P913-1

4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 10 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Starlight

1 King

Pineapple Under the Sea

1 Full Bunk

Starfish

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 King

This upper unit of a duplex on the beach in Oceanside is perfect for a relaxing getaway. With four bedrooms and three bathrooms, there is plenty of room to spread out! A large kitchen, living room and dining room and large deck with amazing ocean views. The common area below has a fire pit which is great for those summer nights. Walking distance to the Oceanside Pier and/or visit the Oceanside Harbor for their great shops, restaurants (i.e.: Harbor Fish & Chips), and boat excursions. The lower unit is a 2 bedroom and 3-bathroom home with a large patio, making it a 6-bedroom home if you rent out both units.

BEACH ACCESS: Public beach access is 2 building to the North of the property.

PARKING: 3 Parking Spaces (2 garage spaces & 1 street parking spot in front of driveway)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~8 Minutes / 2.1 Miles
- Legoland: ~16 Minutes / 7.9 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~5 Minutes / 1.4 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 033932

General
Air Conditioning
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Beach
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Beachfront
Oceanfront
On Beach
Private Beach
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
September 3, 2022 - Track Survey

by garrick hart

Best week ever. Unit was way better than described or what the photos showed. Beautiful sunsets on the lawns and deck every evening. Super clean unit with everything one would need to show up and start enjoying your stay. Quiet neighborhood with short walking distant to the sands and pier. Returning as soon as we can. Thanks guys!

Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon!

 

~ The Team at Beachfront Only

 

June 15, 2022 - Website

Truly Beachfront

by Adam Anderson

Location, Location, Location. This is just South of the Strand, no traffic (vehicle or foot) between the property and the ocean but still a short walk to the Strand and the activity around the pier. Some in our group couldn\'t walk a lot, fortunately, Oceanside just started a free service called \"Circuit\" for getting around the city, this unit is in the service area and they got us everywhere they wanted to go. On a few days we had dolphins and sea lions passing by just off shore. The space is layed out well allowing space for everyone and a large common area in the unit from the kitchen to the living room and onto the deck. The open space extends down to the first level with beachside common area shared with the other unit. Plenty of space, bbq, lounge chairs and firepit with a real fire, found firewood at the Wisconsin Market just down the street, fun night!! The unit is older but has been updated, carpets could be cleaned but overall an excellent space. The management is quick to address anything, promptly replies to texts. Had a couple small items and they were taken care of before we got back from breakfast. Checking in and out,very easy. Yes, we would book here again.

Adam, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only

October 31, 2021 - Website

Sewing by the Sea

by Sue Russell
12 quilters, love the dining table for 12, the beautiful view as we see our hearts out!
We love your 5 star review, Sue. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
October 16, 2021 - Website

We have used Beachfront Only rentals several times

by Julie Nietz
Overall the property was very nice, although a little data. Unit had some minor maintenance issues, but nothing that effected our stay. Water dispenser on refrigerator was slow and the ice maker didn't work. However an ice making machine was provided. Management company responded quickly when notified. Due to the high tide we had no beach, but it was a short walk/drive to get to sand and surf. The beach was very nice and clean. The location was close to everything and parking was good. Only wish we had known to bring firewood for the firepit. We love Oceanside and Beachfront Only has always provided us with wonderful accommodations.
Julie, thank you so much for your visit. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay at the home and the neighboring locations the area has to offer. We're happy to hear our maintenance team was able to find resolution for you in a timely manner. Please know that the amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides. Bringing the place up to date will be an emphasis of ours as we enter the offseason, we hope you visit us again to see what we've done to the place. Thank you - Jovan
October 3, 2021 - Website

Great beach house

by Mary Kathleen Stavely
House was very clean, good location, perfect for a large family. Balcony was perfect for viewing dolphins and sea lions. There were steps down to the water through the large boulders but then there was smaller rocks probably for erosion control so no sand for the kids to play in. WE walked to the pier area and had a blast in the sand and water. The Tin Fish has excellent fish tacos and hamburgers. REally enjoyed this trip. The Beach Front Only experience was excellent.
Thank you for the amazing review, Mary! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It’s pleasing to hear that you enjoy not only the property, but the beautiful surrounding area and excellent dining! It was an honor to host you and your party. We hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
August 14, 2021 - Website

