P813-X

11 Bedrooms 11 Bathrooms 26 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Seacoast

1 Queen

Boogie Board

1 Queen

Living Room

2 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Starlight

1 King

Port

1 Full Bunk

Sand Dollar

1 King

Cove

1 Full Bunk

Sand Harbor

1 King

Sea Star

1 King

Pineapple Under the Sea

1 Full Bunk

Boat

1 Queen

Cape

1 Full

This home is a combination of two units (P813-1 and P813-2):
Unit-1 STR Permit #: 033982
Unit-2 STR Permit #: 124660

Amazing duplex sitting on the ocean! This four-story rental has two full kitchens and a wet bar with granite counters, travertine floors, an oceanfront patio with a private spa, barbecue, and patio furniture, a rooftop deck, and a balcony with another private spa! There are 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. With 11 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space!

PARKING: 4 Car Garage (Tandem)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~8 Minutes / 2.0 Miles
- Legoland: ~17 Minutes / 7.9 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~5 Minutes / 1.3 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~19 Minutes / 8.9 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

General
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Jacuzzi Tub
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Single Family Home
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Beach
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Panoramic Doors
Private Spa
Rooftop Deck
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Oceanfront
Waterfront
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
August 1, 2022 - Website

Great Place

by Jeffrey Schneider

Our second time renting this unit and we love it. Everything you need for a large group on the beach. Amenities are good and the place is well kept. There are little things that need fixing or work but for a place this large and with this volume of renters it\'s actually amazing how good a shape it\'s in. We\'ll be back.

Hi Jeffery, thank you for choosing Beachfront Only for the second time with us. We appreciate the honest feedback. We specialize in large vacation rentals, and our dedicated team is determined to keep these properties in pristine condition. We look forward to you returning to this amazing Beachfront home!

 

 ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

 

August 30, 2021 - Website

The ideal family vacation home

by John Welch
Our 17 grandchildren and 4 children were thrilled to gather with us here at this wonderful place for the second time. Everything was as good as before. It is the perfect place for our gathering.
Dear John, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your family so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
August 4, 2021 - Website

Terrific Family Reunion!

by jean Johnson
We had a wonderful stay in this villa! Thank you
Thank you for the 5 star review, Jean! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful time at our Beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. -The Team at Beachfront Only
June 23, 2021 - Website

Can't go wrong with this place.

by Daniel Ranger
This was my 2nd time.staying here and it was just as memorable as the 1st. You can't be the view, the scenery and the weather. Minor issues with the internet and Tv, but one call and they are right on it. We are already making plans to go back again.
Thank you so much for your review, Daniel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. We appreciate your review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
October 5, 2020 - Website

Continuing Life DON /DSD Event

by Ann Ingmanson
Amazing!!! Our Directors loved being by the ocean and how easy it was to take possession of the rental.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Ann! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
February 4, 2020 - Website

Amazing Home For Large Group

by Kerrie DaVanon
Everything about our stay was perfect! We especially enjoyed the amazing sunsets and location. We loved the set up of the house and appreciated that each room had a bathroom. It was clean and easy to enter. The management that runs this rental is A++++. They were super helpful before our arrival and during our stay. We will definitely return!!!!!
Thank you for your fantastic review Kerrie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
January 28, 2020 - Website

Lovely beachfront condo!

by Therese Fafard
We enjoyed our stay. The location is great. Plenty of space for everyone. Well equipped kitchens. Worked well for our needs!
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
December 17, 2019 - Website

Serenity after the storm

by Sharon Williams
This property is exactly as described on the website. This a spacious four-level house that's in immaculate condition and great location. Kid-friendly, three living rooms/three kitchens (dishwashers included) opens up to the Beach Front view. Well stocked with everything you need in a house including washers and dryers on each floor. The top level is a huge master suite the only bedroom that opens up to the view of the ocean. I would recommend this property to anyone that is hosting a large group. This place gave us so much peace and serenity. I love it! and look forward to coming back next year. We had a problem the ice maker and it was resolved within minutes.
Thank you for your fantastic review Sharon! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the great location, view of the ocean, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 12, 2019 - Website

