P1219-2

6 Bedrooms 4.5 Bathrooms 14 Sleeps Maxmimum Occupancy
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Sea Star

1 King

Cape

1 Full

Bermuda

1 Queen

Boardwalk

1 Queen

Catamaran

1 Full

Cove

2 Full

This lovely UPPER LEVEL duplex was just remodeled. Featuring all new flooring, bedding, kitchen, and more! This gorgeous 6 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom is perfect for a family vacation out to the beach. This property features both an oceanfront balcony.

PARKING: 1 Car Garage & 1 Parking Space in the Driveway

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character, and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~9 Minutes / 2.4 Miles
- Legoland: ~18 Minutes / 7.6 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~6 Minutes / 1.7 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~16 Minutes / 8.5 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 036794

General
Air Conditioning
Fireplace
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
Check-In 4:00 PM
Check-Out 10:00 AM
Location Type
Near Beach
Oceanfront
Waterfront
Rental Fees
City Taxes and Fees
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
August 12, 2023 - Track Survey

by Christopher Hellmich
We had a great time. Management company was really responsive.
June 28, 2023 - Website

Wonderful Experience in Oceanside!

by Elizabeth Buonvicino
This house was perfect for our family reunion this past week. 14 of us all stayed comfortably. The house was well equipped, the view spectacular and the staff was super accommodating and friendly. My only comment is that I would recommend changing out the double beds for queens, but I will hopefully come back to Oceanside again. Thank you for making our vacation fun, comfortable and stress free!
June 10, 2023 - Track Survey

by John Jarzab
We loved the view and most of all the gas fireplace!
January 22, 2023 - Track Survey

by Jana Short
The property was perfect for our needs; on one occasion, we had to reach out to the property management team with a question; they were courteous and extremely quick to help us with our needs. The property is definitely a little different than the photographs; having said that, it was lovely!
March 28, 2022 - Website

Location is Primo

by Cheryl McCue

we came over to the Rental beach property on 20 March- for a week! we added an additional day which was really pricey, but since we were already there we decided to extend our stay! The location is ideal I had never stayed at Oceanside before we really enjoyed it close to the Harbor close to Legoland direct access to the beach! The view is incredible the house was perfect except for the sliding glass door out to the patio it was very difficult to maneuver and it has a lot of gaps which require insulation so it let a lot of cold air in at night! It was not a deterrent to our stay but I just feel like it needs to be a little bit more user-friendly as well! The flight was clean and had everything we needed some additional heaters that we used because we tend to run cold but we realize that plays to the fullest and left out better than we found it! Looking forward to our return!

Thank you so much for your review, Cheryl! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

 

 Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

March 17, 2022 - Website

Great Property!

by Sanjuktha Sandeep

This property is amazing! Plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms and common space. Large kitchen stocked with everything you could need. I just wish the company was more flexible with early check in and late checkout. We were also all pretty disappointed that there was no sand on the beach so we couldn’t walk there. Other than that, would definitely recommend staying here!

Thank you for your fantastic review, Sanjuktha! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! The check out time is 10am and the check in time is at 4pm due to the fact that most of our beachfront properties are so large (4-11 bedrooms) that it takes time to clean the entire house, clean all of the windows (and re-clean the west facing ones again), the outside of the property, drain and clean Jacuzzi’s, change the linens, etc in order to have it ready for the next clients amazing stay. The charge for the early check in or late check out is because we have to re-arrange schedules to have additional staff come on board to make this happen. Sticking to a strict schedule ensures that all properties are cleaned on time (since that is only a 6 hour window). The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon.

 

 

Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

October 19, 2021 - Website

October Stay

by John Jeffress
Enjoyed our stay, I missed the sand that used to be on the beach directly behind our rental three years before.
John, thank you for choosing Beachfront Only! It’s our pleasure having you as our guest. We also miss the sand directly behind our rentals. The City of Oceanside is currently working with the Coastal Commission on bringing sand back to the beach. We do have a few properties that have private beaches, so next time you are in town let us know!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. ~ Diana
August 30, 2021 - Website

Unforgettable Experience

by Wendy Chan
We celebrated my friend’s 50th birthday and it could not have been a better experience. The view was unbelievable, like it was all a dream. Well beyond our expectations. Everything was beyond perfect.
Dear Wendy, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
August 18, 2021 - Website

