P1615-5

2 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms 6 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Semi private Beach

Semi Private Beach

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Seashore

1 King

Cove

1 Full Bunk

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

There are 5 units in the complex, and they all share a patio area, deck, and semi-private beach. Each of the units has a full kitchen with all cookware and utensils, microwave, dishwasher, and stove, wall unit AC

*UNIT #5

*THIS UNIT SETS BACK BEHIND A BUILDING & DOES NOT HAVE A SANDY BEACH VIEW, BUT THERE IS AN OCEAN VIEW FROM THE LIVING ROOM AND PATIO AREA*

PARKING: 3 Car Carport (1st COME, 1ST SERVE)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~11 Minutes / 2.9 Miles
- Legoland: ~16 Minutes / 6.7 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~8 Minutes / 2.2 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~14 Minutes / 8.1 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 124652

General
Air Conditioning
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Beach
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Shared
Semi Private Beach
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Oceanfront
Waterfront
Rental Fees
City Taxes and Fees
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
May 28, 2022 - Track Survey

by Nettie Perez

Great job!!!

We love your 5-star review Nettie and we can’t wait to see you again soon! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

August 22, 2021 - Website

Beautiful Beach View from Back Yard

by teija barnett
We truly enjoyed watching the sunset every evening from the rocks in the back yard.
Thank you for your review, Teija. We'd like to encourage all guest that feel they aren't getting 5 star experience to contact our office as soon as possible for resolution. It was a pleasure to host you and we'll see you again soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
April 5, 2021 - Website

Lovely beach-side condo

by Janelle Bryson
We had a wonderful time staying in our condo. The shared deck with unit 4 was a great place to hang out any time of the day, and the views from the backyard were stunning.
Thank you for the 5 star review Janelle! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. -The Team at Beachfront Only
December 2, 2020 - Website

Oceanside thanksgiving

by Terri Gasperone
Very enjoyable. Good location. Nice weather
Thank you for the 5 star review, Terri! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 18, 2020 - Website

Convenient, cozy, exactly what we needed.

by Martha Berner
This was a last minute booking for us after another rental turned out to be epically disappointing. Check in was seamless, the place was inviting and cozy, and very conveniently located for accessing nearby coffee and breakfast, as well as lots of beach options. Nothing like setting up beach for the day just a few steps from where you're staying. Would definitely stay here again.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Martha! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 30, 2020 - Website

Peaceful getaway!

by Ashley Williamson
This place was amazing! You are sharing an area and in this particular rental, you are not right on the beach but close enough! The people who were renting the other units were all very kind. I didn't ever feel like there were too many people and everyone was very considerate with noise. Not once did I ever even hear anyone, just the peacefulness of the waves crashing. We will definitely do this again! The only thing that I would suggest is to maybe have some beach toys available. I wish we would have brought some stuff for her to play in the sand. That was all she wanted to do was play in the sand. Thank you beachfront!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Ashley! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 27, 2020 - Website

Relaxing Get Away

by Anabel Duarte
Everything was great from the start to finish!— The bunk beds were a little too hard to sleep in but over all this place was everything we needed and more. I will definitely be coming back!
Dear Anabel, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chosen our home. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 24, 2020 - Website

Location! Location! Location!

by Charlie Chavez
Excellent location. The rental was nice and roomy. Very comfortable, and clean. Newer, up to date appliances.
Thank you for the great review, Charlie! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 12, 2020 - Website

Ocean front condo in Oceanside

by David Doane
We have been here before. Spent 9 terrific days this time. It’s just a great location. The other clients in the condos have all been great people. Location to all other services are within about a 3 mile radius. The surf is just spectacular.
Thank you for the amazing review, David! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
May 15, 2020 - Website

Nice Place

by Katherine Varner
Upon arrival I noticed I didn’t have an access code to enter my unit! After calling 10 times, the after hours person provided me with an access code! When you drive 2 1/2 hours and have to pee really bad, the last thing you want is to not be able to enter your unit for over an hour! Our unit was dated. My advice, get rid of the silk plants! They are just dust collectors! Kitchen cabinets are old and icky! The place could use a face lift for sure!
May 11, 2020 - Website

Mother’s Day weekend stay

by Jayson Goldstein
We had good time! My only issues were that I think a 4:00pm check in is a little late. I think check in should be around 12:00. We found left over food in the refrigerator in the freezer from who ever stayed before us. Other then that it was ok.
December 7, 2019 - Website

