P811-X

11 Bedrooms 11 Bathrooms 26 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Living Room

2 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Starlight

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Sea Bird

1 King

Boardwalk

1 Queen

Breakwater

1 Queen

Seacoast

1 Queen

Seashore

1 King

Sea Star

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 King

Boat

1 Queen

Cape

1 Full

This home is a combination of two units (P811-1 and P811-2).
Unit-1 STR Permit #: 033980
Unit-2 STR Permit #: 124634


***PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.***

Amazing duplex sitting on the ocean! This four-story rental has two full kitchens and a wet bar with granite counters, travertine floors, a beachfront patio with a private spa, barbecue, and patio furniture, a rooftop deck with more patio furniture and a barbecue, and a balcony with another private spa! There is a 4-car garage and 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. With 11 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space! Come escape to luxury on the beach!

PARKING: 4 Car Garage

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character, and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)
- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Waffle Maker

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies.

  • 10AM Check-Out
  • 4PM Check-In
  • Expanded Cable
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Central Air
  • 2 Nights
  • 18+ people
  • Beachfront
  • Close to Town
  • Oceanfront
  • On the Ocean
  • Waterfront
  • 2 Full Kitchens
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware / Bakeware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Serving Dishes
  • Spices
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Private Hot Tubs
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • Private Spa
  • Rooftop Deck
  • $198 Unintentional Damage Fee
  • $250 Pet Fee
  • $750 Turnover Fee
  • City Taxes and Fees
  • Single Family Home
  • 4 Cars Maximum
  • Children Welcome
  • Dog-Friendly
  • No A/C
  • Heated Floors
LEAVE A REVIEW
July 12, 2021 - Website

Good for group of Friends, not immediate Family

by Lisa Mominee
This beautiful house was too spread out for our immediate family. It was hard to keep track of what floor people were on and where stuff was located. We had to go to 3 different levels to make a sandwich. I'd have liked to have known this ahead of time. Also that the tile floors were very dirty and you needed to wear shoes or at least socks in the house at all times. Very well stocked with kitchen items. Could not get any TV on the beach level and internet and cell service was terrible. Baby monitor didn't work between levels either (which didn't make any sense and was very inconvenient). There was never any sand to sit on and watch the kids play in the waves as I'd envisioned... I had read this, but hoped it was just time of year. We were there in mid June. Had to walk close to a mile one way with chairs, sand toys, etc. to enjoy the beach at all. Most of these issues would have been ok if we had known them ahead of time so that's why I'm stating our issues - not to complain.
Lisa, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave your detailed feedback. This property is a 12 bedroom home with many levels which is great for large families to gather but at the same time have plenty of space to have privacy when needed. Beachfront Only manages a variety of rentals, including smaller options for those that do not need as much space. If any amenity in the home is not working, please contact us and our friendly staff will be sure to assist. We look forward to having you back at the beach. ~ Diana
July 27, 2020 - Website

Turley stay - July 20-25, 2020

by Robert Turley
We were very pleased at the cleanliness of the beach house when we arrived. Even the couches appeared to have been steamed. The cleaning crew did an excellent job.
Each level had a beautiful view of the ocean and the sunsets. There was fairly easy access to the beach.
Our families enjoyed being together in this 4-level unit on the beach. The adults, the teens, and the children had many opportunities to be together, to talk, and play. We appreciated having a kitchen on three of the floors, and tables and chairs for 16 on floors one and two.
The younger children loved the hot tub and having some sand to play in just outside the porch gate.
The fold-out couch hide-a-beds came in handy.
An issue you should be aware of for families with toddlers - the second/parking level ocean view glass doors, when open, had sufficient room for the toddlers to side-step between the glass door and the 4' tall glass shield. If they had gotten to the edge of the wall, they could have stepped out and fallen one story down to the sidewalk between the buildings. We noticed that one of the units had a board or barrier placed on each edge of the building to prevent that from happening. We suggest that be put in for this unit's second floor. For the rest of our stay, we placed a pillow between the glass door and the glass shield to prevent the little ones from entering that space again.
Thank you for providing this beach house for us to have an ocean side vacation. It was enjoyed by all.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 18, 2020 - Website