The best vacation rental company in Oceanside

by Zachary Coan
Very well organized and great with communication. The unit was clean and exactly as described. Check in/out was very easy and they even sent a text about the street sweeping schedule so we could avoid a ticket. Thanks for a great vacation!
We appreciate your 5 star review, Zachary. It is nice to know you notice and appreciate everything we do to ensure you have an amazing trip! We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
May 25, 2021 - Website

Amazing stay

by John Mazziotta
You cannot go wrong with this property. We loved everything about the area, house and beach.
Thank you so much for your review, John! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
May 15, 2021 - Website

Family beach trip

by Elizabeth Razo
Made some fantastic memories with the family, great location, very nice place.. Down sides for such a big house very small bathrooms,the master bedroom had a horrible smell of maybe "MOLD", stained dirty carpet, dishwasher was falling forward, patio furniture very weather and ripped. This property needs some TLC. Over all the family had a great time but the price is not worth the property.
March 16, 2021 - Website

Pictures weren’t completely accurate

by Vivian Lo
This is my 3rd stay with beachfront in the last 6 months and while we live the locations, the main issue with this home was it shows hardwood floors but it was carpeted. It had a musky old smell in the house from the carpet and was really surprised the pictures showed differently. Beach + water + carpet and lots of food traffic does not make for a good combination.
Thank you for your feedback Vivian. The carpet was added to help with soundproofing, we apologize for the change. We can surely take this information and look into a deep cleaning. We appreciate you visits and feedback, and hope to see you again soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
March 10, 2021 - Website

Quilting by the sea!

by Sue Russell
We had a blast with all of us bringing our sewing machines and working on quilts while looking at the beautiful views! This was our second time doing this and plan on doing it again and again. Everything was great!!
Thank you for the 5 star review Sue! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. We also very grateful you are visiting us for the second time. We'll see you again soon!- The Team at Beachfront Only
March 4, 2021 - Website

Fantastic Place

by Maximiliano Couvillier
Great place. Large home, with lots of comfortable places to enjoy the beach. Quiet at night and mornings. Kitchen was large and great set up for whole family to hang out at kitchen. Only suggestion is that there should be more kitchen stuff (plates cookeware etc. to accommodate the up to 12 guests). Location is great; near dining, coffee house, markets, and Pier! Property manger was fantastic. Responded promptly and when had issue with sending paper work to be signed only a couple of hours before check in, they were responsive as well. I certainly recommend this place and Beach Only Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Maximiliano! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
January 7, 2021 - Website

Highly recommended

by Michelle Lowery
We had a great stay with Beachfront Only. The unit was perfect and communication with management was so easy.
Thank you for the 5 star review Michelle! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
December 1, 2020 - Website

Thanksgiving bliss!

by Annette Almanza
Such an amazing place! Perfect location for just relaxing and watching the waves. And it’s a perfect size for our family of 8 with room to spare. This was just what this quarantine weary soul needed!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Annette! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 5, 2020 - Website

Upper and Lower units at 913 Pacific Ave.

by Barbara Mathews
This is the second time our Quilt Guild has stayed in these units for our quilt retreat. Beautiful location! However we were not informed of the removal of some of the sleeping accomodations and that caused some issues. Had problems with the locks on the doors and garage, and the downstairs kitchen sink did not drain nor did the garbage disposal work properly. it was never resolved. It was difficult to communicate with the manager. The electrical breakers kept tripping - we had to figure it out ourselves. Not enough linens for the number of beds (blankets, too). Everything else was in working order and it's a wonderful facility.
July 13, 2020 - Website

Loved our family beach vacation

by Tommy Pruet
The house was perfect for all 10 people we had with us. The view is absolutely incredible. the location is good. Our only concern was of the condition of the backyard beach area. It wasn't well maintained at all. Sandy area & turf areas were overgrown with weeds, steps to get down to the beach area are half missing and it's not a very safe climb up or down on those rocks without those steps. Had a small garage door issue. But they got it fixed in 1 day. Thank You
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 11, 2020 - Website

Fantastic House!

by Nicole Stowell
Overall, perfection. Issues with the garage door code not working that never got resolved, but the garage space is tiny, so we decided we wouldn't be able to pull in our cars anyway. Aside from that WONDERFUL!
Thank you for the amazing review! We are very happy to have you all as our guests with one of our beachfront properties and it will always be our pleasure to be of service. Until your next visit, we look forward in having you again! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
December 7, 2019 - Website