Wonderful, Roomy House With An Incredible View!

by Roxann Glassey
Perfect for our family reunion! We were pleasantly surprised with a full kitchen on three floors! The house was spotless when we arrived and we were happy to find extra washer and dryer sets on two floors. The view of the ocean and spectacular sunsets were breathtaking from all four levels! We had a couple of issues with a faucet and the spas, but they answered every call (even after hours) and addressed the issues quickly. Thank you Beach Front Only, for a memorable vacation of a lifetime!
Thank you so much for your review, Roxann! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 16, 2019 - Website

Fun Time For Large Family

by Paul Hogan
This home is very large with enough space for a big family gathering. Everyone loved the spectacular views, decks, hottubs and beachfront location. The town of Oceanside is cute and had several nice restaurants. Adults and children will enjoy their stay.
Dear Paul, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
March 26, 2019 - Website

Beach House Review

by Kylie Swenson
It went very well. The house comfortably accommodated all of our guests. The only issue I experienced was when I was trying to enter the house the first time and the door would not unlock.
Thank you for the amazing review Kylie! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 18, 2019 - Website

Loved the beach house!

by Talia Valeriote
Great stay!
We love your 5 star review Talia, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 6, 2019 - Website

Perfect Team Summit

by Renee Abbott
Our stay at the beach house in Oceanside was perfect! From booking to access to the house, BFO was helpful professional and 5*. Our group of 21 felt very comfortable and at home. A couple of the rooms had some electrical outlets and lights that were not working, I placed a call and within 30 minutes there was someone there to fix everything. He was friendly and prompt. There was plenty of space and we truly loved everything about it! If we go back to Oceanside next year, we would definitely book this again. Thank you for a successful summit.
Thank you for your fantastic review Patricia! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 6, 2019 - Website

Perfect Team Summit

by Renee Abbott
Our stay at the beach house in Oceanside was perfect! From booking to access to the house, BFO was helpful professional and 5*. Our group of 21 felt very comfortable and at home. A couple of the rooms had some electrical outlets and lights that were not working, I placed a call and within 30 minutes there was someone there to fix everything. He was friendly and prompt. There was plenty of space and we truly loved everything about it! If we go back to Oceanside next year, we would definitely book this again. Thank you for a successful summit.
Thank you for the amazing review Renee! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house, and the fact that when you had to call maintenance, they were prompt and friendly! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 4, 2018 - Website

Always a delight

by LaDonna Bubak
This is our second year renting a property through BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals, though this is a different house than last year. Everyone loved it! Three kitchens, three living rooms, two hot tubs, and so much more. NOTE: The floorplan shows several "Full over full w/trundle", which I assumed was an individual full bed with a trundle -- it was really full-size bunk beds with a trundle. This was a happy surprise and I just wanted to mention it for anyone else who might not know rental lingo. 🙂

We had a minor issue with some stained bedding and the staff were quick to respond. This house also has an elevator for those with mobility issues (for an additional fee), though I understand the company doesn't show it on the listing in the event it's not functioning at the time of rental. This came in handy for our guest with a bad knee, as well as packing everything to the main floor upon check-out. Thanks again for a fantastic experience!
Thank you for the 5 star review LaDonna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer and are honored that you have been back 2 years in a row! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 12, 2018 - Website

