P1643-0

9 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms 20 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Starlight

1 King

Breakwater

1 Queen

Sand Harbor

1 King

Pineapple Under the Sea

1 Twin Bunk

Bermuda

1 Queen

Catamaran

1 Full Bunk

Seashell

1 King

Seaside

1 King

Barnacle

1 Queen

***PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.***

This private oceanfront home has 4 levels, 9-bedrooms, and includes new appliances, a fresh layout, and panoramic doors. Upon entering the street level of the complex, there is a large kitchen featuring both a bar top and dining table to eat at. In addition, there is also a quaint breakfast nook. 2 bedrooms lay on this level, each with an ensuite. Right outside the living space, is your own private deck, which allows you to overlook the gorgeous Pacific Ocean. As you step down to the 1st level/beach level, you are met with yet another kitchen and living space, along with 2 more additional bedrooms. The view right outside the living space is beyond spectacular. Panoramic doors open up and allow you direct access to the beach. Great for airflow, panoramic doors also allow guests to control how much of a breeze comes and what may or may not obstruct your perfect view of the beach. Want to feel the ocean breeze and the sea mist hit your face? No problem, just pop open 1 or more of your panoramic door panels. If you stroll up to 3rd/upper level of the unit, there are 4 more bedrooms present, with a majority of them having fantastic ocean views. This level also has its' own private deck, allowing guests to enjoy their morning coffee or late afternoon beer while lounging outside and gazing upon the sunrise or sunset. Last, but not least, tenants can take stairs up to the rooftop deck. The rooftop deck has been newly renovated with artificial grass, allowing people to lay down comfortably and soak in the sun, as opposed to being on cold, hard concrete.

PARKING: 3 Cars Max (2 car garage & 1 parking space on driveway)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

Additional parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)
- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Waffle Maker

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay.

STR Permit #: 037928

  • 10AM Check-Out
  • 4PM Check-In
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Nights
  • 18+ people
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Private Beach
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware / Bakeware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • Gas Grill
  • Panoramic Doors
  • Private Beach backyard
  • Private Spa
  • City Taxes and Fees
  • Single Family Home
  • 0-5 Steps to the Beach
  • 3 Cars Maximum
  • Children Welcome
  • Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
February 27, 2022 - Track Survey

by Cheryl Manthei

Enjoyed our visit. Would like to see weekly or monthly rates.

Thank you for your fantastic review, Cheryl! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to having you come back soon!

 

Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

October 16, 2021 - Website

Our Work & Chill Getaway

by Antoinette Johnson
Inside was clean. Some doors/walls were dirty. Light colored couches in den on 2nd flr need cleaning. Bedroom curtains need changing...old and dusty. Outside was bad...chipping paint, cleaning tools left out, missing chair cushions, very rusty grill....was all an eye sore. House should be beautiful inside and out. We were all disappointed to see that. Especially for the cost of the home.
July 24, 2021 - Website

The perfect house for a 60th Wedding Anniversary family trip

by erin dunn
This beachfront home was perfect for our 6 families to come together and celebrate our parent's 60th anniversary. The home had great sound proofing and space, where people could find quiet places when others gathered in common areas. The decks provided beautiful ocean views. The house has lots of stairs, but the street level had everything a less mobile person needs including a bedroom with a wide doorways into the room and bathroom. The Beachfront team provided great customer service and the house was well maintained and kitchen well stocked with pots pans plates bowels glasses utensils serving dishes, baking sheets etc. The backyard was good sized and getting down to the beach was doable, but because of high tide, beach access was limited to low tide hours. Lots of parking on the street for our 6 cars.
Dear Erin, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We'll see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
July 12, 2021 - Website

Oceanside Beach House Family Vacation

by Alexandra Alden
This property was beautiful and had amazing views from every level of the house. It was very comfortable and there was plenty of room for our family of 8. I highly recommend this house and the Beachfront customer service was wonderful. They were very helpful and accommodating. We had some hiccups with the original house we rented and they were kind enough to move us to this house.
June 26, 2021 - Website

