P1643-0

9 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms 20 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Starlight

1 King

Breakwater

1 Queen

Sand Harbor

1 King

Pineapple Under the Sea

1 Twin Bunk

Bermuda

1 Queen

Catamaran

1 Full Bunk

Seashell

1 King

Seaside

1 King

Barnacle

1 Queen

This private oceanfront home has 4 levels, 9-bedrooms, and includes new appliances, a fresh layout, and panoramic doors. Upon entering the street level of the complex, there is a large kitchen featuring both a bar top and dining table to eat at. In addition, there is also a quaint breakfast nook. 2 bedrooms lay on this level, each with an ensuite. Right outside the living space, is your own private deck, which allows you to overlook the gorgeous Pacific Ocean. As you step down to the 1st level/beach level, you are met with yet another kitchen and living space, along with 2 more additional bedrooms. The view right outside the living space is beyond spectacular. Panoramic doors open up and allow you direct access to the beach. Great for airflow, panoramic doors also allow guests to control how much of a breeze comes and what may or may not obstruct your perfect view of the beach. Want to feel the ocean breeze and the sea mist hit your face? No problem, just pop open 1 or more of your panoramic door panels. If you stroll up to 3rd/upper level of the unit, there are 4 more bedrooms present, with a majority of them having fantastic ocean views. This level also has its' own private deck, allowing guests to enjoy their morning coffee or late afternoon beer while lounging outside and gazing upon the sunrise or sunset. Last, but not least, tenants can take stairs up to the rooftop deck. The rooftop deck has been newly renovated with artificial grass, allowing people to lay down comfortably and soak in the sun, as opposed to being on cold, hard concrete.

PARKING: 3 Cars Max (2 Car Garage & 1 Parking Space on the Driveway)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

Additional parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~12 Minutes / 2.9 Miles
- Legoland: ~16 Minutes / 6.6 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~7 Minutes / 3.0 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~14 Minutes / 8.0 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 037928

General
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Single Family Home
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Gas Grill
Panoramic Doors
Private Spa
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Beachfront
Oceanfront
On Beach
Private Beach
Waterfront
Rental Fees
City Taxes and Fees
Standard Amenities
Beach View
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
September 19, 2022 - Track Survey

by Elson Molina
My family was impressed with everything the vacation rental had to offer. We will definitely be back!
September 5, 2022 - Track Survey

by Elise Cardwell

Such a wonderful weekend, thank you!

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion.

 

~ The Team at Beachfront Only

 

 

September 2, 2022 - Track Survey

by TOM BELDYGA
We love this house. We've come here several years in a row. It's expensive, and getting down to the water is difficult, but the layout is perfect for us. Beachfront Only staff were great this year.
August 7, 2022 - Track Survey

by Allen Wallace

Everyone in our group loved the house! Plenty of space with a beautiful view. Management was very responsive. We appreciated the substitute of a beautiful home prior to our arrival when there was a plumbing problem at our original rental.

Dear Allen, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon.

 

The Team at Beachfront Only

 

August 7, 2022 - Website

Beautiful home!

by Allen

We loved the space and the view! Management was very responsive to any needs or concerns.

Thank you for the amazing review Allen! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon.

 

February 27, 2022 - Track Survey

by Cheryl Manthei

Enjoyed our visit. Would like to see weekly or monthly rates.

Thank you for your fantastic review, Cheryl! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to having you come back soon!

 

Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

October 16, 2021 - Website

Our Work & Chill Getaway

by Antoinette Johnson
Inside was clean. Some doors/walls were dirty. Light colored couches in den on 2nd flr need cleaning. Bedroom curtains need changing...old and dusty. Outside was bad...chipping paint, cleaning tools left out, missing chair cushions, very rusty grill....was all an eye sore. House should be beautiful inside and out. We were all disappointed to see that. Especially for the cost of the home.
July 24, 2021 - Website