Blast at the beach house

by John Freeland
We all had an amazing time at the Beach Front it was spacious and comfortable
We love your 5 star review John, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 11, 2019 - Website

Great spot!

by Gabriel Wheeler
A great place to enjoy the Pacific and Oceanside!
We love your 5 star review Gabriel, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 17, 2019 - Website

Love this place

by Marisa Tuisamata
This place was a perfect location. Loved where we stayed it was walking distance to the beach. It was very clean and maintained.
We love your 5 star review Marisa, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 17, 2019 - Website

Love it

by Erica Kelley
Loved the condo had everything you could need and close to beach. Patio was really nice and loved the fake grass
Thank you for your fantastic review Erica! We are so happy that you had such a great time. It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. Please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 13, 2019 - Website

Vacation with a toddler

by Kimberly Garringer
The property was nice and clean. Great location for toddler to play in sand without the worry of the ocean (gated sand area). However, unit does not technically have a/c. There are two window units, which still kept toddler’s room at 80. Additionally, the bunk beds were so uncomfortable, you could not use them for sleep. Overall, decent place to stay, but misleading with air conditioner as that was a very specific requirement for my family.
August 11, 2019 - Website

Amazing

by Andro Mikhail
This beach apartment was amazing with easy beach access plus the patio area is amazing
We love your 5 star review Mourin, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
May 14, 2019 - Website

Oceanside

by Darin Ellsworth
Great place to stay. Plenty of room for 7.
We love your 5 star review Darin, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 24, 2019 - Website

Great 1st time in California

by Natasha Bartlett
This was a great first time in California! The house was just what they said it was. The property was very clean and worked great for our family of 6. Parking was good and close to many shops and the pier.
Thank you for your fantastic review Natasha! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house and the amazing views, but also the surrounding area and local shops as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 5, 2018 - Website

Pretty nice

by Paula Lira
Door to master bedroom doesn’t open from the inside. Posts that are in the rocks on your way down to the beach have wood rot and need replacement before someone gets hurt.
Dear Paula, Thank you for the feedback and review. The master bedroom door is fixed and we are working on the posts. Thanks again! The Team at Beachfront Only
July 31, 2018 - Website

A very relaxing getaway

by Michele Woolsey
Our unit was clean and in a great location. I enjoyed the little extras in the unit, such as a great refrigerator with an icemaker and a spice rack, plenty of towels, sheets, etc. Very comfortable.
Dear Michele, We are so glad that you enjoyed the little extras in the unit and that it was clean and in a great location. We hope you come and have another comfortable stay here soon! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
June 19, 2018 - Website

Beach house

by Robyn Bagnell
Had a wonderful stay at the beach house in Oceanside. The house was very clean and comfortable. The outside deck was great for barbecuing or just enjoying a cup of coffee in the morning . We will definitely plan to go back again. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Dear Robyn, Thank you so much for the review and compliments- we work so hard and really appreciate it! We are so glad that you loved the property, and the outside deck. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, The Team at Beachfront Only
June 15, 2018 - Website

Beachfront.

by Ruby Pimentel
Great location perfect for our family stay. Love the onsite sandy patio and access to all amenities
Ruby, thanks for the review! Come stay again, The Team at Beachfront Only
June 4, 2018 - Website

Oceanside Getaway

by Dianna Saboe
The rental was so cute and comfortable! We loved staying there and the other guests were so fun to hang out with. It was wonderful to have our own little section of beach and be able to access the beach right outside the back door. We made use of all the amenities like having a coin operated laundry, BBQ grill, and a propane fireplace on the deck for s'mores! Thank you so much for a fantastic getaway that was also close to the public beach and local farmers market. This place was great.
May 30, 2018 - Website

Fun Place to Stay, Amazing Location

by Alyssa Mackay
Had a nice and fun stay! I wish I had realized when I was booking it that I got one of the condos that didn't have a beach view but that was okay, it was very easy to walk down to the beach area. The place was nice but the bathroom/tub area could use an update. It didn't have the plug for the bath so we had to use a rag to plug it for the little kids baths. The only other downside was there were not enough bath towels or bedding for all of the beds. They had sheets but two of the pull out beds had no blankets... Other than that it was a nice cute place to stay! Enjoyed the patio deck area with the fire pit. Bedrooms and living space was nice. Good for the price! Much better than staying in a hotel. So easy for check in and check out too.
April 13, 2018 - Website

Quaint Beachside Stay!

by Lindsey Westbrook
PRO'S: Overall great experience, beach access was amazing, great for morning walks. Fully equipped space, and very comfortable. Easy to work with property management company, nearby park for the kids, and quaint little local coffee shop down the way.

