Pe-1722

6 Bedrooms 5.5 Bathrooms 14 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Bermuda

1 Queen

Seacoast

1 King

Sea Star

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 King

Seashore

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

This unit provides guests with a spectacular and one-of-a-kind view of the beach on a gorgeous rooftop deck furnished with artificial turf, several lounge seats, and of course a hot tub for you and your party to relax in. Upon walking in the property, visitors are met with a quaint kitchenette and a secondary dining and living space. The first floor is home to 2 bedrooms, each with a king-sized bed. There is no need to push or schedule for a bathroom because there are 2 bathrooms, one for each bedroom. Two more bedrooms with king size beds resides on the second level along with 2 additional bathrooms. Travel up to the top level, and you are met with a gorgeous living room that opens up to a fantastic view of the ocean through panoramic doors. There is also a full-size kitchen and dining space along with additional bedrooms and bathrooms.

BEACH ACCESS: Across South Pacific Street

PARKING: 2 Car Garage (NO PARKING ALLOWED IN FRONT OF THE DRIVEWAY ON PACIFIC TERRACE ST.)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~11 Minutes / 3.0 Miles
- Legoland: ~15 Minutes / 6.5 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~7 Minutes / 3.0 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 124390

General
Air Conditioning
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Gas Grill
Panoramic Doors
Private Spa
Rooftop Deck
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Near Beach
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
December 6, 2022 - Track Survey

by Tyler Hollingsworth
Beautiful view and home overall. Smoke alarm went off in the middle of the night, but management kindly gave us a complimentary late check out. One note for maintenance - Heater in the back 3rd floor bedroom is not working.
November 28, 2022 - Website

Great family vacation!

by Jeanine Imperatore

This house was great for a week with my mom, my brother, and my sister and her husband and three young kids. The outdoor spaces were so nice to have so we could just stare at the beautiful view all day! The location is great for other reasons too, there were plenty of shops and restaurants nearby that we explored while staying at the house. We had some maintenance issues but they were both resolved so quickly. Comfortable beds, great kitchen appliances and the grill on the roof was so handy. Thanks for a great family vacation. I’m sure we will be back!

Thank you for the amazing review Jeanine! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon.

 

-The Team at Beachfront Only

October 25, 2022 - Track Survey

by Bradley Halversen
Only problem is the garage keypad doesn't work. It needs to be replaced. And the garage doesn't go all the way by itself. You have to manually lift it to get it all the way up.
September 13, 2022 - Website

Fantastic!!

by Josh

Awesome spot, was perfect for a buddies 30th. Easily slept our entire party.

We love your 5 star review Josh, and we can’t wait to see you again soon!

 

~ The Team at Beachfront Only

 

August 27, 2022 - Website

Very Disappointing Experience, Stay Somewhere Else!

by Kimberly Cantor

My family and I go down to San Diego every year. We usually stay in Del Mar but decided to try something different this trip. Beachfront Only markets themselves as \"top quality service\" while providing \"guests with an experience that they will never forget\". Unfortunately that was not the case for us. Despite spending nearly $1,300 a night, we certainly did have the quality nor cleanliness to reflect that. There was hair left from previous guests in 3 of the showers, used rubber bands on the ground, piles of dirt on the window seals, dust on most of the blinds and window screens, stained couches in the living room and very misleading outdoor furniture compared to what the photos portrayed. I have a very high sensitivity to dust so from the moment I walked through the door, I could feel my allergies starting to react. I also can sense when there is hidden mold and that was very much apparent as well. I couldn\'t risk sleeping there the third night so we voluntarily left early. When I alerted Beachfront Only, their only remedy was to give us a $1000 credit towards our next stay. If you didn\'t deliver the first time, why would we go back a second time when that doesn\'t even cover 1 nights stay? I was really hoping they could admit to their shortcomings and make it right but they didn\'t and to me, that shows their true colors. If you want an upscale vacation, I suggest keeping to a hotel, AirBnB or VRBO where they stand by their product. And there isn\'t a $300 early check in or late check out fee, even if it\'s only 45 minutes difference. Huge bummer!