Best property for a large crowd

by Jolyn Smith
We had our children and grandkids here again, 2 years now for our vacation! Our favorite property! There's plenty of room for all of us and an absolutely wonderful time!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Jolyn! We are so happy that you all had such a great time at our Beachfront property. We are also very grateful you have visited us again! We look forward to seeing you soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
June 10, 2021 - Website

Amazing! Home Away from Home

by Alyssa Mackay
Love staying in Oceanside in this big beach front rental house. It fits my family well and has been nicely cleaned and maintained. Any problems we ran into were addressed right away by Beachfront. Second time we have stayed here and it had a feeling of coming home to be there again.
Thank you for the 5-star review, Alyssa! It was our pleasure to have you as our guests at our Beachfront property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and keep coming back to stay with us. It's great to know our team are able to assist you with your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
March 9, 2021 - Website

AMAZING!!!!

by Jagandeep Dhaliwal
This place was worth every penny!

The beautiful ocean noise , great location , so many activities to do! Can’t wait to stay again !
Dear Jagandeep, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home. We can’t wait to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
December 13, 2020 - Website

Thanksgiving at the Beach

by Stephen Looby
We rented this beach house for a two night Thanksgiving getaway. We had a great time. The place is huge, well maintained and fully equipped. It had everything we needed for a large Thanksgiving dinner. The property management team provided excellent service. We discovered one of the propane tanks was empty and they delivered a new one within fifteen minutes of our call. The rooftop deck is beautiful as well as the ground level private beach area. I highly recommend this place, especially for large groups.
Thank you for the 5-star review Stephen We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and the amazing views. Management takes pride in being efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 19, 2020 - Website

Incredible Week!

by Devan Egan
I've stayed at Oceanside every year for the last 15 years and stayed in what is now 8 different beach houses along Pacific St. This house has been the best yet.
Pros: Space, it's larger than it seems because of the top deck. Views, the breakaway walls and floor to ceiling windows are awesome! Finishes, this beach house is updated with nice finishes and quality bedding - it doesn't feel cheap anywhere. Laundry, there are so many washers & dryers which is a big deal with towels etc. Beach Access, the steps down the rocks are easy to navigate for anyone 5+ years old. Internet, it was fast and available throughout the entire house & beach.
Cons: I need to be clear, there were no significant cons - these are more recommendations for going from a 9.5 / 10 to a perfect 10. Kitchen supplies, there were some missing cooking/serving utensils. Bathrooms, it was workable, but the 3 bedrooms upstairs sharing one bath was a little inconvenient. Garage door, the keypad might need a new battery but it struggled to work for us.

There aren't enough characters allowed here for me to fully articulate how great this place was. The artificial turf on the decks was incredible. The mini AC units throughout the space kept us cool during the hot day. We had multiple families sharing the space and we never felt crowded. We plan to stay again for sure! Thanks!!
Dear Devan, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 15 years in a row! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 19, 2020 - Website

Admissions Forum

by Ann Ingmanson
Amazing!!! Fabulous!!! COVID safe and a much needed get away for our "First Responders".
Thank you for the 5 star review, Ann! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and we were able to provide you a safe place to stay during these trying times. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
July 26, 2020 - Website

Excellent stay!

by Anjaly Curley
We were looking for a safe, quarantine friendly vacation and this place provided it! Check in process was a breeze, and all of the codes were perfect for a "no contact" check in. We checked in, and the house smelled VERY freshly clean and safe. The house was perfect- fridge was nice and cold, all the dishes were great.

We loved the location! Right on the beach. There is an access point from the private beach, but it is a little difficult to get down- an easier one is located about a 5 minute walk down the street. Lots of take out/delivery near by. Parking situation was very easy and the garage was more than large enough to fit an SUV and a midsized sedan.

Bedrooms were fantastic, nice comfortable mattresses and all the windows opened up to the ocean. The rooftop deck was awesome as well! We loved the hot tubs, one on the roof and one near the beach were great!