Magnificent View

by Julia Roach
The 15 friends who have known each other for more than 60 years were once again having a most memorable time in this beautiful condo. The weather was beautiful for mid January. We enjoyed every minute. The furnishings are lovely and the beds and baths were perfect.
We love your 5 star review Julia, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 22, 2019 - Website

Recent visit

by Patrick McReaken
Excellent
We love your 5 star review Patrick, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 7, 2019 - Website

Ladies House

by Samantha Burdette
It was wonderful.
We love your 5 star review Samantha, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 12, 2019 - Website

Great time at an awesome house

by Heather Hubbard
The house was perfect for our group! Beautiful ocean views with enough room for everyone to have their own room/bathroom. Awesome customer service and we hope to be back soon!
Thank you for your fantastic review Heather! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 1, 2019 - Website

Unbelievable property!

by Tyler Badertscher
Beachfront Only was great to work with and the property was breathtaking. We booked this property for our wedding party and it delivered on every front. Each room was specious and had its own bathroom. The common areas were great for all of us to hang out. The best part of the property is the full glass windows that open up to the ocean. Everything about this place was fabulous, highly recommend!
Thank you for your fantastic review Tyler! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 16, 2019 - Website

Parent House for Lacrosse Team Was Spectacular!

by Lynn Bender
We had a wonderful stay at this amazing oceanfront property. The staff at Beachfrontonly were very helpful along the way to find a place close to our boys lacrosse team and met the needs of our parents. Although we filled all of the bedrooms, there was plenty of space to spread out and enjoy the California sunshine. Having a 1:1 ratio of bedrooms to bathrooms was a luxury that everyone enjoyed. It was more fun than having individual hotel rooms. The views were spectacular and the multi kitchens and large meeting spaces made it easy to prepare meals and hang out together. We would do this again!
Dear Lynn, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
March 18, 2019 - Website

Perfect Spring Get-away (from Idaho)

by DOUG kOEHN
we went to Oceanside to celebrate our parents 50th wedding anniversary. We were 5 families (17 adults, 6 children) The 11 bed, 11 bath house was a very accomadating set-up for us. It is in a perfect location and has an awesome view of the ocean right from the front room. (Love all those windows!) We enjoyed surf-boarding, walking the beach and the pier, playing V-ball on the sand, watching the sun set over the ocean, etc...... also browsing at the Farmers Market on Thursday. The fish at "Harbor Fish N Chips" was de-lish!! We would definitely recommend this our friends
Thank you for your fantastic review Douglas! We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your 50th wedding anniversary and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house and the amazing views, but also the surrounding area and local restaurants too! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 28, 2019 - Website

Staff Summit

by Kathy Loberg
We hosted 10 adults from different parts of the country for a Summit and all were blown away by the property and its location.
Thank you for the amazing review Kathy! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 28, 2018 - Website

Corporate Retreat Review

by Allison Garvey
So awesome. Our company rented the house for a retreat and it was incredible. Everyone loved the space, slept well and had what they needed to be comfortable the whole time.
Thank you for the review Allison! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 24, 2018 - Website

Beautiful Location

by Theresa Rodriguez
We had a great stay! This was perfect for a business group stay - we each had our own room and own bathroom. The only thing that bothered me a little bit was the price to check in early was very expensive. Other than that it was worth the price we paid during the off season. Thank you!
Thank you so much for your great review Theresa! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property and that it worked for all ages. The check out time is 10am and the check in time is at 4pm due to the fact that most of our beachfront properties are so large (4-11 bedrooms) that it takes time to clean the entire house, clean all of the windows (and re-clean the west facing ones again), the outside of the property, drain and clean Jacuzzi’s, change the linens, etc in order to have it ready for the next clients amazing stay. The charge for the early check in or late check out is because we have to re-arrange schedules to have additional staff come on board to make this happen. Sticking to a strict schedule ensures that all properties are cleaned on time (since that is only a 6 hour window). You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
August 31, 2018 - Website

Staff Retreat

by Janet Schalk
Fairly good. The internet and cell phone service was poor, but they did send someone to try to help us with it. We needed service because it was a work retreat. There was also hair on the floor and an abundance of flies that made it difficult when setting down a drink or food. But we liked the location and the beds were fairly comfortable.
August 23, 2018 - Website