CONS: When booking didn't realize there were so many units. We were in the back unit, with an obscured view - so I thought the price tag, especially once you add in fees was expensive. Water heater was painfully hot (literally), even at the coldest setting, you could still get scalded- I had to run the water for a VERY.LONG.TIME to feel comfortable letting my kids in the bath.

Dear Lindsey, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you had a great time and went for morning walk.s Thank you so much for the feedback about the hot water, we have adjusted the water temperature to a lower setting. Thank you for bringing our attention to this. We hope that you come again. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
April 12, 2018 - Website

Customer Service is Fantastic

by Mike Lyons
Team at Beachfront Rentals are great and helpful. Each person I spoke with was supportive .
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad that it was good to work with us, we hope that we get to host you again. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
February 24, 2018 - Website

#5 almost beach view...

by Timothy Willhite
Place was clean and in the great location of Oceanside. Access to the unit was easy. Parking was easy (this time of year), but really only 2 usuable spots at the venue. There is a small area in the back to enjoy the beach. People in the unit down there had a dog running around without a leash so that was a bummer. We just walked elsewhere to enjoy it. The furnace went out the first night, but we were able to find a small space heater and make due with it. It was like camping! 🙂 We were happy with the place, I just don't want to mislead anyone that is looking for a "beachfront" experience. We thought we would try and get unit 3 next time at this location... Seems to have a nice balcony looking right at the ocean...
Hello Timothy, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you had a great time at the unit. We apologize that your furnace went out during your stay. We are a local company and would have been happy to come out and address the furnace while you were staying with us. I am glad that you were able to find the space heaters and put those to use. We supply a space heater and fan in every room. We are pet friendly and love when our guests enjoy their vacations with their four legged family members. We are happy to contact other renters if they are not being respectful of the rules and other guests. Unit 3 is a great choice if you would like to come and stay next time! This condo complex has six units and all face the ocean with oceanviews. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hosting you again soon! ~The Beachfront Only Team!
December 12, 2017 - Website

Convenient

by Peter Arancio
Overall place was nice and clean. Needed beach chairs would be my only complaint. Not much of a view from the back unit but you are steps away from beach.
Dear Peter, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that it was nice and clean. Thank you for the comment about beach chairs, we will ask the owners. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
September 17, 2017 - Website

First family vacation

by MEGAN MURAWA
This place is so amazing. We had a blast! It's such a great place to stay with children since you are steps to the beach. No packing up a car and driving. We can't wait to come back 🙂
Thank you for the 5 star review Megan! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 2, 2017 - Website

Annual fam vacation w/ 4 gbabies and a puppy OMgoodness

by Jessie Hall
Thank you for a very nice 2nd annual fam vacation. Good provision of blankets, pillows and plenty towels(beach and showers a plenty). Fans for the warm Summer sun and extras for meal prep for family meals.
Would truely appreciate your receive of additional reviewof your travel insurance cost charged our family vacation. We would look forward to a additional//growing fam vacation reservation next summer. Sincerely, Hall Famlia!
June 21, 2017 - Website

Weekend Getaway

by Cindy Nicoll
Great location for a weekend getaway. The reservation process was effortless and very smooth. Plenty of everything in the unit including extra bedding, towels and everything you need for a home away from home. The only issue was the front beach area in front of the unit is reserved for unit 1. As a result, that left very little for everyone else. When we were there, everyone was super cool and shared the area equally.
Thank you for the 5 star review Cindy! This property is advertised as having 5 units in the complex, and they all share a patio area, deck, and semi-private beach. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you would like to book a property with a private beach. We have so many great properties to choose from. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 20, 2017 - Website

Beach Front Rentals at Oceanside, California

by Betty Anderson
Very nice.Clean, nice kitchen ware, washers and dryers wonderful.
Thank you for the 5 star review Betty! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 21, 2016 - Website

Vacation

by Marta Diaz
We had a great stay with beachfront only. It was a cute little place and right on the beach, which was amazing. I will definitely book them again in the future.
Thank you for the 5 star review Marta! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 8, 2016 - Website

Relaxing in the sun

by Bebe Brown
Overall very nice.Perfect for a small family. Only suggest afew things.. put a small a/c unit in front bedroom. It is too noisy at night to leave windows open with traffic and trains; the fan is not sufficient. Also better chairs in living room, black out shades in bedrooms, it is very bright in AM. Otherwise really enjoyed the unit. More private than being right on the beach which can be smoky and loud at night. Patio was shared but felt private.Unit Nicely decorated. Management extremely responsive with minor issues when we arrived. Missing it already.

