P819-4

6 Bedrooms 7 Bathrooms 14 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Sea Bird

1 King

Seaside

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Seacoast

1 King

Seashell

1 King

Pineapple Under the Sea

3 Full Bunk

This gorgeous oceanfront unit is a part of a triplex and is the TOP 2 LEVELS of the entire triplex. The entrance is one level up from the street. This floor has a large dining room and kitchen with all granite counters, appliances, and all the supplies you need to cook. There is an oceanfront deck off of the dining room. This level also features three bedrooms all with ensuite bathrooms. One of the bedrooms has a deck which is on the east side of the home. One floor up, there is a large living room with an oceanfront deck, and 3 more bedrooms with ensuite baths (one bedroom with an east-side deck), plus another full bathroom in the hallway. This unit has everything you could possibly need for an amazing beachfront vacation!

PARKING: 2 Parking Spaces (Tandem) in the Garage

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~8 Minutes / 2.0 Miles
- Legoland: ~17 Minutes / 7.9 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~5 Minutes / 1.3 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~19 Minutes / 8.9 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 124594

General
Air Conditioning
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Panoramic Doors
Private Spa
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Oceanfront
Waterfront
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
November 12, 2022 - Website

Relaxing

by SHARON BRYANT

This was a birthday weekend for me there 6 adults and 6 children what a blast!! The sound of the waves hitting the rocks was so relaxing so was having enough room for the whole group I will never forget this wonderful trip.

Thank you for your review, Sharon! We'd like to encourage all guest that feels they aren't getting a 5-star experience to contact our office as soon as possible for resolution. It was a pleasure to host you, and we'll see you again soon!  ~The Team at Beachfront Only

October 25, 2022 - Track Survey

by SHARON BRYANT
We enjoyed the house. The only thing that could have been better is having the floor cleaned better. And the jacuzzi was not appealing due to mold. We will definitely come and stay again
October 17, 2022 - Track Survey

by James Giermek

Very nice home. Bathrooms for every bedroom is a big plus. Great views.

Thank you for your fantastic review James! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! 

 

~ The Team at Beachfront Only

 

October 16, 2021 - Website

Oceanside

by Josh Christensen
I Have used Beachfront Only on a few occasions and have always had a great experience. Always a great, clean property. I will be staying at one of their properties in the near future.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Josh! It’s exciting to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience and you had a great time at our Beachfront property! Thank you for review and for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
August 9, 2021 - Website

Nice place, but overpriced

by Edward Helvey
Nicely done property, but much smaller than expected. King beds are really crammed in rooms to fit them all in. The elevator was not working and responsiveness to the repair was slow and never resolved the issue which is important when you are on the 3rd and 4th floor. In the end it would have been a better experience at half the price. At these prices I'd expect more than we got.
August 3, 2021 - Website

The best 50 Birthday Party ever!!

by Leilani Haith
This is a great place for a large family. We gave the upper den to the teens to play video games. We had 5 couples and over 14 kids. The room with the 3 full bunk beds also have a trundle. So that room by itself can easily sleep nine people or more��. The place was super clean, very spaces and well-equipped. And it also has an upstairs and downstairs washer and dryer. We did bring some extra large frying pans. You have to walk a little distance not more than 5 minutes to actually get to the beach. If you wake up early enough before 9 or 10 you can actually get some beach time in front of the house because of the tide. Once again I had my 50th bday there it was more than enough room for almost 40 guess. Oh and the sun set is unbelievable.
Thank you for your fantastic review, Leilani! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! – The Team at Beachfront Only
July 14, 2021 - Website