The perfect house for a 60th Wedding Anniversary family trip

by erin dunn
This beachfront home was perfect for our 6 families to come together and celebrate our parent's 60th anniversary. The home had great sound proofing and space, where people could find quiet places when others gathered in common areas. The decks provided beautiful ocean views. The house has lots of stairs, but the street level had everything a less mobile person needs including a bedroom with a wide doorways into the room and bathroom. The Beachfront team provided great customer service and the house was well maintained and kitchen well stocked with pots pans plates bowels glasses utensils serving dishes, baking sheets etc. The backyard was good sized and getting down to the beach was doable, but because of high tide, beach access was limited to low tide hours. Lots of parking on the street for our 6 cars.
Dear Erin, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We'll see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
July 12, 2021 - Website

Oceanside Beach House Family Vacation

by Alexandra Alden
This property was beautiful and had amazing views from every level of the house. It was very comfortable and there was plenty of room for our family of 8. I highly recommend this house and the Beachfront customer service was wonderful. They were very helpful and accommodating. We had some hiccups with the original house we rented and they were kind enough to move us to this house.
June 26, 2021 - Website

Best property for a large crowd

by Jolyn Smith
We had our children and grandkids here again, 2 years now for our vacation! Our favorite property! There's plenty of room for all of us and an absolutely wonderful time!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Jolyn! We are so happy that you all had such a great time at our Beachfront property. We are also very grateful you have visited us again! We look forward to seeing you soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
June 10, 2021 - Website

Amazing! Home Away from Home

by Alyssa Mackay
Love staying in Oceanside in this big beach front rental house. It fits my family well and has been nicely cleaned and maintained. Any problems we ran into were addressed right away by Beachfront. Second time we have stayed here and it had a feeling of coming home to be there again.
Thank you for the 5-star review, Alyssa! It was our pleasure to have you as our guests at our Beachfront property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and keep coming back to stay with us. It's great to know our team are able to assist you with your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
March 9, 2021 - Website

AMAZING!!!!

by Jagandeep Dhaliwal
This place was worth every penny!

The beautiful ocean noise , great location , so many activities to do! Can’t wait to stay again !
Dear Jagandeep, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home. We can’t wait to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
December 13, 2020 - Website

Thanksgiving at the Beach

by Stephen Looby
We rented this beach house for a two night Thanksgiving getaway. We had a great time. The place is huge, well maintained and fully equipped. It had everything we needed for a large Thanksgiving dinner. The property management team provided excellent service. We discovered one of the propane tanks was empty and they delivered a new one within fifteen minutes of our call. The rooftop deck is beautiful as well as the ground level private beach area. I highly recommend this place, especially for large groups.
Thank you for the 5-star review Stephen We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and the amazing views. Management takes pride in being efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 19, 2020 - Website

Admissions Forum

by Ann Ingmanson
Amazing!!! Fabulous!!! COVID safe and a much needed get away for our "First Responders".
Thank you for the 5 star review, Ann! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and we were able to provide you a safe place to stay during these trying times. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 19, 2020 - Website

Incredible Week!

by Devan Egan
I've stayed at Oceanside every year for the last 15 years and stayed in what is now 8 different beach houses along Pacific St. This house has been the best yet.
Pros: Space, it's larger than it seems because of the top deck. Views, the breakaway walls and floor to ceiling windows are awesome! Finishes, this beach house is updated with nice finishes and quality bedding - it doesn't feel cheap anywhere. Laundry, there are so many washers & dryers which is a big deal with towels etc. Beach Access, the steps down the rocks are easy to navigate for anyone 5+ years old. Internet, it was fast and available throughout the entire house & beach.
Cons: I need to be clear, there were no significant cons - these are more recommendations for going from a 9.5 / 10 to a perfect 10. Kitchen supplies, there were some missing cooking/serving utensils. Bathrooms, it was workable, but the 3 bedrooms upstairs sharing one bath was a little inconvenient. Garage door, the keypad might need a new battery but it struggled to work for us.

There aren't enough characters allowed here for me to fully articulate how great this place was. The artificial turf on the decks was incredible. The mini AC units throughout the space kept us cool during the hot day. We had multiple families sharing the space and we never felt crowded. We plan to stay again for sure! Thanks!!
Dear Devan, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 15 years in a row! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
July 26, 2020 - Website

Excellent stay!

by Anjaly Curley
We were looking for a safe, quarantine friendly vacation and this place provided it! Check in process was a breeze, and all of the codes were perfect for a "no contact" check in. We checked in, and the house smelled VERY freshly clean and safe. The house was perfect- fridge was nice and cold, all the dishes were great.