Wifi was actually very fast; we brought an apple tv and we were able to connect that to the tv in the living room without a problem. We did not need any assistance while we were there, however it appears it would be very easy to get in touch with management.

Overall, a great stay. Could not have asked for anything more!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 21, 2020 - Website

Great Home for a little getaway

by TONY AL HAWARA
Very nice private home, quite neighborhood, the home have everything you need, it's highly recommended.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 23, 2020 - Website

Amazing getaway

by Berj Dermendjian
Amazing getaway. Had 12 people total. Rooms were perfect. So relaxing. Spacious. Hospitable. Parking was great. Views were insanely gorgeous. My engagement party was a success, or shall I call it my mock engagement party. Only issues I had was for a huge home like this, there should be more than one small BBQ grill. It took forever to grill some meat.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 18, 2020 - Website

Family Vacation

by Kenneth Vadnal
The house was beyond amazing! Was kind of hard getting down to the water especially for the kids but other than that no complaints!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 27, 2020 - Website

Awesome Mansion on the Beach!

by susan shoemaker
This modern, sparkling clean property was absolutely beautiful and had all the amenities you can imagine. It Not only had a fabulous rooftop deck with a jacuzzi, fire pit and bar with spectacular panoramic views, but also had a huge lower level patio with another jacuzzi, fire pit, lounge chairs and a private beach! It was difficult to decide where to have cocktails and watch the sunset! Almost every bedroom had spectacular ocean views. The decor of the house very up to date and the kitchen had everything. The thing I will miss the most was the sound of crashing waves that lulled me to sleep every night. No one would be disappointed with this home!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Susan! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 27, 2019 - Website

Amazing experience

by Marjorie Paiyarat
Great experience! Huge home, plenty of bedrooms, lots of space and facilities. Amazing location and private/protected beach which was great for the kids. Will definitely be back next year!
We love your 5 star review Marjorie, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 6, 2019 - Website

Family reunion dream come true

by Coda Nutter
After searching for the perfect place for a huge family reunion for more than a year my decision was easy with BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals. They were amazingly helpful. The whole transaction was simple, they answered my questions before I asked.
The beach front property was much more amazing than the pictures shown. Each floor had everything we needed with over the top amazing ocean views out every window.
In 5 days we never left to go to town, we brought our food with us and meal planned with BBQ's and cooked in the amazingly huge kitchen on the 2nd floor. The room is the perfect size for our 30 ppl to gather for home movies , games and lots of laughter.. The 3rd floor was "kidville" with cousins hanging together playing video and board games. The ocean water was warm for October with a few rocks to travel over but no big deal.
If you're looking..look no more...this place was a dream come true.
Thank you BeachFront only Vacation Rentals for helping with a great family gathering.
We love your 5 star review Coda, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 14, 2019 - Website

Amazing!!!

by Alyssa Mackay
We LOVED our stay in this amazing beach front house!! The house is beautiful and well maintained with stunning views from every room! Was great for our big family group of all ages. Perfect amount of bedrooms. Only regret was wishing we cpuld stay longer! There was a problem with the rooftop hot tub leaking but maintrnance was great to come do what they could to take care of it.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 24, 2019 - Website

Great location

by Donna Sifuentes
Beautiful home with lots of rooms with a view. The only negative is the hide a beds were very uncomfortable. Decided to blow up beds nightly instead of using them.
Thank you so much for your review Donna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 23, 2019 - Website

We will be back

by Linda Brimhall
We have rented many houses in the US and overseas for our family reunions. This house was the best of the best!! We will be back. The beach and house was perfect. And the prompt response for one repair was over the top fast and excellent.
Thank you for your fantastic review Linda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 11, 2019 - Website

Perfect home for a family reunion/vacation!

