Pe-1724L

1 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms 4 Sleeps Maxmimum Occupancy
Dog friendly

Dog Friendly

Air airconditing

Air Conditioning

Loft

1 King

Living Room

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Perfect for a charming, romantic getaway close to the beach. Less than a 5-minute walk to public beach access, this unit has all of the necessary amenities and more! This newly remodeled property features a gorgeous fully furnished kitchen, a cozy living space (with a queen-sized sofa sleeper) along with a quaint bedroom loft featuring a king-sized bed.

Oceanside area has many great attractions including skydiving, the pier, ocean fishing, great breweries and more!

*Public beach access is less than a block away from the corner of Cassidy and South Pacific Street.

PARKING: Street Parking Below on South Pacific Street ONLY, Please Keep in Mind though that Street Sweeping is on the 2nd and 4th Monday of Every Month.
(PARKING IN FRONT OF THE HOUSE ON PACIFIC TERRACE STREET IS PROHIBITED)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED to PARK AT OUR OFFICE. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Available Upon Request: (Limited Availability)

- Crock Pot
- Mini Waffle Maker

Local Attractions:

- Oceanside Harbor: ~11 Minutes / 3.0 Miles
- Legoland: ~15 Minutes / 6.5 Miles
- Brooks Street Swim Center (Public Pool): ~7 Minutes / 3.0 Miles

***IMPORTANT NOTES ***

PLEASE BE ADVISED, ALL BOOKINGS MADE LESS THAN 72 HOURS BEFORE ARRIVAL WILL REQUIRE THE BOOKER TO PHYSICALLY COME TO OUR OFFICE IN OCEANSIDE FOR A ID & CREDIT CARD VERIFICATION CHECK BY 5PM. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT MEET THIS THRESHOLD.

ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.

PROPERTY LAYOUTS, AMENITIES, PATIOS, AND FURNITURE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DISCRETION OF BEACHFRONT ONLY AND INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY OWNERS.

*******************************************************************************************************

STR Permit #: 124636

General
Air Conditioning
Central Air
Hair Dryer
Heating
Iron & Ironing Board
Linens Provided
No Smoking
Pet Friendly
Tide Laundry Pods
Washing Machine & Dryer
Kitchen
2 Paper Towel Rolls
BBQ Utensils
Blender
Cookware / Bakeware
Dish Detergent Pods
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Keurig Coffee Maker (Machine ONLY)
Kitchen Trash Bags
Microwave
Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker
Oven
Pots & Pans
Refrigerator
Serving Dishes
Spices
Stove
Tea Kettle
Toaster
Entertainment
TV
Wireless Internet
Bathroom(s)
Bath Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Beach Towels (# of Max Occupants)
Toilet Paper (~2 per Bathroom)
Waste-bin Trash Bags
Bedroom(s)
Blankets (1 per Bedroom)
Fan(s)
Portable Heater(s)
Check-In and Check-Out Time
Check-In 4:00 PM
Check-Out 10:00 AM
Location Type
Near Beach
Parking
Street Parking Only
Standard Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Dining Room
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Kitchen
Pets Considered
Suitability
Dog-Friendly
LEAVE A REVIEW
May 26, 2024 - Website

Cute and Easy

by Jenna

Just perfect for what I needed. Complex was quiet and a great location. Place was clean and cozy.