We loved the location! Right on the beach. There is an access point from the private beach, but it is a little difficult to get down- an easier one is located about a 5 minute walk down the street. Lots of take out/delivery near by. Parking situation was very easy and the garage was more than large enough to fit an SUV and a midsized sedan.

Bedrooms were fantastic, nice comfortable mattresses and all the windows opened up to the ocean. The rooftop deck was awesome as well! We loved the hot tubs, one on the roof and one near the beach were great!

Wifi was actually very fast; we brought an apple tv and we were able to connect that to the tv in the living room without a problem. We did not need any assistance while we were there, however it appears it would be very easy to get in touch with management.

Overall, a great stay. Could not have asked for anything more!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 21, 2020 - Website

Great Home for a little getaway

by TONY AL HAWARA
Very nice private home, quite neighborhood, the home have everything you need, it's highly recommended.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 23, 2020 - Website

Amazing getaway

by Berj Dermendjian
Amazing getaway. Had 12 people total. Rooms were perfect. So relaxing. Spacious. Hospitable. Parking was great. Views were insanely gorgeous. My engagement party was a success, or shall I call it my mock engagement party. Only issues I had was for a huge home like this, there should be more than one small BBQ grill. It took forever to grill some meat.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 18, 2020 - Website

Family Vacation

by Kenneth Vadnal
The house was beyond amazing! Was kind of hard getting down to the water especially for the kids but other than that no complaints!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 27, 2020 - Website

Awesome Mansion on the Beach!

by susan shoemaker
This modern, sparkling clean property was absolutely beautiful and had all the amenities you can imagine. It Not only had a fabulous rooftop deck with a jacuzzi, fire pit and bar with spectacular panoramic views, but also had a huge lower level patio with another jacuzzi, fire pit, lounge chairs and a private beach! It was difficult to decide where to have cocktails and watch the sunset! Almost every bedroom had spectacular ocean views. The decor of the house very up to date and the kitchen had everything. The thing I will miss the most was the sound of crashing waves that lulled me to sleep every night. No one would be disappointed with this home!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Susan! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 27, 2019 - Website

Amazing experience

by Marjorie Paiyarat
Great experience! Huge home, plenty of bedrooms, lots of space and facilities. Amazing location and private/protected beach which was great for the kids. Will definitely be back next year!
We love your 5 star review Marjorie, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 6, 2019 - Website

Family reunion dream come true

by Coda Nutter
After searching for the perfect place for a huge family reunion for more than a year my decision was easy with BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals. They were amazingly helpful. The whole transaction was simple, they answered my questions before I asked.
The beach front property was much more amazing than the pictures shown. Each floor had everything we needed with over the top amazing ocean views out every window.
In 5 days we never left to go to town, we brought our food with us and meal planned with BBQ's and cooked in the amazingly huge kitchen on the 2nd floor. The room is the perfect size for our 30 ppl to gather for home movies , games and lots of laughter.. The 3rd floor was "kidville" with cousins hanging together playing video and board games. The ocean water was warm for October with a few rocks to travel over but no big deal.
If you're looking..look no more...this place was a dream come true.
Thank you BeachFront only Vacation Rentals for helping with a great family gathering.
We love your 5 star review Coda, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 14, 2019 - Website

Amazing!!!

by Alyssa Mackay
We LOVED our stay in this amazing beach front house!! The house is beautiful and well maintained with stunning views from every room! Was great for our big family group of all ages. Perfect amount of bedrooms. Only regret was wishing we cpuld stay longer! There was a problem with the rooftop hot tub leaking but maintrnance was great to come do what they could to take care of it.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 24, 2019 - Website

Great location

by Donna Sifuentes
Beautiful home with lots of rooms with a view. The only negative is the hide a beds were very uncomfortable. Decided to blow up beds nightly instead of using them.
Thank you so much for your review Donna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 23, 2019 - Website

We will be back

by Linda Brimhall
We have rented many houses in the US and overseas for our family reunions. This house was the best of the best!! We will be back. The beach and house was perfect. And the prompt response for one repair was over the top fast and excellent.
Thank you for your fantastic review Linda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 11, 2019 - Website