by Dawn Watkins
We had such a wonderful time staying at this beach front rental. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary with our 6 children and their spouses along with 6 grandchildren There were 17 of us with 4 mothers in this group. The house has a great flow and plenty of room so that we never felt we were in each other’s way, we went to Legoland (15 minutes away) and sea world Another day which was about 45 minutes away. It was nice for the little kids to have our own private sandy beach. And our teenagers and adults children loved being able to surf right outside our front door! The rooftop deck with the jacuzzi was a perfect place to gather at the end of the day when the little ones we’re tucked into bed. I would definitely recommend this rental.
Thank you for the amazing review Dawn! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your anniversary and we are so happy that it accommodated your family so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 6, 2019 - Website

The perfect retreat

by Elizabeth Moreno
Waking up yo the sound of the waves and the energy of just been in that place was an awesome experience
We love your 5 star review Elizabeth, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 20, 2019 - Website

Spring Break

by Rhonda Tolliver
This house was amazing from top to bottom. It was clean and the epitome of beach. There were 20 of us and the only time we ran k not one another was dinner. We are considering making this our permanent spring break trip home.
Dear Rhonda, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 16, 2019 - Website

Best beach mansion ever

by Sam Mohamadi
Our stay was absolutely amazing - the house was huge and fit all 28 of us. The roof deck is hands down the best part and we spent the majority of our stay soaking up the sun up there. Would most definitely book again!
Thank you for the amazing review Sam! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
March 13, 2019 - Website

What more could you want?

by Rachael Sale
Finding the property was smooth; checking in was smooth. Picking the bedroom difficult...they were all amazing with there own attributes. Everything we needed was there. A quick trip to the local stores and we were all set! The property is located in a quiet neighborhood, just the sounds of the sea. Rooftop desk with jacuzzi and gas fire ring was awesome!!! The cafe lights at night was a nice touch. I can’t say enough about Beach Front Only. We were beach front.
Thank you for your fantastic review Rachael! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer, but also the surrounding area and local stores as well! ! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
February 6, 2019 - Website

Perfect Vacation Spot

by Kristin Auch
This Beachfront property was the perfect spot for all 30 of our family to celebrate my mother's 90th birthday! Gorgeous views right from the house (!), clean, space to spread out, and it had everything provided that we should need. I was very surprised at how much room we had and we didn't feel like we were on top of each other. We even joked that we had to text people to find out where in the house they were because it was so big we couldn't find them! The two hot tubs were an added bonus. The rooftop was probably everyone's favorite place to hang out, lay in the sun, watch the sunset, and relax. The proximity to restaurants, the Pier, shopping and beach spots was perfect. Lots of street parking so we had no problem finding spots for all of our cars in addition to the three spots provided. Plenty of towels and bedding provided. Kitchen was nicely stocked with all that we needed including three coffee pots! I can't say enough how much every single person loved this place and we were sad to leave when the week was up. I hope we can come back someday!
Thank you for the 5 star review Kristin! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your mother's 90th birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 21, 2019 - Website

It was fantastic.

by William Sitzenstatter
Honestly don't even need to get into it. Picture's showed it perfectly. It felt private. We had a wonderful time.
Thank you for the 5 star review William! We love that you had a wonderful time at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 31, 2018 - Website

Incredible Beachfront rental for family reunion

by Kevin Wang
This home is spectacular. The ocean views from the main floor and rooftop are well worth the premium price paid for the house. The house was equipped with everything we could think of - ping pong and pool table for the kids, kitchen stocked to prepare meals for 18 people, washer/dryer on all 3 floors, sand toys for the beach in front, enough towels, blankets, pillows. Our family of 18 had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend this place. The only downside of the location was you could not really walk along the beach or play at the beach given the waves come right up to the rocks in front of the house.