May 21, 2024 - Website

Cozy and Clean

by Laura

My daughter and I enjoyed this little cozy space and love the loft! It’s the perfect size for a small intimate group as there is not sleeping privacy. The appliances are all brand new which I appreciate. Beach access is across the street but there is no walk out “beach” nearby if you want to lounge. If you are not familiar with oceanside much of the south side is rocky cliff style beaches until you head north closer to the pier area so young kids for example would not be able to play in the sand or swim across the street from this unit. It is a very short drive either direction to a walk out beach area. Parking is on the street and requires a walk with no sidewalk to access the full flight of stairs to reach the unit. I would recommend unloading from the back of the unit if you have much gear or kids you want to drop off first then go park the car. My daughter is a teenager so for us this was a non issue. You cannot see the beach from this unit as it is in the back but you can hear it if you open the window and as soon as you step out the door and walk toward the front you can see the water. It’s a super cool neighborhood vibe with a nice cafe down the hill that has delicious coffee and breakfast burrito to die for. They also have açaí bowls and smoothies etc.. There is a park nearby. You are close to the neighbors so you are going to hear them. It’s the beach so that’s part of the experience in my opinion and I love to hear people having fun at their parties and kids laughing and playing. As far as amenities - bring your own coffee and water if you don’t want to pay for the bellhop service as their is none of that provided. There are cleaning supplies trash bags stuff like that and a well stocked kitchen. They do not make you strip the beds or clean up which I loved as well. For the price point it is def a place I would rent again. Staff was amazing and quick to respond.

May 11, 2024 - Website

Perfect spot!

by Clara

Really loved this beach loft! I was expecting it to feel a lot smaller but it was actually super spacious and clean! Steps to be beach & you can hear the ocean waves at night! Great stay!

April 3, 2024 - Website

Loved it!

by Aranda

Such a good location with very responsive management. Perfect for a trip to Legoland! Fit 2 adults, 2 children, and 2 dogs comfortably. Already planning our next stay!

October 29, 2023 - Website

Wonderful time

by Dawn Vyrelle Boyer
Our family had a wonderful time. We enjoyed our rental and the location. We can not wait to return!!
October 24, 2023 - Track Survey

by Michael Trask
Easy exactly what we expected 🙂
October 11, 2023 - Track Survey

by Tommy Uribe
I really enjoyed my stay. It was nice to come back every evening and smell the ocean and feel the ocean breeze. My main reason for staying was because of my grandsons birthday party. So tired of staying in hotels. Thank you.
September 19, 2023 - Track Survey

by Michael Cochrane
Enjoyed staying at the 1724-L property!
August 31, 2023 - Website

Cute, Clean Place

by Kristina
Great little beach side condo. Very clean and we really appreciated all the amenities. There were also some of the kindest people/neighbors all around. Felt very safe for walks or just sitting outdoors. It does fit 4 people, 2 large beds, one in loft the other was the pullout sofa. Long steep stairs to loft so whoever will be up there will need to be able to handle it. Had trouble with the TV/remote, just to have something on at night or while getting dressed. Overall great place!
August 14, 2023 - Track Survey

by Amber Green
Rented with the thought it was close to the beach, it was not. The group in the Suite above us was also very loud. Beautiful property, but we will not be back.
July 23, 2023 - Track Survey

by MAJD BAKIR
No tv in bedroom and no view.
July 17, 2023 - Track Survey

by Brian Garrett
I loved the rental and the location. Only negative thing about the rental was the lack of blinds on the 2nd story window as the neighbors lights would shine through illuminating the upstairs bedroom at night making it a little difficult to sleep at night. Other than that I enjoyed everything about our stay with you.
April 20, 2023 - Track Survey

by Kristy Ammon

Amazing experience from start to finish. I booked with very little notice; Allison walked me through the entire process and was so accomodating. I can't praise her enough! The rental came fully stocked, clean, and great location. Walking distance to restaurants and the beach. We had an awesome time. Thank you!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience and that our team, especially Allison, was able to provide you with the support and assistance you needed to make your stay a memorable one.