Perfect home for a family reunion/vacation!

by Dawn Watkins
We had such a wonderful time staying at this beach front rental. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary with our 6 children and their spouses along with 6 grandchildren There were 17 of us with 4 mothers in this group. The house has a great flow and plenty of room so that we never felt we were in each other’s way, we went to Legoland (15 minutes away) and sea world Another day which was about 45 minutes away. It was nice for the little kids to have our own private sandy beach. And our teenagers and adults children loved being able to surf right outside our front door! The rooftop deck with the jacuzzi was a perfect place to gather at the end of the day when the little ones we’re tucked into bed. I would definitely recommend this rental.
Thank you for the amazing review Dawn! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your anniversary and we are so happy that it accommodated your family so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 6, 2019 - Website

The perfect retreat

by Elizabeth Moreno
Waking up yo the sound of the waves and the energy of just been in that place was an awesome experience
We love your 5 star review Elizabeth, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 20, 2019 - Website

Spring Break

by Rhonda Tolliver
This house was amazing from top to bottom. It was clean and the epitome of beach. There were 20 of us and the only time we ran k not one another was dinner. We are considering making this our permanent spring break trip home.
Dear Rhonda, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 16, 2019 - Website

Best beach mansion ever

by Sam Mohamadi
Our stay was absolutely amazing - the house was huge and fit all 28 of us. The roof deck is hands down the best part and we spent the majority of our stay soaking up the sun up there. Would most definitely book again!
Thank you for the amazing review Sam! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
March 13, 2019 - Website

What more could you want?

by Rachael Sale
Finding the property was smooth; checking in was smooth. Picking the bedroom difficult...they were all amazing with there own attributes. Everything we needed was there. A quick trip to the local stores and we were all set! The property is located in a quiet neighborhood, just the sounds of the sea. Rooftop desk with jacuzzi and gas fire ring was awesome!!! The cafe lights at night was a nice touch. I can’t say enough about Beach Front Only. We were beach front.
Thank you for your fantastic review Rachael! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer, but also the surrounding area and local stores as well! ! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
February 6, 2019 - Website

Perfect Vacation Spot

by Kristin Auch
This Beachfront property was the perfect spot for all 30 of our family to celebrate my mother's 90th birthday! Gorgeous views right from the house (!), clean, space to spread out, and it had everything provided that we should need. I was very surprised at how much room we had and we didn't feel like we were on top of each other. We even joked that we had to text people to find out where in the house they were because it was so big we couldn't find them! The two hot tubs were an added bonus. The rooftop was probably everyone's favorite place to hang out, lay in the sun, watch the sunset, and relax. The proximity to restaurants, the Pier, shopping and beach spots was perfect. Lots of street parking so we had no problem finding spots for all of our cars in addition to the three spots provided. Plenty of towels and bedding provided. Kitchen was nicely stocked with all that we needed including three coffee pots! I can't say enough how much every single person loved this place and we were sad to leave when the week was up. I hope we can come back someday!
Thank you for the 5 star review Kristin! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your mother's 90th birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 21, 2019 - Website

It was fantastic.

by William Sitzenstatter
Honestly don't even need to get into it. Picture's showed it perfectly. It felt private. We had a wonderful time.
Thank you for the 5 star review William! We love that you had a wonderful time at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 31, 2018 - Website

Incredible Beachfront rental for family reunion

by Kevin Wang
This home is spectacular. The ocean views from the main floor and rooftop are well worth the premium price paid for the house. The house was equipped with everything we could think of - ping pong and pool table for the kids, kitchen stocked to prepare meals for 18 people, washer/dryer on all 3 floors, sand toys for the beach in front, enough towels, blankets, pillows. Our family of 18 had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend this place. The only downside of the location was you could not really walk along the beach or play at the beach given the waves come right up to the rocks in front of the house.