Kimberly,

  Thank you for choosing Beachfront Only. While we sincerely appreciate your feedback, we would like to address each comment. We are an onsite property management company, our office is located just a mile away from the rental you occupied. Sadly we did not hear from you during your stay about any of the aforementioned items left in your review. We were not given the opportunity to send a manager over and assess your complaints. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our homes, and in response to the email you sent AFTER your departure we included the very detailed inspection checklist that was completed prior to your arrival. This inspection is dated and time stamp and includes an abundance of photos. Every single bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen was thoroughly inspected. There were no hairs in the showers or used rubber bands. We appreciate you sending a photo of a screen, but we were hoping to receive some evidence of the other cleanliness issues that were mentioned. Our offer of a 1k credit was extended solely on your word of what you encountered. The credit was calculated on the full amount of your last night’s rent and over half the cleaning fee. Again, we were not notified of any issues or of your early departure until the afternoon of the day you vacated.We do advertise our homes on our direct site,  Airbnb and VRBO. Our company is rated a Premiere Partner with VRBO. There are many qualifying factors to become and maintain Premier Partner status. We consistently exceed all requirements and have been doing so for decades. We are disappointed you felt as though you did not have an upscale vacation, however, we are more disappointed we did not receive any feedback during your stay. Our guests are able to contact us via text, email, and phone from 8:00 am - 8:00 pm daily, and after hours should it be an emergency. Your review was surprising to us, as this property is popular amongst Beachfront Only guests and team members.

Sincerely,

The Team at Beachfront Only

August 15, 2022 - Track Survey

by JAMES HALT

SPACIOUS CASTLE. PERFECT FOR MULTIPLE FAMILIES. WE HAD SEPERATE FAMILIES ON SEPERATE FLOORS. GREAT LOCATION AT THE OCEAN AND NEAR THE FREEWAY. WE COULD NOT HAVE PICKED ANYTHING BETTER TO SUIT OUR NEEDS.

Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon!

 

The Team at Beachfront Only

 

October 26, 2021 - Website

Awesome house!

by Katie Overstreet
We stayed in this house with a few families. Every room had its own bathroom with shower which was so convenient! The rooftop deck is amazing. The house was very clean when we arrived and they require no major cleaning at checkout. With that we were able to enjoy the last day rather that frantically cleaning and packing. However the beach closest to the house is not your typical sit and relax beach. Very rocky and not much sand to lounge and play in. We had to drive to a different beach. There was I think 1 extra blanket laying around. So you will probably want to bring your own. Other than that I would 100% recommend this house. We will probably stay at it again in the future!
Dear Katie, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We’re grateful that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
August 16, 2021 - Website

Great home for large groups

by Lillian Boudreaux
This property was perfect for our group - plenty of showers, comfortable beds, lots of gathering places inside and out, and well stocked kitchen with all the basics. The views were great. Only issues we had were that we wished there was a broom available to help us clean up as we were staying there and we wish there were better instructions for operating the hot tub (which was such a nice feature to have available!). Also, note that the address was for the front door, which has lots of steps, when it's actually better to drive to the house from the rear where the garage is (which is Pacific Terrace not Pacific Street).
November 25, 2020 - Website

Another great stay

by Tye Hull
My wife and I had another great stay at this location. We rented this property, it’s twin right next to it (1724) and one of the apartments attached to it for our families coming to visit from KC. There were few improvements from our stay back in May, and we couldn’t have been happier! Check-in and check out is always easy. Definitely recommend this location. Whether it’s just for you and your significant other, or an entire family, you won’t be disappointed! The views alone are worth it.!
Thank you for the amazing 5-star review Tye! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the wonderful property! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
June 27, 2020 - Website

You’ll never want to leave!

by Diane Peterson
This unit is amazing from top to bottom. We had a large group...8 adults and 5 children, but we never felt cramped for space. The dining area was perfect for our large group. We were all able to sit down and enjoy meals together, which was so nice! The views are amazing. The beach, although small and not a lot of sand to lounge on/play in, is nice because it doesn’t get super crowded like it does down by the pier. So it was easy to avoid crowds and maintain social distance from others. The walk down the stairs and across the street was easy, even for our little ones. The one and only drawback is that we were not able to use the elevator. To be fair, the elevator is not advertised as part of the unit, but given that we had a few older guests with us, and there are so many flights of stairs in order to get down to the beach, cars, etc., it would have been really nice to be able to use it. We would have gladly paid a fee in order to have access to the elevator. Another point to mention is that this company does not allow early check-in, even if the unit is available. We got into town early, and had to wait until check in to enter the home. Again, not terrible, but with COVID and trying to avoid public areas, it would have been nice to check in early. But these were very minor issues, and we would definitely stay here again! Highly recommend this unit.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
March 12, 2020 - Website

This home is everything!!