Property management was responsive - when I discovered the rooftop spa wasn't warm when we arrived, it was quickly fixed the next day when we called. I'd recommend adding this check to the checklist before guests arrive to avoid a maintenance request.
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. For future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 19, 2018 - Website

Birthday Celebration

by Joni Mitchell
My entire experience was amazing! As we started planning for the family weekend, finding the perfect pace to stay was my first task. The staff at Beach front were extremely helpful! I asked dozens of questions and requested quite a bit of information regarding the neighborhood and proximity to certain amenities. The Beachfront team always responded quickly and were consistently positive. The house was perfect. There were 18 of us total and there was enough space for us to be cozy but still space to spread out. The place was spotless and overall condition was very well maintained. The location was close enough to the pier, shopping and public beaches, but still in a quiet neighborhood. The property was well stocked and had every thing (plus some) that we needed to cook for all of us. My only comment for improvement would be to possibly have a bigger coffee pot. One of my concerns was access to the beach. No need to worry! There was plenty of low tide time right outside the door, and the public beach was just steps away. My family flew in to San Diego and took the coaster train to Oceanside station which was just 5 minute drive from the house.
I can not say enough good about our experience and the staff at Beach Front! I would stay here again and strongly recommend to my friends. Thank you!
We love your 5 star review Joni , and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 24, 2018 - Website

Perfect location!

by Melanie Deyle
I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a beach house experience for a larger group. We had 18 family members staying at the house and were easily able to accommodate everyone comfortably. The house was beautiful and the location was perfect. Within walking distance to the pier. The only issue we had were some overly interested neighbors who don't appreciate having rental property in their area. The management company was easy to work with and always responsive.
Thank you for the amazing review Melanie! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house, but the surrounding areas as well Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 2, 2018 - Website

Nothing Better

by Alexandria DeNava
Wow! Family of 30 mixed ages from 2 months to 65!!! Everyone was in awe!
Thank you for the 5 star review Alexandria! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 11, 2018 - Website

Great experience !!

by Anna Lee Grisham
We were very pleased with every aspect of the place. very clean, beautifully decorated, everything we needed was available.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Anna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the property, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 10, 2018 - Website

Fantastic Family Fun with 6 couples and 6 kids under age 4

by Jay Millburn
We truly loved the experience of staying in this house. The views are amazing! The Beachfront Only staff, like Nanci, were great! One advantage is some family members were in the house, while some were on the beach. Be ready for lots of stairs! Washer/dryer on each level is nice!
Getting in: We had a code to open the garage door, but we did not have an entry door code from the garage into the house. The property manager was quick to get us the code, but it did not work right away. We finally got in, but it took a while, so make sure you have codes to all entrances into the house.
Appearance/towels/condition: the house was clean and welcoming. Towels were folded and ready on each bed. We had a wash rag, and bath towel, but no hand towels, not sure if we should have had hand towels. But we had plenty towels. 4 star rating on general overall condition because we had a screen sliding door that came off the rails and a few other things, but the property mgrs are quick to fix things up. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking/plates/utensils, etc, we should've brought some tupperware or more baggies/foil; along with paper plates and cups so we didn't have to do dishes all the time. If we needed more of anything, like dishwasher soap, the mgrs were quick to help.
Beach: we got lucky because we had some time on the beach with low tide so check the tide charts for your trip. If it is high tide, you can hardly be on the beach. Getting to the beach is very difficult. You need to be a Billy Goat to scale the rock path. You'll need your own cooler. It was quite a bit of work to get everything and everyone up and down to the beach, but we managed.
Concierge: the Key Concierge service is awesome! They took care of our rentals & pre-stocked our kitchen with our food order.
Clean up was great, we did not have to do a thing! We just made sure we had all of our belongings and locked up. The clean up/maintenance crew were very nice and ready for the next group
Thank you for the amazing review, Jay! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you needed help from our staff, they were quick to respond and fixed things up for you. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 29, 2018 - Website

Boys' Weekend

by John Palic
The rental experience was very seamless. The house was exactly as shown and described on the website. It was great that Beachfront Only provided towels for the group too. It was the perfect location for our extended weekend gathering.
Thank you for the amazing review John! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 1, 2018 - Website

Fabulous beach house, not so great beach

by Debora Baird
We LOVED this beach house! It was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. The layout is great with lots of open space for large gatherings and plenty of beds to sleep everyone. All linens and kitchenware were provided. All we had to bring was food! There were magnificent views of the ocean from the roof, living areas, and almost every bedroom. The only drawback was that the city of Oceanside had decided not to replenish the sand on the beaches (which apparently they had been doing in previous years) so there was no sand between the seawall and the water and no safe way down the rocks. So we ended up having to drive to a public beach to be in the water.
We still enjoyed our stay though and if you just want the view but not access, this is the place.
June 11, 2018 - Website