Property management was responsive - when I discovered the rooftop spa wasn't warm when we arrived, it was quickly fixed the next day when we called. I'd recommend adding this check to the checklist before guests arrive to avoid a maintenance request.
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. For future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 19, 2018 - Website

Birthday Celebration

by Joni Mitchell
My entire experience was amazing! As we started planning for the family weekend, finding the perfect pace to stay was my first task. The staff at Beach front were extremely helpful! I asked dozens of questions and requested quite a bit of information regarding the neighborhood and proximity to certain amenities. The Beachfront team always responded quickly and were consistently positive. The house was perfect. There were 18 of us total and there was enough space for us to be cozy but still space to spread out. The place was spotless and overall condition was very well maintained. The location was close enough to the pier, shopping and public beaches, but still in a quiet neighborhood. The property was well stocked and had every thing (plus some) that we needed to cook for all of us. My only comment for improvement would be to possibly have a bigger coffee pot. One of my concerns was access to the beach. No need to worry! There was plenty of low tide time right outside the door, and the public beach was just steps away. My family flew in to San Diego and took the coaster train to Oceanside station which was just 5 minute drive from the house.
I can not say enough good about our experience and the staff at Beach Front! I would stay here again and strongly recommend to my friends. Thank you!
We love your 5 star review Joni , and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 24, 2018 - Website

Perfect location!

by Melanie Deyle
I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a beach house experience for a larger group. We had 18 family members staying at the house and were easily able to accommodate everyone comfortably. The house was beautiful and the location was perfect. Within walking distance to the pier. The only issue we had were some overly interested neighbors who don't appreciate having rental property in their area. The management company was easy to work with and always responsive.
Thank you for the amazing review Melanie! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house, but the surrounding areas as well Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 2, 2018 - Website

Nothing Better

by Alexandria DeNava
Wow! Family of 30 mixed ages from 2 months to 65!!! Everyone was in awe!
Thank you for the 5 star review Alexandria! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 11, 2018 - Website

Great experience !!

by Anna Lee Grisham
We were very pleased with every aspect of the place. very clean, beautifully decorated, everything we needed was available.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Anna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the property, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 10, 2018 - Website

Fantastic Family Fun with 6 couples and 6 kids under age 4

by Jay Millburn
We truly loved the experience of staying in this house. The views are amazing! The Beachfront Only staff, like Nanci, were great! One advantage is some family members were in the house, while some were on the beach. Be ready for lots of stairs! Washer/dryer on each level is nice!
Getting in: We had a code to open the garage door, but we did not have an entry door code from the garage into the house. The property manager was quick to get us the code, but it did not work right away. We finally got in, but it took a while, so make sure you have codes to all entrances into the house.
Appearance/towels/condition: the house was clean and welcoming. Towels were folded and ready on each bed. We had a wash rag, and bath towel, but no hand towels, not sure if we should have had hand towels. But we had plenty towels. 4 star rating on general overall condition because we had a screen sliding door that came off the rails and a few other things, but the property mgrs are quick to fix things up. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking/plates/utensils, etc, we should've brought some tupperware or more baggies/foil; along with paper plates and cups so we didn't have to do dishes all the time. If we needed more of anything, like dishwasher soap, the mgrs were quick to help.
Beach: we got lucky because we had some time on the beach with low tide so check the tide charts for your trip. If it is high tide, you can hardly be on the beach. Getting to the beach is very difficult. You need to be a Billy Goat to scale the rock path. You'll need your own cooler. It was quite a bit of work to get everything and everyone up and down to the beach, but we managed.
Concierge: the Key Concierge service is awesome! They took care of our rentals & pre-stocked our kitchen with our food order.
Clean up was great, we did not have to do a thing! We just made sure we had all of our belongings and locked up. The clean up/maintenance crew were very nice and ready for the next group
Thank you for the amazing review, Jay! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you needed help from our staff, they were quick to respond and fixed things up for you. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 29, 2018 - Website

Boys' Weekend

by John Palic
The rental experience was very seamless. The house was exactly as shown and described on the website. It was great that Beachfront Only provided towels for the group too. It was the perfect location for our extended weekend gathering.
Thank you for the amazing review John! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 1, 2018 - Website