by Netavia Offiong
This home is absolutely beautiful! It had everything we needed. It was very clean and spacious. We had 4 adults and 2 teenagers. Everyone had their own floor which was nice. The rooftop patio was fabulous. We are planning our next trip. We had breakfast at beach break daily-yummy!!! We will be back, we hated to leave. The check in and out process is so awesome!!
Dear Netavia, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 3, 2019 - Website

Amazing!

by Erika Escobedo
We had a great time at the property. It is spotless and spacious. The location is great and we all enjoyed our time there.
We love your 5 star review Erika, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
May 21, 2019 - Website

Another great vacation at beach front only rentals

by Kate Sundstrom
I came here with 14 other people and a baby.. the space was perfect for us! We loved having several different levels and patios to spend time on so no one felt like they were in each other way. A couple things to note.. this property is NOT on the beach. I think that’s pretty obvious but since beach front only is supposed to be beach front, don’t be fooled.. this is one house back from the beach.. the house in your line of sight is small and you can still see the ocean from the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floors. Also, the bunk bed “room” is completely open and does not have a door. There is an elevator in the unit for $100 extra (we did not use) and there is plenty of street parking in the neighborhood. Also the entrance to the garage is in the ally. Everyone in my party had a great time and slept as well as you can with that many people in the house. The beds are comfortable, the space is clean and the views are beautiful!!

Only thing about this rental agency is their check in / check out times.. I think 10 am is a little ridiculous for a check out time. But this is my third time booking them them so obviously I keep coming back.
Hello Kate, We were happy that you chose to stay with us again. We do advertise this unit as “Across the Street from the Beach”, however this unit offers excellent ocean views as you mentioned. The check in and checkout times are standard to the vacation rental industry. We have over 85+ properties and would be happy to find you and your party a suitable property right on the beach. Warm regards, The Beachfront Only Team
March 26, 2019 - Website

Absolutely Love It!

by Brittany Tugwell
While this property isn't directly on the beach, it was only a block away, making it very convenient to just walk there. Our favorite part of the property was the gorgeous deck on the roof. My family and I really enjoyed playing corn hole up there along with warming up by the fire-pit at night time. Will definitely visit again. Management worked with us to find us a property that was in our budget, but gorgeous none the less.
Thank you for your fantastic review Brittany! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 27, 2018 - Website

Oceanside vacation with family

by Lola Henrie
the rental was awesome for a large group and close to the beach and other eating and shopping places. Just had a problem with the elevator but was not an issue. Thanks for the experience
Thank you for the 5 star review Lola! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 13, 2018 - Website

Fantastic

by Jimmie Carson
The location was beyond what we thought....the views were so fantastic, the rooms so comfortable,clean and inviting. One of my daughters said it was the best place and the best vacation we have ever had! So relaxing, and the rooftop fire pit was used every night. We had many interesting conversations up there. So impressed with the home and location..
Thank you for your 5 star review Jimmie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the fantastic views, and you liked the location, the rooms, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 29, 2018 - Website

Great place to stay!

by Suzanne Zobell
We loved staying here. The house was beautiful, clean, and very well equipped with everything we needed. The only problem was the location, and it was minor. The beach near the house was not deep so when high tide was there, you could not go to the beach. We just drove up by the pier.
Thank you for your fantastic review Suzanne! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We value your feedback and wanted to let you know that there are some months in the year when the tide is very high and there is less beach. For future reference we have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 4, 2018 - Website

50 wedding anniversary family celebration

by Frances Johnson
The weather was perfect the location was great and there was plenty of room for our family. I loved that every bedroom had a king size bed and it’s own bathroom. It had a nice beach right across the street. The bunk-beds were fun for our grandkids, the view was amazing especially at sunset !
Thank you for the review! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 24, 2018 - Website

Amazing Views & Gorgeous House!

by Michele OShaughnessy
I rent often in the Oceanside area and usually stay directly on the beach. I was skeptical being one street off, but this property was perfect! The views from every level were gorgeous and the rooftop lounge area was perfect for our large group. We never felt cramped and loved the bunk beds for the kids.

Every floor had ample room/bathrooms for the adults and the washer/dryer on 2 levels was so convenient. The house is also beautifully decorated and the sliding doors for the master and living area really gave an open feeling and you can hear the waves crashing.