11 Bedroom Beach Front Rental

by George Chan
We rented this beach front house for our family reunion in Oceanside, CA. The house is right next to the Pacific Ocean. The ocean scene was breathtaking from all 4 floors, wowing everyone. The location is close to the Oceanside Pier, harbor and other activities, like water sports and restaurants. The rental office is helpful to our stay and requests. The only improvement needed was about faster garbage (we generated) removal. Limited garbage parking is an understood issue, but we did find street parking. Overall, the rental is excellent. I could recommend the rental to others.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 20, 2018 - Website

Oceanside vacation

by Sherry Dewey
The condo was great. Plenty of room for everyone and the kitchens were all well stocked. We had to drive to the beach which was a draw back as we had lots of little kids. No beach close by.
March 28, 2018 - Website

Rad Place to Hold a Retreat!

by Kristin Mayer
The property was perfect to host 34 women for an extended weekend. The 4 levels and multiple kitchens were perfect to accommodate everyone. The only thing we noticed is that it maxed out at sleeping 34. there were no more sleeping places even though it was advertised to sleep up to 45.
Dear Kristin, Thank you so much for the review. We are glad that you had a great time with your group. I just confirmed and reviewed the listing for this property and made sure it is listed to sleep 34 people. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
March 23, 2018 - Website

Amazing Location for our Team Trip!

by Amy Martin
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for our spring break trip. We had everything we needed and the support app was very helpful. This place is great for a group and our squad made memories to last a lifetime.
Dear Amy, We are so glad that you loved this property! We are so glad that you had everything that you needed. We think this property is a great place to make lasting memories with friends and family. We hope to host your "squad" again soon! Sincerely, The team at Beachfront Only
January 23, 2018 - Website

Anthem Church Elder Retreat

by Ryan Hinkle
We had a great time. The place worked out great, and we would absolutely consider renting it again next year.
Dear Ryan, Thank you for five star review, we are so glad we got to host you. Come back soon, The Team at Beachfront Only
November 21, 2017 - Website

Beachfront serenity

by DeShun Radcliff
Beachfront property has been the location for our Women’s Retreats since we started them. The property is always well maintained and gorgeous and I’m one of the pickiest people I know when it comes to where I will lay my head. I am the pastors wife and it is my job to make sure our women can experience our retreat time in a location where EVERYONE attending is satisfied and Beachfront Property has afforded that experience for us year after year. The property is always well maintained and when I have any concern I can reach out to management and get a response within a short time. That’s important to me and it stands out as a reason to keep our retreats with this company. As long as we can afford it, Beachfront Oceanside will be our location. I love this place!
Thank you for the amazing review DeShun! It is always our pleasure having you and your guests stay at our beachfront property. We feel honored that you chose our home year after years and we are so happy that it accommodates your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 31, 2017 - Website

Oceanside Stay in Aug 2017

by Jeff Fisher Fisher
Excellent!
We love your 5 star review Jeffrey, and we can’t wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 6, 2017 - Website

Fun

by Joan Low
We held a family reunion for our family of 28 which includes children age 4 months to 19 years. We all enjoyed being on the beach. The set up was perfect for each cousin age group to interact without being particularly bothered by older or younger cousins.
the mangers were very responsive.
Thank you for the 5 star review Joan! We love that you truly enjoyed your family reunion experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 26, 2017 - Website

Fabulous Condo for a Large Group

by Julio Greene
With 11 bedrooms and 11 baths our family of 20 from ages 2 to 71 had plenty of room. The kitchens were very well equipped, nothing we needed wasn't there. The patio areas aren't large enough though to accommodate all guests at once.
Minor issues were addressed and taken care of immediately by the maintenance crew. We were just steps away from the beach. I highly recommend this unit for a large group.
Thank you for the amazing review Julio! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 26, 2017 - Website

Oceanside beachfront getaway

by Kim LePiane
We had a family reunion of 22 people, ranging in ages from 5 to 82 for four nights at this beautiful oceanfront home. There were 11 bedrooms, which was our minimum. We were slightly disappointed that one of the bedrooms had a pull out couch, I didn't realize that when I booked. Everything else was excellent. The house had four levels, when renting out the complete house, which was also a surprise to us all. With two octogenarians that was a factor for our group. All in all, we were very happy with the house, the views were first class, there were plenty of areas for us all to congregate for meals and game nights. We did have one issue which the management company responded to promptly and assisted us thoroughly.
Thank you for the amazing review Kim! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 11, 2017 - Website