We are happy to hear that you found our Beachfront home fully stocked and clean and that the location was convenient for your needs. We take pride in providing our guests with a comfortable and convenient home-away-from-home, and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

Thank you for choosing our Beachfront property for your stay and for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

December 18, 2022 - Track Survey

by Shianne Viehdorfer
my favorite rental at such a good price! my go to every time i stay in oceanside
December 13, 2022 - Track Survey

by Hayden Gray
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. I wasn’t fond of the check in/check out times, and the inability to adjust those in any way other than to pay an additional fee. The cleanliness was a little lacking. The top of the fridge was caked in almost an inch of dust. They provided almost everything that was needed; shampoo, conditioner, and laundry detergent. The only thing that was not provided was any coffee, or if there was coffee we couldn’t find it. The air conditioners weren’t very user friendly, but that was probably just our ignorance. Both of the remotes had dead batteries. Luckily I had an app on my phone that could control it. The location was great, but there’s no outside space to be able to enjoy the ocean. The cleaning lady showed up about 15 minutes before the check out time, and didn’t knock before trying to let herself in(luckily I had the additional safety lock attached because I was fully nude). She also let us hang out in the garage until our Uber got there. That was very considerate because it was pouring raining. The tenant in 1722 had a dog howling for the majority of the night, but I don’t hold that against the property. The property management was great. My fiancé and I are a little bit of introverts, so we’re appreciative of the respect of privacy and the ability to answer any questions or concerns we had over text. Like I stated previously it was an overall good stay. I would recommend this property to a friend. The location was phenomenal, and it was mostly inexpensive. Much better than any hotel in the area could provide. Thank you!
September 29, 2022 - Track Survey

by Heather Cardiff
The only thing I would change would be that there is no curtain on the top window, so if you are trying to sleep and the neighbours across the way are up late, their light shines right into the bed.
May 9, 2022 - Website

My husband & I had an EPIC time!!

by Frank & Sara

It was my my husband’s B-Day! week

Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our Beachfront property. We'll see you again soon! - The team at Beachfront Only

March 5, 2022 - Track Survey

by Mike Denen

Outstanding location near Cassidy St beach and Buccaneer Beach. Encountered many friendly people! We look forward to returning.

Thank you for the amazing review, Mike! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you again soon.

 

Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

 

February 22, 2022 - Track Survey

by Angelina Ruiz

Great! We really enjoyed the rental. We loved how close it was to the beach and felt very safe and comfortable during our stay. The amenities provided also exceeded our expectations. As noted in our review on VRBO, we would only suggest that the following adjustments be made for future travelers: -Use an anti-clogging substance (eg, Drain-o) to unclog the drains in the unit -Place a curtain or blinds over the front door, which is a large see-through window Overall, we loved our stay! We would definitely stay again and recommend this rental to others.

Thank you for your fantastic review, Angelina! We are so happy to hear you really enjoyed the rental and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. Please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion.

 

Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

 

July 28, 2021 - Website

Clean and Adequate

by Caitlin Wickwire
The space was mostly very clean and adequate for our our needs - a place to sleep at night and make breakfast in the morning. It would be helpful if there was a way to block out light from the apartment across the walkway and sometimes we could hear the neighbors above us running across the floor, but otherwise we had a good stay and sleep relatively well there and appreciated having the kitchen space.
July 17, 2021 - Website

Great Location, Beautiful Home

by Charles McCarter
Our family needed a getaway. This place was perfect for a family of 4. It had everything we needed and things we didn't realize we needed, they had it covered. We are already planning our next stay!
We appreciate your 5 star review, Charles. It is nice to know you notice and appreciate everything we do to ensure you have an amazing trip! We hope to see you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
July 10, 2021 - Website

Very cute Loft

by Jeff Oliver
Very nice, cozy place and Dog friendly.

Thank you for nice America sign languages who are young man came when We have issues with A/C. It was great service.