Property met all expectations

by Joan George
My friends and I enjoyed out days in this lovely condo. It was very spacious and comfortable. Most of our time was spent enjoying the view and loved being right on the water. There was never enough beach to walk, but walking to the pier was enjoyable. We ate in all our meals. We loved the huge table, using one end for games and puzzles. A few suggestions, the ocean facing windows could have been cleaner. Also we had heavy rains the last day and the steps had the rain run off and were quite treacherous. An overhang or a railing would have been an asset.
Thank you so much for your review, Joan! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 20, 2019 - Website

A weekend in paradise!

by Barbara Mathews
Beautiful view from the deck and very spacious accomodations for our group of quilters on retreat!
We love your 5 star review Barbara, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 14, 2019 - Website

Great size!

by Christina Thompson
A nice large house that fit our party of 8 adults, 7 kids and 2 babies well! An amazing huge dining room table with plenty of room and nooks to sleep in! The house was clean and well maintained, although you do need to bring ALL the beach toys you would want. The twin trundle left a little to be desired as it was a small pad on hard wood, but the other beds were decently comfy.

The “beach” and the yard left a little to be desired. We were only able to play on our “beach” one afternoon, otherwise the water went right up to the stairs and the rocks. The “backyard” space looked like it needed some TLC with its rock hard dirt and growth on the edges of the turf.

Reaching the staff was easy after our trip when one of our party lost their wallet, but challenging after hours when we had an issue.
Thank you so much for your review, Christina! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 1, 2019 - Website

Oceanside

by Kathleen Karstedt
The stay was great however the pictures are deceiving. The living room carpets are extremely dirty and worn. The outside backyard appears nothing like the pictures. The weeds are growing through the artificial turf and the area is dirty. If they would take care of these two areas it would be great. Also if you own a pickup it will not fit in the garages offered.
September 3, 2019 - Website

Comfortable home in a convenient location

by Ding Ngui
Nice home with a large full kitchen on the beach. Comfortable enough for a family gathering. Due to its location, the noise level is quite high at all hours- street noises, train horns, and neighbors blasting their music all day till midnight. Fine for a weekend stay, I suppose.
June 7, 2019 - Website

Oceanside stay

by Shikha Kathuria
Stay was wonderful! Host was quickly responsive to delivering a toaster oven when we didn’t see it on the counter. There are 3 additional double/queen beds (situated behind a curtain) in each of the three bedrooms.
One bedroom (master) has a connecting bathroom.
Hope this helps guests with kids.
Excellent location and walkable to pier.
Very close to highway and beautiful views of the ocean!!!
Thanks for a wonderful stay Beachfront!
Thank you for your fantastic review Shikha! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 20, 2019 - Website

Ocean front in Oceanside

by Debbie Paul
This was a beautiful place to stay. The condo is in a great location with the ocean just outside the door. It was fantastic!
We love your 5 star review Debbie, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
March 22, 2019 - Website

March break

by Happy Acres C
I was able to bring kids that has never been in California or the Ocean. This was our 4 time staying here it is a great place. Perfect accommodations for our large group.
Thank you for the 5 star review Lynn! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 years in a row! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 9, 2019 - Website

Christmas Codo in Oceanside

by Marcia Little
Our family had a wonderful stay at this fabulous duplex. I would like to recognize and thank Diana for making this all possible for our family without her help and understanding Christmas may well have been a big disaster.
This unit provided us with the space we needed to host our large extended family. The well designed kitchen and large dining tables made our meals that much more fun and memorable. The dramatic views of the ocean with the crashing surf below set the tone for a very successful week.
Thank you Diana!!!
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! This will surely be passed on to Diana! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 7, 2019 - Website

Family Gathering

by Jeff Gorman
This was a wonderful beachfront house.
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 20, 2018 - Website

S. Pacific Paradise

by Julie McKesson
This place was more then we ever could have imagined. So clean and inviting. Everything about it was amazing. Beachfront did it again. Was able to make our vacation a memorable one with ease and comfort. Clean Clean Clean and had EVERYTHING we possibly could need. Great location and beautiful views. Saw dolphins everyday from the backyard.
July 12, 2018 - Website