Great place, clean and good service

by Lolita Cruz
WE rented the whole property (11 bedrooms, 11 bathrooms) for our family reunion on Sept 20 - 23. The customer service was great, the booking and check in was smooth. The place is clean, very nice rooms and fixtures, complete kitchen appliances. Since the building is rectangular, only the living rooms and one bedroom on the 4th level face the ocean. Most of the rooms have a/c units. Our room was at the end of the hall farthest from the ocean and it did not have an a/c unit. It was hot and even if you open the windows, there's another tall condo next to it so we did not get any (ocean) breeze. It was uncomfortable because we have a baby in the room.
It would be nice if the owners install air conditioning unit in all rooms.
Other than that,we love the place. We had to request extra beddings for the sofa beds and they came in right away. We did not have any maintenance issues.
Thank you for a great stay.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 29, 2018 - Website

Most Beautiful Location

by Amanda Shields
Our rental was amazing, with an incredible view. My only complaint, keeping it from a perfect review, was that there were no pillows, sheets, blankets for the sofa sleepers, which we were using, so we had to improvise. Management did respond the next day, but we only had a two night stay, so we just made do. Other than that, our group of 27 enjoyed our stay at this beautiful location.
Thank you for your fantastic review Amanda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the incredible view, and that it accommodated your group so well! We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 9, 2018 - Website

Beautiful Place! Just like the pictures!

by Jill Harlan
We had a group of graduated Seniors and Chaperones vacation for 3 days! They had a wonderful time on the beach and at the house.
March 20, 2017 - Website

Gorgeous Location for Corporate Retreat

by Rebecca Mendoza
We recently stayed the beautiful and well appointed rental property in Oceanside for an Executive Corporate Retreat and Leadership Training. The property management staff was responsive and easy to work with, going above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. The house was situated in a beautiful strip of beach in sunny Oceanside, CA and our group could see dolphins in the surf from the main windows! There are lots of great walkable restaurants and all the furnishings of home, making this a truly inclusive stay. The three full kitchens also provided a great location to host our team building cooking challenge! We couldn't have found a better place to stay and look forward to going back soon.
Thank you for the amazing review Rebecca! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to have your corporate retreat and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 15, 2017 - Website

My 52nd Birthday

by Marlene Harris
I really enjoyed my visit we had a few hiccups and Nancy and the rest of the staff were right on it. I really love staying at beachfront only properties.. I had over 20 people and everyone had a great time. Thank you so much for 14 years of great service. well be back next year..
Thank you for the 5 star review Marlene! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that any issues were taken care of immediately and we are honored that you have been back for 14 years!! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 23, 2017 - Website

Oceanside

by Debbie Griggs
We loved our stay! However, we had a few issues that for the most part were handled by the property.
Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that your issues were handled. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 12, 2016 - Website

Big Time in a Big Home!

by Charles Brown
Spent a wonderful Thanksgiving in this Oceanfront Villa. The property held our extended family of 30 very comfortably. We had a perfect time in every way.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 7, 2016 - Website

Great for family/friends vacation

by Kate Liao
We had a wonderful week staying here. Amazing view, good facilities, One bedroom with one showroom that provide space and privacy. Everyone enjoyed the stay! The only problem is the garage was a bit small. We had 3 minivan but only fit 2.

We love this place and will consider to come again!
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 21, 2016 - Website

Great Service and Stunning Homes

by Rex Ruge
We have been using Beachfront Only for 3 straight years. They are terrific at working with our group and the homes are always stunning!!!!
Thank you so much for your great review Rex! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property for another year! You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 7, 2016 - Website

P313X

by Pamela Smith
We had a wonderful family reunion.Great location, lots of bathrooms, 3 kitchens,very clean, marvelous views, very comfortable. We had 29 people and everyone had a great time. I only had a few relatively minor issues. The issues were: used soap in the shower (instead of new), 2 of the TV's didn't work, not enough blankets and pillows for all the window sleepers, ice makers in 2 frig's didn't work, not enough cooking supplies in each level for the size of our group (had to borrow from other levels), no wifi in the downstairs bedroom and the windows in many of the bedrooms wouldn't open.We called about the wifi and the windows, but no one responded.
July 1, 2016 - Website