Love this retreat home!

by Veronica Melendez
We have been renting this home for the past 3 years for a residency retreat and we love it. It is extremely spacious, clean and the location is very convenient and safe for us. Can't wait to book for next year.
Thank you for the 5 star review Veronica! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 years now! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 5, 2017 - Website

Perfect Getaway for a Midwesterner's Bachelor Party

by Jack Holbrook
Booking was easy and the management company was able to answer all of my questions. Had a group of 20 men in for a bachelor party for 3 nights. House was in great condition when we arrived. Each person had their own sleeping space. We were able to uber to and from San Diego and the surrounding areas(Stone Brewing in Escondido), and walk around Oceanside from the house easily. Wisconsin Market is about two blocks away, and was a frequent stop for more supplies. Bagby Beer Company was a little longer walk, but a huge space, great selection of beer, and incredible food. Breakfast Club Diner was about a 20 minute walk, but well worth it and the owner was very friendly. This is a great house for a large group, and multiple kitchens, W/D, parking, sleeping arrangements made even a group of 20 men comfortable. Thank you!
Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review Jack! We are so happy to hear that you all not only enjoyed the amazing property, but also the surrounding area and local restaurants as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 7, 2017 - Website

CSDR

by Mike Anderson
awesome it is our 9th year going there
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back for 9 years!! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 8, 2017 - Website

Three great stays in a row!

by Troy & Rebecca Richardson
This is the third straight year we have come to the property and it never disappoints. Already checking dates for next year!
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 years in a row! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 28, 2016 - Website

Lovely

by DeShun Radcliff
I must say that once again Beachfront made our Womens retreat location absolutely breathtaking and beautiful. We are return offenders to Beachfront because as a highly picky individual when it comes to my lodging away from home I'm always hesitant. My husband (the pastor of my church) knows I refuse to sleep in a place with sub par accommodations so he had to really do his research to find a lodging location to please me. It was especially important if I would have to convince several women to pay money to follow me there without seeing it beforehand. Well, after using Beachfront several times, I really can't think of staying anywhere else. The staff has always been helpful, the premise have always been clean and the house is absolutely gorgeous. For as long as my small church can afford it, this will be the location for our retreats. Our next goal is to hold our couples retreat at Beachfront. Thanks for always being LOVELY!
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 21, 2016 - Website

Family reunion on the beach

by Cydney Stewart
We had a wonderful time. The weather was perfect. The views of the ocean were spectacular. We had space to be together and there was enough room for people to have their privacy as well. The kitchen was very well stocked. We would definitely do this again.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 17, 2016 - Website

FedEx Corp Services

by Fedex Corporate Services Lisa Mirabal
We loved it! We really liked the new property this time at 811 S Pacific St and plan to come back again next year.
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 6, 2016 - Website

A Wonderful Week

by Linda Davis
We rented the entire home. The facilities were wonderful. We had a problem with the air conditioning unit and it was taken care off very quickly. The personnel were very friendly and cooperative. We would recommend this home to anyone. The description was accurate, the beach was wonderful (especially at low tide), the house was in immaculate condition when we arrived and the furnishings were top notch. Our large family enjoyed being there and we would rent it again.
Dear Linda, thank you for your amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 11, 2016 - Website

Fantastic rental

by Birgitta Holbrook
We were a group of about 30 people, ages 3 months to 69 years old. Everyone loved this place. We rented all four floors and there was ample space for everyone. There was one incident where one couple had locked themselves out of their bedroom. We called management and they sent someone within the hour to unlock the door. Impressive customer service!
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 5, 2016 - Website

50th Wedding Anniversary

by Cindy England
We loved the spacious home just a few feet from the beach and with in a short walk of the pier and many shops. It was also a quick walk to the Coster Train which we took into San Diego. With 30 people, three kitchens and a bathroom for every bedroom there was plenty of space and we never felt like we were crowded or on top of each other. We had one maintanance issue and it was taken care of the very same day. We would definitely rent again.
Thank you for the amazing review Cindy! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 19, 2016 - Website