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 19, 2016 - Website

Beach condo oceanside

by Claudia Welsh
We had an awesome time being right on the beach. The unit was really cute. I liked the simple decor. The things I would've changedo is the unit we were in. We had a couple of challenges when we arrived there was no coffee maker and the sheets in one of the bedrooms weren't clean. They had sand in them. Everything was taken care of as soon as we brought it up. We did decided to stay another night there was a mix up in the wrong card being charged. Everything was taken care of pretty quickly. The biggest change I would make is not staying in #5 next time. The pictures are a little deceiving because it shows a sand area with a fire pit but that isn't near our unit. So next time I would want to be downstairs and have a better view of the ocean and more access to the fire pit and sand area for my kids to play.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 20, 2016 - Website

Location great. Maintenance needed. Very functional for family

by J Braden Michaud
Can I say location location location! Hard to beat being part of a 5 unit house right on the beach. It would have been a 5 star review had maintenance been kept up on unit 5. Our issues were with maintenance of the unit. Loose hinges on the cabinet door caused the water heater door to swing open often and made it difficult to shut. Cabinets were very outdated, but functional and painted white multiple times. Bathroom sink plug not working; no plug for bathtub, 1 of 2 light bulbs in bathroom not working, loose shower knob causing issues with hot water which when I tightened with phillips screwdriver, it fixed the issue. A loose baluster on the deck created a hole a young child could fall through.
The last bit of maintenance is the refrigerator. There is a small note on it asking us to not change the temperature settings that this will cause problems. It was set on the average setting and did not get really cold. Our food was fine for the 9 nights we stayed, but we would have liked to have a better fridge. A cheap “rental” fridge doesn’t cost an arm and a leg to replace.
Fix the maintenance issues and this place would be 5 stars!
May 16, 2016 - Website

Let's do this again!

by Maribeth All
Had a great time and would like to go again and review some properties. We did have a issue with the water heater and the managers were responsive and issue was resolved quickly.
Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 31, 2016 - Website

Wonderful Vacation

by Deborah Sullivan
Just short of heaven. I would, however, make a couple suggestions. First, please fix the shower knob. We had super hot water or barely lukewarm. The knob was broken so you could not be sure where the hot water was... Sometimes turning left, sometimes turning right! Also better bathroom lighting would be great. Best beach location for miles!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and we are happy to tell you that the entire property has been professionally decorated and the exterior has been repainted. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 13, 2016 - Website

Family Getaway

by Tricia Blanchette
We had a wonderful time and couldn't have asked for a better location. Everything we needed was there. We will definitely plan our next trip at this property.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 24, 2016 - Website

Great for families

by Stacy Regenhard
We had a wonderful time at this cute little beach condo! The 2 bedroom was purest for our family. We loved the second bedroom with 2 beds. Private beach was wonderful fir our small children. Easy parking. Neighbors pleasent. Close to park and cute coffee and food spot. Will definitely return! Thanks for the nice little beach break. 🙂
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 30, 2015 - Website

Spacious condo though a bit noisy

by Shelley Easom
This is the 3rd of 5 condos on the property we've stayed in (also 1 & 4). For the $ there was a lot of room for 3 adults & 2 tweens. Having the upstairs patio was very nice. It's right over the parking garage & backs onto Pacific which made it noisier than the others. Add to that, it was extremely hot & humid weather for our stay (90's), so had no choice but to leave all windows open all day & night to cool it off. Kitchen & bath are older, but everything worked fine. If you need dark and quiet to sleep bring a mask and earplugs to help. Futon & Queen bed were both too hard for our liking, the twins were better.
June 28, 2015 - Website

Family getaway

by heidi mixon
The condo was perfect size to brig our family of 5 together. The beach access was so perfect. (The private beach section was small and not what I had envisioned but that didn't matter) The girls could come and go as they liked and I didn't have to worry about them crossing streets or trying to navigate crowded public beaches. There was no AC but we opened all the windows and it was great. Bring your own toilet paper if your staying for a few days the cleaning crew won't give you any. Overall it was AAMZING. We will return!
June 17, 2015 - Website