Families are forever

by Terry Seamons
my entire family claims that this is the best thing we do as a family and they would throttle me if we stopped coming. you are so responsive to our every need. it is always immaculately clean when we arrive. if you could control the times of high tide, it would be most appreciated.
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 21, 2016 - Website

Perfect family vacation

by Barry Erickson
This facility exceeded our expectations for a large family ages 3 to 74. Everyone had a great time and loved the accomodations.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 22, 2016 - Website

AWESOME!

by CINDY KITCHEN
We stayed at this home for a large family vacation. Beautiful home that worked well for our family. Only suggestion if staying here is to put your noisiest kids on the bottom levels to cut down on noise. Entire house is tiled (understandably) and you can hear everyone running and walking - especially while on the stairs. Put small babies/toddlers who need naps on upper levels. We will most likely stay here again!
Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 7, 2015 - Website

Family Reunion

by Grace Stopani
This house comfortably fit our party of 25 with a mixture of adults and children. Especially having four floors with 3 kitchens. The ocean views were incredible. Having 2 hot tubs, multiple decks, multiple living rooms - all great for a large group.
The house is almost a mile from the pier and main Oceanside beach, but we liked that it was set-away from the more busy, populated areas. A few items to note: the only bedroom that faces the ocean is the master; the rest have no views except side of other houses. The house could benefit from ceiling fans or a working A/C because the rooms were very hot without good air circulation. Opening windows/doors was not enough to keep place cool during the day. The house was clean, except for the ants in the kitchens. I would recommend this location if you want to do Legoland and beach. I found the Oceanside Visitor Bureau very helpful at planning the trip details. The Beachfront Only staff were not as responsive or clear. Our favorite restaurants locally were That Boy Good, Petite Madeline Bakery, and Big Bob's Pizza. Legoland is only about 15 minutes away and there is SO much to do at the park.
July 14, 2015 - Website

Summer Vacay 2015

by Becky Barcon
Always a fun and relaxing time best vacation we've ever taken and this is our 6th or 7th year.
June 9, 2015 - Website

Senior Class Trip to Oceanside

by Kyle Collins for Summerfield Waldorf School
The house is gorgeous and its literally right on the beach. I just wasn't all that excited by Oceanside, but there's not much you can do about that. Our students had an incredible time, would definitely recommend this to others looking for the same experience. One side note, our hot tub went green on the second or third day of a week long trip. When I reported this, I was told that it would be an extra $50 to have cleaned. I really think that this sort of service should be covered. My family runs a resort in Colorado and they never charge for this service as hot tubs can be very finicky. How can one say with absolute certainty that its condition is caused by the people currently using it? It could be that a filter is clogged up, etc. We paid a lot of money for this place and I feel that this kind a of service should be covered with the rental price. Other than that, everything else was great!
May 26, 2014 - Website

FABULOUS STAY!!!!

by Gerald Plummer
We were looking for a vacation location for our family of 15. This is it. The house is great. the location is great. it worked out wonderfully.
The management team was very helpful and responsive.
I recommend this home and Beach Front Rentals to everyone.
March 25, 2014 - Website

Annual Family Birthday Bash Reunion

by Theresa Frey
We had the best time in this house on the beach The house is beautiful, we enjoyed having 3 kitchens (one used for a specially catered dinner). The whole family was in awe. Whales, surfing dolphins, and outstanding sunsets just added the perfect touch. We will be back next year!
December 22, 2013 - Website

Great Family Reunion

by Lou Fioritto
This place was wonderful for our family reunion. The staff did everthing to make our stay great. The only complaint was that our electric didn't work the first two days so some rooms had no heat and it got rather cold at night. Once they got that issue fixed the remainder of the trip was wonderful. The home has everthing you could possibly needs, the view from the main bedroom is spectacular and the closeness to the beach was great.
October 1, 2013 - Website

Could not have asked for a more enjoyable stay.

