P827-X

12 Bedrooms 13 Bathrooms 26 Sleeps Maxmimum Occupancy
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Sand Harbor

1 King

Sandbar

1 King

Starfish

1 King

Seacoast

1 King

Barnacle

1 Queen

Boardwalk

1 Queen

Living Room

2 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Bikini

1 Queen

Bermuda

1 Queen

Sand Dollar

1 King

Starlight

1 King

Sea Star

1 King

Seabird

1 King

This home is a combination of two units (P827-1 & P827-2):
Unit-1 STR Permit #: 033986
Unit-2 STR Permit #: 124890

This oceanfront single family home spares no expenses. The living/dining areas open right up to the oceanfront patio and balcony. Enjoy ocean views all day long in the gorgeous, luxury kitchen. The oceanfront patio has a BBQ, patio furniture, and your own private spa. Nothing was spared in this home, from the cookware and bakeware to the linens. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

PARKING: 4 Cars in the Garage (Parked Tandem)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~8 Minutes / 2.1 Miles
- Legoland: ~16 Minutes / 7.9 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~5 Minutes / 1.4 Miles
- Wave Water Park (Vista, CA): ~19 Minutes / 8.9 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

General
Air Conditioning
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Single Family Home
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Panoramic Doors
Private Spa
Rooftop Deck
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
Check-In 4:00 PM
Check-Out 10:00 AM
Location Type
Oceanfront
Waterfront
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
November 11, 2023 - Website

11 person corporate meeting was great.

by Matt

The house was clean, the beds were comfortable, they were supplies and plenty of cooking utensils, pots and pans, etc. The water pressure was good. It was quiet for the most part. We did have an issue with the door locks, but we figured it out. There seems to be a little bit of stickiness from the ocean air. Overall, we had a great time enjoyed the place and are already talking about booking again for next year‘s meeting.

It sounds like you had a mostly positive experience with your accommodation! The cleanliness, comfort, and ample supplies of cooking utensils are definitely major pluses when staying in a new place, especially for a group meeting. Good water pressure and a quiet environment also contribute to a pleasant stay.

The issue with sticky door locks can be common in areas with high humidity or near the ocean, where salt air can sometimes cause minor inconveniences. Rest assured that we are going to look into this. 

It's wonderful that these small hiccups didn't detract from your overall experience and that you are considering rebooking for next year's meeting. It seems like the place left a good impression on you and your group, and having a go-to spot for annual gatherings can be a lovely tradition to look forward to. We are looking forward to seeing you all again!

~The Team at Beachfront Only

October 4, 2023 - Website

Soooo disappointed!

by Mary

I rented this house over a year ago for an anniversary party. 21 of us traveled from 5 states to celebrate my daughter. She has Down Syndrome and has dated a boy for 10 years so we wanted to come together as family and friends to make special memories. We arrived on Sunday at 4 , unpacked and greeted everyone as they arrived. After dinner I walked around to make sure the exterior doors were locked as my 6 year old granddaughter was sleeping on that floor. The door pushed wide open and would not lock. I called my husband down to look at it and he couldn\'t get the throw on the lock to release, so I called to have someone come. They said someone would get ahold of me, which they did by text.. not even a call. They told me it was after 8pm and someone was not available UNTIL THE NEXT MORNING. Are you kidding me? Do you not have someone on call? I paid a huge amount of money for a place that won\'t even fix a lock to the front door that anyone could walk past and push open. NOT ACCEPTABLE. The person texting me would not even call me. He asked for pictures of the problem , which I sent immediately. Do you want to know what his reply was?? It\'s a by product of the salt air/corrosion...REALLY? THAT\'S MY PROBLEM? I spent family time away from everyone so that I could feel safe in that house. I am seething just thinking about it. Finally, we got a pocket knife from our car so my husband could try to unstick the throw. He broke the tip off accidentally but it made for a flat surface to unscrew the screws and take the lock apart to get it unstuck. He put it back together and we were able to get the door to finally lock. I was so excited about our time in Oceanside but with the attitude that it had to wait until the morning was WRONG. I MISSED FAMILY TIME. I CAN\'T GET IT BACK. ?

Mary,
I'm truly sorry that you were not happy with your experience at our Beachfront Only property.
We apologize that you had issues with the door to the lobby. We would like to emphasize that the door you are referencing was to the lobby, not the front door, which was locking perfectly fine. The safety of our guests is important to us and, again, we apologize if you felt unsafe. We are glad that you were able to have communication with us through that period of time, including a call from upper management and correspondence via text.
Furthermore, the problems with the air conditioner, icemakers, door, and other maintenance issues you encountered were certainly not in line with the expectations for a premium rental property. Because the issues were reported, and you wanted them addressed during your stay, our maintenance team assessed all issues at the property in a timely manner. Please note that you did not have to be present for any services from maintenance, which we informed you of at the time of making the maintenance requests. Our intention & procedure is not to disrupt your stay or take away from precious family time.
Again, we apologize for any inconveniences you faced during your stay. We have addressed these issues with our teams at Beachfront Only to ensure they won’t be repeated. We hope to host you again soon for a more enjoyable beach getaway.Thank you,
Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals

September 22, 2023 - Track Survey

by Jared Greenlese
we used this property for an executive meeting and it was fantastic. clean, great area and layout and value for the dollar vs quality of experience exceeded my expectations! My team has already requested that we go back to the same property for our q1 2024 meeting; so we will be in touch to book! thank you!
September 9, 2023 - Website

Amazing!

by Ariel

We came out for a corporate retreat. The way the two units combine make it feel like one big house. It’s amazing that a place like this exists right on the ocean. Most places have bunk beds to allow a large group to stay, but since we are all adults, we didn’t want that. All of the rooms have either king or queen beds, and each room has its own bathroom. That is SO rare! Especially in a beach house. There are a few small things that could use repair. We had a couple of things that needed immediate attention, and the property manager had maintenance on-site within the hour. But overall, our stay was incredible. This house is less than a mile from the pier, and very walkable to several restaurants & coffee shops. There’s an e-bike rental place a couple of blocks away, and the neighborhood is very bike friendly. One other nice surprise is that they require absolutely nothing from you upon check-out. A lot of home rentals ask for a lot of things that you wonder what the cleaning crew even has to do. Another rare quality. We’ll definitely be back!!

A heartfelt thank you for your glowing review, Ariel! We're thrilled that your overall experience at our beachfront vacation rental exceeded expectations. It's our aim to create memorable moments, and your feedback reaffirms our dedication. We can't wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway by the ocean. ~The Team at Beachfront Only

August 28, 2023 - Track Survey

by Ann Ingmanson
P811-1 Res 361409 - the housekeepers were amazing and very helpful! The only complaint was the shower gel dispensers did not smell very well at all! They might have been in their dispensers way too long. Overall, our directors enjoy being at the beach.
July 19, 2023 - Track Survey

by Lauryn Morris
We had a nice stay. I would recommend making sure that the closets will not lock from the inside, as it’s a safety risk. We had an elderly family member walk into a closet and shut the door for some privacy while a repairperson was in our unit, but they got locked inside until someone could hear them yelling. In general the team was professional but response time was slow and coordination between the office team and repair team was very disorganized. It was unfortunate that the elevator access was not granted to us for a full day after we checked in, despite me asking multiple times before and right after check in that this was a priority for us. With so many units to manage, a better response system for issues needs to be put into place. The current system is lacking.
June 18, 2023 - Track Survey

by Eric Pyles
Great overall but here are some things you guys need to fix on property: AC top floor back room didn't work, the thermostat just said error The bathroom door in top floor back room can't lock The hot tub on roof doesn't work All the fire pits you need a lighter to start it, the auto starts don't work The fan in top floor back room didn't work until I literally had to spin the fan with my hand for it to work
May 4, 2023 - Track Survey

by Paul Murphy

I was point person for a business retreat with 11 of my colleagues, including my direct supervisor. As an AirBnB rental owner myself, I was impressed with the responsiveness of the management company. They answered all my questions promptly and most importantly, dealt with a couple snafus at check in that could have been problematic. For example, the main door to the property fell off its hinges at check in and the ice makers on the refrigerators weren't functioning. For the door issue, they sent a maintenance person within an hour to fix the door hinge. For the ice makers, they sent a portable ice maker the next morning after check in. I really appreciated this and everyone had a fantastic time at the property!

Thank you for your fantastic review, Paul! We're thrilled to hear that you had a successful business retreat with your colleagues and that you found our team to be responsive to your needs. We understand that even small issues can cause significant disruptions during a business trip, and we're glad that we were able to address the door and ice maker issues promptly.

We're also delighted to hear that everyone had a fantastic time at the property despite these minor snafus. Providing excellent customer service is of utmost importance to us, and we're thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your colleagues back on your next business retreat. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

May 3, 2023 - Track Survey

by Lucy Chu

Great stay! Perfect for large group and the host was always really helpful and responsive!

Thank you for your wonderful review, Lucy! We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that the property was perfect for your large group. It's always our goal to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we're glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

We're also happy to hear that our team was helpful and responsive to your needs. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and it's great to know that our efforts were appreciated.

Thank you for staying at our Beachfront property, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

March 27, 2023 - Track Survey

by Ann Ingmanson
Great!
February 25, 2023 - Track Survey

by Steve Lindner
This review is for 827-1&2 Loose door handle main level bath. Dog poop on rooftop.
December 26, 2022 - Track Survey

by Jamie McKenna
This property was perfect for our large family. We really enjoyed being able to have privacy but all be together. The door codes are kind of annoying to remember. I would suggest changing it each time to the primary renters last 4 digits of their cell or somehow customized so that 20 people don’t need to memorize or have their phone handy.
December 5, 2022 - Track Survey

by Steven Bush
Great stay!
November 14, 2022 - Track Survey

by Daphne Barretto
Early check in fee is a bit expensive. Not sure why that fee would apply if the unit is already ready to go earlier than check in.
August 29, 2022 - Track Survey

by Linda Duffy
The location is great, and the property I a great for a large group. There are some issues that need addressing, such as the A/C in the lowest level back bedroom and the jacuzzis don’t work properly.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