Fabulous beach house, not so great beach

by Debora Baird
We LOVED this beach house! It was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. The layout is great with lots of open space for large gatherings and plenty of beds to sleep everyone. All linens and kitchenware were provided. All we had to bring was food! There were magnificent views of the ocean from the roof, living areas, and almost every bedroom. The only drawback was that the city of Oceanside had decided not to replenish the sand on the beaches (which apparently they had been doing in previous years) so there was no sand between the seawall and the water and no safe way down the rocks. So we ended up having to drive to a public beach to be in the water.
We still enjoyed our stay though and if you just want the view but not access, this is the place.
June 11, 2018 - Website

A trip we will never forget

by Leslie Maddock
The house was beautiful and spacious. There were 29 of us including children and there was plenty of room. We all had a wonderful time being together. The kitchen was also large so we could cook meals with no problems. We enjoyed the game room and spas and the fabulous views of the ocean. There were plenty of washers and dryers to meet our loads of laundry and the extra refrigerator came in handy. There were only a few disappointments. We had been told there was a fire pit but there ended up being 2 gas "bowls". We had also hoped for better ocean access for the kids to play right at the house. The area next to the ocean was only available when the tide was out for a short time. There was sand in the "yard" to play in but the kids wanted the beach. There was a public beach not far from the house and also one we could drive to that was a few blocks away and we enjoyed both of those. We could have used a little more cupboard space for food storage but the cupboards were well stocked with dishes and cooking utensils and pans. We got by fine. Overall, we loved every minute of it.
We went to San Diego and to Universal Studios and Legoland. The traffic is horrific. Plan plenty of travel time.
We would love to stay again. It will always be one of our fond memories.
May 17, 2018 - Website

A 60th Bday To Be Remembered, but with some bumps

by Tam Dang
The property itself was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and clean. The rooftop was a hit! The spa was thoroughly enjoyed and it made for a great place to lounge and take in the ocean views. Our guests were greatly impressed and loved the property--we never left it!

However, what left much to be desired was the interaction with the management company before arrival.

The first disappointment was that I had reserved a listing and after I had filled out the contract and submitted, they rejected it, saying that someone just booked it before me. They offered me no solution and it left me scrambling to find another property that would accommodate my 25 guests. Since there was no inventory, I had to change the date in order to find a rental that would fit all of us.

After the second signing of the contract was complete on 4/8 and nearly two weeks later, I received an email stating that the pool was no longer available. I asked for some sort of concession since that was one of the key features in why we booked, but Nanci from the management office stated that it was never advertised as they had removed the photos from the site on 3/12. I had told Nanci that was incorrect as I saw the pool in photo library of the listing, in the 3D video and in the Hospitality app photo library (they have yet to update it still). As we were going back and forth via email, the response I keep getting from Nanci was “You may cancel your reservation for a full refund, just let us know asap.” I received no apology, no alternatives/solutions and they didn’t recognize that it was their error. I felt stuck, knowing that our trip was less than two weeks away and I didn’t have time to go with another rental company. I didn’t want to continue to fight the battle, fearing that they would cancel my reservation again. I didn’t appreciate how I was treated, nor that they valued me as a customer who was spending nearly $5K for a rental.

The management's communicati
April 26, 2018 - Website

Amazing Vacation!

by Chelsea Nestman
We had the most amazing time at this house!! We had 16 women and we all had enough space to spend the weekend without feeling over crowded! The house was beautiful and clean and the beach just as nice!! We would 100% go back!
April 4, 2018 - Website

Beautiful Location and Amazing Roof Top in Oceanside!!!

by Sue Lindstedt
We had a wonderful stay with this property. Great location and the grassy Roof top is outstanding feature. There was only 6 of us for Easter weekend however this property would be ideal for multi families with lots of kids. It as a big kitchen, lots of rooms with bunk beds and 2 separate spas (one on the roof top and other on the beach level). Unfortunately the pool was not working during our stay but that would be an amazing feature if possible! Hopefully they are able to get that to work out and we will be back!!!
Dear Sue, We are so glad that we got to host you for Easter weekend. The grassy rooftop and beachfront location make for the perfect spot to relax and recharge. The kitchen and bedroom layout really lends itself to families and large groups. The spa on the roof top and beach level are staying and working. We hope we get to see you again soon. Thank you, The Beachfront Only Team
March 27, 2018 - Website