Perfect for family gathering

by Dana Dier
The location and the property were perfect. It was so roomy that everyone could spread out and even get lost if they wanted to. The sound of the surf and the sea air were wonderful. We had a great time. Only problems were the grill and the hot tub. We couldn't get the grill to heat up on the first night. Had to go next door to use their grill but the property management person arrived early the next day and a new grill was in place before dinner. The hot tub was intermittently not hot but we just put up with that. One other issue is that one of the rooms has a 6 inch step down as you enter the room. It is not well marked and I took a significant fall. Please do something to clearly mark that step. I didn't break anything but I am 70 years old and it could have been bad. Anyway we had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend this property and Beachfront Only.
Dana, we are pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed this very spacious vacation rental. We regret to hear you had an issue with the BBQ grill but are pleased it was replaced with a brand new one. We do not see that the spa was reported. Our team is happy to address any issues should we be made aware. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We truly look forward to having you back at the beach. ~ Diana D
July 6, 2021 - Website

The place was awesome, this is our second stay in this unit

by Bob Vildibill
Everything was very clean and in its place, we will definitely be coming again.
We love your 5 star review Bob, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
April 13, 2021 - Website

Oceanside vacation

by Juanita Arriaga
Love staying in Beachfront properties. Location and rental is so spacious and comfortable. Like home.
Thank you for the wonderful review, Jane! It’s pleasing to hear that you truly loved your stay at our Beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
April 7, 2021 - Website

Great Beach Getaway

by Eleanor Seise
Great location! I was concerned at first that it would be too far from the pier/downtown area, but it’s a nice walk. Because it’s not a through way in beachfront, there is more privacy and less crowds. Lots of room and plenty of space. The hot tub was nice to use without having to wait to be heated. Kitchen was nicely stocked. Only issue was that 4 out of 6 bedrooms did not have a closet. For a weekend stay it’s not a big deal but a week stay a little inconvenient.
Thank you for your amazing review Eleanor! We could not agree more; the walk to the pier is a short with of course amazing scenery. Although we do not provide closets in a few properties there are drawers. We appreciate the suggestion, and will look into alternatives such as portable clothing racks which can be delivered upon request. We constantly improve our homes based on feedback such as yours. We look forward to having you back at the beach! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
February 24, 2021 - Website

The best vacation I’ve had this far.

by Diajon McMillian
I’ve been on plenty vacations and stayed in numerous of places hotels, timeshares, air bnbs you name it. My stay at beach front only with my family has been by far the best the property was beautiful and very well kept. The staff was very helpflul and any questions we had or anything we needed they took care of it in a timely manner. I highly suggest anyone looking into these properties to go for it.
jThank you for the amazing review Diajon! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
January 4, 2021 - Website

Fantastic Holiday Trip

by Chris Samson
Home was very nicely appointed and well described. Views and the sunsets were amazing for most of our stay, The staff is very attentive when asked questions or a request/repair was needed. My only suggestion to the rental company is that they install a garbage disposal in the kitchen sink. We would definitely stay again!!!!
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property and we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
October 3, 2020 - Website

Beach Front getaway

by Elizabeth Hilton
The place was very nice. hot water heater did go out maintenance fixed next day so only one cold shower. Floors were not cleaned as feet were black after walking on floor upon arrival.
June 23, 2020 - Website

Stay

by Mohan Anandaram
Stay was great.If you are planning a trip with kids please bring your own beach toys and board games.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 23, 2020 - Website

Oceanside rental

by David Hovey
We have stayed at 3 different properties now and have enjoyed each one.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 8, 2019 - Website

Perfect place for family reunion and celebration

by Lauren Ballardini
Our family absolutely loved staying at this house. There were 4 families with 7 children in all and it was the perfect spot for everyone. We were celebrating my mom's 70th birthday and she was so happy to have a place where we could all comfortably stay under one roof.
We love your 5 star review Lauren, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 9, 2019 - Website

Enjoyable

by S.O.A.R. Ministries
Very nice, comfortable, beautiful views. If there is one thing that would have been more perfect it would have been to have beds in the rooms that could be separated for individuals. We had to bed share but - We made ourselves comfortable just like high school P.J. Parties 🙂
All agreed, it was a beautiful place and great time was had by all.
Thank you
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 24, 2019 - Website