Family get-to-gether

by Jeannine Holt

the overall experience was great. But, there was a broken window patched up with cardboard in the kitchen, the patio screen door was broken and there was no backup toilet paper in some of the bathrooms. We bought our own.
Jeannine, thank you so much for your feedback. Please understand, accidents happen during guests stays, and finding replacements for damaged windows hours before check in is tough. But please note, we have resolved this missing window, and rerolled the screen. Also, we supply toiletries for all guests. If you run out of toilet paper, paper towel, laundry pods, etc., we'll drop them off upon your request. It is great to hear that your overall experience was great, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you - The Team at Beachfront Only
July 12, 2021 - Website

Great location and a great tie had by all!

by michael ciardullo
House was comfortable and well stocked for 8 adults and 3 kids. There were a couple of maintenance type issues that were quickly taken care of by management.
Overall a very good experience
June 26, 2021 - Website

Waves

by Janet Contreras
My family and I enjoyed our stay in our beachfront rental. The rental overall was very nice and everything was laid on. For me the best part was the constant sound of the ocean outside and of course the absolutely gorgeous view from the balcony. The fact that we couldn't arrive until after 4:00 on our first day and had to leave by 10:00 on the departure day made me feel a little cheated of time, considering the price paid. But other than that we had no complaints and we thoroughly enjoyed the time we did have.
Thank you for your review, Janet. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to relax with the fantastic ocean sound and views. Our check in and check out times are set to ensure that the properties are cleaned and held to the highest quality standard. We hope to have you and your party visit us again sometime. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
June 19, 2021 - Website

Beachfront in Oceanside

by Jennifer Graziano
I think most of the comments describe the place exactly the way it is. Make sure to read the first 5 don’t book if you have any issue with things already listed. Just a few things from our point of view. We did fit a 5 person SUV in the garage. You have to guide the driver and there was less than an inch wiggle room in the front. It was easier just to park on the street and had no issues. On the weekend people were climbing all over the sides of property but during the week it was pretty quite. Owner was installing fencing the day we left and I think that might help. I wish I had seen the comment about Tupperware - I would have bought some and left it... the house needs it. Same with some more basic stuff oil / sugar or sugar packs etc. we left ours behind but I am sure it will get tossed but I tried lol. There are 14 sets of towels regardless of how many people come - we were only 10 so there were plenty to go around. We brought extra towels bc of the reviews but we didn’t need them. Our only disappointment was that the outside deck and stairs to Ocean had been washed away... we would have loved to sit out there. The neighbor mentioned that permit was submitted months ago to fix, so I hope that gets done soon and he adds sand area like properties next door. No beach chairs or umbrella as everyone else mentioned and I agree with other comments there should be some for any beach property but wasn’t upset since I knew. I honestly book beach rentals so I don’t have to carry all that **** around.... We did have a few people park their RV outside right in front of empty lot and stay several days - we were not bothered by it, don’t see the difference between that person and other people that just shows up. Honestly smart free beach front property!
Also fans in every room in the closet’s so don’t worry about the timing thing just plug a fan in or even better open the window and listen to the waves 🙂
Jennifer, thank you for choosing Beachfront Only! We are constantly restocking our kitchens… during your next stay if you need more plastic containers we are happy to provide. For sanitation reasons, we only stock our kitchens with non-perishables. Since your stay we have added a fence in the backyard so guests can use part of the patio. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you soon! ~ Jovan
April 14, 2021 - Website

Breath of Fresh Air

by Darlene Vega
It was an amazing life break. My morning coffee was always with a great view of dolphins. The condo was setup like home and in a perfect location for me and my guests. Kitchen had plenty of dishes, cookware, and even a blender. The dryer didn't work well and when I called for service, maintenance arrived quickly. Overall a great experience and I can't wait to do it again.
Thank you for the amazing review,Darlene! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
October 23, 2020 - Website

Great location & space; missing some key details for perfect stay

by Ashley Birdsall
We rented this place for a family get together and overall had a great time, but we also had a few disappointments with the space itself. Pros: - location was amazing - right on the water and walking distance to lots of places - size of the unit was perfect for our group (8 people) - quick communication with the property manager - outdoor patio and firepit were lovely Cons: - the space/decor was a little more tired than it shows in the photos - the place was mostly clean, but there were lots of ants (par for the course with a beachfront unit, I suppose), but we unfortunately also found a dead cockroach with ants all over it in one of the showers... - the listing said that it had everything you needed to cook a thanksgiving dinner, but they were missing a lot of useful kitchen items (like tupperware, cooking oils, tin foil, plastic wrap, sharp knives, dish rags) - every light and fan was set on a timer and the longest you could set it for was 60 minutes, so we couldn't find a way to leave a fan on overnight which was frustrating (and warm!). - fees (cleaning and extra charges) seemed pretty high even for how big the place is - no extra linens. Set out 1 towel per person despite a multiple night stay - no beach supplies (chairs, umbrellas, etc) that you might expect from a "luxury" rental Overall, we still had a great time, but we were hoping for a little bit more attention to detail and basic amenities for the price we paid.
October 19, 2020 - Website