by Cartessa LTD Partnership Greg Cimino
This is the second time we have stayed @ this property and have decided to keep come back for a third time. We love the location, Villa, and the entire experience of dealing with Beachfront Rentals. Thanks to Nancy and staff,
Greg and Family
August 1, 2013 - Website

Great Place for 50th Anniversary Party/Getaway.

by Ed Cardwell
25 guests accommodated well. All you need here to have a great time. Four floors, so many bedrooms, and 2 full kitchens fully supplied with all utensils. Great 2 nights and 1 full day.
July 24, 2013 - Website

Awesome Vacation Rental!

by EDWARD ABELLANA
This place as awesome! My family & a few friends spent the 4th of July week at this home and it was more than we expected. The home "is" right on the beach with no obstructions to the view. The first two floors have spectacular views to the ocean, with a rooftop view that is amazing!! The endless amenities this home came with from the washer/dryers, jaccuzi's and endless rooms made this stay a true vacation. Avoid booking a few hotel rooms for your next vacation and rent this place. It will not disappoint!
July 1, 2013 - Website

GREAT PLACE FOR A COMPANY RETREAT

by Yvonne Martinez
Beautiful location! We had a large group of people and there was plenty of room to gather together or have your own space
January 14, 2013 - Website

Sunny Christmas

by Joanne Price
.
December 22, 2012 - Website

Clarke University Women's Basketball

by Donald Adams
I had my entire team stay in the villa and we all loved it. The location, house size and everything was just great for our team. We were able to cook most of our meals as a team which helped us save money to do other things.
August 6, 2012 - Website

Beach Vacation

by Janice McKinnon
We had a great time once we got used to the idea that the beach was not "right in front of the house" as advertised in the photo. The photo gives a very deceptive view of access to the beach. The oven and stove upstairs never did work and the dishwasher in the basement worked only sporadically. The soap container was broken also. The property was clean. The management people I had contact with were very helpful. Thank you.
Thanks so much for your comments. All the appliances are in working order now. The property is located right on the water, you have a sandy footpath infront of the boulders than the waters edge. There is no road or anything blocking your view to the ocean. The boulders are there so the surf does not come into the property so this is how close you are to the water. We are sorry you thought the pictures were deceiving, but the virtual tour on our web page of this property tells the whole truth.
July 19, 2012 - Website

Birthday Weekend

by Shawna Hesselgesser
What an amazing management team! The Property is also amazing(ha ha) Had a big group of friends stay for the weekend, everyone had a room and bathroom which worked out great. Dolphins swimming by in the morning, ocean views all day what else could you ask for. Would stay again and recommend any property by BeachFrontOnly as they are wonderful to work with.
July 10, 2012 - Website

Family Reunion

by Ann Blackmarr
Everyone loved the property and we had a really wonderful visit. I would do it again some time. Can't say enough it was a 5 all the way.
March 11, 2012 - Website

Oceanside Paradise

by Muzaffar Quraishi
Everything was really good. Only thing I would change is to add more soap, shampoo and hair dryers to the property. Or at least let the renter know that you do not have those amenities. We had to go out and buy all that stuff. Otherwise, I think the stay was awesome and highly recommend this to business people in need of some peace and quiet or team building!
Hi Muzzafar: thank you for the feedback and we appreciate your business. We do not advertise supply of toiletries for our rentals, and your pre-arrival welcome letter gives a reminder of what is provided in the rental and what we recommend bringing. We hope to see you again soon! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
January 19, 2012 - Website

Loved it

by Laurie Forsythe
thrid year for us, looking forward to next year.
We go as a Ladies Church Retreat and we all were comfortable, relaxed and enjoyed all the beauty. Perfect Place so happy we found you!
November 28, 2011 - Website