60 th Birthday Bash!

by Debbie Lovett
We had an incredible time! The house fitted every need we could ask for! Every adult had their own room and bathroom, and plenty of window sleepers for the children! We were able to congregate when necessary and yet separate for our own quiet time. The 3 kitchens were perfect for meal preparation! We loved having 2 hot tubs to spread out the children! Perfect place for our family photo right out the door. The rocks and pier in the background were perfect! What a memory!
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 9, 2016 - Website

Awesome Rental

by Veronica Melendez
We ha a total of 29 resident physicians occupy the house for a retreat. They loved it! It's very spacious and clean.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 22, 2015 - Website

This was our 2nd visit !

by Kye Chung Discovery Church
We have stayed with Beachfront only 2 years in a row now for our staff retreat. We had 18-20 people each year and both times have had a wonderful experience. The property is beautiful, the company easy to work with and all the amenities you need near by.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 10, 2015 - Website

Oceanside Viewing

by Debbie Koopmans
This was a great spot for all ages. From 1 1/2 to 90 yrs old. We watched the dolphins playing out the front windows and then went to SeaWorld to see them again. We rented all four floors for our reunion and it worked out well.
June 30, 2015 - Website

The Broderick Family reunion

by Pauline Broderick
Our vacation as a 48 member family was great in Oceanside. The House was beautiful, large and a beautiful view of the ocean. Enjoyed the whole experience.
April 21, 2015 - Website

PHS 77 and Punks

by Rosie Armenta
We have stayed with Beachfront properties before and will do so again. The properties are amazing and we all were so happy and mostly being able to stay together in the same house was what we all were happy to do.
February 24, 2015 - Website

Great house!

by Amish Dholakia
Great property! The venue was excellent for a getaway for our friends and everyone had a great time.
January 14, 2015 - Website

Amazing Property, Location and Company!

by Bryan Rouanzoin
We went with a large group of about 30 and it was the perfect spot. The house accommodate the group perfectly and we hope to get this same location every time we head down to Oceanside.
December 19, 2014 - Website

Great house!

by Marco Valenzuela
Everything went smoothly! The house was just the right size for the group that went! Everything was clean and ready to use! Will definitely be staying here again next year!
November 17, 2014 - Website

Oceanside November 2015

by Simon Coward
An awesome friend and family get together with great weather
October 8, 2014 - Website

Another unforgetable stay.

by Cartessa LTD Partnership Greg Cimino
Amazing that each time we come back to this property for the 3rd time my family has a better time each time. Keep providing great times for other. We will be back next year again.
September 7, 2014 - Website

Celebrating My 70th With My Family in Oceanside

by Steve Rohde
Our week long stay in the lovely beachfront home in Oceanside with all my kids, grandkids, in-laws, sister in law, sister, brother in law, and niece's and nephew's kids - 20 of us in all - was more than I could have hoped for. We had exciting adventures at the Safari Park and Legoland. But what I will remember and cherish most was hanging out with everyone in the beautiful family spaces and decks eating pizza, Taco Tuesday, Chinese, cooking homemade Lasagna and Quiche in two of the excellent kitchens, arm wrestling my nephew's daughter for anchovies (don't ask), sitting on the beach and jumping waves with my daughter, playing Black Jack with my grandkids and just laughing and having fun together. The beachfront property was ideal for this family gathering and the staff couldn't have been nicer and more helpful in booking the space and taking care of everything during our stay. We had a great birthday dinner at 333 Pacific restaurant.
July 21, 2014 - Website

Oceanside Family Reunion

by Laurie L. Lewis
We were thrilled to find a beautiful Oceanside home that would accommodate
18 of us (three generations) coming together from places as far away as New Zealand.
March 11, 2014 - Website

Multi-Generational family gathering

by Patricia Shelton
Fabulous place for a large group! We were 26 people ages 72 to 4 months and everything in between. The bedrooms are far enough away from the living room/kitchen areas that napping could happen. The place is beautiful, well-equipped, and comfortable. The view from each level is spectacular. The management was professional, helpful, and friendly. Our only surprise was how far we had to walk to get to the beach - we thought it would be directly out our front door, but we had to walk 50yds - not too bad, but not what we expected.
Highly recommend as a place to hide away in Oceanside.
February 24, 2014 - Website

