Pe-1724

6 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms 14 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Bermuda

1 Queen

Seacoast

1 King

Seaside

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 King

Seashore

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

***PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.***

This unit provides guests with a spectacular and one-of-a-kind view of the beach on a gorgeous rooftop deck furnished with artificial turf, several lounge seats, and of course a hot tub for you and your party to relax in. Upon walking in the property, visitors are met with a quaint kitchenette and a secondary dining and living space. The first floor is home to 2 bedrooms, each with a king-sized bed. There is no need to push or schedule for a bathroom because there are 2 bathrooms, one for each bedroom. Two more bedrooms with king size beds resides on the second level along with 2 additional bathrooms. Travel up to the top level, and you are met with a gorgeous living room that opens up to a fantastic view of the ocean through panoramic doors. There is also a full-size kitchen and dining space along with additional bedrooms and bathrooms.

BEACH ACCESS: Across South Pacific Street

PARKING: 2 Car Garage (NO PARKING ALLOWED IN FRONT OF THE DRIVEWAY ON PACIFIC TERRACE ST.)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

**Property layouts, amenities, patios, and furniture are subject to change at the discretion of Beachfront Only and individual property owners.**

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)
- Keurig Coffee Maker
- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies.

STR Permit #: 124442

  • 10AM Check-Out
  • 4PM Check-In
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Nights
  • 12-14 people
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware / Bakeware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fire Pit - Private
  • Gas Grill
  • Private Spa
  • City Taxes and Fees
  • 2 Cars Maximum
  • Children Welcome
LEAVE A REVIEW
October 5, 2021 - Website

Beautiful Views and Very Clean

by Cindy Shinmei
We were a group of 5 families and this property accommodated 13 of us very comfortably with each family having our own bathroom (plus a powder room near the kitchen). The kitchen was well stocked with glassware, dishes, pots and utensils. The view from the living room and the upstairs balcony was absolutely gorgeous. The accordion windows open up wide and you can hear the soothing waves. The management company was helpful but sometimes they got their properties a little confused. We called about the garage ahead of time, and they assured us there was no lift in the garage (“that’s another property”) but when we arrived, there was a lift in the garage! It does limit the space. A mid sized SUV and sedan would fit if you’re careful not to hit the poles... We were able to find additional parking on the street in front of the property (no parking Monday for sweeping) and everything was okay.

Overall we thought the property was very clean, beds were comfortable, and having multiple bathrooms is a big plus. The only caveat is all the stairs you have to climb for the four levels. The cleaning crew seems to do an excellent job. Even the glass balcony borders were spotless. We enjoyed hanging out on the balcony! We would love to stay again!
Thank you for your fantastic review, Cindy! We’re happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
June 16, 2021 - Website

Great Family Getaway

by Natalie Nunez
The house is beautiful and has everything you need and the views are breathtaking. Please note that the beach across the street is all rocks so you would have to drive about a mile and a half to get to a beach that we can hang out. Also there’s three flights of stairs in case you have someone in a wheelchair or is unable to get up the stairs. There is an elevator that you can rent for $100 for which was very helpful and bringing up luggage and groceries. Also note that the house has six bedrooms and 5 1/2 bathrooms. All the bedrooms have bathrooms except for the second one on the top floor has the half bathroom outside the room and that is the room with a queen size bed. The service was awesome they fixed anything that needed to be fixed within a half hour.
Thank you so much for your review, Natalie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Team at Beachfront Only
May 31, 2021 - Website

Great views

by Adrianna Soria
Great views and perfect for big families. We were pretty disappointed with cleanliness. We couldn’t walk barefoot because the floors were dirty. The second story bathroom by the stairs smelled like urine so we didn’t use it, and there were dirty dishes. Considering $450 is a clean up charge is very disappointing.
May 25, 2021 - Website

Beautiful House in Oceanside

by Nicole Edelman
We had an amazing stay at this VRBO. It is extremely spacious and was very comfortable with three separate living levels and the rooftop. The kitchen and living space is open and facing towards the ocean as seen in the pictures. All of the beds were comfortable. Customer service was extremely helpful and responsive with anything we needed. Would definitely recommend!
Thank you for your fantastic review Nicole! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer and our service team was so accommodating to your situation! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! – The Team at Beachfront Only
April 12, 2021 - Website