A trip we will never forget

by Leslie Maddock
The house was beautiful and spacious. There were 29 of us including children and there was plenty of room. We all had a wonderful time being together. The kitchen was also large so we could cook meals with no problems. We enjoyed the game room and spas and the fabulous views of the ocean. There were plenty of washers and dryers to meet our loads of laundry and the extra refrigerator came in handy. There were only a few disappointments. We had been told there was a fire pit but there ended up being 2 gas "bowls". We had also hoped for better ocean access for the kids to play right at the house. The area next to the ocean was only available when the tide was out for a short time. There was sand in the "yard" to play in but the kids wanted the beach. There was a public beach not far from the house and also one we could drive to that was a few blocks away and we enjoyed both of those. We could have used a little more cupboard space for food storage but the cupboards were well stocked with dishes and cooking utensils and pans. We got by fine. Overall, we loved every minute of it.
We went to San Diego and to Universal Studios and Legoland. The traffic is horrific. Plan plenty of travel time.
We would love to stay again. It will always be one of our fond memories.
May 17, 2018 - Website

A 60th Bday To Be Remembered, but with some bumps

by Tam Dang
The property itself was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and clean. The rooftop was a hit! The spa was thoroughly enjoyed and it made for a great place to lounge and take in the ocean views. Our guests were greatly impressed and loved the property--we never left it!

However, what left much to be desired was the interaction with the management company before arrival.

The first disappointment was that I had reserved a listing and after I had filled out the contract and submitted, they rejected it, saying that someone just booked it before me. They offered me no solution and it left me scrambling to find another property that would accommodate my 25 guests. Since there was no inventory, I had to change the date in order to find a rental that would fit all of us.

After the second signing of the contract was complete on 4/8 and nearly two weeks later, I received an email stating that the pool was no longer available. I asked for some sort of concession since that was one of the key features in why we booked, but Nanci from the management office stated that it was never advertised as they had removed the photos from the site on 3/12. I had told Nanci that was incorrect as I saw the pool in photo library of the listing, in the 3D video and in the Hospitality app photo library (they have yet to update it still). As we were going back and forth via email, the response I keep getting from Nanci was “You may cancel your reservation for a full refund, just let us know asap.” I received no apology, no alternatives/solutions and they didn’t recognize that it was their error. I felt stuck, knowing that our trip was less than two weeks away and I didn’t have time to go with another rental company. I didn’t want to continue to fight the battle, fearing that they would cancel my reservation again. I didn’t appreciate how I was treated, nor that they valued me as a customer who was spending nearly $5K for a rental.

The management's communicati
April 26, 2018 - Website

Amazing Vacation!

by Chelsea Nestman
We had the most amazing time at this house!! We had 16 women and we all had enough space to spend the weekend without feeling over crowded! The house was beautiful and clean and the beach just as nice!! We would 100% go back!
April 4, 2018 - Website

Beautiful Location and Amazing Roof Top in Oceanside!!!

by Sue Lindstedt
We had a wonderful stay with this property. Great location and the grassy Roof top is outstanding feature. There was only 6 of us for Easter weekend however this property would be ideal for multi families with lots of kids. It as a big kitchen, lots of rooms with bunk beds and 2 separate spas (one on the roof top and other on the beach level). Unfortunately the pool was not working during our stay but that would be an amazing feature if possible! Hopefully they are able to get that to work out and we will be back!!!
Dear Sue, We are so glad that we got to host you for Easter weekend. The grassy rooftop and beachfront location make for the perfect spot to relax and recharge. The kitchen and bedroom layout really lends itself to families and large groups. The spa on the roof top and beach level are staying and working. We hope we get to see you again soon. Thank you, The Beachfront Only Team
March 27, 2018 - Website