Great Beach House

by Esther Chialim
Everything was great - from communication leading up to the trip, to the actual home, and everything during the stay. Wish the checkin was earlier and checkout was later, but understand the need to turn it over for next guests.
Thank you so much for your great review Esther! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property and that it worked for all ages. The check out time is 10am and the check in time is at 4pm due to the fact that most of our beachfront properties are so large (4-11 bedrooms) that it takes time to clean the entire house, clean all of the windows (and re-clean the west facing ones again), the outside of the property, drain and clean Jacuzzi’s, change the linens, etc in order to have it ready for the next clients amazing stay. The charge for the early check in or late check out is because we have to re-arrange schedules to have additional staff come on board to make this happen. Sticking to a strict schedule ensures that all properties are cleaned on time (since that is only a 6 hour window). You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 9, 2019 - Website

What a view

by Abigail Escamilla
We use the top units for 25 people. Walking into the house for the first time we could feel the breeze coming through windows and doors. It was an amazing view and sound of the ocean was relaxing. It was clean and all we expected. We used the kitchen quite a bit and it had all the tools we needed. We would of liked having bigger bowls and cookware since we cooked for a big group. The rooms were clean and they even had beach towels we could use if needed. I slept in the room facing east with the balcony. We were disappointed that there were feathers and pigeons dropping in the balcony. Other then that it was great. The location is great. Houses are close together. So if you have kids that wake up early or a group that stays up late might make it difficult because we kept our doors and windows open during the time we are there. There were trains that pass by often and would blow their horn which would wake you up or be loud. These were minor things for us. We enjoyed every minute of it.
Thank you so much for your review Abigail! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 12, 2019 - Website

Return guests

by Kristin Bartolo
We have stayed there for 2 years and shouldn't be charged 100.00 for my handicapped father in law to use the elevator. fans dirty and dropped something behind a bed and its pretty dirty and dusty .
August 8, 2019 - Website

Fabulous Vacation

by Maria Romo
Our family had an amazing time. Everyone in our party of 11 enjoyed our time at the beach! It was relaxing, fun, and entertaining due in large part to the location.
Dear Maria, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
June 4, 2019 - Website

Wonderful condo

by William Williams
We loved the property and the location could have not been better
We love your 5 star review William, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 30, 2019 - Website

Saturday Night Party Night

by Julia Sturgeon
This is the second year in a row we have rented this unit. For 4 families it’s a decent amount of space. The bedrooms are rather small though. Except for the bunk room for the kids. Also no nightstands. So if you want your phone or water bottle reachable it’s not. Also, there was bird poop all over the windows and the jacuzzi covers and furniture on the top level deck. Also, both years on Saturday night there were parties that were extremely loud. The first year the noise went until 2am and the second year it lasted until 11. Music blasting over loudspeakers. It’s a fairly new place, so most everything is in good condition. The WiFi is nonexistent. Even though it says there are 2-3 bars. But did have slight cell service with att. The interiors are average quality which is fine if you have kids. Nothing luxurious.
Hi Julia, thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please contact our after hours emergency line to report any noise complaints. The ocean facing windows are cleaned prior to every arrival however during this time of year Pelicans are migrating, if contacted our team will come to the property to re-wash the windows. During your stay, the other units in this building were occupied and we received no complaints regarding wifi. Should any of our guests need assistance of any kind including technical issues our team is available to assist. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
March 19, 2019 - Website

Family didn't want to go home

by Delaney Meyer
Had a great time. The rental was just as advertised. A short walk to the pier for fun on the beach and steps out the back door to the water. The sunsets were amazing, rooms were clean and everything provided in the kitchen. Sometimes reality doesnt meet expectations. Not true here.Definately want to come back again.
Thank you for your fantastic review Delaney! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the sunsets, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 28, 2018 - Website

Great Stay if Not Entirely as Expected

by Catt Fields
After years of renting a whole house from Beachfront Only we had a slightly smaller group this year and chose a somewhat smaller unit. The decor was exactly as in every BO unit, lovely, beach and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped, and while the refrigerator placement makes it awkward to open the double door we enjoyed how open the kitchen was to the dining area and patio. The bunk room in this unit was perfect for the grandchildren who are getting old enough to need their own full beds, and as usual the other bedrooms had comfortable beds, good linens and strong showers.

