27, 2021 - Website

Family vacation

by Sterling Van Orden
We were very pleased with this rental property
We love your 5 star review Sterling, and wed look forward to having you come back soon! –The Team at Beachfront Only
April 11, 2021 - Website

Great Family Reunion

by Eric Fletcher
Everything about our rental was exceptional. Thank you so much for the great communication before during and after our trip.
The home that we rented was in great condition with excellent furnishings.
We look forward to booking again soon.
Dear Eric, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
January 18, 2021 - Website

Family Vacation

by Joann Goltermann
The service from Beachfront is excellent, I was very impressed with their quick response to a couple of minor issues we had. We had 3 families and the layout worked wonderfully. The only issue was the outside turf on the balcony. They sprayed it for us because of the urine smell, but it came right back the next day. We did have very heavy rains which might have contributed to the problem. We would stay there again. Thank you Beachfront.
Thank you for your fantastic review Joann! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views. We're glad we were able to help with your issue during your stay, and have taken measures to ensure guests do not have this experience againl! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, Beachfront Only Staff
December 12, 2019 - Website

Perfect rental for a great time

by Frank Willis
I was in Oceanside for my daughters wedding and this was the Perfect rental for the Wedding party. Management was awesome, we had flowers delivered early to their office and they had them waiting for us at the condo when we arrived. Being that this is really 3 condo's in one building, I was able to put the Bride and her girls all on the top floor, mix in allot of the guests and my family in the other two, have plenty of room for relaxing and enough kitchens to cook for everyone. The units were clean and well maintained and I really don't have a negative thing to say. I would definitely stay with Beachfront again.
Dear Frank, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 19, 2019 - Website

Great home, great location with coveted parking!

by Brenda Densley
We visited with a group of 18, from grandparents to parents of teens and new parents. The house offered space for everyone! We loved having multiple kitchens and even multiple floors helped break up the space so we all had our own space. Beautiful views and nice outdoor space! We did have some trouble with the A/C on the top floor but that was fixed the following day. (Though our chat wasn’t responded to, they did show up) It would be great if you could get a portable A/C unit in the bedroom on the middle floor. It was too warm to not have A/C. The house was very clean and had plenty of towels for everyone plus plenty of washers and dryers to wash when we needed. A few days in to our trip we did notice that the deck on the middle floor was very dirty and made feet black maybe the slate needs to be sealed again. Overall this was a great home and from someone who has worked in the industry I can see the effort that has gone into making this home perfect for guests. We loved it and would like to return! Thanks!!
Thank you so much for your review Brenda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
May 24, 2019 - Website

Family Reunion at Private Beach

by Mona Inamdar
Everything about the location was good. What I was disappointed about was the owner or the Beachfront Property Mgmt did not disclose that the access to the private beach is not accessible. That was the whole reason for me to get this PRIVATE property so we can access it. We had little children and elderly that wanted to go to the beach. Bit disappointed!
Hello Mona, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the property in proximity to the ocean. Unfortunately the stairwell down to the private beach had recently become inaccessible due to recent weather; we have reached out to the Coastal Commission for repairs. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 5, 2018 - Website

Vacation 2018

by Jeanette Hankins
Family Vacation spot worked well. We had a great time. Renting the whole house for 20 people was convenient, but the layout and getting from one unit to the other was confusing until we figured out how to get from one floor to the other without going through bedrooms. All those steps - oh my!
Dear Jeanette, We are so glad that you had a great family vacation and that you had enough room for 20. The layout provides for some separation as there are three floors. We hope that you come and stay again, The Team at Beachfront Only
July 19, 2018 - Website

Graduation family get together

by Patricia Diener
It was great! This was our 3rd time and we have enjoyed each one
May 21, 2018 - Website

Great house and very clean

by Perry Myers
It was a great experience renting from this group. The house was very clean, and check in and out was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. House was professionally stocked and furnished. Will definitely be renting from this group again soon!
January 8, 2018 - Website