April 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
$1200
23
$1200
24
$1200
25
$1200
26
$1200
27
28 29 30        
May 2024
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08
$1200
09
$1200
10 11
12
$1200
13
$1200
14
$1200
15
$1200
16 17 18
$1200
19
$1200
20
$1200
21
$1200
22 23 24
$1231
25
$1832
26 27
$1200
28
$1200
29 30 31  
June 2024
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07
$1881
08
$1934
09
$1559
10
$1381
11
$1609
12 13
$1881
14
$2159
15
$2761
16
$2352
17
$2315
18
$2425
19
$2530
20
$2784
21
$3076
22
$2930
23
$2552
24
$2462
25 26 27 28
$2812
29
$2565
30
$2504
           
July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
$3292
07
$3032
08
$3037
09
$3065
10
$3042
11
$3167
12
$3356
13
$3181
14
$2713
15
$3221
16 17 18 19 20
$3398
21
$3192
22
$2908
23 24 25
$3436
26
$3705
27
$3816
28
$3351
29
$2589
30
$2629
31
$2700
     
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$2933
02
$3181
03
$3139
04
$2590
05 06 07 08
$2053
09
$3195
10
11 12 13 14 15 16
$2841
17
$2778
18
$2001
19
$1650
20
$1481
21
$1594
22 23 24
25
$1577
26
$1320
27
$1200
28
$1200
29
$1746
30
$2708
31
$2669
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$1734
02
$1284
03
$1200
04
$1200
05
$1679
06
$2359
07
$2290
08
$1417
09
$1200
10
$1200
11
$1200
12
$1708
13
$2406
14
$2346
15
$1478
16
$1200
17
$1200
18
$1200
19
$1837
20
$2590
21
$2553
22
$1543
23
$1200
24
$1200
25
$1200
26
$1553
27
$2471
28
$2444
29
$1487
30
$1200
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$1200
02
$1200
03
$1379
04
$2504
05
$2528
06
$1600
07
$1324
08
$1205
09
$1300
10
$1574
11
$2538
12
$2629
13
$1637
14
$1200
15
$1200
16
$1200
17
$1562
18
$2459
19
$2497
20
$1445
21
$1200
22
$1200
23 24 25
$2363
26
$2332
27
$1376
28
$1200
29
$1200
30
$1200
31
$1722
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$2282
02
$2359
03
$1227
04
$1200
05
$1200
06
$1200
07
$1512
08
$2547
09
10
$1441
11
$1272
12
$1272
13
$1272
14
$1582
15
$2360
16
$2625
17
$1313
18
$1272
19
$1272
20
$1272
21
$1725
22
$2432
23
$2814
24
$1406
25
$1812
26
$1685
27
$2096
28
$2613
29
$3067
30
$3531
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$2006
02
$1272
03
$1272
04
$1272
05
$1272
06 07
08
$1272
09
$1272
10
$1272
11
$1272
12
$1272
13
$1565
14
$2312
15
$1272
16
$1272
17
$1272
18
$1272
19
$1272
20
$3243
21
$3899
22
$3024
23
$2688
24
$2628
25
$2695
26
$2911
27
$3612
28
$4093
29
$3433
30
$2963
31
$3160
       
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01
$3058
02
$1752
03
$2367
04
$2600
05
$1733
06
$1272
07
$1272
08
$1272
09
$1272
10
$1607
11
$1834
12
$1272
13
$1272
14 15 16 17
$1540
18
$2099
19
$1376
20
$1320
21
$1320
22
$1320
23
$1320
24
$1582
25
$1821
26
$1320
27
$1320
28
$1320
29
$1320
30
$1320
31
$1639
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$1780
02
$1320
03
$1320
04
$1320
05
$1320
06
$1588
07
$2142
08
$2351
09
$1923
10
$1728
11
$1541
12
$1770
13
$2105
14
$2677
15
$3064
16
$2446
17
$2166
18
$1725
19
$1976
20
$2338
21
$2988
22
$3102
23
$2451
24
$2180
25
$1910
26
$1962
27
$2087
28
$2721
 
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$2813
02
$2104
03
$1885
04
$1615
05
$1692
06
$1836
07
$2575
08
$2767
09
$2144
10
$2035
11
$1823
12
$1921
13
$2180
14
$3192
15
$3406
16
$2807
17
$2749
18
$2569
19
$2619
20
$2992
21
$3397
22
$3566
23
$2902
24
$2911
25
$2751
26
$2384
27
$2753
28
$2995
29
$3185
30
$2376
31
$2371
         
April 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$2185
02
$2301
03
$2556
04
$2764
05
$3216
06
$2011
07
$1737
08
$1680
09
$1805
10
$2093
11
$2407
12
$2569
13
$1478
14
$1320
15
$1320
16
$1417
17
$2160
18
$2735
19
$2907
20
$1760
21
$1320
22
$1320
23
$1320
24
$1542
25
$2407
26
$2506
27
$1320
28
$1320
29
$1320
30
$1320
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print