The "top two floors of a duplex" description led to some confusion on arrival as the unit number applies to 2 buildings with a total of 6 units on 4 floors. This meant an extra floor and stairs for just the entry (and an unusable elevator, more's the pity with that extra flight of stairs). Another family member who thought they'd be staying below us was in fact in the building next door. Nonetheless, we had a wonderful time as always at Beachfront Only's units and we look forward to coming back.
Thank you for your fantastic review Catt! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! During your next stay we want to encourage you to contact our management staff immediately if you have any issues so we are able to address these things right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team ' x
November 25, 2018 - Website

Thanksgiving together as a family

by Rulon Gardner
Wonderful place to be together as a family.

Thank you
Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 7, 2018 - Website

Wonderful stay

by Mindee Atkinson
We had a wonderful time at our stay in Oceanside. The property was in a beautiful location and was clean and tidy. We had four families staying with a total of 19 people and there was plenty of room for everyone. The bunk bed room was great for the kids. The only request I have would be to add a griddle to the kitchen so cooking pancakes or grilled cheese sandwiches with a large group would have been easier. Other than that minor complaint our stay was perfect. The weather was beautiful and we all had a wonderful time boogie boarding and playing at the beach.
Thank you for the 5 star review Mindee! We love that you had a wonderful time at our beachfront property! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well and had everything you needed except for a griddle to cook pancakes or grilled sandwiches, we will forward your request to the Management.. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 26, 2018 - Website

P 128-4

by Blaine Maw
Pros: Large enough for our family of 22. Beautiful view of the ocean. Well supplied kitchen. Comfy beds. Adequate furniture.
Cons: Web says has A/C. It is NOT central air !! There are 2 very small a/c units, about 12" x 18" near the balcony doors on each floor. Obviously not big enough to cool either the kitchen or family room, let alone the rest of the house. So patio doors had to be wide open. One screen had 2 large tears in it. Bedrooms were very warm, even with windows open.(This was our biggest complaint.) This allowed hearing the loud train whistles all night long. The code supplied would not open the door. Had to call for new code but only could leave message. Eventually got a working door code. Place appeared clean, however the floor was not. Within our first hour, our crawling baby had black knees, feet and hands. One of bathrooms had hair on the floor.

We enjoyed our family time. However, you should realize (as the photos show and narrative mentions)that the beach outside is unusable, due to large boulders and often with waves crashing onto them. We found Harbor Beach only a short drive away and a wonderful place to play. Despite the shortcomings, we enjoyed the house and area. Would recommend to friends but making sure they knew that there was really no A/C.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 15, 2018 - Website

SHOULD NOT be advertised as AC equipped !!

by Denielle Womack
First of all when we arrived it was very hot there was only a small wall AC unit in the living room another small AC unit in the dining room one portable AC unit in one of the bedrooms . When I called to complain they had said they could bring more AC units when they came they only had one and said we were only allowed two AC units per household . Also where the fridge raider is located whatever is underneath we didn’t have access to but it causes the floor to be very hot so the refrigerator and freezer did not stay very cold our ice cream was melted . I think the kitchen utensils could use an upgrade. They were so flimsy it was hard to flip an over easy egg. Other than those three issues the house was very beautiful nice and clean . Would definitely go back if the AC was upgraded
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. Your feedback about the a/c unit and the refrigirator will definitely be noted. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 1, 2018 - Website

Family beach week

by Kristin Bartolo
We had the best time . The location and views are perfect. we had a issue with the tv and they came out with in an hour with a brand new tv. The staff was amazing. The house was perfect and the beds are very comfortable. It could use a few more kitchen supplies and the beach this year was not dredged. That along with the high tide made getting in the water in front of house not possible . We had to walk down quite a bit to get in the ocean. That was not managements fault. We will be back Thank you
July 13, 2018 - Website

