P913-1

4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 10 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Semi private Beach

Semi Private Beach

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Starlight

1 King

Pineapple Under the Sea

1 Full Bunk

Starfish

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 King

Interested in Bringing Your Dog(s)???
Contact Our Office or Comment on Your Registration Form and We Will be Happy to Assist You with Processing the Charge

This upper unit of a duplex on the beach in Oceanside is perfect for a relaxing getaway. With four bedrooms and three bathrooms, there is plenty of room to spread out! A large kitchen, living room and dining room and large deck with amazing ocean views. The common area below has a fire pit which is great for those summer nights. Walking distance to the Oceanside Pier and/or visit the Oceanside Harbor for their great shops, restaurants (i.e.: Harbor Fish & Chips), and boat excursions. The lower unit is a 2 bedroom and 3-bathroom home with a large patio, making it a 6-bedroom home if you rent out both units.

BEACH ACCESS: Public beach access is 2 building to the North of the property.

PARKING: 3 Parking Spaces (2 garage spaces & 1 street parking spot in front of driveway)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~8 Minutes / 2.1 Miles
- Legoland: ~16 Minutes / 7.9 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~5 Minutes / 1.4 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 033932

General
Air Conditioning
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Beach
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Semi Private Beach
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Beachfront
Oceanfront
On Beach
Private Beach
Rental Fees
City Taxes and Fees
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
June 15, 2022 - Website

Truly Beachfront

by Adam Anderson

Location, Location, Location. This is just South of the Strand, no traffic (vehicle or foot) between the property and the ocean but still a short walk to the Strand and the activity around the pier. Some in our group couldn\'t walk a lot, fortunately, Oceanside just started a free service called \"Circuit\" for getting around the city, this unit is in the service area and they got us everywhere they wanted to go. On a few days we had dolphins and sea lions passing by just off shore. The space is layed out well allowing space for everyone and a large common area in the unit from the kitchen to the living room and onto the deck. The open space extends down to the first level with beachside common area shared with the other unit. Plenty of space, bbq, lounge chairs and firepit with a real fire, found firewood at the Wisconsin Market just down the street, fun night!! The unit is older but has been updated, carpets could be cleaned but overall an excellent space. The management is quick to address anything, promptly replies to texts. Had a couple small items and they were taken care of before we got back from breakfast. Checking in and out,very easy. Yes, we would book here again.

Adam, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only

October 31, 2021 - Website

Sewing by the Sea

by Sue Russell
12 quilters, love the dining table for 12, the beautiful view as we see our hearts out!
We love your 5 star review, Sue. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
October 16, 2021 - Website

We have used Beachfront Only rentals several times

by Julie Nietz
Overall the property was very nice, although a little data. Unit had some minor maintenance issues, but nothing that effected our stay. Water dispenser on refrigerator was slow and the ice maker didn't work. However an ice making machine was provided. Management company responded quickly when notified. Due to the high tide we had no beach, but it was a short walk/drive to get to sand and surf. The beach was very nice and clean. The location was close to everything and parking was good. Only wish we had known to bring firewood for the firepit. We love Oceanside and Beachfront Only has always provided us with wonderful accommodations.
Julie, thank you so much for your visit. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay at the home and the neighboring locations the area has to offer. We're happy to hear our maintenance team was able to find resolution for you in a timely manner. Please know that the amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides. Bringing the place up to date will be an emphasis of ours as we enter the offseason, we hope you visit us again to see what we've done to the place. Thank you - Jovan
October 3, 2021 - Website

Great beach house

by Mary Kathleen Stavely
House was very clean, good location, perfect for a large family. Balcony was perfect for viewing dolphins and sea lions. There were steps down to the water through the large boulders but then there was smaller rocks probably for erosion control so no sand for the kids to play in. WE walked to the pier area and had a blast in the sand and water. The Tin Fish has excellent fish tacos and hamburgers. REally enjoyed this trip. The Beach Front Only experience was excellent.
Thank you for the amazing review, Mary! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. It’s pleasing to hear that you enjoy not only the property, but the beautiful surrounding area and excellent dining! It was an honor to host you and your party. We hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
August 14, 2021 - Website