We had a blast!

by Marie Bateman
The home was wonderful we loved the huge kitchen and two tables which gave us plenty of space for our group. We loved watching from our deck and seeing dolphins in the waves and also the ability to watch our family members boogie board while babies napped inside.
April 2, 2018 - Website

Exceeded our expectations!

by Bob Schraeder
Two families (11 people total) spent 3 nights, and did all of our cooking in the rental. We had everything we needed, and never felt crowded. The tides were in our favor, so we had mid-afternoon sand, which was great! This is definitely a place we would return to!
Dear Robert, We are so glad that you had a great time at this property. We think this is a great place for friends and family to get togehter. We would love to host you again soon! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
March 2, 2018 - Website

PURE AWESOMENESS!

by Leslie Bleak
We absolutely loved this place. It is so spacious and clean. The view from the living room and kitchen was so spectacular. The "kid" room did have a hint of mold smell, maybe coming from the closet. Our son with Asthma got quite sick and couldn't sleep in that room. Might wan't to have that checked out. We would recommend this place to anyone tho and had such a memorable time. Thanks again.
Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for the review and for the feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed the living room and kitchen. We have looked into the "kid" room. We took out some of the drywall in the room and did not see any visual mold but we went ahead and treated for mold since we already had it opened up. Our motto is better safe than sorry. We hope that we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
January 17, 2018 - Website

Great Vacation

by Scott Sievert
The ocean view is just as nice as pictured. The rental was well maintained, and had an extremely well-stocked kitchen. The overall rental experience was professional and seamless. Would highly recommend.
Dear Scott, Thank you for the great review, we are so glad that you had a great time and that beachfront view was just what you pictured. We are glad that process was easy and professional. We hope to host you again! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
January 4, 2018 - Website

Amazing views away from home

by Stephanie Schaapveld
This was one of the best rental experiences we have had. It was easy to enter, the views were beautiful and cleaning up was minimal.
Dear Stephanie, We are so glad that you loved this unit. Hope to see you soon, The Team at Beachfront Only
December 19, 2017 - Website

Christmas at the beach!

by Mary Farmer
This house is so much more than you see in the pictures. It is absolutely perfect!! My family and I wanted to start a new holiday tradition and this exceeded our expectations. We are in love and will be back next year!
Dear Mary, We are so glad that you liked this property. We are excited to host you again next year. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
September 22, 2017 - Website

Annual Family Vacation

by Betty Ferrell
Excellent!
We love your 5 star review Betty, and we can’t wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 18, 2017 - Website

September 2017

by Matthew Preece
Wonderful condo. Amazing views. Easy walking access to lots of great restaurants and breweries. Tremendous stay. Only thing is it can't realistically sleep more than three couples if privacy for each is an expectation.
Thank you for the 5 star review Matthew! We are happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and also enjoyed the surrounding area as well. This property is actually a 4 bedroom, so it can accommodate four couples if privacy is a factor, otherwise it can comfortably sleep 16 people as stated on our website. We appreciate your feedback and please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 9, 2017 - Website

Wish we could have stayed longer!

by Craig Griffin
Great vacation on the beach for our family of twelve.
Not one complaint, everyone enjoyed themselves. Very comfortable house and great location!
Thank you so much for your great review Craig! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 19, 2017 - Website

The perfect family vacation location!

by jean Johnson
This rental was great! We were over the top pleased with it's proximity to the beach! The home was clean, large and comfortable!
Thank you for the 5 star review jean! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 11, 2017 - Website

Great memories at a great place

by Bryan DeGregoris
Completely met our expectations
Thank you Bryan! We love when we completely meet our guests expectations! Have a wonderful year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 14, 2017 - Website

Birthday celebration with life long friends

by Susan Shea
The rental was really ready to do on line. There were so many to pick from. The only problem is the parking. We had two pickup trucks and the driveway is where one car goes and it doesn't fit trucks or SUVs. Likely we found street parking. Pack extra toilet paper and paper towels if you have a large group. No real beach if you have small children.
Thank you for your review Susan! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the house! We encourage you to contact our staff during your next stay because we do offer additional off street parking at our corporate office for additional vehicles, which is about a mile away, at no additional cost. Also, the beach in Oceanside varies depending on the time of year you come to visit, so for future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 17, 2017 - Website