Great Stay! Thanks!

by Nina Dayton
This was a last minute, change. We had another reservation that was a complete catastrophe. We were so happy to find this available and we were given a discount!
Dear Nina, We are so glad that we were able to find you a place to stay. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
May 28, 2018 - Website

Still Enjoyed

by Christopher Quintero
My family and I stayed here to get together for birthday weekend of my mother n law who loved Oceanside and recently had passed away. The house was very nice but it did need a thorough cleaning such as fans and soap dispensers. The fans were very dusty and people with certain allergies such as my wife and a few family members woke up with headaches. Our bathroom soap dispenser had no soap and had green gunk around the top of where you screw on the pump. Also, the hand mixer did not have the correct attachments, they slipped right out so we could not use it to make a cake.These are just some things that get overlooked and should be done/checked on. Overall, the house & view is beautiful and the beds are comfortable and we had a good time.
Dear Christopher, Thank you for the review and the feedback. We hope that your family was able to have special time together to remember and honor your mother in law. We have reached out to our staff regarding the fans and soap dispensers, we apologize that they were not clean when you checked in. It is part of our standard that the fans and soap dispenser should have been cleaned on your arrival. We have reached out to our staff regarding the fans and soap dispensers, we apologize that they were not clean when you checked in. We have placed a new hand mixer at the property. We glad that you were still able to enjoy the view and that the beds were comfortable. We hope that we get the opportunity to host you and your group again, The Team at Beachfront Only
April 26, 2018 - Website

Destination Wedding

by Terre Manning
The house was roomy, clean, and in a great location. All of our guests had a wonderful time! We will definitely be back!
March 25, 2018 - Website

Family Reunion

by Lani Stava
We had a wonderful time here at this rental. The pictures are true to what you see on the website. The views are amazing!! The only thing that was a little it of a problem was the shower pressure, it was extremely hard and very uncomfortable. If you tried to turn it down then you the water turned cold. Water would go all over the floor and you had to dry it with your towels. Other than that we had a fabulous time and the place is beautiful!
Dear Lani, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are so glad that you love the place and the views. We have good news about the shower pressure. We looked into the issue and added pressure regulators, so all should be good now. We hope we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
February 27, 2018 - Website

Marriage Retreat weekend

by Daniel Christian
We have stayed in several different rentals of Beachfront Only and have always been very impressed with the properties and the service. This one did not match our high expectations. We had to call for service 3 times (for the entry locks, the central heat, and for chairs they had promised to provide but forgot to bring), and then had to interrupt our retreat when various service personnel showed up. They are definitely responsive to calls for service, but it would have been better if those things were taken care of prior to our arrival. There were a few other things we decided weren't worth the interruption of calling for service, but probably need to be addressed for subsequent renters: the kitchen drain was very slow, and the water pressure in the showers of the east end bathrooms was way too high and made the pipes whine. Overall we still had a great retreat, but I have come to expect more from these rentals and was disappointed with this particular unit.
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your review and for the feedback, we really appreciate it. We apologize for the miscommunication about the chairs, we think that we have a better system in place now for special requests from our guests. We do try and respond very quickly to requests during our guests stay. We have addressed the other issues in the unit, the kitchen sink has been fixed and the water pressure in the showers has been fixed. We hope that we get host you again soon. Sincerely, The team at Beachfront Only
January 29, 2018 - Website

Olive Branch Executive Team Retreat

by Greg Harris
This was our second year staying at this property for our executive team retreat. The only complaint is the water pressure when taking a shower... Everything else was terrific.
Dear Greg, Thank you so much for the review and feedback. We have good news, the water pressure in this unit has been fixed! We hope that we get to host your executive time retreat again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
January 8, 2018 - Website

Awesome Trip

by Chris Wilkins
I have travel to many places by far this was the best accommodations myself and my family have rented.
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for the five star review. We are so glad that you loved this place. We hope we get to host you again soon! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
November 15, 2017 - Website

Great Property

by mathiou zaky
The property is fantastic. There was tons of space for our large party (16) and the view was amazing. The house was close to the pier, shopping, dining and the train station. There's a good wave out front if you surf. The available services were great too although we didn't use them.