10/10 - Phenomenal

by Chris Coyle
This house was phenomenal. 2 hot tubs, 1 large hot pool, oceanfront property with a surf break out front. Can you ask for anything better? Our stay was great. The house slept 11 men more than comfortably, and the space provided amazing sunsets on the roof, poker night on the mid deck. And sun bathing on the beach. I would highly recommend this house and beachfront only to anyone looking for a 5 Star expierence. Thank you!!
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your five star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the space, roof, deck and beach area. We hope we get to host you again. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
March 11, 2018 - Website

BEST FAMILY VACATION EVER!

by lisa feellove
The beach house we rented for our family stay for 6 days was absolutely perfect! Everything was pristine, truly we loved every minute of this home! The location, the private beach, the pool, the hot tubs, the great space for us all! We all want to return to this amazing home! Over all experience 10+ stars!
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you loved the property! We think that the beach, hot tubs and space are great. We hope to get to host your family again soon. Thank you, The team at Beachfront Only
February 13, 2018 - Website

Paradise in Oceanside

by Valerie Schornstein
If I could give 1,000 Stars I would. This place was truly amazing-I mean truly. We had a life celebration for the most amazing woman ever & this place was the most perfect spot!! Adequately stocked with the most comfortable beds ever. We all slept sooooo good and to be able to wake up to 180’ views of the water is just breathtaking. Plenty of linens, towels, dish ware, cookware were all noted. *maybe see if the city of Oceanside could provide two more trash bins as the first filled up quickly & we hated just leaving he trash bags on the garage floor.
Dear Valerie, Thank you so much for your sweet review. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy this property and were able to get some rest. We have asked for more trash cans. Thank you! ~ The team at Beachfront Only
January 31, 2018 - Website

Great place, but not enough beds

by Joshua Fulks
I searched for a place to hold 35 ish people (our numbers were fluid) and was happy to find this place that said it slept 34 people in beds and 37/38 on couches. We ended up having 31 people stay for the weekend and used all pullout and cot options and STILL didn't have room for 2 people. I'm so confused at how they counted for people to fit in this place! I went back through and counted and we had 2 people sleeping in every king, queen and full (which is kind of tight in a full) and we still didn't have enough room. Do they think people will squeeze 3 to a king?!? One of the cots didn't have a mattress on it and two people made a bed out of the leftover cushions from the couch pullouts. If we got a good deal on this place I would have just said oh well, but to pay almost $5,000 for a weekend and not even get what was advertised is ridiculous. Also even if we only had 29 people, the cooking supplies were too small to cook for that large of a group. Thankfully some people lived close by and I had them run home for pots, pans and cutting boards. It would be nice to know how small the pots and pans were so I couldv'e picked some up from smart & final or brought them from home.