Beach Getaway

by Kirsten Canavan
We had 13 family members in the house and it was very spacious and well laid out. The beach view was just spectacular! House was very clean including bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and furniture. Kitchen, living room and deck were great places for everyone to enjoy. The kitchen had everything we needed and even a few things we had forgotten. I can't rave enough about the kitchen, really it was awesome! Dual Washer Dryer unites were an amazing amenity! We were a little disappointed that there was not more of a beach to play at all day. Depending on high or low tide, that dictated when we were able to enjoy the ocean and when you have small children who only want to play at the beach, that was a bummer. Location was good, very easy to get around town. There are train tracks close, but after the first night we got use to the whistle blowing. I would recommend this unit for a large family. We were a bit frustrated we were asked by management to park in the garage because the unit under us needed more parking spaces - it made it difficult to get in an out and also to pack up the car. Overall our stay was great and we would rent from BFO Rentals again. We would just look for a house with more beach area to play on all day.
Thank you for the review Kristen! Thank you for the amazing review! We realize the tide varies and for future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team _____________________________________________________________
April 30, 2017 - Website

Gorgeous!!

by Lisa Raines
We rented this spot for our sons private wedding ceremony. They wanted to get married on the beach with their parents, siblings and grandparents. This house was the perfect spot! It was very clean and well appointed for our needs.The kitchen was one of the best stocked I've seen as far as dishes, pans, and pretty much all the tools we needed for a big family dinner. The section of the yard designated for this unit was perfect for our needs. We had 14 chairs, a small table for the cake and champagne toast, and room for an aisle for the bride! They were able to exchange their vows just above the breaking waves! I was exactly what they wanted for this very special day!
April 25, 2017 - Website

Amazing time!

by Dana Clymer
Such an amazing time! From check in to check out the entire process with Beachfront Only was smooth and professional! Starting with their Glad to have you app that supplies all of your check in information (codes on the front door instead of keys which is such a great idea!) This property has everything you need, including a fire pit on your private balcony. We had ages ranging from 22 months to 65 and everyone had the best time. We loved how you could walk right out of the home and onto your semi private beach area! The teenagers surfed and the moms watch the little ones play in the sand. Plenty of table settings and cookware for large groups, we had great dinners and BBQ's every night! There was plenty of linens and did I mention a double washer and dryer?!
What an enjoyable time!
Thank you for the 5 star review Dana! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that it accommodated your entire group. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 23, 2017 - Website

Wonderful family getaway with our 3 boys

by Robin Schaefer
We stayed at this property for one week in early April. The property was very clean with the exception of a bedroom door that had quite a lot of dirt on it. The beds were very comfortable and the white linens were exceptional. The Master Bedroom was a dream with it's incredible ocean view. The hugh kitchen was well stocked and the living room with it's very large sectional fit our family and grandparents perfectly. The family below felt the firepit was exclusively theirs and left it very untidy. We had to politely ask them to remove all of their alcohol from the area so our kids could play safely. They complied with our request and were fine after that. We had twin 2 yr olds and a 7 yr old and the small beach area coupled with the rough water wasn't a place where they could play. They were able to play immediately in front of the house as there was some sand there. My recommendation would be to add more sand immediately in front of the house (as it's getting sparse) to make the property more kid friendly. We loved the house overall and location in Oceanside so yes I would definitely recommend this property.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We want to encourage you during your next visit to immediately contact our management staff so we are able to address any issues right when they happen. We could have sent someone to clean the door immediately to rectify the problem. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 19, 2017 - Website

Awesome

by Tom Aguigui
What a great property. Very open and user friendly. A true home away from home experience.
Thank you for the 5 star review Tom! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 12, 2017 - Website

Toes in the sand terrific.

by Gregory Hicks
Great beachfront getaway. My wife & I had a wonderful and relaxing time and the accommodations were clean and comfortable.
We love your 5 star review Gregory! Hurry up and book another stay, and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 3, 2017 - Website

