P1219-2

6 Bedrooms 4.5 Bathrooms 14 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Sea Star

1 King

Cape

1 Full

Bermuda

1 Queen

Boardwalk

1 Queen

Catamaran

1 Full

Cove

2 Queen

This lovely UPPER LEVEL duplex was just remodeled. Featuring all new flooring, bedding, kitchen, and more! This gorgeous 6 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom is perfect for a family vacation out to the beach. This property features both an oceanfront balcony.




PARKING: 1 car garage & 1 parking space in the driveway in front of the garage


Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)


You'll love the location of this home! The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There's no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. When it comes to dining, you'll find plenty of options nearby, no matter what your tastes may be. Whether you want to cozy up in a casual cafe or enjoy a four-course meal, we are happy to recommend an eatery to fit your taste. For those BBQ lovers, we highly suggest visiting Felix's BBQ with soul. Many of our guests enjoy cooking their own meals at the home as well. Enjoying friends and family, a glass of wine and a deliciously prepared meal while watching the sun go down on the water will leave you relaxed and recharged.


This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character, and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!


*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.


All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.


**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **


**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**


Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Start booking with us today!




STR Permit #: 1267896

  • 10AM Check-Out
  • 4PM Check-In
  • Balboa Park and Museums
  • Carlsbad Outlet Mall
  • Disneyland
  • LegoLand
  • San Diego Wild Animal Park
  • San Diego Zoo
  • SeaWorld
  • Area Fitness Center
  • Golf Course
  • Movie Theatres
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Pier
  • Restaurants
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • No Smoking
  • Pet Friendly
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
  • 12-14 people
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware / Bakeware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Serving Dishes
  • Spices
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • BBQ Grill
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • City Taxes and Fees
  • 2 Cars Maximum
  • Children Welcome
  • Dog-Friendly
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out availabile
  • Towels and bedding washed in hot water
LEAVE A REVIEW
October 19, 2021 - Website

October Stay

by John Jeffress
Enjoyed our stay, I missed the sand that used to be on the beach directly behind our rental three years before.
John, thank you for choosing Beachfront Only! It’s our pleasure having you as our guest. We also miss the sand directly behind our rentals. The City of Oceanside is currently working with the Coastal Commission on bringing sand back to the beach. We do have a few properties that have private beaches, so next time you are in town let us know!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. ~ Diana
August 30, 2021 - Website

Unforgettable Experience

by Wendy Chan
We celebrated my friend’s 50th birthday and it could not have been a better experience. The view was unbelievable, like it was all a dream. Well beyond our expectations. Everything was beyond perfect.
Dear Wendy, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
August 18, 2021 - Website

Family get-to-gether

by Jeannine Holt

the overall experience was great. But, there was a broken window patched up with cardboard in the kitchen, the patio screen door was broken and there was no backup toilet paper in some of the bathrooms. We bought our own.
Jeannine, thank you so much for your feedback. Please understand, accidents happen during guests stays, and finding replacements for damaged windows hours before check in is tough. But please note, we have resolved this missing window, and rerolled the screen. Also, we supply toiletries for all guests. If you run out of toilet paper, paper towel, laundry pods, etc., we'll drop them off upon your request. It is great to hear that your overall experience was great, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you - The Team at Beachfront Only
July 12, 2021 - Website

Great location and a great tie had by all!

by michael ciardullo
House was comfortable and well stocked for 8 adults and 3 kids. There were a couple of maintenance type issues that were quickly taken care of by management.
Overall a very good experience
June 26, 2021 - Website

Waves

by Janet Contreras
My family and I enjoyed our stay in our beachfront rental. The rental overall was very nice and everything was laid on. For me the best part was the constant sound of the ocean outside and of course the absolutely gorgeous view from the balcony. The fact that we couldn't arrive until after 4:00 on our first day and had to leave by 10:00 on the departure day made me feel a little cheated of time, considering the price paid. But other than that we had no complaints and we thoroughly enjoyed the time we did have.
Thank you for your review, Janet. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to relax with the fantastic ocean sound and views. Our check in and check out times are set to ensure that the properties are cleaned and held to the highest quality standard. We hope to have you and your party visit us again sometime. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
June 19, 2021 - Website