10/10 - Phenomenal

by Chris Coyle
This house was phenomenal. 2 hot tubs, 1 large hot pool, oceanfront property with a surf break out front. Can you ask for anything better? Our stay was great. The house slept 11 men more than comfortably, and the space provided amazing sunsets on the roof, poker night on the mid deck. And sun bathing on the beach. I would highly recommend this house and beachfront only to anyone looking for a 5 Star expierence. Thank you!!
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your five star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the space, roof, deck and beach area. We hope we get to host you again. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
March 11, 2018 - Website

BEST FAMILY VACATION EVER!

by lisa feellove
The beach house we rented for our family stay for 6 days was absolutely perfect! Everything was pristine, truly we loved every minute of this home! The location, the private beach, the pool, the hot tubs, the great space for us all! We all want to return to this amazing home! Over all experience 10+ stars!
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you loved the property! We think that the beach, hot tubs and space are great. We hope to get to host your family again soon. Thank you, The team at Beachfront Only
February 13, 2018 - Website

Paradise in Oceanside

by Valerie Schornstein
If I could give 1,000 Stars I would. This place was truly amazing-I mean truly. We had a life celebration for the most amazing woman ever & this place was the most perfect spot!! Adequately stocked with the most comfortable beds ever. We all slept sooooo good and to be able to wake up to 180’ views of the water is just breathtaking. Plenty of linens, towels, dish ware, cookware were all noted. *maybe see if the city of Oceanside could provide two more trash bins as the first filled up quickly & we hated just leaving he trash bags on the garage floor.
Dear Valerie, Thank you so much for your sweet review. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy this property and were able to get some rest. We have asked for more trash cans. Thank you! ~ The team at Beachfront Only
January 31, 2018 - Website

Great place, but not enough beds

by Joshua Fulks
I searched for a place to hold 35 ish people (our numbers were fluid) and was happy to find this place that said it slept 34 people in beds and 37/38 on couches. We ended up having 31 people stay for the weekend and used all pullout and cot options and STILL didn't have room for 2 people. I'm so confused at how they counted for people to fit in this place! I went back through and counted and we had 2 people sleeping in every king, queen and full (which is kind of tight in a full) and we still didn't have enough room. Do they think people will squeeze 3 to a king?!? One of the cots didn't have a mattress on it and two people made a bed out of the leftover cushions from the couch pullouts. If we got a good deal on this place I would have just said oh well, but to pay almost $5,000 for a weekend and not even get what was advertised is ridiculous. Also even if we only had 29 people, the cooking supplies were too small to cook for that large of a group. Thankfully some people lived close by and I had them run home for pots, pans and cutting boards. It would be nice to know how small the pots and pans were so I couldv'e picked some up from smart & final or brought them from home.