Had a blast

by brittany cashell
Two bed room condo
June 14, 2015 - Website

Oceanside renta

by Linda Higgins
Loved it.
May 22, 2015 - Website

Week stay

by Pearl Espinoza
We loved the location of our beach rental.the house was clean when we arrived and we felt safe. So many things to do around the house and it was great typo just be home and do nothing to. Definitely coming back again
May 13, 2015 - Website

Great Space

by Rebecca Marchand
The rental is exactly as described, very clean & well equipped. It is ocean view & just a short walk down the private walkway to get to the beach. You can hear the waves at night with your window open however the traffic on Pacific St is fairly loud until late into the night. Still, it's the best condo I've rented yet (on the west coast) & I'll be taking my family back again & again. The Strand & Pier are within walking distance of the condo but far enough away to keep the noise at bay.
May 6, 2015 - Website

Bob

by robert fox
The place was very nice
April 25, 2015 - Website

Wonderful Escape

by TAMMY WARDLE
We loved it from the first moment we arrived.
This complex is part of a larger complex of 5. This one is over the parking area near the street and only has one wall (the master bed) that connects with any of the others. That means it is much better for families with kids since bothering neighbors is harder to do!
The street is not busy so the passing cars don't bother much and, although there are not any great views of the beach from the windows, you can hear the waves crashing and the beach is literally just through the front gate.
My kids loved it.
It is about 2 miles from the pier.
Parking is best on the opposite side of the street.
Near lots of shopping and food options just a short drive away.
April 8, 2015 - Website

Great, economical, clean and on the beach

by James Harris
This is about as good (priced) as it gets for a nice little place where you can hear the waves from the windows and walk bare foot to your private beach entrance
March 16, 2015 - Website

Great vacation for a family of 6

by brad mccoy
House was clean, steps away from the beach, kitchen is fully stocked. We loved it.
February 24, 2015 - Website

Cool but.....there's a catch.

by Leon Falconer Jr.
Great location, Clean place, and spacious for small family. However, this place has two bedrooms and living room with only one TV for all to share and it doesn't include basic cable. Usually hotels & rental spaces have cable & movie channels too. The only channel we were able to watch was PBS and local news. Pretty disappointing while on vacation. Also if your power happens to go out, you need to search for the power breakers hidden behind picture frames in the condo. Unfortunately, there was no notice to let us know this, so we spent an entire night freezing cold because we had no heat and couldn't find the power switches until someone came the next day and told us about it being hidden behind one of the large photos on the wall. On a good note, the beds were really comfortable.
Hello Leon, thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not able to access cable. All of our televisions have digital cable - it was probably the input that had to be changed. If any of our guests cannot figure out the cable, we encourage them to contact us so that we can help out. We have labeled the breaker box. ~The Team at Beachfront Only
January 9, 2015 - Website

Perfect beach spot!

by Saralyn Lasley
I've been vacationing in San Diego for 30 years and have stayed in a variety of places ranging from condo rentals to hotels. The BeachFront properties are my favorite. The price was reasonable and the location perfect. The rental was clean, comfortable and stocked with all the comforts of home. I will definitely return.
December 16, 2014 - Website

Awsome place to stay!

by Jessica Vizcarra
My family and I absolutely loved staying at the beachfront beach house. This was such an amazing experience. Staff was very kind and helpful. It was unfortunate that we couldn't really appreciate our backyard (beach) as much as we would have loved to due to the weather. I have no complaints at all. The only thing I would suggest to the staff is maybe cover up the little window by the front door with a curtain. Other than that minor almost nothing detail this place was great! Thank you beachfront rentals! We look forward to booking another stay when weather conditions are better. Beautiful sunset view!!
September 3, 2014 - Website

