Pe-1724

6 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms 14 Sleeps
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

BBQ

BBQ: Gas - Propane

Private Stairs to Beach

Panoramic View

Private Spa

Private Spa

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Bermuda

1 Queen

Seacoast

1 King

Seaside

1 King

Sand Harbor

1 King

Seashore

1 King

Sand Dollar

1 King

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

This unit provides guests with a spectacular and one-of-a-kind view of the beach on a gorgeous rooftop deck furnished with artificial turf, several lounge seats, and of course a hot tub for you and your party to relax in. Upon walking in the property, visitors are met with a quaint kitchenette and a secondary dining and living space. The first floor is home to 2 bedrooms, each with a king-sized bed. There is no need to push or schedule for a bathroom because there are 2 bathrooms, one for each bedroom. Two more bedrooms with king size beds resides on the second level along with 2 additional bathrooms. Travel up to the top level, and you are met with a gorgeous living room that opens up to a fantastic view of the ocean through panoramic doors. There is also a full-size kitchen and dining space along with additional bedrooms and bathrooms.

BEACH ACCESS: Across South Pacific Street

PARKING: 2 Car Garage (NO PARKING ALLOWED IN FRONT OF THE DRIVEWAY ON PACIFIC TERRACE ST.)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~11 Minutes / 3.0 Miles
- Legoland: ~15 Minutes / 6.5 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~7 Minutes / 3.0 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 124442

General
Air Conditioning
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Outside
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Fire Pit - Private
Gas Grill
Panoramic Doors
Private Spa
Rooftop Deck
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
10AM Check-Out
4PM Check-In
Location Type
Near Beach
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Ocean View
Outdoor Grill
Pets Considered
Water View
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
November 26, 2022 - Track Survey

by Curt Rautenstraus
Only one parking spot in garage. No clear instructions on what to do when we arrived. Place was nice and deck and hot tub very good. No sporting equipment such as boogie boards provided.
September 13, 2022 - Track Survey

by Linda Leahy
Great house, good location and amazing views. Rental company very helpful! Only negative, lots of stairs!
September 7, 2022 - Track Survey

by Lan Hai
The property had an amazing ocean and sunset view. Love the layout of the main floor with the in door outdoor space. One gripe about the place is that the garage door was broken and maintenance took a while to get to our location to open the garage door for us to get our car out. We we were waiting for them for over an hour which cut into our beach time.
September 5, 2022 - Track Survey

by Clare Fein
Loved the view of the ocean, the open air living and being able to bring our dog along. The biggest drawback for me was the stairs. Have acquired a knee problem between making our reservation and the time of our trip, the stairs proved difficult and, of course the elevator was not working. Management seems to confuse units at times saying they sent someone over the first night and we weren’t there (we were) and the next day after it was established that the elevator wasn’t working, a repairman showed up for the unoccupied unit next door (same owner). Ours never got serviced. The place was very clean, the kitchen has a good amount of serving-ware but no supplies like foil or baggies. The salt and other spices were solidified. A big plus compared to other rentals we’ve had is the easy checkout - no long list of stripping beds and starting laundry etc.
August 21, 2022 - Track Survey

by James McKinnon

The rental was great, we loved the views and sounds. There are a lot of steps though

Thank you for your fantastic review James! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! 

 

~The Team at Beachfront Only

 

May 22, 2022 - Website

Wonderful beach getaway

by Lisa Eaton

We enjoyed a wonderful 3 night stay at this property with 3 generations. The young adults loved having their own space on the first level, the grandparents enjoyed their own space with large bedrooms on the second level, and we all enjoyed the views on the third level balcony. The beds were comfortable and the house included everything we needed for our stay. Parking was easy to find mid-week and we were walking distance to the beach, restaurants and coffee. This is a great location for outings in Oceanside and Carlsbad. The only downside was the stairs and upcharge for use of the elevator. Would definitely come back again.

Thank you for the amazing review. Lisa! It was our pleasure having you stay at our

Beachfront property. It’s pleasing to hear that you enjoy not only the property but the

beautiful surrounding area as well! It was an honor to host you and your party. We

hope to see you all again soon.