Amazing Beach Rental

by Anna Davis
My husband and I recently rented both units (top/bottom) for a week for each of our families to enjoy. There was 16 of us and PLENTY of room! We loved that every bedroom had it's own bathroom so no one had to share...which is nice when traveling with lots of adults and children. The view was spectacular, great shops near by, beach trails to walk on, etc. We were even able to bring our dogs and they had a blast! There was a public grassy area very close (with trash can) to take the dogs to when it was time for them to use the facilities 🙂 I would recommend this unit to young couples & families. We would rent this property again in a heartbeat!
Thank you so much for your kind words. Please let us know when you would like to return. We do offer a great discount for rebookers 🙂
November 26, 2011 - Website

Great place...Poor Appliances

by Ryan Teramoto
I love staying here. It's the mansion that you'll always dream of having. Unfortunately, the appliances didn't work. Well, they turned on, but didn't do their job. The ovens on both floors turned on, got warm, but didn't go over 225 degrees. We planned on baking a lot of things, but had to go out to eat because they haven't fixed them in over a year. We stayed at this place last year and they're still not fixed. Before you stay here, make sure they fix the ovens.
All of the appliances are in perfect working condition. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
October 13, 2010 - Website

Check-in/check-out timing

by Malcolm Binks
We thought that the access to the property and requirement to be out of the property was unnecessarily literal in the context of either previous booking or subsequent booking. This was particularly so for the check out when there was no-one following us into the property for at least 24 hours. A little more flexibility in the process would be appreciated.
Thanks so much for your comments. You all must remember that we have to strip all 9 bedrooms linens, clean all 9 bathrooms, wash all towels and linens, wash windows, clean spa, clean BBQ and patios and decks all within 6 hours for the next guests to enjoy the same cleanliness you all did, so the check in time and checkout time we feel is pretty good for us and our cleaning staff.
September 22, 2010 - Website

Oceanside Rental Accommodations

by Mary Wilson
We enjoyed staying at the property, very convenient, comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Well equipped place.
August 25, 2010 - Website

Great time in Oceanside

by David Wyllie
Wonderful accommodations.

Check under kitchen bar. Nail tips protrude and scrap knees of those sitting at the bar on second floor kitchen.
March 31, 2010 - Website

Outstanding Vacation House

by Edward Peigneux
Our students and staff from school ENJOYED the vacation house and the space of the house was perfect fit for our training and workshop as a part of the retreat. Thank you so much for offering us a good discount and rate. We are seriously considering to use the same house for next winter 2011. Thanks
Thanks so much for your comments. We have had so many schools and corporate groups stay with us. It really is a nice break from the hotel venue !!
February 24, 2010 - Website

Love it

by Ryan Teramoto
This was actually my 6th time coming down and we love it.
January 26, 2010 - Website

We all had a wonderful time, could not have been better. The only thing I can think of as a comment is that some of the rugs (kitchen) were slippery, and the one in the upstairs living room was turning up so we had a 87 year old trip on it.