Business Meeting with a view!

by Tiffany Pratt
The communication and customer service was timely and professional. The location is very well taken care of and a beautiful view! Only opportunity is cell phone reception which was a challenge throughout the house (except on the balcony). Since this was a business meeting it was a bit more important for our group.
December 26, 2012 - Website

Best Family Vacation EVER!!

by Kris & Dean Bullock
This was an AMAZING vacation for our family. The beach house accommodated our large family comfortably and the location was perfect. We loved the two kitchens and being right on the beach. This will definitely be something we do again!
August 10, 2012 - Website

P118-X review

by Andrew Chan
Excellent location
August 5, 2012 - Website

Fantastic property gave us wonderful memories

by George Volk
No possible property could have fit our big family better so it will always be in our hearts as our home at the beach.
July 2, 2012 - Website

Large Family Space and Comfort

by Lisa Hoefs-Nau
We have come to this house a few years now and have a very large family. There are so many places for people to congregate comfortably and the house is amazing! We have also been extremely impressed with the Rental Agency and their friendliness and attentiveness. The beds are comfortable, the decor beautiful and the kitchens well stocked with cooking supplies. Our only issue has been that we are so close to the strand as we like a lot of privacy. We also had limited beach access because of the tides; however, i understand that the City will be taking part in an astounding project that will take care of that issue in the coming year. We will probably be back for years to come!
June 25, 2012 - Website

Beautiful House but not exactly Beach Front property as stated

by Rhonda Harrop
I loved the house, but I was very disappointed that the house is advertised as beach front property. I selected this house so that we could have the beach right in front of us to play on with the little kids and then hop in for lunch/bathrooms etc. The tide was all the way up to the rocks in front of the house. We had to walk about a mile to have some where to sit on at the beach. I rented the house excited that I didn't have to pack drinks/food for anyone, but ended up having to do that. Walking all the way back and forth that distance became old. It also made it difficult to know where everyone was throughout the day with the distance and not being able to have cell phone coverage in the house. I expected to have our family reunion more united because the beach being right in front of us would allow everyone to know that we are on the beach or in the house. I wanted everyone to be able to have the beach close and accessible and was highly disappointed about that. Yes, it was beach front property, but with no where to sit on the beach. That should've been clearly listed. Had I known we would have no place to sit on the beach in front of our house I would've booked a place some where else. The house was clean, spacious, and great though!
Hi Rhonda, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing time at our property. Our reservationists do tell our guests that during high tide the water can come up to those rocks, making the beach directly in front of the house inaccessible, however, that is during certain points of the day and we do now provide our guests with tide charts attached to their information letters so you can clearly see when this will be. We apologize if this was not clearly explained to you prior to arrival. Also, for future reference, starting in October of 2012, there is a multi-million dollar sand replenishment program which will bring back much of the sand that has been taken out to sea by natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will bring back beach in front of these homes and will create a wonderful sandy beach where your family can enjoy themselves! We hope that you will return soon and any of our reservationists are more than happy to place you in a property that will offer you the best beach!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
May 28, 2012 - Website

The Message Center - Women's Retreat

by Dwight Radcliff Message Center Church
Your property was the perfect accommodations for our Women's Retreat. It was the perfect escape and allowed us to really bond with each other.
May 28, 2012 - Website

Great time in Oceanside

by Kirsten Tacha
We had 9 kids so having the whole house was nice. It was convenient to LA & San Diego. Guest services were helpful with any problems or questions we had. Only disappointment was no beach directly in front of 811 S. Pacific @ then end of May. We had to go about 2-3 blocks down to get beach. It was appreciated to have laundry on every floor to clean towels/suits/clothes during the week. We would definitely rent again.
Hi Kirsten! Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! You are correct that during high tide the ocean can come up to those rocks making the beach directly in front inaccessible, however, there is a sand replenishment program starting in October of 2012 to bring back much of the sand that has been eroded over the years due to the natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will allow for a gorgeous sandy beach and will even provide our guests with sand when there is high tide!! We hope to have your family back with us soon!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
May 18, 2012 - Website