The best vacation rental company in Oceanside

by Zachary Coan
Very well organized and great with communication. The unit was clean and exactly as described. Check in/out was very easy and they even sent a text about the street sweeping schedule so we could avoid a ticket. Thanks for a great vacation!
We appreciate your 5 star review, Zachary. It is nice to know you notice and appreciate everything we do to ensure you have an amazing trip! We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
May 25, 2021 - Website

Amazing stay

by John Mazziotta
You cannot go wrong with this property. We loved everything about the area, house and beach.
Thank you so much for your review, John! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
May 15, 2021 - Website

Family beach trip

by Elizabeth Razo
Made some fantastic memories with the family, great location, very nice place.. Down sides for such a big house very small bathrooms,the master bedroom had a horrible smell of maybe "MOLD", stained dirty carpet, dishwasher was falling forward, patio furniture very weather and ripped. This property needs some TLC. Over all the family had a great time but the price is not worth the property.
March 16, 2021 - Website

Pictures weren’t completely accurate

by Vivian Lo
This is my 3rd stay with beachfront in the last 6 months and while we live the locations, the main issue with this home was it shows hardwood floors but it was carpeted. It had a musky old smell in the house from the carpet and was really surprised the pictures showed differently. Beach + water + carpet and lots of food traffic does not make for a good combination.
Thank you for your feedback Vivian. The carpet was added to help with soundproofing, we apologize for the change. We can surely take this information and look into a deep cleaning. We appreciate you visits and feedback, and hope to see you again soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
March 10, 2021 - Website

Quilting by the sea!

by Sue Russell
We had a blast with all of us bringing our sewing machines and working on quilts while looking at the beautiful views! This was our second time doing this and plan on doing it again and again. Everything was great!!
Thank you for the 5 star review Sue! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. We also very grateful you are visiting us for the second time. We'll see you again soon!- The Team at Beachfront Only
March 4, 2021 - Website

Fantastic Place

by Maximiliano Couvillier
Great place. Large home, with lots of comfortable places to enjoy the beach. Quiet at night and mornings. Kitchen was large and great set up for whole family to hang out at kitchen. Only suggestion is that there should be more kitchen stuff (plates cookeware etc. to accommodate the up to 12 guests). Location is great; near dining, coffee house, markets, and Pier! Property manger was fantastic. Responded promptly and when had issue with sending paper work to be signed only a couple of hours before check in, they were responsive as well. I certainly recommend this place and Beach Only Rentals
Thank you so much for your review Maximiliano! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
January 7, 2021 - Website

Highly recommended

by Michelle Lowery
We had a great stay with Beachfront Only. The unit was perfect and communication with management was so easy.
Thank you for the 5 star review Michelle! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
December 1, 2020 - Website

Thanksgiving bliss!

by Annette Almanza
Such an amazing place! Perfect location for just relaxing and watching the waves. And it’s a perfect size for our family of 8 with room to spare. This was just what this quarantine weary soul needed!
Thank you for the 5 star review, Annette! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
November 5, 2020 - Website

Upper and Lower units at 913 Pacific Ave.

by Barbara Mathews
This is the second time our Quilt Guild has stayed in these units for our quilt retreat. Beautiful location! However we were not informed of the removal of some of the sleeping accomodations and that caused some issues. Had problems with the locks on the doors and garage, and the downstairs kitchen sink did not drain nor did the garbage disposal work properly. it was never resolved. It was difficult to communicate with the manager. The electrical breakers kept tripping - we had to figure it out ourselves. Not enough linens for the number of beds (blankets, too). Everything else was in working order and it's a wonderful facility.
July 13, 2020 - Website

Loved our family beach vacation

by Tommy Pruet
The house was perfect for all 10 people we had with us. The view is absolutely incredible. the location is good. Our only concern was of the condition of the backyard beach area. It wasn't well maintained at all. Sandy area & turf areas were overgrown with weeds, steps to get down to the beach area are half missing and it's not a very safe climb up or down on those rocks without those steps. Had a small garage door issue. But they got it fixed in 1 day. Thank You
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 11, 2020 - Website

Fantastic House!