Beachfront in Oceanside

by Jennifer Graziano
I think most of the comments describe the place exactly the way it is. Make sure to read the first 5 don’t book if you have any issue with things already listed. Just a few things from our point of view. We did fit a 5 person SUV in the garage. You have to guide the driver and there was less than an inch wiggle room in the front. It was easier just to park on the street and had no issues. On the weekend people were climbing all over the sides of property but during the week it was pretty quite. Owner was installing fencing the day we left and I think that might help. I wish I had seen the comment about Tupperware - I would have bought some and left it... the house needs it. Same with some more basic stuff oil / sugar or sugar packs etc. we left ours behind but I am sure it will get tossed but I tried lol. There are 14 sets of towels regardless of how many people come - we were only 10 so there were plenty to go around. We brought extra towels bc of the reviews but we didn’t need them. Our only disappointment was that the outside deck and stairs to Ocean had been washed away... we would have loved to sit out there. The neighbor mentioned that permit was submitted months ago to fix, so I hope that gets done soon and he adds sand area like properties next door. No beach chairs or umbrella as everyone else mentioned and I agree with other comments there should be some for any beach property but wasn’t upset since I knew. I honestly book beach rentals so I don’t have to carry all that **** around.... We did have a few people park their RV outside right in front of empty lot and stay several days - we were not bothered by it, don’t see the difference between that person and other people that just shows up. Honestly smart free beach front property!
Also fans in every room in the closet’s so don’t worry about the timing thing just plug a fan in or even better open the window and listen to the waves 🙂
Jennifer, thank you for choosing Beachfront Only! We are constantly restocking our kitchens… during your next stay if you need more plastic containers we are happy to provide. For sanitation reasons, we only stock our kitchens with non-perishables. Since your stay we have added a fence in the backyard so guests can use part of the patio. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you soon! ~ Jovan
April 14, 2021 - Website

Breath of Fresh Air

by Darlene Vega
It was an amazing life break. My morning coffee was always with a great view of dolphins. The condo was setup like home and in a perfect location for me and my guests. Kitchen had plenty of dishes, cookware, and even a blender. The dryer didn't work well and when I called for service, maintenance arrived quickly. Overall a great experience and I can't wait to do it again.
Thank you for the amazing review,Darlene! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
October 23, 2020 - Website

Great location & space; missing some key details for perfect stay

by Ashley Birdsall
We rented this place for a family get together and overall had a great time, but we also had a few disappointments with the space itself. Pros: - location was amazing - right on the water and walking distance to lots of places - size of the unit was perfect for our group (8 people) - quick communication with the property manager - outdoor patio and firepit were lovely Cons: - the space/decor was a little more tired than it shows in the photos - the place was mostly clean, but there were lots of ants (par for the course with a beachfront unit, I suppose), but we unfortunately also found a dead cockroach with ants all over it in one of the showers... - the listing said that it had everything you needed to cook a thanksgiving dinner, but they were missing a lot of useful kitchen items (like tupperware, cooking oils, tin foil, plastic wrap, sharp knives, dish rags) - every light and fan was set on a timer and the longest you could set it for was 60 minutes, so we couldn't find a way to leave a fan on overnight which was frustrating (and warm!). - fees (cleaning and extra charges) seemed pretty high even for how big the place is - no extra linens. Set out 1 towel per person despite a multiple night stay - no beach supplies (chairs, umbrellas, etc) that you might expect from a "luxury" rental Overall, we still had a great time, but we were hoping for a little bit more attention to detail and basic amenities for the price we paid.
October 19, 2020 - Website

An Amazing Property!

by Dawn Fleming
This property was perfect! We had 6 couples total and there was plenty of room for all of us. The Kitchen had everything we need and the views and location couldn't have been any better.
Thank you for the amazing review, Dawn! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 4, 2020 - Website