Great Place to Stay

by Reem Annabi
it was really a beautiful place to stay. Clean and spacious. would definitely stay again.
Thank you for the 5 star review Reem! We look forward to having you come back soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
December 13, 2020 - Website

Great facilities and great location

by Amar Srinivasan
Perfect for a one week getaway. 5 min walk to the beach. Beat sunsets I’ve seen.
Thank you for the the great review, Amar! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
July 29, 2020 - Website

Awesome Staycation!!!!

by Patrick Evans
The house was perfect and looks brand new. The views from the 3rd and 4th floors were awesome. Great location!!! Highly recommend this house. Only item I wasn’t aware of was that the elevator use was not included in the rental. I may have missed that. Make sure you include it in your rental because carrying heavy things up to the 3rd/4th floors is a workout.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 12, 2020 - Website

Amazing Place to Quarantine

by Kendall Klingler
The views from this home are absolutely perfect! We had an amazing time lounging on the rooftop and watching the sunsets. The property managers were very helpful and responsive. Only minor complaint (which is not about the house or the property managers) is that the place is right next to a train track. I would suggest bringing earplugs if you're a light sleeper.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 10, 2019 - Website

Beautiful Home Difficult Tenant

by Shem Bostick
The condo was beautiful inside and out! However, we were not informed that the condo had another apartment attached to it that was being rented to live in tenants. One of the tenants (1722) was very rude and harassed us the whole weekend! She complained to management and to us about being too loud when closing the outside gate. The gate was broken and we had difficulty closing it. It was very uncomfortable that the tenant would come out of her residence and yell at us or watch us come and go. It was frustrating that management contacted us several times to also admonish us to be quiet when we weren't being loud. We should have been informed that someone was living at the condo we were vacation renting.
November 13, 2019 - Website

Thanksmas

by Kristie McGuffin
We had an absolutely wonderful time in Oceanside. The house was perfect for all of our needs. Spectacular views, very short walk to the beach, great weather. We will visit here again.
My only comments for this home is: it can use a new can opener, it can use a vegetable peeler, and if it can be made available to all guests with any type of disability that there is an elevator in the house. When we first arrived, just my disabled husband and myself, we had a car load to unload. It made it very hard for me to handle all the going up and down to deliver to the master bedroom our clothes etc, and to carry $260 worth of groceries up the flights of stairs. We did call the property manager and they quickly sent someone to check on the elevator, unfortunately, it could not be fixed until Tuesday the 12th.
Other than that we could not have asked or expected such a wonderful stay.
Thank you so much for your review, Kristie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 27, 2019 - Website

Perfect for our family

by Jody Lawler
Great layout, beautiful view, easy beach access. Our multi generational family stay was excellent.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Jody! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 25, 2019 - Website

AWESOME PLACE!

by Mary Wright
clean, spacious, hosted 19 of us!
We love your 5 star review Mary, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 4, 2019 - Website

Fabulous home with incredible views

by Bonnie Quigg
Family reunion with 3 generations, ages 0 to 79. Even with 22 people, never felt too crowded. Deluxe accommodations, as good as any expensive hotel...great king beds, fabulous kitchen, washer and dryer on each floor.
We love your 5 star review Bonnie, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 10, 2019 - Website

Family Reunion

by Marc Feldman
The home is beautiful & easily accommodated our family of 13. We were very disappointed though that the ice maker was broken for our entire stay, the deck umbrella was broken, the lower level of the dishwasher had a broken wheel making it difficult to open & one of the wall air conditioners leaked quantities of water even after a repair man was sent so it was not usable for our stay. The umbrella was replaced but not until our deck luncheon was over, which is when we needed it. Neither the front door lock nor the lock to the deck which were repaired. I would never have expected so many issues with such an expensive rental. Make sure
Thank you so much for your review Linda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 3, 2019 - Website

Perfect for a large group with Views Views Views

by Lee Meyers
What we loved about Beach View Home with Spa Pe-4271
• Home was very clean, well-appointed kitchen, bathrooms and laundry room.
• Plenty of room for everyone. Kitchen seating was great. Beds and on suites were perfect and comfortable.
• Property Manager/customer service was quick and helpful.
• The rooftop was amazing, the view awesome. Kids liked the hot tub.
What we did not love
• Beach in front of the house was rocky and poor access.
• We thought we were renting the entire house, the last night a loud partying group stayed in the room on bottom floor by the garage.
• The limited parking was a problem for us. Only 2 spaces.