by Nicole Stowell
Overall, perfection. Issues with the garage door code not working that never got resolved, but the garage space is tiny, so we decided we wouldn't be able to pull in our cars anyway. Aside from that WONDERFUL!
Thank you for the amazing review! We are very happy to have you all as our guests with one of our beachfront properties and it will always be our pleasure to be of service. Until your next visit, we look forward in having you again! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
December 7, 2019 - Website

Property met all expectations

by Joan George
My friends and I enjoyed out days in this lovely condo. It was very spacious and comfortable. Most of our time was spent enjoying the view and loved being right on the water. There was never enough beach to walk, but walking to the pier was enjoyable. We ate in all our meals. We loved the huge table, using one end for games and puzzles. A few suggestions, the ocean facing windows could have been cleaner. Also we had heavy rains the last day and the steps had the rain run off and were quite treacherous. An overhang or a railing would have been an asset.
Thank you so much for your review, Joan! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
November 20, 2019 - Website

A weekend in paradise!

by Barbara Mathews
Beautiful view from the deck and very spacious accomodations for our group of quilters on retreat!
We love your 5 star review Barbara, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 14, 2019 - Website

Great size!

by Christina Thompson
A nice large house that fit our party of 8 adults, 7 kids and 2 babies well! An amazing huge dining room table with plenty of room and nooks to sleep in! The house was clean and well maintained, although you do need to bring ALL the beach toys you would want. The twin trundle left a little to be desired as it was a small pad on hard wood, but the other beds were decently comfy.

The “beach” and the yard left a little to be desired. We were only able to play on our “beach” one afternoon, otherwise the water went right up to the stairs and the rocks. The “backyard” space looked like it needed some TLC with its rock hard dirt and growth on the edges of the turf.

Reaching the staff was easy after our trip when one of our party lost their wallet, but challenging after hours when we had an issue.
Thank you so much for your review, Christina! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 1, 2019 - Website

Oceanside

by Kathleen Karstedt
The stay was great however the pictures are deceiving. The living room carpets are extremely dirty and worn. The outside backyard appears nothing like the pictures. The weeds are growing through the artificial turf and the area is dirty. If they would take care of these two areas it would be great. Also if you own a pickup it will not fit in the garages offered.
September 3, 2019 - Website

Comfortable home in a convenient location

by Ding Ngui
Nice home with a large full kitchen on the beach. Comfortable enough for a family gathering. Due to its location, the noise level is quite high at all hours- street noises, train horns, and neighbors blasting their music all day till midnight. Fine for a weekend stay, I suppose.
June 7, 2019 - Website

Oceanside stay

by Shikha Kathuria
Stay was wonderful! Host was quickly responsive to delivering a toaster oven when we didn’t see it on the counter. There are 3 additional double/queen beds (situated behind a curtain) in each of the three bedrooms.
One bedroom (master) has a connecting bathroom.
Hope this helps guests with kids.
Excellent location and walkable to pier.
Very close to highway and beautiful views of the ocean!!!
Thanks for a wonderful stay Beachfront!
Thank you for your fantastic review Shikha! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 20, 2019 - Website

Ocean front in Oceanside

by Debbie Paul
This was a beautiful place to stay. The condo is in a great location with the ocean just outside the door. It was fantastic!
We love your 5 star review Debbie, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
March 22, 2019 - Website

March break

by Happy Acres C
I was able to bring kids that has never been in California or the Ocean. This was our 4 time staying here it is a great place. Perfect accommodations for our large group.
Thank you for the 5 star review Lynn! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 years in a row! We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 9, 2019 - Website

Christmas Codo in Oceanside

by Marcia Little
Our family had a wonderful stay at this fabulous duplex. I would like to recognize and thank Diana for making this all possible for our family without her help and understanding Christmas may well have been a big disaster.
This unit provided us with the space we needed to host our large extended family. The well designed kitchen and large dining tables made our meals that much more fun and memorable. The dramatic views of the ocean with the crashing surf below set the tone for a very successful week.
Thank you Diana!!!
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! This will surely be passed on to Diana! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
January 7, 2019 - Website

Family Gathering

by Jeff Gorman
This was a wonderful beachfront house.
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 20, 2018 - Website