Overall the setting is what truly makes this place, so if that's what you're looking for then this is an awesome place!! We especially loved the 3 hot tubs (the pool heats up to hot tub temp!!)!! If you're planning a family vacation then be prepared to eat out a lot or bring your own cooking supplies.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08
$1077
09
$1375
10
$1616
11
$1639
12
$1358
13
$900
14
$1018
15
$1250
16
$1484
17
$1854
18
$1949
19
$1725
20
$1234
21
$1346
22
$1610
23
$1681
24
$1932
25
$1733
26
$1364
27
$995
28
$1032
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1118
02
$1122
03
$1505
04
$1567
05
$1187
06
$900
07
$923
08
$1058
09
$1113
10
$1596
11
$1783
12
$1521
13
$1400
14
$1345
15
$1404
16
$1661
17
$2111
18
$2322
19
$1868
20
$1907
21
$1782
22
$1834
23
$2097
24
$2383
25
$2552
26
$2055
27
$2042
28
$1936
29
$1903
30
$2494
31
$2656
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$2752
02
$2012
03
$1520
04
$1454
05
$1481
06
$1996
07
$2153
08
$2393
09
$1544
10
$1446
11
$1093
12
$1236
13
$1646
14
$1960
15
$2047
16
$1081
17
$900
18
$900
19
$936
20
$1479
21
$1948
22
$2059
23
$973
24
$900
25
$900
26
$900
27
$1138
28 29
30
$900
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$900
02
$900
03
$900
04
$900
05
$1816
06
07 08 09 10 11 12
$1979
13
$2087
14
$1161
15
$900
16 17
$900
18
$1269
19
$2083
20
$2265
21
$1453
22
$900
23
$962
24
$1157
25
$1514
26
$2571
27
$2919
28 29
$1633
30
$1181
31
$1392
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$1919
02
$2415
03
$2697
04
$2112
05
$1866
06
$1900
07
$1994
08
$2416
09
$2805
10
$2951
11
$2410
12
$2280
13
$2307
14
$2432
15
$2788
16
$3186
17
$3216
18
$2820
19
$2675
20
$2705
21
$2447
22
$2760
23
$3405
24
25 26 27
$2404
28
$2583
29
$3178
30
$3473
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$3430
02
$3024
03
$2941
04
$3042
05
$3168
06
$3279
07
$3518
08
$3238
09
$2863
10
$2772
11
$2823
12
$2869
13
$2940
14
$3168
15
$3142
16
$2818
17
$2859
18
$3471
19
$3513
20
$3645
21
$3907
22
$3850
23
$3398
24
$2888
25
$2897
26
$2987
27
$3200
28
$3570
29
$3385
30
$2837
31
$2731
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$2694
02
$2796
03
$3138
04
$3423
05
$3332
06
$2632
07
$2382
08
$2301
09
$2386
10
$2851
11
$3271
12
$3220
13
$2253
14
$1779
15
$1654
16
$1670
17
$2177
18
$2810
19
$2794
20
$1717
21
$1341
22
$1166
23
$1222
24
$1843
25
$2698
26
$2681
27
$1516
28
$1019
29
$900
30
$900
31
$1462
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$2952
02
$2822
03
$1789
04
$1289
05
$900
06
$900
07
$1433
08
$2413
09
$2231
10
$1298
11
$900
12
$900
13
$900
14
$1673
15
$2706
16
$2531
17
$1535
18
$935
19
$900
20
$945
21
$1701
22
$2639
23
$2629
24
$1531
25
$955
26
$900
27
$905
28
$1416
29
$2433
30
$2549
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$1384
02
$900
03
$900
04
$1000
05
$1502
06
$2669
07
$2821
08
$1699
09
$1198
10
$900
11
$1201
12
$1700
13
$2632
14
$2730
15
$1571
16
$915
17
$900
18
$1110
19
$1697
20
$2566
21
$2681
22
$1503
23
$900
24
$900
25
$939
26
$1664
27
$2496
28
$2568
29
$1274
30
$900
31
$900
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$900
02
$1316
03
$2361
04
$2504
05
$1259
06
$954
07
$954
08
$954
09
$1778
10
$3035
11
$3061
12
$1522
13
$954
14
$954
15
$954
16
$1541
17
$2483
18
$2796
19
$1185
20
$1958
21
$1875
22
$2267
23
$3022
24
$3778
25
$4240
26
$2564
27
$2131
28
$1984
29
$1111
30
$1678
   
December 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$2048
02
$2642
03
$954
04
$954
05
$954
06
$954
07
$954
08
$1479
09
$2131
10
$954
11
$954
12
$954
13
$954
14
$954
15
$1365
16
$2409
17
$954
18
$954
19
$954
20
$1904
21
$2196
22
$2934
23
$3812
24
$2752
25
$2542
26
$2476
27
$2540
28
$2758
29
$3486
30
$4189
31
$3535
           
January 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$3182
02
$2856
03
$2638
04
$1568
05
$2325
06
$2600
07
$1527
08
$1094
09
$999
10
$999
11
$999
12
$1894
13
$2214
14
$1304
15
$1048
16
$999
17
$999
18
$999
19
$1760
20
$2014
21
$1199
22
$999
23
$999
24
$999
25
$999
26
$1587
27
$1697
28
$1102
29
$999
30
$999
31
$999
     
February 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$999
02
$1407
03
$1596
04
$1365
05
$999
06
$999
07
$1443
08
$1885
09
$2273
10
$2387
11
$1976
12
$1429
13
$1602
14
$1974
15
$2614
16
$3091
17
$3172
18
$2726
19
$2160
20
$2025
21
$2367
22
$2541
23
$3178
24
$3221
25
$2566
26
$1855
27
$1907
28
$2048
29
$2087
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print