Overall the setting is what truly makes this place, so if that's what you're looking for then this is an awesome place!! We especially loved the 3 hot tubs (the pool heats up to hot tub temp!!)!! If you're planning a family vacation then be prepared to eat out a lot or bring your own cooking supplies.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22
$1495
23
$954
24
$954
25
$936
26
$1275
27
$2480
28
$2729
29
$2087
30
$1276
31
$1303
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$1290
02
$1710
03 04
05 06 07 08 09
$2636
10
$3137
11
$3259
12
$2740
13
$2324
14
$2431
15
$2578
16
$2796
17
$3338
18
$3350
19
$2912
20
$2754
21
$2738
22
$2931
23
$3357
24
$3506
25
$3267
26
$2901
27
$2764
28
$2880
29
$3235
30
$3383
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$3554
02
03 04 05
$3162
06
$3256
07
$3360
08
$3320
09
$3269
10
$3036
11
$3062
12
$3048
13
$3218
14
$3151
15 16
17 18
$3025
19
$3108
20
$3115
21
$3842
22
$3967
23
$3924
24
$3538
25
$3188
26
$2968
27
$3037
28
$3513
29 30
31
$2903
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$3033
02
$2971
03
$3095
04
$3486
05
$3835
06
$3744
07
$3079
08
$2849
09
$2700
10
$2842
11
$3313
12
$3711
13
$3625
14
$2657
15
$2281
16
$2103
17
$2217
18
$2694
19
$3285
20
$3211
21
$2089
22
$1636
23
$1488
24
$1617
25
$2171
26
$2910
27
$2844
28
$1712
29 30 31      
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04
$1733
05
$1249
06
$900
07 08
$1697
09
$2523
10
$2445
11
$1532
12
$972
13
$908
14
$1186
15
$2011
16
$2903
17
$2858
18
$1812
19 20 21 22 23
$2896
24
$2920
25
$1783
26
$1127
27
$942
28
$1125
29 30
$2880
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$2927
02
$1784
03
$1185
04
$978
05
$1232
06
$1900
07
$3037
08
$3056
09
$1965
10
$1378
11
$1108
12
$1320
13
$2037
14
$2920
15
$2882
16
$1818
17
$1165
18
$900
19
$1205
20
$2142
21
$2722
22
$2617
23
$1520
24
$900
25
$900
26
$900
27
$1579
28
$2334
29
$2226
30
$1045
31          
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
$2174
06
$1018
07
$900
08
$900
09
$900
10
$1405
11
$2597
12
$2555
13
$1273
14
$900
15
$900
16
$900
17
$1190
18
$2056
19
$1893
20
$900
21
$1531
22
$1535
23
$2012
24 25 26
27
$2148
28
$900
29
$900
30
$900
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$1229
02
$1198
03
$1104
04
$900
05
$900
06
$900
07
$900
08
$900
09
$900
10
$900
11
$900
12
$900
13
$900
14
$900
15
$900
16
$900
17
$1220
18
$900
19
$900
20
$2310
21
$2544
22
$2835
23
$3411
24
$4128
25
$3484
26
$3371
27
$3320
28
$3491
29
$3596
30
$3129
31
$3823
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$3109
02
$2657
03
$2412
04
$1532
05
$1540
06
$2149
07
$2361
08
$1554
09
$1205
10
$900
11
$900
12
$1008
13
$1847
14
$2051
15
$1378
16
$1103
17
$900
18
$900
19
$900
20
$1657
21
$1804
22
$1245
23
$932
24
$900
25
$900
26
$940
27
$1485
28
$1503
29
$1030
30
$900
31
$900
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$900
02
$909
03
$1445
04
$1570
05
$1332
06
$1051
07
$1257
08
$1548
09
$1865
10
$2343
11
$2348
12
$2134
13
$1651
14
$1836
15
$2001
16
$2725
17
$3120
18
$3098
19
$2634
20
$2177
21
$1995
22
$2179
23
$2554
24
$3046
25
$3000
26
$2250
27
$1720
28
$1752
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1847
02
$2138
03
$2728
04
$2829
05
$2052
06
$1666
07
$1649
08
$1757
09
$2045
10
$2748
11
$3042
12
$2370
13
$2170
14
$2097
15
$2232
16
$2581
17
$3519
18
$3801
19
$3057
20
$2845
21
$2710
22
$2787
23
$3253
24
$3796
25
$4021
26
$3264
27
$3021
28
$2931
29
$2617
30
$3490
31
$3791
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$3667
02
$2643
03
$2254
04
$2120
05
$2074
06
$3170
07
$3520
08
$3443
09
$2138
10
$1786
11
$1302
12
$1286
13
$2280
14
$2859
15
$2832
16
$1343
17
$999
18
$999
19
$999
20
$1863
21
$2556
22
$2542
23
$1015
24
$999
25
$999
26
$999
27
$1300
28
$2158
29
$2266
30
$999
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$999
02
$999
03
$999
04
$1102
05
$2016
06
$2220
07
$1019
08
$999
09
$999
10
$999
11
$1104
12
$2040
13
$2317
14
$1394
15
$999
16
$999
17
$999
18
$1551
19
$2551
20
$2794
21
$1743
22
$1046
23
$1051
24
$1228
25
$1790
26
$3268
27
$3535
28
$2684
29
$2141
30
$1530
31
$1697
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print