Lovely Stay

by Amber Arrington
Stayed here over spring break with my 4 children, my parents and 4 siblings and my little toddler niece. We all fit in unit comfortably and never felt like we were in each other's space. The property was just as described and the ocean view was so wonderful. The only drawback for us was how high the tide was such that the kids couldn't really go play on the semi private "beach" except for about 2 hours out of each day around 4pm. We had to load up and go to a nearby beach each day to get milage out of beach play. However, the view is absolutely gorgeous and we had many dolphin sightings from our balcony. Falling asleep to the sound of the ocean was a much needed reprieve (we stayed in master bedroom). Thank you!
Thank you for the amazing review Amber! We are so glad that you enjoyed our beachfront property. For future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 28, 2017 - Website

Big Birthday Bash

by Sandy Mensch
We rented both levels of this house for a family re-union. The House was clean, well appointed and in a good location. We were very lucky with the weather during a rainy season, and had a few beautiful sunsets.
Two small complaints...1. Tiny pieces of soap that were used up after the first day
No paper napkins.
The biggest problem is that we were told that soap and paper goods were going to be supplied. We brought everything that we were told would not be supplied. Bad communication, and bad business to skimp on such small items.
Otherwise we had a great time.
Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated you well and had everything you needed except some extra items that are not provided. While we do provide you with a lot of the basic items to get your started, we also provide a list of items on our website (under what you need bring) that you will need to bring on your trip. We don't provide maid service so unfortunately we can't provide items that cannot be restocked on a daily basis, we do provide some basics items to get you started such as soap bars, toilet paper and cooking spices etc. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 27, 2017 - Website

Amazing view

by Kasi Self
Large and clean rental that makes you want to stay forever! Gorgeous view of the ocean and within walking distance to many shops.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 26, 2016 - Website

Beach Front Rental

by Eric or Angela Watkins
Condo was clean and well cared for. View was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 23, 2016 - Website

913 So Pacific upper unit

by Phillip Williams
fantastic unit. Spotless. Large. Kitchen large and well stocked. The beach/surf here is pretty rough though. the back yard area with sand and firepit is GREAT
Thank you for the 5 star review Phillip! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 28, 2016 - Website

Thank you BeachFront Properties!

by Lorraine Maciel
We rented both upper and lower units at 913 S Pacific in Oceanside. Excellent location and the accommodations were perfect for our large family. The property was very clean and the management was very professional, they responded immediately to our request and questions. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 11, 2016 - Website

Mostly perfect

by beverly devilbiss
Especially liked the sandy area above the beaxch, specially when tide up. The place well equipped, kitchen etc. Would have like the bathrooms to be better equipped with towel hangers, 5 people in area 1 towel hanger.
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review the property. We appreciate your suggestion, and will be adding more towel hangers, and racks in all of the bathrooms. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
May 15, 2016 - Website

Fantastic Team Retreat

by Jordan Kauffman
This place was better than the pictures. Private stairs to the beach, fire pit, spacious living room with a huge couch, phenomenal views of the ocean. We had a blast! I only wish check in time was a bit sooner. Also, if you stay in A, you don't have a garage, that's only for the b unit. They gave me incorrect info over the phone so that was a little confusing.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 29, 2016 - Website

Nice House

by Sean Quigley
We had a great time here. It is well kept and in a beautiful spot. Our weather was windy and not as warm as we had hoped. Next time we will try and book it later on in the year. The one thing that was disappointing was there is no grass in the back as pictured. I understand that California is in a drought. It made the place feel run down.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 9, 2016 - Website

Such a great house!