Enjoyed our stay

by Vicki Beveridge
This is a beautiful 3 story home. There are 2 bedrooms on the top floor, 2 on the second and 3 on the first each with a kitchen though the second floor kitchen doesn't have a stove, nor is it advertised as a kitchen - just nice to have a fridge there. The stairs to the ocean are scary with no rails and a 4 foot drop at the bottom to rocks. The waves come all the way to the bottom of the stairs at high tide but there is plenty of sandy beach at low tide.
Our only issue was that those staying on the first floor didn't feel they could easily come up to our floor (they could - it just feels like 2 separate places (even 3 separate places with 3 floors) so we felt a bit apart. Additionally, it is a bit odd to come through a bedroom on the second floor (or go outside if someone is still sleeping) to get to the lower floors and even the lowest floor has a bedroom that you need to walk through to get from the upper 2 floors. We left that bedroom vacant so it worked fine. The beds are very comfortable, the glassware and dishes are very good quality. The service when needed was excellent though they did forget our call for the leaking gas tank for the BBQ for a day. Also, the lock on the BBQ on floor one does work, just pull on it as it's probably a bit rusty from the salt air. (I almost called them back thinking we had the wrong combination which would have been unnecessary once we tugged harder and it opened. it's a very nice place and knowing the walk through bedroom issues and making adjustments accordingly should make it a comfortable stay.
Dear Vicki, Thank you for your review and feedback, we really appreciate your comments. The extra fridge is nice for storing some drinks and creamer for coffee. The layout of this house does offer flexibilty for groups but we agree it is a little unconventional. We are local and always try to respond to guests promptly, we apologize you had to wait. We have updated the lock on the BBQ, the ocean air quickly gets to anything metal, so we are constantly replacing items like this, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope that you come again! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 20, 2017 - Website

Awesome stay

by Maureen Delapena
Interesting labyrinth of a home, but it housed 7 families and we all had an amazing time.
Thank you for the 5 star review Maureen! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that it accommodated 7 families!. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 10, 2017 - Website

A great family week

by richard chaet
My wife and I took our family on vacation to Oceanside the first week of July. We rented a house on the beach. It was wonderful with three levels, 7 bedrooms, and 7 baths with full kitchens on each floor. It had a two car garage with parking in front. The place was modern and well equipped. The only things it lacked were a vacuums to help cleanup sand fron the beach and an outdoor shower rather than a hose station for rinsing off. The beach access was good. We would definitely rent from Beachfront Onky again. The people there were really friendly and helpful!
We love your 5 star review Richard! We try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing, so we do provide vacuums in every property (since they are all on the sand) and we also now provide little plastic containers at every door to rinse your feet before you enter the house. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 24, 2017 - Website

Perfect Family Vacation

by Catrina McDonald
The beach house was amazing. We had 13 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space for all of us. Everything in the house was provided and made our stay so easy, we only had to bring groceries. The glassed in area was perfect for the young kids to play all day and we would take them down to the beach a few times a day. No one wanted to leave & we will definitely be back!!
Thank you for the 5 star review Catrina! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 5, 2017 - Website

Oceanside Vacation

by Kirk Nicholls
We were a group of 11 adults and 7 kids and had plenty of room for everyone. The private sand box and patio were excellent for young children. bogie boarding at low tide was excellent.
Thank you for your fantastic review Kirk! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the private patio! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 15, 2016 - Website

Excellent attention to details.

by Bernita Sell
We had a good experience. The only fault family members had was the lack of accessable internet and cell phone usage.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 17, 2016 - Website

Great vaction for all

by Lavon Montgomery
All of our family had a wonderful time at the beach, some traveled fare to get there, all in all we all had a wonderful time on the beach
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 5, 2016 - Website

Beachfront property rental experience .

by Barbara Denison
The house was great and the location was great. Everything was clean and well kept. Overall this was a beautiful home with wonderful views.
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 10, 2016 - Website