Beautiful Place

by Vanessa Raymundo
The house was very clean! Rooms we great . beds were comfortable! Home was very spacious... really close to stores if you need to run and get a stuff... we will most definitely be booking again next summer !
Thank you for your fantastic review,Vanessa! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house and the ameities, but also the convenience of the local stores in the are as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
June 23, 2020 - Website

Great View and Friendly staff

by Mike Fossett
We rented P9121-0 in June of 2020. First off the property management staff was fantastic. Super friendly and easy to work with. The unit itself was perfect for our group. The inside was super clean and had everything we needed. A few things to note if you rent this property- the garage is SUPER small, which of course is typical for a beach house. The smallest Mercedes SUV wouldn't fit- it's that small. Secondly there is an empty lot next door that is vacant and attracts a lot of foot traffic to/from the beach along with a few homeless people that set up for the night. They were no bother but just a note. Overall a great property ran by a great management company!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 21, 2020 - Website

Lovey Place for Large Groups with Children

by Heather Acevedo
We have stayed at beachfrontonly rentals for the last 7 years and this house by far is our favorite. The house was very clean when we arrived. We had 7 adults and two kids so it was nice that everyone had their own space. The large table in the dining area was perfect for late night card games. We also got some use out of the fossball table. The best part is the access to the beach from the rental. We were able to walk down the stair right onto the beach. Usually we drive to nearby beaches but at this house we didn't have to. The only thing I would change is the bottom common area as it was not as clean as pictured (broken bases for tables were in the corner etc) not a huge deal because we still used the fire pit and enjoyed the space.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 22, 2020 - Website

Beautiful property with Eco-Friendly Upgrades

by Cheryl Filipek
I love that the property was outfitted with lights on timers, eco-toilets, etc. in order to be green. I wish there was a recycling bin though.

The bathroom door in the main room was not installed correctly, so it is difficult to close and makes a LOUD noise when it moves across the floor.

The television had zero service - no cable or antenna for local channels. It would have been nice to know that in advance.

The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable, and everyone in our group loved them. One couple even bought the same mattress when they got home.

Location is gorgeous on the beach!!!
Thank you for your fantastic review Cheryl! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and we appreciate your feedback too. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
January 14, 2020 - Website

Beachfront Stay Review

by Vanessa Le
Amazing. Loved the views and everything about the place
We love your 5 star review Vanessa, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
January 2, 2020 - Website

Family holiday getaway

by Carol Garrett
A very enjoyable, comfortable experience. Very nice property.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Carol! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 27, 2019 - Website

Great and Perfect

by Khaja Chowdhury
It was really a great and relaxing experience. We enjoyed every moment!!
We love your 5 star review Khaja, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 13, 2019 - Website

Perfect Beach side house with a beautiful beach and sunset view!!

by DIVYA RUPA MEESALA
Great place with amazing sunset view. We were lucky to be the first guests to rent this newly remodeled house, it was amazing to stay in a place so clean, quite, relaxing and close to the beach(Literally On the beach). We wish we can stay longer. Most defenetlly planning to come next year.The best part is direct access to the beach from patio.Thanks for a great time!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Divya! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 21, 2019 - Website

Wonderful renovated condo with great ocean views

by adam fischbach
Had a wonderful weekend retreats with friends, had great space to hang out together and watch the sunset. Dog got to come along too! Lovely walks down the beach to oceanside pier are a must!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Adam! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01
$736
02
$832
03
$873
04
$811
05
$682
06
$624
07
$624
08
$656
09
$790
10 11
12 13
$624
14
$624
15
$806
16
$913
17
$889
18
$892
19
$961
20
$1240
21
$1273
22
$1451
23 24 25
26
$1528
27
$1411
28
$1602
29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$1142
02
$1047
03
$995
04
$728
05
$802
06 07 08
09
$688
10
$622
11
$614
12
$603
13
$672
14
$809
15
$793
16
$715
17
$631
18
$600
19
$600
20
$669
21
$741
22
$760
23
$678
24
$603
25
$619
26
$608
27
$708
28
$773
29
$793
30
$708
31
$661
         