by Laurie Forsythe
We plan to come back next year.
Oh one more thing our stay was to short!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07
$1100
08
$1100
09
$1368
10 11
12 13 14
$1100
15
$1140
16
$1476
17
$1843
18
$1938
19
$1715
20
$1226
21
$1338
22
$1543
23
$1495
24
$1677
25
$1661
26 27 28
$1100
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1100
02
$1100
03
$1443
04
05 06 07 08 09
$1100
10
$1409
11
$1585
12
$1256
13
$1288
14 15
$1172
16
$1311
17
$1727
18
$1900
19
$1528
20
$1560
21
$1458
22
$1501
23
$1715
24
$1951
25
$2088
26
$1682
27
$1722
28
$1632
29
$1603
30
$1923
31
$2024
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$2319
02 03 04 05 06 07
$1677
08
$1916
09
$1301
10
$1218
11
$1100
12
$1100
13
$1241
14
$1653
15
16
$1100
17
$1100
18
$1100
19
$1100
20
$1400
21 22
23
$1100
24
$1100
25
$1100
26
$1100
27 28 29
30
$1100
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$1100
02
$1100
03
$1100
04 05 06
$1396
07
$1100
08 09 10
$1100
11
$1100
12
$1875
13
$1977
14
$1100
15
$1100
16
$1100
17
$1100
18
$1281
19
$1972
20
$2145
21
$1376
22
$1100
23
$1100
24
$1100
25
$1385
26
$2596
27
28 29
$1547
30
$1119
31
$1318
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$1818
02
$2288
03
$2554
04
$1935
05
$1715
06
$1799
07 08 09
$2656
10
$2516
11
$2282
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19
$2533
20
$2561
21
$2536
22
$2795
23 24
25 26 27
$2279
28
$2447
29
$3011
30
$3290
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$3249
02
$2863
03
$2720
04
$2703
05
$3000
06 07 08
09 10 11
$2543
12
$2597
13
$2785
14
$3000
15
16 17 18
$2990
19
$3327
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
$3043
06
$2387
07
$2256
08
$2179
09
$2260
10
$2700
11
$3098
12
$3049
13
$2134
14
$1685
15
$1567
16
$1581
17
$2062
18
$2662
19
$2647
20
$1626
21
$1270
22
$1105
23
$1158
24
$1746
25
$2555
26
$2539
27
$1436
28
$1100
29
$1100
30
$1100
31
$1383
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$2796
02
$2673
03
$1694
04
$1167
05
$1100
06
$1100
07 08 09
10 11
$1100
12
$1100
13
$1100
14
$1584
15
$2562
16
$2397
17
$1454
18
$1100
19
$1100
20
$1100
21
$1611
22
$2373
23
$2431
24
$1450
25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$1245
02
$1100
03
$1100
04
$1100
05
$1423
06
$2528
07
$2672
08
$1608
09
$1135
10
$1100
11
$1136
12
$1610
13
$2493
14
$2586
15
$1488
16
$1100
17
$1100
18
$1100
19
$1608
20
$2430
21
$2539
22
$1423
23
$1100
24
$1100
25
$1100
26
$1575
27
$2364
28
$2432
29
$1206
30
$1100
31
$1100
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1100
02
$1247
03
$2237
04
$2372
05
$1193
06
$1166
07
$1166
08
$1166
09
$1683
10
$2874
11
$2899
12
$1443
13
$1166
14
$1166
15
$1166
16
$1460
17
$2352
18
$2648
19
$1166
20
$1854
21
$1776
22
$2148
23
$2861
24
$3579
25
$4015
26
$2427
27
$2018
28
$1880
29
$1166
30
$1590
   
December 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1940
02
$2503
03
$1166
04
$1166
05
$1166
06
$1166
07
$1166
08
$1401
09
$2018
10
$1166
11
$1166
12
$1166
13
$1166
14
$1166
15
$1293
16
$2282
17
$1166
18
$1166
19
$1166
20
$1804
21
$2080
22
$2779
23
$3611
24
$2607
25
$2408
26
$2346
27
$2406
28
$2612
29
$3303
30
$3969
31
$3347
           
January 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$3014
02
$2705
03
$2499
04
$1486
05
$2202
06
$2462
07
$1447
08
$1221
09
$1221
10
$1221
11
$1221
12
$1794
13
$2096
14
$1235
15
$1221
16
$1221
17
$1221
18
$1221
19
$1667
20
$1906
21
$1221
22
$1221
23
$1221
24
$1221
25
$1221
26
$1503
27
$1607
28
$1221
29
$1221
30
$1221
31
$1221
     
February 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$1221
02
$1333
03
$1512
04
$1293
05
$1221
06
$1221
07
$1366
08
$1786
09
$2152
10
$2260
11
$1870
12
$1353
13
$1516
14
$1869
15
$2476
16
$2928
17
$3004
18
$2582
19
$2047
20
$1918
21
$2241
22
$2408
23
$3009
24
$3051
25
$2430
26
$1757
27
$1806
28
$1938
29
$1976
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print