S. Pacific Paradise

by Julie McKesson
This place was more then we ever could have imagined. So clean and inviting. Everything about it was amazing. Beachfront did it again. Was able to make our vacation a memorable one with ease and comfort. Clean Clean Clean and had EVERYTHING we possibly could need. Great location and beautiful views. Saw dolphins everyday from the backyard.
July 12, 2018 - Website

We had a blast!

by Marie Bateman
The home was wonderful we loved the huge kitchen and two tables which gave us plenty of space for our group. We loved watching from our deck and seeing dolphins in the waves and also the ability to watch our family members boogie board while babies napped inside.
April 2, 2018 - Website

Exceeded our expectations!

by Bob Schraeder
Two families (11 people total) spent 3 nights, and did all of our cooking in the rental. We had everything we needed, and never felt crowded. The tides were in our favor, so we had mid-afternoon sand, which was great! This is definitely a place we would return to!
Dear Robert, We are so glad that you had a great time at this property. We think this is a great place for friends and family to get togehter. We would love to host you again soon! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
March 2, 2018 - Website

PURE AWESOMENESS!

by Leslie Bleak
We absolutely loved this place. It is so spacious and clean. The view from the living room and kitchen was so spectacular. The "kid" room did have a hint of mold smell, maybe coming from the closet. Our son with Asthma got quite sick and couldn't sleep in that room. Might wan't to have that checked out. We would recommend this place to anyone tho and had such a memorable time. Thanks again.
Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for the review and for the feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed the living room and kitchen. We have looked into the "kid" room. We took out some of the drywall in the room and did not see any visual mold but we went ahead and treated for mold since we already had it opened up. Our motto is better safe than sorry. We hope that we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
January 17, 2018 - Website

Great Vacation

by Scott Sievert
The ocean view is just as nice as pictured. The rental was well maintained, and had an extremely well-stocked kitchen. The overall rental experience was professional and seamless. Would highly recommend.
Dear Scott, Thank you for the great review, we are so glad that you had a great time and that beachfront view was just what you pictured. We are glad that process was easy and professional. We hope to host you again! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
January 4, 2018 - Website

Amazing views away from home

by Stephanie Schaapveld
This was one of the best rental experiences we have had. It was easy to enter, the views were beautiful and cleaning up was minimal.
Dear Stephanie, We are so glad that you loved this unit. Hope to see you soon, The Team at Beachfront Only
December 19, 2017 - Website

Christmas at the beach!

by Mary Farmer
This house is so much more than you see in the pictures. It is absolutely perfect!! My family and I wanted to start a new holiday tradition and this exceeded our expectations. We are in love and will be back next year!
Dear Mary, We are so glad that you liked this property. We are excited to host you again next year. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
September 22, 2017 - Website

Annual Family Vacation

by Betty Ferrell
Excellent!
We love your 5 star review Betty, and we can’t wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 18, 2017 - Website

September 2017

by Matthew Preece
Wonderful condo. Amazing views. Easy walking access to lots of great restaurants and breweries. Tremendous stay. Only thing is it can't realistically sleep more than three couples if privacy for each is an expectation.
Thank you for the 5 star review Matthew! We are happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and also enjoyed the surrounding area as well. This property is actually a 4 bedroom, so it can accommodate four couples if privacy is a factor, otherwise it can comfortably sleep 16 people as stated on our website. We appreciate your feedback and please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 9, 2017 - Website

Wish we could have stayed longer!

by Craig Griffin
Great vacation on the beach for our family of twelve.
Not one complaint, everyone enjoyed themselves. Very comfortable house and great location!
Thank you so much for your great review Craig! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 19, 2017 - Website

The perfect family vacation location!

by jean Johnson
This rental was great! We were over the top pleased with it's proximity to the beach! The home was clean, large and comfortable!
Thank you for the 5 star review jean! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 11, 2017 - Website

Great memories at a great place

by Bryan DeGregoris
Completely met our expectations
Thank you Bryan! We love when we completely meet our guests expectations! Have a wonderful year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
June 14, 2017 - Website

Birthday celebration with life long friends

by Susan Shea
The rental was really ready to do on line. There were so many to pick from. The only problem is the parking. We had two pickup trucks and the driveway is where one car goes and it doesn't fit trucks or SUVs. Likely we found street parking. Pack extra toilet paper and paper towels if you have a large group. No real beach if you have small children.
Thank you for your review Susan! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the house! We encourage you to contact our staff during your next stay because we do offer additional off street parking at our corporate office for additional vehicles, which is about a mile away, at no additional cost. Also, the beach in Oceanside varies depending on the time of year you come to visit, so for future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 17, 2017 - Website