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$691
02
$703
03
$806
04
$861
05
$877
06
$784
07
$733
08
$774
09
$789
10
$879
11
$936
12
$948
13
$840
14
$795
15
$822
16
$884
17
$984
18
$1137
19
$1146
20
$1021
21
$969
22
$908
23
$948
24
$1014
25
$1114
26
$1091
27
$908
28
$865
         
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$812
02
$869
03
$911
04
$1056
05
$1133
06
$935
07
$889
08
$804
09
$843
10
$893
11
$1067
12
$1218
13
$998
14
$945
15
$883
16
$894
17
$947
18
$1583
19
$1736
20
$1475
21
$1431
22
$1401
23
$1397
24
$1479
25
$1613
26
$1721
27
$1443
28
$938
29
$898
30
$896
31
$988
   
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$1117
02
$1171
03
$894
04
$834
05
$817
06
$815
07
$927
08
$1069
09
$1081
10
$949
11
$866
12
$870
13
$861
14
$1022
15
$1220
16
$1214
17
$903
18
$776
19
$634
20
$637
21
$787
22
$1124
23
$1108
24
$721
25
$600
26
$600
27
$600
28
$756
29
$1128
30
$1196
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01
$706
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$617
06
$929
07
$996
08
$600
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$600
13
$836
14
$950
15
$600
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$743
20
$924
21
$1035
22
$729
23
$662
24
$600
25
$713
26
$944
27
$1112
28
$1220
29
$968
30
$917
31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
$1227
05
$1001
06
$966
07
$932
08
$1025
09
$1204
10
$1274
11
$1330
12
$1103
13
$1012
14
$1007
15
$1110
16
$1266
17
$1405
18
$1487
19
$1319
20
$1180
21
$1237
22
$1371
23
$1532
24
$1622
25
$1662
26
$1446
27
$1260
28
$1264
29
$1432
30
$1557
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$1648
02
$1702
03
$1535
04
$1399
05
$1452
06
$1525
07
$1655
08
$1611
09
$1661
10
$1479
11
$1355
12
$1385
13
$1428
14
$1529
15
$1602
16
$1627
17
$1458
18
$1381
19
$1405
20
$1473
21
$1617
22
$1721
23
$1717
24
$1448
25
$1325
26
$1300
27
$1374
28
$1476
29
$1628
30
$1583
31
$1332
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$1281
02
$1245
03
$1301
04
$1407
05
$1584
06
$1509
07
$1253
08
$1169
09
$1129
10
$1126
11
$1265
12
$1458
13
$1393
14
$1089
15
$955
16
$922
17
$879
18
$1043
19
$1302
20
$1253
21
$996
22
$770
23
$738
24
$712
25
$930
26
$1300
27
$1273
28
$1145
29
$660
30
$636
31
$636
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$976
02
$1513
03
$1485
04
$1253
05
$636
06
$636
07
$636
08
$819
09
$1432
10
$1435
11
$1214
12
$636
13
$636
14
$636
15
$835
16
$1403
17
$1453
18
$1130
19
$636
20
$636
21
$636
22
$846
23
$1318
24
$1376
25
$988
26
$636
27
$636
28
$636
29
$855
30
$1186
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$1271
02
$886
03
$677
04
$636
05
$678
06
$893
07
$1205
08
$1269
09
$898
10
$711
11
$636
12
$712
13
$931
14
$1151
15
$1199
16
$833
17
$636
18
$636
19
$691
20
$900
21
$1116
22
$1120
23
$760
24
$636
25
$636
26
$636
27
$799
28
$1068
29
$1067
30
$714
31
$636
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$636
02
$636
03
$754
04
$1045
05
$1043
06
$740
07
$636
08
$636
09
$636
10
$726
11
$1031
12
$1003
13
$752
14
$636
15
$636
16
$636
17
$636
18
$1336
19
$1289
20
$1095
21
$1047
22
$808
23
$969
24
$1156
25
$1445
26
$1392
27
$1145
28
$636
29
$636
30
$658
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print