The phone app is great (except for the restaurant recommendations- just go with yelp) for having all the info you need in one place.

My only problems were:

1> we didn't get as much garage parking as we were led to believe- but it didn't matter in the end as there was plenty of street parking.

2> When booking we opted for the insurance coverage for $50, but we were charged $100. I had to speak to 4 different people with 3 different companies to get the $50 refund and in the end, no refund.

3> check in time is 4pm, check out is 10am; so just be aware if you book 2 nights, you're only really getting 1 day at the house. 10am-4pm is prime time for beaches.
Dear Mathiou, Thank you so much for the review and feedback. We apologize for the confusion about the traveler's insurance, we usually do not have any problems, so we apologize that it was difficult. Our check in and check out times give us time to properly clean the units for our guests. We hope that we get to host you again soon! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
August 25, 2017 - Website

Perfect Leadership Team Retreat Location

by Diana Morgan
This unit was everything it was portrayed to be. I would suggest clarifying in the description that there is only 1 bedroom with bunkbeds and that there are a number of stairs to navigate. The unit was clean. The customer service was excellent. We had someone who had difficulty navigating the stairs and the property mgmt company was quick to send someone to give us access to the elevator. The views were amazing and added to our retreat experience. Beach access was easy. Our team enjoyed shopping & dining at The Forum, Carlsbad as well as local restaurants such as The Flying Pig. I definitely recommend Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals and in particular this property. Beautiful!
Thank you for your fantastic review Diana! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! This property is advertised as: "This gorgeous oceanfront unit is a part of a triplex, and is the top 2 levels of the entire triplex. The entrance is one level up from the street", so it definitely has stairs for each level. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property, or if you have people in your group that need special accommodations. We have over 85 amazing properties to choose from. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 18, 2017 - Website

Wonderful

by Myra Shindler
Great facility, great view, plenty of room!
Thank you for the 5 star review Myra! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 9, 2017 - Website

San Diego

by Betty Anderson
Great
Thank you for your fantastic review Betty! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 1, 2017 - Website

Family getaway

by LAWRENCE BROWN
We had 15 family members staying at the property. There was ample space for everyone. The property was clean and well maintained. The location was great. Everyone had a great time. Customer service was great. We had issues with the hot tub and someone came to fix it right away. We enjoyed the beach location.
Thank you so much for the amazing review Lawrence! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 22, 2017 - Website

Upper Level Triplex - P128-4

by Linda Hancock
We enjoyed our visit very much. The property was clean. The kitchen had everything needed to cook meals. The beds were very comfortable. The location was close to restaurants, shopping, attractions, and more. I would definitely recommend this vacation rental to others.

Thank you for the 5 star review Linda! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and it had everything you needed. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 1, 2017 - Website

Olive Branch Executive Retreat

by Greg Harris
The accommodations were great and worked out perfectly for our group. Very clean, very comfortable, well supplied, and reservation process was very helpful!
Just a few FYI items: The water makes a terrible noise when someone is taking shower in the front bedroom by the kitchen.
One side of the toaster was broken.
Kitchen towels smelled sour (like they sat in washing machine too long)
Contract said charcoal grill and it was gas.
Timer on the lights was annoying as we had to keep getting up to turn them back on.
NOT COMPLAINING just so you can continue to provide great service!!
Thank you for the 5 star review Greg! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. We value your feedback, and wanted to let you know that maintenance did address those items and the new 4 hour timers are standard in our properties for energy efficiency. Have a great year and keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 28, 2016 - Website

Beautiful property, great vacation!