Beach Getaway

by Kirsten Canavan
We had 13 family members in the house and it was very spacious and well laid out. The beach view was just spectacular! House was very clean including bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and furniture. Kitchen, living room and deck were great places for everyone to enjoy. The kitchen had everything we needed and even a few things we had forgotten. I can't rave enough about the kitchen, really it was awesome! Dual Washer Dryer unites were an amazing amenity! We were a little disappointed that there was not more of a beach to play at all day. Depending on high or low tide, that dictated when we were able to enjoy the ocean and when you have small children who only want to play at the beach, that was a bummer. Location was good, very easy to get around town. There are train tracks close, but after the first night we got use to the whistle blowing. I would recommend this unit for a large family. We were a bit frustrated we were asked by management to park in the garage because the unit under us needed more parking spaces - it made it difficult to get in an out and also to pack up the car. Overall our stay was great and we would rent from BFO Rentals again. We would just look for a house with more beach area to play on all day.
Thank you for the review Kristen! Thank you for the amazing review! We realize the tide varies and for future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team _____________________________________________________________
April 30, 2017 - Website

Gorgeous!!

by Lisa Raines
We rented this spot for our sons private wedding ceremony. They wanted to get married on the beach with their parents, siblings and grandparents. This house was the perfect spot! It was very clean and well appointed for our needs.The kitchen was one of the best stocked I've seen as far as dishes, pans, and pretty much all the tools we needed for a big family dinner. The section of the yard designated for this unit was perfect for our needs. We had 14 chairs, a small table for the cake and champagne toast, and room for an aisle for the bride! They were able to exchange their vows just above the breaking waves! I was exactly what they wanted for this very special day!
April 25, 2017 - Website

Amazing time!

by Dana Clymer
Such an amazing time! From check in to check out the entire process with Beachfront Only was smooth and professional! Starting with their Glad to have you app that supplies all of your check in information (codes on the front door instead of keys which is such a great idea!) This property has everything you need, including a fire pit on your private balcony. We had ages ranging from 22 months to 65 and everyone had the best time. We loved how you could walk right out of the home and onto your semi private beach area! The teenagers surfed and the moms watch the little ones play in the sand. Plenty of table settings and cookware for large groups, we had great dinners and BBQ's every night! There was plenty of linens and did I mention a double washer and dryer?!
What an enjoyable time!
Thank you for the 5 star review Dana! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that it accommodated your entire group. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 23, 2017 - Website

Wonderful family getaway with our 3 boys

by Robin Schaefer
We stayed at this property for one week in early April. The property was very clean with the exception of a bedroom door that had quite a lot of dirt on it. The beds were very comfortable and the white linens were exceptional. The Master Bedroom was a dream with it's incredible ocean view. The hugh kitchen was well stocked and the living room with it's very large sectional fit our family and grandparents perfectly. The family below felt the firepit was exclusively theirs and left it very untidy. We had to politely ask them to remove all of their alcohol from the area so our kids could play safely. They complied with our request and were fine after that. We had twin 2 yr olds and a 7 yr old and the small beach area coupled with the rough water wasn't a place where they could play. They were able to play immediately in front of the house as there was some sand there. My recommendation would be to add more sand immediately in front of the house (as it's getting sparse) to make the property more kid friendly. We loved the house overall and location in Oceanside so yes I would definitely recommend this property.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We want to encourage you during your next visit to immediately contact our management staff so we are able to address any issues right when they happen. We could have sent someone to clean the door immediately to rectify the problem. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 19, 2017 - Website

Awesome

by Tom Aguigui
What a great property. Very open and user friendly. A true home away from home experience.
Thank you for the 5 star review Tom! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 12, 2017 - Website

Toes in the sand terrific.

by Gregory Hicks
Great beachfront getaway. My wife & I had a wonderful and relaxing time and the accommodations were clean and comfortable.
We love your 5 star review Gregory! Hurry up and book another stay, and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 3, 2017 - Website