Oceanside Beachfront Dream

by bonnie diaz
This beachfront home was the perfect house to celebrate my birthday with all my family. Everyone fit comfortably, the kitchens were amazing, the decks had amazing views, and was within walking distance to oceanside pier. I highly recommend this house and rental agency for all vacation rentals.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08
$1076
09
$1296
10
$1380
11
$1378
12
$1288
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09
$1129
10
$1018
11
$1005
12
$989
13
$1102
14
$1327
15
$1301
16
$1173
17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24
$890
25
$913
26
$997
27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08
$1267
09
$1292
10
$1441
11
$1534
12
$1553
13
$1377
14
$1303
15
$1347
16
$1449
17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24
$1496
25
$1824
26
$1789
27 28
$1418
         
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$1331
02
$1426
03
$1492
04
$1731
05
$1857
06
$1533
07
$1458
08
$1318
09
$1382
10
$1464
11
$1750
12
$1996
13
$1636
14 15 16 17 18
$2595
19
$2845
20
$2417
21
$2345
22
$2296
23
$2291
24
$2423
25
$2646
26
$2820
27
$2365
28
$1537
29
$1471
30
$1468
31
$1621
   
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03
$1466
04
$1368
05
$1339
06
$1337
07
$1520
08
$1752
09
$1772
10
$1556
11
$1421
12
$1426
13
$1412
14
$1676
15
$2000
16
$1989
17
$1482
18
$1273
19
$1039
20
$1044
21
$1290
22
$1844
23
$1815
24
$1182
25
$878
26
$900
27
$949
28
$1238
29
$1848
30
$1960
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01
$1157
02 03 04 05 06 07
$1223
08
$880
09 10 11 12 13
$1370
14
$1557
15
$942
16
$729
17
$700
18
$777
19
$1218
20
$1515
21
$1697
22
$1196
23
$1086
24
$940
25
$1167
26
$1547
27
$1823
28
$1999
29
$1585
30
$1501
31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
$2012
05
$1640
06
$1583
07
$1528
08
$1681
09
$1974
10
$2089
11
$2180
12
$1807
13
$1658
14
$1651
15
$1819
16
$2074
17
$2304
18
$2436
19
$2162
20
$1933
21
$2027
22
$2247
23
$2511
24
$2659
25
$2723
26
$2371
27
$2064
28
$2072
29
$2347
30
$2552
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$2700
02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21
$2652
22
$2822
23
$2815
24
$2373
25
$2173
26
$2131
27
$2252
28
$2419
29
$2668
30
$2596
31
$2183
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$2100
02
$2041
03
$2132
04
$2306
05
$2596
06
$2473
07
$2053
08
$1917
09
$1851
10
$1845
11
$2073
12
$2388
13
$2282
14
$1785
15
$1566
16
$1511
17
$1441
18
$1710
19
$2134
20
$2053
21
$1632
22
$1263
23
$1210
24
$1168
25
$1523
26
$2132
27
$2087
28
$1876
29
$1084
30
$954
31
$968
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$1600
02
$2479
03
$2436
04
$2054
05
$1022
06
$742
07
$743
08 09 10
11 12 13 14
$767
15
$1368
16
$2300
17
$2383
18
$1853
19
$903
20 21 22
$1386
23
$2159
24
$2256
25
$1619
26
$1005
27 28 29 30  
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12
$1167
13
$1526
14
$1886
15
$1966
16
$1365
17
$1006
18
$860
19
$1132
20
$1474
21
$1830
22
$1837
23
$1247
24
$859
25
$742
26
$931
27
$1310
28
$1751
29
$1749
30
$1171
31
$827
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$742
02
$844
03
$1236
04
$1714
05
$1710
06
$1213
07
$968
08
$742
09
$756
10
$1191
11
$1691
12
$1645
13
$1233
14
$997
15
$742
16
$742
17
$1025
18
$2191
19
$2113
20
$1797
21
$1718
22
$1324
23
$1589
24
$1897
25
$2370
26
$2282
27
$1879
28
$999
29
$830
30
$1078
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print