by Anna Myers
Loved the layout. Lots of hooks on the entry level for wet towells. So many beach houses don't have thst, for some reason. More would be nice to hang stuff in the garage and on the balconies. Hot tub didn't really get very hot, but it was fine for the kids. The adults never used it. Very well stocked with kitchen supplies for meal prep. WiFi was spotty at best, but otherwise everything was fabulous!
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 23, 2016 - Website

Enjoyable family beach vacation

by Patricia Rodriguez
Our family (4 couples with 4 children) had a very nice stay here (4 nights). The view of the ocean is fantastic. The balcony included a hot tub and fire pit. There was a bathroom with every bedroom. The kitchen was very nice with plenty of kitchenware. Everything was clean and seemed pretty new. Check in was easy through the website and the place was ready as promised. Not everything was perfect. The place was a good walk (about a mile) from the swimming beach and a little farther to the pier and restaurants, but we managed with strollers for the kids. The wifi was very slow and it took a while to get management to respond to that issue which was never resolved. One of the parking spots requires your car to go down below on a lift and is a bit of a hassle. Saturday night there was loud partying next to us on one side until about 4 am. But all in all, it was a very nice place and we had a great time in Oceanside.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and would like to tell you that the wifi in this property has now been upgraded and we are look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 3, 2016 - Website

Perfect layout!

by William Bowen
We loved our stay here! Perfect location to host friends for a 40th birthday party. Great space with PLENTY of room and amazing views.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 30, 2016 - Website

Family Reunion

by Mark Gershien
Perfect setting right on the ocean, with plenty of room for your entire family!
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 7, 2015 - Website

Incredible Beach Front Home

by Karen Hardy
My family and I enjoyed a great stay-cation in Oceanside, CA!! Our rental was beautiful, immaculate and cozy with a gorgeous view and excellent amenities. We enjoyed being so close to the sounds of the ocean and watched several pods of dolphins surfing the waves right off of our beach front balcony. We walked to a great new local restaurant for dinner and drinks followed by a stroll on the well-lit, popular Oceanside pier. Morning coffee and breakfast at sunrise was spectacular. We definitely recommend this wonderful experience for family, friends, and couples. This exceeded all of our expectations by leaps and bounds!
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 20, 2015 - Website

Loved every minute!

by Julie Veal
Been using VRBO for quite some time and feel extremely fortunate that they hooked me up with Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals. From the onset, I encountered a pleasant and professional sales team that clearly made it a priority to match my needs with the perfect property. Additionally, when I arrived, I had trouble with the garage door code. Within five minutes a member of their Operations Team was there helping me to get in!

The property was everything (and more) than I asked for…. The décor was beautiful… the rooms were spacious and the beds were soooo comfortable! Beach access was great… and the views were spectacular!