An Amazing Property!

by Dawn Fleming
This property was perfect! We had 6 couples total and there was plenty of room for all of us. The Kitchen had everything we need and the views and location couldn't have been any better.
Thank you for the amazing review, Dawn! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 4, 2020 - Website

Beautiful Place

by Vanessa Raymundo
The house was very clean! Rooms we great . beds were comfortable! Home was very spacious... really close to stores if you need to run and get a stuff... we will most definitely be booking again next summer !
Thank you for your fantastic review,Vanessa! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house and the ameities, but also the convenience of the local stores in the are as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
June 23, 2020 - Website

Great View and Friendly staff

by Mike Fossett
We rented P9121-0 in June of 2020. First off the property management staff was fantastic. Super friendly and easy to work with. The unit itself was perfect for our group. The inside was super clean and had everything we needed. A few things to note if you rent this property- the garage is SUPER small, which of course is typical for a beach house. The smallest Mercedes SUV wouldn't fit- it's that small. Secondly there is an empty lot next door that is vacant and attracts a lot of foot traffic to/from the beach along with a few homeless people that set up for the night. They were no bother but just a note. Overall a great property ran by a great management company!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 21, 2020 - Website

Lovey Place for Large Groups with Children

by Heather Acevedo
We have stayed at beachfrontonly rentals for the last 7 years and this house by far is our favorite. The house was very clean when we arrived. We had 7 adults and two kids so it was nice that everyone had their own space. The large table in the dining area was perfect for late night card games. We also got some use out of the fossball table. The best part is the access to the beach from the rental. We were able to walk down the stair right onto the beach. Usually we drive to nearby beaches but at this house we didn't have to. The only thing I would change is the bottom common area as it was not as clean as pictured (broken bases for tables were in the corner etc) not a huge deal because we still used the fire pit and enjoyed the space.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 22, 2020 - Website

Beautiful property with Eco-Friendly Upgrades

by Cheryl Filipek
I love that the property was outfitted with lights on timers, eco-toilets, etc. in order to be green. I wish there was a recycling bin though.

The bathroom door in the main room was not installed correctly, so it is difficult to close and makes a LOUD noise when it moves across the floor.

The television had zero service - no cable or antenna for local channels. It would have been nice to know that in advance.

The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable, and everyone in our group loved them. One couple even bought the same mattress when they got home.

Location is gorgeous on the beach!!!
Thank you for your fantastic review Cheryl! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and we appreciate your feedback too. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
January 14, 2020 - Website

Beachfront Stay Review

by Vanessa Le
Amazing. Loved the views and everything about the place
We love your 5 star review Vanessa, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
January 2, 2020 - Website

Family holiday getaway

by Carol Garrett
A very enjoyable, comfortable experience. Very nice property.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Carol! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 27, 2019 - Website

Great and Perfect

by Khaja Chowdhury
It was really a great and relaxing experience. We enjoyed every moment!!
We love your 5 star review Khaja, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 13, 2019 - Website

Perfect Beach side house with a beautiful beach and sunset view!!

by DIVYA RUPA MEESALA
Great place with amazing sunset view. We were lucky to be the first guests to rent this newly remodeled house, it was amazing to stay in a place so clean, quite, relaxing and close to the beach(Literally On the beach). We wish we can stay longer. Most defenetlly planning to come next year.The best part is direct access to the beach from patio.Thanks for a great time!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Divya! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 21, 2019 - Website

Wonderful renovated condo with great ocean views

by adam fischbach
Had a wonderful weekend retreats with friends, had great space to hang out together and watch the sunset. Dog got to come along too! Lovely walks down the beach to oceanside pier are a must!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Adam! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

April 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
$600
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$600
27
$600
28
$600
29
$600
30
$600
       
May 2024
S M T W T F S
      01
$600
02
$600
03 04
05 06
$600
07
$600
08
$600
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$600
13
$600
14
$600
15
$600
16
$600
17
$644
18
$664
19
$600
20
$600
21
$600
22
$600
23
$626
24
$996
25
$1069
26
$888
27
$648
28
$600
29
$600
30
$690
31
$815
 