Lovely Stay

by Amber Arrington
Stayed here over spring break with my 4 children, my parents and 4 siblings and my little toddler niece. We all fit in unit comfortably and never felt like we were in each other's space. The property was just as described and the ocean view was so wonderful. The only drawback for us was how high the tide was such that the kids couldn't really go play on the semi private "beach" except for about 2 hours out of each day around 4pm. We had to load up and go to a nearby beach each day to get milage out of beach play. However, the view is absolutely gorgeous and we had many dolphin sightings from our balcony. Falling asleep to the sound of the ocean was a much needed reprieve (we stayed in master bedroom). Thank you!
Thank you for the amazing review Amber! We are so glad that you enjoyed our beachfront property. For future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 28, 2017 - Website

Big Birthday Bash

by Sandy Mensch
We rented both levels of this house for a family re-union. The House was clean, well appointed and in a good location. We were very lucky with the weather during a rainy season, and had a few beautiful sunsets.
Two small complaints...1. Tiny pieces of soap that were used up after the first day
No paper napkins.
The biggest problem is that we were told that soap and paper goods were going to be supplied. We brought everything that we were told would not be supplied. Bad communication, and bad business to skimp on such small items.
Otherwise we had a great time.
Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated you well and had everything you needed except some extra items that are not provided. While we do provide you with a lot of the basic items to get your started, we also provide a list of items on our website (under what you need bring) that you will need to bring on your trip. We don't provide maid service so unfortunately we can't provide items that cannot be restocked on a daily basis, we do provide some basics items to get you started such as soap bars, toilet paper and cooking spices etc. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 27, 2017 - Website

Amazing view

by Kasi Self
Large and clean rental that makes you want to stay forever! Gorgeous view of the ocean and within walking distance to many shops.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 26, 2016 - Website

Beach Front Rental

by Eric or Angela Watkins
Condo was clean and well cared for. View was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 23, 2016 - Website

913 So Pacific upper unit

by Phillip Williams
fantastic unit. Spotless. Large. Kitchen large and well stocked. The beach/surf here is pretty rough though. the back yard area with sand and firepit is GREAT
Thank you for the 5 star review Phillip! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 28, 2016 - Website

Thank you BeachFront Properties!

by Lorraine Maciel
We rented both upper and lower units at 913 S Pacific in Oceanside. Excellent location and the accommodations were perfect for our large family. The property was very clean and the management was very professional, they responded immediately to our request and questions. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 11, 2016 - Website

Mostly perfect

by beverly devilbiss
Especially liked the sandy area above the beaxch, specially when tide up. The place well equipped, kitchen etc. Would have like the bathrooms to be better equipped with towel hangers, 5 people in area 1 towel hanger.
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review the property. We appreciate your suggestion, and will be adding more towel hangers, and racks in all of the bathrooms. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
May 15, 2016 - Website

Fantastic Team Retreat

by Jordan Kauffman
This place was better than the pictures. Private stairs to the beach, fire pit, spacious living room with a huge couch, phenomenal views of the ocean. We had a blast! I only wish check in time was a bit sooner. Also, if you stay in A, you don't have a garage, that's only for the b unit. They gave me incorrect info over the phone so that was a little confusing.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 29, 2016 - Website

Nice House

by Sean Quigley
We had a great time here. It is well kept and in a beautiful spot. Our weather was windy and not as warm as we had hoped. Next time we will try and book it later on in the year. The one thing that was disappointing was there is no grass in the back as pictured. I understand that California is in a drought. It made the place feel run down.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
April 9, 2016 - Website

Such a great house!