 

The Team at Beachfront Only

October 5, 2021 - Website

Beautiful Views and Very Clean

by Cindy Shinmei
We were a group of 5 families and this property accommodated 13 of us very comfortably with each family having our own bathroom (plus a powder room near the kitchen). The kitchen was well stocked with glassware, dishes, pots and utensils. The view from the living room and the upstairs balcony was absolutely gorgeous. The accordion windows open up wide and you can hear the soothing waves. The management company was helpful but sometimes they got their properties a little confused. We called about the garage ahead of time, and they assured us there was no lift in the garage (“that’s another property”) but when we arrived, there was a lift in the garage! It does limit the space. A mid sized SUV and sedan would fit if you’re careful not to hit the poles... We were able to find additional parking on the street in front of the property (no parking Monday for sweeping) and everything was okay.

Overall we thought the property was very clean, beds were comfortable, and having multiple bathrooms is a big plus. The only caveat is all the stairs you have to climb for the four levels. The cleaning crew seems to do an excellent job. Even the glass balcony borders were spotless. We enjoyed hanging out on the balcony! We would love to stay again!
Thank you for your fantastic review, Cindy! We’re happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
June 16, 2021 - Website

Great Family Getaway

by Natalie Nunez
The house is beautiful and has everything you need and the views are breathtaking. Please note that the beach across the street is all rocks so you would have to drive about a mile and a half to get to a beach that we can hang out. Also there’s three flights of stairs in case you have someone in a wheelchair or is unable to get up the stairs. There is an elevator that you can rent for $100 for which was very helpful and bringing up luggage and groceries. Also note that the house has six bedrooms and 5 1/2 bathrooms. All the bedrooms have bathrooms except for the second one on the top floor has the half bathroom outside the room and that is the room with a queen size bed. The service was awesome they fixed anything that needed to be fixed within a half hour.
Thank you so much for your review, Natalie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Team at Beachfront Only
May 31, 2021 - Website

Great views

by Adrianna Soria
Great views and perfect for big families. We were pretty disappointed with cleanliness. We couldn’t walk barefoot because the floors were dirty. The second story bathroom by the stairs smelled like urine so we didn’t use it, and there were dirty dishes. Considering $450 is a clean up charge is very disappointing.
May 25, 2021 - Website

Beautiful House in Oceanside

by Nicole Edelman
We had an amazing stay at this VRBO. It is extremely spacious and was very comfortable with three separate living levels and the rooftop. The kitchen and living space is open and facing towards the ocean as seen in the pictures. All of the beds were comfortable. Customer service was extremely helpful and responsive with anything we needed. Would definitely recommend!
Thank you for your fantastic review Nicole! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer and our service team was so accommodating to your situation! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! – The Team at Beachfront Only
April 12, 2021 - Website

Great Place to Stay

by Reem Annabi
it was really a beautiful place to stay. Clean and spacious. would definitely stay again.
Thank you for the 5 star review Reem! We look forward to having you come back soon! - The Team at Beachfront Only
December 13, 2020 - Website

Great facilities and great location

by Amar Srinivasan
Perfect for a one week getaway. 5 min walk to the beach. Beat sunsets I’ve seen.
Thank you for the the great review, Amar! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our Beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
July 29, 2020 - Website

Awesome Staycation!!!!

by Patrick Evans
The house was perfect and looks brand new. The views from the 3rd and 4th floors were awesome. Great location!!! Highly recommend this house. Only item I wasn’t aware of was that the elevator use was not included in the rental. I may have missed that. Make sure you include it in your rental because carrying heavy things up to the 3rd/4th floors is a workout.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
May 12, 2020 - Website

Amazing Place to Quarantine

by Kendall Klingler
The views from this home are absolutely perfect! We had an amazing time lounging on the rooftop and watching the sunsets. The property managers were very helpful and responsive. Only minor complaint (which is not about the house or the property managers) is that the place is right next to a train track. I would suggest bringing earplugs if you're a light sleeper.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
December 10, 2019 - Website