Thank you so much for your review Lee! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 27, 2019 - Website

Great fun!!

by Jeff Anderson
I brought my whole family and we had a great time.
Thank you for the amazing review Jeff! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 6, 2018 - Website

AMAZING PROPERTY!

by Rachel Werner
This rental experience was absolutely amazing! My husband and I rented this space for a group of our friends as a couples retreat and I can honestly say that everyone was blown away! The location, the view, the decor, and the cleanliness of the house was beyond luxurious!
Thank you for your fantastic review Rachel! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the location, the view, the decor, the cleanliness, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 9, 2018 - Website

Stunning views

by Kristi Fowler
We live here in oceanside (I work at beach break cafe) but had alot of family coming in for a get together. I chose this house for everyone and it was perfect ! Had an issue with garage opening and management was great! My family is already planning their next trip and want this exact house again. �� thanks beachfront!
Thank you for the 5 star review Kristi! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We are glad to know that our Management staff was able to fix the issue you had with the garage. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 2, 2018 - Website

Beach View Home w Spa Pe-4271

by Elesia Caspillo
Our experience was awesome!!!!! I can't wait to go their again!!!
We love your 5 star review Elesia, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 9, 2018 - Website

Wonderful vacation rental with georgeous views

by Mildred Forde
Our stay at this vacation rental was wonderful! The home was in a great location with a beautiful view. The rental was very clean, comfortable, spacious and accommodated everyone. It was equipped with everything that we needed. We had 17 people, aging in range from 3 yrs to 87 yrs old. Our highlight of the vacation was having dinner and good conversation in the kitchen with everyone while overlooking the ocean and gorgeous view from the balcony with the folding doors wide open.

The management staff was easy to work with and available to answer any questions. We would definitely rent again and also highly recommend this rental to others.
Dear Mildred, We are so glad that you loved this vacation and your time at this home. It sounds like everyone had a great time together. We think that staying at a Beachfront Only home provides for so many special moments with family, like sitting in the kitchen together that can't be achieved by staying in a hotel. We are glad that we were easy to work with and could answer your questions. We can't wait for you to come and stay again. Thank you, The team at Beachfront Only
July 31, 2018 - Website

Oceanside

by Thomas Jones
Good location, great property, parking limited,
Dear Thomas, Thank you for the review! We are glad that you loved the location and property. We hope you come again, Thank you- The Team at Beachfront Only
June 25, 2018 - Website

Awesome view!

by Tracy Gilmer
Loved this rental, it was perfect for our family get together. View was amazing!! Great places to eat with in walking distance and a park et the end of the street my kids played at everyday. Very clean rental and very comfortable furnishings. Would definitely stay again.
Dear Tracy, We are so glad that you loved this rental. It is a perfect place to get family together, and that view, can we talk about amazing! So glad that your kids got to play in the park- it's so cute. We work hard to keep our units clean and comfortable so thanks for noticing! We hope you come and stay again! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
May 8, 2018 - Website

Perfect beach house!

by Debbie Cheslow
Couldn't have asked for anything better. The house was beautiful, clean, each room was great and the view could not be beat!
March 18, 2018 - Website