We love to come again At Beachfront in the future.
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeff! It’s exciting to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Beachfront property! It was our pleasure having you as our guests. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
March 30, 2021 - Website

Awesome TImes

by Ricky Holmes
Super Clean Easy Access to the Ocean and Beautiful SUnset Bike Rides Paths and Easy Going Stay
We love your 5 star review Ricky, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
November 25, 2020 - Website

Cozy apartment

by Tye Hull
My wife and I had another great stay at this location. We rented this property, it’s twin right next to it (1722) and one of the main house attached to it (1724P) for our families coming to visit from KC. Check-in and check out is always easy. I Definitely recommend this location. The apartment is nicely set up for a couple and the beach is right across the street. It’s also a great add-on if you rent the larger unit and need just a bit more space.
Thank you for the amazing 5-star review Tye! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the wonderful property! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
August 11, 2020 - Website

Awesome place

by Gracie Carroll
Great place u can literally see the ocean will defiantly stay there again!
Dear Gracie, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
July 20, 2020 - Website

July 2020

by Ed Bell
Was a bit disappointed with lack of response regarding AC. Called several times late afternoon and evening on check-in date. Response was that it was going to be remotely reset, which didn't work. Called a second time and same response but still no AC. Called again the afternoon of second day finally someone came and made adjustment to compressor which was located in garage. Consequently did not have a very restful sleep first night.
August 23, 2019 - Website

Great Vacation

by Alexis Tourdot
It was a good location, close to beach and yummy restaurants!
Thank you for your fantastic review Alexis We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the house and the location, but also the surrounding area and local restaurants as well! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
July 1, 2019 - Website

Great Location by the Beach!

by Steven Pataki
Nice location in Oceanside.
We love your fantasic review Steven, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
May 8, 2019 - Website

Fun times

by Scott Hembree
My wife and I had the best time ever. The location was perfect with breathtaking views. This was our first time. We have decided to do this every year now. Beachfront rentals was such an easy process.
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
April 4, 2019 - Website

Beautiful place, great location!

by Lacee Dackiewicz
This place is perfect for a couple or small family. We stayed for a week with our three small cihildren and it was great. It’s very clean and has everything you need. The property management team was very responsive. We had a noise issue with the tenants above us and they were on it right away. The only negative is that there is no parking spot so you do have to walk a bit for street parking but overall it was great.
Thank you for your fantastic review Lacee! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were efficient and very helpful! We look forward to having you come back soon! Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
February 19, 2019 - Website

Very clean , great location

by maria e perez gonzalez
This place was very clean with all amenities. Great location too . The only thing is that other people that where renting where like lost looking for their rental. Two different people were trying to open my rental Unit . It would be nice to put names on these room next to the front entry .
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
September 25, 2018 - Website

Trip

by Paula Moore
Clean, modern, quiet. Enjoyed our stay
We love your 5 star review Paula, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
August 1, 2018 - Website

2018 recharge to my soul

by Justine Oviedo
Pros: Great location,convenience was perfect. Staff great helpful. Cons:No tv,dirty bed took over 3 hours to come clean,door wide open when arrived,door locked us out,neighbors smoked,and parties but gave warning,was ticketed when loading up was rude said park in garage advised a rental was told I can load up I have two small kids and only one to load. Over will rent again also have Big event would like info for.thank you again loved it!!
Dear Justine, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad that you like the location and that we were helpful you would like to use one of our properties for an event. We would be happy to send you more information about that. We are sorry that one of the beds was not clean, we sent someone right over to clean it for you. We are sorry that you got a ticket while loading up. Thank you, The team at Beachfront Only
July 13, 2018 - Website

Oceanside Getaway

by Mikayla Hernandez
My boyfriend and I stayed in oceanside for July 4th because it was close to his base and the BeachFront Only vacation rental we stayed at was wonderful. It was perfectly lovely and cute. super cozy, and came with netflix! the walk to the beach was so short and gave us the opportunity to biggie board and sun bathe! over all it was an awesome experience. the only problem we had was with gnats! I don't know what happened, but on the second or third night of our stay we began to notice the gnats and the ants. and this was really peculiar because we hadn't left any food out or anything. it was really strange and annoying but bareable. other than that this place was fantastic! customer service was 10/10
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