Beautiful Home Difficult Tenant

by Shem Bostick
The condo was beautiful inside and out! However, we were not informed that the condo had another apartment attached to it that was being rented to live in tenants. One of the tenants (1722) was very rude and harassed us the whole weekend! She complained to management and to us about being too loud when closing the outside gate. The gate was broken and we had difficulty closing it. It was very uncomfortable that the tenant would come out of her residence and yell at us or watch us come and go. It was frustrating that management contacted us several times to also admonish us to be quiet when we weren't being loud. We should have been informed that someone was living at the condo we were vacation renting.
November 13, 2019 - Website

Thanksmas

by Kristie McGuffin
We had an absolutely wonderful time in Oceanside. The house was perfect for all of our needs. Spectacular views, very short walk to the beach, great weather. We will visit here again.
My only comments for this home is: it can use a new can opener, it can use a vegetable peeler, and if it can be made available to all guests with any type of disability that there is an elevator in the house. When we first arrived, just my disabled husband and myself, we had a car load to unload. It made it very hard for me to handle all the going up and down to deliver to the master bedroom our clothes etc, and to carry $260 worth of groceries up the flights of stairs. We did call the property manager and they quickly sent someone to check on the elevator, unfortunately, it could not be fixed until Tuesday the 12th.
Other than that we could not have asked or expected such a wonderful stay.
Thank you so much for your review, Kristie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
October 27, 2019 - Website

Perfect for our family

by Jody Lawler
Great layout, beautiful view, easy beach access. Our multi generational family stay was excellent.
Thank you for the 5 star review, Jody! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
September 25, 2019 - Website

AWESOME PLACE!

by Mary Wright
clean, spacious, hosted 19 of us!
We love your 5 star review Mary, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 4, 2019 - Website

Fabulous home with incredible views

by Bonnie Quigg
Family reunion with 3 generations, ages 0 to 79. Even with 22 people, never felt too crowded. Deluxe accommodations, as good as any expensive hotel...great king beds, fabulous kitchen, washer and dryer on each floor.
We love your 5 star review Bonnie, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
August 10, 2019 - Website

Family Reunion

by Marc Feldman
The home is beautiful & easily accommodated our family of 13. We were very disappointed though that the ice maker was broken for our entire stay, the deck umbrella was broken, the lower level of the dishwasher had a broken wheel making it difficult to open & one of the wall air conditioners leaked quantities of water even after a repair man was sent so it was not usable for our stay. The umbrella was replaced but not until our deck luncheon was over, which is when we needed it. Neither the front door lock nor the lock to the deck which were repaired. I would never have expected so many issues with such an expensive rental. Make sure
Thank you so much for your review Linda! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 3, 2019 - Website

Perfect for a large group with Views Views Views

by Lee Meyers
What we loved about Beach View Home with Spa Pe-4271
• Home was very clean, well-appointed kitchen, bathrooms and laundry room.
• Plenty of room for everyone. Kitchen seating was great. Beds and on suites were perfect and comfortable.
• Property Manager/customer service was quick and helpful.
• The rooftop was amazing, the view awesome. Kids liked the hot tub.
What we did not love
• Beach in front of the house was rocky and poor access.
• We thought we were renting the entire house, the last night a loud partying group stayed in the room on bottom floor by the garage.
• The limited parking was a problem for us. Only 2 spaces.