COVINA HIGH ALUMNI GANG

by Ron Mort
Everything about our stay was great. Reservation was handled by Nancy - she did a very good job. The operations group was outstanding. Susan, Millie, Rockey, Omar, etc. Every time I called they were right there to help. Even when our refrigrator stoppd working they were there with a replacement within a short time so we never had to go without a frig. I use a walker and the boys helped us unload and load our car. That was much appreciated. All of their attitudes were outstanding. The elevator was a great help since we are all between 70 & 80 years old. Good job everyone ! ! !
--- Ron Mort
April 14, 2012 - Website

Perfect for Family Reunions

by Susan Archer
Everything and everyone was absolutely perfect, from Brianna at Beachfront who booked it, to the spacious accommodations, two large/well supplied family rooms/kitchens, washing machines on all floors and just a lovely area with nearby train access to San Diego/LA. We had a wide range of ages and everyone said it was their favorite family reunion so far!
December 12, 2011 - Website

Great Place to Stay for Large Groups!

by Haley Stubbs
We had 22 people stay in this rental and it never felt crwded. The property was clean and well taken care of. Everyone had a great time and was happy with the house, and we have some very picky people in our group. I would definitely reccomend this house!
August 3, 2011 - Website

by George Volk
We have returned 3 3yrs in a row There'is a message here that tells all. Very impressed with the hardware etc. an upgaded elevator would be a plus.
June 27, 2011 - Website

Favorite in 33years

by Lisa Hoefs-Nau
We have been renting beach houses as a family for 33 years and this one is the first to make almost everyone happy! The only complaint is that there's not more beach out front so when the tide is up its not accessible. However, for the majority of us, the condition of the house, the professionalism of the management and the beauty of the beach more than made up for that!!! Not to mention, we've never had a place where everyone got their own bathroom!!!... heaven!
Hi Lisa! We are so glad to hear your family enjoys our property so much! You are correct that during high tide the ocean can come up to those rocks making the beach directly in front inaccessible, however, there is a sand replenishment program starting in October of 2012 to bring back much of the sand that has been eroded over the years due to the natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will allow for a gorgeous sandy beach and will even provide our guests with sand when there is high tide!! We hope to have your family back with us soon!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
March 14, 2011 - Website

Great Family Reunion Vacation Spot

by Regina Garrett
Had a great time in Oceanside. We had a family reunion with 16 family members coming in from Northern and Southern California and Texas. Plenty of room for all. Will definately come back and stay no matter what the amount of people we have. Thank-You BeachFront for all your help.
July 31, 2010 - Website

3 years at the same location

by George Volk
quality of property, hardware etc exceptional,
March 18, 2010 - Website

Wonderful Vacation

by Camille Mangelson
We really loved staying here. I wish the ice maker would have worked properly. But other than that the view was spectacular and the place was in very good condition. I'd love to come back again.
March 1, 2010 - Website

Another Cousin Reunion

by Carolyn Straub
Once again we enjoyed every aspect of these homes...(last time we used 815 but they're identical). They're perfect for couples who each need private space. We look forward to next time.
January 20, 2010 - Website

A Luxurious Home Perfect for Large Groups

by Cheryl Filipek
We have stayed in various BFO properties for our annual retreat. 811ALL is by far the most beautiful and spacious! All the rooms were well kept, everything was immaculate.

The kitchens have so much space that we were able to cook a meal for 25 people all at once.