June 2024
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
$102
           
July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$100
02
$104
03
$173
04
$198
05 06
07
$118
08
$114
09
$153
10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
$256
20
$196
21
$227
22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
$175
18
$137
19
$140
20
$114
21
$117
22
$160
23
$197
24
$198
25
$103
26
$100
27
$100
28
$100
29
$102
30
$192
31
$183
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$121
02
$100
03
$100
04
$100
05
$100
06
$160
07
$156
08
$100
09
$100
10
$100
11
$100
12
$115
13
$188
14
$177
15
$108
16
$100
17
$100
18
$100
19
$109
20
$186
21
$186
22
$110
23
$100
24
$100
25
$100
26
$103
27
$178
28
$181
29
$101
30
$100
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$100
02
$100
03
$100
04
$177
05
$180
06
$118
07
$100
08
$100
09
$115
10 11 12
13 14 15
$100
16
$100
17
$114
18
$193
19
$190
20
$104
21
$100
22
$100
23
$100
24
$116
25
$189
26
$189
27
$100
28
$100
29
$100
30
$100
31
$129
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$183
02
$188
03
$100
04
$100
05
$100
06
$100
07
$119
08
$213
09
$215
10
$120
11
$100
12
$100
13
$100
14
$125
15
$185
16
$208
17
$104
18
$100
19
$100
20
$100
21
$118
22
$173
23
$207
24
$100
25
$117
26
$109
27
$135
28
$179
29
$215
30
$261
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$146
02
$100
03
$100
04
$100
05
$100
06
$124
07
$170
08
$100
09
$100
10
$100
11
$100
12
$100
13
$107
14
$170
15
$100
16
$100
17
$100
18
$100
19
$100
20
$215
21
$272
22
$198
23
$179
24
$171
25
$178
26
$197
27
$251
28
$294
29
$242
30
$215
31
$215
       
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01
$213
02
$125
03
$170
04
$195
05
$132
06
$106
07
$106
08
$106
09
$106
10
$139
11
$159
12
$106
13
$106
14
$106
15
$106
16
$106
17
$146
18
$169
19
$112
20
$106
21
$106
22
$106
23
$106
24
$138
25
$152
26
$106
27
$106
28
$106
29
$106
30
$106
31
$141
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$149
02
$109
03
$106
04
$106
05
$106
06
$127
07
$172
08
$182
09
$142
10
$125
11
$120
12
$143
13
$178
14
$220
15
$236
16
$192
17
$174
18
$145
19
$152
20
$190
21
$226
22
$232
23
$180
24
$159
25
$146
26
$141
27
$187
28
$204
 
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$210
02
$154
03
$131
04
$121
05
$118
06
$176
07
$186
08
$200
09
$151
10
$135
11
$128
12
$136
13
$205
14
$234
15
$247
16
$198
17
$193
18
$188
19
$196
20
$255
21
$265
22
$270
23
$211
24
$204
25
$200
26
$179
27
$223
28
$243
29
$243
30
$171
31
$160
         
April 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$158
02
$160
03
$201
04
$232
05
$235
06
$141
07
$127
08
$128
09
$131
10
$151
11
$189
12
$188
13
$110
14
$110
15
$110
16
$110
17
$141
18
$197
19
$204
20
$113
21
$110
22
$110
23
$110
24
$110
25
$156
26
$162
27
$110
28
$110
29
$110
30
$110
     
May 2025
S M T W T F S
        01
$110
02
$161
03
$169
04
$110
05
$110
06
$110
07
$110
08
$110
09
$169
10
$175
11
$110
12
$110
13
$110
14
$110
15
$110
16
$172
17
$180
18
$111
19
$110
20
$110
21
$110
22
$125
23
$206
24
$213
25
$154
26
$124
27
$110
28
$112
29
$149
30
$185
31
$200
June 2025
S M T W T F S
01
$154
02
$141
03
$141
04
$163
05
$179
06
$208
07
$221
08
$182
09
$178
10
$178
11
$185
12
$213
13
$240
14
$255
15
$219
16
$209
17
$205
18
$215
19
$235
20
$255
21
$259
22
$227
23
$217
24
$223
25
$229
26
$245
27
$260
28
$262
29
$231
30
$226
         
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print