June 2024
S M T W T F S
            01
02
$622
03
$681
04
$720
05
$734
06
$872
07
$1011
08
$1039
09
$840
10
$792
11
$838
12
$887
13
$1011
14
$1170
15
$1193
16
$1016
17
$1001
18
$1048
19
$1094
20
$1204
21
$1330
22
$1322
23
$1155
24
$1065
25
$1069
26
$1085
27
$1115
28
$1217
29
$1247
30
$1083
           
July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$1294
02
$1314
03
$1339
04
$1420
05
$1524
06
$1516
07
$1350
08
$1313
09
$1325
10
$1315
11
$1368
12
$1451
13
$1439
14
$1272
15
$1392
16
$1424
17
$1433
18
$1510
19
$1621
20
$1613
21
$1516
22
$1258
23
$1287
24
$1315
25
$1565
26
$1676
27
$1650
28
$1449
29
$1119
30
$1136
31
$1167
     
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$1269
02
$1431
03
$1399
04
$1119
05
$1100
06
$1093
07
$1133
08
$1211
09
$1381
10
$1347
11
$1048
12
$962
13
$929
14
$935
15
$1045
16
$1273
17
$1240
18
$865
19
$755
20
$679
21
$689
22
$882
23
$1199
24
$1146
25
$726
26
$600
27
$600
28
$600
29
$755
30
$1171
31
$1155
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$750
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$726
06
$1020
07
$990
08
$613
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$739
13
$1040
14
$1015
15
$639
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$794
20
$1120
21
$1103
22
$667
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$671
27
$1068
28
$1056
29
$643
30
$600
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$600
02
$600
03
$600
04
$1083
05
$1094
06
$692
07
$600
08
$600
09
$600
10
$681
11
$1097
12
$1137
13
$708
14
$600
15
$600
16
$600
17
$676
18
$1063
19
$1079
20
$649
21
$600
22
$600
23
$600
24
$701
25
$1048
26
$1056
27
$600
28
$600
29
$600
30
$600
31
$745
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$987
02
$1020
03
$600
04
$600
05
$600
06
$600
07
$678
08
$1102
09
$1200
10
$660
11
$636
12
$636
13
$636
14
$684
15
$1020
16
$1135
17
$636
18
$636
19
$636
20
$636
21
$745
22
$1050
23
$1216
24
$636
25
$723
26
$729
27 28 29 30
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01 02 03
$636
04
$636
05
$636
06
$761
07
$961
08
$636
09
$636
10
$636
11
$636
12
$636
13
$676
14
$1000
15
$636
16
$636
17
$636
18
$636
19
$636
20
$1401
21
$1685
22
$1307
23
$1162
24
$1135
25
$1165
26
$1258
27
$1561
28
$1770
29
$1484
30
$1279
31
$1365
       
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01
$1322
02
$758
03
$1024
04
$1125
05
$749
06
$636
07
$636
08
$636
09
$636
10
$695
11
$831
12
$636
13
$636
14
$636
15
$636
16
$660
17
$684
18
$922
19
$660
20
$660
21
$660
22
$660
23
$660
24
$684
25
$788
26
$660
27
$660
28
$660
29
$660
30
$660
31
$708
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$769
02
$660
03
$660
04
$660
05
$660
06
$686
07
$925
08
$1016
09
$832
10
$747
11
$667
12
$766
13
$911
14
$1157
15
$1326
16
$1058
17
$936
18
$746
19
$855
20
$1011
21
$1291
22
$1342
23
$1059
24
$944
25
$825
26
$849
27
$902
28
$1177
 
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$1217
02
$910
03
$815
04
$697
05
$732
06
$794
07
$1113
08
$1197
09
$926
10
$880
11
$789
12
$829
13
$943
14
$1379
15
$1473
16
$1213
17
$1188
18
$1110
19
$1132
20
$1294
21
$1469
22
$1541
23
$1255
24
$1258
25
$1189
26
$1031
27
$1190
28
$1295
29
$1377
30
$1027
31
$1025
         
April 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$945
02
$996
03
$1104
04
$1195
05
$1392
06
$869
07
$750
08
$726
09
$781
10
$905
11
$1041
12
$1111
13
$660
14
$660
15
$660
16
$660
17
$935
18
$1183
19
$1256
20
$761
21
$660
22
$660
23
$660
24
$667
25
$1041
26
$1084
27
$660
28
$660
29
$660
30
$660
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print