The only thing that would make this better would be to put in a fire pit somewhere!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18
$1166
19
$1443
20
$2313
21
$2516
22 23
$1166
24
$1144
25
$1144
26
$1346
27
$2635
28
$2880
29
$2183
30 31
$1133
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$1362
02 03 04
05 06
$1876
07
$2015
08
$2610
09 10 11
12
$2864
13
$2452
14
$2566
15
$2720
16 17
$3523
18
$3537
19
$3073
20
$2878
21
$2891
22
$3093
23
$3542
24
$3701
25
$3449
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06
$2463
07
$3546
08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17
$3229
18
$3192
19
$3282
20
$3288
21 22 23
24
$3330
25
$2997
26
$3132
27 28 29 30
31
$3064
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$3202
02
$3135
03
$3267
04
$3678
05
$4049
06
$3953
07 08 09 10 11 12
$3916
13
$3825
14
$2804
15
$2407
16
$2219
17
$2340
18
$2844
19
$3467
20
$3389
21
$2204
22
$1727
23
$1571
24
$1707
25 26
$3071
27
$3002
28
$1806
29
$1190
30
$1100
31
$1108
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$2431
02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09
$2662
10
$2580
11
$1617
12
$1100
13
$1100
14
$1251
15
$2122
16
$3063
17
$3017
18
$1912
19
$1182
20
$1100
21
$1237
22
$1996
23
$3057
24
25 26
$1189
27
$1100
28
$1187
29
$1607
30
$3039
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$3090
02
$1883
03
$1251
04
$1100
05
$1300
06
$2006
07
$3206
08
$3226
09
$2074
10
$1455
11
$1170
12
$1393
13
$2151
14
$3082
15
$3042
16
$1918
17
$1230
18
$1100
19
$1272
20
$2261
21
$2873
22
$2762
23
$1604
24
$1100
25
$1100
26
$1100
27
$1666
28
$2463
29
$2349
30 31          
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
$2295
06
$1100
07
$1100
08
$1100
09
$1100
10
$1482
11
$2742
12
$2697
13
$1343
14
$1100
15
$1100
16
$1100
17
$1256
18
$2171
19
$1997
20
$1100
21
$1615
22
$1620
23
$2123
24
$2770
25
$3446
26
$3237
27
$2268
28
$1100
29
$1100
30
$1100
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$1296
02
$1265
03
$1166
04
$1100
05
$1100
06
$1100
07
$1100
08
$1100
09
$1100
10
$1100
11
$1100
12
$1100
13
$1100
14
$1100
15
$1100
16
$1100
17
$1287
18
$1100
19
$1100
20
$2438
21
$2686
22
$2992
23
$3600
24
$4357
25
$3676
26
$3558
27
$3504
28
$3685
29
$3795
30
$3304
31
$4035
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$3282
02
$2804
03
$2546
04
$1616
05
$1625
06
$2268
07
$2493
08
$1640
09
$1271
10
$1100
11
$1100
12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
$1714
22
$1183
23
$1100
24 25 26
$1100
27
$1567
28
$1586
29
$1100
30
$1100
31
$1100
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1100
02
$1100
03
$1525
04
$1657
05
$1406
06
$1110
07
$1326
08
$1633
09
$1968
10
$2473
11
$2628
12
$2251
13
$1744
14
$1938
15
$2114
16
$2876
17
$3292
18
$3269
19
$2780
20
$2299
21
$2106
22
$2301
23
$2695
24
$3216
25
$3166
26
$2375
27
$1816
28
$1850
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1948
02
$2256
03
$2880
04
$2986
05
$2166
06
$1760
07
$1741
08
$1855
09
$2158
10
$2899
11
$3212
12
$2502
13
$2290
14
$2213
15
$2357
16
$2724
17
$3714
18
$4011
19
$3227
20
$3003
21
$2860
22
$2940
23
$3433
24
$4007
25
$4243
26
$3444
27
$3188
28
$3094
29
$2761
30
$3681
31
$4002
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$3870
02
$2789
03
$2380
04
$2238
05
$2189
06
$3346
07
$3715
08
$3635
09
$2256
10
$1885
11
$1374
12
$1422
13
$2406
14
$3018
15
$2988
16
$1417
17
$1221
18
$1221
19
$1221
20
$1967
21
$2697
22
$2683
23
$1221
24
$1221
25
$1221
26
$1221
27
$1371
28
$2279
29
$2391
30
$1221
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$1221
02
$1221
03
$1221
04
$1221
05
$2129
06
$2343
07
$1221
08
$1221
09
$1221
10
$1221
11
$1221
12
$2152
13
$2445
14
$1472
15
$1221
16
$1221
17
$1221
18
$1636
19
$2692
20
$2949
21
$1839
22
$1221
23
$1221
24
$1295
25
$1889
26
$3449
27
$3731
28
$2833
29
$2260
30
$1614
31
$1790
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print