by Michele Seltzer
This place was so spacious and comfortable. They really thought of virtually everything. As a mom of two young ones (2 and 5), I have some additional points: 1) they are pretty kid-proofed (all windows and doors have locks. THANK YOU! 2) they are well-equipped for home dining. We had almost all of our meals at home (and then no screaming kids in restaurants or extra 5 pounds from vacationing!). Here's the only two downsides: 1) the front of the house on the street is very noisy during the week from the train, which runs a block away. You can't hear it in the back of the house, which has beautiful ocean sounds all night. Those sleeping in the back of the house had trouble sleeping through the train. 2) This house could use some black outs over the windows, especially in the bedrooms; (3) I wish I realized that was a staircase in the pic oft eh family room and brought a gate. It was slightly terrifying because my 2 year old was obsessed and the door leads to the back patio/ocean. Yikes. Otherwise, the place is perfect. Obviously, if your human is older than 3, the baby proofing is not a concern. I also want to commend the rental company--it was all the comforts of home, but like having a "front desk" at a hotel to help you.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29
$400
30
$400
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$441
02
$566
03
$550
04
$400
05
$400
06
$400
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$413
11
$400
12
$400
13
$400
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$613
18
$400
19
$400
20
$463
21
$597
22
$687
23
$783
24
$1006
25
$745
26
$777
27 28 29 30
$925
31
$1131
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$909
02
$956
03
$893
04
$413
05
$452
06
$668
07
$781
08
$483
09
$400
10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$620
14
$766
15
$507
16
$400
17
$400
18
$400
19
$400
20
$583
21
$698
22
$468
23
$400
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$565
28
29 30 31        
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17
$1119
18
$1148
19
$969
20
$751
21
$730
22
$849
23
$934
24
$1159
25
$1121
26
$883
27
$637
28
$621
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$683
02
$709
03
$950
04
05
$655
06
$503
07
$529
08 09 10 11
12
$867
13
$792
14
$746
15
$805
16
$828
17
$1206
18
$1309
19
$1051
20
$993
21
$927
22
$964
23
$1097
24
$1280
25
$1355
26
$1056
27
$1008
28
$958
29
$936
30
$1181
31
$1342
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1393
02
$976
03
$744
04
$708
05
$732
06
$1035
07
$1174
08
$1178
09
$685
10
$576
11
$403
12
$470
13
$682
14
$900
15
$951
16
$429
17
$400
18
$400
19
$400
20
$597
21
$875
22
$935
23
$400
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$431
28
$771
29
$841
30
$400
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$400
02
$400
03
$400
04
$400
05
$704
06
$776
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$400
11
$400
12
$751
13
$790
14
$434
15
$400
16
$400
17
$400
18
$508
19
$807
20
$869
21
$553
22
$400
23
$400
24
$416
25
$602
26
$1061
27
$1142
28
$862
29
$696
30 31      
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01 02
$959
03
$1062
04
$828
05
$732
06
$721
07
$756
08
$907
09
$1082
10
$1125
11
$910
12
$884
13
$877
14
$930
15
$1053
16
$1226
17
$1235
18
$1082
19
$1054
20
$1056
21
$1065
22
$1160
23
$1288
24
$1262
25
$1059
26
$998
27
$987
28
$1045
29
$1206
30
$1318
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1304
02
$1123
03
$1101
04
$1128
05
$1208
06
$1252
07
$1334
08
$1228
09
$1056
10
$1039
11
$1043
12
$1066
13
$1133
14
$1173
15
$1167
16
$1017
17
$1046
18
$1273
19
$1290
20
$1346
21
$1443
22
$1424
23
$1244
24
$1050
25
$1058
26
$1096
27
$1176
28
$1308
29
$1250
30
$1045
31
$1006
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$991
02
$1030
03
$1153
04
$1262
05
$1226
06
$975
07
$891
08
$853
09
$890
10
$1055
11
$1212
12
$1185
13
$827
14
$695
15
$639
16
$659
17
$847
18
$1100
19
$1077
20
$662
21
$527
22
$460
23
$495
24
$732
25
$1090
26
$1045
27
$632
28
$424
29
$424
30
$424
31
$606
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1171
02
$1155
03
$740
04
$531
05
$424
06
$424
07 08 09
$923
10
$542
11
$424
12
$424
13
$424
14
$720
15
$1056
16
$1055
17
$641
18
$424
19
$424
20
$424
21
$721
22
$1088
23
$1093
24
$631
25
$424
26
$424
27
$424
28
$585
29
$1013
30
$1057
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$564
02
$424
03
$424
04
$424
05
$610
06
$1100
07
$1171
08
$706
09
$471
10
$424
11
$499
12
$696
13
$1074
14
$1128
15
$639
16
$424
17
$424
18
$438
19
$683
20
$1019
21
$1068
22
$577
23
$424
24
$424
25
$424
26
$637
27
$976
28
$989
29
$444
30
$444
31
$444
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$444
02
$444
03
$878
04
$925
05
$444
06
$444
07
$444
08
$444
09
$561
10
$1072
11
$1050
12
$444
13
$444
14
$444
15
$444
16
$444
17
$891
18
$914
19
$444
20
$678
21
$527
22
$585
23
$996
24
$1486
25
$1474
26
$788
27
$779
28
$615
29
$444
30
$571
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print