I would highly recommend this property, and working with the crew at Beachfront Only. I can’t wait for our next visit!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08
$606
09
$773
10
$908
11
$922
12
$763
13
$600
14
$600
15
$703
16
$865
17
$1081
18
$1136
19
$1007
20
$720
21
$785
22
$906
23
$945
24
$1086
25
$1045
26
$822
27
$600
28
$623
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$673
02
$677
03
$906
04
$1062
05
$805
06
$600
07
$600
08
$668
09
$704
10
$1008
11
$1126
12
$961
13
$885
14
$851
15
$887
16
$934
17
$1187
18
$1306
19
$1050
20
$1072
21
$1002
22
$1032
23
$1179
24
$1340
25
$1435
26
$1156
27
$1148
28
$1040
29
$995
30
$1402
31  
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
02
$1030
03
$830
04
$818
05
$833
06
$1123
07
$1211
08
$1345
09
$868
10
$813
11
$615
12
$695
13
$926
14
$1103
15
$1151
16
$608
17
$600
18
$600
19
$600
20
$832
21
$1095
22
$1158
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$600
27
$641
28
$1059
29
$1146
30
$600
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$600
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$1022
06
$1120
07
$600
08
$600
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$1113
13
$1173
14
$653
15
$600
16
$600
17
$600
18
$761
19
$1171
20
$1274
21
$817
22
$600
23
$600
24
$620
25
$822
26
$1542
27
28 29 30
$630
31
$725
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$1079
02
$1358
03
$1517
04
$1188
05
$1049
06
$1068
07
$1121
08
$1359
09
$1577
10
$1659
11
$1355
12
$1282
13
$1297
14
$1368
15
$1568
16
$1792
17
$1809
18
$1585
19
$1503
20
$1521
21
$1506
22
$1660
23
$1914
24
$1880
25
$1592
26
$1458
27
$1469
28
$1536
29
$1788
30
$1953
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1929
02
$1701
03
$1655
04
$1709
05
$1781
06
$1844
07
$1978
08
$1821
09
$1611
10
$1559
11
$1589
12
$1614
13
$1653
14
$1781
15
$1766
16
$1584
17
$1608
18
$1951
19
$1975
20
$2050
21
$2197
22
$2164
23
$1910
24
$1623
25
$1630
26
$1679
27
$1800
28
$2008
29
$1904
30
$1596
31
$1536
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$1515
02
$1573
03
$1764
04
$1926
05
$1873
06
$1481
07
$1341
08
$1294
09
$1342
10
$1602
11
$1840
12
$1810
13
$1267
14
$1001
15
$930
16
$939
17
$1224
18
$1581
19
$1572
20
$966
21
$754
22
$655
23
$687
24
$1036
25
$1518
26
$1508
27
$852
28
$600
29
$600
30
$600
31
$748
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1661
02
03
$964
04
$704
05
$600
06
$600
07
$806
08
$1357
09
$1254
10
$730
11
$600
12
$600
13
$600
14
$941
15
$1522
16
$1423
17
$863
18
$600
19
$600
20
$600
21
$956
22
$1484
23
$1479
24
$861
25
$600
26
$600
27
$600
28
$796
29
$1368
30
$1434
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$778
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$845
06
$1501
07
$1587
08
$955
09
$674
10
$600
11
$675
12
$956
13
$1480
14
$1535
15
$884
16
$600
17
$600
18
$624
19
$954
20
$1443
21
$1507
22
$845
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$935
27
$1404
28
$1445
29
$717
30
$600
31
$600
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$600
02
$740
03 04
05
$677
06
$636
07
$636
08
$636
09
$1000
10
$1706
11
$1721
12
$855
13
$636
14
$636
15
$636
16
$866
17
$1396
18
$1572
19
$641
20
$1060
21
$1055
22 23 24 25
$2261
26
$1390
27
$1198
28
$1116
29
$636
30
$944
   
December 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1151
02
$1485
03
$636
04
$636
05
$636
06
$636
07
$636
08
$832
09
$1198
10
$636
11
$636
12
$636
13
$636
14
$636
15
$767
16
$1355
17
$636
18
$636
19
$636
20
$1071
21
$1234
22
$1649
23
$2144
24
$1547
25
$1430
26
$1392
27
$1428
28
$1551
29
$1961
30
$2356
31
$1988
           
January 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$1789
02
$1607
03
$1484
04
$882
05
$1306
06
$1462
07
$859
08
$666
09
$666
10
$666
11
$666
12
$1066
13
$1245
14
$735
15
$666
16
$666
17
$666
18
$666
19
$990
20
$1132
21
$674
22
$666
23
$666
24
$666
25
$666
26
$892
27
$955
28
$666
29
$666
30
$666
31
$666
     
February 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$666
02
$791
03
$898
04
$767
05
$666
06
$666
07
$811
08
$1060
09
$1278
10
$1342
11
$1110
12
$803
13
$900
14
$1110
15
$1470
16
$1738
17
$1784
18
$1534
19
$1215
20
$1139
21
$1331
22
$1429
23
$1786
24
$1812
25
$1443
26
$1043
27
$1072
28
$1151
29
$1173
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print