Thank you so much for your review Lee! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
February 27, 2019 - Website

Great fun!!

by Jeff Anderson
I brought my whole family and we had a great time.
Thank you for the amazing review Jeff! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
November 6, 2018 - Website

AMAZING PROPERTY!

by Rachel Werner
This rental experience was absolutely amazing! My husband and I rented this space for a group of our friends as a couples retreat and I can honestly say that everyone was blown away! The location, the view, the decor, and the cleanliness of the house was beyond luxurious!
Thank you for your fantastic review Rachel! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the location, the view, the decor, the cleanliness, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
October 9, 2018 - Website

Stunning views

by Kristi Fowler
We live here in oceanside (I work at beach break cafe) but had alot of family coming in for a get together. I chose this house for everyone and it was perfect ! Had an issue with garage opening and management was great! My family is already planning their next trip and want this exact house again. �� thanks beachfront!
Thank you for the 5 star review Kristi! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. We are glad to know that our Management staff was able to fix the issue you had with the garage. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 2, 2018 - Website

Beach View Home w Spa Pe-4271

by Elesia Caspillo
Our experience was awesome!!!!! I can't wait to go their again!!!
We love your 5 star review Elesia, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 9, 2018 - Website

Wonderful vacation rental with georgeous views

by Mildred Forde
Our stay at this vacation rental was wonderful! The home was in a great location with a beautiful view. The rental was very clean, comfortable, spacious and accommodated everyone. It was equipped with everything that we needed. We had 17 people, aging in range from 3 yrs to 87 yrs old. Our highlight of the vacation was having dinner and good conversation in the kitchen with everyone while overlooking the ocean and gorgeous view from the balcony with the folding doors wide open.

The management staff was easy to work with and available to answer any questions. We would definitely rent again and also highly recommend this rental to others.
Dear Mildred, We are so glad that you loved this vacation and your time at this home. It sounds like everyone had a great time together. We think that staying at a Beachfront Only home provides for so many special moments with family, like sitting in the kitchen together that can't be achieved by staying in a hotel. We are glad that we were easy to work with and could answer your questions. We can't wait for you to come and stay again. Thank you, The team at Beachfront Only
July 31, 2018 - Website

Oceanside

by Thomas Jones
Good location, great property, parking limited,
Dear Thomas, Thank you for the review! We are glad that you loved the location and property. We hope you come again, Thank you- The Team at Beachfront Only
June 25, 2018 - Website

Awesome view!

by Tracy Gilmer
Loved this rental, it was perfect for our family get together. View was amazing!! Great places to eat with in walking distance and a park et the end of the street my kids played at everyday. Very clean rental and very comfortable furnishings. Would definitely stay again.
Dear Tracy, We are so glad that you loved this rental. It is a perfect place to get family together, and that view, can we talk about amazing! So glad that your kids got to play in the park- it's so cute. We work hard to keep our units clean and comfortable so thanks for noticing! We hope you come and stay again! Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only
May 8, 2018 - Website

Perfect beach house!

by Debbie Cheslow
Couldn't have asked for anything better. The house was beautiful, clean, each room was great and the view could not be beat!
March 18, 2018 - Website