by Michele Seltzer
This place was so spacious and comfortable. They really thought of virtually everything. As a mom of two young ones (2 and 5), I have some additional points: 1) they are pretty kid-proofed (all windows and doors have locks. THANK YOU! 2) they are well-equipped for home dining. We had almost all of our meals at home (and then no screaming kids in restaurants or extra 5 pounds from vacationing!). Here's the only two downsides: 1) the front of the house on the street is very noisy during the week from the train, which runs a block away. You can't hear it in the back of the house, which has beautiful ocean sounds all night. Those sleeping in the back of the house had trouble sleeping through the train. 2) This house could use some black outs over the windows, especially in the bedrooms; (3) I wish I realized that was a staircase in the pic oft eh family room and brought a gate. It was slightly terrifying because my 2 year old was obsessed and the door leads to the back patio/ocean. Yikes. Otherwise, the place is perfect. Obviously, if your human is older than 3, the baby proofing is not a concern. I also want to commend the rental company--it was all the comforts of home, but like having a "front desk" at a hotel to help you.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
$1024
10
$964
11
$1023
12 13
$1059
14
$1022
15
$1087
16
$1089
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
$1331
24
$1198
25
$1079
26
$1052
27
$1090
28
$1191
29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08
$623
09
$819
10 11 12
$1142
13
$1112
14
$798
15
$686
16 17 18
$732
19
$918
20
$896
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
$838
28
$476
29
$400
30
$400
31
$400
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$779
02 03
04 05 06
$400
07
$400
08
$679
09
$996
10
$966
11
$608
12
$400
13
$400
14
$457
15
$806
16
$1082
17
$1066
18
$679
19
$431
20
$400
21
$449
22
$727
23
$1092
24
$1105
25
$674
26
$426
27
$400
28
$430
29
$615
30
$1080
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$1105
02
$666
03
$441
04
$400
05
$471
06
$693
07
$1149
08
$1170
09
$756
10
$530
11
$417
12
$569
13 14 15
16
$686
17
$442
18
$400
19
$469
20
$718
21
$1038
22
$997
23
$580
24 25 26 27 28 29
30
$402
31
$400
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$400
02
$400
03
$428
04
$842
05
$832
06
$400
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$547
11
$996
12
$980
13
$498
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$468
18
$792
19
$736
20
$414
21
$589
22
$591
23
$769
24
$1001
25
$1239
26
$1173
27
$823
28
$400
29
$400
30
$400
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$476
02
$475
03
$443
04
$400
05
$400
06
$400
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$400
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$475
18
$400
19
$400
20
$871
21
$954
22
$1059
23
$1272
24
$1546
25
$1302
26
$1255
27
$1238
28
$1302
29
$1336
30
$1167
31
$1430
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$1161
02
$990
03
$898
04
$572
05
$569
06
$802
07
$885
08
$581
09
$448
10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$694
14
$771
15
$518
16
$411
17
$400
18
$400
19
$400
20
$621
21
$678
22
$467
23
$400
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$557
28
29 30 31        
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17
$1099
18
$1091
19
$935
20
$773
21
$706
22
$804
23
$946
24
$1078
25
$1061
26
$799
27
$609
28
$616
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$647
02
$756
03
$959
04
$996
05
$723
06
$584
07
$577
08
$617
09
$731
10
$973
11
$1076
12
$840
13
$767
14
$737
15
$788
16
$916
17
$1241
18
$1339
19
$1081
20
$1002
21
$948
22
$977
23
$1144
24
$1333
25
$1416
26
$1161
27
$1127
28
$1085
29
$1048
30
$1346
31
$1484
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1517
02
$1005
03
$840
04
$782
05
$766
06
$1179
07
$1308
08
$1290
09
$815
10
$667
11
$478
12
$467
13
$807
14
$1022
15
$1022
16
$479
17
$424
18
$424
19
$424
20
$653
21
$933
22
$934
23
$424
24
$424
25
$424
26
$424
27
$459
28
$810
29
$853
30
$424
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$424
02
$424
03
$424
04
$424
05
$782
06
$860
07
$424
08
$424
09
$424
10
$424
11
$424
12
$788
13
$845
14
$478
15
$424
16
$424
17
$424
18
$546
19
$841
20
$915
21
$583
22
$424
23
$424
24
$424
25
$615
26
$1154
27
$1251
28
$975
29
$785
30
$566
31
$644
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$861
02
$1116
03
$1220
04
$972
05
$819
06
$855
07
$932
08
$1084
09
$1295
10
$1344
11
$1118
12
$997
13
$1046
14
$1111
15
$1244
16
$1439
17
$1443
18
$1277
19
$1174
20
$1239
21
$1230
22
$1356
23
$1490
24
$1451
25
$1219
26
$1113
27
$1166
28
$1192
29
$1421
30
$1419
 
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print