Brand new home with a view

by Cindy Andersen
Everything was newly finished and felt so great. There was space for a large group to feel like everyone had their own space. There was even an extra smaller kitchen on the bottom floor to relieve use of the main kitchen on the third floor. The kids loved the spa and the adults loved the view. There are different flights of stairs you must make it up and down, along with road to cross to get to the beach. Our group loved our time at this house.
Dear Cindy, Thank you for your review. This a great property for a large group. It is across the street from ocean. However, the property sits up on a large bluff so you still have any amazing view. You do have to go up and down two sets of stairs to get to the beach. The spa and view are unbeatable! We hope we get to host you and your large group again soon. Thank you, The Beachfront Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22
$600
23
$600
24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
$600
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$600
02
$768
03
$1182
04
05 06 07
$968
08
$1044
09
$1198
10
$1425
11
12 13 14 15 16
$1136
17
$1530
18
$1535
19 20
$907
21
$1267
22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$1205
02
$1636
03 04 05 06
$1335
07
$1379
08
$1536
09
10
$1406
11
$1418
12
$1411
13
$1492
14
$1458
15 16
17
$1417
18
$1401
19
$1439
20
$1440
21
$1778
22
$1836
23
24 25
$1477
26
$1374
27
$1406
28
$1624
29
$1601
30
31
$978
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$1405
02 03 04 05
$1322
06
$1735
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
$1679
14
$1231
15
$1058
16
$973
17
$1027
18 19 20
$1486
21
$969
22
$758
23
$689
24
$749
25
$1006
26
$1346
27
$1316
28
$793
29
$600
30
$600
31
$600
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$1067
02
$1411
03
$1366
04
$892
05
$643
06
$600
07
$600
08
$787
09
$1167
10
$1131
11
$710
12
$600
13 14 15
$933
16
$1344
17
$1323
18
$839
19
$600
20
$600
21
$600
22
$877
23
$1339
24
$1351
25
$826
26
$600
27
$600
28
$600
29
$706
30
$1331
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$1353
02
$826
03
$600
04 05 06
$878
07
$1403
08
$1412
09
$911
10
$638
11
$600
12
$612
13
$940
14
$1349
15
$1332
16
$845
17
$600
18
$600
19
$600
20
$987
21
$1258
22
$1211
23
$705
24
$600
25
$600
26
$600
27
$730
28
$1079
29
$1030
30
$600
31
$600
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$600
02
$600
03
$600
04
$1013
05
$1008
06
$600
07
$600
08
$600
09
$600
10
$650
11
$1200
12
$1182
13
$600
14
$600
15
$600
16
$600
17
$600
18
$950
19
$876
20
$600
21
$710
22
$710
23
$931
24
$1215
25
$1508
26
$1419
27
$994
28
$600
29
$600
30
$600
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$600
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$600
06
$600
07
$600
08
$600
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$600
13
$600
14
$600
15
$600
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$600
20
$1069
21
$1177
22
$1311
23
$1579
24
$1910
25
$1613
26
$1560
27
$1537
28
$1616
29
$1664
30
$1449
31
$1768
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$1440
02
$1230
03
$1117
04
$709
05
$713
06
$994
07
$1093
08
$719
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$600
13
$853
14
$949
15
$638
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$600
20
$766
21
$835
22
$600
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$600
27
$687
28
$695
29
$600
30
$600
31
$600
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$600
02
$600
03
$667
04
$724
05
$617
06
$600
07
$600
08
$717
09
$866
10
$1082
11
$1085
12
$989
13
$764
14
$849
15
$929
16
$1264
17
$1442
18
$1431
19
$1221
20
$1008
21
$923
22
$1012
23
$1183
24
$1407
25
$1384
26
$1044
27
$795
28
$812
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$856
02
$990
03
$1261
04
$1306
05
$952
06
$770
07
$764
08
$816
09
$949
10
$1271
11
$1406
12
$1098
13
$1003
14
$971
15
$1036
16
$1197
17
$1629
18
$1756
19
$1416
20
$1317
21
$1253
22
$1291
23
$1506
24
$1757
25
$1859
26
$1513
27
$1398
28
$1356
29
$1212
30
$1614
31
$1661
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1697
02
$1226
03
$1044
04
$981
05
$961
06
$1467
07
$1628
08
$1594
09
$992
10
$827
11
$636
12
$636
13
$1055
14
$1320
15
$1312
16
$666
17
$666
18
$666
19
$666
20
$862
21
$1181
22
$1180
23
$666
24
$666
25
$666
26
$666
27
$666
28
$999
29
$1048
30
$666
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$666
02
$666
03
$666
04
$666
05
$934
06
$1023
07
$666
08
$666
09
$666
10
$666
11
$666
12
$926
13
$1036
14
$666
15
$666
16
$666
17
$666
18
$696
19
$1160
20
$1278
21
$794
22
$666
23
$666
24
$666
25
$831
26
$1515
27
$1637
28
$1242
29
$983
30
$712
31
$789
     
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print