Brand new home with a view

by Cindy Andersen
Everything was newly finished and felt so great. There was space for a large group to feel like everyone had their own space. There was even an extra smaller kitchen on the bottom floor to relieve use of the main kitchen on the third floor. The kids loved the spa and the adults loved the view. There are different flights of stairs you must make it up and down, along with road to cross to get to the beach. Our group loved our time at this house.
Dear Cindy, Thank you for your review. This a great property for a large group. It is across the street from ocean. However, the property sits up on a large bluff so you still have any amazing view. You do have to go up and down two sets of stairs to get to the beach. The spa and view are unbeatable! We hope we get to host you and your large group again soon. Thank you, The Beachfront Only Team
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07
$600
08
$600
09
$636
10
$747
11
$758
12
$629
13
$600
14
$600
15
$600
16
$639
17
$810
18
$935
19 20
$600
21
$600
22
$745
23
$778
24
$895
25
$860
26
$677
27
$600
28
$600
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$600
02
$600
03
$746
04
$874
05
$662
06
$600
07
$600
08
$600
09
$600
10
$830
11
$927
12
$790
13
$728
14
$699
15
$730
16
$769
17
$978
18
$1074
19
$864
20
$882
21
$825
22
$848
23
$970
24
$1102
25
$1180
26
$950
27
$945
28
$896
29
$824
30
$1001
31
$1229
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03
$683
04
$635
05
$685
06
$923
07
$996
08
$1107
09
$714
10
$669
11
$600
12
$600
13
$762
14
$907
15
$947
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$600
20
$684
21
$901
22
$952
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$600
27
$600
28
$872
29
$943
30
$600
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$600
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$841
06
$921
07
$600
08
$600
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$916
13
$966
14
$600
15
$600
16
$600
17
$600
18
$625
19
$964
20
$1048
21
$672
22
$600
23
$600
24
$600
25
$752
26
$1268
27
$1350
28
$956
29
$759
30
$600
31      
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01 02
$1040
03
$1190
04
$977
05
$863
06
$879
07
$923
08
$1118
09
$1297
10
$1366
11
$1115
12
$1055
13
$1068
14
$1125
15
$1291
16
$1475
17
$1488
18
$1305
19
$1237
20
$1188
21
$1100
22
$1365
23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$1520
02
$1337
03
$1361
04
$1408
05
$1387
06
$1386
07
$1629
08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16
$1185
17
$1293
18
$1607
19
$1626
20
$1686
21
$1808
22
$1782
23
$1573
24
$1337
25
$1341
26
$1382
27
$1482
28
$1653
29
$1567
30
$1314
31
$1264
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$1246
02
$1294
03
$1452
04
$1584
05
$1541
06
$1218
07
$1103
08
$1065
09
$1104
10
$1319
11
$1513
12
$1490
13
$1043
14
$823
15
$765
16
$773
17
$1008
18
$1301
19
$1293
20
$794
21
$620
22
$600
23
$600
24
$853
25
$1249
26
$1240
27
$702
28
$600
29
$600
30
$600
31
$676
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1366
02
$1306
03
$827
04
$600
05
$600
06
$600
07
$663
08
$1117
09
$1032
10
$601
11
$600
12
$600
13
$600
14
$774
15
$1252
16
$1171
17
$710
18
$600
19
$600
20
$600
21
$787
22
$1221
23
$1217
24
$709
25
$600
26
$600
27
$600
28
$655
29
$1126
30
$1179
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$641
02
$600
03
$600
04
$600
05
$695
06
$1236
07
$1306
08
$787
09
$600
10
$600
11
$600
12
$786
13
$1218
14
$1263
15
$727
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$786
20
$1187
21
$1240
22
$696
23
$600
24
$600
25
$600
26
$770
27
$1156
28
$1188
29
$600
30
$600
31
$600
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$600
02
$610
03
$1092
04
$1159
05
$636
06
$636
07
$636
08
$636
09
$823
10
$1405
11
$1417
12
$705
13
$636
14
$636
15
$636
16
$713
17
$1149
18
$1294
19
$636
20
$905
21
$868
22
$1049
23
$1398
24
$1749
25
$1962
26
$1187
27
$986
28
$918
29
$636
30
$776
   
December 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$948
02
$1222
03
$636
04
$636
05
$636
06
$636
07
$636
08
$684
09
$986
10
$636
11
$636
12
$636
13
$636
14
$636
15
$636
16
$1115
17
$636
18
$636
19
$636
20
$881
21
$1015
22
$1358
23
$1764
24
$1273
25
$1176
26
$1146
27
$1174
28
$1276
29
$1613
30
$1939
31
$1636
           
January 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$1472
02
$1322
03
$1221
04
$726
05
$1076
06
$1203
07
$707
08
$666
09
$666
10
$666
11
$666
12
$877
13
$1025
14
$666
15
$666
16
$666
17
$666
18
$666
19
$815
20
$931
21
$666
22
$666
23
$666
24
$666
25
$666
26
$735
27
$785
28
$666
29
$666
30
$666
31
$666
     
February 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$666
02
$666
03
$738
04
$666
05
$666
06
$666
07
$668
08
$872
09
$1051
10
$1104
11
$914
12
$666
13
$740
14
$914
15
$1209
16
$1430
17
$1467
18
$1261
19
$999
20
$937
21
$1094
22
$1175
23
$1471
24
$1491
25
$1188
26
$859
27
$882
28
$947
29
$966
   
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print