Lastly, the service was excellent and really appreciate how responsive they were...especially Diana! Thanks for everything and we look forward to our next visit and will definitely be staying with BeachFront Only again!
Dear Michele, We are so glad that you loved this place, it is great! We are so glad that we could help out during the booking process and beyond! We hope you come and stay here or another property! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07
$600
08
$600
09
$689
10
$809
11
$821
12
$680
13
$600
14
$600
15
$626
16
$653
17
$830
18
$959
19 20
$600
21
$612
22
$702
23
$762
24
$916
25
26
$601
27
$600
28
$600
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$600
02
$600
03
$752
04
05
$632
06
$600
07
$600
08
$600
09
$600
10
$815
11
$912
12
$778
13
$716
14
$688
15
$718
16
$756
17
$961
18
$1057
19
$850
20
$869
21
$811
22
$835
23
$955
24
$1085
25
$1163
26
$936
27
$931
28
$881
29
$866
30
$1135
31
$1103
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1106
02
$917
03 04 05 06
$882
07
$951
08
$1090
09
$703
10
$658
11
$600
12
$600
13
$670
14
$892
15
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$600
20
$673
21
$886
22
$938
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$600
27
$600
28
$857
29
30
$600
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$600
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$777
06
$869
07
$600
08 09 10 11 12
$876
13
$925
14
$600
15
$600
16
$600
17
$600
18
$615
19
$948
20
$1031
21
$662
22
$600
23
$600
24
$600
25
$740
26
$1249
27
$1330
28
$942
29
$749
30
$600
31      
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
$1210
11
$987
12
$1038
13 14 15
$1212
16
$1368
17
$1465
18
$1284
19
$1217
20
$1231
21
$1219
22
$1343
23
$1551
24
$1521
25
$1288
26
$1181
27
$1190
28
$1165
29
$1288
30
$1581
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05
$1338
06
$1436
07
$1601
08
$1474
09
$1303
10
$1262
11
$1285
12
$1233
13
$1223
14
$1443
15
16
$1166
17
$1273
18
$1580
19
$1599
20
$1659
21
$1779
22
$1754
23
$1547
24
$1315
25
$1319
26
$1360
27
$1457
28
$1625
29
$1541
30
$1293
31
$1244
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$1226
02
$1273
03
$1430
04
$1559
05
$1517
06
$1198
07
$1085
08
$1048
09
$1086
10
$1298
11
$1489
12
$1466
13
$1026
14
$810
15
$753
16
$760
17
$991
18
$1280
19
$1272
20
$781
21
$610
22
$600
23
$600
24
$839
25 26
$1163
27
$676
28
$600
29
$600
30
$600
31
$666
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1344
02
$1285
03
$815
04
$600
05
$600
06
$600
07
$652
08
$1099
09
$1016
10
$600
11
$600
12
$600
13
$600
14
$762
15
$1232
16
$1153
17
$698
18
$600
19
$600
20
$600
21
$774
22
$1201
23
$1197
24
$697
25
$600
26
$600
27
$600
28
$644
29
$1107
30
$1161
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$630
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$684
06
$1215
07
$1285
08
$774
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$774
13
$1199
14
$1244
15
$716
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$773
20
$1168
21
$1221
22
$684
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$758
27
$1137
28
$1170
29
$600
30
$600
31
$600
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$600
02
$600
03
$1075
04
$1140
05
$636
06
$636
07
$636
08
$636
09
$810
10
$1382
11
$1395
12
$693
13
$636
14
$636
15
$636
16
$702
17
$1130
18
$1273
19
$636
20
$891
21
$853
22
$1032
23
$1376
24
$1720
25
$1931
26
$1168
27
$970
28
$904
29
$636
30
$764
   
December 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$933
02
$1203
03
$636
04
$636
05
$636
06
$636
07
$636
08
$674
09
$970
10
$636
11
$636
12
$636
13
$636
14
$636
15
$636
16
$1098
17
$636
18
$636
19
$636
20
$867
21
$1000
22
$1337
23
$1735
24
$1253
25
$1158
26
$1128
27
$1156
28
$1255
29
$1588
30
$1908
31
$1609
           
January 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$1449
02
$1301
03
$1201
04
$715
05
$1059
06
$1183
07
$696
08
$666
09
$666
10
$666
11
$666
12
$862
13
$1008
14
$666
15
$666
16
$666
17
$666
18
$666
19
$801
20
$916
21
$666
22
$666
23
$666
24
$666
25
$666
26
$723
27
$773
28
$666
29
$666
30
$666
31
$666
     
February 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$666
02
$666
03
$727
04
$666
05
$666
06
$666
07
$666
08
$858
09
$1035
10
$1087
11
$899
12
$666
13
$729
14
$898
15
$1190
16
$1407
17
$1445
18
$1241
19
$983
20
$922
21
$1077
22
$1158
23
$1446
24
$1466
25
$1169
26
$845
27
$868
28
$932
29
$950
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print