Listen to the Ocean at the Perfect Beach Apartment

by Mike Scorziell
Exactly what we wanted for a relaxing weekend at the beach. Light, bright, clean, and larger than we thought, we could see and hear the ocean from this rear upper unit. Located in the nice part of Oceanside, the beach was great and right in front of the property. This unit was more private than the others with a large deck and BBQ. It looks just like the pictures. Parking was no problem. We would definitely recommend it. We are also very pleased with BeachFront Only Rentals who found us the right place at the right price on short notice!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29
$200
30
$200
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$200
02
$200
03
$200
04
$200
05
$200
06
$200
07
$200
08
$200
09 10
$200
11
$200
12
$200
13
$200
14
$200
15
$200
16
$200
17
$206
18
$200
19
$200
20
$200
21
$213
22
$257
23
$286
24
$370
25
$275
26
$293
27
$281
28
$311
29
$345
30
$357
31
$435
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$347
02
$372
03
$344
04
$200
05
$200
06
$244
07
$292
08
$200
09
$200
10
$200
11
$200
12
$200
13
$212
14
$273
15
$200
16
$200
17
$200
18
$200
19
$200
20
$201
21
$251
22
$200
23
$200
24
$200
25
$200
26
$200
27
$207
28
$234
29
$200
30
$200
31
$200
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$200
02
$200
03
$259
04
$283
05
$241
06
$205
07
$200
08
$225
09
$272
10
$332
11
$348
12
$305
13
$261
14
$252
15
$288
16
$371
17
$437
18
$437
19
$373
20
$307
21
$277
22
$301
23
$337
24
$406
25
$395
26
$313
27
$233
28
$231
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$244
02
$260
03
$341
04
$357
05
$280
06
$216
07
$222
08
$246
09
$249
10
$336
11
$362
12
$312
13
$284
14
$280
15
$316
16
$319
17
$455
18
$480
19
$398
20
$367
21
$339
22
$366
23
$397
24
$470
25
$470
26
$365
27
$346
28
$322
29
$335
30
$433
31
$504
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$494
02
$343
03
$266
04
$255
05
$272
06
$395
07
$455
08
$433
09
$254
10
$205
11
$200
12
$200
13
$225
14
$302
15
$300
16
$200
17
$200
18
$200
19
$200
20
$200
21
$278
22
$297
23
$200
24
$200
25
$200
26
$200
27
$200
28
$256
29
$292
30
$200
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$200
02
$200
03
$200
04
$200
05
$274
06
$308
07
$200
08
$200
09
$200
10
$200
11
$200
12
$287
13
$304
14
$200
15
$200
16
$200
17
$200
18
$200
19
$292
20
$319
21
$200
22
$200
23
$200
24
$200
25
$210
26
$375
27
$399
28
$295
29
$246
30
$200
31
$215
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$273
02
$341
03
$379
04
$293
05
$266
06
$282
07
$295
08
$356
09
$419
10
$441
11
$366
12
$342
13
$340
14
$347
15
$394
16
$440
17
$450
18
$417
19
$400
20
$400
21
$399
22
$438
23
$468
24
$472
25
$426
26
$406
27
$399
28
$414
29
$474
30
$503
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$502
02
$465
03
$456
04
$464
05
$487
06
$501
07
$524
08
$484
09
$454
10
$446
11
$454
12
$460
13
$483
14
$488
15
$480
16
$452
17
$452
18
$544
19
$548
20
$564
21
$590
22
$582
23
$548
24
$469
25
$473
26
$482
27
$507
28
$540
29
$520
30
$470
31
$461
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$451
02
$457
03
$489
04
$515
05
$507
06
$429
07
$411
08
$396
09
$404
10
$445
11
$489
12
$478
13
$368
14
$339
15
$318
16
$320
17
$373
18
$451
19
$434
20
$299
21
$263
22
$238
23
$232
24
$306
25
$413
26
$373
27
$245
28
$212
29
$212
30
$212
31
$279
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$473
02
$443
03
$293
04
$239
05
$212
06
$212
07
$271
08
$374
09
$352
10
$212
11
$212
12
$212
13
$212
14
$302
15
$402
16
$402
17
$246
18
$212
19
$212
20
$212
21
$277
22
$386
23
$404
24
$235
25
$212
26
$212
27
$212
28
$218
29
$357
30
$396
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$217
02
$212
03
$212
04
$212
05
$232
06
$405
07
$443
08
$271
09
$212
10
$212
11
$212
12
$273
13
$418
14
$434
15
$245
16
$212
17
$212
18
$212
19
$260
20
$399
21
$393
22
$212
23
$212
24
$212
25
$212
26
$222
27
$353
28
$334
29
$222
30
$222
31
$222
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$222
02
$222
03
$306
04
$302
05
$222
06
$222
07
$222
08
$222
09
$222
10
$392
11
$376
12
$222
13
$222
14
$222
15
$222
16
$222
17
$324
18
$339
19
$222
20
$269
21
$222
22
$222
23
$369
24
$545
25
$553
26
$312
27
$292
28
$223
29
$222
30
$222
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print